Military Review

No one left to die. Everyone followed Victory

14

In the frames of the glorious division



My great-grandfather, Golotvin Fedor Konstantinovich, was born on March 1, 1924 in a village with the interesting name Gorodok of the Usman district of the Voronezh region. 60 years later, during the jubilee awarding of the Order of the Patriotic War, the village of Predrechye was already recorded as the birthplace of the great-grandfather, and this still needs to be clarified.

Fyodor Golotvin was not even 19 years old when he, called up by the Ottoman district military enlistment office, went to the front. Great-grandfather graduated from short military training courses, fought with the rank of sergeant, and then senior sergeant, as part of the 250th Bobruisk Red Banner Order of Suvorov, II degree, infantry division.

From my grandmother, the daughter of Fedor Konstantinovich, and from various sources, I tried to learn a little about this division. By order of the NKVD of the USSR of June 29, 1941, 15 special divisions of the Red Army were formed at once, including the 250th rifle division. The personnel of each such division consisted of 1000 ordinary and junior commanding officers and 500 commanding officers recruited from the NKVD troops.

In the front-line documents this is stated as follows:

“The backbone of the division was made by border guards, the advantage in enrolling in the division was given to people who had previously performed military service in the OGPU-NKVD troops.”

Until the full cadre personnel in the division, the NKVD also recruited by conscription from the reserve all categories of servicemen. As a result, very reliable combat formations were formed, which usually were sent by the command to guard the most important strategic targets or the most dangerous sections of the front.

The 250th Infantry Division was formed during the most difficult period of the war, from July 2 to July 16, 1941, in the region of ancient Vladimir. In 1985, a beautiful and strict commemorative stele was erected on Victory Square in the city of Vladimir, on which nine military formations formed in the city are listed, including the 250th Infantry Division.

Initially, the combat structure of the division included: 918th, 922nd and 926th rifle regiments, 790th light artillery regiment, 778th howitzer artillery regiment, 308th separate anti-tank division, 527th separate anti-aircraft artillery division, 329 Separate reconnaissance company, 670th separate communications battalion, 418th separate combat engineer battalion, 248th chemical defense company, 258th health battalion, 471th separate motor battalion, 286th field bakery, 299th separate veterinary hospital, 813th field post office, military prosecutor's office, as well as the 714th field ticket office of the State Bank.

The total initial personnel number of the division was 12129 people. The division was intended for the defense of large industrial facilities from possible enemy airborne assault forces, but the situation at the front required other solutions. On July 15, 1941, the division, without completing formation, set off by rail, moreover, through Moscow, to the area of ​​the city of Rzhev.

From there, starting July 18, it makes a 109-kilometer crossing under the city of Bely, Kalinin (now Tver) region, and already there on July 22, 1941 it enters the battle of Smolensk. The division becomes part of the 30th Army of the Western Front, commanded by Major General V.A. Khomenko, and receives the task of counterattacking the enemy in the direction of the Dukhovschina and stopping its advance east.


So, probably, great-grandfather’s fellow soldiers also fought

With several blows to the flank of the 9th German army, Khomenko’s troops, including the 250th SD, slowed down the enemy’s advance. Then the 30th army, when its future legendary will become its commander tank Commander D. D. Lelyushenko, together with the 1st Shock, will release Klin, fight on the bloody Rzhev ledge, and in 1943 will become the 10th Guards - already under the command of Lieutenant General V. Ya. Kolpakchi.

As part of the 29th army, the division participated in the liberation of Kalinin (Tver), fought for Rzhev and Vyazma, and before the victory managed to pass through the Oryol, Belgorod and Bryansk regions, Belarus, Poland and East Prussia. The 250th division ended the war on the banks of the Elbe, meeting there with the American allies. The Museum of the Illustrious Union is actively working in the regional city of Belgorod.

Do you remember Voronezh?


In general, the 250th division was more than once transferred from one army to another, and my great-grandfather fought first in the 790th Red Banner Artillery Regiment, subsequently awarded the Order of Alexander Nevsky. Then he was transferred to the 922th Infantry Regiment, which also became the Red Banner, with the same order of Alexander Nevsky.

During the battles near Leningrad, Sergeant Fyodor Golotvin was heavily shell-shocked and was being treated at one of the Leningrad hospitals. After his recovery, he continued to serve in the Voronezh region, in a military camp, which was located in the Liskinsky district.


The great-grandfather had two medals “For Courage”. Rare case. They are clearly visible in his only front-line photograph. Unfortunately, due to the fact that everything storieswhat happened to my great-grandfather was transmitted along the chain (from great-grandfather to grandmother, from grandmother to dad and from dad to me), they turned out to be blurred, and only one was more or less preserved in my memory.

This happened during the famous Battle of Kursk in the summer of 1943. When the gun crew of my great-grandfather settled down to rest by a small river, a German tank unexpectedly drove straight at them. Sergeant Fyodor Golotvin at that time was loading the anti-aircraft gun, and he was able to navigate in time and the very first shot at point blank range to undermine the enemy armored vehicle.

For such a heroic deed on August 13, 1943 he was awarded the medal "For Courage". I continue to believe in family tradition, since no award documents for this case were found in the archives. But there is an entry in the award sheet about the second medal “For Courage”, which has been preserved in the archives, and I was able to find it on the website “Feat of the People”:

“I am rewarding ... gun number 7 of the battery of Senior Sergeant Golotvin Fyodor Konstantinovich for displaying courage and bravery in the battles for the passage of Charnovo. During the shelling of the firing position, shells were torn near the very guns, but Comrade. Golotvin did not leave his post, but continued to work, quickly and accurately fired shells, as a result of which the gun fired continuously at the enemy, thereby contributing to repelling the enemy’s attack. ”



This was not the last award of his great-grandfather. 40 years after the Victory, he was awarded the Order of the Patriotic War II degree. After the end of the war and military service, my great-grandfather was discharged in 1946 and, by order of the military commissariat of the Voronezh region, he began very important and responsible work.

He became the head of the echelon for organizing the recruitment of people to Komsomol construction sites in Komsomolsk-on-Amur, Magnitogorsk, Bratsk, Sakhalin and the Urals. Great-grandfather worked near the well-known throughout the country sanatorium named after A. D. Tsyurupa. I learned about this man not so long ago that he was the first Soviet People’s Commissar of Food and the organizer of food detachments that saved entire cities and provinces from starvation.

It was there that my great-grandfather met my great-grandmother, who at that time worked as an accountant in a sanatorium. And one of the great achievements of my great-grandfather, in my opinion, was that after he went through the whole war, he managed to raise and raise four children and give them all an education.
Author:
Photos used:
from the family archive, sluzhuotechestvu.info
14 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. rocket757
    rocket757 10 June 2020 11: 00 New
    11
    No one left to die. Everyone followed Victory

    Most importantly, THEY believed that she, VICTORY, would be one at all and for the price they no longer dressed.
    Glory to the heroes!
  2. The leader of the Redskins
    The leader of the Redskins 10 June 2020 11: 13 New
    +7
    Thank you for the memory. I think the children will also tell you the same, and the grandchildren, when you tell them those grains that are most known ...
  3. Poetry
    Poetry 10 June 2020 11: 45 New
    +6
    They stayed in a wide Russian field,
    Where's a summer morning grass with dew drops,
    Crashed backwards, curled up in pain
    Among the birches of our Midland.
    Eternal Memory to Heroes ...
  4. Malyuta
    Malyuta 10 June 2020 11: 58 New
    +6
    Our task is to remember and pass this Memory to children and grandchildren!
  5. Free wind
    Free wind 10 June 2020 12: 15 New
    +3
    For some reason, my grandfather’s photos have become unusable over the past five years.
    1. Malyuta
      Malyuta 10 June 2020 12: 16 New
      +6
      Quote: Free Wind
      For some reason, my grandfather’s photos have become unusable over the past five years.

      A colleague faced the same problem, but restored and digitized everything. I highly recommend you. hi
      1. Free wind
        Free wind 10 June 2020 12: 26 New
        +6
        Yes, everything is done. I just want to hold the photo in my hands. And say, grandpa, I love you.
  6. Ross xnumx
    Ross xnumx 10 June 2020 13: 34 New
    +7
    And one of the great achievements of my great-grandfather, in my opinion, was that after he went through the whole war, he managed to raise and raise four children and give them all an education.

    My grandfather left two daughters and went to the front in July 1941. Here is what his search gave:

    Although the mother says that some news came to her grandmother (a funeral), after which she, as the widow of the deceased Red Army soldier, began to receive some kind of allowance.
    His brother, Pavel Nikolaevich, born in 1916 died in April 1945 in Poland. But there is no search data.
    Of all the photos, only a 3x4 card was left, which was later enlarged and is located with my mother.
    There are masters who are engaged in the restoration of old photos. Even I managed to do this in a few minutes:

    Eternal glory to those who died in the war ...
    1. bubalik
      bubalik 10 June 2020 15: 31 New
      +3
      and went to the front in July 1941. That's what his search gave
      ,,, can we assume that he died near Stalingrad?
  7. bubalik
    bubalik 10 June 2020 14: 42 New
    +3
    For such a heroic deed on August 13, 1943 he was awarded the medal "For Courage"

    since there are no award documents for this case in the archives.


    Unit Order
    No: 10 / n From: 13.08.1943
    Published: 922 sp 250 sd 63 A of the Bryansk Front


    hi
  8. avia12005
    avia12005 10 June 2020 14: 44 New
    +5
    Of these great inconspicuous people is the great people of Russia.
  9. Grim Reaper
    Grim Reaper 10 June 2020 19: 44 New
    +3
    No one is going to die. But if he survived after the first or second battle, then the motivation: "for the Motherland, for Stalin" changes to: "I, you, for the Lech, for Vasya I will destroy all this hour." Believe me .....
  10. Bredovich705
    Bredovich705 12 June 2020 11: 09 New
    +1
    Memory will be eternal, if you store it, protect it and pass it on to future generations! Thank you for preserving the memory of your great-grandfather and sharing it with us ....
  11. Irina M
    Irina M 12 June 2020 11: 21 New
    +1
    Eternal Glory and Memory!

Никто не уходил умирать. Все шли за Победой


В кадрах славной дивизии



Мой прадед, Голотвин Федор Константинович, родился 1 марта 1924 года в селе с интересным названием Городок Усманского района Воронежской области. 60 лет спустя, при юбилейном награждении Орденом Отечественной войны, местом рождения прадеда записали уже село Предречье, и это ещё надо будет уточнить.

Фёдору Голотвину не было и 19 лет, когда он, призванный Усманским райвоенкоматом, ушёл на фронт. Прадед окончил короткие курсы военной подготовки, сражался в звании сержанта, а затем старшего сержанта, в составе 250-й Бобруйской Краснознаменной ордена Суворова II степени стрелковой дивизии.

От своей бабушки, дочери Федора Константиновича, и из различных источников я постаралась немного узнать об этой дивизии. По приказу НКВД СССР от 29 июня 1941 года были сформированы сразу 15 особых дивизий Красной Армии, в том числе и 250-я стрелковая. В кадрах каждой такой дивизии состояли по 1000 человек рядового и младшего начальствующего состава и по 500 человек командно-начальствующего состава, набранных из войск НКВД.

Во фронтовых документах об этом сказано так:

«Костяк дивизии составили воины-пограничники, преимущество при зачислении в дивизию отдавалась лицам, прежде проходившим срочную военную службу в войсках ОГПУ-НКВД».

До полного кадрового состава в дивизии НКВД также набирали по призыву из запаса всех категорий военнослужащих. В итоге формировались очень надёжные боевые соединения, которые обычно командование направляло на охрану важнейших стратегических объектов или же на самые опасные участки фронта.

250-я стрелковая дивизия формировалась в самый тяжёлый период войны, со 2 по 16 июля 1941 года, в районе древнего Владимира. В 1985 году на площади Победы города Владимира была установлена красивая и строгая памятная стела, на которой перечислены девять воинских соединений, сформированных в городе, в том числе и 250-я стрелковая дивизия.

Первоначально в боевом составе дивизии числились: 918-й, 922-й и 926-й стрелковые полки, 790-й легкий артиллерийский полк, 778-й гаубичный артиллерийский полк, 308-й отдельный противотанковый дивизион, 527-й отдельный зенитный артдивизион, 329-я отдельная разведывательная рота, 670-й отдельный батальон связи, 418-й отдельный саперный батальон, 248-я рота химзащиты, 258-й медико-санитарный батальон, 471-й отдельный автотранспортный батальон, 286-й полевой хлебозавод, 299-й отдельный ветеринарный лазарет, 813-я полевая почта, военная прокуратура, а также 714-я полевая касса Госбанка.

Общая начальная кадровая численность дивизии составляла 12129 человек. Дивизия предназначалась для обороны крупных промышленных объектов от возможных воздушных десантов противника, но обстановка на фронте потребовала иных решений. 15 июля 1941 года дивизия, не окончив формирования, отправилась железной дорогой, причём проездом через Москву, в район города Ржев.

Оттуда она, начиная с 18 июля, совершает 109-километровый переход под город Белый Калининской (ныне Тверской) области, и уже там 22 июля 1941 года включается в Смоленское сражение. Дивизия оказывается в составе 30-й армии Западного фронта, которой командовал генерал-майор В. А. Хоменко, и получает задачу контратаковать противника в направлении на Духовщину и остановить его продвижение на восток.


Вот так, наверное, сражались и однополчане прадеда

Несколькими ударами во фланг 9-й немецкой армии войска Хоменко, и в том числе 250-я сд, сильно притормозили наступление врага. Затем 30-я армия, когда её командующим станет будущий легендарный танковый командарм Д. Д. Лелюшенко, вместе с 1-й Ударной будет освобождать Клин, сражаться на кровавом Ржевском выступе, а в 1943-м станет гвардейской 10-й — уже под командованием генерал-лейтенанта В. Я. Колпакчи.

В составе 29-й армии дивизия участвовала в освобождении Калинина (Твери), билась за Ржев и Вязьму, а до победы успела пройти по Орловской, Белгородской и Брянской областям, по Белоруссии, Польше и Восточной Пруссии. 250-я дивизия закончила войну на берегах Эльбы, встретившись там с американскими союзниками. Музей прославленного соединения активно работает в областном городе Белгороде.

Ты помнишь, Воронеж?


Вообще, 250-ю дивизию не раз переводили из одной армии в другую, а мой прадед воевал сначала в 790-м Краснознамённом артиллерийском полку, впоследствии удостоенном ордена Александра Невского. Потом его перевели в 922-й стрелковый полк, тоже ставший Краснознамённым, с тем же орденом Александра Невского.

В ходе боёв под Ленинградом сержант Фёдор Голотвин был тяжело контужен и находился на лечении в одном из Ленинградских госпиталей. После выздоровления он проходил дальнейшую службу в Воронежской области, в военном лагере, который располагался в Лискинском районе.


У прадеда было две медали «За отвагу». Редкий случай. Их хорошо видно на его единственной фронтовой фотографии. К сожалению, из-за того, что все истории, случившиеся с прадедом, передавались по цепочке (от прадедушки к бабушке, от бабушки к папе и от папы ко мне), они оказались размытыми, и только одна более-менее сохранилась у меня в памяти.

Это случилось во время знаменитой Курской битвы летом 1943 года. Когда орудийный расчёт моего прадеда расположился на отдых у небольшой реки, прямо на них неожиданно выехал немецкий танк. Сержант Фёдор Голотвин на тот момент являлся заряжающим зенитной пушки, и он смог вовремя сориентироваться и первым же выстрелом в упор подорвать вражескую бронированную машину.

За такой геройский поступок 13 августа 1943 года он был награжден медалью «За отвагу». Я продолжаю верить в семейное предание, поскольку наградных документов об этом случае в архивах не найдено. Зато есть запись в наградном листе о второй медали «За отвагу», который сохранился в архивах, и я смогла найти его на сайте «Подвиг народа»:

«Награждаю… орудийного номера 7 батареи старшего сержанта Голотвина Фёдора Константиновича за то, что в боях за разъезд Чарново Блок 28.7.44 г. проявил мужество и отвагу. Во время артиллерийского обстрела огневой позиции снаряды рвались возле самых орудий, но тов. Голотвин не покинул своего поста, а продолжал работать, быстро и точно подавал снаряды, в результате чего орудие вело непрерывный огонь по противнику, чем способствовало отражению атаки врага».



Это была вовсе не последняя награда прадеда. Через 40 лет после Победы его наградили Орденом Отечественной войны II степени. После окончания войны и службы в армии мой прадедушка в 1946 году демобилизовался и по распоряжению военкомата Воронежской области приступил к очень важной и ответственной работе.

Он стал начальником эшелона по организации набора людей на комсомольские стройки в Комсомольске-на-Амуре, Магнитогорске, Братске, на Сахалине и Урале. Прадед работал возле известного на всю страну санатория имени А. Д. Цюрупы. Об этом человеке я не так давно узнала, что он был первым советским наркомом продовольствия и организатором продотрядов, которые спасли от голода целые города и губернии.

Как раз там прадед и встретил мою прабабушку, работавшую на тот момент бухгалтером в санатории. А одной из самых больших заслуг прадеда, как я считаю, стало то, что после того, как он прошёл всю войну, он сумел вырастить и воспитать четырёх детей и дать им всем образование.
Автор:
Использованы фотографии:
из семейного архива, sluzhuotechestvu.info
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

14 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. rocket757 10 июня 2020 11:00 Новый
    • 11
    • 0
    +11
    Никто не уходил умирать. Все шли за Победой

    Главное, ОНИ верили, что она, ПОБЕДА, будет одна на всех и за цену они уже не рядились.
    Слава ГЕРОЯМ!
  2. Вождь краснокожих 10 июня 2020 11:13 Новый
    • 8
    • 1
    +7
    Спасибо вам за память. Думаю, и дети Вам так же скажут, и внуки, когда перескажите им те крупицы, что самой известны...
  3. Поэтиззаугла 10 июня 2020 11:45 Новый
    • 6
    • 0
    +6
    Они остались в широком русском поле,
    Где утром летним травы с каплями росы,
    Навзничь рухнули, скрючившись от боли,
    Среди березок нашей Средней полосы.
    Вечная Память Героям...
  4. Малюта 10 июня 2020 11:58 Новый
    • 7
    • 1
    +6
    Наша задача помнить и передать эту Память детям и внукам!
  5. Вольный ветер 10 июня 2020 12:15 Новый
    • 3
    • 0
    +3
    Фотографии моего дедушки почему то пришли в негодность за последние пять лет.
    1. Малюта 10 июня 2020 12:16 Новый
      • 6
      • 0
      +6
      Цитата: Вольный ветер
      Фотографии моего дедушки почему то пришли в негодность за последние пять лет.

      Коллега , столкнулся с этой же проблемой, но всё восстановил и отцифровал. Очень Вам рекомендую. hi
      1. Вольный ветер 10 июня 2020 12:26 Новый
        • 6
        • 0
        +6
        Да сделано все. Просто вот хочется подержать фотографию в руках. И сказать- дедуля , я люблю тебя.
  6. ROSS 42 10 июня 2020 13:34 Новый
    • 7
    • 0
    +7
    А одной из самых больших заслуг прадеда, как я считаю, стало то, что после того, как он прошёл всю войну, он сумел вырастить и воспитать четырёх детей и дать им всем образование.

    Мой дед оставил двух дочерей и ушёл на фронт в июле 1941. Вот, что дал его поиск:

    Хотя мама говорит, что бабушке пришло какое-то известие (похоронка), после чего ей, как вдове погибшего красноармейца стали выплачивать какое-то пособие.
    Его родной брат, Павел Николаевич, 1916 г.р. погиб в апреле 1945 года в Польше. Но данных по поиску нет.
    Из всех фотографий осталась только карточка 3х4, которую уже позднее увеличили и она находится у мамы.
    Есть мастера, которые занимаются восстановлением старых фото. Даже мне за несколько минут удалось сделать это:

    Вечная слава погибшим на войне...
    1. bubalik 10 июня 2020 15:31 Новый
      • 3
      • 0
      +3
      и ушёл на фронт в июле 1941. Вот, что дал его поиск
      ,,,можно предположить что он погиб под Сталинградом?
  7. bubalik 10 июня 2020 14:42 Новый
    • 3
    • 0
    +3
    За такой геройский поступок 13 августа 1943 года он был награжден медалью «За отвагу»

    поскольку наградных документов об этом случае в архивах не найдено.


    Приказ подразделения
    №: 10/н От: 13.08.1943
    Издан: 922 сп 250 сд 63 А Брянского фронта


    hi
  8. avia12005 10 июня 2020 14:44 Новый
    • 5
    • 0
    +5
    Из таких великих незаметных людей и состоит великий народ России.
  9. Мрачный Жнец 10 июня 2020 19:44 Новый
    • 3
    • 0
    +3
    Никто не идет умирать. Но если выжил после первого- второго боя то мотивация: "за Родину, за Сталина" меняется на:" я вас , курв, за Леху, за Васю сей час всех изничтожу." Поверьте.....
  10. Бредович705 12 июня 2020 11:09 Новый
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    Память будет вечной, если хранить её, беречь и передавать следующим поколениям! Спасибо, что вы сохраняете Память о прадеде своём и делитесь ею с нами....
  11. Ирина М 12 июня 2020 11:21 Новый
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    Вечная Слава и Память!