Military Review

Army of the Visegrad Group

20
Army of the Visegrad Group



In February 1991 of the year in the Hungarian city of Vyshegrad, representatives of the Czech Republic, Hungary, Slovakia and Poland signed a declaration of intent to create the Visegrad Group (V4). The goal of this joint project is to accelerate the integration of these states into European structures. Their efforts did not go unnoticed - in 2004, they all became members of the European Union.

But things are not so smooth between the members of the Visegrad Group. 22 of the year has already passed, but this union still has no management structure and all decisions are made only after mutual consultations.

At the suggestion of the Polish Foreign Minister Sikorski, which sounded in the spring of 2012, the countries of the Visegrad Group had to express their opinion in a united front when discussing the new EU budget. But the created front immediately cracked at the seams, when in distributing money the Czech Republic and Hungary received much less funding from the cohesion fund than Poland.

I must say that the Visegrad Four is divided into main points: Poland is trying to strengthen its participation in the European Union, Slovakia has become a member of the Eurozone, open Euroskepticism has established itself in the Czech Republic, Old Europe has practically isolated Hungary from itself. In this regard, the Hungarian leader Orban urged the countries of Eastern Europe to unite and conduct their policies, independent of Brussels. But this proposal does not suit Poland, which is counting on a direct dialogue with the leaders of Old Europe, for which it is ready to betray the interests of such “small fry” - the allies in the Visegrad group.

In addition, the second president of the Czech Republic, V. Klaus, believes that cooperation within this group further reinforces the backwardness of the entire region. Partners within the Visegrad Group are also very concerned about the dominance of Poland in the alliance of the Four. Hungary and Slovakia also have many unresolved problems at the government level of these countries.

In March, the 2013 of the year in Poland hosted the V4 group summit. The summit was attended by Czech Prime Minister P. Nechas, Hungarian Prime Minister V. Orban, Polish Prime Minister D. Tusk, and Slovak Prime Minister R. Fico. Chancellor of Germany A. Merkel and French President F. Hollande became honorary guests-participants. Later they were joined by Polish President B. Komorowski. The participation in the summit of representatives of the key powers of Europe served as the basis for uniting the Vischegrad Group with the Vemara Triangle Group (France, Poland, Germany). The leaders of France and Germany once again confirmed the primacy of Poland among the states of Central Europe. Also, the leaders of Germany and France made it clear to the members of the new union that they are full participants in the process of European economic integration. In turn, Polish politicians reminded their European partners that Europe should not remain closed to Eastern European countries when discussing any issues related to the future of the European Union. Moreover, as the Polish Prime Minister believes, the strengthening of the European Union should be carried out in three areas: monetary and economic union, improving the competitiveness of the economies of EU members, and strengthening defense capability. The countries of the V4 group believe that they cope better with the effects of the global economic crisis than many countries of Old Europe. For example, Hungary managed to achieve its own balanced budget, which served as the basis for improving the main economic indicators.

And although the summit addressed economic issues, the main goal was to discuss problems of defense policy and the formation of a common security strategy. The V4 summit can rightly be considered the preparatory stage for the European summit on security issues, which is scheduled to be held in December 2013 of the year in Warsaw. At the March summit they also discussed the general policy in the field of creating a unified industrial, technological and defense base. Merkel noted that the formation of a joint defense potential will bring all European countries to a new level of security. Hollande stressed that this issue requires further elaboration of the EU common defense policy strategy.

Note that the summit was preceded by a working meeting of defense ministers of the participating countries. At this meeting, a document of intent was created to create a common military group - a rapid reaction brigade. The proposal to establish such a military unit was made 2 a year ago, but now this idea has been translated into a concrete decision. It was decided that Poland would take over the formation of the headquarters and command. Also, the Polish side will introduce soldiers into the 1600 grouping, the Czech Republic - 800, Slovakia - 400, Hungary - 350. The Czech Republic will transfer military equipment to the formed general military group and provide logistics. Hungarian military engineers and Slovak specialists will work in the battle group, provided with the necessary equipment to carry out protection against weapons mass destruction. It is planned that the deployment time of the combat group will be no more than 15 days. It is planned to complete the final formation of the Visegrad Battle Group by the beginning of 2016.

The plan to create such a joint militant group is fully consistent with the regional policy and is inextricably linked with the course of NATO and the EU to implement the pan-European security system. It is only natural that the strengthening of cooperation between countries in the field of defense is happening right now. After all, each of the countries participating in the summit is interested in modernizing its armed forces, but none of them has sufficient financial resources to carry out these plans alone. Therefore, for countries such as Poland, Hungary, Slovakia and the Czech Republic, participation in the creation of European armed forces makes it possible to increase the combat readiness of their armies. The biggest defense spending in the V4 group is in Poland. The remaining members of this group relied more on the cooperation and support of the countries of the North Atlantic bloc in modernizing their armed forces. Members of the V4 group have repeatedly held talks and consultations on the purchase of new weapons and equipment, as well as cooperation in the field of defense complexes and improvements related to these plans, national legislation. The result of these efforts are only preliminary declarations of intent. The countries of the V4 group failed to implement a single joint research project. Neither the modernization nor the purchase of new weapons.

The confusion in the implementation of plans to strengthen the military-technical base of the armies of the V4 countries is confirmed by the current situation in the air forces of these states. Czech Republic and Hungary signed a lease agreement for the Swedish JAS-39 Gripen. Warsaw preferred the American F-16. The Slovaks retained their Soviet MiG-29. Now the Czechs have offered their allies in the group to buy a batch of modern fighters from the United States, but Prague has not yet responded to this initiative.

Poland spends about 1,9% of GDP on military spending, while its allies in the V4 group only 1,1% of GDP. As the analysis of the situation showed, not only the economic crisis caused a reduction in defense spending in Hungary, Slovakia and the Czech Republic. The reduction in the financing of military spending is related to the position of these countries, the essence of which is that the local governing and political elite do not see a threat to the security of their states.

Since Poland’s defense investments in 5 exceed the defense costs of the other countries of the Visegrad Group, it’s likely that the Polish leadership will aim at strengthening military cooperation with the Nordic countries and Germany. And these plans are much more real than seeking mutual understanding of the Visegrad partners. In this regard, it is unlikely that the implementation of joint defense projects planned at the March summit will be implemented in the near future.

Materials used:
http://www.rosbalt.ru/main/2013/03/07/1103211.html
http://regnum.ru/news/fd-abroad/polska/1633895.html
http://www.warandpeace.ru/ru/reports/view/77949/
Author:
20 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Mails
    Mails 28 March 2013 08: 17 New
    +4
    You look at the map before 1991, and you think what country it was in.
    Territory and power.
    Did not work out...
    1. DAEDALUS
      DAEDALUS 28 March 2013 20: 00 New
      +4
      You look at the map of the Russian Empire, I’m going to ditch what country it was in!
      1. fktrcfylh.h09
        fktrcfylh.h09 30 March 2013 19: 53 New
        0
        Especially on the maps of Tartaria (the European part of Tartaria is not printed, hidden), but then, after the luck of Peter 1, Moscow Tartaria was powerful ...
    2. DAEDALUS
      DAEDALUS 28 March 2013 20: 00 New
      +1
      You look at the map of the Russian Empire and think what country it was in!
    3. DAEDALUS
      DAEDALUS 28 March 2013 20: 00 New
      +1
      You look at the map of the Russian Empire and think what country it was in!
  2. Vladimirets
    Vladimirets 28 March 2013 08: 21 New
    16
    “Poland spends about 1,9% of GDP on military spending, while its allies in Group V4 only 1,1% of GDP. As the situation analysis showed, not only the economic crisis caused a reduction in defense spending in Hungary, Slovakia and the Czech Republic. The decrease in funding for military spending is associated with the position of these countries, the essence of which is that the local leadership and political elite do not see a threat to the security of their states. "

    The elite of these countries is not that they did not see threats at all, they just really understand that they cannot create anything really worthy against serious states, no matter how they puff up. For this, it will be necessary to spend not 1,1% of GDP, but 30%, and in addition half the country to put under arms. Therefore, they live by the principle: be that it will and don’t waste the money that is so necessary for the economy. Only Poland in paranoid ecstasy is all rushing with the idea of ​​great power, yapping at every roar of an oriental bear.
    1. bezumnyiPIT
      bezumnyiPIT 28 March 2013 08: 46 New
      +4
      yapping at every roar of an oriental bear.

      For the oriental bear respect and respect!
    2. Egoza
      Egoza 28 March 2013 23: 14 New
      +1
      Quote: Vladimirets
      Only Poland in paranoid ecstasy is all rushing with the idea of ​​great power, yapping at every roar of an oriental bear.

      Oh! Well, let Poland feel like a Great State! laughing
      Moreover, he may secretly hope to subordinate all his "partners" to himself! No wonder the army is arming most of all!
  3. Nesvet Nezar
    Nesvet Nezar 28 March 2013 08: 26 New
    +8
    This group includes countries that do not have capital, natural resources and technology. These countries are inhabited by corrupt Russians. The vacillation of this part of Europe has been observed since the moment when the Catholic Church bought the gentry and they changed Orthodoxy to Catholicism. Since then, these territories have been living on the money of the West and in its service. The USSR and Russia are their enemy. This is obvious and explainable. We built factories for them and made them work. Accustomed to lie in the hayloft and guess at a camomile, they will remember us for a long time occupation. Even Brzezinski understands that Ukraine and Poland are part of Russia. And geopolitically, they cannot be a force even together. The attraction to Germany or Russia is inevitable.
    1. fktrcfylh.h09
      fktrcfylh.h09 30 March 2013 19: 56 New
      0
      catholic church

      Catholic Church

      F and T is the former letter FATA, which read like T and like F, what is the difference?

      it’s just that the Vatican supported the “local Aborigines” and the elite in the struggle for power.
  4. svp67
    svp67 28 March 2013 09: 27 New
    0
    Not a viable structure ... Exactly "swan, cancer and pike" ....
  5. 120352
    120352 28 March 2013 09: 43 New
    +7
    I visited Poland, the Czech Republic, the Baltic states, and Bulgaria. Beggars of the country! At least compared to us. Yes, the streets are cleaner, because there are no Asians, and everything else is no better than ours. By the way, there you can freely speak Russian and be understood. Prices are lower than ours - this is true because officials do not steal. But not for gas. But look what and how the "middle class" lives there! After we ceased to contain them, mass impoverishment began. Therefore, Russia is an enemy for them, because it no longer serves ...
    1. fktrcfylh.h09
      fktrcfylh.h09 30 March 2013 19: 57 New
      0
      you probably wanted to say, because the enemy that has ceased to give a freebie?
  6. bubla5
    bubla5 28 March 2013 10: 09 New
    +1
    Yes, there is all the same order and bureaucrats do not steal like we are only thieves in bulk
    1. opkozak
      opkozak 28 March 2013 14: 29 New
      +4
      Recently, the Polish billionaire Alexander Gudzovaty (incidentally, an ethnic Ukrainian) died. So, in a recent interview, he said: "... over the past five years I have paid 680 million euros in taxes. If I worked in Russia, I would have had five times more money." (He made his fortune in trading with Gazprom in the early 1990s).
      1. fktrcfylh.h09
        fktrcfylh.h09 30 March 2013 19: 59 New
        0
        I'm sorry, but is there any scientifically based: ethnic Ukrainians?

        who is it and how do they have dna there?
    2. mr.Man
      mr.Man 28 March 2013 19: 59 New
      0
      Quote: bubla5
      Yes, there is all the same order and bureaucrats do not steal like we are only thieves in bulk

      No need to think about Russian officials so bad ... winked
      Less news needs to be watched and listened to by the zombie creator ... wassat
      In the West: Ordnung Uber Alles!
      The small bureaucrats are trembling for their place and are slowly writing out bonus equal to their annual salary, and those who are above are sitting just like everywhere else and do not forget about their pocket .., only everything is done much more more democratic laughing and all this against the backdrop of the crisis, unemployment, tax increases ... wink
    3. mr.Man
      mr.Man 28 March 2013 19: 59 New
      0
      Quote: bubla5
      Yes, there is all the same order and bureaucrats do not steal like we are only thieves in bulk

      No need to think about Russian officials so bad ... winked
      Less news needs to be watched and listened to by the zombie creator ... wassat
      In the West: Ordnung Uber Alles!
      The small bureaucrats are trembling for their place and are slowly writing out bonus equal to their annual salary, and those who are above are sitting just like everywhere else and do not forget about their pocket .., only everything is done much more more democratic and all this against the backdrop of the crisis, unemployment, tax increases ... wink
  7. malikszh
    malikszh 28 March 2013 13: 05 New
    +2
    Quote: Miles
    You look at the map before 1991, and you think what country it was in.
    Territory and power.
    Did not work out...

    and you look at the map of the Russian Empires! Territory and power!
  8. malikszh
    malikszh 28 March 2013 13: 07 New
    0
    Quote: Miles
    You look at the map before 1991, and you think what country it was in.
    Territory and power.
    Did not work out...

    and you look at the map of the Russian Empire! Territory and power!
  9. Evgeniy8104
    Evgeniy8104 28 March 2013 20: 37 New
    +2
    My Motherland Red to face
    1. fktrcfylh.h09
      fktrcfylh.h09 30 March 2013 20: 01 New
      0
      always in Russia was red in fashion, for it is Light, Fire, the Sun, as Fomenko and others say (the church does not refute them) - the Romans and Spartans did not exist, the Etruscans and other about Russian tribes were everywhere ...
  10. Kubanets
    Kubanets 28 March 2013 23: 07 New
    +1
    All this has already been seen from the history of the last century. Reminds Lord Curzon's sanitary cordon. And the borders are the same and the participants are almost all on the face. But all this sovereign initiative was ended by protectorates and governor generals. History doesn’t teach some who have joined.
  11. Enot-poloskun
    Enot-poloskun 31 March 2013 09: 35 New
    0
    Visegrad group - the next mouse dances of the Limitrophs. While the cat is sleeping)))
  12. RUR
    RUR 21 July 2013 02: 03 New
    0
    Quote: 120352
    I visited Poland, the Czech Republic, the Baltic states, and Bulgaria. Beggars of the country! At least compared to us. Yes, the streets are cleaner because there are no Asians there, and everything else is no better than ours
    Gjkmif

    According to the classification of international organizations (IMF, UN UNESCO), Poland and the Czech Republic are considered developed countries, and Russia is developing (the third world - those RUSSIA third grade - BY COMMENTS UNDERSTANDING AND VISIBLE). The GDP there is higher per capita than in Russia. Who doubts google to help.

    “Yes, it’s cleaner on the streets because there are no Asians there” - right, there are not many Russians in Europe

Армия Вышеградской группы

Армия Вышеградской группы


В феврале 1991 года в венгерском городе Вышеград представителями Чехии, Венгрии, Словакии и Польши была подписана декларация о намерении создать Вышеградскую группу (V4). Цель данного совместного проекта - ускорение интеграции этих государств в европейские структуры. Их усилия не остались незамеченными - в 2004 году все они стали членами Европейского союза.

Но не так все гладко между членами Вышеградской группы. Уже прошло 22 года, но этот союз до сих пор не имеет структуры управления и все решения принимаются только после проведения взаимных консультаций.


По предложению польского министра иностранных дел Сикорского, позвучавшее весной 2012 года, страны Вышеградской группы должны были единым фронтом высказать свое мнение при обсуждении нового бюджета ЕС. Но созданный фронт тут же затрещал по швам, когда при распределении денег Чехия и Венгрия получили намного меньше финансирования из фонда сплочения, чем Польша.

Надо сказать, что Вышеградская четверка расколота по основным позициям: Польша старается усилить свое участие в Евросоюзе, Словакия стала членом Еврозоны, в Чехии утвердился открытый евроскептицизм, Старая Европа практически изолировала от себя Венгрию. В связи с этим, венгерский лидер Орбана призвал страны Восточной Европы объединиться и вести свою политику, независимую от Брюсселя. Но это предложение не устраивает Польшу, которая рассчитывает на прямой диалог с лидерами Старой Европы, для чего она готова предать интересы такой "мелюзги" - союзников по Вышеградской группе.

Кроме того, второй президент Чехии В. Клаус считает, что сотрудничество в рамках этой группы еще больше усиливает отсталость всего региона. Партнеры внутри Вышеградской группы очень озабочены также доминированием Польши в союзе четверки. Между Венгрией и Словакией также много нерешенных проблем на уровне правительств этих стран.

В марте 2013 года в Польше прошел саммит участников группы V4. В саммите приняли участие премьер-министр Чехии П. Нечас, премьер-министр Венгрии В. Орбан, премьер-министр Польши Д. Туск, премьер-министр Словакии Р. Фицо. Почетными гостями-участниками стали канцлер Германии А. Меркель и президент Франции Ф. Олланд. Позже к ним присоединился президент Польши Б. Коморовский. Участие в саммите представителей ключевых держав Европы послужило основой объединения Вищеградской группы с группой Вемарского треугольника (Франция, Польша, Германия). Лидеры Франции и Германии очередной раз подтвердили первенствующую позицию Польши среди государств Центральной Европы. Также, руководители Германии и Франции дали понять членам нового союза, что они являются полноправными участниками процесса европейской экономической интеграции. В свою очередь, польские политики напомнили своим европейским партнерам, что Европа не должна оставаться закрытой от восточно-европейских стран при обсуждении любых вопросов, связанных с будущим Евросоюза. Причем, как полагает польский премьер-министр, укрепление Евросоюза должно осуществляться по трем направлениям: валютно-экономического союза, улучшения конкурентоспособности экономики членов ЕС, а также укрепления обороноспособности. Страны группы V4 считают, что они лучше справляются с последствиями мирового экономического кризиса, чем многие страны Старой Европы. Например, Венгрии удалось достичь собственного сбалансированного бюджета, что послужило основой улучшения основных экономических показателей.

И хотя на саммите рассматривались экономические вопросы, основной целью было обсуждение проблем оборонной политики и формирования стратегии общей безопасности. Саммит V4 можно по праву считать подготовительным этапом к общеевропейскому саммиту по проблемам безопасности, который планируется провести в декабре 2013 года в Варшаве. На мартовском саммите обсудили также общую политику в области создания единой промышленной, технологической и оборонной базы. Меркель отметила, что формирование совместного оборонного потенциала выведет на новый уровень безопасности все европейские страны. Олланд подчеркнул, что этот вопрос требует дополнительной проработки стратегии общей оборонной политики ЕС.

Отметим, что саммиту предшествовало проведение рабочей встречи министров обороны стран-участников. На этой встрече был подписан документ о намерении создать общую военную группу - бригаду быстрого реагирования. Предложение о создании такого военного подразделения была высказано еще 2 года назад, но теперь эта идея воплотилась в конкретное решение. Решено, что формирование штаба и командования возьмет на себя Польша. Также польская сторона введет в группировку 1600 солдат, Чехия - 800, Словакия - 400, Венгрия - 350. Чехия передаст сформированной общей военной группировке боевую технику и обеспечит логистикой. В боевой группе будут работать венгерские военные инженеры и словацкие специалисты, обеспеченные необходимым оборудованием для осуществления защиты от оружия массового поражения. Планируется, что время развертывания боевой группировки будет составлять не более 15 дней. Завершить окончательное формирование Вышеградской боевой группы предполагается к началу 2016 года.

План создания такой совместной боевой группы полностью соответствует региональной политике и неразрывно связан с курсом НАТО и ЕС по реализации общеевропейской системы безопасности. То, что именно сейчас происходит укрепление сотрудничества стран в области обороны - закономерно. Ведь каждая из стран-участниц саммита заинтересована в модернизации своих вооруженных сил, но никто из них не имеет достаточных финансовых возможностей в одиночку осуществить эти планы. Поэтому для таких стран, как Польша, Венгрия, Словакия и Чехия, участие в создании европейских вооруженных сил дает возможность повысить боеготовность своих армий. Самые большие расходы на оборону в группе V4 у Польши. Остальные члены этой группы больше рассчитывали на сотрудничество и поддержку стран членов Североатлантического блока в области модернизации своих вооруженных сил. Члены группы V4 неоднократно проводили переговоры и консультации по вопросам закупки нового вооружения и техники, а также сотрудничества в области оборонных комплексов и улучшения, связанного с этими планами, национального законодательства. Результатом этих усилий стали только предварительные декларации о намерениях. Странам группы V4 не удалось осуществить ни одного совместного научно-исследовательского проекта. Не были произведены ни модернизация, ни закупка нового вооружения.

Разброд, в осуществлении планов укрепления военно-технической базы армий стран V4, подтверждает создавшаяся ситуация в ВВС этих государств. Чехия и Венгрия заключили договора лизинга на шведские JAS-39 Gripen. Варшава отдала предпочтение американским F-16. Словаки сохранили, имеющиеся у них советские МиГ-29. Сейчас чехи предложили своим союзникам по группе закупить партию современных истребителей у США, но реакция на эту инициативу Праги пока не последовала.

Польша тратит на военные расходы около 1,9% от ВВП, тогда как ее союзники по группе V4 только 1,1% от ВВП. Как показал анализ ситуации, не только экономический кризис вызвал сокращение расходов на оборону в Венгрии, Словакии и Чехии. Уменьшение финансирования военных расходов связано с позицией этих стран, суть которой в том, что местная руководящая и политическая элита не видит угрозы безопасности своих государств.

Поскольку оборонные инвестиции Польши в 5 раз превышают затраты на оборону остальных стран Вышеградской группы, то скорее всего, польское руководство возьмет цель на усиление военной кооперации со странами Северной Европы и Германией. И эти планы намного реальнее, чем искать взаимопонимание партнеров по Вышеградской группе. В связи с этим, вряд ли реализация, намеченных на мартовском саммите совместных проектов в оборонной сфере, будет осуществлена в ближайшее время.

Использованы материалы:
http://www.rosbalt.ru/main/2013/03/07/1103211.html
http://regnum.ru/news/fd-abroad/polska/1633895.html
http://www.warandpeace.ru/ru/reports/view/77949/
Автор: Валерий Бовал


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 20
  1. Маилз 28 марта 2013 08:17
    На карту до 1991 посмотришь, и думаешь, во была какая страна.
    Территория и мощь.
    Не сложилось...
    1. DAEDALUS 28 марта 2013 20:00
      На карту Российской Империи посмотришь, иду маешь,во какая страна была!
      DAEDALUS
      1. fktrcfylh.h09 30 марта 2013 19:53
        Особенно на карты Тартарии (европейской части Тартария не печатается, спрятана), но и потом, после в везения Петра1, Московская Тартария была могучей...
    2. DAEDALUS 28 марта 2013 20:00
      На карту Российской Империи посмотришь, и думаешь,во какая страна была!
      DAEDALUS
    3. DAEDALUS 28 марта 2013 20:00
      На карту Российской Империи посмотришь, и думаешь,во какая страна была!
      DAEDALUS
  2. Владимирец 28 марта 2013 08:21
    "Польша тратит на военные расходы около 1,9% от ВВП, тогда как ее союзники по группе V4 только 1,1% от ВВП. Как показал анализ ситуации, не только экономический кризис вызвал сокращение расходов на оборону в Венгрии, Словакии и Чехии. Уменьшение финансирования военных расходов связано с позицией этих стран, суть которой в том, что местная руководящая и политическая элита не видит угрозы безопасности своих государств."

    Элита этих стран не то чтобы не видела угроз вообще, просто они реально понимают, что против серьёзных государств, как бы они не пыжились, ничего реально стоящего они создать не смогут. На это надо будет тратить не 1,1% ВВП, а 30%, а кроме того полстраны поставить под ружьё. Поэтому и живут по принципу: будь, что будет и не тратят впустую деньги, так необходимые экономике. Только Польша в параноидальном экстазе всё носится с идеей великодержавности, тявкая на каждый рык восточного медведя.
    1. bezumnyiPIT 28 марта 2013 08:46
      тявкая на каждый рык восточного медведя.

      За восточного медведя респект и уважуха!
      bezumnyiPIT
    2. Егоза 28 марта 2013 23:14
      Цитата: Владимирец
      Только Польша в параноидальном экстазе всё носится с идеей великодержавности, тявкая на каждый рык восточного медведя.

      Ой! Ну дайте ж и Польше почувствовать себя Великим Государством! laughing
      Тем более, может втайне надеется всех своих "партнеров" себе подчинить! Недаром армию больше всех вооружает!
  3. Несвет Незаря 28 марта 2013 08:26
    В эту группу входят страны которые не имеют капитала, природных ресурсов и технологий. Эти страны населены растлёнными Русскими. Шатания этой части Европы наблюдается с того момента когда католическая церковь купила шляхту и они сменили православие на католицизм. С тех самых пор эти территории живут на деньги запада и в услужении у него. СССР и россия им враг. Это очевидно и объяснимо. Мы построили им заводы и заставили работать. Привыкшие лежать на сеновале и гадать на ромашке, они еще долго будут вспоминать нам оккупацию. Даже бжезинский понимает что Украина и Польша это часть России. И геополитически они не могут являть собой силу даже вместе. Тяготение к Германии или России неизбежно.
    Несвет Незаря
    1. fktrcfylh.h09 30 марта 2013 19:56
      кафолическая церковь

      католическая церковь

      Ф и Т есть буква бывшая ФАТА, которая читалась, как Т и как Ф, в чём разница?

      просто Ватикан поддержал "местных аборигенов" и верхушку в борьбе за власть.
  4. svp67 28 марта 2013 09:27
    Не жизнеспособная структура... Точно "лебедь, рак и щука"....
  5. 120352 28 марта 2013 09:43
    Бывал я и в Польше, и в Чехии, и в Прибалтике, и в Болгарии. Нищие страны! По крайней мере, по сравнению с нами. Да, на улицах чище, потому что там нет азиатов, а всё остальное не лучше, чем у нас. Кстати, там можно свободно говорить по-русски и быть понятым. Цены ниже, чем у нас - это верно, потому что чиновники не воруют. Но не на бензин. Но посмотрите в чём и как живёт там "средний класс"! После того, как мы перестали их содержать, началось массовое обнищание. Поэтому Россия для них - враг, поскольку больше не подаёт...
    120352
    1. fktrcfylh.h09 30 марта 2013 19:57
      вы хотели сказать наверное, потому враг, что перестала халяву дарить?
  6. bubla5 28 марта 2013 10:09
    Да там все таки порядок и чинуши не воруют как у нас скопом одни ворюги
    1. opkozak 28 марта 2013 14:29
      Недавно умер польский миллиардер Александр Гудзоватый (кстати этнический украинец). Так, в последнем интевью он сказал: "... за последних пять лет я заплатил 680 млн. евро налогов. Если бы я работал в России, у меня бы денег было в пять раз больше". ( Он сколотил свое состояние на торговле с «Газпромом» в начале 1990-х).
      opkozak
      1. fktrcfylh.h09 30 марта 2013 19:59
        простите, а разве есть научно обоснованные: этнические украинцы?

