Military Review

Teaching elite children abroad poses a threat to Russia

5
Living and educating children of the Russian elite abroad carries a threat to the security of Russia, Russian military experts say. The latest “spy scandal” with the expulsion of ten employees of the Russian Foreign Intelligence Service from the United States made us think about the effectiveness of not only the SVR, but the entire defense system of the Russian Federation.

According to Kommersant, the exposure of the Russian intelligence officers was the result of the betrayal of a certain colonel Shcherbakov, who oversaw the US administration in the SVR. Later it turned out that Shcherbakov’s daughter lived in the United States for a long time, and his son, who worked at the Federal Drug Control Service, left Russia shortly before the scouts exposed.

The head of the analytical department of the Institute of Political and Military Analysis (RF), Alexander Khramchikhin, considers it “nonsense” that the children of a high-ranking intelligence officer turned out to be permanently abroad. To talk about it to him is "difficult and unpleasant."

“For our leaders, the interests of the country, talk about patriotism is something from the field of demagogy and propaganda. First, second and third, they pursue their own interests. In these interests, for example, to send children abroad ... In general, now in Russia there is a policy from above, when absolutely everything that can be sold is sold. Just everything, without exception. Including the secrets of national security, ”Alexander Khramchikhin told the“ HP ”reporter.

Military experts note that the family and, in the first place, children - this is a vulnerable place, which should be reliably “covered” with any representative of the authorities. What kind of intelligence activity can we talk about if the scouts of the scout openly live abroad and can theoretically be hit? How can the elite of the state, which has moved its families abroad, build its foreign policy? What is this policy?

The president of the Academy of Geopolitical Problems, Colonel-General Leonid Ivashov says that all this practice began with Yeltsin, whose grandson studied in England, and became a “tradition” under Putin.

“Children are hostages,” says Ivashov. - And they themselves (elite) live in the West. Russia is used only as a source of democracy, income, enrichment. On the other hand, probably, someone tells them - come on, so that you do not wise there, do not be cunning and do not play in your Russianness and patriotism, you need your children to study here. We will keep an eye on them. ”

Speaking specifically about the "example of Colonel Shcherbakov," Ivashov noted that "Russian intelligence is today focused on creating favorable conditions for flight."

"Where are they all running?" Where did Yuri Mikhailovich Luzhkov go? Go to England! Intelligence agencies have been working this way for thousands of years. If you manage to recruit the elite or officials in the higher echelons of power, a huge success .. This army does not need to contain, "- said a military expert.

Director of the Institute of National Strategy Stanislav Belkovsky says that the entire Russian “elite” is somehow hooked by foreign “partners.”

“Our foreign partners today really have a lot of leverage on the leadership of the Russian Federation,” he notes. - In addition to children, it is also the control over the assets and accounts of representatives of the ruling Russian elite in the west. It is clear that the special services of the leading Western powers, primarily the United States, are well aware of where the semi-legal and illegal incomes of our leaders accumulate. ”

Bloggers also joined the discussion of the hot topic:
“The daughter of Colonel SVR lives in the USA and THIS is normal ...”, malkolms complains. - Yes, garbage, the daughter of Lavrov also lives in the United States. Minister of Foreign Affairs, fuck *!? Yes, garbage ... They say the eldest daughter of Putin lives in Munich. And the governor of Belykh recently made a "difficult decision" and sent his son to study in England ... Can he dissolve the SVR out of harm's sin? Everything is so phantasmagoric that I even find it difficult to articulate clearly what I want to say here ... ”

Belkovsky believes that "some kind of public condemnation" Russian "VIPs" are not afraid:

“Over the past 10 years, they have become accustomed to the fact that nothing depends on the people, that the people do not react at all to what is happening in the country. In France, an increase in the retirement age by 2 caused demonstrations in which 2,5 million people and transport paralysis all over the country took part, then we have much more severe measures in the social sphere, such as monetization of benefits, practically did not cause any large-scale performances.

Those. Our officials firmly believe in the apathy of the Russian people. This gives them confidence in their impunity, ”the political analyst notes.

He also believes that in the coming years, the tradition of “teaching” children abroad will continue and even intensify. And it is not only a matter of security or control over the exported capital.

“In developed countries, there is no such need,” says Belkovsky, “because children receive education in their homeland and are proud of this education. The desire to give their children education abroad and live there is connected with the provinciality of our elite.

