Military Review

FSB officers detained members of an extremist group in Kaluga

19
The FSB public relations center reports the arrest of members of an organized criminal group in the city of Kaluga. We are talking about a criminal group, which, according to the latest data, was related to the “Art-training” extremist movement banned in the Russian Federation (*). From the message press service:
The FSB of the Russian Federation suppressed the activities of members of a regional criminal group involved in the illicit trafficking of weapons in the Central Federal District (CFD). February 27 in Kaluga arrested the organizer of the criminal business and his three accomplices.



FSB officers detained members of an extremist group in Kaluga


Reported the seizure of the whole arsenal weapons and accessories to it. These are 15 machine guns, machine gun, rifle, 10 pistols, 9 improvised explosive devices, 3,5 kg of explosive, over 200 small arms ammunition of various calibers, silencers and spare parts for weapons.

Extremist literature and symbols of the “Art preparation” group * were seized from the detainees.

From material TsOS FSB:
The issue of initiating criminal cases under the articles “Illegal acquisition, transfer, sale, storage, transportation or carrying of explosives or explosive devices”, “Illegal manufacturing of weapons” and “Incitement of hatred or hostility, as well as humiliation of human dignity” is being resolved. At the present time, additional operational investigative measures and investigative actions are being carried out for procedurally fixing the illegal activities of the members of a criminal group and establishing the facts of their possible involvement in the commission of grave and especially grave crimes.
Photos used:
DSP FSB
19 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Dmitry Belovetsky
    Dmitry Belovetsky 28 February 2018 12: 20
    +8
    Well done guys.
    No wonder they eat their bread.
    1. Starover_Z
      Starover_Z 28 February 2018 12: 21
      +6
      9 improvised explosive devices, 3,5 kg of explosive

      On this detained and put in! And let them take off in turn! And they see each other!
      1. Dmitry Belovetsky
        Dmitry Belovetsky 28 February 2018 12: 24
        +7
        It is necessary to destroy extremists, and not to clatter with them.
        1. Vita vko
          Vita vko 28 February 2018 12: 48
          +3
          Quote: Dmitry Belovetsky
          It is necessary to destroy extremists, and not to clatter with them

          This is cannon fodder, a consumable. They will plant some - others will appear. It is necessary to calculate and destroy without trial and investigation their sponsors wherever they are. Pro-American funds and their printing press in the United States can print candy wrappers $ ad infinitum. Therefore, it is necessary to block the financing channels.
          1. Shurik70
            Shurik70 28 February 2018 13: 13
            +6
            Damn it ... I live in Kaluga, and did not know that we had such an interesting organization.
            Actually, according to Wikipedia, Artpodgotovka is a left-anarchist organization, where young people entered to bring up something. However, bombs are serious. Not for fishing, they prepared them.
            belay
    2. Vend
      Vend 28 February 2018 12: 42
      +6
      Thanks guys.
      1. Monos
        Monos 28 February 2018 13: 06
        +10
        Quote: Wend
        Thanks guys.

        From all those whose lives you may have saved!
  2. The comment was deleted.
  3. Falcond
    Falcond 28 February 2018 12: 23
    +7
    There is such a profession - to cleanse the homeland!)
    Work Brothers ®
  4. Baloo
    Baloo 28 February 2018 12: 31
    +4
    Good news. Frost and sun, wonderful day.
    The place of animals in the zoo, I hope for life with confiscation.
    Stirlitz military good luck, health and patience! drinks
  5. The comment was deleted.
    1. Million
      Million 28 February 2018 12: 39
      +5
      They drove by their own. Who will write about this)
    2. The comment was deleted.
      1. The comment was deleted.
    3. fighter angel
      fighter angel 28 February 2018 13: 07
      +1
      imkh: "Why on this site there is not a word about the sweet news with diplomatic cocaine?"

      Because "Gladiolus."
      A question the answer.
      1. fighter angel
        fighter angel 28 February 2018 13: 13
        +3
        Why is there no news that the Israeli concern “IMI” has been blacklisted in India, and accordingly, no proposals from “IMI” India will be considered anymore. Participation in Indian tenders for "IMI" will also not be any. And the reason for all this is simple: attempts to lobby, bribe decision-makers, corruption. IN WHAT NEWS THAT !!! ALL NEWS, NEWS !!!
        1. Imh
          Imh 28 February 2018 13: 32
          0
          Are you sure this is not a fake? Something about this for the first time I hear. If this is true, then you definitely need to publish it here on the site, and we will all discuss this together.
    4. Falcond
      Falcond 28 February 2018 13: 19
      +3
      And what about flour read ???
      And not a word about Nastya Rybka ...
  6. Million
    Million 28 February 2018 12: 38
    +2
    "Art preparation" - are followers of Kvachkov?
    1. Baloo
      Baloo 28 February 2018 19: 41
      +2
      Quote: Million
      "Art preparation" - are followers of Kvachkov?

      No, Kvachkov was lured as before by Fritz in the Second World War into a fake partisan detachment with crossbows.
  7. Evgeniy667b
    Evgeniy667b 28 February 2018 12: 43
    +3
    You can think of the Igilov underground or the right sector from ukrovermahta! Before declaring Atu-ih-atu, one must at least understand what and how. And this is the competence of the investigators and, ultimately, the court, but not the couch “strategists” with a can of beer in their hands.
  8. Xscorpion
    Xscorpion 28 February 2018 14: 33
    +3
    Quote: Evgeniy667b
    You can think of the Igilov underground or the right sector from ukrovermahta! Before declaring Atu-ih-atu, one must at least understand what and how. And this is the competence of the investigators and, ultimately, the court, but not the couch “strategists” with a can of beer in their hands.


    And they were going fishing with this arsenal? From where the legs grow, find out, don’t worry.
  9. Tests
    Tests 28 February 2018 21: 31
    +1
    Evgeniy667b, dear, which I agree with you, this is how the investigators and the court will evaluate the acts of the suspects. Judging by the detention frames that the news channels show - the crooks did not wait for the special forces, they completely lost the scent. The operas that the arrest was prepared and carried out can be set to "5"! And wait for the talking heads from the press service to tell. Experts, it seems, only conduct research on shooters and explosives. criminal cases have not yet been instituted. And what position will the prosecutor's office and the court have ...
    On February 19, already distant, 1997, he had the honor with his colleagues in two apartments and in a garage located in Severodvinsk to remove 3 improvised explosive devices, 2 units of reconstructed firearms from the time of the Second World War, several hand grenades, mortar mines, hundreds of pistol, automatic, rifle shells for an aircraft gun, more than 40 kg of explosives, a wonderful collection of gunpowders. Our trophies, when they were already lying on the floor of the city prosecutor’s office, ended up in Vesti in the Arkhangelsk Region and in the federal ones. For the first time and, thank God, for the last time, such riches of shooters and explosives in Severodvinsk was seized at a time.
    "Boy" 40 years of age dug this wealth in the Novgorod region, in Karelia, bought in St. Petersburg, Arkhangelsk and Severodvinsk. Thanks to the then prosecutor of the city, Vladimir Petrovich Podgorny, criminal cases involving the accomplices of this “boy” were terminated, some were former Afghans, honored veterans, and some were active search engines. Vladimir Petrovich himself was awarded the title of Honored Lawyer of the Russian Federation, Honorary Worker of the Prosecutor’s Office, "Honorary Citizen of Severodvinsk." How can such a person not be heard by the court? He received a “boy” in ONE episode of criminal activity (the case was conducted by the city prosecutor's office) for 2 years of imprisonment on probation. And he continued to travel to Karelia in the Loukhsky district with a search detachment.
    In August 2002, he died in the swamps of the Loukhsky district, while trying to independently neutralize a German anti-personnel mine, the commander of a detachment born in 1968. Moreover, because of his dope, a minor search engine was killed and 4 search engines were injured! It turned out that in 2000-2002 these eccentrics did not report a single explosive object that they found, either in the police department, or in the Ministry of Emergencies, or in the military commissariat, or in the local administration. They themselves neutralized, smelted, themselves, along with that “boy”, which was already considered not convicted, imposed a makeshift charge on trees of different species and undermined. It was too lazy for them to cut and chop wood ... And if the prosecutor’s investigator were to investigate the matter normally, the court would give 5-7 years really to the "boy", but the 2-3 year old accomplices would be really closed, maybe the minor search engines would be alive and healthy .. .
    So let’s take a look ... And the opera is handsome, packed quickly, competently, well done!

Сайту «Репортёр» требуются авторы. Требования: грамотность, неиссякаемая творческая энергия, опыт в копирайтинге или журналистике, умение анализировать и писать сжато и интересно. Работа оплачивается. Образцы своих свежих материалов высылайте по адресу: topcor.ru@gmail.com

Сотрудники ФСБ произвели задержание членов экстремистской группировки в Калуге

Центр общественных связей ФСБ сообщает о задержании членов организованной преступной группировки в городе Калуга. Речь идёт о преступной группе, которая, по последним данным, имела отношение к запрещённому в РФ экстремистскому движению «Артподготовка»(*). Из сообщения пресс-службы:
ФСБ РФ пресечена деятельность членов региональной преступной группы, причастной к незаконному обороту средств поражения в Центральном федеральном округе (ЦФО). 27 февраля в Калуге задержаны организатор указанного криминального бизнеса и трое его сообщников.


Сотрудники ФСБ произвели задержание членов экстремистской группировки в Калуге


Сообщается об изъятии целого арсенала оружия и комплектующих к нему. Это 15 автоматов, пулемёт, винтовка, 10 пистолетов, 9 самодельных взрывных устройств, 3,5 кг взрывчатого вещества, свыше 200 боеприпасов к стрелковому оружию различного калибра, глушители и запасные части для оружия.


У задержанных изъята экстремистская литература и символика группировки «Артподготовка»*.

Из материала ЦОС ФСБ:
Решается вопрос о возбуждении уголовных дел по статьям "Незаконные приобретение, передача, сбыт, хранение, перевозка или ношение взрывчатых веществ или взрывных устройств", "Незаконное изготовление оружия" и "Возбуждение ненависти либо вражды, а равно унижение человеческого достоинства". В настоящее время проводятся дополнительные оперативно-разыскные мероприятия и следственные действия по процессуальному закреплению противоправной деятельности членов преступной группы и установлению фактов их возможной причастности к совершению тяжких и особо тяжких преступлений.

Использованы фотографии: ЦОС ФСБ

Читайте "Военное обозрение" в Яндекс Новостях

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также

Комментарии 19

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Дмитрий Беловецкий (Дмитрий) 28 февраля 2018 12:20
    Молодцы пацаны.
    Не зря свой хлеб едят.
    1. Starover_Z (Юрий) 28 февраля 2018 12:21
      9 самодельных взрывных устройств, 3,5 кг взрывчатого вещества

      На это задержанных и посадить ! И пускай по очереди "взлетают" ! И видят друг друга !
      1. Дмитрий Беловецкий (Дмитрий) 28 февраля 2018 12:24
        Уничтожать надо экстремистов, а не цацкаться с ними.
        1. Vita VKO (Виталий) 28 февраля 2018 12:48
          Цитата: Дмитрий Беловецкий
          Уничтожать надо экстремистов, а не цацкаться с ними

          Это пушечное мясо, расходный материал. Посадят одних - появятся другие. Нужно вычислять и уничтожать без суда и следствия их спонсоров где бы они не находились. Проамериканские фонды и их печатный станок в США может печатать фантики $ до бесконечности. Поэтому нужно перекрывать каналы финансирования.
          1. Shurik70 (Александр) 28 февраля 2018 13:13
            Фига се ... Я в Калуге живу, и не знал, что у нас такая интересная организация была.
            Вообще-то, если верить Википедии, "Артподготовка" - организация лево-анархическая, куда вступала молодёжь что-бы побузить. Однако бомбы - это серьёзно. Не для рыбалки же они их готовили.
            belay
    2. Венд (Анатолий) 28 февраля 2018 12:42
      Спасибо ребята.
      1. Монос (Виктор) 28 февраля 2018 13:06
        Цитата: Венд
        Спасибо ребята.

        От всех тех, чьи жизни вы, возможно, сохранили!
  2. Комментарий был удален.
  3. FalconD (Дмитрий) 28 февраля 2018 12:23
    Есть такая профессия - Родину заЧищать!)
    "Работайте братья" ®
  4. Балу (Балу, просто Балу) 28 февраля 2018 12:31
    Хороша новость. Мороз и солнце, день чудесный.
    Место зверьков в зоопарке, надеюсь пожизненно с конфискацией.
    Штирлицам воинской удачи, здоровья и терпенья! drinks
  5. Комментарий был удален.
    1. Million (Влад) 28 февраля 2018 12:39
      Своим везли.Кто же об этом напишет)
    2. Комментарий был удален.
      1. Комментарий был удален.
    3. ангел-истребитель (Алексей) 28 февраля 2018 13:07
      имх : "Почему на этом сайте нет ни слова о милой новости с дипломатическим кокаином?"

      Потому что "Гладиолус".
      Какой вопрос-такой ответ.
      1. ангел-истребитель (Алексей) 28 февраля 2018 13:13
        Почему нет новости о том, что израэльский концерн "ИМИ" попал в "черный список", в Индии, и соответственно, никакие предложения от "ИМИ" Индией рассматриваться более не будут. Участия в индийских тендерах для "ИМИ" тоже никакого не будет. А причина всего этого проста: попытки лоббирования, подкупа лиц принимающих решения, коррупция. ВО КАКАЯ НОВОСТЬ-ТО!!! Всем НОВОСТЯМ-НОВОСТЬ!!!
        1. IMH (---) 28 февраля 2018 13:32
          Вы уверенны, что это не фейк? Что то об этом впервые слышу. Если это правда, то обязательно нужно это опубликовать тут на сайте, и мы все дружно это обсудим.
          IMH
    4. FalconD (Дмитрий) 28 февраля 2018 13:19
      А что про муку читать???
      И про Настю Рыбку ни слова...
  6. Million (Влад) 28 февраля 2018 12:38
    «Артподготовка»- это последователи Квачкова?
    1. Балу (Балу, просто Балу) 28 февраля 2018 19:41
      Цитата: Million
      «Артподготовка»- это последователи Квачкова?

      Нет, квачкова заманили как раньше фрицы в ВОВ в фальшивый партизанский отряд с арбалетами.
  7. Evgeniy667b (Евгений) 28 февраля 2018 12:43
    Можно подумать игиловское подполье ливидировали или Правый сектор от укровермахта! Прежде чем заявлять Ату- их-ату, надо хотя-бы элементарно разобраться что и как. А это компетенция следователей и в конечном итоге суда, но никак не диванных "стратегов" с банкой пива в руках.
  8. Xscorpion (Евгений) 28 февраля 2018 14:33
    Цитата: Evgeniy667b
    Можно подумать игиловское подполье ливидировали или Правый сектор от укровермахта! Прежде чем заявлять Ату- их-ату, надо хотя-бы элементарно разобраться что и как. А это компетенция следователей и в конечном итоге суда, но никак не диванных "стратегов" с банкой пива в руках.


    А они с эти арсеналом на рыбалку собирались?Откуда ноги растут, выяснят,не переживайте.
  9. Тестов (Евгений) 28 февраля 2018 21:31
    Evgeniy667b, уважаемый, в чём с Вами соглашусь, это с тем, как следователи и суд оценят деяния подозреваемых.Судя по кадрам задержания, что новостные каналы показывают - жулики никак не ждали спецназ, совсем нюх потеряли. Операм, что задержание готовили и провели, можно по "5" поставить! И ждать, что говорящие головы из пресс-службы расскажут. Эксперты, похоже, только исследования стрелялок и взрывалок проводят. уголовных дел ещё не возбудили. А там какая позиция у прокуратуры и у суда будет...
    19 февраля, далёкого уже, 1997 года имел честь с коллегами в двух квартирах и в гараже, расположенных в Северодвинске, изъять 3 самодельных взрывных устройства, 2 единицы восстановленного огнестрельного оружия времён ВОВ, несколько ручных гранат, миномётные мины, сотни патронов пистолетных, автоматных, винтовочных, снаряды к авиационной пушке, более 40 кг ВВ, чудную коллекцию порохов. Наши трофеи, когда уже лежали на полу городской прокуратуры, попали в "Вести" и Архангельской области, и в федеральные. Впервые и, слава Богу, в последний раз, такое богачество стрелялок и взрывалок в Северодвинске изъяли за один раз.
    "Мальчик" 40 годиков от роду копал это богатство в Новгородской области, в Карелии, покупал в Санкт-Петербурге, Архангельске и Северодвинске. Благодаря тогдашнему прокурору города Владимиру Петровичу Подгорному уголовные дела по подельникам этого "мальчика" были прекращены, часть - бывшие афганцы, заслуженные ветераны, часть - активные поисковики.Сам Владимир Петрович был удостоен званий «Заслуженный юрист Российской Федерации», «Почётный работник прокуратуры», «Почётный гражданин Северодвинска». Как к мнению такого человека не прислушаться суду? Получил "мальчик" тот по ОДНОМУ эпизоду преступной деятельности (дело вела прокуратура города) 2 года лишения свободы условно. И продолжал ездить в Карелию в Лоухский район с поисковым отрядом.
    В августе 2002 года погиб на болотах Лоухского района, при попытке самостоятельно обезвредить немецкую противопехотную мину, командир отряда 1968 г. рождения. Мало того, из-за его дури погиб несовершеннолетний поисковик и 4 поисковика были ранены! Оказалось, в 2000-2002 годах эти чудаки не сообщили ни об одном взрывоопасном предмете, что они находили, ни в РОВД, ни в МЧС, ни в военкомат, ни в местную администрацию. Сами обезвреживали, выплавляли, сами, вместе с тем"мальчиком", что уже считался не судимым, накладывали самодельный заряд на деревья разных пород и подрывали. Пилить и колоть дрова им было лень...А расследуй дело следак прокурорский нормально, суд бы дал годиков 5 -7 реально "мальчику", да подельников годика на 2-3 реально бы закрыли, может остались бы несовершеннолетние поисковики живыми и здоровыми...
    Так что будем поглядеть...А опера - красавцы, упаковали быстро, грамотно, молодцы!
Картина дня