Military Review

Ministry of Defense: Eastern Guta left about 128 thousand people

6
The Russian Ministry of Defense informs that since the beginning of the humanitarian pauses, with the assistance of the Russian Center for reconciliation of the warring parties, more than 128 thousand left the Syrian Eastern Guta


Ministry of Defense: Eastern Guta left about 128 thousand people


Since the beginning of the humanitarian pauses from East Guta, with the assistance of the Center, more than 128 thousands have been organized. The humanitarian corridor in the village of El-Vafidin with the assistance of the Center continues to withdraw civilians from the city of Duma. In total, with 28 February, more than 25,5 exits thousand people were organized from this settlement
- Reported in the military.

On the website of the military The broadcast continues from surveillance cameras in the areas of humanitarian corridors and from the drone that accompanies convoys of militants who left Guta and follow from Arbil to Idlib.

After 24 adopted February the UN Security Council resolution 2401 calling for the cessation of hostilities in Syria on the initiative of Russia in Eastern Ghouta, a five-hour daily pause was introduced in February from 27 in February. In the early days, the pauses were frustrated by the militants, but later the situation stabilized, reports TASS


Photos used:
http://www.globallookpress.com/
6 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. taiga2018
    taiga2018 28 March 2018 12: 27
    0
    it’s mundane, but in fact we are witnessing the second, after Aleppo, Russia’s brilliant operation to rescue civilians ... this, someday, will definitely go into the textbooks on the evacuation of civilians in conflict zones ...
    1. cats
      cats 28 March 2018 12: 37
      +2
      Quote: taiga2018
      like a mundane, but in fact we are seeing the second, after Aleppo, Russia's brilliant operation

      This is the best answer to the Anglo-Saxons story of poisoning. hi
  2. Des10
    Des10 28 March 2018 12: 53
    0
    Most of the civilians who left V. Guta are not supporters of the current government, but now this government should be fed, cared for, etc. It’s hard.
    1. sib.ataman
      sib.ataman 28 March 2018 13: 10
      +1
      And where do they go from this power now? Well, there is an option - in Idlib, they say a new cemetery is opening, a discount for veterans, services at the expense of the government.
  3. sib.ataman
    sib.ataman 28 March 2018 13: 15
    0
    Right! Not by washing, so by skating we will build a new world! All the best to children! Old people everywhere we have a road!
  4. Aleks2048
    Aleks2048 29 March 2018 12: 31
    0
    It would be interesting to launch a drone similarly to a drone in the eastern gut in the region of an American base on the eastern bank of the Euphrates so that in real time it would be possible to see who came to what the amers were and then where they left, maybe what he brought with him or taken away. What kind of bombs was attached to US planes and how much were they spent. smile

Военное обозрение

Минобороны: Восточную Гуту покинуло около 128 тыс. человек

6
Министерство обороны России сообщает, что с начала действия гуманитарных пауз, при содействии российского Центра по примирению враждующих сторон, сирийскую Восточную Гуту покинуло более 128 тыс. человек


Минобороны: Восточную Гуту покинуло около 128 тыс. человек


Всего с начала действия гуманитарных пауз из Восточной Гуты при содействии Центра организован выход более 128 тыс. человек. По гуманитарному коридору в населенном пункте Эль-Вафидин при содействии Центра продолжается вывод мирного населения из города Дума. Всего с 28 февраля из этого населенного пункта организован выход более 25,5 тыс. человек
- сообщили в военном ведомстве.

На сайте военного ведомства продолжается трансляция с камер видеонаблюдения в районах гуманитарных коридоров и с беспилотника, сопровождающего колонны боевиков, вышедших из Гуты и следующих из Арбила в Идлиб.

После принятия 24 февраля Советом Безопасности ООН резолюции 2401 с призывом к прекращению боевых действий в Сирии по инициативе России в Восточной Гуте с 27 февраля была введена ежедневная пятичасовая гуманитарная пауза. В первые дни паузы были сорваны боевиками, но позже ситуация стабилизировалась, передает ТАСС


Использованы фотографии:
http://www.globallookpress.com/
6 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. taiga2018
    taiga2018 28 марта 2018 12:27
    0
    вот так вот буднично,но по факту мы наблюдаем вторую,после Алеппо,блестящую операцию России по спасению мирных жителей...вот это,когда-нибудь,точно войдёт в учебники по эвакуации мирного населения в зонах конфликта...
    1. котовский
      котовский 28 марта 2018 12:37
      +2
      Цитата: taiga2018
      вот так вот буднично,но по факту мы наблюдаем вторую,после Алеппо,блестящую операцию России

      Вот это и есть,лучший ответ англосаксам на историю с отравлением. hi
  2. Des10
    Des10 28 марта 2018 12:53
    0
    Большинство мирных жителей, вышедших из В.Гуты, - не сторонники действующей власти, но теперь этой власти надо буде их кормить, заботиться и пр. Тяжело.
    1. sib.ataman
      sib.ataman 28 марта 2018 13:10
      +1
      А куда им от этой власти теперь деваться? Ну есть вариант- в Идлиб, там говорят новое кладбище открывается, ветеранам скидка, услуги за счёт правительства.
  3. sib.ataman
    sib.ataman 28 марта 2018 13:15
    0
    Правильно! Не мытьём, так катаньем мы новый мир построим! Всё лучшее детям! Старикам везде у нас дорога!
  4. Алекс2048
    Алекс2048 29 марта 2018 12:31
    0
    Интересно было бы аналогично беспилотнику в восточной гуте запустить беспилотник в районе американской базы на восточном берегу Евфрата так чтоб в режиме реального времени было видно кто на чем приехал к амерам и куда потом уехал, может чего с собой привозил или увез. Какие бомбы к самолётам США прицепило и сколько их расходовалось. smile