Military Review

The Russian Federation must return to the method of creating weapons, in which development can be traced from research to mass production

16
The Russian Federation must return to the method of creating weapons, in which development can be traced from research to mass productionDeputy Prime Minister Dmitry Rogozin considers it necessary to restore the methodology for creating weapons and equipment, in which development can be traced from research to mass production.


"It is necessary to immediately restore the methodology for creating models of weapons and military equipment, in which the development of a specific model can be traced from conducting basic research through applied and developmental works to mass production," he said at a Military-Industrial Conference.

According to the vice-premier, the first step in solving this task could be the implementation of the program of basic search research in the field of defense and security prepared by the Russian Academy of Sciences and the Military Industrial Commission. Rogozin added that it would be advisable to involve the so-called Russian Darpu, the Advanced Research Foundation, in order to solve this problem, ITAR-TASS reports.

The vice-premier also expressed bewilderment about the information that appeared about the planned reduction by half of the premium, which the government allocates for outstanding scientific achievements in the interests of defense and security. “We will not be happy with such innovations in the military industrial complex and are not waiting for them,” Rogozin stressed.
Originator:
http://www.arms-tass.su
16 comments
Ad

The editorial board of Voenniy Obozreniye urgently needs a proofreader. Requirements: impeccable knowledge of the Russian language, diligence, discipline. Contact: [email protected]

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Nevsky
    Nevsky 21 March 2013 14: 14 New
    0
    "It is necessary to immediately restore the methodology for creating models of weapons and military equipment, in which the development of a specific model can be traced from conducting basic research through applied and developmental works to mass production," he said at a Military-Industrial Conference.

    And I thought this system was .... request Just non-native executives + poor financing ...

    Well, let them run of course.
    1. DeerIvanovich
      DeerIvanovich 21 March 2013 14: 22 New
      +2
      Yes, he performed normally like that, I liked it, looked at the warfiles yesterday, went over all the aspects, and even performed like and not emotionally, but as they say with a bang!
      On the whole, I agree, objectively outlined the reasons that are currently hampering the implementation of the program, I hope his promise will be kept and by the end of the year all the sticks inserted into the government’s program will be eliminated.
      1. maloi3326
        maloi3326 22 March 2013 12: 26 New
        0
        Rogozin is a strange person, sometimes I doubt his adequacy
    2. elmi
      elmi 21 March 2013 16: 39 New
      +2
      We still need to equip all design bureaus with Russian supercomputers, otherwise many people use drawing kulmans
  2. Dwarfik
    Dwarfik 21 March 2013 14: 23 New
    +7
    Once again I am convinced that everything new is well forgotten old! The Union could not be to the detriment of the state therefore it was good!
    1. queen
      queen 21 March 2013 15: 12 New
      +4
      Quote: Dwarfik
      The Union could not be to the detriment of the state therefore it was good!

      +)))) To get started, get rid of about 100 different ministries (suckers)
  3. Asgard
    Asgard 21 March 2013 14: 27 New
    10
    The process of creating weapons is a creative process and attempts to throw standards on it will do no good Alas ....
    Recall scarab, there People were sitting at the barbed wire, but were free in thoughts and incarnations ....
    We need to create an environment, to teach people normally(broad-minded)) engage in breeding at school-the child came up with a toy, a way to deceive the teacher)) non-standardly used the equipment in the lesson - take notes, organize specialized design schools ...

    All these standards lead to the erosion of thoughts from production ....And a thought drawn up among associates and designers as a result of a creative approach will be able to translate into something new that will give an advantage to the state and push science beyond the horizon ....
    And with the standards invented by officials, we will be in the role of catching up (at best)))
    1. military
      military 22 March 2013 13: 17 New
      0
      Quote: Asgard
      The process of creating weapons is a creative process and attempts to throw standards on it will do no good Alas ....

      I have heard similar cries from the industry during the last ten years of my service in the military reception ... like, "these are all remnants of the Soviet era ... today we are creating breakthrough products in our direction ... etc." first they will happily sign the TK, in which the conditions for compliance with a certain list of NTD SRPP VT are formulated in black and white, then they will receive money, grab them by both cheeks, and when it comes to the delivery of specific stages of development and the military have questions about the topic "why is this not done? ... why is the order regulated by such and such a document specified in such and such a clause of the agreed TK broken? ..." - a similar choral howl with foam at the mouth immediately begins ...
      Quote: Asgard
      We need to create an environment, to teach people normally

      it is necessary to analyze the requirements of the TK even before its approval, and not think about piastres ... and not howl later when they poke their nose and ask for non-compliance ... you cannot guarantee compliance with all regulatory documents governing the required development procedure - step aside and do not get underfoot ... "innovators", damn it, are already bored ... one is better than the other ... they will collect some crap on their knees and rush with it like a chicken and an egg ... it becomes clear that the place of such another innovation is only in the trash heap ... am
      Quote: Asgard
      All these standards lead to the erosion of thoughts from production ....

      and their absence leads to the implementation in practice of the well-known expression "I blinded him from what was ..."
      and for some reason it is believed that the military are simply obliged to fall in love with this "something" ...
  4. Magadan
    Magadan 21 March 2013 14: 30 New
    +6
    Yes, of course, everything Soviet must be restored! But it’s better to establish a private trader from the kick defense. And in general, a lot of good right words are said, only something is not done. The country jerks bureaucrats and nothing happens to them for that. Jerking under a beautiful verbal curtain.
    1. skeptic
      skeptic 21 March 2013 15: 51 New
      +1
      Quote: Magadan
      Yes, of course, everything Soviet must be restored! But it’s better to establish a private trader from the kick defense.


      It is necessary to restore and develop everything that will promptly and efficiently serve the revival of the military-industrial complex. But there is no need to drive a private trader, do not forget that most of the world-famous weapons were developed as a private initiative. It should complement the state-owned military-industrial complex, participate as a healthy competition, or fill narrowly specialized niches, develop and manufacture small-scale, often changing equipment. In short, one should welcome everything that can serve the benefit of Russia's defense capability and decisively get rid of crime throughout the Fatherland.
  5. Slevinst
    Slevinst 21 March 2013 14: 44 New
    +2
    an analog of darp, I would like to believe that all these developments will not begin to flow abroad, and that this is not another way to launder a bean with all due respect to Rogozin
  6. Andrei from Chelyabinsk
    Andrei from Chelyabinsk 21 March 2013 14: 56 New
    +3
    Well, let's hope that the word does not go wrong with deed ...
  7. d.gksueyjd
    d.gksueyjd 21 March 2013 16: 30 New
    0
    We will destroy to the ground, and then we will build a new one. The only question is, who and when will begin to bear financial responsibility for the destruction? Three Russian skins are beginning to be torn from the citizens of the Russian Federation, and lovers of experiments pass witnesses for their theft and at the same time receive government awards!
  8. 120352
    120352 21 March 2013 17: 16 New
    0
    May God be in time!
  9. rapid1934
    rapid1934 21 March 2013 17: 23 New
    +1
    Quote: d.gksueyjd
    The only question is, who and when will begin to bear financial responsibility for the destruction?

    But is now someone responsible. Everywhere beautiful words and assurances of love for the people. request
  10. Magadan
    Magadan 21 March 2013 18: 13 New
    0
    Quote: skeptic
    But there is no need to drive a private trader, do not forget that most of the world-famous weapons were developed as a private initiative.

    Which for example? The best machine in the world - made in 100% state defense of the USSR. The best helicopters, airplanes, multiple launch rocket systems, tanks, air defense, infantry fighting vehicles, rockets were also made there ... in my opinion, I have already listed almost all the main types of weapons. If we compare the performance characteristics, reliability and cost, then it was the state design bureaus and state factories of the USSR that they simply paid to NATO private traders-defense workers! Yes, and with such a technological reserve that we still use it, and the NATO defense industry is only now beginning to produce something comparable, and even then not everywhere.
    And note that this is the best weapon in the world that was produced with much less human and financial resources. One USSR against the entire golden billion!
    So concrete examples of specific weapons just show the complete fiasco of private defense companies against a unified state system of the state 100% defense industry. And do not need any combinations and combinations! Where there is a private trader - there is theft, bribery, cuts, kickbacks and raider seizures. Private trader let pasties bake.
  11. s500
    s500 22 March 2013 06: 03 New
    0
    At first they ruin the patash with sticks, our grandfathers didn’t know what and how, They knew better than the instant fathers of the commanders, especially better than those who just think how to snitch,

РФ надо вернуться к методу создания вооружений, при котором разработка прослеживается от исследований до серийного производства

РФ надо вернуться к методу создания вооружений, при котором разработка прослеживается от исследований до серийного производстваВице-премьер РФ Дмитрий Рогозин считает необходимым восстановить методологию создания вооружений и техники, при которой разработка прослеживается от исследований до серийного производства.

"Надо немедленно восстановить методологию создания образцов вооружения и военной техники, при которой ход разработки конкретного образца можно проследить от проведения фундаментальных исследований через прикладные и опытно-конструкторские работы до серийного производства", - сказал он, выступая на Военно-промышленной конференции.

По словам вице-премьера, первым этапом для решения этой задачи могла бы стать реализация подготовленной РАН и Военно-промышленной комиссией программы фундаментальных поисковых исследований в области обороны и безопасности. Рогозин добавил, что к решению этой задачи целесообразно привлечь и так называемую русскую дарпу - Фонд перспективных исследований, передает ИТАР-ТАСС.


Вице-премьер также высказал недоумение по поводу появившейся информации о планируемом сокращении наполовину премии, которую выделяет правительство за выдающиеся научные достижения в интересах обороны и безопасности. "Мы в ВПК таким новациям рады не будем и их не ждем", - подчеркнул Рогозин.
Первоисточник: http://www.arms-tass.su


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 16
  1. Невский 21 марта 2013 14:14
    "Надо немедленно восстановить методологию создания образцов вооружения и военной техники, при которой ход разработки конкретного образца можно проследить от проведения фундаментальных исследований через прикладные и опытно-конструкторские работы до серийного производства", - сказал он, выступая на Военно-промышленной конференции.

    А я думал эта система и была.... request Просто неродивые руководители + финансирование слабое...

    Ну пусть конечно запускают.
    Невский
    1. DeerIvanovich 21 марта 2013 14:22
      Да он нормально так выступил, мне понравилось, вчера на варфайлах просмотрел, прошёлся по всем аспектам, да еще выступал так вроде и не эмоционально, но как говорится на УРА!
      В целом согласен, объективно обрисовал причины, которые стопорят ныне выполнение программы, надеюсь его обещание будет сдержано и до конца года будут все палки вставляемые программе правительство ликвидированы.
      DeerIvanovich
      1. maloi3326 22 марта 2013 12:26
        Рогозин странный человек-иногда сомневаюсь в его адекватности
        maloi3326
    2. elmi 21 марта 2013 16:39
      Надо ещё всем КБ оснастить Российскими суперкомпьютерами, а то ещё многие пользуются чертёжными кульманами
  2. Dwarfik 21 марта 2013 14:23
    Лишний раз убеждаюсь, что все новое - это хорошо забытое старое! В Союзе не могло быть на вред государства поэтому было хорошо!
    1. regin 21 марта 2013 15:12
      Цитата: Dwarfik
      В Союзе не могло быть на вред государства поэтому было хорошо!

      +))))Для начало избавиться примерно от 100 различных министерств(присоски)
  3. Асгард 21 марта 2013 14:27
    Процесс создания вооружений- это творческий процесс и попытки накинуть на него стандарты ни к чему хорошему Увы не приведут....
    Вспомним шарашки, там Люди сидели за колючей проволокой, но были свободны в мыслях и воплощениях....
    Среду надо создавать, Людей учить нормально(с широким кругозором)) селекцией заниматься в школе-придумал ребенок игрушку, способ обмануть преподавателя))нестандартно воспользовался оборудованием на уроке - брать на заметку, организовывать специализированные конструкторские школы...

    Все эти стандарты ведут к вымыванию мысли из производства....А мысль, оформленная среди сподвижников и конструкторов в результате творческого подхода сможет воплотится в что то новое, что даст преимущество государству и толкнет науку За горизонт....
    А со стандартами придуманными чиновниками Мы будем в роли догоняющих(в лучшем случае)))
    1. военный 22 марта 2013 13:17
      Цитата: Асгард
      Процесс создания вооружений- это творческий процесс и попытки накинуть на него стандарты ни к чему хорошему Увы не приведут....

      вот именно подобные вопли от промышленности слышал на протяжении последних лет десяти своей службы в военной приёмке... типа, "это всё пережитки совковой эпохи... мы сегодня в своём направлении создаём прорывные изделия... и т.п." сначала радостно подпишут ТЗ, в котором чёрным по-белому сформулированы условия по соблюдению в ходе разработки требований определённого перечня НТД СРПП ВТ, потом получат денежки, схавают их за обе щеки, а когда дело доходит до сдачи конкретных этапов разработки и у военных появляются вопросы на тему "а почему не выполнено это?... а почему нарушен порядок, регламентированный таким-то документом, указанным в таком-то пункте согласованного ТЗ?..." - сразу начинается подобный хоровой вой с пеной у рта...
      Цитата: Асгард
      Среду надо создавать, Людей учить нормально

      анализировать надо требования ТЗ ещё до его согласования, а не о пиастрах думать... и не выть потом, когда ткнут носом и спросят за невыполнение... не можешь гарантировать соблюдение всех нормативных документов, регламентирующих требуемую процедуру разработки, - отойди в сторону и не путайся под ногами... "новаторы", блин, задолбали уже... один лучше другого... соберут какую-то хрень на коленках и носятся с ней как курица с яйцом... а заставишь проводить полнокровные заводские испытания - и становится ясно, что место такой очередной новации только на помойке... am
      Цитата: Асгард
      Все эти стандарты ведут к вымыванию мысли из производства....

      а их отсутствие приводит к реализации на практике известного выражения "я его слепила из того, что было..."
      и почему-то считается, что военные просто обязаны пренепременно полюбить это "нечто"...
  4. Magadan 21 марта 2013 14:30
    Да конечно восстанавливать все советское надо! А лучше вообще частнику из оборонки пинка наладить. И вообще много хороших правильных слов говорится, только что-то ни хрена не делается. Страна дербанится чинушами и им за это ничего не бывает. Дербанится под красивую словесную завесу.
    1. скептик 21 марта 2013 15:51
      Цитата: Magadan
      Да конечно восстанавливать все советское надо! А лучше вообще частнику из оборонки пинка наладить.


      Нужно восстанавливать и развивать все, что оперативно и действенно будет служить возрождению ВПК. Но частника гнать не надо, не забывайте, что большинство всемирно известных образцов оружия были разработаны в качестве частной инициативы. Она должна дополнять государственный ВПК, участвовать в качестве здоровой конкуренции, либо заполнять узкоспециализированные ниши, разрабатывать и изготавливать мелосерийное, часто меняющееся снаряжение. Короче нужно приветствовать все, что может служить на пользу обороноспособности России и решительно избавляться от криминала по всей Отчизне.
  5. Slevinst 21 марта 2013 14:44
    аналог дарпа, хотелось бы верить что все эти разработки не станут утекать за границу, и что это не очередной способ отмывания бобла при всем моем уважении к Рогозину
  6. Андрей из Челябинска 21 марта 2013 14:56
    Ну что ж, будем надеяться, что слово не разойдется с делом...
  7. d.gksueyjd 21 марта 2013 16:30
    Мы разрушим до основанья, а затем мы новый построим. Вот только вопрос, а кто и когда начнет нести материальную ответственность за разрушение? С граждан РФ начинают три шкуры драть, а любители эксперементов проходят свидетелями за своё воровство и при этом получают правительственные награды!
  8. 120352 21 марта 2013 17:16
    Дай Бог успеть!
    120352
  9. rapid1934 21 марта 2013 17:23
    Цитата: d.gksueyjd
    Вот только вопрос, а кто и когда начнет нести материальную ответственность за разрушение?

    А разве сейчас кто то несет ответственность. Везде красивые слова и уверения в любви к народу. request
  10. Magadan 21 марта 2013 18:13
    Цитата: скептик
    Но частника гнать не надо, не забывайте, что большинство всемирно известных образцов оружия были разработаны в качестве частной инициативы.

    Какие например? Лучший в мире автомат - в 100% государственной оборонке СССР сделан. Там же сделаны лучшие вертолеты, самолеты, системы залпового огня, танки, ПВО, БМП, ракеты... по-моему я уже почти все основные виды вооружения перечислил. Если сравнивать ТТХ, надежность и стоимость, то именно государственные КБ и государственные заводы СССР просто уделали натовских частников-оборонщиков! Да еще и с таким технологическим заделом, что мы им до сих пор пользуемся, а натовские оборонщики только сейчас что-то сопоставимое производить начинают, да и то далеко не везде.
    И заметьте, это лучшее в мире оружие было произведено с гораздо меньшим количеством людского и денежного ресурса.Один СССР против всего золотого миллиарда!
    Так что конкретные примеры конкретного вооружения как раз показывают полное фиаско частных оборонных компаний против единой государственной системы государственного на 100% ВПК. И не надо никаких комбинаций и сочетаний! Там где частник - там воровство, подкуп, распилы, откаты и рейдерские захваты. Частник пусть чебуреки печет.
  11. s500 22 марта 2013 06:03
    Сначало рушат патом вастанавлевают,кагбудто деды наши незнали че и как,Знали да палучше сейчасочных отцов камандиров,особено,лучше тех которые только и думают как умыкнуть,

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня