Military Review

The situation in Syria. CAA forces in Daraa and Quneitra

13
The CAA forces in the provinces of Dar'a and Quneitra. In the sweep of the territory near Damascus, the soldiers discovered a handicraft factory for the production of explosive devices. Reports about it FAN with reference to Syrian sources.




Several buses arrived in the Duma to evacuate the new party of the opposition Jaish al-Islam group and their family members. Militants laid down weapon and surrendered to the CAA, in return for having the opportunity to freely leave the region. At the end of the day, it became known that among the radicals, a conflict broke out over who was the first to leave East Guta. Due to the aggravated situation, their withdrawal from the region was suspended. The Syrian army continues to sweep the outskirts of Damascus. During the inspection of the settlement of Sakba, the soldiers discovered a makeshift factory for the production of explosive devices and ammunition of militants.

The command of the Turkish armed forces issued a statement in which it promised to knock out the fighters of the Syrian Democratic Forces (SDF) from the city of Tel Rifat as quickly as the pro-Turkish forces managed to capture the Kurdish canton of Afrin. Meanwhile, another convoy with militants taken out of the Duma, reached the city of Azaz in the north of the province of Aleppo. According to a local source, more than 50 thousands of surrendered radicals and their family members have already arrived in the region.

The fighters of the Syrian Democratic Forces (SDF) opened fire on the strongholds of the "Islamic State" (IG *, grouping banned in the Russian Federation) in the east of Deir ez-Zor province. Recall that the increased activity of the IG gangs is observed in areas of the region captured earlier by pro-American Kurdish troops. The Kurds did not carry out the work of stripping this part of the province of "sleeping cells", which gave the terrorists the opportunity to prepare for new attacks.

A new reinforcement of UAR government troops arrived in Dar'a province. In the vicinity of the administrative center of the region, exchanges of fire continued between the SAR army and illegal armed groups. In the evening, radical groups opened fire on the peaceful neighborhoods of the capital of the region. A local source reported that children were injured as a result of radical actions.

The Russian Aerospace Forces continued to deliver targeted attacks on the strongholds of the terrorists Jebhat al-Nusra * (banned in the Russian Federation) in Idlib province. Aviation attacked the positions of the Islamists in the vicinity of the settlements of Khas, Serakib, Al-Bara, Sufahon, Deir Sunbul and Kafr Nabeul. The Turkish Humanitarian Aid Foundation has arranged the installation of 350 more tents for the temporary residence of former militants and their families who surrendered weapons during battles with SAA in East Ghouta.

Russian aviation attacked the locations of Al-Nusra terrorists in the western part of the province of Hama. Also, the Russian Space Forces continued their work in the north of the region in the vicinity of Al-Latamin and Kafr Zetas. At the end of the day, the Syrian army, with the support of the Russian Aerospace Forces, regained control of the settlements of Kabikh, al-Mushah, Zor al-Jamkaliya, Zor Abu Darda.

A column of military equipment of the Syrian Arab Army (CAA) arrived in the buffer zone with Israel in Quneitra province. Sources report that government forces are preparing for a large-scale operation against illegal armed groups in southern Syria. Recall that at present the radicals control a large part of the province of Quneitra, including the administrative center.
Photos used:
http://www.globallookpress.com
13 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Thrall
    Thrall April 6 2018 09: 04
    +4
    Even roads in Syria are politicized smile
    1. bouncyhunter
      bouncyhunter April 6 2018 09: 06
      +3
      hi
      At the end of the day it became known that among the radicals, a conflict broke out over who was the first to leave East Guta.

      The brave "warriors of Islam" did not divide who should be the first to drape. lol
    2. Aaron Zawi
      Aaron Zawi April 6 2018 09: 38
      +2
      Quote: Thrall
      Even roads in Syria are politicized smile

      Iranian option.
    3. Maz
      Maz April 6 2018 10: 29
      +3
      Those who did not look at the map, then El Quneitra fits snugly against the borders of Israel. So the whole howl of our colleagues that their vaunted and peaceful state does not help the rebels is the most secretive and sound lie. In the best spirit of the most vile traditions. At present, Syria’s neighbor is beside himself with the fact that the SAA has crossed the demilitarized zone. Syrians are violating a UN decree on their land. And how they themselves hit Damascus with missiles, attacked with airplanes and drones already forgot! And they want to and pricks. Beauty. The press is already full of powerlessness and resentful malice. How dare they? We are children! What about us? Shaking and shaking
  2. My_log_in
    My_log_in April 6 2018 09: 09
    0
    http://avia.pro/news/rossiyskaya-aviaciya-otrezal
    a-othod-britanskih-oficerov-iz-vostochnoy-guty? ut
    m_referrer = https% 3A% 2F% 2Fzen.yandex.com
    Can this be believed?
    1. Thrall
      Thrall April 6 2018 09: 42
      +1
      Quote: My_Log_In
      Can this be believed?

      Broken links? No.
      1. SOF
        SOF April 6 2018 10: 14
        +2
        Quote: Thrall
        Quote: My_Log_In
        Can this be believed?

        Broken links? No.

        ... and the link is not "broken" ...
        According to information available at Avia.pro, a few days ago a group of British SAS officers were detained in a suburb of Damascus, who, as it turned out, were cut off from the departure of Russian air forces by air strikes in Idlib. It is known that British officers were found in one of the underground bunkers, where, most likely, they were coordinating the actions of Syrian militants.
        Read more at: http://avia.pro/news/rossiyskaya-aviaciya-otrezal
        a-othod-britanskih-oficerov-iz-vostochnoy-guty? ut
        m_referrer = https% 3A% 2F% 2Fzen.yandex.com
        1. Maz
          Maz April 6 2018 10: 34
          0
          No one confirmed, rather fake
          1. _Sergei_
            _Sergei_ April 6 2018 11: 22
            0
            And who will confirm? The Angles will keep silent - it's not like them, but ours will shout, they will say that they are mercenaries.
  3. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 April 6 2018 09: 44
    +4
    One thing is clear - despite the help of the Americans and their comrades, the bandits are slowly squeezing out. Successes to the Syrian army, their allies and of course our VKS with the MTR.
  4. oldav
    oldav April 6 2018 10: 32
    +1
    Syrians Spray Power. Both there and there they want. You need to wet them one at a time. Moving from an enclave to an enclave and not all at once.
  5. kos2910
    kos2910 April 6 2018 11: 26
    +1
    Something I do not like this southern bag, no matter how bogged down there. The border with Israel and the Saudis, the boiler will not work, but to get by yourself is easy. If only an appendix to wrest. Maybe it was necessary to first clean up the north and east?
  6. Wolf47525
    Wolf47525 April 6 2018 14: 42
    +1
    I just leave it here. And then maybe someone else is not in the know. Thank. Oh yes ...... This is Afrin.

Военное обозрение

Ситуация в Сирии. САА стягивает силы в Дараа и Кунейтру

13
САА стягивает силы в провинции Даръа и Эль-Кунейтра. В зачистки территории под Дамаском солдаты обнаружили кустарную фабрику по производству взрывных устройств. Об этом сообщает ФАН со ссылкой на сирийские источники.




В Думу прибыло несколько автобусов для эвакуации новой партии оппозиционной группировки «Джейш аль-Ислам» и членов их семей. Боевики сложили оружие и сдали САА свои позиции, взамен получив возможность беспрепятственно покинуть регион. В конце дня стало известно, что среди радикалов вспыхнул конфликт из-за того, кому первым уезжать из Восточной Гуты. В связи с обострившейся обстановкой их вывод из региона был приостановлен. Сирийская армия продолжает зачистку предместий Дамаска. В ходе осмотра населенного пункта Сакба солдаты обнаружили кустарную фабрику по производству взрывных устройств и боеприпасов боевиков.

Командование вооруженных сил Турции выступило с заявлением, в котором пообещало выбить бойцов Демократических сил Сирии (SDF) из города Тель Рифат так же быстро, как протурецким силам удалось захватить курдский кантон Африн. Между тем очередной конвой с боевиками, вывезенными из Думы, достиг города Азаз на севере провинции Алеппо. По словам местного источника, на территорию региона уже прибыло более 50 тысяч сдавшихся радикалов и членов их семей.

Бойцы Демократических сил Сирии (SDF) открыли огонь по опорным пунктам «Исламского государства» (ИГ*, группировка запрещена в РФ) на востоке провинции Дейр-эз-Зор. Напомним, повышенная активность банд ИГ наблюдается в районах региона, захваченных ранее проамериканскими курдскими отрядами. Курды не провели работу по зачистке этой части провинции от «спящих ячеек», что дало террористам возможность подготовиться к новым атакам.

Новое подкрепление правительственных войск САР прибыло в провинцию Даръа. В окрестностях административного центра региона продолжились перестрелки между армией САР и незаконными вооруженными формированиями. Вечером радикальные группировки открыли огонь по мирным кварталам столицы региона. Местный источник передавал, что в результате действий радикалов пострадали дети.

ВКС РФ продолжали наносить точечные удары по опорным пунктам террористов «Джебхат ан-Нусры»* (запрещена в РФ) в провинции Идлиб. Авиация атаковала позиции исламистов в окрестностях населенных пунктов Хас, Серакиб, Аль-Бара, Суфахон, Дейр Сунбуль и Кафр Набель. Турецкий фонд гуманитарной помощи организовал установку еще 350 палаток для временного проживания бывших боевиков и их семей, сдавших оружие во время боев с САА в Восточной Гуте.

Российская авиация нанесла удары по пунктам дислокации террористов «ан-Нусры» в западной части провинции Хама. Также ВКС РФ продолжили свою работу на севере региона в окрестностях Аль-Латамины и Кафр Зеты. В конце дня сирийская армия при поддержке ВКС РФ вернула под свой контроль поселения Кабиха, аль-Мушах, Зор аль-Джамкалия, Зор Абу Дарда.

Колонна военной техники Сирийской арабской армии (САА) прибыла в район буферной зоны с Израилем в провинции Эль-Кунейтра. Источники сообщают, что правительственные войска готовятся к масштабной операции против незаконных вооруженных формирований в южной части Сирии. Напомним, в настоящее время под контролем радикалов находится большая часть провинции Эль-Кунейтра, в том числе административный центр.
Использованы фотографии:
http://www.globallookpress.com
13 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Тралл
    Тралл 6 апреля 2018 09:04
    +4
    Даже дороги в Сирии политизированы smile
    1. bouncyhunter
      bouncyhunter 6 апреля 2018 09:06
      +3
      hi
      В конце дня стало известно, что среди радикалов вспыхнул конфликт из-за того, кому первым уезжать из Восточной Гуты.

      Бравые "воины ислама" не поделили кому первым драпать . lol
    2. Арон Заави
      Арон Заави 6 апреля 2018 09:38
      +2
      Цитата: Тралл
      Даже дороги в Сирии политизированы smile

      Иранский вариант.
    3. Маз
      Маз 6 апреля 2018 10:29
      +3
      Кто не смотрел в карту, то Эль-Кунейтра плотно прилегает к границам Израиля. Так что весь вой наших коллег о том , что их хваленое и миролюбивое государство не помогает ребелам самая скрытная и добротная ложь. В лучшем духе самых подлых традиций. В настоящее время сосед Сирии вне себя от того , что САА пересекла демилитаризованную зону. Видители сирийцы нарушают постановление ООН на своей земле. А как сами лупили по дамаску ракетами, атаковали самолетами и беспилотниками уже забыли! И хочется им и колется. Красотень. Пресса аж пышет бессилием и обиженной злобой. Как они посмели? Мы же дети! А нас то за чо? Трусят и трясёт
  2. My_Log_In
    My_Log_In 6 апреля 2018 09:09
    0
    http://avia.pro/news/rossiyskaya-aviaciya-otrezal
    a-othod-britanskih-oficerov-iz-vostochnoy-guty?ut
    m_referrer=https%3A%2F%2Fzen.yandex.com
    Можно ли этому верить?
    1. Тралл
      Тралл 6 апреля 2018 09:42
      +1
      Цитата: My_Log_In
      Можно ли этому верить?

      Битым ссылкам? Нет.
      1. SOF
        SOF 6 апреля 2018 10:14
        +2
        Цитата: Тралл
        Цитата: My_Log_In
        Можно ли этому верить?

        Битым ссылкам? Нет.

        ...а ссылка не "битая"...
        По имеющейся у ресурса Avia.pro информации, несколько дней назад в пригороде Дамаска была задержана группа британских офицеров SAS, которые, как оказалось, были отрезаны от отхода в Идлиб авиаударами российских ВКС. Известно о том, что британские офицеры были обнаружены в одном из подземных бункеров, где, вероятней всего, занимались координацией действий сирийских боевиков.
        Подробнее на: http://avia.pro/news/rossiyskaya-aviaciya-otrezal
        a-othod-britanskih-oficerov-iz-vostochnoy-guty?ut
        m_referrer=https%3A%2F%2Fzen.yandex.com
        1. Маз
          Маз 6 апреля 2018 10:34
          0
          Никем не подтверждено, скорее фейк
          1. _Сергей_
            _Сергей_ 6 апреля 2018 11:22
            0
            А кто будет подтверждать? Англы промолчат - это типа не их, а нашим что кричать, скажут что наемники.
  3. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 6 апреля 2018 09:44
    +4
    Понятно одно - не смотря на помощь американцев со товарищами, бандитов потихоньку дожимают. Успехов сирийской армии, их союзникам и конечно нашим ВКС с ССО.
  4. oldav
    oldav 6 апреля 2018 10:32
    +1
    Сирийцы Распыляют силы. И там и там хотят. Нужно по одному их мочить. Переходя с анклава на анклав а не всех сразу.
  5. kos2910
    kos2910 6 апреля 2018 11:26
    +1
    Что-то не нравится мне этот южный мешок, как бы не увязли там. Граница с Израилем и саудитами, котла не получится, а вот самим попасть - запросто. Если только апендикс отгрысть. Может нужно было сперва север и восток зачистить?
  6. Wolf47525
    Wolf47525 6 апреля 2018 14:42
    +1
    Я просто это тут оставлю. А то может кто-то ещё не в курсе. Спасибо. Ах да...... Это Африн.