Military Review

Polish prosecutors opened a criminal case against the UPA

14
Polish prosecutors opened a criminal case against the UPA

The Prosecutor General’s Office of Poland opened a criminal case "on the facts of crimes against the Polish people." In this connection, the Ukrainian prosecutor’s office questioned the UPA veteran Stepan Bakunts.


The basis for such investigative actions were the studies of the Polish historian Grzegorz Motyki, in which he accused the UPA section of Grigori Peregiyanka, Korobya, in the liquidation of the Polish colony of Parosl nearby. Antonovka in the Sarnensky district of the Rivne region, the nationalist public organization of the followers of the “Bulbovtsev” reports (UPA under the leadership of Bulba-Borovets was in ideological disagreements with the OUN-UPA Stepan Bandera and even opposed to her - Ed.)

Nationalists said that all the "fantasies" of the Hoes were allegedly dispelled by Ukrainian historians. Thus, the charges of the “Box” in his attack on the colony of Paroslya, based on the words “Poles'e Sich,” are based on an extract of interrogation in the dungeons of the NKVD rebel Peter Vasilenko.

In particular, Vasilenko reported: “Our hundred under the command of Korzyuk Fyodor from the Volyn region nicknamed“ Kora ”destroyed two villages near 300 yards (burned) - the village of Galy and the village of Parosla in the Vladimiretsky district of the Rivne region. cut and chopped) ". (Gda State Security Service of Ukraine, F. 13, sp. 1020, l. 204.)

The publication writes that no further details of that crime are stated. Therefore, the nationalists suggest that Parosl was the target of an attack by the NKVD sabotage detachment, along with the local red partisans.

“It is now known that at the end of 1942, at the beginning of 1943, even the NKVD in its dispatches to Moscow distinguished Bulbovtsy and Bandera from criminal gangs of“ sikirnikov, ”whose aim was banal robbery. Later, Soviet and Polish The propaganda called the fellows "Bandera", and that more primitino - "Bulbivs!" Although today it is certain that Taras Bulba-Borovets was a consistent opponent of any confrontation with the Poles, and even in his appeals he condemned the Bandera partisans for being was involved in this confrontation ", - writes on its website public organization.

Recall that Ukrainian nationalist historians often use the mythology of the NKVD officers dressed as insurgents who were making ethnic Poles in order to discredit the Ukrainian nationalist movement.
Originator:
http://www.rosbalt.ru
14 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. dreamer
    dreamer 31 July 2012 11: 52
    +7
    Well, the logs are in their own style, they will begin to blame, Ukraine will be called to account, and then they will require monetary compensation winked Broke off with Russia and Katyn, so it's time to look for a new victim winked Polish historians, they are still those historians, about their atrocities at the logs "memory is short." I advise Ukrainians to plant birches on the borders with Poland and not far from airfields, they will help laughing
    1. Alexander Romanov
      Alexander Romanov 31 July 2012 11: 59
      +9
      No, Alexey, it’s not going to work here, but this whole story is a stargazer for Bandera. And if our kerosene is added, then not Ukraine will have to answer, but it’s unlikely for any Yushchenko, along with her coder, but why not negative
      1. DEMENTIY
        DEMENTIY 31 July 2012 12: 12
        +7
        Bulba-Borovets, Bandera - lit philosophy: horseradish radish is not sweeter.
      2. dreamer
        dreamer 31 July 2012 12: 26
        +1
        Quote: Alexander Romanov
        but the whole story is a stargazer for Bandera. And if our kerosene is added, then not Ukraine will have to answer, but it’s unlikely for any Yushchenko, along with her coder, but why not

        Sash, the devil is always hiding in the details, pay attention to the phrase
        Recall that Ukrainian nationalist historians often use mythology about the NKVD officers disguised as rebelswho repaired the ethnocide of the Poles in order to discredit the Ukrainian nationalist movement.

        I’m not much surprised to learn that this is a joint action of logs and UPA winked
    2. chistii20
      chistii20 31 July 2012 12: 23
      +1
      dreamer,
      Conclusion one is transferred from a sick head to a healthy one
    3. Vadivak
      Vadivak 31 July 2012 13: 50
      +2
      Quote: dreamer
      Well, the logs are in their own style, now the guilty will begin,


      And what’s wrong, read

      From the handwritten testimony of one of the leaders of the UPA Stelmashchuk Yuri * dated February 28, 1945.

      “... In June 1943, the head of the so-called northern group of the UPA Klim Savur, Dmitry Klyachkovsky, gave me an oral indication of the central wire of the OUN about universal and universal physical extermination of the entire Polish population living in the western regions of Ukraine. Fulfilling this directive of the leaders of the OUN, in August 1943, with the combination of several UPA gangs, I slaughtered more than 15 thousand Polish people in some areas of Volyn ... On August 29-30, 1943, I gathered a detachment of several hundred people and on the orders of the commander of the so-called military OUN district "Oleg" in the Kovel, Luboml and Turin districts of the Volyn region, we slaughtered the entire Polish population. We plundered all their property, and burned farms. In total, in these regions on August 29 and 30, 1943, we massacred and shot more than 15 thousand people, among whom there were many elderly people, women and children.

      We drove one by one the entire population in one place, surrounded him and began the massacre. After there was not a single living person, they dug large pits, dumped all the corpses in them and covered them with earth. To hide the traces of this terrible action, we made bonfires on the graves. So we completely destroyed dozens of small villages and farms ... [2].
      1. dreamer
        dreamer 31 July 2012 13: 56
        0
        Quote: Vadivak
        And what’s wrong, read

        Vadim, I agree with you, but the war is generally a dirty business and humanity and compassion there are isolated examples. I’m talking about another tendency to “warm your hands on the bones”, how many years have passed, I agree, under the heel of the USSR, they simply were not allowed to investigate crimes, but 20 years have passed since the “liberation”, and such a wave of “historical investigations” claiming billions of claims have passed. In world history, there are so many mutual "misunderstandings" that when starting such demarches you need to be prepared for the fact that you yourself will remain "naked like a falcon."
        1. Ruswolf
          Ruswolf 31 July 2012 16: 50
          0
          There are so many mutual "misunderstandings" in world history, ........

          Alexey!
          What do you think, maybe we should pay a bill for the beginning of the 17 century

          Sigismund recognized False Dmitry, promised him 40000 zloty of annual content, but did not officially come out in his defense, allowing only those who wanted to help the prince. For this, L. promised to give Poland Smolensk and Seversky land and introduce Catholicism in the Moscow state.


          How many Russians were then destroyed ?!
  2. vorobey
    vorobey 31 July 2012 11: 53
    +6
    fuck, now flawed also Bendera salted. This is some kind of pathology. be insulted.
  3. Alexander Romanov
    Alexander Romanov 31 July 2012 11: 55
    +5
    Rewards find their "heroes"! Jin - give me a comment, maybe you can find words to justify. A ticket to hell, with a XNUMX% hit guarantee. am
  4. chistii20
    chistii20 31 July 2012 11: 57
    0
    dreamer,
    They just pass from a sick head to a healthy one. They don’t know what else to come up with.
  5. vsil1
    vsil1 31 July 2012 11: 57
    +2
    Oh and got to Bandera
  6. Buxx
    Buxx 31 July 2012 12: 03
    +3
    I’m thinking that you need to apply to Poland and demand monetary compensation for the time of Poland’s occupation of the right-bank Ukraine - after all, a well-known fact
    1. chistii20
      chistii20 31 July 2012 12: 32
      +2
      Quote: Buxx

      I’m thinking that you need to apply to Poland and demand monetary compensation for the time of Poland’s occupation of the right-bank Ukraine - after all, a well-known fact

      But I don’t understand what are you waiting for? Brothers Ukrainians would have gathered for a long time and drove grandmothers from the Poles They would have broken into the Sejm and how they started to extinguish everyone there it would be more useful for the opponents of the Russian language laughing
  7. Sakhalininsk
    Sakhalininsk 31 July 2012 12: 09
    +4
    And how they scream sickly about the great sorry for the mother’s tongue, to burn the Polish-Lithuanian Commonwealth laughing flawed, why take something from them? .. right and take something from these limitrophs with a complex of raped prostitutes there is nothing ....
    Although the fact that Bandera slaughtered pshek, like sheep is a fact.
  8. vorobey
    vorobey 31 July 2012 12: 43
    +4
    A sparrow flew, froze and fell. walked past the cow and laid on him.
    Sparrow warmed up and began to tweet. The cat ran, dug it up and ate it. Hence the moral:
    1) Not every enemy who attacked you!
    2) Not every friend who pulled you out of shit!
    3) Sitting in shit - do not tweet!
    1. dreamer
      dreamer 31 July 2012 12: 47
      +2
      Quote: vorobey
      A sparrow flew, froze and fell. walked past the cow and laid on him.

      Somehow it’s very self-critical. laughing The parable is good, but in my life I would advise the cow before putting the sparrow on carefully to see if there is a vest on it, otherwise the consequences can be tragic. He walked, you know, the sparrow from the celebration of the Navy’s Day was tired, lay down, and then some .... he allows himself such a thing !!! Yes, I told her !!! And as a result ... a bunch of beef already beaten well laughing
  9. Barrel
    Barrel 31 July 2012 13: 20
    +3
    It will be necessary to institute criminal proceedings on the fact of the crimes of the Poles against the Ukrainian people, starting from the 16th century.
    1. haron
      haron 31 July 2012 22: 29
      0
      Will not work. Children are not responsible for fathers.
      Such claims, within the framework of "democracy", are legitimate only with living participants and witnesses.
      If anyone is still alive, then they can be asked for the mass destruction of Soviet prisoners of 1919-20.
  10. urich
    urich 31 July 2012 21: 47
    0
    Who is the author of the article? In the first line: Prosecutor General of Poland! As they began, they continued ... Grzegorz Motyka became MotyGoy in the next paragraph. Fuck with her spelling ... But the content is about the same. There’s nothing to comment on.
  11. Larus
    Larus 1 August 2012 11: 20
    0
    Well, the gentlemen themselves stepped on their own "rake", buying Russian hicks and creating from them the so-called. "Ukrainians." That's what they got for this for nuts and will get more.

Польская прокуратура возбудила уголовное дело против УПА

Польская прокуратура возбудила уголовное дело против УПА

Генпрокуратура Польшы возбудила уголовное дело "по фактам преступлений против польского народа". Украинская прокуратура в связи с этим допросила ветерана УПА Степана Бакунца.

Основанием для таких следственных действий стали исследования польского историка Гжегожа Мотыки, в которых он обвинил отдел УПА Григория Перегийняка-"Коробки" в ликвидации польской колонии Паросля поблизости с. Антоновка в Сарненского района Ровенской области, сообщает националистская общественная организация последователей "бульбовцев" (УПА под руководством Бульбы-Боровца была в идеологических разногласиях с ОУН-УПА Степана Бандеры и даже противостояла ей — прим. ред.) ГИ "Полесская Сечь".

Националисты заявили, что все "фантазии" Мотыги были якобы развеяны украинскими историками. Так, обвинения "Коробки" в его нападении на колонию Паросля, со слов "Полесской Сечи" базируется на отрывке допроса в застенках НКВД повстанца Петра Василенко.


В частности Василенко сообщал: "Наша сотня под командованием Корзюка Федора из Волынской области по кличке "Кора" уничтожила два селения около 300 дворов (сожжено) – селение Галы и селение Паросля Владимирецкого района Ровенской области. Все польское население вплоть до грудных детей было уничтожено (вырезано и изрублено)". (ГДА СБУ, Ф. 13, спр. 1020, л. 204.)

Издание пишет, что больше никаких деталей того преступления не излагается. Поэтому националисты предполагают, что Паросля были объектом нападения диверсионного отряда НКВД, вместе с местными красными партизанами.

"Сейчас известно, что в конце 1942 г., в начале 1943-го., даже НКВД в своих депешах в Москву отличало "бульбовцев" и "бандеровцев" от уголовных банд "сикирников", целью которых был банальный грабеж. Позже советская и польская пропаганда назвала сокирников "бандеровцами", и что более примитино – "бульбовцами"! Хотя сегодня точно известно, что Тарас Бульба-Боровець был последовательным противником какого-либо противостояния с поляками, и даже в своих воззваниях он осуждал бандеровских партизан за то, что она втянулась в это противостояние", - пишет на своем сайте общественная организация.

Напомним, что украинские историки националистического толка нередко используют мифологему о переодетых в повстанцев сотрудниках НКВД, чинивших этноцид поляков ради дискредитации украинского националистического движения.
Первоисточник: http://www.rosbalt.ru


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Видео в тему

Читайте также
Комментарии 14
  1. мечтатель 31 июля 2012 11:52
    Ну поленья в своем стиле, сейчас начнут виновных, Украину призовут к ответу, а потом потребуют денежные компенсации winked С Россией и Катынью обломилось, значит пора искать новую жертву winked Польские историки они еще те историки, про свои злодеяния у поленьев "память коротка". Украинцам советую на границах с Польшей и недалеко от аэродромов посадить березы, помогут laughing
    мечтатель
    1. Александр романов 31 июля 2012 11:59
      Да нет Алексей,тут не прокатит,но вся эта история звездонет по бандеровцам. А если наши керосину добавят,то не Украине придется отвечать,а какому нибудь Ющенко вместе со своей кодлой,мало вероятно,но почему нет negative
      1. DEMENTIY 31 июля 2012 12:12
        Бульба-Боровец, Бандера - развели философию: хрен редьки не слаще.
      2. мечтатель 31 июля 2012 12:26
        Цитата: Александр романов
        но вся эта история звездонет по бандеровцам. А если наши керосину добавят,то не Украине придется отвечать,а какому нибудь Ющенко вместе со своей кодлой,мало вероятно,но почему нет

        Саш, черт всегда прячется в деталях, обрати внимание на фразу
        Напомним, что украинские историки националистического толка нередко используют мифологему о переодетых в повстанцев сотрудниках НКВД, чинивших этноцид поляков ради дискредитации украинского националистического движения.

        Я не сильно удивлюсь, узнав, что это совместная акция поленьев и УПА winked
        мечтатель
    2. chistii20 31 июля 2012 12:23
      мечтатель,
      Вывод один переваливают с больной головы на здоровую
      chistii20
    3. Vadivak 31 июля 2012 13:50
      Цитата: мечтатель
      Ну поленья в своем стиле, сейчас начнут виновных,


      А что не так-то, вот читайте

      Из собственноручных показаний одного из верховодов УПА Стельмащука Юрия* от 28 февраля 1945 года.

      «... В июне 1943 года руководитель так называемой северной группы УПА «Клим Савур» – Клячковский Дмитрий передал мне устное указание центрального провода ОУН о поголовном и повсеместном физическом истреблении всего польского населения, проживавшего на территории западных областей Украины. Выполняя эту директиву главарей ОУН, я в августе 1943 года с соединением ряда бандгрупп УПА-вырезал более 15 тысяч польского населения в некоторых районах Волыни... 29-30 августа 1943 года я собрал отряд в несколько сот человек и по приказу командующего так называемого военного округа ОУН «Олега» на территории Ковельского, Любомльского и Туринского районов Волынской области мы вырезали все польское население. Все их имущество мы разграбили, а хозяйства сожгли. Всего в этих районах за 29 и 30 августа 1943 года мы вырезали и расстреляли более 15 тысяч человек, среди которых было много престарелых людей, женщин и детей.

      Мы сгоняли поголовно все население в одно место, окружали его и начинали резню. После того, как не оставалось ни одного живого человека, рыли большие ямы, сбрасывали в них все трупы и засыпали землей. Чтобы сокрыть следы этой страшной акции, на могилах мы разжигали костры. Так мы полностью уничтожили десятки небольших сел и хуторов... [2].
      1. мечтатель 31 июля 2012 13:56
        Цитата: Vadivak
        А что не так-то, вот читайте

        Вадим, согласен с Вами, но война вообще дело грязное и человечности и сострадания там единичные примеры случаются. Я о другой тенденции "погреть руки на костях", сколько лет прошло, согласен под пятой СССР расследовать преступления просто не давали, но с момента "освобождения" 20 лет прошло и такой вал "исторических расследований", претендующих на многомиллиардные иски. В мировой истории столько взаимных "непоняток" отыщется, что затевая подобные демарши нужно быть готовым к тому, что сам останешься "гол, как сокол".
        мечтатель
        1. Ruswolf 31 июля 2012 16:50
          В мировой истории столько взаимных "непоняток" отыщется, ........

          Алексей!
          Как думаешь, может нам польше счёт выставить за начало 17века

          Сигизмунд признал Лжедмитрия, обещал ему 40000 злотых ежегодного содержания, но официально не выступил на его защиту, дозволив лишь желающим помогать царевичу. За это Л. обещал отдать Польше Смоленск и Северскую землю и ввести в московском государстве католицизм.


          Сколько Русских тогда истрибили?!
  2. vorobey 31 июля 2012 11:53
    охренеть, теперь ущербным еще и бендеровцы насолили. Это патология какая то. быть обиженным.
  3. Александр романов 31 июля 2012 11:55
    Награды находят своих "героев" ! Джин -давай прокоментируй,может сумеешь подобрать слова в оправдание. Билет в ад,со стопроцентной гарантией попадания. am
  4. chistii20 31 июля 2012 11:57
    мечтатель,
    Просто переваливают с больной головы на здоровую Уже не знают чего еще придумать
    chistii20
  5. vsil1 31 июля 2012 11:57
    о и до бандеровцев добрались
    vsil1
  6. Buxx 31 июля 2012 12:03
    я вот думаю нужно подать на Польшу и требовать денежной компенсации за то время оккупации Польшей правобережной Украины - ведь факт известный
    1. chistii20 31 июля 2012 12:32
      Цитата: Buxx

      я вот думаю нужно подать на Польшу и требовать денежной компенсации за то время оккупации Польшей правобережной Украины - ведь факт известный

      А не понимаю чего вы ждете братья Украинцы давно бы собрались и поехали у поляков бабки вышибать Вломились бы в сейм да как начали там гасить всех это было бы полезней для противников Русского языка Силу девать некуда вот и пускай требуют компенсацию laughing
      chistii20
  7. Сахалинец 31 июля 2012 12:09
    А как орут болезные о великой пардон за матершину ржечь посполитую от моря до моря laughing ущербные, чего с них взять то?.. правильно и взять то с этих лимитрофов с комплексом изнасилованной проститутки нечего....
    Хотя то что бандеровцы резали пшеков, как баранов это факт.
  8. vorobey 31 июля 2012 12:43
    Летел воробей, замерз и упал. шла мимо корова и наклала на него.
    Воробей отогрелся и стал чирикать. Бежала кошка, откопала его и съела. Отсюда мораль:
    1) Не всяк тот враг, кто на тебя наклал!
    2) Не всяк тот друг, кто тебя из дерьма вытащил!
    3) Сидишь в дерьме - не чирикай!
    1. мечтатель 31 июля 2012 12:47
      Цитата: vorobey
      Летел воробей, замерз и упал. шла мимо корова и наклала на него.

      Как то уж очень самокритично. laughing Притча хорошая, но в жизни я бы посоветовал корове прежде, чем накласть на воробья внимательно посмотреть, а есть ли на нем тельняшка, а то последствия могут оказаться трагичными. Шел, понимаешь воробей с празднования Дня ВМФ уставший, прилег, а тут какое то .... позволяет себе такое!!! Да я ей!!! И как результат... куча говядины, уже хорошо отбитой laughing
      мечтатель
  9. Barrel 31 июля 2012 13:20
    Надо будет возбудит уголовное дело по факту преступлений поляков против украинского народа, начиная с 16-го века.
    Barrel
    1. haron 31 июля 2012 22:29
      Не получится. Дети за отцов не отвечают.
      Такие иски, в рамках "демократии", правомерны только при живых участниках и свидетелях.
      Если кто еще жив остался, то с них можно спросить за массовое уничтожение советских пленных 1919-20 годов.
  10. urich 31 июля 2012 21:47
    Кто автор статьи? В первой строке: Генпрокуратура ПольшЫ! Как начали, так и продолжили... Гжегож Мотыка стал МотыГой уже в следующем абзаце. Хрен с ней с орфографией... Но содержание примерно такое же. Даже коментировать нечего.
  11. Larus 1 августа 2012 11:20
    Ну что же,паны сами наступили на свои же "грабли",купив русских голодранцев и создав из них т.н. "украинцев".Вот и получили за это на орехи и ещё получат.
    Larus

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня