Military Review

Konstantin Semin on speculators' expectations from 2021 and problems with vaccination rates

30

On the street of speculators - a holiday. The financial community in a special, shall we say, category expects 2021 to be a year of incredible economic growth. They associate their expectations with the start of vaccination, with the fact that the United States will have a new president, as well as with the fact that the overall situation in the world will be more predictable.


The well-known journalist Konstantin Semin argues in his "Agitprop" on the topic of mass optimism of speculators waiting for the opportunity to make big money.

Semin draws attention to the growth trend in different countries of the world. For example, the Moscow Exchange Index recently showed an absolute record for all the years of this exchange's existence. The price of oil rose to a psychological mark of fifty dollars. At the same time, the dollar is depreciating against the currencies of emerging markets.

At the same time, Konstantin Semin habitually finds the reverse side of this process. He cites data on the rate of vaccination in Russia. Based on the recommendations that the vaccine against covid should be done for at least an hour - from the time the vaccine was thawed and the patient's condition was monitored, it was concluded that vaccination could be extended for years. Also, our country (and not only ours) has problems with raw materials for the production of a large number of doses of vaccine. If there is no acceleration of the process, then we can hardly expect any incredible indicators from 2021.

Agitprop Konstantin Semin:

30 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Ingvar 72
    Ingvar 72 14 December 2020 11: 29
    +2
    With all due respect to Semin, his participation in whipping up hysteria by voicing the number of cases and deaths from Covid 19 is perplexing. Data on cases are based on PCR test data, and not on really sick people, which are tens of times more. Instead, he denounces Covid dissidents, completely failing to understand why people are against the authorities' quarantine actions.
    As for the "import-independent" Russian pharmaceutical industry, Semin is certainly right.
    1. Svarog
      Svarog 14 December 2020 11: 40
      +4
      Quote: Ingvar 72
      With all due respect to Semin, his participation in whipping up hysteria by voicing the number of cases and deaths from Covid 19 is puzzling.

      This is an indicator of the level of preparedness of the national healthcare system. And Semin focuses attention on this. Well, the covid really exists and is dangerous .. two weeks ago, our employee's mother died from this infection. But according to my observations, among friends and relatives, two people died during the year, although almost everyone was ill .. but it is not clear what .. there were only two confirmed by CT scan .. the rest did nothing of the kind and often carried them on their feet .. And believe the tests not really worth it ..
      1. Ingvar 72
        Ingvar 72 14 December 2020 12: 07
        +4
        Quote: Svarog
        Well, the covid really exists and is dangerous.

        Nobody denies it. But under the guise of panic inflated in the media, the ambulance is choking in the wave of calls from everyone who has a fever and no sense of smell. As a result, those who really need it urgently do not wait for help. In China, they understood this and sharply limited the incitement of panic in the media. In addition, many departments were redesigned for Covid, dispersed to their homes for patients with other diseases. hi
        1. Svarog
          Svarog 14 December 2020 12: 12
          +7
          Quote: Ingvar 72
          But under the guise of media-inflated panic, the ambulance is drowning in a wave of calls from all

          Our ambulance does not come at all .. A friend has a fever, he is lying down, his spine is broken .. they began to call an ambulance .. they said contact your therapist .. as a result, the therapist came the next day. I have a feeling that under the cover of covid they are finally destroying medicine.
          And, of course, I am also against such pressure and I do not quite understand why this is necessary. hi
          1. Ingvar 72
            Ingvar 72 14 December 2020 12: 13
            +2
            Quote: Svarog
            I have a feeling that under the cover of covid they are finally destroying medicine.

            Yes Volodya, to the point.
    2. carstorm 11
      carstorm 11 14 December 2020 11: 41
      -6
      Why not hundreds of times?) Do not hesitate)
      1. 2 Level Advisor
        2 Level Advisor 14 December 2020 11: 50
        +5
        Dmitry, do you think the statistics reflect the real picture?
        1. carstorm 11
          carstorm 11 14 December 2020 11: 58
          0
          Of course not. We are people and therefore we can ignore certain things. But I can say that among the people with whom I communicate, everyone passed the tests. But dozens of times it's funny) in the spring, people were still indifferent and yelled that quarantine was evil, but now everyone runs to the doctors after the first sneeze.
      2. Svarog
        Svarog 14 December 2020 11: 58
        +5
        Quote: carstorm 11
        Why not hundreds of times?) Do not hesitate)

        Of course, groans of times .. this spring I went to the village, to the housing and communal services, the water had to be connected .. The whole team was on sick leave for a month .. everyone was diagnosed with pneumonia. And this is 23 people .. all the engineers, workers, accountants fell ill .. and this is the situation throughout the country. But fortunately, nobody died.
      3. Ingvar 72
        Ingvar 72 14 December 2020 12: 11
        +7
        Quote: carstorm 11
        Why not hundreds of times?) Do not hesitate)

        Looks like I'm shy? fool Are you not aware that out of 100 people in the hospital with pneumonia, less than a third have Covid? And for those who are treated at home with inflammation, they do not put it at all, marketing with statistics? Not. do not know? Or is the processor too weak to analyze information? wink
        1. carstorm 11
          carstorm 11 14 December 2020 13: 01
          -1
          My mom was lying a month ago with inflammation and lesion of 20 percent. They called an ambulance quickly. Tests for covid were done immediately. Her doctor as they came said that they were positive. Listen to you so the rest do not. Nobody hid anything. In an ordinary hospital number 10 in the city of Khabarovsk. All who have symptoms take them without restrictions. I went through it all myself. Personally and just a month ago.
          1. Ingvar 72
            Ingvar 72 14 December 2020 13: 07
            +5
            I personally know a dozen people who have had pneumonia over the past six months. Covid was placed alone.
            Further - where are asymptomatic ones taken into account? The health minister said that there are more than 70% of them.
            Are you familiar with mathematics? wink
            1. carstorm 11
              carstorm 11 14 December 2020 13: 13
              -4

              What I saw myself is quite enough for me. Brought, did all the tests, cured. Covid was delivered immediately. How can people lie with simple pneumonia if they are immediately given all tests for covid? If you pay attention to her extract, then she was already lodged with suspicion of covid. What is indicated in the diagnosis upon admission. And basically it has been identified. And here you are saying that out of 100 patients with pneumonia, only a third are recognized. Explain how this can be a pancake? The rest may simply not have it?
              1. Ingvar 72
                Ingvar 72 14 December 2020 13: 47
                +6
                Quote: carstorm 11
                What I saw myself is quite enough for me. Brought, did all the tests, cured.

                Those. further you see nothing? Do you have friends who were treated at home? Did you know that most pneumonia patients in hospitals are diagnosed with viral pneumonia, but not Covid? Are you not aware that the Ministry of Health recommended not to include statistics of asymptomatic carriers of coronavirus in COVID? Even Golikova (from your beloved government) claims that the number of asymptomatic patients is from 55 to 95%. Do not be offended, but try to look beyond your nose. And it’s okay to work on the topic.
                1. carstorm 11
                  carstorm 11 14 December 2020 14: 08
                  -7
                  are you normal I even showed you an extract where my mother is hospitalized with a temperature and immediately suspected of covid. all without exception with fever and symptoms are immediately taken to CT. check the lungs. if inflammation is checked immediately for covid. one and all. what the hell should I see next? What the hell is the treatment for pneumonia at home? Do they diagnose themselves? there are no suicides among my acquaintances. if out of 100 people, only a third caught the covid, then the rest did not catch it. that's all. they simply could not fail to check them.
                  1. Ingvar 72
                    Ingvar 72 14 December 2020 14: 46
                    +6
                    Quote: carstorm 11
                    one and all. what the hell should I see next? What the hell is the treatment for pneumonia at home? Do they diagnose themselves?

                    Are you not aware that less than 20% of those with lung damage are sent for treatment at home? Are you not aware of test errors? Or do you only see what is convenient for you and what is paid for? wink
                    Up to 30-40% of tests for COVID-19 can be erroneous and give a false negative result. This, according to "RIA Novosti", said the chief freelance pulmonologist of the Ministry of Health of Russia Sergei Avdeev.

                    But as I understand it, neither Golikov, nor the Ministry of Health and Rospotrebnadzor are authority?
                    This is really nonsense - an ardent intruder rejects official sources! Really pattern break! good
                    1. carstorm 11
                      carstorm 11 14 December 2020 14: 56
                      -6
                      A. You about these. Not realized. Yes, I know that they are at home. I'm tired of repeating that I don't care about Putin and the authorities in general. And yes, I believe the sources. Only 30-40 percent, even if you believe it, well, not at all dozens of times the difference, as you say. And the fact that there are more patients than there are, I did not deny. I live in Russia) to play with chrachi and to score on all this trait of our character. I began to argue with you precisely because of your this statement about the fact that there are ten times more patients And mon sher well, you will calm down with paying and other nonsense) my salary at the main place of work is quite enough for me for a comfortable life.
                      1. Ingvar 72
                        Ingvar 72 14 December 2020 15: 01
                        +5
                        Quote: carstorm 11
                        A. You about these

                        And about these, and about those who filled up hospitals, but in the column the diagnosis is not indicated Covid. About those who have less than 20%, and they are sent home for treatment. Everyone has such acquaintances, but for some reason you stand out from the crowd. Excuse me, to deny the obvious is stupid or profitable.
                      2. carstorm 11
                        carstorm 11 14 December 2020 15: 07
                        -6
                        Again. Everyone is checked for covid. Without exception. If the covid is not found by him, what should he write there? those at whom 20 percent are checked too. All the same, your 30 percent remains, not dozens of times.
                      3. Ingvar 72
                        Ingvar 72 14 December 2020 18: 07
                        +3
                        Quote: carstorm 11
                        Everyone is checked for covid. Polls

                        Those who applied. There are asymptomatic ones, there are ones with a false negative test, and there are those that are not recorded in order not to spoil the statistics. Add them all up and you have a number ten times higher than the official statistics.
                        I'm tired of explaining the obvious to you. By the way, about the reliability of the tests - given the fact that officials say about 30-40% of the error, I think these figures can be multiplied by two. For there is no trust in the authorities, they have repeatedly been caught lying.
                      4. carstorm 11
                        carstorm 11 15 December 2020 00: 05
                        -2
                        So what am I talking about? How else to find out that a person is sick and get statistics? How do you know that less than 20 percent of the lungs are affected and that you have inflammation in general? If a person does a test, then in your opinion he did not apply or what? Is he made of dampness? You stubbornly ignore the fact that everyone who does tests is already in statistics. And the error of 30 percent that you mentioned already applies to him. And those who did not apply, then you cannot know anything about them in principle))) about not spoiling the statistics, then excuse the lies. You, in fact, twist the numbers to fit your beliefs) Spell-by-letter, the test did means you are already in statistics. The test did not do it, how and who knows about this person?)
                      5. Ingvar 72
                        Ingvar 72 15 December 2020 08: 53
                        +2
                        Quote: carstorm 11
                        How do you know that less than 20 percent of the lungs are affected and that you have inflammation in general? If a person does a test, then in your opinion he did not apply or what?

                        How small are you? People go to the hospital with a temperature under 40, they do a test and CT scan, and they find out based on the results of CT. how much% defeat. And sent home if less than 20.
                        Tests are not asymptomatic.
                        Quote: carstorm 11
                        about not spoiling the statistics, then excuse the lies.

                        Well, yes, of course, you know better. But the doctor I know working in the red zone says otherwise.
                        Okay, about what to communicate with you, all your arguments are based on belief in the infallibility of power. It is enough to open your profile and view the history of your comments. You are really selling your homeland, because a person will not be "drowned" for free like that for power. What future do you condemn your children to?
                        Goodbye, and health to mom (sincerely.)
                      6. carstorm 11
                        carstorm 11 15 December 2020 09: 07
                        -1
                        So these people are already in statistics !!!! You stubbornly want to withdraw them for her !!! If the test on them was wrong, then they also enter into 30-40 of your percent and not a plus to them !!! And if a person did not go to doctors, then of course he is not in the statistics !!! You add up a bunch of all for some reason why, although it is simply impossible to do it mathematically. 100 people were tested for covid. 30 percent error is all you can talk about. Everything else is just speculation not based on anything. My wife is a doctor. I believe her more. History of my comments? Well, find at least one where I drown for her) I argue with stupidity and lies and not for someone else. I am not calling anyone for anything. I am not rude and I do not blame. I don't give a damn about capitalists, socialists and other talkers of any color. As for the sale, from the age of 13, I left home for the SVU and gave half my life to the service, unlike you similar balabols.
                      7. Ingvar 72
                        Ingvar 72 15 December 2020 13: 51
                        0
                        Quote: carstorm 11
                        So these people are already in statistics !!!! You stubbornly want to withdraw them for her !!!

                        In statistics, those who are treated for pneumonia at home? belay Are you out of your mind? In statistics, those who have not recognized the covid, but they occupy entire branches?
                        Everything is clear with you, for some reason your disputes are always at stake with the pro-government position. negative
  • populist
    populist 14 December 2020 16: 21
    -4
    Ingvar 72 (Igor)
    With all due respect to Semin, his participation in whipping up hysteria by voicing the number of cases and deaths from Covid 19 is perplexing ...
    Instead, he stigmatizes Covid dissidents, completely failing to understand why people are against the authorities' quarantine actions.

    These are two more clear indicators that Semin is working under control.
    Why is Semin "singing" in unison with the official propaganda in this case?
    Because the curators found the topic important.
  • nikvic46
    nikvic46 14 December 2020 13: 00
    +3
    Here it’s not even about medicine, not about the rise in prices for food. We have not decided on the main thing. capitalism? Or bureaucratic collectivism? Even in the cap. countries everywhere set prices differently. In one country, demand creates supply. In another, traders are afraid to raise prices even by a unit - they will be taxed. In others, they may be sued for collusion of persons in trade. It is necessary to find a middle ground. And how to do it?
    1. Genry
      Genry 14 December 2020 13: 50
      -6
      Quote: nikvic46
      It is necessary to find a middle ground. And how to do it?

      The right question and they are already thinking about it ...
      1. Ingvar 72
        Ingvar 72 14 December 2020 14: 49
        +3
        Quote: Genry
        The right question and they are already thinking about it ...

        They not only think about him, but also talk about him. True, the matter usually does not go beyond talk.
  • Graduate student
    Graduate student 21 December 2020 15: 41
    +18
    If there is no acceleration of the process, then we can hardly expect any incredible indicators from 2021.

    According to some analysts, 2021 is worse than 2020 in many ways.
    In 2021, it is worth waiting for the dollar in the region of 70. At the same time, the raw materials orientation of the Russian currency creates conditions for its further weakening, Oleg Vyugin is sure. This will be the result of low economic growth and labor productivity in the country.
    Read more at RBC:
    https://quote.rbc.ru/news/article/5fda3cde9a7947336931f589
    According to the economist and vice president of the Golden Mint House Alexei Vyazovsky, the Russians are likely to experience a slight lull before the New Year, but with the beginning of 2021, several factors will come into force that will negatively affect the situation, especially in the regions.
    https://newdaynews.ru/moscow/709697.html
    1. Siberian54
      Siberian54 10 February 2021 10: 23
      +1
      The IMF recommended the Central Bank of the Russian Federation to lower the rate and accelerate inflation in the country .. I was interested: why did the IMF, in a particular case, start to drown against "monoraism"?

Военное обозрение

Константин Сёмин об ожиданиях спекулянтов от 2021 года и проблемах с темпами вакцинации

30

На улице спекулянтов – праздник. Финансовые круги особой, скажем так, категории ожидают того, что 2021 год станет годом невероятного экономического роста. Свои ожидания связывают они с началом вакцинации, с тем, что в США будет новый президент, а также с тем, что в целом ситуация в мире будет более предсказуемой.


На тему массовой оптимизма спекулянтов, ожидающих возможности крупно заработать, рассуждает в своём «Агитпропе» известный журналист Константин Сёмин.

Сёмин обращает внимание на тенденцию роста в разных странах мира. Например, индекс Московской биржи на днях показал абсолютный рекорд за все годы существования этой биржи. Цена на нефть выросла до психологической отметки в полсотни долларов. При этом доллар дешевеет относительно валют развивающихся рынков.

При этом Константин Сёмин привычно находит и обратную сторону у этого процесса. Он приводит данные о темпах вакцинации в России. На основании рекомендаций о том, что прививку от ковид нужно делать не менее часа – со времени разморозки вакцины и наблюдения за состоянием пациента, сделан вывод о возможном растягивании вакцинации на годы. Также у нашей страны (да и не только у нашей) есть проблемы с сырьём для производства большого числа доз вакцины. Если никакого ускорения процесса не произойдёт, то от 2021 ожидать каких-то невероятных показателей вряд ли приходится.

«Агитпроп» Константина Сёмина:

30 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Ингвар 72
    Ингвар 72 14 декабря 2020 11:29
    +2
    При всем уважении к Семину, вызывает недоумение его участие в нагнетании истерии озвучиванием количества заболевших и смертности от Ковид 19. Данные о заболевших основываются на данных ПЦР тестов, а не на реально болеющих людях, которых в десятки раз больше. Вместо этого он клеймит Ковид-диссидентов, совершенно не разбирая сути, почему же люди против карантинных действий властей.
    Ну а по "импортонезависимой" российской фармацевтике Семин конечно прав.
    1. Svarog
      Svarog 14 декабря 2020 11:40
      +4
      Цитата: Ингвар 72
      При всем уважении к Семину, вызывает недоумение его участие в нагнетании истерии озвучиванием количества заболевших и смертности от Ковид 19

      Это показатель уровня готовности отечественного здравоохранения. И Сёмин акцентирует на это внимание. Ну а ковид реально существует и опасен.. две недели назад у нас у сотрудницы мать умерла от этой заразы. Но по моим наблюдениям, среди знакомых и близких за год умерло два человека, хотя болели практически все..но не понятно чем.. подтвержденных по КТ было всего двое .. остальные ничего подобного не предпринимали и часто переносили на ногах.. А тестам верить особо не стоит..
      1. Ингвар 72
        Ингвар 72 14 декабря 2020 12:07
        +4
        Цитата: Svarog
        Ну а ковид реально существует и опасен.

        Никто не отрицает. Но под прикрытием раздутой в СМИ паники, скорая помощь захлебывается в волне вызовов всех, у кого поднялась температура и пропало обоняние. В результате помощи не дожидаются те, кому она действительно экстренно необходима. В Китае это поняли, и резко ограничили нагнетание паники в СМИ. Кроме этого, очень многие отделения перепрофилировали под Ковид, разогнав по домам больных с другими заболеваниями. hi
        1. Svarog
          Svarog 14 декабря 2020 12:12
          +7
          Цитата: Ингвар 72
          Но под прикрытием раздутой в СМИ паники, скорая помощь захлебывается в волне вызовов всех

          У нас скорая вообще не приезжает.. У друга поднялась температура, он лежачий, позвоночник сломан.. стали скорую вызывать..сказали обращайтесь к терапевту своему.. в итоге пришла терапевт , на следующий день. У меня ощущение, что под прикрытием ковида разваливают окончательно медицину.
          И кончено же я тоже против, такого нагнетания и не совсем понимаю, зачем это нужно. hi
          1. Ингвар 72
            Ингвар 72 14 декабря 2020 12:13
            +2
            Цитата: Svarog
            У меня ощущение, что под прикрытием ковида разваливают окончательно медицину.

            Да Володя, в точку.
    2. carstorm 11
      carstorm 11 14 декабря 2020 11:41
      -6
      А чего не в сотни раз?) Не стесняйтесь)
      1. советник 2 уровня
        советник 2 уровня 14 декабря 2020 11:50
        +5
        Дмитрий, а Вы считаете статистика отражает реальную картину?
        1. carstorm 11
          carstorm 11 14 декабря 2020 11:58
          0
          Нет конечно. Мы люди и значит можем игнорировать определенные вещи.Но могу сказпть что среди людей с которыми я общаюсь тесты сдавали все . Но десятки раз это смешно) весной еще люди пофигистами были и орали что карантин зло но сейчас все бегут к врачам после первого чиха .
      2. Svarog
        Svarog 14 декабря 2020 11:58
        +5
        Цитата: carstorm 11
        А чего не в сотни раз?) Не стесняйтесь)

        Конечно в стони раз.. этой весной ездил в деревню, в ЖКХ, воду нужно было подключить..Весь коллектив был на больничном месяц.. у всех диагноз пневмония. А это 23 человека..все заболели инженеры, рабочие, бухгалтера.. и такая ситуация по всей стране. Но благо, никто не помер.
      3. Ингвар 72
        Ингвар 72 14 декабря 2020 12:11
        +7
        Цитата: carstorm 11
        А чего не в сотни раз?) Не стесняйтесь)

        Похоже что я стесняюсь? fool Вы не в курсе, что из 100 человек, лежащих в больнице с воспалением легких, Ковид признан у менее чем трети? А тем, кто лечится дома с воспалением его не ставят вовсе, маркетаня со статистикой? Не. не в курсе? Или процессор слабоват для анализа информации? wink
        1. carstorm 11
          carstorm 11 14 декабря 2020 13:01
          -1
          Моя мама лежали месяц назад с воспалением и поражением 20 процентов. Вызвали скорую быстро. Анализы на ковид сделали сразу. Врач ее как пришли сказала что положительные. Вас послушай так остальным это не делают. Никто и ничего не скрывал. В обычной больнице номер 10 города Хабаровска. Сдают их все у кого есть симптомы без ограничений. Я блин сам это все прошел. Лично и всего месяц назад.
          1. Ингвар 72
            Ингвар 72 14 декабря 2020 13:07
            +5
            Лично знаю десяток человек, переболевших пневмонией за последние полгода. Ковид поставили одному.
            Далее - где учтены безсимптомные? О том, что их более 70% , сказал министр здравоохранения.
            С математикой знакомы? wink
            1. carstorm 11
              carstorm 11 14 декабря 2020 13:13
              -4

              Мне вполне достаточно того что я видел сам. Привез, сделали все анализы,вылечили. Ковид поставили сразу. Как могут люди лежать с просто пневмонией если им сразу делают на ковид все анализы? Если обратите внимание на ее выписку то ее ложили уже с подозрением на ковид. Что указано в диагнозе при поступлении. И в основном он выявлен. А вы тут говорите что из 100 болеющих пневмонией только у трети признают. Поясните как такое может блин быть? У остальных может его просто нет?
              1. Ингвар 72
                Ингвар 72 14 декабря 2020 13:47
                +6
                Цитата: carstorm 11
                Мне вполне достаточно того что я видел сам. Привез, сделали все анализы,вылечили.

                Т.е. дальше вы ничего не видите? У вас нет знакомых, которые лечились дома? Вы не знаете, что большинство больных пневмонией в больницах с диагнозом вирусная пневмония, но не Ковид? Вы не в курсе, что Минздрав рекомендовал не включать в COVID- статистику бессимптомных носителей коронавируса? Даже Голикова(из горячо любимого вами правительства) утверждает, что количество безсимптомников от 55 до 95%. Вы уж не обижайтесь, но попробуйте взглянуть дальше своего носа. И нормально полопатить тему.
                1. carstorm 11
                  carstorm 11 14 декабря 2020 14:08
                  -7
                  вы нормальный? я вам даже выписку показал где мою маму госпитализируют с температурой и сразу ставят подозрение на ковид. всех поголовно с температурой и симптомами сразу везут на КТ. проверяют легкие. если воспаление сразу же проверяют на ковид. всех до одного. что я блин должен увидеть дальше? какое блин лечение пневмонии дома? они сами себе диагнозы ставят? среди моих знакомых самоубийц нет. если из 100 человек только треть подхватила ковид значит остальные его не подхватили. вот и все. не проверить их просто не могли.
                  1. Ингвар 72
                    Ингвар 72 14 декабря 2020 14:46
                    +6
                    Цитата: carstorm 11
                    всех до одного. что я блин должен увидеть дальше? какое блин лечение пневмонии дома? они сами себе диагнозы ставят?

                    Вы не в курсе, что с поражением легких менее 20% отправляют лечиться дома? Вы не в курсе погрешностей тестов? Или вы видите только то, что вам удобно, и за что платят? wink
                    До 30–40% теcтов на COVID-19 могут оказаться ошибочными и давать ложноотрицательный результат. Об этом, как передает «РИА Новости», заявил главный внештатный пульмонолог Минздрава России Сергей Авдеев.

                    Но я так понимаю ни Голикова, ни Минздрав с Роспотребнадзором не авторитет?
                    Это реально нонсенс - ярый запутинец отвергает официальные источники! Реально разрыв шаблона! good
                    1. carstorm 11
                      carstorm 11 14 декабря 2020 14:56
                      -6
                      А. Вы об этих . Не так понял. Да я в курсе что они дома . Я устал уже повторять что мне плевать на Путина и власть в принципе. И да , верю источникам. Только 30- 40 процентов даже если в это поверить ну вообще не в десятки раз отличие как вы говорите. А то что больных больше чем есть я и не отрицал. Я в России живу) игрорить чрачей и забивать на все это черта нашего характера. спорить с вами начал именно из за вашего этого заявления про то что больных в десятки раз больше И мон шер ну угомонитесь вы с платят и прочим бредом) моей зп на основном месте работы мне вполне достаточно для комфортной жизни.
                      1. Ингвар 72
                        Ингвар 72 14 декабря 2020 15:01
                        +5
                        Цитата: carstorm 11
                        А. Вы об этих

                        И об этих, и об тех, кем завалены больницы, но в графе диагноз не указан Ковид. О тех, у кого менее 20%, и их отправляют лечиться домой. Такие знакомые есть у каждого, но вы почему то выбиваетесь из общей массы. Уж извините, отрицать очевидное глупо, либо доходно.
                      2. carstorm 11
                        carstorm 11 14 декабря 2020 15:07
                        -6
                        Еще раз. На ковид проверяют всех. Поголовно. Если ковид не обнаружен им что там надо писать? тех у кого 20 процентов проверяют тоже. Все равно остаются ваши 30 процентов а не десятки раз.
                      3. Ингвар 72
                        Ингвар 72 14 декабря 2020 18:07
                        +3
                        Цитата: carstorm 11
                        На ковид проверяют всех. Поголовно

                        Обратившихся. Есть безсимтомные, есть с ложноотрицательным тестом, и есть не записанные с целью не портить статистику. Сложите всех, и у вас выйдет количество в десятки раз превышающее официальную статистику.
                        Я устал вам объяснять очевидное. Кстати о достоверности тестов - с учетом того, что официальные лица говорят о 30-40% погрешности, то думаю эти цифры можно умножить на два. Ибо доверия к власти нет, неоднократно были пойманы на вранье.
                      4. carstorm 11
                        carstorm 11 15 декабря 2020 00:05
                        -2
                        Так а я о чем? Откуда еще узнать что человек болен и получить статистику? Как узнать что меньше 20 процентов поражение легких и что у вас вообще воспаление? Если человек делает тест то он по вашему не обращался что ли? От сырости он сделался? Вы упорно игнорируете тот факт что все кто делают тесты уже в статистике. И погрешность в 30 процентов о которой вы сказали уже а ним применяется. А те кто не обратился то про них вы ничего знать не можете в принципе))) про не портить статистику то ивините вранье. Вы по сути цифрами под свои убеждения крутите) по буквам- тест делал значит ты уже в статистике. Тест не делал то откуда и кому об этом человеке знать?)
                      5. Ингвар 72
                        Ингвар 72 15 декабря 2020 08:53
                        +2
                        Цитата: carstorm 11
                        Как узнать что меньше 20 процентов поражение легких и что у вас вообще воспаление? Если человек делает тест то он по вашему не обращался что ли?

                        Вы что как маленький? Люди обращаются с температурой под 40 в больницу, им делают тест и КТ, и по результатам КТ выясняют. сколько % поражение. И отправляют домой, если меньше 20.
                        Безсимптомным тесты не делают.
                        Цитата: carstorm 11
                        про не портить статистику то ивините вранье.

                        Ну да, конечно, вам виднее. Вот только знакомый врач, работающий в красной зоне, говорит иначе.
                        Ладно, о чем с вами общаться, у вас все доводы основываются на веру во непогрешимость власти. Достаточно открыть ваш профиль, и просмотреть историю ваших коментов. Вы реально Родину продаете, ибо бесплатно так "топить" за власть человек не будет. На какое будущее вы обрекаете своих детей?
                        До свидания, и здоровья маме (искренне.)
                      6. carstorm 11
                        carstorm 11 15 декабря 2020 09:07
                        -1
                        Так эти люди уже в статистике!!!! Вы же их упорно за нее хотите вывести!!! Если на них тест ошибся то они так же входят в 30- 40 ваших процентов а не плюс к ним!!! А если человек не обращался к врачам то его конечно в статистике нет!!! Вы складываете а кучу всех по какой то причине зачем то хотя это математически просто нельзя даже делать. 100 человек сдало анализы на ковид. 30 процентов ошибки это все о чем вы можете говорить. Все остальное просто домыслы ни на чем не основанные. У меня жена врач. Я ей как то больше верю. История моих аомментов? Ну найдите хоть один где я за нее топлю) я спорю с глупостью и враньем а не за кого то. Никого ни на что не призываю. Не хамлю и не обвиняю. Мне по барабану на капиталистов,социалистов и прочих болтунов любых цветов. Насчет продаю я с 13 лет из дома ушел в СВУ и пол жизни службе отдал в отличии от вам подобных балаболов.
                      7. Ингвар 72
                        Ингвар 72 15 декабря 2020 13:51
                        0
                        Цитата: carstorm 11
                        Так эти люди уже в статистике!!!! Вы же их упорно за нее хотите вывести!!!

                        В статистике те, кто лечится от пневмонии дома? belay Вы в своем уме? В статистике те, у кого не признали ковид, но они занимают целые отделения?
                        Понятно все с вами, почему то ваши споры всегда в кон с провластной позицией. negative
  • народник
    народник 14 декабря 2020 16:21
    -4
    Ингвар 72 (Игорь)
    При всем уважении к Семину, вызывает недоумение его участие в нагнетании истерии озвучиванием количества заболевших и смертности от Ковид 19...
    Вместо этого он клеймит Ковид-диссидентов, совершенно не разбирая сути, почему же люди против карантинных действий властей.

    Это ещё два ярких индикатора того, что Сёмин работает под контролем.
    Почему Сёмин "поёт" в унисон с официальной пропагандой в этом случае?
    Потому, что кураторы сочли тему важной.
  • nikvic46
    nikvic46 14 декабря 2020 13:00
    +3
    Здесь даже дело не в медицине, не в повышениии цен на продукты.Мы не определились в главном.У нас гос. капитализм? Либо бюрократический коллективизм? Даже в кап. странах везде цены устонавливают по разному. В одной стране спрос рождает предложение.В другой торговцы боятся поднять цены даже на единицу -тут же накроют налогами.В третьих могут отдать под суд за сговор лиц в торговле.Необходимо находить золотую середину. А как это сделать?
    1. Genry
      Genry 14 декабря 2020 13:50
      -6
      Цитата: nikvic46
      Необходимо находить золотую середину. А как это сделать?

      Верный вопрос и уже о нём думают....
      1. Ингвар 72
        Ингвар 72 14 декабря 2020 14:49
        +3
        Цитата: Genry
        Верный вопрос и уже о нём думают....

        О нем не только думают, но и говорят. Правда дальше разговоров дело как правило не идет
  • Аспирант
    Аспирант 21 декабря 2020 15:41
    +18
    Если никакого ускорения процесса не произойдёт, то от 2021 ожидать каких-то невероятных показателей вряд ли приходится.

    По мнению некоторых аналитиков, 2021 год хуже 2020 года по многим показателям.
    В 2021 году стоит ждать доллар в районе 70. При этом сырьевая направленность российской валюты создает условия для ее дальнейшего ослабления, уверен Олег Вьюгин. К этому приведут низкие темпы роста экономики и производительности труда в стране.
    Подробнее на РБК:
    https://quote.rbc.ru/news/article/5fda3cde9a7947336931f589
    Как считает экономист, вице-президент «Золотого монетного дома» Алексей Вязовский, до Нового года россиян, скорее всего, ждет небольшое затишье, но с началом 2021 года в силу вступит несколько факторов, которые негативно повлияют на обстановку, особенно в регионах
    https://newdaynews.ru/moscow/709697.html
    1. сибиряк54
      сибиряк54 10 февраля 2021 10:23
      +1
      МВФ рекомендовал ЦБ РФ снизить ставку и разогнать в стране инфляцию..Меня заинтересовало:зачем МВФ в конкретном случае стало топить против "монераризма"?