Military Review

Upgraded "Night Hunter" will be able to control artillery fire

36
The upgraded Mi-28HM "Night Hunter" helicopters will have the opportunity to coordinate with the missile and artillery complexes of the Ground Forces and the Navy.


According to Interfax, citing a source in the aviation industry, the main role of helicopters will be to transmit the coordinates of targets that should be attacked. This will allow for joint reconnaissance and strike operations. A scheme for interaction with shock aircraft is also being developed. aviation VCS.

Upgraded "Night Hunter" will be able to control artillery fire


The technology of information exchange between helicopters and rocket complexes will be tested at the combat training Mi-28UB. Complete the development of the entire system is planned before the end of this year.

Recall that at the end of last year, the Russian Ministry of Defense signed a contract for the production of an installation batch of Mi-28HM helicopters. The first two cars will be manufactured during the 2018 year. They are significantly different from the basic version of the helicopter. The fuselage and engines were upgraded, the sighting and viewing system and the onboard radio-electronic complex, communications equipment with UAVs appeared.

The Mi-28 helicopter was nicknamed "Night Hunter", as it is able to fight equally effectively at any time of the day. Its main weapons are anti-tank guided missiles "Sturm" or "Attack", reports "RG-Force"
Photos used:
Valery Matytsin / TASS
36 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Vasya Vassin
    Vasya Vassin 26 February 2018 12: 29
    +11
    As an amateur, I wonder why this was not done thirty years ago?
    1. Giant thought
      Giant thought 26 February 2018 12: 35
      +7
      This is a good embodiment of the idea of ​​unifying the interaction of different branches of the armed forces in a combat situation, we hope that the test of this system will be successful and will not drag on for a long time.
    2. Berber
      Berber 26 February 2018 12: 41
      +6
      About thirty years ago there was no elemental base. Although the ASUV was developed to the battalion level, back in Soviet times. Protection of communication channels, electronic warfare, data encryption were all taken into account. And this is the development of the early 80's.
      1. Vita vko
        Vita vko 26 February 2018 13: 44
        +7
        Quote: BerBer
        About thirty years ago there was no elemental base. Although the ASUV was developed to the battalion level, back in Soviet times. Protection of communication channels, electronic warfare, data encryption were all taken into account. And this is the development of the early 80's

        The problem, which for more than 30 years is the lack of standard interfaces and databases between different intelligence and weapon control systems. Different types of research institutes, on the one hand, are trying to save money and, on the other, earn money by patenting external interface systems. At the end of the 80s, they tried to bring the ACS interaction to a single standard of SSPD and SSPS, but it did not work out. It comes to the paradoxical. for example, in one area, automated systems of radar reconnaissance of the Navy, East Kazakhstan and the Air Force operate, but between each other they exchange information exclusively in "manual mode". Therefore, the fact that the Mi-28 will be able to give target designations to induce RV&A units is indeed PROGRESS, primarily administrative.
        1. Berber
          Berber 26 February 2018 13: 54
          +3
          And that's for sure. A single ASUV system is an urgent need. Someone should emphasize this.
    3. seregatara1969
      seregatara1969 26 February 2018 12: 43
      +3
      thirty years ago, generals fought for the championship in the army
    4. Zubr
      Zubr 26 February 2018 12: 44
      +1
      There is such a thing as evolution.
    5. shuravi
      shuravi 26 February 2018 12: 45
      +1
      Quote: Vasya Vassin
      As an amateur, I wonder why this was not done thirty years ago?



      What is this?

    6. san4es
      san4es 26 February 2018 12: 46
      +2
      Quote: Vasya Vassin
      ... why this was not done thirty years ago?

      ... Waiting for a contract ...
      for the production of an installation batch of Mi-28NM helicopters. The first two cars will be manufactured during 2018. They are significantly different from the basic version of the helicopter. The fuselage and engines have been upgraded, sighting and survey system and on-board electronic complex, communications equipment with drones appeared.

      ...To complete...
      work on the creation of a mobile automated command post of a helicopter regiment (squadron), designed to interact with combat helicopter complexes. It is expected that the entire range of work on the pairing and automation of reconnaissance and strike operations of helicopters with missiles will be completed before the end of 2018

      https://vpk.name/news/207587_modernizirovannyie_n
      ochnyie_ohotniki_obespechat_celeukazanie_raketnyi
      m_i_artilleriiskim_kompleksam.html
      1. Nasrat
        Nasrat 26 February 2018 13: 01
        +3
        Quote: okko077
        We do not have systems that will provide control for such UAVs ... We do not have complex systems, as the experience of Syria has shown, which allow receiving information from UAVs in real time beyond 100 km ... About systems that provide target designations in real time and these coordinates are transmitted directly to guidance systems, even simple artillery systems, we only have to dream ..... We are too early to have such aircraft as SU-57 and T-14 tanks due to the complete absence of Combat Information Systems ... We will not be able to implement their advantages without such systems and so far they are only high-tech and expensive targets in a modern war ... We do not know how to wage this modern war ... And these degenerates, fairy tales about UAVs, SU -57, and T14 tell us !!! You will learn how to use them first, or rather, create systems that will ensure their effective application!


        Somehow it’s not cleverly obtained ... wassat
        1. san4es
          san4es 26 February 2018 13: 09
          0
          request .. What the hell is he here?
          Quote: okko077
          We have no systems

          Somehow it’s not cleverly obtained ... wassat
    7. dauria
      dauria 26 February 2018 13: 11
      +2
      why this was not done thirty years ago?


      Hmm, were on the basis of Mi-24 and spotters, and helicopters of radiochemical intelligence. And the crews were in the OVE for these purposes. So you wonder in vain. All this is not new. Just the on-board equipment in the series is not so easy to launch, and it should be armed for a bit longer than a smartphone.
      1. shuravi
        shuravi 26 February 2018 14: 33
        +3
        Quote: dauria
        why this was not done thirty years ago?


        Hmm, were on the basis of Mi-24 and spotters, and helicopters of radiochemical intelligence. And the crews were in the OVE for these purposes. So you wonder in vain. All this is not new. Just the on-board equipment in the series is not so easy to launch, and it should be armed for a bit longer than a smartphone.


        C'mon, you, most of the local "experts" about Mi-24К and Mi-24РХР have not heard.
        1. Berber
          Berber 26 February 2018 15: 52
          +1
          Of course not heard. And at what level was the transmission of information? Speech or automatically to the database?
    8. Andrey Yuryevich
      Andrey Yuryevich 26 February 2018 13: 55
      +1
      Quote: Vasya Vassin
      As an amateur, I wonder why this was not done thirty years ago?

      who is at the helm? ... and who is driving all sorts of "nano" and "how many" ... questions?
  2. KVU-NSVD
    KVU-NSVD 26 February 2018 12: 35
    +6
    Synchron for APD helicopters and ADF RViA great news on the issue of interaction on the battlefield!
    1. Andrey Yuryevich
      Andrey Yuryevich 26 February 2018 13: 58
      +1
      Quote: KVU-NSVD
      Synchron for APD helicopters and ADF RViA great news on the issue of interaction on the battlefield!

      nadvtulochnaya radar is already a breakthrough .... with us.
      1. shuravi
        shuravi 26 February 2018 16: 56
        +2
        Quote: Andrew Y.
        Quote: KVU-NSVD
        Synchron for APD helicopters and ADF RViA great news on the issue of interaction on the battlefield!

        nadvtulochnaya radar is already a breakthrough .... with us.


        To be honest, the need for it, from the category that it was. For colonial wars, it’s still suitable, for war, no.
        First of all, a helicopter is an accurate weapon. And you need to not just shoot in that direction. And also to identify the target, and this is only visually possible. In addition, even at Mi-24, ATGMs drove ATGMs into the driver’s hatch (decommissioned T-34) at test sites. With the radar is not done.
        Secondly, any radar is primarily a powerful beacon. Until you find the target, you yourself will be found ten times.
  3. Falcond
    Falcond 26 February 2018 12: 44
    0
    And in the picture the existing modification of the Mi-28n
  4. Falcond
    Falcond 26 February 2018 12: 47
    +2


    This is a modification of NM
    1. Andrey Yuryevich
      Andrey Yuryevich 26 February 2018 13: 59
      0
      Quote: FalconD
      This is a modification of NM

      Do you know the number of troops?
      1. Falcond
        Falcond 26 February 2018 17: 54
        0
        NM is Zero Cars
  5. igorka357
    igorka357 26 February 2018 12: 49
    +6
    Guys, Apache giggles quietly on the sidelines ... he knows how to do this for a very long time, and he doesn’t have to throw tomatoes at me and call me a Westerner, etc., etc. ... but you also have to look the truth in the eye! 50..type one pilot can’t cope, secondly .. how many 28th are there in the army? MI-28, is it a tank on the battlefield, right above it ... but will there be a battlefield now, all the latest conflicts show that there our helicopter on avionics, it’s not near the amer, and PTRk too ... I would really like to see footage of how our helicopter pilots shoot barmels from a safe distance without entering the military air defense zone, which are, from the beginning of MANPADS, but no of such ... assault and attack by junk! Our guys are obliged to hold the helicopter, the marker must be kept on target ... from here the chance will get either a needle or an arrow .... well, something like that!
    1. Mestny
      Mestny 26 February 2018 13: 00
      +3
      Well, besides howling about "it's all gone," I'll ask about a giggling Apache.
      Does this mean that now you do not need to do anything just because there is already Apache?
      1. igorka357
        igorka357 26 February 2018 15: 26
        +2
        Of course not, we have to go, with huge strides, and strive to catch up and overtake, I always talked about this and believed that we would succeed! But I'm sorry, to pass off as achievement that has long been used in the West ... well, as it were buzz, for a headless ura-public it’s possible ... but people who understand the matter understand everything !!! Take them destroyers, there are 68 of them ... yes they will drown our entire surface fleet together with one salvo of their anti-ship missiles .. and about the last two new Burke, the site said ... cut, shamaspil .. and they all have bullshit! Underestimation of the enemy, 50% lost the battle .... !!!
    2. Andrey Yuryevich
      Andrey Yuryevich 26 February 2018 14: 00
      0
      Quote: igorka357
      Guys, Apache giggles quietly aside ... he knows how to do this for a very long time, and you don’t have to throw tomatoes at me,

      I completely agree, although there are disagreements with you and me.
      1. igorka357
        igorka357 26 February 2018 15: 31
        +1
        There are times, but what does this mean that we are confident in our points of view, VO is not a kindergarten, although recently the site has turned into such a place, here people should absorb information, discuss and get something new ... for themselves, give people their own, what they don’t know! But even the mogherators recently miss such articles, at least stand, at least fall ... well, just like that .. for sracha, and attendance by all kinds of trolls!
    3. Falcond
      Falcond 26 February 2018 21: 50
      +1
      "Shot and forgot" while on our helicopters are not implemented
  6. Alexey-74
    Alexey-74 26 February 2018 12: 51
    0
    Really wonderful news .... why they didn’t do it before is not clear, interaction with army aviation has long been obvious.
  7. ALLxANDr
    ALLxANDr 26 February 2018 12: 52
    +1
    And the designers do not want to work on reducing the EPR? Make more sharp corners so that "in the face" on the radar was not visible. The spherical ball-radar above the helicopter can be seen going 400-500 km! And so the whole helicopter is certainly good! I love Kamov turntables more, but this is a very good product!
    1. Soran
      Soran 26 February 2018 17: 03
      +2
      "Spherical ball-radar above a helicopter" - suddenly translucent. The fact that under the radiolucent fairing, we can not see and can not evaluate.
      A bunch of corner reflections from the rotor hub cannot be avoided. Plus, everything revolves and moves there. Reflect anyway.
      Stealth for radars is achieved by low altitude.
      1. ALLxANDr
        ALLxANDr 26 February 2018 19: 11
        +1
        I didn’t wake up in the morning .. Indeed, it is radio-transparent) Thank you for correcting it) hi hi hi
  8. Romka47
    Romka47 26 February 2018 12: 55
    +3
    Why is there no ejection system like in the K 50? how many boys would be alive already, but how many more would save. And so the whole class +++
    1. Andrey Yuryevich
      Andrey Yuryevich 26 February 2018 14: 02
      0
      [quote = Romka47] Why is there no bailout system like in K 50? how many boys would be alive already, but how many more would save. And so the whole class +++
      tell me how many K 50 participated in the database, and how many bailouts saved the pilots. I'm interested.
      1. Romka47
        Romka47 26 February 2018 14: 16
        +4
        A couple of units participated as experienced in Chechnya, have never been shot down, and therefore there are no examples of salvation, 2 helicopters crashed, the first completely raw experienced, the second crashed into the ground, the pilot’s mistake. (I remember they said that the pilot was drunk, but was it big?) . Well, judge for yourself there is a proven system (though not in hostilities) to shoot the blades, then the cabin light, then the chair, I think you will agree that this is a real chance (at least there is) to survive an emergency. Simple and reliable. But they don’t do it on a “new” attack helicopter, dooming the crew of the wrecked car to obvious death (a fairy tale about how the pilots will fall out on some sort of ramp, before getting out of the door, is not even a funny fairy tale.)
  9. bratchanin3
    bratchanin3 26 February 2018 13: 08
    +3
    For some reason, I believed that drones were engaged in this very thing (reconnaissance and guidance of artillery fire), and helicopters directly destroy targets.

Модернизированный "Ночной охотник" сможет управлять огнем артиллерии

Модернизированные вертолеты Ми-28НМ "Ночной охотник" получат возможность координировать свои действия с ракетными и артиллерийскими комплексами Сухопутных войск и ВМФ.

Как сообщает "Интерфакс" со ссылкой на источник в авиапроме, основная роль вертолетов будет заключаться в передаче координат целей, которые следует атаковать. Это позволит вести совместные разведывательно-ударные действия. Также разрабатывается схема взаимодействия с самолетами ударной авиации ВКС.

Модернизированный "Ночной охотник" сможет управлять огнем артиллерии



Технология информационного обмена между вертолетами и ракетными комплексами будет отработана на учебно-боевом Ми-28УБ. Завершить разработку всей системы планируется до конца текущего года.

Напомним, что в конце прошлого года Минобороны РФ заключило контракт на производство установочной партии вертолетов Ми-28НМ. Первые две машины будут изготовлены в течение 2018 года. Они значительно отличаются от базовой версии вертолета. Модернизированы фюзеляж и двигатели, прицельно-обзорная система и бортовой радиоэлектронный комплекс, появилась аппаратура связи с беспилотниками.

Вертолет Ми-28 получил прозвище "Ночной охотник", так как способен одинаково эффективно воевать в любое время суток. Главным его вооружением являются противотанковые управляемые ракеты "Штурм" или "Атака", передает "РГ-Сила"

Использованы фотографии: Валерий Матыцин/ ТАСС

Читайте "Военное обозрение" в Яндекс Новостях

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также

Комментарии 36

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Васся Вассин (Васся) 26 февраля 2018 12:29
    Как дилетанта, меня удивляет почему это не было сделано еще лет тридцать назад?
    1. Гигант мысли (Пётр) 26 февраля 2018 12:35
      Это хорошее воплощение идеи унифицировать взаимодействие разных родов войск в боевой обстановке, будем надеяться, что испытание этой системы будет удачным и не затянется на долгий срок.
    2. BerBer (Баширов Евгений Ружанович) 26 февраля 2018 12:41
      Лет тридцать назад не было элементной базы. Хотя АСУВ был разработан до батальонного уровня, ещё в советское время. Защита каналов связи, РЭБ, шифрование данных всё это было учтено. И это разработки начала 80-х.
      1. Vita VKO (Виталий) 26 февраля 2018 13:44
        Цитата: BerBer
        Лет тридцать назад не было элементной базы. Хотя АСУВ был разработан до батальонного уровня, ещё в советское время. Защита каналов связи, РЭБ, шифрование данных всё это было учтено. И это разработки начала 80-х

        Проблема, которой уже более 30 лет заключается в отсутствии стандартных интерфейсов и баз данных между различными системами управления разведки и вооружения. Разно-видовые НИИ с одной стороны пытаются экономить, а с другой заработать, патентуя системы внешнего интерфейса. В конце 80-х пытались привести взаимодействие АСУ к единому стандарту ССПД и ССПС, но так и не получилось. Доходит до парадоксального. к примеру в одном районе действуют автоматизированные системы радиолокационной разведки ВМФ, ВКО и ПВ, но между собой они обмениваются информацией исключительно в "ручном режиме". Поэтому, то что Ми-28 сможет давать целеуказания наводить подразделения РВиА это действительно ПРОГРЕСС, прежде всего административный.
        1. BerBer (Баширов Евгений Ружанович) 26 февраля 2018 13:54
          И это точно. Единая система АСУВ - это насущная необходимость. Кто-то должен делать на этом акцент.
    3. seregatara1969 (Сергей ) 26 февраля 2018 12:43
      тридцать лет назад генералы боролись за первенство в армии
    4. Zubr 26 февраля 2018 12:44
      Есть такое понятие, как эволюция.
    5. шурави (Лисовой Владимир Иванович) 26 февраля 2018 12:45
      Цитата: Васся Вассин
      Как дилетанта, меня удивляет почему это не было сделано еще лет тридцать назад?



      А это что?

    6. san4es 26 февраля 2018 12:46
      Цитата: Васся Вассин
      ... почему это не было сделано еще лет тридцать назад?

      ...Ждали контракт...
      на производство установочной партии вертолетов Ми-28НМ. Первые две машины будут изготовлены в течение 2018 года. Они значительно отличаются от базовой версии вертолета. Модернизированы фюзеляж и двигатели, прицельно-обзорная система и бортовой радиоэлектронный комплекс, появилась аппаратура связи с беспилотниками.

      ...Чтобы завершить...
      работы по созданию мобильного автоматизированного командного пункта вертолетного полка (эскадрильи), предназначенного для взаимодействия с боевыми вертолетными комплексами. Как ожидается, весь комплекс работ по сопряжению и автоматизации разведывательно-ударных действий вертолетов с ракетчиками будет завершен до конца 2018 года

      https://vpk.name/news/207587_modernizirovannyie_n
      ochnyie_ohotniki_obespechat_celeukazanie_raketnyi
      m_i_artilleriiskim_kompleksam.html
      1. НасРать (Евлампий) 26 февраля 2018 13:01
        Цитата: okko077
        У нас нет систем, которые обеспечат управление таким БПЛА ...У нас нет комплексных систем,как показал опыт Сирии , которые позволяют получать информацию от БПЛА в реальном времени далее 100 км... О системах которые при этом обеспечивают целеуказания в реальном времени и передают эти координаты непосредственно в системы наведения, даже простых артсистем, приходится только мечтать..... Нам рано иметь такие самолёты ,как СУ -57 и танки Т-14 из-за полного отсутствия Боевых Информационных Систем...Мы не сможем реализовать их преимущества без таких систем и они пока являются только высокотехнологичными и дорогими мишенями в современной войне...Эту современную войну мы не умеем вести...А эти дегенераты, сказки про БПЛА, СУ -57 , и Т14 нам рассказывают!!! Вы применять их научитесь сначала, а точнее создайте системы , которые обеспечат их эффективное применение !


        Как то не ловко получается... wassat
        1. san4es 26 февраля 2018 13:09
          request ..Нафига он здесь?
          Цитата: okko077
          У нас нет систем

          Как то не ловко получается... wassat
    7. dauria (Алексей) 26 февраля 2018 13:11
      почему это не было сделано еще лет тридцать назад?


      Хм, были на базе Ми-24 и корректировщики, и вертолёты радиохимической разведки. И экипажи были в ОВЭ для этих целей. Так что вы напрасно удивляетесь. Не ново всё это. Просто бортовую аппаратуру в серию не так просто запустить, и стоять на вооружении она должна чуток дольше , чем смартфон.
      1. шурави (Лисовой Владимир Иванович) 26 февраля 2018 14:33
        Цитата: dauria
        почему это не было сделано еще лет тридцать назад?


        Хм, были на базе Ми-24 и корректировщики, и вертолёты радиохимической разведки. И экипажи были в ОВЭ для этих целей. Так что вы напрасно удивляетесь. Не ново всё это. Просто бортовую аппаратуру в серию не так просто запустить, и стоять на вооружении она должна чуток дольше , чем смартфон.


        Да ладно, вам, большинство местных "экспертов" о Ми-24К и Ми-24РХР и не слышали.
        1. BerBer (Баширов Евгений Ружанович) 26 февраля 2018 15:52
          Конечно не слышали. А на каком уровне шла передача информации? На речевом или автоматически в базу данных?
    8. андрей юрьевич (андрей юрьевич) 26 февраля 2018 13:55
      Цитата: Васся Вассин
      Как дилетанта, меня удивляет почему это не было сделано еще лет тридцать назад?

      кто у руля?...и кто рулит всякими "нано" и "сколко"... вопросы?
  2. КВУ-НСвД (Виктор) 26 февраля 2018 12:35
    Синхрон для АПД вертолётов и АПД РВиА отличная новость по вопросу взаимодействия на поле боя !
    1. андрей юрьевич (андрей юрьевич) 26 февраля 2018 13:58
      Цитата: КВУ-НСвД
      Синхрон для АПД вертолётов и АПД РВиА отличная новость по вопросу взаимодействия на поле боя !

      надвтулочная РЛС-уже прорыв....у нас.
      1. шурави (Лисовой Владимир Иванович) 26 февраля 2018 16:56
        Цитата: андрей юрьевич
        Цитата: КВУ-НСвД
        Синхрон для АПД вертолётов и АПД РВиА отличная новость по вопросу взаимодействия на поле боя !

        надвтулочная РЛС-уже прорыв....у нас.


        Если честно, то нужда в ней, из разряда чтобы было. Для колониальных войн ещё годится, для войны нет.
        Во-первых, вертолёт это оружие точное. И требуется не просто стрельнуть в ту сторону. А ещё и опознать цель, а это только визуально возможно. Кроме того, ещё на Ми-24 на полигонах на спор загоняли ПТУР в люк мехвода (списанный Т-34). С РЛС так не сотворить.
        Во-вторых, всякая РЛС прежде всего это мощный радиомаяк. Пока найдёшь цель, тебя самого десять раз найдут.
  3. FalconD (Дмитрий) 26 февраля 2018 12:44
    А на картинке существующая модификация Ми-28н
  4. FalconD (Дмитрий) 26 февраля 2018 12:47


    Это модификация НМ
    1. андрей юрьевич (андрей юрьевич) 26 февраля 2018 13:59
      Цитата: FalconD
      Это модификация НМ

      количество в войсках знаете?
      1. FalconD (Дмитрий) 26 февраля 2018 17:54
        НМ - это Ноль Машин
  5. игорка357 (Игорь) 26 февраля 2018 12:49
    Парни,Апач тихо хихикает в сторонке...он умеет это делать уже очень давно,и не надо кидать в меня помидорками,и называть западником и тд и тп...но и правде в глаза смотреть надо!Во первых,зарубили КА-50..типа один пилот не справится,во вторых..сколько у нас 28ых в войсках?МИ-28,это танк на поле боя,прям над ним...а будет ли сейчас поле боя,все последние конфликты показывают что нет,по БРЭО наш вертолет,рядом с амером не стоит,да и по ПТРк тоже... Я бы очень хотел видеть кадры,как наши вертолетчики расстреливают бармалеев с безопасной дистанции,не входя в зону войсковой ПВО,коими является от начала ПЗРК,но нет такого...штурм и атака старье!Наши парни обязаны удерживать вертолет,маркер должны держать на цели...отсюда шанс получит или иглу,или стрелу ....ну вот,как-то так!
    1. Mestny (Сергей) 26 февраля 2018 13:00
      Ну кроме воя про "всёпропало" спрошу про хихикающий апач.
      Означает ли это, что делать ничего теперь не надо только потому что уже есть Апач?
      1. игорка357 (Игорь) 26 февраля 2018 15:26
        Конечно же нет,надо идти,огромными шагами,и стремится догнать и перегнать,я всегда об этом говорил и верил что у нас получится!Но простите,выдавать за достижение то,что уже давно на западе применяется ...ну как бы не есть гуд,для безголовой урапублики возможно...но,разбирающиеся в вопросе люди то все понимают!!!Возьмите их эсминцы,их 68 штук...да они одним залпом своих ПКР утопят весь наш надводный флот вместе взятый..а про последние два новых Бёрка,на сайте было сказано...распил,шмаспил..и все у них фуфло!Недооценка противника,50% проиграли бой....!!!
    2. андрей юрьевич (андрей юрьевич) 26 февраля 2018 14:00
      Цитата: игорка357
      Парни,Апач тихо хихикает в сторонке...он умеет это делать уже очень давно,и не надо кидать в меня помидорками,