        это кто и как у них там с днк?
    2. mr.Man 28 марта 2013 19:59
      Цитата: bubla5
      Да там все таки порядок и чинуши не воруют как у нас скопом одни ворюги

      Не надо думать про Российских чиновников так уж плохо... winked
      Меньше новости надо смотреть и слушать по зомбоящику... wassat
      На западе: орднунг юбер аллес!
      Мелкие чинуши дрожат за свое место и потихоньку выписывают премиальные равные годовому своему окладу, да и те кто по выше сидят так же как и везде не забывают про свой карман.., только всё делается это гораздо демократичнее laughing и это всё на фоне кризиса, безработицы, повышения налогов... wink
    3. mr.Man 28 марта 2013 19:59
      Цитата: bubla5
      Да там все таки порядок и чинуши не воруют как у нас скопом одни ворюги

      Не надо думать про Российских чиновников так уж плохо... winked
      Меньше новости надо смотреть и слушать по зомбоящику... wassat
      На западе: орднунг юбер аллес!
      Мелкие чинуши дрожат за свое место и потихоньку выписывают премиальные равные годовому своему окладу, да и те кто по выше сидят так же как и везде не забывают про свой карман.., только всё делается это гораздо демократичнее и это всё на фоне кризиса, безработицы, повышения налогов... wink
  7. malikszh 28 марта 2013 13:05
    Цитата: Маилз
    На карту до 1991 посмотришь, и думаешь, во была какая страна.
    Территория и мощь.
    Не сложилось...

    а вы посмотрите карту Российской Империй! Территория и мощь!
    malikszh
  8. malikszh 28 марта 2013 13:07
    Цитата: Маилз
    На карту до 1991 посмотришь, и думаешь, во была какая страна.
    Территория и мощь.
    Не сложилось...

    а вы посмотрите карту Российской Империи! Территория и мощь!
    malikszh
  9. Evgeniy8104 28 марта 2013 20:37
    Моей Родине Красный к лицу
    Evgeniy8104
    1. fktrcfylh.h09 30 марта 2013 20:01
      всегда на Руси было красное в моде, ибо это Свет, Огонь, Солнце, как говорят Фоменко и другие (церква не опровергает их) - римлян и Спартанцев не существовало, этруски и иные про русские племена были всюду...
  10. КубанЕц 28 марта 2013 23:07
    Все это уже видели из истории прошлого века. Напоминает санитарный кордон Лорда Керзона. И границы теже и участники почти все на лицо. Вот только кончилась вся эта суверенная самодеятельность протекторатами и генерал-губернаторствами. Не учит некоторых приобщившихся история ни чему
    КубанЕц
  11. Enot-poloskun 31 марта 2013 09:35
    Вышеградская группа - очередные мышиные пляски лимитрофов. Пока кот спит)))
  12. R.U.R. 21 июля 2013 02:03
    Цитата: 120352
    Бывал я и в Польше, и в Чехии, и в Прибалтике, и в Болгарии. Нищие страны! По крайней мере, по сравнению с нами. Да, на улицах чище, потому что там нет азиатов, а всё остальное не лучше, чем у нас
    Gjkmif

    Польша и Чехия по классификации международных организаций (МВФ,ООН ЮНЕСКО)считаются развитыми странами а Россия развивающейся ( третий мир - те РОССИЯ третий сорт - ПО КОМЕНТАРИЯМ ПОНЯТНО И ВИДНО ).ВВП там выше на душу населения , чем в россии. Кто сомневается , тому google в помощь.

    "Да, на улицах чище, потому что там нет азиатов" - верно, русских в Европе не так много
    R.U.R.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гость, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня