Military Review

Stoltenberg told how long the coalition will remain in the Middle East

11
The Western coalition led by the United States will be in Syria for as long as it takes to completely destroy the terrorists of the "Islamic state" (IG, the group is banned in the Russian Federation), reports RIA News Statement by NATO Secretary General Jens Stoltenberg.


Stoltenberg told how long the coalition will remain in the Middle East


This week, a source at the White House told NBC that Donald Trump held a meeting on national security, during which it was decided to “leave the US military in Syria for an indefinite period in order to defeat the IS”.

NATO forces are not present in Syria "on earth", but the alliance is part of an international coalition to combat IS. This is, of course, the national decision of the United States, how long their forces will be in Syria, but the general approach in the international coalition is that the coalition will be there as long as necessary to make sure that the Islamic State is completely destroyed.
said Stoltenberg, speaking at the University of Dallas.

According to him, "in Iraq and Syria, there are still hot spots of the presence of the IG."

Recall the United States and the Western coalition supporting them are in Syria without the permission of the official Damascus. According to media reports, currently in the SAR territory several US units are deployed with a total of up to 2-x thousand people.
Photos used:
http://www.globallookpress.com
11 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Vard
    Vard April 6 2018 12: 08
    +1
    Their right hand does not know what the left is doing ... With one hand to fight ... the other is quite the opposite ... they care ...
    1. siberalt
      siberalt April 6 2018 12: 16
      0
      And how do they know that the IG is already defeated if Assad does not declare this? lol
    2. bouncyhunter
      bouncyhunter April 6 2018 12: 19
      +1
      Quote: Vard
      Fight with one hand ...

      They are fighting there for their interests.
      Quote: Vard
      the other is quite the opposite ...

      And these are already issues of their personal hygiene. wink
    3. Dam
      Dam April 6 2018 12: 42
      0
      They will leave no sooner than they take off the cradles. Assad the gadyushnik will clear it closer, and then the matter will reach the coalition
    4. Maz
      Maz April 6 2018 13: 14
      +1
      According to Directorate 4 and Thief of Gran, Syrian partisans are already preparing in a special camp behind Euphrates. I'll find a message.

      when collecting material, we visited one of the training bases of some militias in the Eastern Province. For us, this contingent was interesting in that the unit consisted of fighters from among former militants who fell under the amnesty and went over to the side of the government. When I started digging on the topic of Syrian popular resistance to the US occupation, it turned out that this detachment had left the partisan against the Americans.


      Earth should burn under the feet of Americans and NATO
  2. prior
    prior April 6 2018 12: 13
    0
    "I gave birth to you, I will kill you!" - NATO is about ISIS.
    "You evil NATO, ruthless!" - ISIS about NATO.
    Oh, I would have had money! I’d pay the dushmans, let them drive Stoltenberg's fosterlings in the desert.
  3. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 April 6 2018 12: 13
    +2
    Stoltenberg told ...
    This alone is enough to suggest with a probability of 99,9% what the conversation will be about. For them to come to a foreign country without an invitation, how to go to a bar around the corner. Where they will get pleasure, and they will provoke a fight, and they will slam their teeth. After which, after accusing the innocent, they will also be sued. You understand the mentality.
  4. askort154
    askort154 April 6 2018 13: 22
    0
    The CIA and the Pentagon conceived some new provocation in Syria to stay there. Balabola showman Trump, a layman in foreign policy, did not have to persuade for a long time.
  5. MoJloT
    MoJloT April 6 2018 16: 16
    0
    Trump announced the defeat of ISIS in Syria and Iraq 06.12.2017/20/43, XNUMX:XNUMX

    Let's goodbye !
  6. pexotinec
    pexotinec April 7 2018 00: 58
    0
    Not soon will the partisans show them. Retire on the run again.
  7. sib.ataman
    sib.ataman April 7 2018 14: 18
    0
    In his statement, the first part of the sentence is key: "The troops of the Western coalition, led by the United States, will remain in Syria until the complete destruction of the terrorists ..." that unleashed and supported this war! That is, until the Syrians exterminate those reckless "peace (from a mytho word) creators whom no one called there, remembering the recent shelling of a coalition column, they will not blame these lovers of poking around in the wrong eye. The statement of the question itself contains and a ready answer. So, comrade Assad, to action! And the GDP is like that (if the gut is not thin?)!

Военное обозрение

Столтенберг рассказал, как долго коалиция будет оставаться на Ближнем Востоке

11
Западная коалиция во главе с США будет находиться в Сирии столько времени, сколько понадобится для полного уничтожения террористов «Исламского государства» (ИГ, группировка запрещена в РФ), передает РИА Новости заявление генсека НАТО Йенса Столтенберга.


Столтенберг рассказал, как долго коалиция будет оставаться на Ближнем Востоке


На этой неделе источник в Белом доме сообщил каналу NBC, что Дональд Трамп провел заседание по нацбезопасности, в ходе которого было принято решение «оставить военных США в Сирии на неопределенный период с целью разгрома ИГ».

Силы НАТО не присутствуют в Сирии "на земле", но альянс входит в международную коалицию по борьбе с ИГ. Это, конечно, национальное решение США, как долго будут находиться в Сирии их силы, но общий подход в международной коалиции состоит в том, что коалиция будет там столько, сколько необходимо, чтобы убедиться в полном уничтожении "Исламского государства",
сказал Столтенберг, выступая в университете Далласа.

По его словам, «в Ираке и Сирии еще остаются очаги присутствия ИГ».

Напомним, США и поддерживающая их западная коалиция находятся в Сирии без разрешения официального Дамаска. По данным СМИ, в настоящее время на территории САР дислоцируются несколько американских подразделений общей численностью до 2-х тысяч человек.
Использованы фотографии:
http://www.globallookpress.com
11 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Vard
    Vard 6 апреля 2018 12:08
    +1
    У них правая рука не ведает что творит левая... Одной рукой боряться... другой совсем наоборот... заботятся...
    1. сибиралт
      сибиралт 6 апреля 2018 12:16
      0
      А как они узнают, что ИГ уже побеждена, если об этом Асад не заявит? lol
    2. bouncyhunter
      bouncyhunter 6 апреля 2018 12:19
      +1
      Цитата: Vard
      Одной рукой боряться...

      Борются они там за свои интересы .
      Цитата: Vard
      другой совсем наоборот...

      А это уже вопросы их личной гигиены . wink
    3. Damm
      Damm 6 апреля 2018 12:42
      0
      Уйдут не раньше чем люлей отхватят. Асад гадюшник поближе расчистит, а там и до коалиции дело дойдёт
    4. Маз
      Маз 6 апреля 2018 13:14
      +1
      По данным Директората 4 и Вор Грана сирийские партизаны уже готовятся в специальном лагере за Ефратом. Ща найду сообщение.

      при сборе материала мы побывали на одной из тренировочных баз неких ополченцев в Восточной Провинции. Для нас этот контингент был интересен тем, что в подразделении служили бойцы из числа бывших боевиков, которые попали под амнистию и перешли на сторону правительства. Когда я начал копать по теме Сирийского народного сопротивления оккупации США, выяснилось, что партизанить против американцев ушел именно этот отряд.


      Земля должна гореть под ногами у американцев и натовцев
  2. prior
    prior 6 апреля 2018 12:13
    0
    "Я тебя породил, я тебя и убъю!" - НАТО про ИГИЛ.
    "Злой ты НАТО, безжалостный!" - ИГИЛ про НАТО.
    Эх, были бы у меня деньги! Заплатил бы душманам, пусть погоняют по пустыне выкормышей Столтенберга.
  3. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 6 апреля 2018 12:13
    +2
    Столтенберг рассказал...
    Уже этого достаточно для того, чтобы предположить с вероятностью 99,9% о чем пойдет разговор. Для них прийти в чужую страну без приглашения, как в бар за углом сходить. Где и удовольствие получат, и драку спровоцируют, и по зубам схлопочат. После чего обвинив невиновного еще и в суд подадут. Менталитет понимаешь.
  4. askort154
    askort154 6 апреля 2018 13:22
    0
    ЦРУ с Пентагоном задумали какую-то новую провокацию в Сирии, чтобы там остаться. Балабола-шоумена Трампа, профана во внешней политике, переубеждать долго не пришлось.
  5. MoJloT
    MoJloT 6 апреля 2018 16:16
    0
    Трамп заявил о разгроме ИГИЛ в Сирии и Ираке 06.12.2017, 20:43

    Давай до свидания !
  6. pexotinec
    pexotinec 7 апреля 2018 00:58
    0
    Ни че скоро партизаны им покажут. Снова увольняться по бегут.
  7. sib.ataman
    sib.ataman 7 апреля 2018 14:18
    0
    В его заявлении ключевай является первая часть предложения:" Войска западной коалиции во главе с США будут оставаться в Сирии до полного уничтожения террористов... ", развязавших и поддерживающих эту войну! Т.е., пока сирийцы не истребят тех безбашенных "миро(от слова-мифо)творцев, которых туда никто не звал, помятуя о недавнем обстреле коалиционной колонны, этих любителей ковыряться в чужом глазу, они не свалят. В самой постановке вопроса содержится и готовый ответ. Так что, к действию товарищ Асад! И ВВП иже с ним (если кишка не тонка?)!