Military Review

Four new Yak-130 transferred to the VKS of Russia

7
The Russian Aerospace Forces received four new combat-training aircraft Yak-130, the BMPD blog reports citing spotters.


The aircraft built by the Irkutsk Aviation Plant (IAZ) of Irkut Corporation PJSC have red side numbers "05", "06", "07" and "08" (estimated serial numbers from 1404 to 1407) and were flown around Irkutsk in the summer and in the autumn of the 2017 of the year, however, the transfer of the Yak-130 aircraft of the Russian Aerospace System was not carried out since the end of July, and it was resumed only now. 2017 Day June 130 of the year.

Four new Yak-130 transferred to the VKS of Russia


These four aircraft were built by IAZ under the contract for the supply of the Russian Aerospace Forces by the end of 2018 to 30 Yak-130 aircraft, concluded by the Russian Ministry of Defense in April 2016. The first ten Yak-130 aircraft under this contract were transferred to the Aerospace Forces in October-December 2016 and entered the 200th training aviation base in Armavir (Krasnodar Territory), providing training for the restored Krasnodar Higher Military Aviation Pilot School (KVVAUL) named after A.K. Serov. In May-July 2017, another six Yak-130 planes of the 2017 program were transferred to Armavir.

Although from June to November 2017, eight more Yak-130s for the Russian Aerospace Force were flown at IAP, however, not one of them was handed over and until recently, all these boards remained in Irkutsk. Now, the first four of these aircraft have been transferred to the VKS. In this case, as reported, 14 March 2018, the aircraft with the tail number "07 Red" was delayed in Novosibirsk, apparently due to a technical malfunction.

The aircraft, apparently, will be part of the same 200-th training aviation base in Armavir. With the transfer of the four Yak-130 aircraft to Russia, the total number of production vehicles of this type delivered to the Russian Ministry of Defense reached 99 units - of these, the first two series 12 were built at Sokol Aviation Plant Nizhniy Novgorod and 87 at Irkutsk aviation plant.
Photos used:
Andrey Neyman / vk.com/sibspotting
7 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Vard
    Vard 16 March 2018 11: 15
    +1
    Beautiful cars ... Oh, and I will die without flying on a jet fighter ...
  2. keeper03
    keeper03 16 March 2018 11: 15
    0
    It takes a long time to displace the L-39, you see the Czechs, and come to their senses! request
    1. 1536
      1536 16 March 2018 11: 41
      +2
      I agree with you, Czech planes are lighter, easier to fly, but behind the 20 years of real life, if not more. However, like the so-called Czech Republic itself. It rests only on the sale of its junk to Russia.
  3. KVU-NSVD
    KVU-NSVD 16 March 2018 11: 15
    +3
    Still beautiful cars ..
    Although from June to November 2017, eight more Yak-130s for the Russian Aerospace Force were flown at IAP, however, not one of them was handed over and until recently, all these boards remained in Irkutsk. Now, the first four of these aircraft have been transferred to the VKS. In this case, as reported, 14 March 2018, the aircraft with the tail number "07 Red" was delayed in Novosibirsk, apparently due to a technical malfunction.
    Or maybe it's easier ... waiting for the final calculation from the MO .. winked
  4. igor1981
    igor1981 16 March 2018 11: 28
    0
    These are some of my favorites. As they say - "If you want peace - get ready for war."
  5. pavelty
    pavelty 16 March 2018 14: 56
    0
    The Czechs, by the way, upgraded their L-ki now a new aircraft will be produced by the "new generation")
    But the Yak-130 is more modern, you can even say a different class of aircraft
  6. shuravi
    shuravi 16 March 2018 18: 50
    0
    Yak-130 is not a replacement for L-39. This is not a plane of initial training. This is a transitional machine.

Четыре новых Як-130 переданы ВКС России

ВКС России получили четыре новых учебно-боевых самолета Як-130, сообщает блог BMPD со ссылкой на споттеров.

Самолеты постройки Иркутского авиационного завода (ИАЗ) ПАО "Корпорация "Иркут" имеют красные бортовые номера "05", "06", "07" и "08" (предположительные серийные номера с 1404 по 1407) и были облетаны в Иркутске еще летом и осенью 2017 года, однако передача самолетов Як-130 ВКС России не осуществлялась с конца июля 2017 года и возобновилась только теперь. Предположительно, это было связано с проводившимися очередными доработками самолетов этого типа после имевших место сразу двух летных происшествий с Як-130 ВКС в один день 21 июня 2017 года.

Четыре новых Як-130 переданы ВКС России



Данные четыре самолета были построены ИАЗ в рамках контракта на поставку ВКС России до конца 2018 года 30 самолетов Як-130, заключенному Министерством обороны России в апреле 2016 года. Первые десять самолетов Як-130 по данному контракту были переданы ВКС в октябре-декабре 2016 года и поступили в состав 200-й учебной авиационной базы в Армавире (Краснодарский край), обеспечивающей подготовку восстановленного Краснодарского высшего военного авиационного училища летчиков (КВВАУЛ) имени А. К. Серова. В мае-июле 2017 года в Армавир были переданы еще шесть самолетов Як-130 программы 2017 года.

Хотя с июня по ноябрь 2017 года на ИАЗ были облетаны еще восемь Як-130 для ВКС России, однако ни один из них сдан не был и до самого последнего времени все эти борта оставались в Иркутске. Теперь ВКС переданы первые четыре из этих самолетов. При этом, как сообщается, 14 марта 2018 года самолет с бортовым номером "07 красный" задержался в Новосибирске, видимо, из-за технической неисправности.

Самолеты, видимо, войдут в состав той же 200-й учебной авиационной базы в Армавире. С передачей ВКС России этих четырех самолетов Як-130 общее количество серийных машин этого типа, поставленных Министерству обороны России, достигло 99 единиц - из них 12 первых двух серий были построены на АО "Нижегородский авиационный завод "Сокол", а еще 87 - на Иркутском авиационном заводе.
Использованы фотографии:
Андрей Нейман / vk.com/sibspotting
Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

7 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Vard Офлайн
    Vard 16 марта 2018 11:15
    +1
    Красивые машинки... Эх так и помру не полетав на реактивном истребителе...
  2. keeper03 Офлайн
    keeper03 (Александр) 16 марта 2018 11:15
    0
    Долго идёт вытеснение Л-39, Чехи глядишь, так и очухаются ! request
    1. 1536 Офлайн
      1536 (Евгений) 16 марта 2018 11:41
      +2
      Согласен с вами, чешские самолеты более легкие, простые в управлении, но отстали от реальной жизни лет на 20, если не больше. Впрочем, как и сама так называемая Чехия. Держится только на сбыте своего барахла в Россию.
  3. КВУ-НСвД Офлайн
    КВУ-НСвД (Виктор) 16 марта 2018 11:15
    +3
    Красивые всё же машины..
    Хотя с июня по ноябрь 2017 года на ИАЗ были облетаны еще восемь Як-130 для ВКС России, однако ни один из них сдан не был и до самого последнего времени все эти борта оставались в Иркутске. Теперь ВКС переданы первые четыре из этих самолетов. При этом, как сообщается, 14 марта 2018 года самолет с бортовым номером "07 красный" задержался в Новосибирске, видимо, из-за технической неисправности.
    А может и проще...ждали окончательного расчёта от МО.. winked
  4. igor1981 Онлайн
    igor1981 (Игорь) 16 марта 2018 11:28
    0
    Вот такие новости - одни из самых моих любимых. Как говорится - "Хочешь мира - готовься к войне".
  5. павлентий Офлайн
    павлентий (павел) 16 марта 2018 14:56
    0
    Чехи, кстати, модернизировали свои L-ки теперь новый будет самолет выпускаться "нью дженерейшн")
    Но Як-130 более современный, даже можно сказать другого класса самолет
  6. шурави Офлайн
    шурави (Лисовой Владимир Иванович) 16 марта 2018 18:50
    0
    Як-130 не замена Л-39. Это не самолёт первоначального обучения. Это переходная машина.
Картина дня