Military Review

How Yuri Andropov came to the highest state post of the USSR: expert reflections

32
How Yuri Andropov came to the highest state post of the USSR: expert reflections

On the occasion of the 35th anniversary of Mikhail Gorbachev's perestroika, experts are trying to find the reason why, with the seeming monumentality and inviolability of the Soviet system, this system not only cracked, but also collapsed overnight.


According to a number of Russian historians, the root cause should not be sought in the time of the reign of Mikhail Gorbachev, since this is the culmination of the process of dismantling statehood, but in the years preceding it, 15-17.

This issue is discussed in the TV Day studio, where the guest was the historian and writer Fedor Razzakov. He is the author of a book that caused a wide response - books on corruption in the Politburo.

Fedor Razzakov talks about the path to the highest post of the Soviet Union, Yuri Andropov - the man who became Secretary General after the "sudden" death of Leonid Brezhnev. One of the issues under consideration is why the top state elites were so worried about continuing the reign of Leonid Ilyich against the background of the fact that Brezhnev himself was frankly unable to fulfill his state duties.

The guest of the air considers issues of the influence of the State Security Committee on the processes that took place in the USSR before Mikhail Gorbachev came to power, about how the situation developed in the country, when its head was a direct native of the KGB - that same Yuri Andropov.

Photos used:
USSR Central Television (frame)
32 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Sklendarka
    Sklendarka 21 March 2020 11: 54 New
    0
    For what age are these kines designed for?
    Fear, around some experts ...
    1. iouris
      iouris April 11 2020 21: 54 New
      0
      What confirms your expert level? Then do not.
  2. Mar.Tirah
    Mar.Tirah 21 March 2020 11: 54 New
    +7
    There is much to argue and debate about what happened. But I look at modern power in Russia. And it seems that the situation is repeating. The long-liver will sit in the Kremlin until his death, and then the power redistribution and anarchy that he created by his board will begin, removing convenient for the clan, but effective for the country's economy and authoritative for the people of the people, and putting upright mediocrity, or even just enemies destroying our economy, but homies .. It’s all going like a carbon copy. KPSS-EP is the leading party. And this is alarming!
    1. mikh-korsakov
      mikh-korsakov 21 March 2020 12: 49 New
      +5
      That's what a shame. After the performance with zeroing, I was firmly convinced that I would vote against the amendments, especially because Putin often lies. But when I came across unbridled propaganda of liberals like “Echo of Moscow” it became uncomfortable for me that I seemed to find myself with this company of Moscow solitaires like Svanidze, Albats, Latynina, etc., and now I don’t know what to do. On VO comments annoy me without mentioning the names. If someone criticizes Putin himself, then why is he afraid to indicate who exactly would save our economy, and most importantly how he would do it. In general, it is clear why this is happening. Because moving on to subject analysis, a person himself becomes available for critical analysis. And so ...
      1. Mar.Tirah
        Mar.Tirah 21 March 2020 12: 56 New
        -1
        Quote: mikh-korsakov
        On VO comments annoy me without mentioning the names. If someone criticizes Putin himself, then why is he afraid to indicate who exactly would save our economy, and most importantly how he would do it

        But there are no such people. I wrote that everyone who is more or less in authority among the people (not grant-eaters) either turns into a clan, or cleans up by all available means. And while the clan has a leader they will rule, and then war. Compromising, murders, everything is like in this program. Politics is a dirty business.
      2. betta
        betta 21 March 2020 16: 47 New
        0
        I WILL VOTE! AND SAY YES!
      3. Avior
        Avior 21 March 2020 23: 23 New
        +2
        why he is afraid to indicate who exactly would save our economy, and most importantly how he would do it.

        Until August 1999, no one would point to Putin as the person who is about to become President.
        All in all, BAB’s efforts were needed
      4. businessv
        businessv 22 March 2020 21: 14 New
        -1
        Quote: mikh-korsakov
        If someone criticizes Putin himself, then why is he afraid to indicate who exactly would save our economy, and most importantly how he would do it.
        At present, anyone who is able to do anything for the country automatically becomes an enemy of the state. There are many literate people, among them there are few decisive and very few people who consciously want to expose themselves and their loved ones under the state machine of repression. We all see how P. Grudinin was defamed and still defamed and pressed, despite his obvious achievements and successes that can be seen, touched and made sure that this is not a fairy tale. I can imagine what will happen to a person who has nothing to confirm his knowledge and skills with! Look at the program of Platoshkin, there is a lot of populism, but there are a lot of common thoughts that are quite possible to apply in the management of our country.
    2. health
      health 21 March 2020 12: 55 New
      0
      can you give five to ten surnames of "effective for the country's economy and people authoritative for the people", removed from power?
  3. rocket757
    rocket757 21 March 2020 12: 05 New
    +1
    Already then upstairs were those who wanted EVERYTHING and not be controlled by ANYONE.
    Although, if you look, they had it, in fact, they only avoided publicity .... greed and arrogance have no borders.
    1. Reptiloid
      Reptiloid 22 March 2020 04: 02 New
      0
      Quote: rocket757
      ..... Although, if you look, they had it, in fact, they only avoided publicity ....
      Of course avoided, Victor. They understood what should be hidden, or had not yet come up with a false theory that "" is more than socialism. " Under this theory, they destroyed socialism and the USSR
  4. Alex Nevs
    Alex Nevs 21 March 2020 12: 35 New
    0
    And the elections will show.
    1. Shelest2000
      Shelest2000 21 March 2020 12: 59 New
      +5
      Not even funny ...
    2. The comment was deleted.
  5. The comment was deleted.
  6. Pavel57
    Pavel57 21 March 2020 13: 14 New
    0
    Our story is unpredictable.
  7. Uncle Izya
    Uncle Izya 21 March 2020 14: 13 New
    0
    According to a number of domestic historians, the root cause should not be sought in the time of the reign of Mikhail Gorbachev, since this is the culmination of the process of dismantling statehood, but in the years preceding it 15-17
    If the hunchback had a decisive and tough story, he would go a different way
  8. knn54
    knn54 21 March 2020 14: 58 New
    +2
    During the service as a sailor on the Volga, the boatswain told him:
    "Life, Yura, is a wet deck. And so as not to slip on it, move slowly. And be sure to choose a place to put your foot every time."
    He has been guided by this principle all his life.
  9. steelmaker
    steelmaker 21 March 2020 15: 36 New
    +4
    The fact that Andropov did not know what Gorbachev was like? I won’t believe it !! The author is right! The destruction of the USSR was in the plan. Just looking for a man who would do it.
    Grudinin, Platoshkin, Delyagin, Glazyev, Starikov - if these people lead Russia, there will definitely NOT BE AN WORSE. And since Putin controls it, you don’t need a mind, it’s enough to CONSCIENCE not!
    1. mikh-korsakov
      mikh-korsakov 21 March 2020 19: 02 New
      -1
      I'll try to figure it out. Did Grudinin still have at least 1000 euros in foreign accounts or not? If he had, then he was lying, that means there is no need for this, there is already one in power, excuses that he forgot are not accepted, I hope you yourself understand why! Platoshkin. Last year I listened to his program - I would have thought of such a thing. Then he looked at his speeches - it turned out to be a brawler - the eggs are not iron, and even blew in Khabarovsk. Delyagin at Norkin carried an outright blizzard about coronavirus. Like, 1 million people died from the Hong Kong flu, and the borders were not closed, and fewer died from the coronavirus, but panic. Simple logic, and what if borders were closed from Hong Kong - less could have died. The brow logic is lame, but this is not for power. Glazyev was Putin's adviser for ten years, but the economy was tremendously new. and remained. So at least people do not have science to convince, this is at least. I can only say good things about Starikov. Last year, in St. Petersburg, his guys — an intellectual bastard trying to rally — broke it specifically. So at least our man.
    2. iouris
      iouris April 11 2020 22: 02 New
      0
      Andropov picked up staff, he knew not only what Gorbachev was, but also what Raisa Gorbachev was. He comes from the Stavropol Territory, he always rested in the Kavminvody, often in company with Raisa. The Persians of the resort regions of Medunov, Gorbachev and Shevarnadze had a great influence. But the "business" arose of only one Medunov, who was a man of the Brezhnev circle. But who pulled up and put Andropov at the head of the Cheka, this is an interesting topic. Kuusinen?
  10. Dart2027
    Dart2027 21 March 2020 15: 41 New
    +1
    Corruption has always been, is and will be, and no matter what the system and ideology will be.
    But the collapse of the country is a completely different matter and corruption has nothing to do with it.
    1. iouris
      iouris April 11 2020 21: 55 New
      0
      Quote: Dart2027
      Corruption has always been

      Do not confuse "corruption" in the USSR and corruption in the colony.
      1. Dart2027
        Dart2027 April 11 2020 22: 58 New
        0
        Quote: iouris
        in the USSR and corruption in the colony

        Colonies of whom?
  11. Alexander Greene
    Alexander Greene 21 March 2020 16: 50 New
    +7
    Unfortunately, the interlocutors discuss only what lies on the surface, namely, the struggle for power in the highest echelons, and do not see the underlying reasons for the restoration of capitalism and the destruction of the USSR. And they constantly repeat the thesis that the USSR has collapsed.

    No, the Soviet state did not fall apart, it was purposefully destroyed from the very beginning of its emergence. There was a class struggle inside the country, inside the party, the overthrown exploiting classes did not give up hope for restoration, and those supported from outside continued the struggle against the line of building communism and achieved this in 1991.

    This confirmed the thesis of I.V. Stalin, that with the successes of building socialism, the class struggle intensifies. To this we can add that it is not only aggravated, but also becomes even more sophisticated, which is difficult to recognize without knowledge of Marxism.

    Therefore, the main reason why the working class, the party could not resist all this, is the political illiteracy of the members of the CPSU and the working masses. If the first pre-revolutionary generation of the Bolsheviks was theoretically savvy, studied Marxism according to the originals, studied the works of Marx, Engels, Lenin, outlined, discussed Capital, verified its positions in discussions, the second post-revolutionary generation was already less prepared.

    Mayakovsky then wrote "... we did not teach dialectics according to Hegel ...", i.e. the young communists were at first engaged in the struggle against intervention and the White Guard, then in the practical work of building socialism, they worked 24 hours a day, and they already studied Marxism from brochures in which there were mistakes and distortions of Marxism.

    The third generation (post-war 1945) was brought up not on the works of Marx and Lenin, but on feuilletons, articles and quotes. Soaring in the air: "Why should we study Capital when we build socialism?" This generation did not have a deep knowledge of Marxism. As a result, there were few real Bolsheviks who understood the dialectics of the class struggle.

    Therefore, after the death of Stalin, they did not know where to move. The problems that faced the Soviet economy at that time were not solved by Marxism; the illiterate members of the CPSU supported the voluntaristic actions of Khrushchev. At the 22nd Congress of the CPSU they abandoned the dictatorship of the proletariat and the class struggle, replaced guiding the role of the working class on leading. Then they adopted the Kosygin reform, which oriented enterprises not to reduce production costs but to profit, which resulted in the birth of a new bourgeoisie. This bourgeoisie, with external support, destroyed the USSR.

    Therefore, in the late USSR, as the interlocutors of the video argue, this was no longer a class struggle, but a clan struggle of the Soviet bourgeoisie for power.

    Now, in order to bring socialism back, we must again study Marxism, and we must begin the study with “Manifesto of the Communist Party”, “Dialectics” of Hegel and “Capital” by K. Marx.
    1. Reptiloid
      Reptiloid 22 March 2020 03: 49 New
      +1
      Greetings, Alexander! hi Now the Archives of the USSR, Czech Republic, USA, SBU are beginning to open, from which it is clear that the organizations of Milyukov, Milgunov, Maslov after the Revolution immediately sent money, literature to their potential and existing supporters. And the White Guard project worked immediately.
  12. acetophenon
    acetophenon 21 March 2020 21: 05 New
    0
    Quote: Alexander Green
    Now, in order to bring socialism back, we must again study Marxism, and we must begin the study with the “Manifesto of the Communist Party”, the “Dialectics” of Hegel and the “Capital” of K. Marx.

    Socialism is not from books. And he didn’t die because someone didn’t read something.
    1. Dart2027
      Dart2027 21 March 2020 21: 55 New
      -1
      Quote: acetophenon
      And he didn’t die because someone didn’t read something.

      Some, alas, do not understand.
    2. Alexander Greene
      Alexander Greene 22 March 2020 12: 16 New
      0
      Quote: acetophenon
      Socialism is not from books. And he didn’t die because someone didn’t read something.

      As long as there is a capitalist environment, socialism and Soviet power need to be protected, and to protect them, you need to be politically literate ...
      And so they hung noodles on everyone’s ears like about equal opportunities for privatization, and everyone believed. Now we disentangle.
      1. Reptiloid
        Reptiloid 22 March 2020 14: 24 New
        +1
        Because the majority were formal, probably? Say, why, everything is already fine.
        That’s why those who wanted it were able to reorient
        Quote: Alexander Green
        Quote: acetophenon
        Socialism is not from books. And he didn’t die because someone didn’t read something.

        As long as there is a capitalist environment, socialism and Soviet power need to be protected, and to protect them, you need to be politically literate ...
        And so they hung noodles on everyone’s ears like about equal opportunities for privatization, and everyone believed. Now we disentangle.
  13. nikvic46
    nikvic46 22 March 2020 09: 09 New
    +1
    One writer will lay one egg for centuries. Others will saddle the same topic, but readers will have zero. Now they want to show that it was one factor that could destroy the USSR. There are even fantastic versions. They say that oil has fallen in price and collapse has come. In the absence of a scientific approach, we will not understand this tragedy. Although many experts consider themselves scientists.
  14. nov_tech.vrn
    nov_tech.vrn 22 March 2020 10: 32 New
    +1
    Variations on topics, there is an opinion or opinion, information from an informed source. I threw the video in and I seemed to have nothing to do with it. The trick is an old battered one.
  15. Guazdilla
    Guazdilla 23 March 2020 22: 40 New
    0
    You can’t sell a book without a sharp plot.
    The author had to be born a little earlier, then his peers would have shamed him for deliberately violent fantasies.
  16. Pavel Fedorov
    Pavel Fedorov 25 March 2020 14: 39 New
    0
    Cryptosionist Anropoulos, agent of world Zionism, is the destroyer of the USSR. Bastard.

Военное обозрение

Как Юрий Андропов пришёл на высший государственный пост СССР: размышления эксперта

32
Как Юрий Андропов пришёл на высший государственный пост СССР: размышления эксперта

К 35-летию перестройки Михаила Горбачёва эксперты пытаются найти причину того, почему же при казавшейся монументальности и незыблемости советской системы эта система не просто дала трещину, но и в одночасье развалилась.


По мнению целого ряда отечественных историков, глубинную причину нужно искать не во времени правления Михаила Горбачёва, так как это уже кульминация процесса демонтажа государственности, а в предшествующих ей 15-17 годах.

Этот вопрос обсуждается в студии «День ТВ», где гостем стал историк и писатель Фёдор Раззаков. Он является автором книги, которая вызвала широкий резонанс, - книги о коррупции в Политбюро.

Фёдор Раззаков рассказывает о пути на высший пост Советского Союза Юрия Андропова – человека, который стал генеральным секретарём после «внезапной» кончины Леонида Брежнева. Один из рассматриваемых вопросов состоит в том, почему высшие государственные элиты так пеклись о продолжении правления Леонида Ильича на фоне того, что сам Брежнев уже откровенно не мог выполнять свои государственные обязанности.

Гость эфира рассматривает вопросы влияния Комитета Государственной Безопасности на те процессы, которые происходили в СССР до момента прихода к власти Михаила Горбачёва, о том, как развивалась ситуация в стране, когда её главой стал непосредственный выходец из КГБ – тот самый Юрий Андропов.

Использованы фотографии:
Центральное телевидение СССР (кадр)
32 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Скалендарка
    Скалендарка 21 марта 2020 11:54 Новый
    0
    На какой возраст рассчитаны фсе эти кины?
    Страх,вокруг одни эксперты...
    1. iouris
      iouris 11 апреля 2020 21:54 Новый
      0
      Чем подтверждается Ваш экспертный уровень? Тогда не надо.
  2. Мар.Тира
    Мар.Тира 21 марта 2020 11:54 Новый
    +7
    Можно много спорить и дискутировать от чего так произошло.Но я смотрю на современную власть в России.И похоже ситуация повторяется.Долгожитель будет сидеть в Кремле до своей кончины,а потом начнётся передел власти и анархия которую он же и создал своим правлением,убирая не удобных для клана,но эффективных для экономики страны и авторитетных для народа людей,и ставя откровенных бездарей,а то и просто врагов губящих нашу экономику,зато корешей ..Ведь всё идёт как под копирку.КПСС-ЕР руководящая партия.И это тревожно!
    1. mikh-korsakov
      mikh-korsakov 21 марта 2020 12:49 Новый
      +5
      Вот что обидно. После спектакля с обнулением я был твёрдо уверен, что буду голосовать против поправок, особенно потому что Путин часто врёт . Но когда я столкнулся с разнузданной пропагандой либералов типа "Эха Москвы" мне стало неудобно, что я как будто очутился вместе с этой компанией московских солитеров типа Сванидзе, Албац, Латыниной и т.д., и теперь я не знаю как быть . На ВО меня напрягают комментарии без упоминания фамилий. Если кто-то самого Путина критикует то почему он боится указать кто именно спас бы нашу экономику, и главное каким образом он бы это сделал. В общем ясно почему это происходит. Потому что переходя к предметному разбору человек сам становитс доступным для критического разбора. А так ...
      1. Мар.Тира
        Мар.Тира 21 марта 2020 12:56 Новый
        -1
        Цитата: mikh-korsakov
        На ВО меня напрягают комментарии без упоминания фамилий. Если кто-то самого Путина критикует то почему он боится указать кто именно спас бы нашу экономику, и главное каким образом он бы это сделал

        А нет таких людей.Я же писал,все кто более менее в авторитете у народа(не грантоеды) или перевербовываются в клан,или убираются всеми доступными способами.И пока у клана есть лидер они будут править,а потом война.компроматов,убийств,всё как в этой передаче.Политика грязное дело.
      2. betta
        betta 21 марта 2020 16:47 Новый
        0
        Я НА ГОЛОСОВАНИЕ ПОЙДУ! И СКАЖУ ДА!
      3. Avior
        Avior 21 марта 2020 23:23 Новый
        +2
        почему он боится указать кто именно спас бы нашу экономику, и главное каким образом он бы это сделал.

        До августа 1999 никто и на Путина не указал бы как на человека, который вот вот станет Президентом
        А всего то усилия БАБа понадобились
      4. businessv
        businessv 22 марта 2020 21:14 Новый
        -1
        Цитата: mikh-korsakov
        Если кто-то самого Путина критикует то почему он боится указать кто именно спас бы нашу экономику, и главное каким образом он бы это сделал.
        В настоящее время любой, кто что-либо способен сделать для страны, автоматически становится врагом государства. Грамотных людей множество, среди них немного решительных и совсем мало людей, которые сознательно хотят подставить себя и своих близких под государственную машину репрессий. Все мы видим, как шельмовали и до сих пор шельмуют и прессуют П. Грудинина, несмотря на его явные заслуги и успехи, которые можно увидеть, потрогать и убедиться, что это не сказка. Представляю, что будет с человеком, которому нечем подтвердить свои знания и умения! Посмотрите программу Платошкина, там много популизма, но много и здравых мыслей, которые вполне возможно применить в управлении нашей страной.
    2. здрастивотия
      здрастивотия 21 марта 2020 12:55 Новый
      0
      можете привести пять-десять фамилий "эффективных для экономики страны и авторитетных для народа людей", отодвинутых от власти?
  3. rocket757
    rocket757 21 марта 2020 12:05 Новый
    +1
    Уже тогда наверху были те, кто хотел ВСЁ и не быть подконтрольным НИКОМУ.
    Хотя, если посмотреть, у них так и было, по факту, только публичности они избегали .... жадность и наглость границ не имеет.
    1. Reptiloid
      Reptiloid 22 марта 2020 04:02 Новый
      0
      Цитата: rocket757
      .....Хотя, если посмотреть, у них так и было, по факту, только публичности они избегали ....
      Конечно избегали, Виктор. Понимали, что надо скрывать, или ещё не придумали лживой теории о том, что "" больше социализма"". Под эту теорию и разрушали социализм и СССР
  4. Alex Nevs
    Alex Nevs 21 марта 2020 12:35 Новый
    0
    А выборы покажут.
    1. Shelest2000
      Shelest2000 21 марта 2020 12:59 Новый
      +5
      Даже не смешно...
    2. Комментарий был удален.
  5. Комментарий был удален.
  6. Pavel57
    Pavel57 21 марта 2020 13:14 Новый
    0
    Наша история непредсказуема.
  7. Дядя Изя
    Дядя Изя 21 марта 2020 14:13 Новый
    0
    По мнению целого ряда отечественных историков, глубинную причину нужно искать не во времени правления Михаила Горбачёва, так как это уже кульминация процесса демонтажа государственности, а в предшествующих ей 15-17 годах
    Если бы горбач был решительный и жёсткий история пошла бы по иному пути
  8. knn54
    knn54 21 марта 2020 14:58 Новый
    +2
    Во время службы матросом на Волге боцман сказал ему :
    "Жизнь, Юра, — это мокрая палуба. И чтобы на ней не поскользнуться, передвигайся не спеша. И обязательно каждый раз выбирай место, куда поставить ногу".
    Этим принципом он руководствовался всю свою жизнь.
  9. сталевар
    сталевар 21 марта 2020 15:36 Новый
    +4
    То что Андропов не знал что из себя представляет Горбачёв? А не поверю!! Автор прав! Уничтожение СССР было в плане. Только искали человека который на это пойдёт.
    Грудинин, Платошкин, Делягин, Глазьев, Стариков, - если эти люди возглавят Россию, ХУЖЕ точно не будет. А так как управляет Путин - ума не надо, достаточно СОВЕСТИ не иметь!!
    1. mikh-korsakov
      mikh-korsakov 21 марта 2020 19:02 Новый
      -1
      Попробую разобраться. Грудинин таки имел хоть 1000 евро на зарубежных счетах или нет? Если имел, то врал, значит не надо такого, уже есть такой один при власти, отговорки, что забыл не принимаются, надеюсь сами понимаете почему! Платошкин. В прошлом году послушал его программу - подумал вот бы такого. Потом посмотрел его выступления - оказалось скандалист - яйца не железные, да и в Хабаровске продул. Делягин у Норкина нёс откровенную пургу про коронавирус. Мол от Гонконгского гриппа умерло 1 млн. чел, а границ не закрывали, а от коронавируса умерло меньше, но паника. Простая логика, а что если бы от гонконгского закрыли границы - может бы умерло меньше. У чела логика хромает, а это не для власти. Глазьев был десять лет советником Путина, но экономика как была хре.новая. так и осталась. Значит как минимум чел наукой убеждать не обладает, это как минимум. О Старикове могу сказать только хорошее. В прошлом году в Питере его ребята - интеллигентской сволочи, пытавшейся митинговать - вломил конкретно. Значит по меньшей мере наш человек.
    2. iouris
      iouris 11 апреля 2020 22:02 Новый
      0
      Андропов подбирал кадры, знал не только, что такое Горбачёв, но и что такое Раиса Горбачёва. Он родом из Ставропольского края, всегда отдыхал в Кавминводах, часто в компании с Раисой. Персеки курортных регионов Медунов, Горбачёв и Шеварнадзе имели большое влияние. Но возникло "дело" только одного Медунова, который был человеком круга Брежнева. А вот кто вытянул наверх и поставил Андропова во главе ВЧК, это интересная тема. Куусинен?
  10. Dart2027
    Dart2027 21 марта 2020 15:41 Новый
    +1
    Коррупция всегда была, есть и будет, причём неважно какой будет строй и идеология.
    А вот развал страны это совершенно другое дело и коррупция тут ни при чем.
    1. iouris
      iouris 11 апреля 2020 21:55 Новый
      0
      Цитата: Dart2027
      Коррупция всегда была,

      Не путайте "коррупцию" в СССР и коррупцию в колонии.
      1. Dart2027
        Dart2027 11 апреля 2020 22:58 Новый
        0
        Цитата: iouris
        в СССР и коррупцию в колонии

        Колонии кого?
  11. Александр Грин
    Александр Грин 21 марта 2020 16:50 Новый
    +7
    К сожалению, собеседники обсуждают только то, что лежит на поверхности, а именно, борьбу за власть в высших эшелонах, и не видят глубинных причин реставрации капитализма и разрушения СССР. Причем постоянно повторяют тезис, что СССР развалился.

    Нет, советское государство не развалилось, его целенаправленно разрушали с самого начала его возникновения. Шла классовая борьба внутри страны, внутри партии, свергнутые эксплуататорские классы не оставляли надежды на реставрацию, и поддержанные извне продолжали борьбу против линии строительства коммунизма и добились этого в 1991 году.

    Это подтвердило тезис И.В. Сталина, что по мере успехов строительства социализма, классовая борьба обостряется. К этому можно добавить, что не только обостряется, но и становится еще более изощренной, которую без знаний марксизма трудно распознать.

    Поэтому главной причиной, почему рабочий класс, партия не смогли всему этому противостоять, – это политическая малограмотность членов КПСС и рабочих масс. Если первое дореволюционное поколение большевиков было теоретически подковано, изучало марксизм по подлинникам, штудировало работы Маркса, Энгельса, Ленина, конспектировало, обсуждало «Капитал», в дискуссиях выверяло свои позиции, то второе послереволюционное поколение было уже менее подготовленное.

    Маяковский тогда писал «...мы диалектику учили не по Гегелю...», т.е. молодые коммунисты сначала были заняты борьбой против интервенции и белогвардейщиный, потом практической работой по строительству социализма, работали по 24 часа в сутки, и марксизм уже изучали по брошюрам, в которых были и ошибки, и извращения марксизма.

    Третье же поколение (послевоенное 1945 г.) воспиталось уже не на работах Маркса и Ленина, а на фельетонах, статьях и цитатах. В воздухе витало: «Зачем нам изучать «Капитал», когда мы строим социализм ?» У этого поколения не было глубоких знаний марксизма. В результате настоящих большевиков, понимающих диалектику классовой борьбы, были единицы.

    Поэтому после смерти Сталина не знали куда двигаться. Стоявшие тогда проблемы перед советской экономикой решили не марксистски, Малограмотные члены КПСС поддержали вольюнтаристские действиями Хрущева. На 22-м съезде КПСС отказались от диктатуры пролетариата и от классовой борьбы, заменили руководящую роль рабочего класса на ведущую. Потом приняли косыгинскую реформу, которая ориентировала предприятия не на снижение себестоимости продукции а на извлечение прибыли, что в результате привело к нарождению новой буржуазии. Вот эта буржуазия при поддержке извне и разрушила СССР.

    Поэтому в позднем СССР, о чем рассуждают собеседники ролика - это уже была не классовая борьба, а борьба кланов советской буржуазии за власть.

    Теперь, чтобы вернуть социализм назад, надо опять изучать марксизм, и начинать изучение надо с «Манифеста Коммунистической партии», «Диалектики» Гегеля и «Капитала» К. Маркса.
    1. Reptiloid
      Reptiloid 22 марта 2020 03:49 Новый
      +1
      Приветствую Вас, Александр! hi Сейчас начинают открываться Архивы СССР, Чехии, США, СБУ, из которых видно, что организации Милюкова, Мильгунова, Маслова после Революции сразу посылали деньги , литературу для своих потенциальных и действующих сторонников. Да и белогвардейский проект работал сразу же.
  12. acetophenon
    acetophenon 21 марта 2020 21:05 Новый
    0
    Цитата: Александр Грин
    Теперь, чтобы вернуть социализм назад, надо опять изучать марксизм, и начинать изучение надо с «Манифеста Коммунистической партии», «Диалектики» Гегеля и «Капитала» К. Маркса.

    Социализм не от книжек. И не стало его не оттого, что кто-то что-то не прочитал.
    1. Dart2027
      Dart2027 21 марта 2020 21:55 Новый
      -1
      Цитата: acetophenon
      И не стало его не оттого, что кто-то что-то не прочитал.

      Некоторые это, увы, не понимают.
    2. Александр Грин
      Александр Грин 22 марта 2020 12:16 Новый
      0
      Цитата: acetophenon
      Социализм не от книжек. И не стало его не оттого, что кто-то что-то не прочитал.

      Пока существует капиталистическое окружение, социализм и советская власть нуждаются в защите, и чтобы их защищать, нужно быть политически грамотными...
      А так навесили всем лапшу на уши типа о равных возможностях приватизации, и все поверили. Теперь расхлебываем.
      1. Reptiloid
        Reptiloid 22 марта 2020 14:24 Новый
        +1
        Оттого, что большинство относились формально, наверно? Дескать, зачем, уже всё нормально.
        Оттого и смогли переориентировать те, кто этого хотел
        Цитата: Александр Грин
        Цитата: acetophenon
        Социализм не от книжек. И не стало его не оттого, что кто-то что-то не прочитал.

        Пока существует капиталистическое окружение, социализм и советская власть нуждаются в защите, и чтобы их защищать, нужно быть политически грамотными...
        А так навесили всем лапшу на уши типа о равных возможностях приватизации, и все поверили. Теперь расхлебываем.
  13. nikvic46
    nikvic46 22 марта 2020 09:09 Новый
    +1
    Один писатель снесет одно яйцо-и на века.Другие оседлают одну и ту же тему, а читателей ноль.Сейчас хотят показать,что именно один фактор мог разрушить СССР.Даже бывают фантастические версии.Дескать,нефть упала в цене,и наступил крах.При отсутствии научного подхода мы не разберемся в этой трагедии.Хотя многие эксперты считают себя учеными.
  14. nov_tech.vrn
    nov_tech.vrn 22 марта 2020 10:32 Новый
    +1
    Вариации на темы, есть мнение или по, информации информированного источника. Вбросил видео и я как бы вроде и не причем. Трюк старый избитый.
  15. Гваздилла
    Гваздилла 23 марта 2020 22:40 Новый
    0
    Без острого сюжета книжку не продашь.
    Автору надо было родиться чуток пораньше, тогда бы его сверстники пристыдили его за нарочито буйные фантазии.
  16. Павел Федоров
    Павел Федоров 25 марта 2020 14:39 Новый
    0
    Криптосионист Анропулос, агент мирового сионизма, - разрушитель СССР. МЕРЗАВЕЦ.