Military Review

Russia is building new arsenals for weapons

15
Russia is building new arsenals for weapons


It seems that the Russian government has seriously tackled the problem of explosions in ammunition depots. Thus, the Ministry of Defense announced that by the year 2015 construction of new, remote from settlements and more secure arsenals for storage will be completed. weapons and ammunition. In addition, it is planned to abandon the disposal of ammunition by detonation.
Confirming this thesis, the other day, the Deputy Minister of Defense of the Russian Federation, Army General D. Bulgakov, made a statement that by the end of the current year it is planned to complete the construction of two new arsenals for storing ammunition. They will be located in Mozdok and Kedrovka. According to the minister, next year it is planned to build seven more such arsenals. He also noted that according to the approved departmental program it is planned to build a total of fifteen new arsenals. In 2014, it is planned to build 6 arsenals, and in 2015, to bring the parameters of all the repositories to the corresponding parameters. All new arsenals, just like those that are to be reconstructed, will be equipped with security perimeters, video surveillance and fire extinguishing systems. At each arsenal there will be a small staff of military personnel who will be 375 people, including an 172 officer. Reconstruction are also subject to workshops specializing in the assembly and disassembly of ammunition.
Author:
15 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. RBXize
    RBXize 21 December 2012 09: 41
    +8
    Bravo, well, finally. I remember I worked at one of these warehouses, so the wooden box rotted to the point that during loading the shell fell out of the box and fell into the Kamaz body, and from the body to the ground. It's good that nothing happened. Alive, I returned home.
    1. talented villain
      talented villain 21 December 2012 19: 26
      +1
      I served in the arsenal for my service and saw everyone. We had less than a hundred officers and soldiers in our unit. I can say that the military owes most of the "cases" to themselves. There is nothing terrible in this, but there is enough nonsense. For example, we knew very well what awaits us if we suffer like garbage on the PRR.
      By golly guys! Open your eyes. What was intended for the armada of the USSR in the vast majority went to rake Russia. There can be no simple solution.
      Spend most shells on exercises? Have you seen statistics about accidents during exercises? Stocks are always needed, otherwise experience will be impossible to realize.
      "Fear the enemies who bring gifts" - this is about the Americans. They also helped to dispose of the Tu-160.
      1. Zynaps
        Zynaps 22 December 2012 01: 13
        +1
        Quote: talentedvillain
        What was intended for the armada of the USSR in the vast majority went to rake Russia. There can be no simple solution.


        here Belarusians, for some reason, have set up an ammunition disposal facility (they wash explosives with molten paraffin) and have a profit in the form of metal and explosives suitable for processing. chemical raw materials are extracted from old explosives to produce new materials, as well as materials for the production of new explosives.

        Quote: talentedvillain
        Spend most shells on exercises? Have you seen statistics about accidents during exercises?


        Excessive emphasis on this very circumstance allows you to do nothing at all and, most importantly, to justify your doing nothing. it's like the former President Medvedev, rolling his eyes, admitted that in the USSR in the 30s they built an army and industry, "but at what cost!" pharisaism and hypocrisy, in short. in the style of a psychiatric hospital doctor, in which they built a swimming pool, but they did not refuse to pour water until the crazies learn to swim and dive.

        Quote: talentedvillain
        Stocks are always needed, otherwise experience will be impossible to realize.


        supplies, clear stump, needed. but the basics of chemistry would also be nice to know. because there is a danger of corrosion of ammunition metal, decomposition of detonator substances, as well as a change in the composition of explosives. therefore, the process of disposal and disposal of old - the production of new ammunition should be adequate.
    2. Ghenxnumx
      Ghenxnumx 23 December 2012 14: 08
      +2
      Quote: RBXize
      so the wooden box rotted to the point that during loading the shell fell out of the box

      This is the fault of the warehouse manager - a clear violation of the storage order.
      Here, statistics were also given on the pages of the forum - during the existence of the USSR there were 2-3 bombings of ammunition depots and everything before the Second World War due to sabotage of German saboteurs, fires occurred in peacetime, but without explosions, with corresponding penalties. Enough eloquent statistics, the conclusion suggests itself - the current explosions in the arsenals are not accidental.
  2. DmitryDmitry
    DmitryDmitry 21 December 2012 09: 41
    +5
    At last!!! We had complete mess on Zugol! They traded shells almost openly. Some booze and stuff ... local stall with a blue near the training ground. Anarchy generally reigned supreme.
  3. Footmansur86
    Footmansur86 21 December 2012 10: 07
    +6
    The main thing is to use ammunition and competently set up logistics, and without major exercises and firing from these depots, you will get the same thing as from the previous ones.
    It’s easier to shoot ammunition during exercises and receive dividends in the form of experience, rather than wait until you have to dispose of it, and this again is a waste of money.
  4. Sinbad
    Sinbad 21 December 2012 11: 51
    +2
    Ammunition should be spent on training personnel. So it was in pre-perestroika times. And American aid and cost savings are free cheese in a mousetrap. This "mousetrap" slaps at us.
    1. Zynaps
      Zynaps 22 December 2012 01: 17
      +1
      Quote: Sinbad
      Ammunition should be spent on training personnel.


      These are only suitable, for which the guarantee has not yet been issued. letting out expired ammunition through the barrel is an almost sure Darwin Award nomination.

      and where, for example, to put the bombs produced before 1943? you don’t even attach them to a donkey
  5. PPL
    PPL 21 December 2012 13: 46
    +6
    "... to get rid of expired samples like that, and didn't bother to learn."

    Lies!
    Planned disposal at arsenals and bases was carried out at all times. Technology has improved and equipment has been updated whenever possible. There were accidents before (no one is insured against this), but they did not have such a scale. First, underfinancing, then thoughtless dismissal of civilian personnel, servicemen, and, finally, "Stakhanov's" (but what can we hide - Serdyukov's) plans for disposal.
    Yes, I almost forgot, because they stole money not only from the sale of real estate. Ammunition is not only gunpowder and gunpowder, but also steel, and brass and tungsten, etc. There were plenty of those who wanted to make money!
  6. Papakiko
    Papakiko 21 December 2012 13: 46
    +1
    The Northern Fleet has an arsenal called the "500 Merry". So, according to the stories of friends and acquaintances, there were all sorts of things (collapses, falls, fires of stacks) BUT NEVER RAPPED.
    From here the conclusion:
    After all, if the stars are lit -
    means - it is necessary for someone?
    So - someone wants them to be?
    (Mayakovsky V.V.)
  7. Kir
    Kir 21 December 2012 14: 43
    +2
    I dare to hope that under the new Minister, not civilian-own foolishness will be involved in the design of arsenals and cellars, but professional teams, and besides, the theft was bloomed by many here, it was most likely covered by supposedly by accident, and with regards to the relocation of arsenals, it may, on the contrary, be forbidden by civilians to be built near these objects, because, as you know, one relocation is akin to two pazharas.
    And I also hope that chemical weapons will not be disposed of, but processed, the same IPRIT is an intermediate product in the synthesis of paints and varnishes, it is asked why use raw materials, there is a "semi-finished product" !!!
  8. Volkhov
    Volkhov 21 December 2012 19: 39
    +4
    The shells blew up so that at unusual times the Russians would not get it, but the resilience of the Syrians, Cadaffists in Azawad (Mali) and prospects for the future require new mass supplies, and now it’s clear that everything will go to democracy or be undermined by its opponents, like in Donguz, and unnecessarily blow up ...
    "Arsenal" in the photo is a shitty field warehouse, it can only be an accumulation base before further delivery. The term "construction" is inappropriate here, and there is no need to build much - so many strategic bunkers have been thrown that it would be quite possible to hide the remnants of the army in them, but then the Russians will not be defenseless, so the open area is forever.
  9. not good
    not good 21 December 2012 21: 44
    +2
    Near Baltiysk there are warehouses built by the Germans, semi-underground storages, below the average height of trees. An internal railway network was laid between the storages (under the Germans, the railway went to the pier with a crane, our part of the road was ruined). Even today, a role model. To date, none of the arsenals can do without open storage areas, namely open areas pose the greatest danger, especially since they often store ammunition that cannot be stored openly and naturally, when a fire occurs on one site, as a result of explosions of ammunition, the fire is transported to other sites. Until arsenals are being built in secure storage facilities, with minimal access to stored ammunition stock, automated fire extinguishing systems, according to urgent safety requirements, and not the bosses' desire to save on everything, Arsenals will burn and explode, unfortunately.
  10. pag-uralmir
    pag-uralmir 22 December 2012 02: 46
    +3
    All this foolish divorce reminds. Disposal of ammunition - they were silent, they were silent then they suddenly came to their senses, caught on and let the shells be destroyed. For what? To the Russians there was nothing to fight? And how did it happen that the expiration date of the shells at one time came out? What the Communists in creating weapons pig planted their children! Do they lie? Serdyukovsky harem grandmother wrote off, and maybe the State Department performed the installation? Sit roofing steal. He divorced his wife, offended Zubkov, no problem. Here is Vasilyeva, a cousin of the tobikes of Medvedev’s wife. But Medvedev has everyone who gets up all the goat before 7 in the morning .. sir, the milkmaid at 5 in the morning got up there, the peasant stood with the first rooster the same .... After all, Russia waking up should not stop Muscovites from resting.
  11. sergey05
    sergey05 22 December 2012 11: 04
    +2
    Maybe I'll write nonsense. But to mine the surplus of ammunition must be disposed of in exercises.
  12. I think so
    I think so 23 December 2012 00: 15
    +3
    The explosions in the arms depots are not from a bad depot or bad premises - the depots in which too much have already been stolen explode ... And no hangars, boxes and other crap will help against this ... only shooting can help ...
  13. Kurchan.70
    Kurchan.70 25 December 2012 19: 19
    +1
    It’s time for a long time. And then half burned, the other exploded.
  14. pamero
    pamero 12 January 2013 19: 29
    0
    it is necessary to build in buildings and in the forest is not interesting!

Россия строит новые арсеналы для оружия

Россия строит новые арсеналы для оружия


Похоже, российское правительство всерьез взялось за решение проблемы взрывов на складах боеприпасов. Так, в Министерстве обороны заявили о том, что к 2015 году будет закончено строительство новых, удаленных от населенных пунктов и боле безопасных арсеналов для хранения оружия и боеприпасов. Кроме того, планируется отказ от утилизации боеприпасов путем подрыва.
Подтверждая данный тезис, на днях заместитель министра обороны РФ генерал армии Д.Булгаков сделал заявление о том, что до конца текущего года планируется завершить строительство двух новых арсеналов для хранения боеприпасов. Расположены они будут в Моздоке и Кедровке. По словам министра, в следующем году предполагается построить еще семь таких арсеналов. Он также отметил, что согласно утвержденной ведомственной программе планируется построить в общей сложности пятнадцать новых арсеналов. В 2014 году предполагается возвести еще 6 арсеналов, а в 2015 году довести параметры всех хранилищ до соответствующих параметров. Все новые арсеналы, точно так же, как и те, которые подлежат реконструкции, будут оборудованы периметрами охраны, системами видеонаблюдения и пожаротушения. При каждом арсенале будет небольшой штат военнослужащих, который составит 375 человек, в том числе 172 офицера. Реконструкции подлежат также цеха, специализирующиеся на сборке и разборке боеприпасов.
Автор: Валерий Бовал


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 15

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. RBXize 21 декабря 2012 09:41
    Браво, ну наконец-то. Помню работал на одном из таких складов, так ящик деревянный до того прогнил, что во время погрузки снаряд вывалился из ящика и упал в кузов Камаз, а с кузова на землю. Хорошо что ничего не произошло. Живой я вернулся домой.
    1. talentedvillain 21 декабря 2012 19:26
      Я служил на арсенале за свою службу повидал всякого. У нас в части офицеров и солдат было меньше ста. Могу сказать, что большинству "случаев" военные обязаны себе сами. Страшного в этом ничего нет, а вот глупостей хватает. Мы например прекрасно знали, что нас ждёт если мы будем фигнёй страдать на ПРР.
      Ей богу ребята! Раскройте глаза. То, что предназначалось для армады СССР в абсолютном большинстве досталось разгребать России. Простого решения здесь быть не может.
      Тратить большинство снарядов на учения? А про несчастные случаи на учениях статистику видели? Запасы нужны всегда, иначе опыт будет невозможно реализовать.
      "Бойтесь врагов, приносящих дары" - это по поводу америкосов. Ту-160 они тоже помогали утилизировать.
      talentedvillain
      1. Zynaps 22 декабря 2012 01:13
        Цитата: talentedvillain
        То, что предназначалось для армады СССР в абсолютном большинстве досталось разгребать России. Простого решения здесь быть не может.


        вот белорусы, почему-то, устроили у себя предприятие по утилизации боеприпасов (вымывают взрывчатку расплавленным парафином) и имеют профит в виде годных к переработке металла и взрывчатки. из старой взрывчатки добывают как химическое сырьё для получения новых материалов, так и материал для выработки новой взрывчатки.

        Цитата: talentedvillain
        Тратить большинство снарядов на учения? А про несчастные случаи на учениях статистику видели?


        избыточный упор именно на это обстоятельство позволяет вообще ничего не делать и - самое главное - оправдывать своё ничегонеделанье. это как бывший президент Медведев, закатывая глаза, признавал, что в СССР 30-х таки построили армию и индустрию, "но какой ценой!" фарисейство и лицемерие, короче. в стиле врача психбольницы, в которой построили плавательный бассейн, но воды не отказались налить, пока психи плавать и нырять не научатся.

        Цитата: talentedvillain
        Запасы нужны всегда, иначе опыт будет невозможно реализовать.


        запасы, ясен пень, нужны. но и азы химии тоже было бы неплохо знать. потому что существует опасность коррозии металла боеприпасов, разложения вещества детонаторов, а также изменение состава ВВ. поэтому процесс списания и утилизации старых - производства новых боеприпасов должен быть адекватным.
        Zynaps
    2. Ghen75 23 декабря 2012 14:08
      Цитата: RBXize
      так ящик деревянный до того прогнил, что во время погрузки снаряд вывалился из ящика

      Это вина на начальнике склада - явное нарушение порядка хранения.
      Здесь же на страницах форума приводилась статистика - за время существования СССР произошло 2-3 подрыва складов с боеприпасами и все перед ВОВ из-за диверсий немецких диверсантов, в мирное время возгорания случались, но без взрывов, с соответствующими наказаниями. Достаточно красноречивая статистика, вывод напрашивается соответствующий - нынешние взрывы на арсеналах не случайны.
  2. DmitryDmitry 21 декабря 2012 09:41
    Наконец-то!!! У нас на Цуголе был полный беспредел! Торговали снарядами чуть ли не в открытую. Одни пьянки и прочее... ларек с синькой возле полигона местные ставили. Анархия вообщем царила.
    DmitryDmitry
  3. Footmansur86 21 декабря 2012 10:07
    Главное это использовать боеприпасы и грамотно настроить логистику, а так без крупных учений и стрельб из этих складов получится тоже самое что и от прежних.
    Проще отстрелять боеприпасы на учении и получить дивиденды в виде опыта, нежели ждать пока придется проводить утилизацию, а это опять же затрата средств.
    Footmansur86
  4. Sinbad 21 декабря 2012 11:51
    Боеприпасы должны тратится на обучение личного состава. Так и было в доперестроечные времена. А американская помощь и экономия средств - бесплатный сыр в мышеловке. Вот эта "мышеловка" по нам и хлопает.
    1. Zynaps 22 декабря 2012 01:17
      Цитата: Sinbad
      Боеприпасы должны тратится на обучение личного состава.


      это только пригодные, у которых ещё гарантия не вышла. пропускать сквозь ствол просроченный боеприпас - почти верная номинация на премию Дарвина.

      и куда, например, девать бомбы, произведённые до 1943 г.? их ведь даже к ишаку не прицепишь
      Zynaps
  5. ППЗ 21 декабря 2012 13:46
    "...избавляться от просроченных образцов так, и не удосужились научиться."

    Вранье!
    Плановая утилизация на арсеналах и базах производилась вседа. Технологии совершенствовались и оборудование обновляли по мере возможности. Несчастные случаи были и раньше (от этого никто не застрахован), но такого масштаба они не имели. Сначала недофинасирование, потом бездумное увольнение гражданского персонала, военнослужащих и, наконец, "стахановские" (да чего уж скрывать - Сердюковские) планы по утилизации.
    Да, чуть не забыл, воровали ведь деньги не только от продажи недвижимости. Боеприпасы это ведь не только тол и порох, но и сталь, и латунь и вольфрам и пр.пр. Желающих поживиться было предостаточно!
  6. Папакико 21 декабря 2012 13:46
    На Северном флоте есть арсенал именуемый "500 весёлых". Так по рассказам знакомых и приятелей было всякое(развалы, падения, возгорания штабелей) НО НИ РАЗУ НЕ РВАНУЛО.
    От сюда вывод:
    Ведь, если звезды зажигают -
    значит - это кому-нибудь нужно?
    Значит - кто-то хочет, чтобы они были?
    (Маяковский В.В)
  7. Kir 21 декабря 2012 14:43
    Смею надеяться, что при новом министре к проектировке арсеналов и погребков будут привлекаться не гражданская-своя щолупонь, а профессиональные коллективы, да и к тому-же как многими здесь подмеченно цвело пышным цветом воровство, вот его-то скорее всего и прикрывали якобы случайностью, а касаемо переезда арсеналов, может наоборот гражданским запретить строиться вблизи данных объектов, ибо как известно один переезд сродни двум пажарам.
    А так-же лилею надежду что и хим оружее будут не утилизировать, а перерабатывать, тот-же ИПРИТ промежуточный продукт в синтезе лакокрасочных материалов, спрашивается зачем сырец пользовать, кода есть "полуфабрикат!!!
    Kir
  8. Волхов 21 декабря 2012 19:39
    Снаряды взрывали, чтобы в необычное время они не достались русским, но стойкость сирийцев, кадаффистов в Азаваде (Мали) и перспективы на будущее требуют новых массовых поставок и теперь понятно, что всё уйдёт на демократию или будет подорвано её противниками, как в Донгузе, и самим взрывать излишне...
    "Арсенал" на фото - хреновый полевой склад, он может быть только накопительной базой перед дальнейшей поставкой. Термин "строительство" здесь неуместен, да и не надо много строить - брошено столько стратегических бункеров, что вполне можно было бы укрыть в них остатки армии, но тогда русские не будут беззащитными, поэтому открытая площадка навсегда.
    Волхов
  9. негоро 21 декабря 2012 21:44
    Под Балтийском есть склады построенные ещё немцами,хранилища полуподземные,ниже средней высоты деревьев.Между хранилищами проложена внутренняя сеть железной дороги(при немцах Ж/дорога выходила на пирс с краном,наши эту часть дороги угробили).Даже для сегодняшнего дня образец для подражания.На сегодняшний день ни один из арсеналов не обходится без площадок открытого хранения,а именно открытые площадки представляют наибольшую опасность,тем более что часто на них хранится боезапас не подлежащий открытому хранению и естественно при возгорании на одной площадке, в результате взрывов боезапаса, происходит перенос огня на другие площадки.Пока не будут строится арсеналы в защищённых хранилищах,с минимальным доступом к хранимому боезапасу л/с,с автоматизированными системами пожаротушения, согласно насущным требованиям безопасности ,а не желанию начальников сэкономить на всём,Арсеналы будут гореть и взрываться,к сожалению.
    негоро
  10. pag-uralmir 22 декабря 2012 02:46
    Всё это развод дурачка напоминает. Утилизация боеприпасов - молчали, молчали потом вдруг опомнились, спохватились и давай снаряды уничтожать. Для чего? Чтобы русским воевать не чем было? И как так получилось, что срок годности у снарядов в одно время вышел? Что коммунисты создавая оружие свинью подложили детям своим! Врят ли. Сердюковский гарем бабки списывал, а может госдеповские установки выполнял? Сиди толя воруй. С женой развелся, зубкова обидел, не беда. Вот васильева есть двоюродная сестра линик тобишь жены медведева. А у медведева все кто раньше 7 утра встаёт все козл..ы, доярка в 5 утра встала туда же, крестьянин встал с первым петухом такой же... . Ведь Россия просыпаясь не должна мешать москвичам отдыхать.
    pag-uralmir
  11. sergey05 22 декабря 2012 11:04
    Может я глупость напишу. Но помоему излашки боеприпасов надо утилизировать на учениях.
    sergey05
  12. Я так думаю 23 декабря 2012 00:15
    Взрывы на складах вооружений не от плохого склада или плохих помещений - взрываются склады на которых слишком много уже украли ... А против этого не помогут никакие ангары боксы и прочая хрень ... помочь может только расстрел ...
  13. Kurchan.70 25 декабря 2012 19:19
    Вот уж давно пора. А то половина сгорела, другая взорвалась.
    Kurchan.70
  14. pamero 12 января 2013 19:29
    надо в зданиях строить а в лесу не интересно!
Картина дня