Military Review

Armored Vehicles Market in the Middle East in 2005-2012 and forecast for 2013-2016

10

For IDEX-2013, which will be held from 17 to 21 in February in Abu Dhabi (UAE), TSAMTO publishes statistical material on the armored vehicles market in the Middle East.


According to the CAMTO methodology, 16 countries are included in the Middle East region: Bahrain, Egypt, Israel, Jordan, Iraq, Iran, Yemen, Qatar, Kuwait, Lebanon, UAE, Oman, Palestinian Autonomy, Saudi Arabia, Syria and Turkey.

The calculation was carried out on 7 "enlarged" categories of weapons: armored vehicles, military aircraft and UAVs, helicopters, naval equipment, missile and artillery weapons, air defense systems and the category "other weapons".

In the category of "armored vehicles" included: MBT, BMP, BMTV, BTR, BRM, armored vehicles, BREM.

Rating of countries-suppliers on the actual export of armored vehicles to the Middle East region in 2012 and for the period 2005-2012.

The category of armored vehicles for the period 2005-2012. in terms of value, arms exports to the countries of the Middle East occupy the second place - 16,039 billion dollars (16,64% of the total exports of defense products to the region), in 2012 also the second place with 2,28 billion dollars (13,53%).

The value of exports included deliveries of new armored vehicles, deliveries from the Armed Forces of the exporting countries, repairs and modernization.

First place in the export of armored vehicles to the Middle East region by period 2005-2012. with a volume of 10,033 billion dollars (62,55% of the total exports in the category of armored vehicles to countries in the region) is occupied by the United States.

Over the years, the volume of identified US exports to the Middle East by armor category was 607 million dollars in 2005 year, 1,196 billion dollars in 2006 year, 736 million dollars in 2007 year, 1,243 billion dollars in 2008 year, 1,66 billion dollars in 2009 year, 894 million dollars in 2010 year, 2,093 billion dollars in 2011 year and 1,605 billion dollars in 2012 year.

Over the past two years, the United States has further strengthened its dominant position in the armored vehicles market in the Middle East countries: in 2011, the US share in the armored vehicles market in the Middle East was 84,1%, in 2012 - 70,4%.

The second place in the export of armored vehicles to the Middle East region by period 2005-2012. with the volume of 1,702 billion dollars (10,6% of the total exports in the category of armored vehicles to countries in the region) is Canada. Closes the top three Russia - 686 million dollars (4,28%).

Places from 4 to 10, in descending order of export value, are: Israel (668 million dollars), Germany (652 million dollars), Turkey (632 million dollars), Ukraine (401 million dollars), South Africa (269 million dollars), The Netherlands (219 million dollars) and the UK (163 million dollars).

In the second ten for the export of armored vehicles to the Middle East region for the period 2005-2012. includes: Poland (127,2 million dollars), Belarus (120 million dollars), Belgium (109,8 million dollars), France (90,9 million dollars), Serbia (74,7 million dollars), Pakistan (31 million dollars), Italy (20 million dollars) , Jordan (14,8 million dollars), Greece (10 million dollars) and the Czech Republic (5 million dollars).

In general, the ranking of exporters in the category of armored vehicles in the Middle East region for the period 2005-2012. 24 countries are included.

In 2012, 10 countries exported armored vehicles to the Middle East region.

The first place according to the 2012 results is occupied by the USA - 1,605 billion dollars, the second place is occupied by Ukraine - 216 million dollars, the top three are Canada - 138 million dollars.

The ranking of countries in the Middle East on the actual import of armored vehicles in the 2012 year and for the period 2005-2012.

The category of armored vehicles for the period 2005-2012. in terms of value, imports of the countries of the Middle East occupy the second place - 16,039 billion dollars (16,64%), in the 2012 year - also the second place with the volume of 2,28 billion dollars (13,53%).

The value added to the import of new armored vehicles, imports from the Armed Forces of the exporting countries, repair and modernization.

First place for the import of armored vehicles in the Middle East region for the period 2005-2012. with a volume of 5,379 billion dollars (33,54% of the total imports by the category of armored vehicles in the region) is occupied by Iraq.

Over the years, the volume of identified imports of Iraq in the category of armored vehicles amounted to 172 million dollars in 2005 year, 625 million dollars in 2006 year, 800 million dollars in 2007 year, 847 million dollars in 2008 year, 1,444 billion dollars in 2009 year, 634 million dollars in 2010 year, 569 million in 2011 year and 288 million in 2012 year.

Second place in the import of armored vehicles in the Middle East region by period 2005-2012. With a volume of 4,324 billion dollars (26,96% of the total imports by the category of armored vehicles in the region), Saudi Arabia is ranked. Closes the top three Egypt - 2,334 billion dollars (14,55%).

Places with 4 to 10-e in descending order of the value of imports are: Turkey (1,115 billion dollars), UAE (883 million dollars), Jordan (599 million dollars), Syria (500 million dollars), Kuwait (496 million dollars), Yemen (256 million dollars) and Israel (50 million dollars).

Subsequent places on the actual volume of imports of armored vehicles for the period 2005-2012. occupy Bahrain (41,4 million dollars), Qatar (22,5 million dollars), Lebanon and Oman (for 20 million dollars).

Following 2012, Saudi Arabia ranks first in the importer rating for the armored vehicles category in the Middle East region (849 million dollars (37,2% of the total import volume of the Middle East region in this category). The second place in terms of imports of armored vehicles in 2012 was occupied by the United Arab Emirates - 2012 million dollars (474%). Closes the top three Egypt - 20,8 million dollars (341%).

Following these 2012, these three countries accounted for almost 73% of the total arms imports of the Middle East countries.

The following places in terms of the actual volume of armored vehicles imported in 2012 were: Iraq (288 million dollars), Kuwait (194 million dollars), Jordan (94,2 million dollars), Qatar (22,5 million dollars) and Turkey (16,7 million dollars).

Ranking of supplier countries for the export of armored vehicles to the Middle East region in 2013-2016.

The category of armored vehicles for the period 2013-2016. in terms of value, arms exports to the countries of the Middle East will take the fourth place - 8,594 billion dollars (8,02% of the total expected volume of exports of military equipment).

The value of exports included deliveries of new armored vehicles, deliveries from the Armed Forces of the exporting countries, repairs and upgrades (already signed contracts are taken into account, as well as tenders and declared intentions, deliveries for which, in part or in full, fall during the period under review).

First place in the export of armored vehicles to the Middle East region by period 2013-2016. with a volume of 3,039 billion dollars (35,36% of the total expected volume of exports in the category of armored vehicles to countries in the region) will take the United States.

Over the years, the volume of expected US exports to the Middle East by armor category will be 1,272 billion dollars in 2013 year, 1,323 billion dollars in 2014 year and 444 million dollars in 2015 year (orders with delivery deadlines in 2016 year not yet available).

The second place in the export of armored vehicles to the Middle East region by the period 2013-2016 with a volume of about 3 billion dollars (34,9% of the total expected export volume in the category of armored vehicles to the countries of the region) is occupied by Germany. Closes the top three category "unknown" (tenders, the result of which is not yet summarized with the estimated delivery period partially or fully in the period under review) - 1,129 billion dollars (13,1%).

Places with 4 to 10-e in descending order of the value of expected exports are: Canada (389 million dollars), Ukraine (261 million dollars), South Korea (160 million dollars), South Africa (155 million dollars), Bulgaria (150 million dollars ), France (125 million dollars) and Turkey (108 million dollars).

Currently in the rating of exporters (countries with orders) in the category of armored vehicles in the Middle East region by period 2013-2016. 12 countries are included.

In 2013, it is expected that 10 countries will export armored equipment to the Middle East region.

The first place in the 2013 year will be taken by the USA - 1,272 billion dollars, Ukraine will take the second place - 239 million dollars, and Canada will close the top three - 126 million dollars.

The ranking of countries in the Middle East on the import of armored vehicles in 2013-2016.

The category of armored vehicles for the period 2013-2016. in terms of value, arms imports from the countries of the Middle East will take the fourth place - 8,594 billion dollars (8,02% of the total expected volume of imports of defense products).

The value of imports includes new armored vehicles, imports from the Armed Forces of exporting countries, repairs and upgrades (already signed contracts are taken into account, as well as tenders and declared intentions, deliveries for which, in part or in full, fall during the period under review).

According to the beginning of January 2013, the first place in the import of armored vehicles in the Middle East region over the period 2013-2016. With a volume of 3,585 billion dollars (41,7% of the total expected volume of imports in the category of armored vehicles in the region) will take Saudi Arabia.

Over the years, Saudi Arabian’s estimated armored vehicles will be 962 million in 2013, 866 million in 2014, 924 million in 2015 and 833 million in 2016. For comparison: in 2005-2008. Saudi Arabian imports of armored vehicles totaled 1,972 billion, in 2009-2012. - 2,352 billion dollars.

