Trump's decision forced Iran to raise the banner of revenge

Trump's decision forced Iran to raise the banner of revenge

The beginning of 2020, a well-known Russian expert, philosopher Alexander Dugin, considers Trump a disgrace and an occasion for his “political fall”. According to Dugin, Trump followed the ideology of neoconservative circles and made a serious mistake. By such a mistake, the expert understands the elimination by order of the American president, respected not only in Iran but also in other countries of the Middle East, General Kassem Suleimani, who commanded the forces of Al-Quds.

Dugin:



Already on this one can put an end to the peaceful evolution of Trump towards a multipolar world. Trump was holding on well to the presidency, he did not start a single war in comparison with other presidents, he did a very good job with this mission, intuitively, strengthening the American economy. Of course, he had to continue the policy of threats, even to take airplanes and missiles into the air, but he did not have to make decisions in the spirit of an interventionist policy.


According to Alexander Dugin, to kill a high-ranking soldier in the territory of another state is in the spirit of Obama’s policy, Clinton.

The Russian philosopher believes that with his order to eliminate General Suleymani, Donald Trump in fact left Iran no other choice but to raise the banner of Persian revenge. And this revenge has been repeatedly shown, including attacks on US military bases in Iraq. Responsibility for such attacks by the United States lies with Iran. And a few days ago, when three military personnel at the At-Taji base died as a result of a rocket attack, Trump said that he would not respond harshly “because of the coronavirus”.

Thoughts of Alexander Dugin on the Day TV channel:

Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

14 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

Решение Трампа заставило Иран поднять знамя мести

Решение Трампа заставило Иран поднять знамя мести

Начало 2020 года известный российский эксперт, философ Александр Дугин считает позором для Трампа и поводом для его «политического падения». По мнению Дугина, Трамп последовал идеологии неоконсервативных кругов и допустил серьёзную ошибку. Под такой ошибкой эксперт понимает устранение по приказу американского президента уважаемого не только в Иране, но и в других странах Ближнего Востока генерала Касема Сулеймани, который командовал силами «Аль-Кудс».

Дугин:



Уже на этом можно поставить точку на мирной эволюции Трампа в сторону многополярного мира. Трамп прекрасно держался на президентском посту, он не начал ни одной войны в сравнении с другими президентами, он очень неплохо справлялся с этой миссией, интуитивно верно, укрепляя экономику Америки. Он, конечно, должен был продолжать политику угроз, даже поднимать в воздух самолёты и ракеты, но он не должен был принимать решения в духе интервенционистской политики.


По словам Александра Дугина, убить на территории другого государства высокопоставленного военнослужащего – это в духе политики Обамы, Клинтон.

Российский философ полагает, что своим приказом об устранении генерала Сулеймани Дональд Трамп фактически не оставил Ирану никакого иного выбора, кроме того, чтобы поднять знамя персидской мести. И эта месть уже неоднократно была проявлена, включая удары по американским военным базам в Ираке. Ответственность за такие удары США возлагают на Иран. А несколько дней назад, когда в результате ракетного обстрела погибли трое военнослужащих на базе «Ат-Таджи», Трамп заявил, что не будет жёстко отвечать «из-за коронавируса».

Размышления Александра Дугина на канале «День ТВ»:

Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

14 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти