Military Review

Situation in Syria

7
24 civilians in Damascus died under fire from militants. Terrorists have launched a training camp in Deir ez-Zor. Reports about it FAN with reference to Syrian sources.


East Guta, 19 March 2018

The Syrian Arab Army (CAA) freed more than 80 percent of the Eastern Guta oasis from the radicals. The fighting areas have left thousands of civilians in 79. Government troops have advanced significantly in the area of ​​Ain Tarma, from the air, the operation to liberate East Guta is supported by the Syrian air force. Militants of illegal armed groups re-opened fire on the Syrian capital. Under the fire of radicals, a 24 man died, and 32 civilians were seriously injured.

In the morning, the command of the Syrian Democratic Forces (SDF) announced its intention to evacuate from the territory of Afrin (Aleppo Province) half a million civilians to protect the population from the aggression of pro-Turkish militants. Earlier, the SDF prevented civilians from leaving the city. In addition, leaving Afrin fighters Kurdish militia mined neighborhoods and residential buildings. Breaks home-made devices have already caused the death of seven citizens. The Ankara-controlled Syrian Free Army (SSA) captured the Ain Dara, Kurzichl, Kady Ruheil, Basuta settlements from the SDF and took control of the Kokha and Silo settlements, which allowed them to block the road between Afrin and Raju.

In the territories occupied by the Democratic Forces of Syria (SDF), the province of Deir-ez-Zor, near the border of Syria and Iraq, an IG terrorist training camp has been established (the group is banned in the Russian Federation). In the same part of the region, the construction of a new US military base began. A large number of weapons and equipment, including missile systems and bridge crossings, are located in the area of ​​the Al-Omar field.

The Russian Aerospace Forces conducted a series of attacks on the strongholds of the Dzhebhat an-Nusra terrorists (banned in the Russian Federation) in the south of Idlib province. The positions of Islamists in the vicinity of settlements of Khan Sheikhun and At-Tamaniya were attacked.

In the northern part of the province of Hama, the Russian Aerospace Forces attacked Al-Nusra strongholds in the vicinity of Al-Latamin and Kafr Zetas. In turn, the CAA was shelling the positions of terrorists in the area of ​​the Sarmania settlement.
Photos used:
http://www.globallookpress.com
7 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Dreamboat
    Dreamboat 21 March 2018 09: 05
    0
    The Americans are preparing a ISIS terror combo to substantiate their presence in Syria.
    Moreover, perhaps due to a provocation with chemical weapons, the combo will coincide with the introduction of a "useless zone" for the Syrian Air Force.
    1. RASKAT
      RASKAT 21 March 2018 09: 11
      0
      In revenge of the Syrian authorities, I would have formed at least one more combat-ready corps. And the impression is that only the fifth corps is fighting, the Republican Guard and Special Forces are also Tiger Forces. And they throw them back and forth from the provinces to the provinces. Oh, well-trained fighters in all of this Kotovasia come in handy.
      1. dik-nsk
        dik-nsk 21 March 2018 09: 42
        +2
        A large number of weapons and equipment are located in the Al Omar field
        that’s the key reason - the mine ... and the war will be for a long time, we don’t have the strength to kick the Yankees out, and they don’t have enough to throw us out .. and we’ll mess around .. poor Syrians, it’s sincerely sorry - the phishington made a real genocide in the struggle for resources
      2. siberalt
        siberalt 21 March 2018 09: 45
        0
        They will clean East Guta, and there it will be easier. winked
      3. voyaka uh
        voyaka uh 21 March 2018 12: 49
        0
        "I would in revenge of the Syrian authorities would form at least one more combat-ready corps" ///

        What kind of people? All who are for Assad have long fought in several elite brigades.
        And the rest of the Syrians come to checkpoints and barracks for rations and salaries and leave quietly
        home, when they save a little money and eat plenty of cakes.
        Shiites mercenaries and volunteers from Lebanon, Iraq, Pakistan and Iran are fighting intensively for Assad. In the Sunni country they are not loved, of course, but they are tolerated. Pays oil Iran.
        .
  2. Mountain shooter
    Mountain shooter 21 March 2018 09: 30
    0
    Katavasia really. The SAA does not have enough strength ... But in Guta, the militants are "squeezed" definitely ...
  3. iaroslav.mudryi
    iaroslav.mudryi 21 March 2018 09: 41
    +9
    Bulletins from Colonel Kassad
    Harast. Xnumx

    According to Turkish sources, the departure of encircled people from Harasta to Idlib will begin tomorrow. Turkey through its channels put pressure on Ahrar al-Sham, so that the militants would rather agree to Assad’s terms on leaving for Idlib.
    Departure of the militants should begin tomorrow - first they will send the wounded, then the rest + those civilians who want to leave East Guta will leave within two days. Those of the militants who want this can lay down their arms and join civilian life.
    The agreement covers approximately 80-85% of militants in Harast. Those associated with al-Qaida and Al-Nusra will be cleared. It was the realization of this fact that caused shelling of residential areas of Damascus and a nightly attempt to release Harasta with attacks from the Duma.
    Since the attacks failed, and the impact of artillery and aircraft became completely unbearable, the Turkish arguments seemed to be the last straw, after which it was decided to dump in Idlib.
    The surrender of Harasta will be an important victory for Assad and, of course, will affect the negotiations with Jaish al-Islam regarding the surrender of the Duma. However, the militants can still “change their mind” and still get on with it, though in this case, many will no longer need a ticket to Idlib.

    Apparently, they are planning to clean up the southern boiler without negotiations. Reflecting yesterday's attacks on Kafr Batna, the SAA today occupied part of Hazekh and Ain Tarma. The “Rakhmanovs” will most likely simply be cleared out as the most obstinate in order to show the life-giving meaning of the negotiations with Assad against the background of the merciless destruction of the persistent.
    On the other hand, there is the most dense development, so we can expect a slight decrease in the rate of advance.
    Generally speaking, if the United States does not intervene, then East Guta will repeat the fate of Aleppo in the coming weeks.
    It is worth noting that the success of the SAA in Eastern Ghut is somewhat overshadowed by the failure of the Syrian infantry in Yarmouk, which ISIS has so far overcome, taking advantage of the fact that second-rate units that have lost dozens of people and several armored vehicles over the past week are fighting there. It’s clear that this has little effect, but the sooner they understand Guta, the sooner the forester will come to Yarmouk to crush the black bugs.

Военное обозрение

Ситуация в Сирии

7
24 мирных жителя Дамаска погибло под огнем боевиков. Террористы развернули тренировочный лагерь в Дейр-эз-Зоре. Об этом сообщает ФАН со ссылкой на сирийские источники.


Восточная Гута, 19 марта 2018 г.

Сирийская арабская армия (САА) освободила от радикалов более 80 процентов территории оазиса Восточная Гута. Районы, где ведутся боевые действия, покинули 79 тысяч мирных жителей. Правительственные войска значительно продвинулись в районе Айн Тарма, с воздуха операцию по освобождению Восточной Гуты поддерживают ВВС Сирии. Боевики незаконных вооруженных формирований вновь открыли огонь по сирийской столице. Под огнем радикалов погибло 24 человека, еще 32 мирных жителя Дамаска получили тяжелые ранения.

Утром командование Демократических сил Сирии (SDF) заявило о намерении эвакуировать с территории Африна (провинция Алеппо) полмиллиона мирных жителей, чтобы защитить население от агрессии боевиков протурецких группировок. Напомним, ранее SDF препятствовали выходу гражданских лиц из города. Кроме того покидая Африн бойцы курдского ополчения заминировали кварталы и жилые дома. Разрывы самодельных устройств уже стали причиной гибели семерых граждан. Подконтрольная Анкаре Сирийская свободная армия (ССА) захватила у SDF населенные пункты Айн Дара, Курзихля, Кады Рухейля, Басута и взяла под контроль поселения Кокхи и Сило, что позволило им блокировать дорогу между Африном и Раджу.

На захваченных Демократическими силами Сирии (SDF) территориях провинции Дейр-эз-Зор недалеко от границы Сирии и Ирака создан тренировочный лагерь террористов ИГ (группировка запрещена в РФ). В этой же части региона началось строительство новой военной базы ВС США. В районе месторождения Аль-Омар размещено большое количество вооружения и техники, в том числе ракетные системы и мостовые переправы.

ВКС РФ нанесли ряд ударов по опорным пунктам террористов «Джебхат ан-Нусры» (запрещена в РФ) на юге провинции Идлиб. Были атакованы позиции исламистов в окрестностях населенных пунктов Хан Шейхун и Ат-Тамания.

В северной части провинции Хама ВКС РФ нанесли удары по опорным пунктам «ан-Нусры» в окрестностях Аль-Латамины и Кафр Зеты. В свою очередь САА вела обстрел позиций террористов в районе поселения Сармания.
Использованы фотографии:
http://www.globallookpress.com
7 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Dreamboat
    Dreamboat 21 марта 2018 09:05
    0
    Американцы готовят комбэк террористов ИГИЛ, для обоснования своего нахождения в Сирии.
    Причем, возможно за счет провокации с хим оружием, комбэк совпадет с введением "бесполезной зоны" для сирийских ВВС.
    1. RASKAT
      RASKAT 21 марта 2018 09:11
      0
      Я бы на мести Сирийский властей сформировал бы еще хоты бы один боеспособный корпус. А то такое впечатление что воюют только пятый корпус, республиканская гвардия и спецназ он же Тигриные силы. И кидают их туда сюда из провинций в провинции. Ох чую пригодятся еще подготовленные бойцы во всей этой котовасии.
      1. dik-nsk
        dik-nsk 21 марта 2018 09:42
        +2
        В районе месторождения Аль-Омар размещено большое количество вооружения и техники
        вот ключевая причина - месторождение... и война будет еще долго, нет у нас сил вышвырнуть янки, а них не хватает выкинуть нас.. так и будем возиться.. бедные сирийцы, искренне жаль - фашингтон устроил настоящий геноцид в борьбе за ресурсы
      2. сибиралт
        сибиралт 21 марта 2018 09:45
        0
        Зачистят Восточную Гуту, а там будет легче. winked
      3. voyaka uh
        voyaka uh 21 марта 2018 12:49
        0
        "Я бы на мести Сирийский властей сформировал бы еще хоты бы один боеспособный корпус"///

        Из каких людей? Все кто за Асада уже давно воюют в нескольких элитных бригадах.
        А остальные сирийцы приходят на блокпосты и в казармы за паек и зарплату и уходят тихонечко
        по домам, когда чуть-чуть накопят денег и покушают лепешек вволю.
        Воюют интенсивно за Асада шииты наемники и добровольцы из Ливана, Ирака, Пакистана и Ирана. В суннитской стране их не любят, конечно, но терпят. Оплачивает нефтяной Иран.
        .
  2. Горный стрелок
    Горный стрелок 21 марта 2018 09:30
    0
    Катавасия, действительно. У САА не хватает сил... Но в Гуте боевиков "дожмут" однозначно...
  3. iaroslav.mudryi
    iaroslav.mudryi 21 марта 2018 09:41
    +9
    Сводки от полковника Кассада
    Хараста. 20.03.2018

    По сообщениям турецких источников, уже завтра начнется выезда окруженцев из Харасты в Идлиб. Турция по своим каналам надавила на "Ахрар-аш-Шам", дабы боевики скорее соглашались на условия Асада по выезду в Идлиб.
    Выезд боевиков должен начаться уже завтра - сначала отправят раненых, потом в течении двух дней выедут остальные + те гражданские, которые захотят покинуть Восточную Гуту. Те из боевиков, кто этого захочет - может сложить оружие и вливаться в мирную жизнь.
    Соглашение касается примерно 80-85% боевиков в Харасте. Тех, кто связан с "Аль-Каидой" и "Ан-Нусрой" будут зачищать. Именно осознание этого факта вызвало обстрелы жилых кварталов Дамаска и ночную попытку деблокировать Харасту атаками из Думы.
    Так как атаки провалились, а воздействие артиллерии и авиации стало совсем уж нестерпимым, турецкие аргументы судя по всему были последней каплей, после чего было решено отваливать в Идлиб.
    Капитуляция Харасты будет важной победой для Асада и конечно повлияет на переговоры с "Джейш-аль-Ислам" по поводу капитуляции Думы. Впрочем, боевики еще могут "передумать" и еще поупираться, правда в этом случае, многим билет до Идлиба уже не понадобится.

    Южный котел судя по всему пока планируют зачищать без переговоров. Отразив вчерашние атаки на Кафр-Батна, САА сегодня заняли часть Хазеха и Айн Тарма. "Рахманов" скорее всего просто зачистят, как наиболее упоротых, дабы показать живительный смысл переговоров с Асадом на фоне беспощадного уничтожения упорствующих.
    С другой стороны, здесь наиболее плотная застройка, так что можно ожидать некоторого снижения темпов наступления.
    Если говорить в целом, то если США не вмешаются, то Восточная Гута в ближайшие недели повторит судьбу Алеппо.
    Стоит отметить, что успехи САА в Восточной Гуте несколько омрачают неудачи сирийской пехоты в Ярмуке, которую ИГИЛ пока что превозмогает, пользуясь тем, что там против "черных" сражаются второразрядные части, которые потеряли за последнюю неделю несколько десятков человек и несколько единиц бронетехники. Понятное дело, что это мало на что влияет, но чем быстрее разберутся с Гутой, тем быстрее лесник придет в Ярмук, чтобы раздавить черный клоповник.