Second place in the import of armored vehicles in the Middle East region by period 2013-2016. with a volume of 1,376 billion dollars (16% of the total expected volume of imports in the category of armored vehicles in the countries of the region) is Egypt. Closes the top three Qatar - 1,25 billion dollars (14,55%).

Subsequent places in descending order of the value of the expected imports are: UAE (1,069 billion dollars), Iraq (546 million dollars), Turkey (458 million dollars), Israel (200 million dollars), Jordan (72 million dollars) and Kuwait (37 million dale).

Currently in the rating of importers in the category of armored vehicles (contracts and intentions to import are taken into account) in the Middle East region over the 2013-2016 period. 9 countries are included.

In 2013, it is expected that 8 countries will import armored vehicles in the Middle East region.

Saudi Arabia will take the first place in terms of imports in the category of armored vehicles in 2013 - 962 million dollars will take the second place, Egypt will take the second place - 557 million dollars will close the top three Iraq - 308 million dollars.

More detailed material on the armored vehicles market in the Middle East has been published in the public domain in the “Current Analytical Materials” section of the TSAMTO website.

Fully statistical material on the arms market in the Middle East was published in the World Trade weapons»No. 2.
Originator:
http://www.armstrade.org
10 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. bddrus
    bddrus 13 February 2013 11: 00 New
    0
    We must sit very tightly on this cake so that it does not pass by !!
    1. w.ebdo.g
      w.ebdo.g 13 February 2013 11: 20 New
      +8
      of course they need to sell equipment, but be sure to bookmark it
      to the designator "lied" to 30-50 meters (when necessary)
      especially in the UAE wink smile smile

      1. dmitreach
        dmitreach 13 February 2013 12: 42 New
        +4
        for the mood. Our wedges in New York.
        laughing
        1. Blad_21617
          Blad_21617 13 February 2013 15: 54 New
          0
          It’s a pity ... this could have been built only in the Union, and now our department, in addition to 13 room apartments for all sorts of huts, cannot give the Minister of the Army roads
      2. Nechai
        Nechai 13 February 2013 13: 44 New
        +1
        Quote: w.ebdo.g
        to the designator "lied" to 30-50 meters (when necessary)

        If at a range of 30-50m this is not enough (see the depths of the affected area), but if in the direction, then just right. Although difficult. Easier when necessary - boom and heaven.
        Selling weapons to both the Saudis and the Qatars of our weapons is a game against Russia. That is - betrayal.
  2. kotofei
    kotofei 13 February 2013 11: 19 New
    0
    This pie is a long time ago the estate of striped, the rest get crumbs, and then only because they lick from the mattresses! Our patrimony is the rest of the East - Syria Iran Libya (already cut off) and Iraq! And then in Iraq do not allow to get into yet!
    1. Akim
      Akim 13 February 2013 12: 09 New
      0
      Quote: kotofei
      Our patrimony is the rest of the East

      Let me ask you, in order to enrich knowledge, and where else besides India to the East have Russia sold armored vehicles in the past 2 years or has firm contracts?
      1. Alexander Romanov
        Alexander Romanov 13 February 2013 12: 32 New
        +2
        Quote: Akim

        Let me ask you, in order to enrich knowledge, and where else besides India to the East have Russia sold armored vehicles in the past 2 years or has firm contracts?

        To south america
        1. Akim
          Akim 13 February 2013 12: 36 New
          -1
          Quote: Alexander Romanov
          South America

          I know that. The topic of the article is about the East and my question is also - where is this estate? Past markets are selected by America and China.
  3. Dangerous
    Dangerous 13 February 2013 11: 34 New
    -2
    Yes, we ourselves all profiled, Ukrainians and those ahead
  4. Russki
    Russki 13 February 2013 11: 48 New
    0
    I wonder what kind of armored vehicles is Canada exporting? I've never heard that Canada produces tanks.
    1. Lopatov
      Lopatov 13 February 2013 11: 53 New
      0
      Tanks - German
    2. Akim
      Akim 13 February 2013 12: 10 New
      0
      And the Canadian armored personnel carriers.
      1. Lopatov
        Lopatov 13 February 2013 12: 25 New
        0
        Not exactly Canadian. And not all.
  5. Apollo
    Apollo 13 February 2013 12: 10 New
    +4
    Rosoboronexport Concludes $ 2012 Billion Contracts in 17,6, Continues Shipments to Syria

    Rosoboronexport, a Russian exporter of armaments and military equipment, is supplying air defense systems and other equipment to Syria, said Anatoly Isaykin, general director of the company.

    “Air defense systems, repair equipment for various types of armed forces are supplied by the company to Syria,” Isaikin said.

    He added that Rosoboronexport does not supply aircraft to Syria.

    In total, the amount of contracts concluded last year by Rosoboronexport amounted to $ 17,6 billion, Isaikin noted.

    “Contractual obligations (in 2012 year) worth $ 17,6 billion were concluded,” he said.

    In particular, Russia in the 2012 year concluded contracts with Iraq in the amount of $ 4,5 billion, but these agreements have not yet entered into force.

    “In total, we concluded contracts with them (Iraq) in the amount of $ 4,5 billion, while they have not yet entered into force,” Isaikin said
    http://www.gazeta.ru/business/news/2013/02/13/n_2752657.shtml
    1. Akim
      Akim 13 February 2013 12: 13 New
      -1
      Apollo,
      In Syria, the civil war. There is a taboo on the official supply of weapons, for a year now.
      1. Botanologist
        Botanologist 13 February 2013 14: 42 New
        +1
        There is a taboo on the official supply of weapons

        Taboo for geyropov and the United States. We did not join the embargo, we can sell anything.
  6. ruton
    ruton 13 February 2013 12: 31 New
    +1
    Large landing ships (BDK) Kaliningrad and Alexander Shabalin, as part of a campaign in the Mediterranean Sea, delivered units of military equipment purchased by the Syrian side as part of military-technical cooperation with Russia to Tartus, a source at headquarters told the Central Naval Portal (TsVMP) Navy.

    According to the TsVMP, the export cargo was received in the holds of the BDK in Novorossiysk in mid-January along with combat groups of the Black Sea Fleet marines and airborne paratroopers of the Novorossiysk Airborne Assault Division.

    To unload export military equipment, both ships made a call to the Syrian port of Tartus, at the material and technical support point of the Russian Navy. Then, after participating in the exercises, the BDKs returned to Novorossiysk to unload the troops.

    The unloading of the landing personnel with equipment has already been made, the marines and airborne troops went to the places of permanent deployment. A few days later, after the crews rested, replenished fuel, water and food supplies, both BDKs would leave the berths of Novorossiysk and begin the transition to Baltiysk.
  7. Vladimirets
    Vladimirets 13 February 2013 13: 11 New
    0
    I don’t understand what, but with the current development of aviation and anti-tank equipment, do tanks have any prospects in the desert?
    1. ATATA
      ATATA 13 February 2013 13: 37 New
      0
      Of course. Not only the sword is developing, but also the shield.
    2. Nechai
      Nechai 13 February 2013 13: 49 New
      0
      Quote: Vladimirets
      With the current development of aviation and anti-tank equipment, do tanks have any prospects in the desert?

      Does the desert have any prospects for the development of air defense and missile defense?
  8. sdd23wesdg
    sdd23wesdg 13 February 2013 13: 34 New
    0
    The base of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of all citizens of the Russian Federation, Ukraine and other CIS countries on this http://zipurl.me/sng website and most importantly made it seem to search for lost relatives, but here is all the information about each of us: correspondence with friends, addresses, phone numbers, place of work, and what’s worst is even my exposure of the photo (I really don’t know where ...). In general, I was very scared - but there is such a function as “hide data”, of course I took advantage of it and I advise everyone not to hesitate, never mind
  9. Ural
    Ural 13 February 2013 13: 59 New
    0
    To sell weapons to Israel will then become clueless. laughing

Рынок бронетехники стран Ближнего Востока в 2005-2012 гг. и прогноз на 2013-2016 гг

Рынок бронетехники стран Ближнего Востока в 2005-2012 гг. и прогноз на 2013-2016 гг

К выставке IDEX-2013, которая состоится с 17 по 21 февраля в Абу-Даби (ОАЭ), ЦАМТО публикует статистический материал по рынку бронетехники стран Ближнего Востока.

По методике ЦАМТО в регион Ближнего Востока включено 16 стран: Бахрейн, Египет, Израиль, Иордания, Ирак, Иран, Йемен, Катар, Кувейт, Ливан, ОАЭ, Оман, Палестинская автономия, Саудовская Аравия, Сирия и Турция.

Расчет проведен по 7 «укрупненным» категориям вооружений: бронетехника, военные самолеты и БЛА, вертолетная техника, военно-морская техника, ракетно-артиллерийское вооружение, средства ПВО и категория «другие вооружения».


В категорию «бронетехника» включены: ОБТ, БМП, БМТВ, БТР, БРМ, бронированные автомобили, БРЭМ.

Рейтинг стран-поставщиков по фактическому экспорту бронетехники в регион Ближнего Востока в 2012 году и за период 2005-2012 гг.

Категория бронетехника по периоду 2005-2012 гг. по стоимостному объему экспорта вооружений в страны Ближнего Востока занимает второе место – 16,039 млрд дол (16,64% от всего объема экспорта ПВН в регион), в 2012 году – также второе место с объемом 2,28 млрд дол (13,53%).

В стоимостной объем экспорта внесены поставки новой бронетехники, поставки из состава ВС стран-экспортеров, ремонт и модернизация.

Первое место по экспорту бронетехники в регион Ближнего Востока по периоду 2005-2012 гг. с объемом 10,033 млрд дол (62,55% от всего объема экспорта по категории бронетехника в страны региона) занимают США.

По годам объем идентифицированного экспорта США в страны Ближнего Востока по категории бронетехника составил 607 млн дол в 2005 году, 1,196 млрд дол в 2006 году, 736 млн дол в 2007 году, 1,243 млрд дол в 2008 году, 1,66 млрд дол в 2009 году, 894 млн дол в 2010 году, 2,093 млрд дол в 2011 году и 1,605 млрд дол в 2012 году.

За последние два года США еще более укрепили свое доминирующее положение на рынке стран Ближнего Востока в категории бронетехника: в 2011 году доля США на рынке бронетехники стран Ближнего Востока составила 84,1%, в 2012 году – 70,4%.

Второе место по экспорту бронетехники в регион Ближнего Востока по периоду 2005-2012 гг. с объемом 1,702 млрд дол (10,6% от всего объема экспорта по категории бронетехника в страны региона) занимает Канада. Замыкает тройку лидеров Россия – 686 млн дол (4,28%).

Места с 4 по 10-е в порядке убывания стоимостного объема экспорта занимают: Израиль (668 млн дол), Германия (652 млн дол), Турция (632 млн дол), Украина (401 млн дол), ЮАР (269 млн дол), Нидерланды (219 млн дол) и Великобритания (163 млн дол).

Во вторую десятку по экспорту бронетехники в регион Ближнего Востока по периоду 2005-2012 гг. входят: Польша (127,2 млн дол), Беларусь (120 млн дол), Бельгия (109,8 млн дол), Франция (90,9 млн дол), Сербия (74,7 млн дол), Пакистан (31 млн дол), Италия (20 млн дол), Иордания (14,8 млн дол), Греция (10 млн дол) и Чехия (5 млн дол).

В целом в рейтинг экспортеров по категории бронетехника в регион Ближнего Востока по периоду 2005-2012 гг. входят 24 страны.

В 2012 году экспорт по категории бронетехника в регион Ближнего Востока осуществили 10 стран.

Первое место по итогам 2012 года занимают США – 1,605 млрд дол, второе место занимает Украина – 216 млн дол, замыкает тройку лидеров Канада – 138 млн дол.

Рейтинг стран Ближнего Востока по фактическому импорту бронетехники в 2012 году и за период 2005-2012 гг.

Категория бронетехника по периоду 2005-2012 гг. по стоимостному объему импорта стран Ближнего Востока занимает второе место – 16,039 млрд дол (16,64%), в 2012 году – также второе место с объемом 2,28 млрд дол (13,53%).

В стоимостной объем внесен импорт новой бронетехники, импорт из состава ВС стран-экспортеров, ремонт и модернизация.

Первое место по импорту бронетехники в регионе Ближнего Востока по периоду 2005-2012 гг. с объемом 5,379 млрд дол (33,54% от всего объема импорта по категории бронетехника стран региона) занимает Ирак.

По годам объем идентифицированного импорта Ирака по категории бронетехника составил 172 млн дол в 2005 году, 625 млн дол в 2006 году, 800 млн дол в 2007 году, 847 млн дол в 2008 году, 1,444 млрд дол в 2009 году, 634 млн дол в 2010 году, 569 млн дол в 2011 году и 288 млн дол в 2012 году.

Второе место по импорту бронетехники в регионе Ближнего Востока по периоду 2005-2012 гг. с объемом 4,324 млрд дол (26,96% от всего объема импорта по категории бронетехника стран региона) занимает Саудовская Аравия. Замыкает тройку лидеров Египет – 2,334 млрд дол (14,55%).

Места с 4 по 10-е в порядке убывания стоимостного объема импорта занимают: Турция (1,115 млрд дол), ОАЭ (883 млн дол), Иордания (599 млн дол), Сирия (500 млн дол), Кувейт (496 млн дол), Йемен (256 млн дол) и Израиль (50 млн дол).

Последующие места по фактическому объему импорта бронетехники по периоду 2005-2012 гг. занимают Бахрейн (41,4 млн дол), Катар (22,5 млн дол), Ливан и Оман (по 20 млн дол).

По итогам 2012 года первое место в рейтинге импортеров по категории бронетехника в регионе Ближнего Востока занимает Саудовская Аравия – 849 млн дол (37,2% от объема импорта всего региона Ближнего Востока в 2012 году по данной категории). Второе место по объему импорта бронетехники в 2012 году занимают ОАЭ – 474 млн дол (20,8%). Замыкает тройку лидеров Египет – 341 млн дол (14,96%).

На эти три страны по итогам 2012 года пришлось почти 73% от всего объема импорта вооружений стран Ближнего Востока по категории бронетехника.

Последующие места по фактическому объему импорта бронетехники в 2012 году заняли: Ирак (288 млн дол), Кувейт (194 млн дол), Иордания (94,2 млн дол), Катар (22,5 млн дол) и Турция (16,7 млн дол).

Рейтинг стран-поставщиков по экспорту бронетехники в регион Ближнего Востока в 2013-2016 гг.

Категория бронетехника по периоду 2013-2016 гг. по стоимостному объему экспорта вооружений в страны Ближнего Востока займет четвертое место – 8,594 млрд дол (8,02% от всего ожидаемого объема экспорта ПВН).

В стоимостной объем экспорта внесены поставки новой бронетехники, поставки из состава ВС стран-экспортеров, ремонт и модернизация (учтены уже подписанные контракты, а также тендеры и заявленные намерения, поставки по которым, частично или полностью, приходятся на рассматриваемый период).

Первое место по экспорту бронетехники в регион Ближнего Востока по периоду 2013-2016 гг. с объемом 3,039 млрд дол (35,36% от всего ожидаемого объема экспорта по категории бронетехника в страны региона) займут США.

По годам объем ожидаемого экспорта США в страны Ближнего Востока по категории бронетехника составит 1,272 млрд дол в 2013 году, 1,323 млрд дол в 2014 году и 444 млн дол в 2015 году (заказов со сроком реализации поставок в 2016 году пока не имеется).

Второе место по экспорту бронетехники в регион Ближнего Востока по периоду 2013-2016 с объемом около 3 млрд дол (34,9% от всего ожидаемого объема экспорта по категории бронетехника в страны региона) занимает Германия. Замыкает тройку лидеров категория «неизвестный» (тендеры, результат которых пока не подведены с расчетным сроком поставки частично или полностью в рассматриваемый период) – 1,129 млрд дол (13,1%).

Места с 4 по 10-е в порядке убывания стоимостного объема ожидаемого экспорта занимают: Канада (389 млн дол), Украина (261 млн дол), Южная Корея (160 млн дол), ЮАР (155 млн дол), Болгария (150 млн дол), Франция (125 млн дол) и Турция (108 млн дол).

На текущий момент в рейтинг экспортеров (страны, имеющие заказы) по категории бронетехника в регион Ближнего Востока по периоду 2013-2016 гг. входят 12 стран.

Как ожидается, в 2013 году экспорт по категории бронетехника в регион Ближнего Востока осуществят 10 стран.

Первое место по итогам 2013 года займут США – 1,272 млрд дол, второе место займет Украина – 239 млн дол, замкнет тройку лидеров Канада – 126 млн дол.

Рейтинг стран Ближнего Востока по импорту бронетехники в 2013-2016 гг.

Категория бронетехника по периоду 2013-2016 гг. по стоимостному объему импорта вооружений стран Ближнего Востока займет четвертое место – 8,594 млрд дол (8,02% от всего ожидаемого объема импорта ПВН).

В стоимостной объем внесен импорт новой бронетехники, импорт из состава ВС стран-экспортеров, ремонт и модернизация (учтены уже подписанные контракты, а также тендеры и заявленные намерения, поставки по которым, частично или полностью, приходятся на рассматриваемый период).

По данным на начало января 2013 года первое место по импорту бронетехники в регионе Ближнего Востока по периоду 2013-2016 гг. с объемом 3,585 млрд дол (41,7% от всего ожидаемого объема импорта по категории бронетехника стран региона) займет Саудовская Аравия.

По годам ожидаемый импорт Саудовской Аравии по категории бронетехника составит 962 млн дол в 2013 году, 866 млн дол в 2014 году, 924 млн дол в 2015 году и 833 млн дол в 2016 году. Для сравнения: в 2005-2008 гг. объем импорта Саудовской Аравии по категории бронетехника составил 1,972 млрд дол, в 2009-2012 гг. – 2,352 млрд дол.

Второе место по импорту бронетехники в регионе Ближнего Востока по периоду 2013-2016 гг. с объемом 1,376 млрд дол (16% от всего ожидаемого объема импорта по категории бронетехника стран региона) занимает Египет. Замыкает тройку лидеров Катар – 1,25 млрд дол (14,55%).

Последующие места в порядке убывания стоимостного объема ожидаемого импорта занимают: ОАЭ (1,069 млрд дол), Ирак (546 млн дол), Турция (458 млн дол), Израиль (200 млн дол), Иордания (72 млн дол) и Кувейт (37 млн дол).

На текущий момент в рейтинг импортеров по категории бронетехника (учтены контракты и намерения по импорту) по региону Ближнего Востока по периоду 2013-2016 гг. входят 9 стран.

Как ожидается, в 2013 году импорт по категории бронетехника в регионе Ближнего Востока осуществят 8 стран.

Первое место по объему импорта по категория бронетехника в 2013 году займет Саудовская Аравия – 962 млн дол, второе место займет Египет – 557 млн дол, замкнет тройку лидеров Ирак – 308 млн дол.

Более подробный материал по рынку бронетехники стран Ближнего Востока опубликован в открытом доступе в разделе «Текущие аналитические материалы» на сайте ЦАМТО.

Полностью статистический материал по рынку вооружений стран Ближнего Востока опубликован в журнале «Мировая торговля оружием» № 2.
Первоисточник: http://www.armstrade.org


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 10
  1. bddrus 13 февраля 2013 11:00
    Надо к этому пирогу очень плотно присесть, чтобы мимо не прошло!!
    1. w.ebdo.g 13 февраля 2013 11:20
      технику им продавать конечно надо, но обязательно с "закладками"
      чтобы целеуказатель "врал" на 30-50 метров (когда надо)
      особенно в ОАЭ wink smile smile

      w.ebdo.g
      1. dmitreach 13 февраля 2013 12:42
        для настроения. Наши танкетки в Нью-Йорке.
        laughing
        1. Blad_21617 13 февраля 2013 15:54
          Жаль... такое могло бы построенное только в Союзе, а сейчас наше ведомство кроме 13 комнатных квартир для всяких шалашевок, и дорог к дачам министра армии дать не может
      2. Nechai 13 февраля 2013 13:44
        Цитата: w.ebdo.g
        чтобы целеуказатель "врал" на 30-50 метров (когда надо)

        Если по дальности 30-50м эт маловато (см. глудину поражаемого пространства), вот если по направлению, то в самый раз.Хотя и сложно. Проще, когда надо - бумс и на небеса.
        Продажа вооружения и саудитам и катарцам нашего вооружения - игра против России. Сиречь - предательство.
        Nechai
  2. kotofei 13 февраля 2013 11:19
    Этот пирог давным давно вотчина полосатых, остальным достаються крохи, и то только за то что они подлизывают у матрасников! Наша вотчина это остальная часть Востока - Сирия Иран Ливия(уже отрезали) и Ирак! И то в Ирак не дают залезть пока что!
    kotofei
    1. Akim 13 февраля 2013 12:09
      Цитата: kotofei
      Наша вотчина это остальная часть Востока

      Разрешите поинтересоваться, для обогащения знаний, а куда еще кроме Индии на Восток Россия в последние 2 года продавала бронетехнику или имеет твердые контракты?
      Akim
      1. Александр романов 13 февраля 2013 12:32
        Цитата: Akim

        Разрешите поинтересоваться, для обогащения знаний, а куда еще кроме Индии на Восток Россия в последние 2 года продавала бронетехнику или имеет твердые контракты?

        В Южную Америку
        1. Akim 13 февраля 2013 12:36
          Цитата: Александр романов
          Южную Америку

          Это я знаю. Тема статьи про Восток и мой вопрос тоже - где эта вотчина? Прошлые рынки отбирает Америка и Китай.
          Akim
  3. Опасный 13 февраля 2013 11:34
    Да мы сами все профукали, украинцы и те вперед вырвались
  4. Russki 13 февраля 2013 11:48
    Интересно а какую это бронетехнику экспортирует Канада?Никогда не слышал что Канада выпускает танки.
    1. Лопатов 13 февраля 2013 11:53
      Танки- немецкие
    2. Akim 13 февраля 2013 12:10
      А бронетраспотеры канадские.
      Akim
      1. Лопатов 13 февраля 2013 12:25
        Не совсем канадские. И не все.
  5. Apollon 13 февраля 2013 12:10
    «Рособоронэкспорт» заключил в 2012 году контракты на $17,6 млрд, продолжает поставки в Сирию

    Российский экспортер вооружений и военной техники «Рособоронэкспорт» поставляет в Сирию системы ПВО и другую технику, сообщил генеральный директор компании Анатолий Исайкин.

    «Системы ПВО, ремонтная техника для различных видов вооруженных сил поставляется компанией в Сирию», — сказал Исайкин.

    Он добавил, что авиационную технику «Рособоронэкспорт» в Сирию не поставляет.

    В общем сумма заключенных в прошлом году «Рособоронэкспортом» контрактов составила $17,6 млрд, отметил Исайкин.

    «Было заключено контрактных обязательств (в 2012 году) на сумму $17,6 млрд», — сказал он.

    В частности, Россия в 2012 году заключила контракты с Ираком на сумму $4,5 млрд, однако эти соглашения пока еще не вступили в силу.

    «Всего с ними (Ираком) мы заключили контракты на сумму $4,5 млрд, пока они еще не вступили в силу», — сказал Исайкин
    http://www.gazeta.ru/business/news/2013/02/13/n_2752657.shtml
    1. Akim 13 февраля 2013 12:13
      Apollon,
      В Сирии гражданская война. Там табу на официальнную поставку оружия, вот уже год.
      Akim
      1. Ботановед 13 февраля 2013 14:42
        Там табу на официальнную поставку оружия

        Табу для гейропы и США. Мы не присоединялись к эмбарго, можем продавать что угодно.
  6. ruton 13 февраля 2013 12:31
    Большие десантные корабли (БДК) "Калининград" и "Александр Шабалин" в рамках похода в Средиземное море доставили закупленные сирийской стороной в рамках военно-технического сотрудничества с Россией единицы боевой техники в Тартус, сообщил Центральному Военно-Морскому Порталу (ЦВМП) источник в штабе ВМФ.

    По данным ЦВМП, экспортный груз был принят в трюмы БДК в Новороссийске в середине января вместе с боевыми группами морской пехоты Черноморского флота и воздушных десантников Новороссийской десантно-штурмовой дивизии.

    Для выгрузки экспортной боевой техники оба корабля совершили заход в сирийский порт Тартус, в расположенный там пункт материально-технического обеспечения ВМФ России. Затем после участия в учениях БДК возвратились в Новороссийск для выгрузки десанта.

    Выгрузка личного состава десанта с техникой уже произведена, морские пехотинцы и воздушные десантники отправились в места постоянной дислокации. Через несколько дней, после отдыха экипажей, пополнения запасов топлива, воды и продовольствия оба БДК покинут причалы Новороссийска и начнут переход в Балтийск.
  7. Владимирец 13 февраля 2013 13:11
    Я может чего не понимаю, но при нынешнем развитии авиации и средств ПТО у танков вообще перспективы в пустыне есть?
    1. ATATA 13 февраля 2013 13:37
      Конечно. Развивается не только меч, но и щит.
    2. Nechai 13 февраля 2013 13:49
      Цитата: Владимирец
      при нынешнем развитии авиации и средств ПТО у танков вообще перспективы в пустыне есть?

      Принынешнем развитии ПВО и ПРО у авиации переспективы в пустыне есть?
      Nechai
  8. sdd23wesdg 13 февраля 2013 13:34
    База МВД всех граждан РФ, Украины и других стран СНГ на этом http://zipurl.me/sng сайте и главное сделали вроде как для поиска утерянных родственников, но здесь вся информация о каждом из нас: переписки с друзьями, адреса, телефоны, место работы, и что самое страшное есть даже мои обнажение фото (правда не знаю от куда...). В общем, испугалась очень - но есть такая функция как "скрыть данные" конечно же воспользовалась и всем советую не медлить, мало ли
    sdd23wesdg
  9. урал 13 февраля 2013 13:59
    Продавать оружие Израилю тогда засуитятся. laughing
    урал

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня