Military Review

The first training. Victory Parade rehearsal held in Samara

6
On April 24, the first training before the Parade to mark the 73 anniversary of the Victory in the Great Patriotic War took place in Samara on the airfield of the Samara garrison with the participation of military equipment, the district press service reported to the Military Review


The first training. Victory Parade rehearsal held in Samara


49 units of military equipment will pass through a mechanized convoy, among them Tanks T-72 B3, BTR-82AM; missile and artillery equipment: “MSTA-S”, “Grad”, “Iskander-M”, “Hurricane”; cars "Ural-4320", KAMAZ-6350, GAZ-2330 "Tiger". For the first time in the parade, UAZ Pickup cars are being used.

In the ceremonial calculations on the area of ​​Kuybyshev 1800 people are marching.

From the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation - 1115 people: companies of drummers and a guard of honor, representatives of the headquarters of the Second All-Army Army, a joint company of female military, 12 of military units of the Samara garrison.

In addition, representatives of several law enforcement agencies traditionally participate in the parade. Total 716 people: a company of unarmeytsev, two companies of the Ministry of Emergency Situations of Russia, a consolidated battalion from the department of the Federal Penitentiary Service of Russia in the Samara region, calculations of the Samara department of the Russian National Guard troops and the Directorate of the MOI of Russia in the Samara region.

So far the question is being decided whether this year the military will fly over Samara aviation. Last year, these were Mi-2, Mi-8 helicopters and Su-24 bombers.

After that, the participants in the procession "Immortal Regiment" will come out.

Photos used:
https://63.ru/
6 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. aszzz888
    aszzz888 April 24 2018 12: 53
    +4
    Good luck and good passage at the Victory Parade! soldier The whole world will watch!
  2. BZTM
    BZTM April 24 2018 12: 55
    +8
    After that, the participants in the procession "Immortal Regiment" will come out.
    My Family and I ALWAYS go to the "Immortal Regiment" ... True, out of all the numerous Rodneys, no one died in a fair battle (they killed Germans, knew how to fight, only my Uncle Theodore died of wounds after the Victory already in the hospital), but we carry all of Ours, let everyone know who won then ...
    1. aszzz888
      aszzz888 April 24 2018 12: 59
      +3
      BZTM Today, 12: 55
      After that, the participants in the procession "Immortal Regiment" will come out.
      My Family and I ALWAYS go to the Immortal Regiment ..

      good soldier Russia cannot be defeated!
  3. Oleg Jacket
    Oleg Jacket April 24 2018 13: 27
    +2
    soldier sorry for 2 months drill
  4. vredlo
    vredlo April 24 2018 18: 37
    0
    I marched in Samara on May 9, just before my dismissal from an emergency (I immediately went home in full uniform and handed it over and ready), so people even lingered in the army to participate in the parade on the day of victory, moreover, voluntarily, from my unit there are two such It was. Yes, and not to say drill so that so much, but they didn’t go to outfits while they trained
    the same final trainings were held only in the stands with a canopy I do not remember apparently a remake and the belts on the machines were white painted and not field
    but in general for the service 2 parades by 9 march
  5. Alf
    Alf April 24 2018 21: 34
    0
    Hooray ! I’ll feel the tiger near, the main thing is not to forget to charge the batteries in the camera.

Военное обозрение

Первая тренировка. В Самаре прошла репетиция Парада Победы

6
24 апреля в Самаре на аэродроме Кряж состоялась первая перед Парадом в ознаменование 73-й годовщины Победы в Великой Отечественной войне тренировка войск Самарского гарнизона с участием военной техники, сообщили "Военному Обозрению" в пресс-службе округа


Первая тренировка. В Самаре прошла репетиция Парада Победы


В механизированной колонне проедет 49 единиц военной техники, среди них танки Т-72 Б3, БТР- 82АМ; техника ракетных войск и артиллерии: «МСТА-С», «Град», «Искандер-М», «Ураган»; автомобили «Урал-4320», КАМАЗ-6350, ГАЗ-2330 «Тигр». Впервые в параде задействуют автомобили УАЗ «Пикап».

В парадных расчетах по площади Куйбышева прошествуют 1800 человек.

От Министерства обороны Российской Федерации — 1115 человек: роты барабанщиков и почетного караула, представители управления штаба Второй общевойсковой армии, сводная рота женщин-военных, 12 рот воинских частей самарского гарнизона.

Кроме того, в параде традиционно принимают участие представители нескольких силовых ведомств. Всего 716 человек: рота юнармейцев, две роты МЧС России, сводный батальон от управления ФСИН России по Самарской области, расчеты самарского управления войск национальной гвардии России и ГУ МВД России по Самарской области.

Пока решается вопрос о том, пролетит ли в этом году над Самарой военная авиация. В прошлом году это были вертолеты Ми-2, Ми-8 и бомбардировщики Су-24.

После на площадь выйдут участники шествия «Бессмертный полк».

Использованы фотографии:
https://63.ru/
6 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. a.s.zzz888
    a.s.zzz888 24 апреля 2018 12:53
    +4
    Удачи, и хорошего прохождения на Параде Победы! soldier Весь мир смотреть будет!
  2. БЗТМ
    БЗТМ 24 апреля 2018 12:55
    +8
    После на площадь выйдут участники шествия «Бессмертный полк».
    Мы с Семьёй ВСЕГДА выходим на «Бессмертный полк»...Правда,у нас из всей многочисленной Родни никто не погиб в честном бою(они сами немцев убивали,воевать умели,один Дядька мой Феодор от ран умер после Победы уже в госпитале),но мы всех Своих несём,пусть все знают,кто победил тогда...
    1. a.s.zzz888
      a.s.zzz888 24 апреля 2018 12:59
      +3
      БЗТМ Сегодня, 12:55
      После на площадь выйдут участники шествия «Бессмертный полк».
      Мы с Семьёй ВСЕГДА выходим на «Бессмертный полк»..

      good soldier Россию не победить!
  3. олег ватник
    олег ватник 24 апреля 2018 13:27
    +2
    солдат жалко месяца 2 строевой
  4. vredlo
    vredlo 24 апреля 2018 18:37
    0
    я на 9 мая в самаре маршировал, перед самым увольнением со срочки(сразу в парадной форме домой и поехал только аксельбант сдал и готово), так люди даже задерживались в армии чтоб на день победы в параде участвовать, причем добровольно, из моего подразделения двое таких было. да и строевой не сказать чтоб так уж и много зато в наряды не ходили пока парадный расчет тренировали
    тамже тренировки финальные проходили только трибуны с навесом не помню видимо новодел и ремни на автоматах белые крашенные были а не полевые
    а вообще за службу 2 парада на 9 отмаршировал
  5. Альф
    Альф 24 апреля 2018 21:34
    0
    Ура ! Тигр вблизи пощупаю, главное-не забыть аккумуляторы в фотике зарядить.