Military Review

Defense Ministry to offer civil carriers "stealth contracts"

30
In the event of war or foreign operations, transport companies will transport Russian military goods under "stealth contracts", according to News.




To this end, the Ministry of Defense has developed a new regulation for working with private carriers: contracts with them will be processed in an expedited manner under a simplified procedure, such agreements will be completely classified.

It is expected that the relevant decree of the Government of the Russian Federation will be adopted soon.

“The new rules for the purchase of transport services should provide the necessary efficiency of military transport in special circumstances. This scheme will be used in case of threats to the military security of Russia. It is also used to supply Russian troops participating in peacekeeping operations outside the country. The right to purchase transport services under the simplified procedure will be received by the Minister of Defense and the Director of the Federal Service of National Guard Forces, ”the newspaper writes referring to the military department.

The Defense Ministry says that the new order will not require additional expenses from the federal budget. The cost of "stealth contracts" should not exceed the costs of similar contracts concluded by the standard procedure.

The Russian army has long been using the services of civilian carriers. When conducting large-scale exercises for the transfer and regrouping of troops, a large number of vehicles are involved under outsourcing agreements. The Ministry of Defense also uses the services of a civilian aviation - in particular, for the transport of goods and personnel to Sakhalin,
Viktor Murakhovsky, the editor of the magazine Arsenal of the Fatherland, told the newspaper.

In his opinion, ensuring secrecy is extremely important for covert transportation of troops and supplies.

The movement of army goods is constantly analyzed by foreign intelligence services. The military is aware of this, so they systematically take measures to protect this information. Even in peacetime, the relevant documentation is in the closed access. In the case of air travel, transport aircraft shut off the transponders so that the route cannot be traced. In the period of danger, the importance of secrecy increases even more,
said the expert.
Photos used:
https://colonelcassad.livejournal.com
30 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Svarog
    Svarog 27 February 2018 10: 35
    +3
    You can see the war is very close ..
  2. aszzz888
    aszzz888 27 February 2018 10: 35
    +2
    The Russian army has long been using the services of civilian carriers ...

    And in Syria, this was confirmed.
    1. Alexey RA
      Alexey RA 27 February 2018 11: 19
      +2
      Quote: aszzz888
      And in Syria, this was confirmed.

      In Syria, another thing was confirmed: there was no hope for civil carriers. For hot spots, the country needs its own Shipping Command.
  3. Hunter 2
    Hunter 2 27 February 2018 10: 36
    +6
    Yeah, apparently they tested these Stealth Contracts on decommissioned Turkish Stealth bulk carriers. Massively participating in the Syrian Express! A shame.
    1. Nasrat
      Nasrat 27 February 2018 10: 48
      +4
      Shame, this is when old people are in poverty .. and when there are not enough ships, these are problems of the economy ...
      1. astronom1973n
        astronom1973n 27 February 2018 11: 00
        +3
        Quote: Nasr
        Shame, this is when old people in poverty ..

        Whose old people? It happens that the pension is not enough, and the children for what? Whiners!
    2. rotmistr60
      rotmistr60 27 February 2018 10: 56
      +7
      Hunter 2
      A shame.

      What's the shame? Eight civil vessels were purchased (planned) from Turkey, with their subsequent enrollment in the auxiliary fleet of the Russian Navy. Russian crews. Yes, due to the increase in the number of goods sent to Syria, they felt a lack of transport. It would really be a shame if they didn’t take any measures and the transportation would be at risk.
      1. Hunter 2
        Hunter 2 27 February 2018 11: 27
        +8
        Quote: rotmistr60
        Hunter 2
        A shame.

        What's the shame? Eight civil vessels were purchased (planned) from Turkey, with their subsequent enrollment in the auxiliary fleet of the Russian Navy. Russian crews. Yes, due to the increase in the number of goods sent to Syria, they felt a lack of transport. It would really be a shame if they didn’t take any measures and the transportation would be at risk.

        The fleet needs to be financed and developed, including the civilian fleet, under its own Flag. And do not buy up in the confusion - 70 years of construction. Purchase of a ship from Ukraine (country of aggressor laughing ) through Mongolia - generally a joke!
        1. 3officer
          3officer 27 February 2018 11: 46
          +2
          Quote: Hunter 2

          The fleet needs to be financed and developed, including the civilian fleet, under its own Flag. And do not buy up in the confusion - 70 years of construction.

          Why bother so ??? it’s better to add “stealth contract” clauses - “in which case, if the rooster bites, solve problems as they arrive” “maybe we will quickly find carriers of reluctant sanctions that are not fearful” Admiral Chubais.
    3. Alexey RA
      Alexey RA 27 February 2018 11: 18
      +3
      Quote: Hunter 2
      Yeah, apparently they tested these Stealth Contracts on decommissioned Turkish Stealth bulk carriers. Massively participating in the Syrian Express! A shame.

      It was an answer in the style of Bader - very weighty and half a meter past. ©
      Since when did the ship under the flag of the auxiliary fleet become civil carrier? On the Syrian Express, only ships sailing under the flag of the Navy go, which do not care about sanctions and which cannot be stopped and inspected.

      On lines like the Syrian, civil carriers cannot be used at all. Let me remind you that the whole saga with the Syrian express ship began with the fact that a civilian vessel chartered for the transport of helicopters to Syria was simply denied insurance. And then there were threats that the companies in Europe whose ships would be seen in shipments to Syria would close the ports of Europe and the USA.
  4. KVU-NSVD
    KVU-NSVD 27 February 2018 10: 40
    +4
    Attracting “civilians” to military logistics is often often inevitable .. But then how to ensure: 1) cargo secrecy and 2) to solve the problem of “accessibility” when a Russian trading or chartered foreign “flag” is outside our jurisdiction? If secrecy can be solved by including “lookers” in the crew, then with the second it’s more difficult ..
    1. Nasrat
      Nasrat 27 February 2018 10: 52
      0
      For example, the Arctic convoys of World War II ..
      1. 3officer
        3officer 27 February 2018 11: 25
        0
        Quote: Nasr
        For example, the Arctic convoys of World War II ..

        If there is a big war with NATO, then all this is irrelevant. (PQ 17 in modern conditions, even the port does not have time to exit).
    2. Piramidon
      Piramidon 27 February 2018 10: 52
      0
      Quote: KVU-NSVD
      2) to solve the problem of "accessibility" when the Russian trading or chartered foreign "flag" is outside our jurisdiction?

      Allocate a destroyer to accompany the cargo ship.
      1. KVU-NSVD
        KVU-NSVD 27 February 2018 11: 02
        +3
        Allocate a destroyer to accompany the cargo ship.
        Convoying is good ... But then what is the point of “secreting” contracts? After all, everyone sees: who, where and in whose interests is transporting ..
    3. Alexey RA
      Alexey RA 27 February 2018 16: 10
      0
      Quote: KVU-NSVD
      If secrecy can be solved by including “lookers” in the crew, then with the second it’s more difficult ..

      Unfortunately, protection from searches today is solved only in one way - by including the vessel in the Navy. Other methods of guarantee do not give.
  5. weksha50
    weksha50 27 February 2018 10: 49
    +3
    "The Ministry of Defense assures that the new procedure will not require additional costs from the federal budget"...

    Mura-crap is complete and absolutely not thought out ...
    To want (Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation) does not mean to receive (timely transport services on time and to the extent necessary) ...
    It is one thing to deliver military supplies in a peaceful environment, and others in times of military danger (and even worse) ...
    Foreign companies will not take this step ... But ours, Soviet-Russian, how many in general in reality ??? Even what supposedly is Russian, and then flies under the flags ... Transcarpathia and the Republic of Chad ... lol
    Again their Wishlist rang ahead ... And the bureaucracy will remain, and the money - which the carrier will ask for - will NOT be allocated on time (THIS is stopudovo, THIS is Russia, baby !!!) ...
    No need to do stupid things ... You need to think and solve the problems of rebuilding your own sea, river, aviation fleet ... Moreover, on a double basis, both commercial and state ... So that the state does not depend on private owners ... soldier hi
  6. andrewkor
    andrewkor 27 February 2018 10: 49
    0
    But they cannot be mobilized under market conditions. In the USSR, even all departmental vehicles and road equipment were registered with the military enlistment offices and were periodically attracted to various events.
    1. Wilderness
      Wilderness 27 February 2018 11: 21
      +2
      Special, s / economic, all-wheel drive equipment for personal use and is now registered with the military enlistment offices.
  7. gukoyan
    gukoyan 27 February 2018 10: 49
    0
    Ehhh, but in the USSR there probably wasn’t such garbage ...
  8. Vita vko
    Vita vko 27 February 2018 10: 57
    +2
    In some cases, a stealth contract really can not do, you never know what can be in the container. Obviously, the protection of such goods will be carried out by PMCs under the same stealth contracts. The main thing is to accustom our "potential friends" to this so that they are tired of figuring out who is swimming where and where.
  9. PROXOR
    PROXOR 27 February 2018 11: 22
    0
    It is high time. How much can you drive the BDK as bulk carriers.
  10. Each other
    Each other 27 February 2018 11: 35
    0
    The movement of army goods is constantly analyzed by foreign intelligence services. The military is aware of this, so they systematically take measures to protect this information. Even in peacetime, the relevant documentation is in the closed access. In the case of air travel, transport aircraft shut off the transponders so that the route cannot be traced. In the period of danger, the importance of secrecy increases even more,
    In general, the scheme worked out at the Russian PMCs in Syria will be applied. You’re boiling a little, immediately the Defense Ministry and the Ministry of Foreign Affairs are yelling that these are private mercenaries who died of their own free will to Russia laughing Well, who is the first in suicide bombers that the country will abandon? bully
  11. san4es
    san4es 27 February 2018 11: 43
    +3
    Ministry of Defence will offer civil carriers "stealth contracts"

    ... once obligated soldier
    At the initial stage of the conflict, in March 1962, Soviet ships secretly delivered about 400 tanks, 40 fighters, and radar installations to the island in several calls. The troops were planned to be transferred by civilian vessels of the Ministry of the Navy of the USSR. The fact that they didn’t just want to “play with muscles” but were seriously preparing for war is evidenced by the total number of the deployed group of troops: it amounted to 50 personnel and up to 874 civilian personnel; in addition, it was necessary to transport over 3000 tons of material and technical equipment.



    The US Navy destroyer Barry (DD-933) is sailing alongside the Soviet merchant ship Metallurg Anosov (blockade runner), US Navy Lockheed Orion, November 10, 1962. Photos from the US Navy. Photograph presented by the US Navy National Museum of Naval Aviation.
    1. 3officer
      3officer 27 February 2018 11: 54
      +2
      In the USSR, the entire fleet was state-owned, and now a private zoo with the flags of "banana" countries, bank accounts on exotic islands and owners with "low social responsibility.
      1. san4es
        san4es 27 February 2018 12: 20
        +1
        .... expropriated soldier ...if anything.
        the whole fleet was state, and now private
    2. Alexey RA
      Alexey RA 27 February 2018 16: 17
      +3
      Quote: san4es
      Once obliged

      So in those days, the civilian fleet of the USSR was, firstly, state, and, secondly, mobilized. In fact, the Soviet shipping companies were the command of maritime transport under the civil flag, containing on the balance sheet sometimes not very commercially profitable, but tactically justified ships (such as excessively high-speed skaters). smile
  12. Bronevick
    Bronevick 27 February 2018 12: 22
    0
    It is high time. You won’t take much away with old BDKs and Turkish seiners.
  13. Hiw
    Hiw 27 February 2018 21: 28
    0
    But what kind of transportation is it - interesting https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=54ZN4CJJnBc
  14. LeonidL
    LeonidL 28 February 2018 05: 03
    0
    In the event of war, vehicles simply have to be confiscated and mobilized, otherwise cunning businesses will take out a neutral rag and steal it.

Минобороны предложит гражданским перевозчикам «стелс-контракты»

В случае войны или зарубежных операций транспортные компании будут перевозить российские военные грузы по «стелс-контрактам», сообщают Известия.




С этой целью Минобороны разработало новый регламент работы с частными перевозчиками: контракты с ними будут оформляться в ускоренном режиме по упрощенной процедуре, такие договоры полностью засекретят.

Ожидается, что соответствующее постановление правительства РФ будет принято в ближайшее время.

«Новый регламент покупки транспортных услуг должен обеспечить необходимую оперативность военных перевозок в особых обстоятельствах. Данная схема будет задействована в случае угроз для военной безопасности России. Используют ее и для снабжения российских войск, участвующих в миротворческих операциях за пределами страны. Право закупки транспортных услуг по упрощенной процедуре получат министр обороны и директор Федеральной службы войск национальной гвардии», – пишет газета со ссылкой на военное ведомство.

В Минобороны уверяют, что новый порядок не потребует дополнительных расходов из федерального бюджета. Стоимость «стелс-контрактов» не должна превышать затраты на аналогичные договоры, заключенные по стандартной процедуре.

Российская армия давно пользуется услугами гражданских перевозчиков. При проведении крупных учений для переброски и перегруппировки войск привлекается большое количество транспорта по договорам аутсорсинга. Также Минобороны на платной основе пользуется услугами гражданской авиации – в частности, для транспортировки грузов и личного состава на Сахалин,
рассказал газете редактор журнала «Арсенал Отечества» Виктор Мураховский.

По его мнению, обеспечение секретности крайне важно для скрытной переброски войск и предметов снабжения.

Перемещение армейских грузов постоянно анализируется иностранными спецслужбами. Военные об этом знают, поэтому систематически принимают меры для защиты этой информации. Даже в мирное время соответствующая документация находится в закрытом доступе. В случае авиаперевозок транспортные самолеты отключают транспондеры, чтобы невозможно было отследить маршрут. В угрожаемый период значение режима секретности еще больше возрастает,
сказал эксперт.
Использованы фотографии:
https://colonelcassad.livejournal.com
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

30 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Svarog 27 февраля 2018 10:35 Новый
    • 5
    • 2
    +3
    Видно война уже совсем близко..
  2. a.s.zzz888 27 февраля 2018 10:35 Новый
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    Российская армия давно пользуется услугами гражданских перевозчиков...

    И в Сирии это подтвердилось.
    1. Alexey RA 27 февраля 2018 11:19 Новый
      • 2
      • 0
      +2
      Цитата: a.s.zzz888
      И в Сирии это подтвердилось.

      В Сирии подтвердилось и другое: на гражданских перевозчиков надежды нет. Для горячих точек стране нужно своё Командование Морских Перевозок.
  3. Охотовед 2 27 февраля 2018 10:36 Новый
    • 6
    • 0
    +6
    Ага, видимо опробовали эти « Стелс - контракты» на списанных турецких «Стелс» сухогрузах. Массово учавствовавших в Сирийском экспрессе! Позор.
    1. НасРать 27 февраля 2018 10:48 Новый
      • 4
      • 0
      +4
      Позор, это когда старики в нищете.. а когда кораблей не хватает - это проблемы экономики...
      1. astronom1973n 27 февраля 2018 11:00 Новый
        • 3
        • 0
        +3
        Цитата: НасРать
        Позор, это когда старики в нищете..

        Чьи старики?Бывает ,что пенсии не хватает,а дети на что?Нытики!
    2. rotmistr60 27 февраля 2018 10:56 Новый
      • 7
      • 0
      +7
      Охотовед 2
      Позор.

      А в чем позор? У Турции были приобретены (планировалось) 8 гражданских судов с последующим их зачислением во вспомогательный флот ВМФ РФ. Экипажи российские. Да, в связи с увеличением количества грузов направляемых в Сирию почувствовали нехватку транспорта. Было бы действительно позором если бы не приняли никаких мер и транспортировки встали под угрозу.
      1. Охотовед 2 27 февраля 2018 11:27 Новый
        • 8
        • 0
        +8
        Цитата: rotmistr60
        Охотовед 2
        Позор.

        А в чем позор? У Турции были приобретены (планировалось) 8 гражданских судов с последующим их зачислением во вспомогательный флот ВМФ РФ. Экипажи российские. Да, в связи с увеличением количества грузов направляемых в Сирию почувствовали нехватку транспорта. Было бы действительно позором если бы не приняли никаких мер и транспортировки встали под угрозу.

        Флот нужно финансировать и развивать, в том числе и гражданский - под своим Флагом. А не скупать в суматохе - 70 годов постройки. Покупка судна у Украины (страной агрессором laughing ) через Монголию - вообще Анекдот!
        1. 3officer 27 февраля 2018 11:46 Новый
          • 2
          • 0
          +2
          Цитата: Охотовед 2

          Флот нужно финансировать и развивать, в том числе и гражданский - под своим Флагом. А не скупать в суматохе - 70 годов постройки.

          Зачем так заморачиваться??? лучше добавить пункты "стэлс-контрактов"- "в случае чего, если петух клюнет, решать проблемы по мере их поступления" "авось быстро найдем перевозчиков раздухаристых- санкций небоящихся" Короче -спасение в частниках и "руке Рынка" -морская доктрина Гросс-адмирала Чубайса.
    3. Alexey RA 27 февраля 2018 11:18 Новый
      • 3
      • 0
      +3
      Цитата: Охотовед 2
      Ага, видимо опробовали эти « Стелс - контракты» на списанных турецких «Стелс» сухогрузах. Массово учавствовавших в Сирийском экспрессе! Позор.

      Это был ответ в стиле Бадера - очень веско и на полметра мимо. ©
      С каких пор судно под флагом вспомогательного флота стало гражданским перевозчиком? В Сирийском экспрессе ходят только корабли под флагом ВМФ, которым плевать на санкции и которые не могут быть остановлены и досмотрены.

      На линиях, подобных сирийской, гражданские перевозчики вообще не могут применяться. Напомню, что вся эпопея с корабельным сирийским экспрессом началась с того, что гражданскому судну, зафрахтованному для перевозки вертолётов в Сирию, просто отказали в страховке. А потом ещё были угрозы, что тем компаниям, суда которых будут замечены в перевозках в Сирию, закроют порты Европы и США.
  4. КВУ-НСвД 27 февраля 2018 10:40 Новый
    • 4
    • 0
    +4
    Привлечение "гражданских" к военной логистике конечно часто неизбежно..Но как тогда обеспечивать : 1) секретность грузов и 2) решать проблему "досмотродоступности" при нахождении торгового российского или зафрахтованного иностранного "флага" вне пределов нашей юрисдикции ? Если с секретностью можно решить включением в экипаж "смотрящих" , то со вторым сложнее..
    1. НасРать 27 февраля 2018 10:52 Новый
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      Вам в пример - арктические конвои Второй мировой войны..
      1. 3officer 27 февраля 2018 11:25 Новый
        • 0
        • 0
        0
        Цитата: НасРать
        Вам в пример - арктические конвои Второй мировой войны..

        Если большая война с НАТО,то все это неактуально. (PQ 17 в современных условиях даже и порта не успеет выйти).
    2. Piramidon 27 февраля 2018 10:52 Новый
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      Цитата: КВУ-НСвД
      2) решать проблему "досмотродоступности" при нахождении торгового российского или зафрахтованного иностранного "флага" вне пределов нашей юрисдикции ?

      Выделить в сопровождение сухогруза эсминец.
      1. КВУ-НСвД 27 февраля 2018 11:02 Новый
        • 3
        • 0
        +3
        Выделить в сопровождение сухогруза эсминец.
        Конвоирование это хорошо...Но смысл тогда "секретить" контракты ? Ведь все видят : кто , куда и в чьих интересах транспортирует..
    3. Alexey RA 27 февраля 2018 16:10 Новый
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      Цитата: КВУ-НСвД
      Если с секретностью можно решить включением в экипаж "смотрящих" , то со вторым сложнее..

      Защита от досмотров нынче, к сожалению, решается только одним способом - включением судна в состав ВМФ. Иные способы гарантии не дают.
  5. weksha50 27 февраля 2018 10:49 Новый
    • 3
    • 0
    +3
    "В Минобороны уверяют, что новый порядок не потребует дополнительных расходов из федерального бюджета"...

    Мура-лабуда полнейшая и абсолютно не продуманная...
    Хотеть (МО РФ) - не значит получить (своевременные транспортные услуги вовремя и в необходимом объеме)...
    Одно дело - доставлять военные грузы в мирной обстановке, и другие - в период военной опасности (и еще хуже)...
    Иностранные компании не пойдут на этот шаг... А наших, советско-русских, много ли вообще в реальности наберется ??? Даже то, что якобы российское есть, и то плавает под флагами... Закарпатья и Республики Чад... lol
    Опять свои хотелки раззвонили наперед... И бюрократия останется, и деньги - которые запросит перевозчик - вовремя выделены НЕ будут (ЭТО - стопудово, ЭТО - Россия, детка !!!)...
    Не нужно глупостями заниматься... Нужно думать и решать задачи по восстановлению собственного морского, речного, авиационного флота... Причем - на двойной основе - и коммерческой, и государственной... Чтобы государство не зависело от частников... soldier hi
  6. andrewkor 27 февраля 2018 10:49 Новый
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    А мобилизовать в рыночных условиях видать не получается.В СССР даже весь ведомственный автотранспорт и дорожная техника были на учёте в военкоматах и периодически привлекались на разные мероприятия.
    1. Глушь 27 февраля 2018 11:21 Новый
      • 2
      • 0
      +2
      Специальная,с/хозяйственная,полноприводная техника в личном пользовании и сейчас регистрируется в военкоматах.
  7. gukoyan 27 февраля 2018 10:49 Новый
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Эххх, а в СССР такой фигни наверное не было...
  8. Vita VKO 27 февраля 2018 10:57 Новый
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    В некоторых случаях без стелс-контракта действительно не обойтись, мало ли что может быть в контейнере. Очевидно, что охрана подобных грузов будет осуществляться ЧВК по таким же стелс-контрактам. Главное приучить к этому наших "потенциальных друзей" что бы запарились вычислять кто где и куда плывет.
  9. PROXOR 27 февраля 2018 11:22 Новый
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Давно пора. Сколько можно гонять БДК как сухогрузы.
  10. Saling 27 февраля 2018 11:35 Новый
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Перемещение армейских грузов постоянно анализируется иностранными спецслужбами. Военные об этом знают, поэтому систематически принимают меры для защиты этой информации. Даже в мирное время соответствующая документация находится в закрытом доступе. В случае авиаперевозок транспортные самолеты отключают транспондеры, чтобы невозможно было отследить маршрут. В угрожаемый период значение режима секретности еще больше возрастает,
    В общем будет применена схема, отработанная на российских ЧВК в Сирии. Чуть какой то кипишь, сразу МО и МИД орут, что это частные наемники, погибшие по своей воле к России отношения не имеющие laughing Ну что, кто первый в смертнички, от которых откажется страна? bully
  11. san4es 27 февраля 2018 11:43 Новый
    • 3
    • 0
    +3
    Минобороны предложит гражданским перевозчикам «стелс-контракты»

    ...Когда-то обязывали soldier
    На начальной стадии конфликта, в марте 1962 года, советские корабли в несколько заходов тайно доставили на остров около 400 танков, 40 истребителей, радиолокационные установки. Войска же планировалось перебросить гражданскими судами Министерства морского флота СССР. О том, что не просто хотели “поиграть мускулами”, а всерьез готовились к войне, говорит общая численность передислоцируемой группы войск: она составляла 50 874 человека личного состава и до 3000 человек гражданского персонала; кроме того, необходимо было перевезти свыше 230 000 тонн материально-технических средств.



    Эсминец ВМС США «Barry» (DD-933) идёт параллельным курсом рядом с советским торговым судном «Металлург Аносов» (блокадным бегуном), самолёт ВМС США «Lockheed» «Orion», 10 ноября 1962 года. Фото с самолёта ВМС США. Фотография представлена музеем США «U.S. Navy National Museum of Naval Aviation».
    1. 3officer 27 февраля 2018 11:54 Новый
      • 2
      • 0
      +2
      В СССР весь флот был государственный,а сейчас частный зоопарк с флагами "банановых" стран ,банковскими счетами на экзотических островах и владельцами с "низкой социальной ответственностью.
      1. san4es 27 февраля 2018 12:20 Новый
        • 1
        • 0
        +1
        ....Экспроприируют soldier ...если что.
        весь флот был государственный,а сейчас частный
    2. Alexey RA 27 февраля 2018 16:17 Новый
      • 3
      • 0
      +3
      Цитата: san4es
      Когда-то обязывали

      Так в те времена гражданский флот СССР был, во-первых, государственным, а, во-вторых, мобилизуемым. По сути дела, советские пароходства были Командованием морских перевозок под гражданским флагом, содержа на балансе иногда не совсем коммерчески выгодные, но тактически обоснованные суда (типа избыточно быстроходных ролкеров). smile
  12. Bronevick 27 февраля 2018 12:22 Новый
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Давно пора. Старыми БДК и турецкими сейнерами много не увезёшь.
  13. HIW
    HIW 27 февраля 2018 21:28 Новый
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    а вот что это за перевозка - интересно https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=54ZN4CJJnBc
  14. LeonidL 28 февраля 2018 05:03 Новый
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    В случае войны транспортные средства просто должны быть конфискованы и мобилизованы, а то ушлые коммерсы вывесят нейтральную тряпку и угонят.