      целиком согласен,хоть и разногласия у нас с тобой бывают.
      1. игорка357 (Игорь) 26 февраля 2018 15:31
        Бывают,но что это означает,что мы уверены в своих точках зрения,ВО это не детский садик,хотя в последнее время сайт в такой превращается,тут люди должны впитывать информацию,дискутировать и получать что-то новое...для себя,давать людям свое,то что они не знают!Но даже можераторы последнее время такие статейки пропускают,хоть стой,хоть падай...ну чисто так..для срача,и посещаемости всякими тролями!
    3. FalconD (Дмитрий) 26 февраля 2018 21:50
      "Выстрелил и забыл" пока на наших вертолетах не реализовано
  6. Alexey-74 (алексей) 26 февраля 2018 12:51
    Действительно замечательная новость....почему раньше не сделали этого не понятно, взаимодействие с армейской авиацией давно само собой напрашивалось.
  7. ALLxANDr (Александр) 26 февраля 2018 12:52
    А конструкторы не хотят поработать над уменьшением ЭПР? Сделать побольше острых углов, чтоб "в морду" на радарах было не видно. Сферический шар-радар над вертолётом видно поди на 400-500 км! А так в целом вертолёт конечно хорош! Камовские вертушки люблю больше, но этот очень даже неплохое изделие!
    1. Soran (ChalmSoran) 26 февраля 2018 17:03
      "Сферический шар-радар над вертолётом" - внезапно радиопрозрачный. То, что под радиопрозрачным обтекателем, нам не видно и оценить не сможем.
      Кучу уголковых отражений от втулки несущего винта не избежать. Плюс ко всему там всё крутится и двигается. Отражать в любом случае будет.
      Незаметность для радаров достигается низкой высотой полёта.
      1. ALLxANDr (Александр) 26 февраля 2018 19:11
        С утра видать не проснулся.. Действительно, он же радиопрозрачный ) Благодарю что подправили ) hi hi hi
  8. Romka47 (Роман) 26 февраля 2018 12:55
    Почему нет системы катапультирования как в К 50? сколько бы пацанов живых было уже, а сколько еще спасет. А так все класс+++
    1. андрей юрьевич (андрей юрьевич) 26 февраля 2018 14:02
      [quote=Romka47]Почему нет системы катапультирования как в К 50? сколько бы пацанов живых было уже, а сколько еще спасет. А так все класс+++
      скажите,сколько К 50 участвовало в БД,и сколько спасло пилотов катапультирование.мне интересно.
      1. Romka47 (Роман) 26 февраля 2018 14:16
        Участвовало пару единиц как опытные в Чечне, ни разу не был сбит, поэтому и нет примеров спасения, разбилось 2 вертолета, первый совсем сырой опытный, второй врезался в землю, ошибка пилота.( помню говорили что был пьян пилот, но тут большой ? ). Ну сами посудите есть система проверенная (пусть и не в боевых действиях) отстрел лопастей-потом фонарь кабины-потом кресло , я думаю Вы согласитесь что это реальный шанс (он хотя бы есть)выжить при ЧП. Просто и надежно. А на как бы "новом" ударном вертолете это не делают , обрекая экипаж подбитой машины на явную смерть (сказка про то как летчики будут вываливаться по какому-то трапу, перед этим выбравшись из двери, даже не смешная сказка.)
  9. bratchanin3 (Геннадий) 26 февраля 2018 13:08
    Я, почему то, считал, что этим самым (разведкой и наведением артогня) заняты беспилотники, а вертолёты непосредственно уничтожают цели.
Картина дня