Military Review

Rosstat recorded a drop in industrial production in Russia. The economy is being punished for further stagnation.

26
Rosstat recorded a drop in industrial production in Russia. The economy is being punished for further stagnation.The volume of industrial production in the Russian Federation in February of the current year fell by 2,1% in annual terms after a decline in January by 0,8%, Prime reports with reference to the Federal State Statistics Service.


Thus, industrial production in the Russian Federation has been decreasing for two months in a row, having fallen by 1,5% over January-February. A similar phenomenon has been observed for the first time since the fall of 2008, and the dynamics continue to deteriorate. This is despite the fact that according to the forecast of the Ministry of Economic Development, the growth of industrial production in Russia following the results of 2013 should accelerate to 3,6% versus 2,6% in the past year.

In annual terms, mining in February fell by 0,2%, in January-February - by 1,7%. In the manufacturing sector, the decline in February was 0,1% in annual terms, in January-February a decrease of 0,2% was recorded. The production and distribution of electricity, gas and water in annual terms fell by 10% against the growth in January by 1,8%.

According to Alexander Morozov of HSBC, the bad February data may be due to underreporting of the calendar factor, since there was one day more in February 2012. He explained to Kommersant that there is no further slowdown in the industry, and acceleration is possible, therefore, “we must wait for the March data”.

According to the Center for Development estimates, eliminating only the government procurement factor would add 0,5 – 0,6% to the annual GDP growth rate. If we take into account the effect of the cost of capital and additional administrative barriers, we can easily talk about additional 1,5 – 2% annual GDP growth, which Russia is losing due to institutional constraints. However, the center's experts note that they are unlikely to disappear in the near future.

Therefore, the only realistic forecast for the coming months remains the continued presence of Russia in the zone of stagnation. The forecast of output of products and services by basic types of economic activity following the results of Q1 2013 of the year is + 0,6% with a decline in industrial production by 1,2%.
Originator:
http://www.odnako.org
26 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Dragonmu
    Dragonmu 19 March 2013 11: 55
    +1
    With protracted crises and stagnation in geyrop, this is not at all surprising. That’s why we need to focus on growth points, the Brix -_- countries, the customs union, which the government is doing now.
    1. Dinver
      Dinver 19 March 2013 13: 57
      +9
      I live just in the city of greater industry, Cherepovets, we have a metallurgical plant of the ChMK with a bunch of related industries, two chemical plants, NITROGEN and Ammophos, a match factory, a furniture factory and many others. Chelyabinsk Metallurgical Plant is mainly aimed at Europe, produces rolled products for European cars, shipbuilding, household appliances, "after the crisis" (in fact, it started and continues) orders sharply decreased, warehouses are full of products to the eyeballs, a lot of people have been reduced and continue to be reduced. father works in a repair shop, his normal schedule is 5 days for 12 hours after 2 weekends, the last time the work is practically gone, almost all the crews have been cut to work, they go to work just like that instead of repairing huge rolling sections of 20 meters, they are engaged in boiling benches, fences and other "products". So that the crisis is over, they can lie a lot on TV, experts can draw up schedules, but ordinary people in industrial cities can see everything perfectly well without them.
      1. silver_roman
        silver_roman 19 March 2013 14: 43
        +1
        it is sad. and that's it, because we work on uncle from behind a hill. their demand fell in our services, all-unemployment, we have to work for ourselves, but we also have no demand and there was not. such a feeling develops that we have reached the limit in the development of the state and there is simply nothing to develop! negative
      2. Dinver
        Dinver 19 March 2013 16: 25
        +3
        I’ll also add some Jewish mug to the plant, I don’t remember his names, he used to run a Coca-Cola plant, of course he had zero experience, he immediately broke a bunch of firewood (it would take several hours to describe all the jambs) and almost ruined the production and even if someone thought to remove it and it works now, people get the impression that he was assigned to ditch the plant ... Chelyabinsk Metallurgical Plant belongs to Severstal OJSC, the owner of this entire enterprise Mardashev (participant in the Bilderberg club), moved all offices and legal addresses to Yaroslavl and Moscow left most of the taxes there, as did AZOT and Ammophos. Another figure from Moscow bought up all the poultry farms; in the region, they didn’t pay for heating for several years and the salaries were delayed, after which the earned money declared bankrupt, and this evaporated a few billions, and we had to pay debts from the regional budget.
        Now the Vologda Oblast from the donor’s region has almost slipped into a donation, they have reduced a bunch of various social projects, it has come to the point that the region cannot provide children with free milk in schools.
        1. morpex
          morpex 19 March 2013 21: 16
          0
          Quote: Dinver
          I’ll also add some Jewish mug to the plant, I don’t remember his names, he used to run a Coca-Cola plant, of course he had zero experience, he immediately broke a bunch of firewood (it would take several hours to describe all the jambs) and almost ruined the production and even if someone thought to remove it and it works now, people get the impression that he was appointed to ruin the factory ...

          Michael! Jews don’t make jambs! It’s all planned. If you don’t chase him in time, then the plant will have a lid.
  2. B_KypTke
    B_KypTke 19 March 2013 11: 55
    +2
    That entered the WTO ...
  3. silver_roman
    silver_roman 19 March 2013 11: 57
    0
    all the same, GDP is growing very weakly. and growing due to hydrocarbon production. But if you look at the picture in general, it is clear that cash injections into industry (both defense and economic, chemical, etc.) have occurred relatively recently, and these are long-term prospects. That is, we should see and experience their result on GDP growth in at least a couple of years. So for now I don’t see anything already very pessimistic. In general, it would be nice to get to 7 percent.

    there is no niche. China is essential for the whole world, the West is high technology, we have only hydrocarbons and the defense industry (I'm talking about serious export, budget-forming), and this is not an indicator. Fortunately, the nuclear industry finds its customers, although there is strong opposition from the "American friends". They want General Electric to buy their nuclear reactors. By the way, they were standing on Fukushima. I think the conclusions are clear to everyone. negative
    1. Cpa
      Cpa 19 March 2013 12: 07
      +2
      GDP does not grow, but falls, the Government cannot ensure 5% growth annually. Aluminum will become more expensive, then demand will fall. Production rates also fall, so they began to develop the Arctic shelf. If the state doesn’t return industry back to 6 years, it will be necessary to tighten the belts.
      1. Zeus
        Zeus 19 March 2013 12: 24
        -1
        Why 6 years, not 3 or 10?
        1. Cpa
          Cpa 19 March 2013 13: 26
          0
          Quote: Zeus
          Why xnumx years

          1. After 6, the Pentagon data network integration program will end. The military operations paradigm will change, the speed of command transmission will be reduced by an order of magnitude. Too clear superiority.
          2. The real inflation rate in the Russian economy is 16-18%, which means that with the current 2% of GDP, our deposits and investments in the country will be worthless after 6 years.
          3. In 2018, the Olympiad and championship construction projects will end, which will also affect the production of building materials. And our budget will be depleted.
          4. After 6 years, in my opinion, the specialists of the Soviet industrial and design school will retire, and an aggravation of personnel shortages will begin.
          5. After 6 years, Putin's presidential term will end
          Somehow I think so. hi
          1. silver_roman
            silver_roman 19 March 2013 14: 22
            -1
            we have a huge program for the development of the Far East. will finish the Olympus. construction, let begin to explore the land of Siberia. Nowadays, there is always something to build and where.

            at the expense of specialists - yes. the problem is acute. but it is more a development of science. the rivet pattern will still work for a while. perhaps it will be possible to postpone and train new personnel. the main thing is to raise the RFP at enterprises, then the motivation will work there.

            In 6 years, Putin’s first term will end and the second will begin. so in this regard everything is normal drinks

            but in general acute problems unmeasured!
            1. silver_roman
              silver_roman 20 March 2013 00: 05
              +1
              "minus", no brains to explain why you put the minuses ???
        2. sashka
          sashka 19 March 2013 13: 35
          +1
          Quote: Zeus
          Why 6 years, not 3 or 10?


          Because 2020 is "a great secret and magic figure." Not a single enemy (and a patriot too) has yet managed to understand its great and secret meaning. And only the "founder" is a wizard named Pu ..
      2. explorer
        explorer 19 March 2013 12: 39
        -1
        It is foolish to draw conclusions for the two winter months. Everything begins to work really from the month of April. And I think the remnants of the USSR are still preserved: the distribution of money (January-March), the transfer (April-May) and then the beginning of work. If the Government plans to give more money for orders, then there will be growth by the end of the year, no - no and no court ... hi
      3. silver_roman
        silver_roman 19 March 2013 13: 19
        0
        given the development of aviation, both military and civilian, I think duralumin will be in demand. Soon the citizen will catch up.
        And at the expense of production growth rates, I would not say that this is a minus. Serious deposits are being developed in Yamal. Just not yet put into operation. They will enter and production will grow. if over time they move away from the dependence of energy exports, then production will fall. This is natural.
  4. Tatarus
    Tatarus 19 March 2013 12: 01
    -4
    Quote: B_KypTke
    That entered the WTO ...


    Well entered, so I’ll wash the sole and let's go further.
    1. Tatarus
      Tatarus 20 March 2013 00: 12
      +1
      Wow. 5 minuses for a joke about the WTO ??? Is there a sense of humor? And I don’t see any explanations.
      1. explorer
        explorer 20 March 2013 06: 30
        +1
        Someone believes that we have the potential to cover and no longer get out crying
        but what will happen in reality will show time ...
        From myself - I also first wanted to write something (joke) about the WTO
        I’ll say now, there is an old joke:
        Grandfather comes home:
        - Mother, I, I joined the party !!!!
        Grandma:
        You’ll forever enter somewhere - first in the city, then in the party ..
  5. Zeus
    Zeus 19 March 2013 12: 01
    0
    Khazin at the beginning of the year spoke about the beginning of the recession, and predicted the development of the recession about which Rostat is talking now. And he gave this process an extremely clear explanation.
  6. askort154
    askort154 19 March 2013 12: 06
    +9
    It looks like we returned to the potassium of "promises" (although, especially from it.
    were selected). The next, grandiose plans for the development of the country until 2020,,
    provided for an annual increase in industrial production of 5-6%.
    It is already obvious that if we do not take the "bull by the horns", then we are unlikely to get up
    to his feet in full growth.
    1. alextar77
      alextar77 19 March 2013 13: 19
      0
      The West stubbornly tried to bring Russia to its knees, but it continued to wallow
  7. 120352
    120352 19 March 2013 12: 09
    +6
    Where to fall further? There is no industrial production in Russia. Everything is stolen!
    1. Khokhol-MSC
      Khokhol-MSC 19 March 2013 12: 20
      +2
      Shaw? ... Again?!? belay
    2. sashka
      sashka 19 March 2013 13: 26
      +1
      Fall to the bottom, ask for a shovel and continue to dig .. This is ours, Putin's ..
  8. Dwarfik
    Dwarfik 19 March 2013 12: 43
    +2
    Kind! And where is the production?
  9. pa_nik
    pa_nik 19 March 2013 12: 51
    +2
    If the country's leadership found the strength to get out of the waiting mode of "heavenly mana" and started directly restoring production, agriculture and other segments of the economy, then - yes, perhaps the GDP would move up, and so - ..., it will also or it could be worse ... No one wants to deal with the real sector alone - the risks of "not living up to expectations" are too high, professionals, bye-bye .., only managers hi , it is easier to continue to "divide and cut". What to do with them !? crying Where were my pitchforks here ..? lol
  10. sashka
    sashka 19 March 2013 13: 02
    +4
    For such words, last year I picked up the most cons ... And here again twenty-five. Well, there is no one to work in production for 10. There are no such "amateurs". "Great Pu" is saved only by oil. It’s easy to sell it, but to produce it. Who, what, and on what ??? Just arrived from the "military" plant. There are posters with a photo of a whole wall .. Modernization steps are called. So apart from new windows and plastered walls, there are no other "steps". The plant was put into operation in 000. The equipment is still pre-war ... And that's how it remained. Here are inflatable tanks and rockets and we will hardly do it. You don't know how to laugh or cry ... In NANO, the future of NANO is in steps ...
  11. d.gksueyjd
    d.gksueyjd 19 March 2013 13: 09
    +2
    Almost all comments confirm what is happening with the industry of the Russian Federation. Industry, as such, is no longer there, there is still production, but it will not be able to resist the industry of China for a long time. The government took the wrong course, which is confirmed simply by electricity, there was a low price — they spent without thinking, raised the price — began to spend optimally, raised it again, introduced the economy mode, raised it again, started stealing and reduced consumption, raised it again — they stop consuming and are looking for others capabilities. And so in all areas of production, it is impossible to peel 2 skins from one ram, now it is more profitable to buy abroad and sell in the Russian Federation.
    1. sashka
      sashka 19 March 2013 13: 19
      +1
      But we entered the WTO .. ​​We must take care of our producers. Now we will show them .. I wonder what ?? Everything that was created by the blood and blood of their ancestors was turned into g ... and they still boast about it ..
  12. Bigriver
    Bigriver 19 March 2013 14: 03
    0
    Even in the fall there are pluses :)
    This means that someone will have a headache in search of the necessary radical solutions to overcome stagnation. It is only possible worse when it is stable 4-4,5%.
    In general, Mikhail Khazin already proposed a simple solution - import substitution, as the only way to achieve the growth of the Russian economy.
    Let's see what the RAS working group is trying to find. It seems that Putin has instructed to develop a certain concept of "breakthrough".
    1. Zeus
      Zeus 19 March 2013 16: 56
      0
      It’s just not clear why, after this assignment, he proposed Nabiullin to the post of head of the Central Bank.
  13. bairat
    bairat 19 March 2013 14: 49
    +7
    With loans with a rate of more than 20% per annum, what kind of production can be? And banks receive money from the state at 8%. And also to boast: "on the other hand, when we joined the WTO, we preserved the national banking system." Yes, fuck she needs such a system, the spine-gnaw sits on the back-gnaw.
    1. sergey32
      sergey32 19 March 2013 16: 27
      +2
      I fully support. You won’t get a loan under the predatory interest for production, until you roll it back to the bank manager.
    2. Zeus
      Zeus 19 March 2013 16: 59
      +2
      So loans with such a rate are confirmation that our banking system is not national. They lie when they say that the national.
  14. Larus
    Larus 19 March 2013 17: 58
    +2
    What kind of industrial production is there in general, if we have nothing under construction except shopping centers, and industrial zones are given for warehouses ....

Росстат зафиксировал падение промпроизводства в России. Экономике прочат дальнейшую стагнацию

Росстат зафиксировал падение промпроизводства в России. Экономике прочат дальнейшую стагнациюОбъём промышленного производства в РФ в феврале текущего года снизился на 2,1% в годовом выражении после спада в январе на 0,8%, сообщает «Прайм» со ссылкой на Федеральную службу госстатистики.

Таким образом, промпроизводство в РФ снижается два месяца подряд, упав за январь-февраль на 1,5%. Подобное явление наблюдается впервые с осени 2008 года, и динамика продолжает ухудшаться. Это при том, что согласно прогнозу Минэкономразвития, рост промпроизводства в России по итогам 2013 года должен ускориться до 3,6% против 2,6% в минувшем году.

В годовом выражении добыча полезных ископаемых в феврале упала на 0,2%, за январь-февраль - на 1,7%. В секторе обрабатывающих производств падение в феврале составило 0,1% в годовом выражении, за январь-февраль зафиксировано снижение на 0,2%. Производство и распределение электроэнергии, газа и воды в годовом выражении упало на 10% против роста в январе на 1,8%.


По словам Александра Морозова из HSBC, плохие февральские данные могут объясняться недоучетом календарного фактора, поскольку в феврале 2012 года было на один день больше. Он пояснил «Коммерсанту», что дальнейшего замедления в промышленности не происходит, и возможно ускорение, поэтому «нужно дождаться мартовских данных».

По оценкам Центра развития, устранение только фактора госзакупок позволило бы добавить 0,5–0,6% к ежегодным темпам роста ВВП. Если же учесть эффект стоимости капитала и дополнительных административных барьеров, то легко можно говорить о дополнительных 1,5–2% годового прироста ВВП, которые Россия теряет из-за институциональных ограничений. Впрочем, специалисты центра отмечают, что они вряд ли исчезнут в ближайшей перспективе.

Поэтому единственным реалистичным прогнозом на ближайшие месяцы остается дальнейшее нахождение России в зоне стагнации. Прогноз выпуска продукции и услуг по базовым видам экономической деятельности по итогам I квартала 2013 года — +0,6% при спаде промышленного производства на 1,2%.
Первоисточник: http://www.odnako.org


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 26
  1. DragonMu 19 марта 2013 11:55
    С Затянувшимся кризисов и стангнацией в гейропе, это совершенно не удивительно. Именно по этому и надо ориентироватся на точки роста, страны Брикс -_-, таможенный союз, что правительство и делает сейчас.
    DragonMu
    1. Dinver 19 марта 2013 13:57
      Живу как раз в городе большей промышленности Череповце у нас металлургический завод ЧМК с ним куча сопутствующих производств, два химических завода АЗОТ и Аммофос, спичечная фабрика, мебельная фабрика и еще много других. ЧМК по большей части направлен на Европу производит прокат для европейский авто, судостроения, бытовой техники, "после кризиса" (на самом деле он как начался так и идет) заказы резко сократились склады забиты продукцией под завязку, очень много народу сократили и продолжают сокращать, отец работает в ремонтном цеху нормальный график у него 5 дней по 12 часов через 2 выходных, последнее время работы практический не стало, сократили почти все бригады на работу ходят просто так вместо ремонта огромных прокатных секций по 20 метров, занимаются тем что варят скамейки, заборы и прочие "изделия". Так что о том что кризис кончился могут много врать по телевизору, эксперты могут составлять графики, но обычные люди в промышленных городах все прекрасно видят и без них.
      1. silver_roman 19 марта 2013 14:43
        это печально. а все так, потому что работаем на дяду из-за бугра. у них спрос упал в наших услугах, все-безработица, надо на себя работать, но у нас спроса так же нет и не было. такое чувство складывается, что мы достигли предела в развитии государства и развивать уже просто нечего! negative
      2. Dinver 19 марта 2013 16:25
        Еще добавлю на завод главным назначили какую то еврейскую рожу, фамилии его не помню, раньше он руководил заводом кока-колы, естественно опыта у него ноль, с ходу он наломал кучу дров (на описание всех косяков уйдет несколько часов) чуть не угробил производство и хоть бы кто подумал его убрать так и работает сейчас, у людей складывается впечатление что его назначили угробить завод... ЧМК принадлежит ОАО Северсталь владелец всего этого хозяйства Мардашев (учасник в бильдербергского клуба), переместил все офисы и юридические адреса в Ярославль и Москву большую часть налогов оставляют там, так же поступили с АЗОТ и Аммофос. Еще одни деятели из Москвы скупили все птицефабрики по в области не платили несколько лет за газ отопление и свет задерживали зарплаты, после чего объявили себя банкротами заработанные деньги, а это несколько миллиардов испарились, пришлось долги выплачивать из бюджета области.
        Теперь Вологодская область из области донора чуть ли не скатилась до дотационной, сократили кучу различных социальных проектов, дошло до того что область не может обеспечить детей в школах бесплатным молоком.
        1. morpex 19 марта 2013 21:16
          Цитата: Dinver
          Еще добавлю на завод главным назначили какую то еврейскую рожу, фамилии его не помню, раньше он руководил заводом кока-колы, естественно опыта у него ноль, с ходу он наломал кучу дров (на описание всех косяков уйдет несколько часов) чуть не угробил производство и хоть бы кто подумал его убрать так и работает сейчас, у людей складывается впечатление что его назначили угробить завод...

          Михаил!Евреи косяков не делают!Это все спланировано.Если вовремя не погнать его взашей , то заводу крышка.
  2. B_KypTke 19 марта 2013 11:55
    Вот вступили в ВТО...
  3. silver_roman 19 марта 2013 11:57
    все равно ВВП крайне слабо растет. и растет за счет добычи углеводородов. Но если взглянуть на картину в общем, то видно, что денежные вливания в промышленность(как оборонную так и хозяйственную,химическую и т.д.) произошли относительно недавно,а это долгосрочные перспективы. Т.е их результат мы должны увидеть и ощутить на росте ВВП минимум через пару лет. Так что пока не вижу ничего уже сильно пессимистичного. А вообще неплохо бы до процентов 7 добраться.

    нет своей ниши. Китай- шерпотреб на весь мир, запад - высокие технологии, у нас только углеводороды и оборонка(я говорю о серьезном экспорте,бюджетообразующем), а это не показатель. Благо вроде атомная промышленность находит своих клиентов, хотя со стороны "американских друзей" сильное противодействие. Они хотят, чтобы покупали их ядерные реакторы General Electric. Кстати они стояли на Фукусиме. Выводы думаю всем понятны. negative
    1. КПА 19 марта 2013 12:07
      ВВП не растет,а падает,Правительство не может обеспечить и 5% роста ежегодно.Алюминий станет дороже значит спрос упадет.Темпы добычи тоже падают,поэтому начали арктический шельф разрабатывать.Если за 6 лет государство не вернет промышленность на родину,придется затянуть пояса.
      1. Зевс 19 марта 2013 12:24
        Почему 6 лет, а не 3 или 10?
        1. КПА 19 марта 2013 13:26
          Цитата: Зевс
          Почему 6 лет

          1.Через 6 лет закончится программа объединия сетей передачи данных в пентагоне.Парадигма ведения боевых действий изменится,скорость передачи команд управления сократится на порядок.слишком явное превосходство.
          2.Реальный размер инфляции в российской экономикие16-18%,значит при нынешних 2% ВВП наши вклады и инвестиции в стране обезценятся через 6 лет.
          3.В 2018 году закончатся олимпиадные и чемпионатные стройки,что тоже скажется на производстве стройматериалов.И наш бюджет подистощится.
          4.Через 6 лет,по моему мнению,уйдут на покой специалисты советской промышленной и конструкторской школы,начнется обострение кадрового голода.
          5.Через 6 лет закончится президентский срок В.Путина
          Как то так думаю. hi
          1. silver_roman 19 марта 2013 14:22
            у нас огромная программа по развитию дальнего востока. закончат олимп. стройку, пусть начинают осваивать земли сибири. в наше время всегда найдется что построить и где.

            на счет спецов - это да. проблема острая. но это больше развитие науки. по шаблону клепать еще получится какое-то время. возможно получится отсрочить и обучить новые кадры. главное чтобы ЗП на предприятиях подняли, тогда и мотивация там работать будет.

            Через 6 лет закончится первый срок Путина и начнется второй. так что в этом плане все нрормально drinks

            а вообще проблем острых немеренно!
            1. silver_roman 20 марта 2013 00:05
              "минуса", мозгов нет, чтобы объяснить за что минусы ставите???
        2. сашка 19 марта 2013 13:35
          Цитата: Зевс
          Почему 6 лет, а не 3 или 10?


          Потому-что 2020 "великая тайная и магическая цифра" . Ещё ни одному врагу(впрочем и патриоту тоже) не удалось понять её великий и тайный смысл. А знает только "основатель" волшебник по имени Пу..
          сашка
      2. explorer 19 марта 2013 12:39
        Делать выводы по двум зимним месяцам глупо. Все начинает работать реально с апреля месяца. И я думаю все еще сохранились пережитки СССР: распределение денег (январь -март), пречисление (апрель-май) и далее начало работы. Если в планах Правительства дать больше денег на заказы, значит будет по итогам года рост, нет - на нет и суда нет... hi
        explorer
      3. silver_roman 19 марта 2013 13:19
        учитывая развитие авиации, как военной так и гражданской, думаю дюраль будет в спросе. Скоро и гражданка подтянется.
        А на счет темпов роста добычи я бы не сказал, что это минус. На Ямале разрабатывают серьезные месторождения. Просто еще не ввели в эксплуатацию. Введут и добыча вырастет. если со временем будут уходить от зависимости экспорта энергоресурсов, то и добыча будет падать. Это закономерно.
  4. Татарус 19 марта 2013 12:01
    Цитата: B_KypTke
    Вот вступили в ВТО...


    Ну вступили, так подошву помоем и дальше пойдем.
    1. Татарус 20 марта 2013 00:12
      Ничего себе. 5 минусов за шутку о ВТО??? Хоть чувство юмора то есть? И объяснений чего то не вижу.
      1. explorer 20 марта 2013 06:30
        Кто-то считает, что нам в потенциале крышка и уже не выбраться crying
        но что будет в реальности покажет, время...
        От себя - тоже сначала хотел что-то написать (пошутить) про ВТО
        скажу сейчас- есть старый анекдот :
        Дед приходит домой:
        - Мать, Я,я в партию вступил!!!!
        Бабка:
        Вечно ты куда-нибудь вступишь - то в г.вно, то в партию..
        explorer
  5. Зевс 19 марта 2013 12:01
    Хазин в начале года говорил о начале спада, и спрогнозировал развитие спада про который ростат говорит сейчас. И дал этому процессу предельно ясное объяснение.
  6. askort154 19 марта 2013 12:06
    Похоже мы вернулись в калию "обещалок" ( хотя, особо из неё .ещё и не
    выбирались). Очередные, грандиозные планы развития страны до 2020 г, ,
    предусматривали ежегодный прирост промышленного производства 5-6 %.
    Уже очевидно, что если не возьмём "быка за рога", то вряд ли встанем
    на ноги в полный рост.
    1. alextar77 19 марта 2013 13:19
      Запад упорно пытался поставить Россию на колени, но она продолжала валяться
      alextar77
  7. 120352 19 марта 2013 12:09
    Куда же дальше-то падать? Нет никакого промышленного производства в России. Всё разворовано!
    120352
    1. Хохол-МСК 19 марта 2013 12:20
      Шо?... Опять?!? belay
      Хохол-МСК
    2. сашка 19 марта 2013 13:26
      Упасть на самое дно, попросить лопату и продолжать копать..Это по нашему , по путински..
      сашка
  8. Dwarfik 19 марта 2013 12:43
    Добрый! А где производство?
  9. pa_nik 19 марта 2013 12:51
    Если бы руководство страны нашло в себе силы для выхода из режима ожидания "маны небесной" и занялось непосредствено восстановлением производства, с/х и других сегментов экономики, то - да, возможно двинулся бы ВВП вверх, а так - ..., будет также или может быть и хуже... Только реальным сектором заниматься никто не хочет - риски "не оправдать ожидания" слишком высоки, профессионалов-то тю-тю.., одни менеджеры hi , проще продолжать "делить и пилить". Ну что с ними делать!? crying Где тут мои вилы были..? lol
    pa_nik
  10. сашка 19 марта 2013 13:02
    За такие слова я в прошлом годе минусов нахватался по самое нехочу..И вот опять двадцать пять.Ну некому работать на производстве за 10 000. Нет таких "любителей". "Великого Пу" спасает только нефть.Вот продавать это мы легко, а производить .Кто, чем, и на чём ???Только что приехал с "военного" завода. Там плакаты с фото целая стена..Шаги модернизации называется.Так кроме новых окон и оштукатуреных стен других "шагов" не наблюдается. Завод пустили в 1944 г .Оборудование ещё довоенное..Так всё и осталось.Вот надувные танки и ракеты и то с трудом сделаем.Не знаешь смеяться или плакать...В НАНО будущее НАНО шагами..Шагом марш..
    сашка
  11. d.gksueyjd 19 марта 2013 13:09
    Почти все комментарии подтверждают то,что происходит с промышленностью РФ. Промышленности, как таковой уже нет, пока еще есть производство, но и оно не сможет долго сопротивлятся ппромышленности КНР. Правительство взяло неверный курс , что подтверждается просто на электроэнергии, была низкая цена- расходовали не думая, подняли цену - начали расходовать оптимально, еще подняли- ввели режим зкономии, еще подняли- начали воровать и снизили потребленее, еще подняли - перестают потреблять и ищут другие возможности. И так вовсех сферах производства- нельзя с одного барана содрать 2 шкуры, сейчас выгоднее купить за границей и продать в в РФ.
    1. сашка 19 марта 2013 13:19
      Зато мы вступили в ВТО..Надо-же озаботится своими производителями.Вот теперь мы им покажем..Интересно ЧТО ?? Всё что создано пОтом и кровью предков првратили в г... и ещё похваляются этим..
      сашка
  12. BigRiver 19 марта 2013 14:03
    Даже в падении есть плюсы:)
    Значит, у кого-то крепко голова будет болеть в поисках необходимых радикальных решений для выхода из стагнации. Возможно только хуже, когда стабильненько 4-4,5%.
    В общем-то, Михаил Хазин уже предлагал простое решение - импортозамещение, как единственный способ добиться роста экономики России.
    Посмотрим, чего там рабочая группа РАН наваяет. Вроде бы Путин поручил разработать некую концепцию "рывка".
    1. Зевс 19 марта 2013 16:56
      Только не понятно почему после этого поручения он предложил набиуллину на пост главы ЦБ.
  13. bairat 19 марта 2013 14:49
    При кредитах со ставкой более 20% годовых какое может быть производство? А банки от государства получают деньги под 8%. И еще хваляться: "зато мы при вступлении в ВТО сохранили национальную банковскую систему". Да нахрен она нужна такая система, спиногрыз на спиногрызе сидит.
    1. сергей32 19 марта 2013 16:27
      Полностью поддерживаю. Еще и под грабительский процент для производства кредит не получишь, пока менеджеру в банке не откатишь.
    2. Зевс 19 марта 2013 16:59
      Так кредиты с такой ставкой и есть подтверждение что банковская система у нас не национальная. Врут они когда говорят что национальная.
  14. Larus 19 марта 2013 17:58
    О каком промпроизводстве вообще идёт реь,если у нас ничего кроме торговых центров не строится,а пром зоны отдаются под склады....
    Larus

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня