Military Review

Don't pass by

8
Moscow driver Vladimir Nikolaev showed indifference and activity and helped to find the missing nine-year-old Ignat Ogleznev


Don't pass by


Nine-year-old Ignat Ogleznev lived for three days with an unfamiliar pensioner, refusing to give his address and return home. Meanwhile, all of Moscow went up in search of a boy - 10’s thousand orientations were pasted around the city, volunteers of the “Liza Alert” squad were searching around the clock, hundreds of caring people showed participation and helped to look for the missing student. But the main role in all this stories Muscovite Vladimir Nikolaev played a role that noticed the missing boy in the subway and helped the investigation to bring the matter to a happy conclusion.

Ignat Ogleznev left home on Monday, December 3. On this day, the schoolboy ran away from music school lessons and went not to his home, where he lives with his parents, but to the entrance to his grandmother. However, the strict concierge put the boy on the street where it was snowing. Subsequently, the woman explained her act by ignorance: supposedly she thought that the grandmother was going after the boy. At this time, the pensioner unsuccessfully tried to find her grandson near the school. As a result, the boy was sheltered by a devout woman who fed him and took him for a walk.

The mother of the child Olga Oglezneva immediately told the police about the disappearance of the boy. According to official data, Ignat left about 16.00 from school No. 962 on Kargopol Street and did not return home. Orientation was distributed to all instances: “Looks like a child 7 – 9 years old, height 130 – 135 cm, thin build, blond hair, gray eyes. He was wearing a dark blue jacket and pants. ”

An operational headquarters was specially created to search for the missing student. The operatives of the Moscow State Department of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of Russia, employees of the criminalistic department of the Main Investigative Department of the TFR and volunteers were involved in the operation. To expand the possibilities for investigation, a criminal case was opened under Article. 105 of the Criminal Code ("Murder"). For three days, police officers and volunteers "Liza Alert" did not stop searching. In the round-the-clock mode, calls were received at a call center where students, housewives, people of different ages and professions were on duty, united by a common goal - to find a boy.

Such an active and well-coordinated work of volunteers and investigating authorities has already borne fruit on Thursday. On December 6, the Muscovite Vladimir Nikolaev contacted the police and said that he had seen a similar child accompanied by an elderly woman at seven in the evening at the Petrovsko-Razumovskaya metro station. At the same time, the attentive man did not just notice the boy, he took a picture of him on the cell phone camera and followed the direction of the schoolboy with the elderly lady. Then he reported to the police and waited until the outfit arrived at the address indicated, then they, together with Nikolayev, went in search of the boy. As a result, Ignat Ogleznev was found alive and unharmed in one of the apartments on Korneychuk Street, where a 59-year-old pensioner lived.

As she explained to the investigators, Ignat came into her sight on Monday evening near the Otradnoe metro station. The boy was hungry and did not want to return home, while the schoolchild did not have documents and travel tickets with him. Then the pensioner offered the boy to stay for a while with her. The boy categorically refused to answer all the questions where he lived.

"For several days, which Ignat spent in the apartment of a woman, he was treated properly," the investigators say. The child himself subsequently confirmed that no psychological or physical influence was applied to him. The pensioner took care of the boy: fed him, went for a walk with him and put him to sleep.

The woman was interrogated and sent home. The police explained this by the fact that, despite the fact that the boy’s finding was not reported, there were no grounds for her detention. The boy was returned home. And Vladimir Nikolayev, who noticed Ignat on the subway, today at 13.00 in Petrovka, 38 was solemnly awarded a prize of 100 in thousand rubles for his help in finding the missing child. At the same time, the head of the Main Directorate of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of Russia for Moscow, Anatoly Yakunin, invited Nikolayev to serve in the Ministry of Internal Affairs, noting that he had all the necessary information for that: “Maybe you will come to serve in the internal affairs bodies? We are happy to take the criminal investigation. "

Nikolayev explained his quick response to what was happening in the metro with an appropriate upbringing. As it turned out, his parents gave 20 years of life to service in the internal affairs bodies.

“I think everyone would do the same. I wanted to thank the guys who helped in this (the police department in the North-Eastern district of Moscow). I am glad that the child returned to the family. I am always ready to help, ”Nikolaev said modestly.

The deed of Vladimir Nikolayev is worthy of attention and the highest award, because not every person in his place would have reacted as promptly and competently. It's one thing to just notice a boy who looks like someone who is wanted all over the city, and another is to show civic responsibility and bring the search to a happy ending. Few are capable of this today, especially in a megacity, where people, as a rule, are in eternal haste and do not pay the slightest attention to each other.

“You have to understand, and we want to emphasize: everything happened thanks to the responsiveness of people. Resonance searches led the Investigation Committee and the police to work, half of the city knew about the missing boy. We had a huge number of witnesses, more and more new people came to us every day, and this was very inspiring. Thank you all very much, you are part of the system for responding to the loss of a child, know this, ”Irina Vorobyeva, the coordinator of the search team“ Liza Alert, ”wrote in her blog.

Thanks to everyone who helped find the boy. Lisa Alert and Vladimir Nikolaev deserve special thanks.
Author:
Originator:
http://rusplt.ru/
8 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. tronin.maxim
    tronin.maxim 11 December 2012 07: 09 New
    +8
    As a result, the boy was sheltered by a devout woman who fed him and drove him for a walk. THE WORLD IS NOT WITHOUT GOOD PEOPLE!
    1. Blackscorp
      Blackscorp 11 December 2012 07: 55 New
      +6
      It is very good that such actions of people are highlighted (recently they wrote about guys from Chelyabinsk), in our callous times it is very necessary ....
      1. crazyrom
        crazyrom 11 December 2012 18: 33 New
        0
        It’s interesting what happens at the boy’s house if he ran away and didn’t want to go back or call an address?
  2. Apollo
    Apollo 11 December 2012 08: 22 New
    +5
    It would be nice if the administration of the VO site on our behalf, on behalf of the members of the forum, would express gratitude to Vladimir Nikolaev.
    1. strannik595
      strannik595 11 December 2012 11: 15 New
      +1
      thanks to Vladimir, a real Russian man, if there were more of them on the streets of our cities and weights good
  3. omsbon
    omsbon 11 December 2012 09: 41 New
    +5
    It is very pleasing that there are many more good people than bad people.
  4. evgenii67
    evgenii67 11 December 2012 11: 28 New
    +3
    Well done grandmother sheltered, fed, warmed. Well done Vladimir did not pass by, a real hero, there would have been more such conscious, responsible people. Question "The boy categorically refused to answer all the questions about where he lives." why?
  5. DAGESTAN333
    DAGESTAN333 11 December 2012 14: 27 New
    0
    Kindness is inherent in all of us, we just need to remember in which corner of our soul it lies.
  6. 1st_user
    1st_user 11 December 2012 16: 18 New
    +1
    I am extremely surprised by the fact that his abduction was not hung on Vladimir Nikolaev, who found the boy. In Russia, law enforcement agencies are a powerful machine for turning witnesses into accused. It is extremely dangerous to do what Vladimir Nikolaev did, because you can sit on a false charge. It is no accident that in our colonies half of the innocent are imprisoned, and real criminals go unpunished, because for the police, the main thing is disclosure and bonuses for this, and whoever is tied up is the tenth matter. Of course, finding a missing boy is a noble cause, but I personally would not risk my skin like that. And Vladimir Nikolaev was just very lucky, but once at a time it is not necessary.
  7. Mr.Fox
    Mr.Fox 11 December 2012 16: 49 New
    0
    The boy is just kind of strange. So he just took and left the music school. That is, you can’t say that he lived before in a family of brawler alcoholics. Maybe he just dreamed all his life to play the guitar in a rock band, but he needs to learn the "Moonlight Sonata" here. Here are the nerves and passed laughing

Не пройти мимо

Московский водитель Владимир Николаев проявил неравнодушие и активность и помог найти пропавшего девятилетнего Игната Оглезнева

Не пройти мимо


Девятилетний Игнат Оглезнев три дня жил у незнакомой пенсионерки, отказываясь называть свой адрес и возвращаться домой. А в это время вся Москва поднялась на поиски мальчика — 10 тыс. ориентировок было расклеено по городу, круглосуточно вели поиски волонтеры отряда «Лиза Алерт», сотни неравнодушных людей проявили участие и помогали искать пропавшего школьника. Но главную роль во всей этой истории сыграл москвич Владимир Николаев, который заметил пропавшего мальчика в метро и помог следствию довести это дело до счастливого завершения.


Игнат Оглезнев ушел из дома в понедельник, 3 декабря. В этот день школьник сбежал с уроков в музыкальной школе и отправился не домой, где он проживает с родителями, а в подъезд к своей бабушке. Однако строгая консьержка выставила мальчика на улицу, где шел снег. Впоследствии женщина объяснила свой поступок неосведомленностью: якобы она думала, что бабушка идет следом за мальчиком. В это время пенсионерка безуспешно пыталась найти своего внука возле школы. В итоге мальчика приютила набожная женщина, которая кормила его и водила гулять.

Мама ребенка Ольга Оглезнева сразу заявила в полицию о пропаже мальчика. По официальным данным, Игнат ушел примерно в 16.00 из школы № 962 на улице Каргопольская и не вернулся домой. Во все инстанции была разослана ориентировка: «На вид ребенку 7–9 лет, рост 130–135 см, худощавого телосложения, волосы светлые, глаза серые. Был одет в куртку и штаны темно-синего цвета».

Для поисков пропавшего школьника был специально создан оперативный штаб. В операции были задействованы оперативники столичного ГУ МВД России, сотрудники криминалистического управления ГСУ СКР и волонтеры. Чтобы расширить возможности для следствия, было заведено уголовное дело по статье ст. 105 УК РФ («Убийство»). Трое суток сотрудники полиции и волонтеры «Лиза Алерт» не прекращали поисков. В круглосуточном режиме принимались звонки в колл-центре, где дежурили студенты, домохозяйки, люди разных возрастов и профессий, объединенные общей целью — найти мальчика.

Такая активная и слаженная работа волонтеров и следственных органов принесла свои плоды уже в четверг. 6 декабря в полицию обратился москвич Владимир Николаев и сообщил, что видел похожего ребенка в сопровождении пожилой женщины в семь вечера на станции метро «Петровско-Разумовская». При этом внимательный мужчина не просто заметил мальчика, он сфотографировал его на камеру мобильного телефона и проследил за тем, куда направляются школьник с пожилой дамой. После чего сообщил в полицию и дождался, пока наряд приедет по указанному адресу, затем они вместе с Николаевым отправились на поиски мальчика. В результате Игнат Оглезнев был обнаружен живым и невредимым в одной из квартир по улице Корнейчука, где проживала 59-летняя пенсионерка.

Как она пояснила следователям, Игнат попал в ее поле зрения в понедельник вечером около метро «Отрадное». Мальчик был голоден и не хотел возвращаться домой, при этом документов и проездных билетов у школьника с собой не оказалось. Тогда пенсионерка предложила мальчику остаться на время у нее. На все вопросы, где он проживает, мальчик категорически отказывался отвечать.

«На протяжении нескольких дней, которые Игнат провел в квартире женщины, к нему относились должным образом», — говорят следователи. Сам ребенок впоследствии подтвердил, что никакого психологического или физического воздействия к нему не применялось. Пенсионерка заботилась о мальчике: кормила его, ходила с ним на прогулку и укладывала его спать.

Женщина была допрошена и отпущена домой. Полиция объяснила это тем, что, несмотря на то что об обнаружении мальчика сообщено не было, оснований для ее задержания у следствия нет. Мальчика вернули домой. А Владимира Николаева, который заметил Игната в метро, сегодня в 13.00 на Петровке 38 торжественно наградили премией в 100 тыс. рублей за содействие в поисках пропавшего ребенка. При этом начальник главного управления МВД России по Москве Анатолий Якунин пригласил Николаева на службу в МВД, отметив, что все необходимые для этого данные у него имеются: «Может, придете на службу в органы внутренних дел? Мы с удовольствием возьмем в уголовный розыск».

Свою быструю реакцию на происходящее в метро Николаев объяснил соответствующим воспитанием. Как выяснилось, его родители отдали по 20 лет жизни службе в органах внутренних дел.

«Я считаю, что каждый поступил бы так же. Хотел поблагодарить ребят, которые помогли в этом (сотрудники УВД по Северо-Восточному округу Москвы). Я рад, что ребенок вернулся в семью. Готов всегда помогать», — скромно отметил Николаев.

Поступок Владимира Николаева достоин внимания и самой высокой награды, ведь не каждый человек на его месте отреагировал бы столь же оперативно и грамотно. Одно дело просто заметить мальчика, похожего на того, кого разыскивают по всему городу, а другое — проявить гражданскую ответственность и довести поиски до счастливого финала. На это сегодня способны немногие, особенно в мегаполисе, где люди, как правило, находятся в вечной спешке и не обращают друг на друга ни малейшего внимания.

«Вы должны понимать, а мы хотим подчеркнуть: все произошло благодаря отзывчивости людей. Резонанс поисков заставил работать Следственный комитет и полицию, о пропавшем мальчике знала половина города. У нас было огромное количество свидетелей, к нам каждый день приезжали все новые люди, и это очень вдохновляло. Спасибо всем большое, вы — часть системы реагирования на пропажу ребенка, знайте это», — написала в своем блоге координатор поискового отряда «Лиза Алерт» Ирина Воробьева.

Спасибо всем, кто помог найти мальчика. Отдельной благодарности заслуживают «Лиза Алерт» и Владимир Николаев.
Автор: Виктория Березина
Первоисточник: http://rusplt.ru/


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 8
  1. tronin.maxim 11 декабря 2012 07:09
    В итоге мальчика приютила набожная женщина, которая кормила его и водила гулять. МИР НЕ БЕЗ ДОБРЫХ ЛЮДЕЙ!
    1. BlackScorp 11 декабря 2012 07:55
      Очень хорошо, что освещаются такие поступки людей (недавно писали про парней из Челябинска), в наше чёрствое время это очень нужно ....
      1. crazyrom 11 декабря 2012 18:33
        Интересно а что происходит у мальчика дома, если он убежал и ни в какую не хотел возвращаться, ни называть адерс?
  2. Apollon 11 декабря 2012 08:22
    Было бы неплохо если бы и администрация сайта ВО от нашего имени,от имени форумчан, выразила бы благодарность Владимиру Николаеву.
    1. strannik595 11 декабря 2012 11:15
      спасибо Владимиру, настоящий русский человек, побольше бы таких на улицах наших городов и весей good
  3. omsbon 11 декабря 2012 09:41
    Очень радует, что хороших людей намного больше, чем плохих.
  4. evgenii67 11 декабря 2012 11:28
    Бабушка-молодец приютила, накормила, обогрела. Владимир-молодец не прошел мимо, настоящий герой, побольше бы таких сознательных, ответственных людей. Вопрос "На все вопросы, где он проживает, мальчик категорически отказывался отвечать." почему?
  5. ДАГЕСТАНЕЦ333 11 декабря 2012 14:27
    Всем нам присуща доброта, только нужно вспомнить, в каком уголке нашей души она валяется.
  6. 1st_user 11 декабря 2012 16:18
    Я крайне удивлён тем фактом, что на Владимира Николаева, нашедшего мальчика, не навесили его похищение. У нас в России правоохранительные органы - это мощная машина по превращению свидетелей в обвиняемых. Заниматься тем, что сделал Владимир Николаев - крайне опасно, ибо можно сесть по ложному обвинению. Не случайно у нас в колониях половина невиновных сидит, а настоящие преступники остаются безнаказанными, т.к. для полиции главное - раскрываемость и премии за это, а кого повязали - дело десятое. Конечно, найти пропавшего мальчика - дело благородное, но лично я так рисковать своей шкурой не стал бы. А Владимиру Николаеву просто очень повезло, но раз на раз не приходится.
    1st_user
  7. Mr.Fox 11 декабря 2012 16:49
    Мальчик только какой-то странный. Вот так просто взял и ушел из музыкальной школы. То есть никак не скажешь, что жил он до этого в семье алкоголиков-дебоширов. Может он просто всю жизнь мечтал в рок-группе на гитаре лабать,а ему тут надо "Лунную сонату" разучивать. Вот нервы и сдали laughing
    Mr.Fox

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня