Military Review

Russian Interior Ministry: The main danger for Russia and Tajikistan - attempts to seize power

3
President of Tajikistan Emomali Rakhmon received the Minister of Internal Affairs of Russia Vladimir Kolokoltsev, who arrived in Dushanbe to attend a meeting of the joint board of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the Russian Federation and the Republic of Tatarstan. According to the press service of the head of state, during the meeting of the leader of Tajikistan with the head of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of Russia, the organization of joint actions of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the two countries in the fight against transnational crime, terrorism, extremism and drug trafficking was discussed.


As Vladimir Kolokoltsev noted at the meeting, the greatest danger for Russia and Tajikistan is ideologically motivated extremist activity aimed at violently changing the state system or seizing power, inciting social, ethnic and religious hostility and hatred for these purposes.

"The terrorist attacks in the North Caucasus this spring, the explosions in Kazan in July and the events in the Gorno-Badakhshan Autonomous Region that resulted in human casualties only confirm this conclusion," the Russian general stressed, writes Asia Plus.

Kolokoltsev also dwelled on the problems of the fight against organized groups and criminal communities with transnational ties operating in the territory of two states.

According to the Russian Interior Minister, in the 2011 year in the Russian Federation, about 110 thousand people were brought to criminal responsibility, out of which 968 are citizens of Tajikistan. Among them 133 are people who have committed drug-related crimes in organized groups and criminal communities. "

In his opinion, a constant exchange of information on the drug situation on the territory of both states, as well as those involved in their commission, is necessary.

Recently, continued Kolokoltsev, the cases of committing property crimes by citizens of Tajikistan, including thefts, robberies, and robberies, have become more frequent. "In addition, facts are noted when criminal groups that include Tajik citizens are increasingly trying to take control of the labor activity of their fellow countrymen who came to work in Russia, forcing them to give a part of the money they earned," the Russian Interior Minister stressed.

The Minister of Internal Affairs of Tajikistan, Lieutenant-General Militia Ramazon Rakhimov also drew attention to the problems of migration in his speech. In particular, they discussed the possibility of creating adequate legal and social conditions for migrant workers in each other’s territory by increasing their registration periods and the validity of work permits.

Following the meeting, a joint work plan of the Joint Board of the Ministries of the Interior of the two countries for 2013 was signed.

Recall that October 5, following official talks with the participation of the presidents of Russia and Tajikistan Vladimir Putin and Emomali Rakhmon, signed seven documents on bilateral cooperation.

In addition to the joint statement of the two presidents in Dushanbe, the following were signed: Agreement on the status and conditions of the stay of the Russian military base on the territory of the Republic of Tajikistan; Agreement between the Federal Drug Control Service of the Russian Federation and the Drug Control Agency under the President of the Republic of Tajikistan on assistance to the Tajik side in combating illicit trafficking of narcotic drugs, psychotropic substances and their precursors; A memorandum on military cooperation; Memorandum between the Ministries of Energy on cooperation in the supply of Russian oil products to the Republic of Tajikistan; Memorandum of Cooperation in the field of energy; Memorandum of Intent of the Russian Federation and the Republic of Tajikistan on the further development of cooperation in the field of migration.
Originator:
http://www.rosbalt.ru
3 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. dimanf
    dimanf 11 October 2012 10: 49
    -3
    We decided how much from each guest worker to whom it will fall!
  2. ultraC
    ultraC 11 October 2012 11: 28
    -3
    http://www.gorno-altaisk.ru/blogosfera/176-blogosfera/1359-zivoy-li-putin.html Власть в России уже захвачена
  3. wulf66
    wulf66 11 October 2012 17: 07
    0
    The article is solid 0, it is not negative for me. Maybe it's time to start treating yours as yours? They didn’t get to our streets from Mars?
  4. sergey261180
    sergey261180 11 October 2012 20: 00
    0
    Close the border.

МВД РФ: Главная опасность для России и Таджикистана — попытки захвата власти

МВД РФ: Главная опасность для России и Таджикистана — попытки захвата властиПрезидент Таджикистана Эмомали Рахмон принял министра внутренних дел России Владимира Колокольцева, который прибыл в Душанбе для участия в заседании совместной коллегии МВД РФ и РТ. Как сообщает пресс-служба главы государства, в ходе встречи лидера Таджикистана с главой МВД России были обсуждены вопросы организации совместных действий МВД двух стран в деле борьбы с транснациональной преступностью, терроризмом, экстремизмом и незаконным оборотом наркотиков.

Как отметил Владимир Колокольцев на заседании, наибольшую опасность для России и Таджикистана представляет идеологически мотивированная экстремистская деятельность, направленная на насильственное изменение государственного строя или захват власти, на возбуждение в этих целях социальной, этнической и религиозной вражды и ненависти.

"Теракты весной текущего года на Северном Кавказе, взрывы в июле в Казани и события в Горно-Бадахшанской автономной области, повлекшие человеческие жертвы, только подтверждают данный вывод", — подчеркнул российский генерал, пишет "Азия Плюс".


Колокольцев также остановился на проблемах борьбы с организованными группами и преступными сообществами, имеющими транснациональные связи, действующими на территории двух государств.

По данным главы МВД РФ, в 2011 году в Российской Федерации "за совершение преступлений, связанных с незаконным оборотом наркотических средств и прекурсоров, к уголовной ответственности было привлечено около 110 тыс. человек, из которых 968 граждан Таджикистана. Среди них 133 лица, совершивших наркопреступления в составе организованных групп и преступных сообществ".

По его мнению, необходим постоянный обмен информацией о наркоситуации на территории обоих государств, а также лицах, причастных к их совершению.

В последнее время, продолжил Колокольцев, участились случаи совершения гражданами Таджикистана имущественных преступлений, в том числе краж, грабежей, разбойных нападений. "Кроме того, отмечены факты, когда преступные группировки, в состав которых входят таджикские граждане, все активнее пытаются взять под свой контроль трудовую деятельность своих земляков, приехавших на заработки в Россию, заставляя отдавать часть заработанных ими денег", — подчеркнул глава российского МВД.

На проблемах миграции заострил внимание в своем выступлении и министр внутренних дел Таджикистана генерал-лейтенант милиции Рамазон Рахимов. В частности, была обсуждена возможность по созданию надлежащих правовых и социальных условий для трудящихся-мигрантов на территории друг друга путем увеличения сроков их регистрации и действия разрешений на работу.

По итогам заседания были подписан план работы Объединенной коллегии министерств внутренних дел двух стран на 2013 год.

Напомним, что 5 октября по итогам официальных переговоров с участием президентов России и Таджикистана Владимира Путина и Эмомали Рахмона подписано семь документов о двустороннем сотрудничестве.

Помимо совместного заявления двух президентов в Душанбе были подписаны: Соглашение о статусе и условиях пребывания российской военной базы на территории Республики Таджикистан; Соглашение между Федеральной службой Российской Федерации по контролю за оборотом наркотиков и Агентством по контролю за наркотиками при президенте Республики Таджикистан об оказании помощи таджкской стороне в сфере противодействия незаконному обороту наркотических средств, психотропных веществ и их прекурсоров; Меморандум по вопросам сотрудничества в военной области; Меморандум между министерствами энергетики о сотрудничестве в сфере поставок российских нефтепродуктов в Республику Таджикистан; Меморандум о сотрудничестве в сфере энергетики; Меморандум о намерениях Российской Федерации и Республики Таджикистан по дальнейшему развитию сотрудничества в сфере миграции.
Первоисточник: http://www.rosbalt.ru


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 3
  1. dimanf 11 октября 2012 10:49
    решали сколько с каждого гастарбайтера кому перепадёт !
    dimanf
  2. ультраС 11 октября 2012 11:28
    http://www.gorno-altaisk.ru/blogosfera/176-blogosfera/1359-zivoy-li-putin.html Власть в России уже захвачена
    ультраС
  3. wulf66 11 октября 2012 17:07
    Статье твердый 0, отрицалова она у меня не вызвала. Может пора начинать к своим относиться как к своим? Они же не с Марса на наши улицы попали?
  4. sergey261180 11 октября 2012 20:00
    Закрывать надо границу.
    sergey261180

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня