Yellow leader suit: from flying in a fighter to inspecting a clinic with coronavirus infected

Yellow leader suit: from flying in a fighter to inspecting a clinic with coronavirus infected

April 22 is not far off, and political PR specialists are stepping up the pace of work to call in as many Russians as possible to the polling stations for constitutional amendments. Despite the fact that voting on that day is still in doubt because of the situation with the coronavirus, the work of PR specialists is ongoing. One of its manifestations is Vladimir Putin in Kommunark, a clinic where patients with COVID-19 are being treated.

Shots with the president, who arrived in a Sambo 70 tracksuit and then wore a yellow “plague” suit, went through all the central channels, and not only in Russia.



What did you decide to show this? Apparently, the fact that the highest authorities and the president of the country themselves are at the forefront of the fight against coronavirus and are ready at any moment to enter the “heat”. The electorate was supposed to see the leader as a person who controls the situation. So that no one would have any questions as to where in this group of overpaid the leader of the nation a yellow suit was chosen. Like a yellow tank leader in sports.

After passing through a special hospital gateway, official shooting ceased, and only press secretary Dmitry Peskov continued to shoot for a while on a cell phone camera. Now, reportedly, he decided to destroy his phone - after using it in a clinic where infected people are.



Now, in the president’s personal portfolio, who was “allowed” to nullify the presidential term and stand for election in 2024, in addition to a photo at the helm of a fighter, on a hang glider, in a bathyscaphe, on a horse, as well as with an amphora in his hands, there will also be a photo with one more argument in favor of “If not Putin, then who ...” - in a yellow suit at the epicenter of rescue from coronavirus infection.



On the same day, a meeting of the operational headquarters for the fight against coronavirus was held, where Sergei Sobyanin announced the need for home quarantine for residents of million-plus cities of the older generation (residents over 65). In this regard, the question arose: will government officials aged 65 and over adhere to home quarantine due to the risk to their health?
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

486 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

Жёлтый костюм лидера: от полёта на истребителе до инспекции клиники с заражёнными коронавирусом

Жёлтый костюм лидера: от полёта на истребителе до инспекции клиники с заражёнными коронавирусом

22 апреля не за горами, и специалисты по политическому пиару наращивают темпы работы, чтобы зазвать как можно большее число россиян на участки для проведения голосования по конституционным поправкам. Несмотря на то, что голосование именно в этот день пока под вопросом из-за ситуации с коронавирусом, работа пиар-специалистов ведётся. Одно из её проявлений – Владимир Путин в Коммунарке, клинике, где проходят лечение больные COVID-19.

Кадры с президентом, прибывшим в спортивном костюме «Самбо 70», а затем облачившимся в жёлтый «противочумный» костюм, прошли по всем центральным каналам, причём не только в России.



Что этим решили показать? Судя по всему, то, что высшие власти и непосредственно президент страны стоят на передовой борьбы с коронавирусом и готовы в любой момент войти в «самое пекло». Электорат должен был видеть лидера в качестве человека, который контролирует ситуацию. Чтобы ни у кого не возникло вопросов относительно того, где в этой группе переоблачённых лидер нации, - был избран жёлтый костюм. Как "жёлтая майка" лидера в спортивных состязаниях.

После прохода через специальный больничный шлюз официальная съёмка прекратилась, и снимать некоторое время на камеру мобильного телефона продолжал только пресс-секретарь Дмитрий Песков. Теперь, как сообщается, он решил уничтожить свой телефон - после его использования в клинике, где находятся инфицированные.



Теперь в личном портфолио президента, которому «разрешили» обнулить президентские сроки и выставить кандидатуру на выборах 2024 года, помимо фото за штурвалом истребителя, на дельтаплане, в батискафе, на коне, а также с амфорой в руках, появится и фото с ещё одним аргументом в пользу «Если не Путин, то кто…» - в жёлтом костюме в эпицентре спасения от коронавирусной инфекции.



В тот же день было проведено совещание оперативного штаба по борьбе с коронавирусом, где Сергей Собянин заявил о необходимости домашнего карантина для жителей городов-миллионников старшего поколения (жителей в возрасте старше 65 лет). В этой связи возник вопрос: будут ли представители власти в возрасте от 65 лет придерживаться домашнего карантина в связи с риском для их здоровья?
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

484 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти