Military Review

"Admiral Kuznetsov" will receive the latest aviation flight control system

11
The Admiral Kuznetsov aircraft cruiser will be equipped with a digital radio engineering flight control system aviation, reported News.




As the newspaper was told at the Main Command of the Navy, the new "radio-technical complex will be designed to provide short-range navigation for aircraft, control their movement, ensure the approach and the landing itself." The main task of the system is to automate the landing of aircraft on the deck of a ship.

According to the military, "MiG-29K / KUB carrier-based fighters already have all the necessary equipment, but the automatic landing mode has not yet been tested." The difficulty here is that “one moving object must be guided onto another - moreover, strictly along a given trajectory and with exceptional accuracy, otherwise you can damage the aircraft.”

When in the 2000 for the Indian Navy, the former Soviet TAVKR Admiral Gorshkov was rebuilt, customers set the condition: “the ship must act around the clock, in any weather.” So the modernized radio-technical complex "Resistor" was created.

The patriarch of our carrier-based aviation horizontal take-off and landing Viktor G. Pugachev said that he did not see anything more complicated and dangerous in his flight work than landing at night on a ship. The pilot acts at the limit of their capabilities. Therefore, the first landing is marked especially
told test pilot Hero of Russia Oleg Mutovin.

He added that the Resistor complex showed itself well on the Indian aircraft carrier Vikramaditya.

If in the process of modernization "Kuznetsov" equip with a similar system, it will be a big breakthrough. This will allow you to calmly and accurately land at night and in adverse weather conditions. The combat capabilities of the ship will increase significantly,
noted Mutovin.

Currently, the Indian Navy is successfully operating the Resistor complex created in the Russian Federation. The system allows landing in the director mode (at the same time, the pilot manually tracks the indicators leading him to a given trajectory). Until a certain point, it passes automatically, but at the final stage, when approaching the ship, the pilots take control.

The complex, which will be installed on Kuznetsov, will ensure landing in a fully automatic mode.
Photos used:
http://www.globallookpress.com
11 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Proxima
    Proxima 27 March 2018 11: 20
    +1
    Good news! drinks It’s time to bring our only aircraft carrier to mind. I would like to note that once again foreign contracts save our defense industry. The article does not ambiguously say how technologies from the former Admiral Gorshkov are replicated on Kuznetsovo.
    1. vlad66
      vlad66 27 March 2018 11: 26
      +4
      If during the modernization process the Kuznetsov is equipped with such a system, this will be a big breakthrough.

      It's time.
      At present, the Indian Navy is successfully operating the Resistor complex created in the Russian Federation.

      But why "Kuznetsova" why equip, better than the Indians. what
      1. bouncyhunter
        bouncyhunter 27 March 2018 11: 43
        +1
        The Admiral Kuznetsov aircraft cruiser will be equipped with a digital radio engineering complex for aviation flight control

        They will install it, and then we will discuss it. The complex is needed, definitely.
        1. novel66
          novel66 27 March 2018 11: 48
          +2
          hello! hi complexes are good. definitely! but, damn it, it is better to check the aerofinisher cables again (and more than once)
          1. bouncyhunter
            bouncyhunter 27 March 2018 11: 49
            +1
            Roma hi
            Quote: novel xnumx
            aerofinisher cables should be checked again (and more than once)

            And not only cables. yes
  2. Separ
    Separ 27 March 2018 11: 29
    0
    They will sit on 0 at 0 .. PRMG is resting. Still to fake for pitching
  3. donavi49
    donavi49 27 March 2018 11: 41
    +3
    By the way, the Chinese impreved Krechet - (001A) is already at sea soon. Dismantle forests actively.
    1. donavi49
      donavi49 27 March 2018 11: 42
      +1
      Larger - almost everything has already been taken apart.
  4. Boa kaa
    Boa kaa 27 March 2018 12: 35
    +2
    Quote: novel xnumx
    aerofinisher cables should be checked again (and more than once)

    Quote: bouncyhunter
    And not only cables

    Have you forgotten about the planes? Old ones begin to crumble, but new ones are not ordered yet. Apparently they are waiting for something new, or as always: "Does the ataman have a dumb gold reserve?" request
  5. midshipman
    midshipman 27 March 2018 16: 56
    +3
    The automatic landing of the NII-33 fighters (VNIIRA JSC) worked out in 1964. Then we performed it on the MiG-21. This was my Ph.D. dissertation. Currently, Navigator JSC has conducted all studies with NIIIT JSC (developer of the Resistor complex). The article correctly noted that automation operates up to 270 meters to the edge of the stern of an aircraft carrier. Then the pilot takes control. These two organizations have forces that will bring the process to automation. It's necessary. Soon it will be necessary to control the flight and landing of drones (heavy). Everything will turn out.
  6. Developers
    Developers April 16 2019 06: 59
    0
    The radio navigation and landing complex for the Admiral Kuznetsov ship was created and delivered. It surpasses in its characteristics the analogue set for India. Serious comprehensive research is needed to ensure automatic landing. A lot of dissertations have been written on this subject, but not everything is in order with the implementation. But we are working on this problem and hope to soon ensure the landing of not only controlled aircraft but also drones.

Военное обозрение

«Адмирал Кузнецов» получит новейший комплекс управления полетами авиации

11
На авианесущий крейсер «Адмирал Кузнецов» установят цифровой радиотехнический комплекс управления полетами авиации, сообщают Известия.




Как рассказали газете в Главкомате ВМФ, новый «радиотехнический комплекс будет предназначен для обеспечения ближней навигации летательных аппаратов, управления их движением, обеспечения захода на посадку и самой посадки». Главная задача системы – автоматизировать приземление самолетов на палубу корабля.

По словам военных, «палубные истребители МиГ-29К/КУБ уже имеют всё необходимое оборудование, но автоматический режим посадки пока не проверялся». Сложность здесь в том, что «один подвижный объект требуется навести на другой – причем строго по заданной траектории и с исключительной точностью, иначе можно повредить летательный аппарат».

Когда в 2000-е годы для ВМС Индии перестраивался бывший советский ТАВКР «Адмирал Горшков», заказчики поставили условие: «корабль должен действовать круглосуточно, в любую погоду». Так был создан модернизированный радиотехнический комплекс «Резистор».

Патриарх нашей палубной авиации горизонтального взлета и посадки Виктор Георгиевич Пугачев говорил, что не видел в своей летной работе ничего сложнее и опаснее, чем посадка ночью на корабль. Летчик действует на пределе своих возможностей. Поэтому первая посадка отмечается особо,
рассказал летчик-испытатель Герой России Олег Мутовин.

Он добавил, что комплекс «Резистор» хорошо показал себя на индийском авианосце «Викрамадитья».

Если в процессе модернизации "Кузнецов" оснастят подобной системой, это станет большим прорывом. Это позволит спокойно и точно заходить на посадку ночью и в сложных метеоусловиях. Боевые возможности корабля существенно возрастут,
отметил Мутовин.

В настоящее время ВМС Индии успешно эксплуатируют созданный в РФ комплекс «Резистор». Система позволяет заходить на посадку в директорном режиме (при этом пилот вручную отслеживает показатели, выводящие его на заданную траекторию). До определенного момента она проходит в автоматическом режиме, однако на конечном этапе, при подходе к кораблю, пилоты берут управление на себя.

Комплекс же, который установят на «Кузнецове», обеспечит посадку в полностью автоматическом режиме.
Использованы фотографии:
http://www.globallookpress.com
11 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Проксима
    Проксима 27 марта 2018 11:20
    +1
    Приятная новость! drinks Пора бы наш единственный авианосец довести до ума. Хочется отметить, в очередной раз зарубежные контракты спасают нашу оборонку. В статье не двухсмысленно сказано, как технологии с бывшего "Адмирала Горшкова" тиражируются на "Кузнецове".
    1. влад66
      влад66 27 марта 2018 11:26
      +4
      Если в процессе модернизации "Кузнецов" оснастят подобной системой, это станет большим прорывом.

      Давно пора.
      настоящее время ВМС Индии успешно эксплуатируют созданный в РФ комплекс «Резистор».

      Да вот "Кузнецова" зачем оснащать, лучше индусов. what
      1. bouncyhunter
        bouncyhunter 27 марта 2018 11:43
        +1
        На авианесущий крейсер «Адмирал Кузнецов» установят цифровой радиотехнический комплекс управления полетами авиации

        Вот установят - тогда и обсудим . Комплекс нужный , однозначно .
        1. роман66
          роман66 27 марта 2018 11:48
          +2
          здрасссьте! hi комплексы - хорошо. однозначно! но , блин, тросы аэрофинишера лучше проверить еще раз( и не раз)
          1. bouncyhunter
            bouncyhunter 27 марта 2018 11:49
            +1
            Рома hi
            Цитата: роман66
            тросы аэрофинишера лучше проверить еще раз( и не раз)

            И не только тросы . yes
  2. Separ
    Separ 27 марта 2018 11:29
    0
    Будут садиться на 0 на 0..ПРМГ отдыхает. Ещё бы под качку подделаться
  3. donavi49
    donavi49 27 марта 2018 11:41
    +3
    Кстати китайский импрувед Кречет - (001А) уже скоро в море. Разбирают леса активно.
    1. donavi49
      donavi49 27 марта 2018 11:42
      +1
      Крупнее - практически тут все уже разобрали.
  4. Удав КАА
    Удав КАА 27 марта 2018 12:35
    +2
    Цитата: роман66
    тросы аэрофинишера лучше проверить еще раз( и не раз)

    Цитата: bouncyhunter
    И не только тросы

    Про самолеты не забыли? Старые начинают сыпаться, а новых пока не заказывают. Видимо что-то новое ждут или как всегда : " У пана атамана нема золотого запаса?" request
  5. мичман
    мичман 27 марта 2018 16:56
    +3
    Автоматическую посадку истребителей НИИ-33 (АО "ВНИИРА") отработал еще в 1964 году. Тогда мы его выполняли на МиГ-21. Это была моя кандидатская диссертация. В настоящее время АО "Навигатор" провел все исследования с АО "НИИИТ" (разработчик комплекса "Резистор"). В статье правильно подмечено, что автоматика работает до 270 метров до кромки кормы авианосца. Затем летчик берет управление на себя. В указанных двух организациях есть силы, которые доведут процесс до автоматики. Это необходимо. Скоро надо будет управлять полетом и посадкой беспилотников (тяжелых). Все получиться.
  6. Разработчики
    Разработчики 16 апреля 2019 06:59
    0
    Радиотехнический комплекс навигации и посадки для корабля «Адмирал Кузнецов» создан и поставлен. Он превосходит по своим характеристикам аналог, поставленный для Индии. Для обеспечения автоматической посадки нужны серьезные комплексные исследования. Диссертаций на эту тему написано много, а с реализацией далеко не все в порядке. Но мы работаем над этой проблемой и надеемся в скором времени обеспечивать посадку не только управляемых самолётов но и беспилотников.