I certainly do not see anything normal in this, because it deprives the ruling elite of the last incentives to cultivate their own country in general and educational institutions in particular. But with the current ruling elite, this situation is as it is and will not change.

The elite consider this to be normal and do not condemn their members who do this. ”
Originator:
http://www.online812.ru"rel =" nofollow ">http://www.online812.ru
5 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Mi
    Mi 15 November 2010 14: 41
    0
    Judicious rabble !!! Now, even in reality, one can realize the statement about rotten intelligentsia, blue blood, Freemasonry, fraternities, etc. Well, what was NOT RIGHT to Stalin when, in 37, he began the Great Purge? Everything will go back to square one!
    1. plotnikov561956
      plotnikov561956 8 January 2013 12: 21
      0
      When will the raising of virgin land in Kolyma begin ... So many people are resting idle ...
  2. mmm
    mmm 15 November 2010 21: 58
    +3
    It's a shame for the state))) ...
  3. kesa1111
    kesa1111 12 October 2011 18: 18
    +6
    Guessed long ago? It's bad when almost all the security forces are roofs (bandits). This is just in case, so that later they do not say that they did not know.

  4. plotnikov561956
    plotnikov561956 8 January 2013 12: 43
    0
    It’s strange .. why don’t they discuss the other 6 articles of the law ... they are even more interesting than this article about children ... The law is this sentence to the 5th column ...

    Article 3

    1. In accordance with this Federal Law, the activities of non-profit organizations that participate in political activities carried out on the territory of the Russian Federation and receive money and other property free of charge from citizens (organizations) of the United States of America or implement projects, programs on the territory of the Russian Federation or carry out other activities that pose a threat to the interests of the Russian Federation, is suspended by the federal executive body, which carries out the functions of developing and implementing state policy and legal regulation in the field of registration of non-profit organizations. The federal executive body, which carries out functions for the development and implementation of state policy and legal regulation in the field of registration of non-profit organizations, sends information about non-profit organizations whose activities are suspended to the federal executive body, which carries out the functions of developing and implementing public policy and regulatory -legal regulation in the field of international relations of the Russian Federation.

    2. A citizen of the Russian Federation holding the citizenship of the United States of America may not be a member or head of a nonprofit organization, its structural unit, or structural unit of an international or foreign nonprofit organization (branch, branch or representative office) involved in political activities carried out in the territory of the Russian Federation . Violation of this prohibition entails suspension by the federal executive body, which carries out functions for the development and implementation of state policy and legal regulation in the field of registration of non-profit organizations, the activities of this non-profit organization (structural unit).

    3. Suspension of the activity of a non-profit organization (structural unit) in accordance with parts 1 and 2 of this article entails the onset of the consequences provided for by paragraph one of clause 61 of article 32 of the Federal Law of January 12, 1996 No. 7-FZ "On non-profit organizations". With regard to the property of non-profit organizations (structural divisions), the activities of which are suspended in accordance with parts 1 and 2 of this article, the decision to impose an arrest on it is made by the court at the request of the federal executive body exercising the functions of developing and implementing state policy and regulatory legal regulation in the field of registration of non-profit organizations.

    4. In the event that a non-profit organization whose activities were suspended in accordance with this Federal Law, stops receiving free cash and other property from citizens (organizations) of the United States of America or stops implementing projects, programs or other activities on the territory of the Russian Federation , which pose a threat to the interests of the Russian Federation, the activities of such an organization are resumed by decision of the federal executive body, which carries out the functions of developing and implementing state policy and legal regulation in the field of registration of non-profit organizations.

Обучение детей элиты за границей создает угрозу для России

Обучение детей элиты за границей создает угрозу для РоссииПроживание и обучение детей российской элиты за границей несет в себе угрозу безопасности России, считают российские военные эксперты. Последний «шпионский скандал» с высылкой десятерых сотрудников российской Службы внешней разведки из США заставил задуматься об эффективности не только СВР, но всей системы обороны РФ.

Как сообщает «Коммерсантъ», разоблачение российских разведчиков стало следствием предательства некоего полковника Щербакова, который курировал в СВР американское управление. Позже выяснилось, что дочь Щербакова долгое время живет в США, а его сын, работавший в Госнаркоконтроле, покинул Россию незадолго до разоблачения разведчиков.

Заведующий аналитическим отделом Института политического и военного анализа (РФ) Александр Храмчихин считает «нонсенсом» сам факт, что дети высокопоставленного разведчика оказались на ПМЖ за границей. Говорить об этом ему «тяжело и неприятно».


«Для наших руководителей интересы страны, разговоры о патриотизме – это нечто из области демагогии и пропаганды. Они в первую, во вторую и третью очередь преследуют свои собственные интересы. В этих интересах, например, переправить детей за границу… Вообще сейчас в России сверху проводится политика, когда продается абсолютно все, что можно продать. Просто все, без исключения. В том числе и секреты национальной безопасности», – заявил коррепсонденту «НР» Александр Храмчихин.

Военные эксперты отмечают, что семья и, в первую очередь, дети – это уязвимое место, которое у любого представителя власти должно быть надежно «прикрыто». О какой разведдеятельности может идти речь, если отпрыски разведчика открыто проживают за границей и теоретически могут попасть под удар? Как вообще может строить внешнюю политику элита государства, перевезшая свои семьи за границу? Что это за политика?

Президент Академии геополитических проблем, генерал-полковник Леонид Ивашов говорит, что вся эта практика началась с Ельцина, внук которого учился в Англии, и стала «традицией» при Путине.

«Дети являются заложниками, – говорит Ивашов. – И сами они (элита) живут Западом. Используют Россию всего лишь как источник своевластия, доходов, обогащения. С другой стороны, наверное, кто-то им подсказывает – давай, чтобы ты там не мудрил, не хитрил и не играл в русскость свою и в патриотизм, нужно, чтобы дети твои обучались здесь. Мы за ними будем приглядывать».

Говоря конкретно о «примере полковника Щербакова», Ивашов отметил, что «российская разведка ориентируется сегодня на создание благоприятных условий для бегства».

«Куда они все бегут? Куда Юрий Михайлович Лужков отправился? Сразу в Англию! Спецслужбы тысячелетиями так работают. Если удается завербовать элиту или чиновниках в высших эшелонах власти, огромный успех.. Это армию содержать не нужно», – отмечает военный эксперт.

Директор Института национальной стратегии Станислав Белковский говорит, что вся российская «элита» так или иначе на крючке у зарубежных «партнеров».

«У наших зарубежных партнеров сегодня действительно есть немало рычагов давления на руководство РФ, – отмечает он. – Кроме детей, это еще и контроль над активами и счетами представителей правящей российской элиты на западе. Ясно, что спецслужбы ведущих западных держав, в первую очередь США, прекрасно знают, где аккумулируются полулегальные и нелегальные доходы наших руководителей».

Блогеры также подключились к обсуждению горячей темы:
«Дочь полковника СВР живет в США и ЭТО нормально..., – возмущается malkolms. – Да фигня, дочь Лаврова тоже живет в США. Министр иностранный дел, бл*ть!? Да фигня... Говорят и старшая дочь Путина живет в Мюнхене. И губернатор Белых недавно принял «трудное решение» и отправил сына учиться в Англию… Может от греха подальше распустить СВР? Все настолько фантасмагорично, что я даже затрудняюсь четко сформулировать, что же я хочу тут сказать...».

Белковский считает, что «какого-то осуждения общественности» российские «випы» не боятся:

«За последние 10 лет они привыкли к тому, что от народа ничего не зависит, что народ никак не реагирует на происходящее в стране. Во Франции увеличение пенсионного возраста на 2 года вызвало демонстрации, в которых в общей сложности приняло участие 2,5 млн человек и транспортный паралич по всей стране, то у нас гораздо более жестокие меры в социальной сфере, типа монетизации льгот, практически не вызвали никаких масштабных выступлений.

Т.е. наши чиновники свято верят в апатию русского народа. Это придает им уверенности в своей безнаказанности», – отмечает политолог.

Он также считает, что в ближайшие годы традиция «обучения» детей за границей сохранится и даже усилится. И дело не только в вопросах безопасности или контроля над вывезенным капиталом.

«В развитых странах такой потребности нет, – говорит Белковский, – поскольку дети получают образование у себя на родине и гордятся этим образованием. Стремление дать своим детям образование за границей и поселиться там связано с провинциальностью нашей элиты.

Я, безусловно, не вижу в этом ничего нормального, поскольку это лишает правящую элиту последних стимулов к культивированию собственной страны в целом и институтов образования в частности. Но при нынешней правящей элите эта ситуация такова, какова она есть, и не изменится.

Элита считает это нормальным и не осуждает своих членов, которые так поступают».
Первоисточник: http://www.online812.ru" class="text" rel="nofollow" target="_blank">http://www.online812.ru


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 5
  1. Мих 15 ноября 2010 14:41
    иудинное отребье!!! Вот теперь и наяву можно осознать утверждение про гнилую интеллигенцию, голубую кровь, масонство, братства, и т.д. Ну, в чём был НЕ ПРАВ Сталин, когда в 37 г. начал Великую Чистку? Всё придёт на круги своя!
    Мих
    1. plotnikov561956 8 января 2013 12:21
      Когда же начнется поднятие целины на Колыме ....Столько народу без дела отдыхает ...
  2. ттт 15 ноября 2010 21:58
    За державу обидно)))...
    ттт
  3. kesa1111 12 октября 2011 18:18
    Давно догадались? Еще плохо, когда почти все силовики - крыши (бандиты). Это на всякий случай, чтобы потом не говорили что не знали.

    kesa1111
  4. plotnikov561956 8 января 2013 12:43
    Странно ..а почему не обсуждают другие 6 статей закона ...они даже интересней этой статьи о детях ...Закон-то этот приговор 5 колонне ...

    Статья 3

    1. В соответствии с настоящим Федеральным законом деятельность некоммерческих организаций, которые участвуют в политической деятельности, осуществляемой на территории Российской Федерации, и безвозмездно получают денежные средства и иное имущество от граждан (организаций) Соединенных Штатов Америки или реализуют на территории Российской Федерации проекты, программы либо осуществляют иную деятельность, которые представляют угрозу интересам Российской Федерации, приостанавливается федеральным органом исполнительной власти, осуществляющим функции по выработке и реализации государственной политики и нормативно-правовому регулированию в сфере регистрации некоммерческих организаций. Федеральный орган исполнительной власти, осуществляющий функции по выработке и реализации государственной политики и нормативно-правовому регулированию в сфере регистрации некоммерческих организаций, направляет сведения о некоммерческих организациях, деятельность которых приостановлена, в федеральный орган исполнительной власти, осуществляющий функции по выработке и реализации государственной политики и нормативно-правовому регулированию в сфере международных отношений Российской Федерации.

    2. Гражданин Российской Федерации, имеющий гражданство Соединенных Штатов Америки, не может быть членом или руководителем некоммерческой организации, ее структурного подразделения либо структурного подразделения международной или иностранной некоммерческой организации (отделения, филиала или представительства), участвующих в политической деятельности, осуществляемой на территории Российской Федерации. Нарушение данного запрета влечет за собой приостановление федеральным органом исполнительной власти, осуществляющим функции по выработке и реализации государственной политики и нормативно-правовому регулированию в сфере регистрации некоммерческих организаций, деятельности указанной некоммерческой организации (структурного подразделения).

    3. Приостановление деятельности некоммерческой организации (структурного подразделения) в соответствии с частями 1 и 2 настоящей статьи влечет наступление последствий, предусмотренных абзацем первым пункта 61 статьи 32 Федерального закона от 12 января 1996 года № 7-ФЗ "О некоммерческих организациях". В отношении имущества некоммерческих организаций (структурных подразделений), деятельность которых приостанавливается в соответствии с частями 1 и 2 настоящей статьи, решение о наложении на него ареста принимается судом по заявлению федерального органа исполнительной власти, осуществляющего функции по выработке и реализации государственной политики и нормативно-правовому регулированию в сфере регистрации некоммерческих организаций.

    4. В случае, если некоммерческая организация, деятельность которой была приостановлена в соответствии с настоящим Федеральным законом, прекратит безвозмездное получение денежных средств и иного имущества от граждан (организаций) Соединенных Штатов Америки либо прекратит на территории Российской Федерации реализацию проектов, программ либо осуществление иной деятельности, которые представляют угрозу интересам Российской Федерации, деятельность такой организации возобновляется по решению федерального органа исполнительной власти, осуществляющего функции по выработке и реализации государственной политики и нормативно-правовому регулированию в сфере регистрации некоммерческих организаций.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня