Military Review

Putin: Russia and South Africa are negotiating the supply of aircraft MC-21

10
Putin: Russia and South Africa are negotiating the supply of aircraft MC-21

“It is planned to jointly produce an Ansat light multipurpose helicopter. A regional center for the maintenance of Russian helicopters (Mi-17) began operations in Johannesburg. Negotiations are underway to supply Russian passenger planes MC-21 to South Africa, ”Putin told reporters after talks with South African President Jacob Zuma at a press briefing, RIA reports.News».


MS is a project of a short-medium-haul passenger aircraft, which should replace the Tu-2017 and the Tu-154 family in the Russian passenger aircraft market by 204 and enter the international market. MC-21 aircraft are designed to carry passengers, baggage and cargo on domestic and international airlines.

The program for creating the MS-21 family is a project of the United Aircraft Corporation, the main executor of which is Irkut Corporation. The program is included in the federal target program “Development of civil aviation Russian technicians for 2002-2010 and for the period until 2015. ” The family includes two aircraft: MS-21-200 (150 seats), MS-21-300 (181 seats) in the basic two-class layout.

This year, 21 billion 12 million rubles will be allocated from the federal budget for the implementation of the program for creating airplanes of the MS-400 family.

In early March, it was reported that the United Aircraft Corporation (UAC) began the development of a wide-body modification of the MC-21 aircraft.

Ansat is a Russian light multipurpose helicopter developed by the design bureau of Kazan Helicopter Plant OJSC. According to the developer, the "Ansat" helicopter with a PW 207K engine from Pratt & Whitney can be used to transport goods and passengers, be used for surveillance, search and rescue and medical evacuation operations. " It can accommodate up to nine passengers, carrying capacity - 1300 kg (inside the cabin). In addition, the developers presented the Ansat-2RTs light combat helicopter. The Russian Air Force is armed with four such vehicles.

The president also said that Russia is ready to provide credit support to South Africa in case of construction of nuclear power units by Russian specialists.

"Russia offers assistance in creating not just separate units in South Africa, but an entire advanced nuclear industry: from the extraction of raw materials, the construction of nuclear power plants and research reactors to the design and production of its own atomic electrical equipment with credit support from the Russian side," Putin said.

According to the head of the Russian state, a quantum-optical system to increase the accuracy of receiving the GLONASS signal in the southern hemisphere will be installed in South Africa.

“In South Africa, they will install a quantum-optical system to increase the accuracy of receiving the GLONASS signal in the southern hemisphere,” Putin said.

He also noted that the space center in South Africa will be used to receive data from a Russian satellite on the Radioastron project. The corresponding document was signed on Tuesday following the summit talks.

The International Astrophysical Observatory Radioastron was created by order of Roskosmos. The radio telescope should work in conjunction with the global terrestrial network of radio telescopes, forming a single ground-space interferometer of very high angular resolution.

With the help of Radioastron, scientists intend to study the processes inside active galactic nuclei and near supermassive black holes, dark matter, the structure and dynamics of star-forming regions in our Galaxy. In addition, the telescope should help to create a high-precision astronomical coordinate system and a high-precision model of the gravitational field of the Earth.

Russia and South Africa intend to increase by several times the volume of mutual trade, which in 2012 amounted to almost 1 billion dollars, the Russian president told reporters.

“Our countries have a good base for increasing cooperation. In 2012, turnover increased by 66,3% and reached nearly 1 billion dollars. In 2011, it was almost half as much, ”Putin said.

He stressed that in the medium term "they intend to increase the volume of mutual trade several times."

Putin said that Russian companies had attracted more than 1 billion dollars in mutually beneficial projects in South Africa.
Originator:
http://www.vz.ru
10 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. svp67
    svp67 27 March 2013 11: 58
    +4
    We enter new markets - it’s already good ....
    1. Zerstorer
      Zerstorer 27 March 2013 12: 52
      0
      Quote: svp67
      We enter new markets - it’s already good ....

      God forbid ... And then there is a chance that this project will turn out to be like SSJ-100.
      1. Evgeniy46
        Evgeniy46 27 March 2013 23: 36
        0
        Quote: Zerstorer
        God forbid ... And then there is a chance that this project will turn out to be like SSJ-100.

        And what is wrong? The other day, the 20th serial rose, in the KnAF workshops there is still 9 and, if I am not mistaken, there are aircraft kits up to the 39th inclusive
    2. sashka
      sashka 27 March 2013 14: 42
      -2
      Quote: svp67
      We enter new markets - it’s already good ....

      What are the markets. Malaysia and China .. Balbes ... We cannot even "master" our own
  2. askort154
    askort154 27 March 2013 13: 08
    0
    This is still an advertisement., Which lags far behind
    reality, unfortunately. I would like to believe and hope that - "bye."
  3. andrejwz
    andrejwz 27 March 2013 14: 29
    0
    But the engines on both aircraft are Shtarovsky. ”“ Annoying. Nuno ourselves work in this direction, close the holes and try to go forward.
    1. Evgeniy46
      Evgeniy46 27 March 2013 23: 33
      0
      Quote: andrejwz
      But the engines on both aircraft are Shtarovsky. ”“ Annoying. Nuno ourselves work in this direction, close the holes and try to go forward.

      PD-14 for the MS-21 has become a regular?
  4. predator.3
    predator.3 27 March 2013 14: 56
    0
    At the BRICS summit, held in the southern African city of Durban, a scandal erupted. The local security service freely allowed Vladimir Putin into the building of the Chief Albert Lutuli press center, and the delegation accompanying him, including the guards, were less fortunate: they were cut off from the president and literally pushed out of the building, the conflict ended in a brawl, Moskovsky Komsomolets reports.

    South African guards wanted to x-ray the things of Putin's bodyguards. "The very secret suitcases that they always carry behind the president and do not let go of their hands for a second," the newspaper explains.

    The presidential guard, of course, objected. Due to insufficient English proficiency, they switched to sign language. “Our guard was pushing against the African with his chest, he was pushing back, in vain, that he was our chest. A powerful argument - an assault rifle on his shoulder - apparently gave the African determination, but he also pushed out our guards, ”writes MK. Even the Foreign Minister Sergei Lavrov and the Assistant to the President for Foreign Affairs, Sergei Ushakov, tried to escort the African guards.

    With a white face with anger, one of the president’s guards growled into the radio: “Call the Colonel!” It is not clear whether the intervention of the mysterious colonel helped, but after a few minutes the guards and members of the Putin delegation were nevertheless carried into the building, though from the back entrance through the car park.

    Against the background of what happened, the words of the Russian leader were rather ambiguous. At a meeting with South African President Jacob Zuma, he said: "Our foreign ministers are meeting, there are contacts through the Ministry of Defense, our security services are cooperating."
    http://news.rambler.ru/18230449/
    1. Alexey Prikazchikov
      Alexey Prikazchikov 27 March 2013 17: 24
      0
      Believe this yellowness. This is fake.
  5. gavko
    gavko 27 March 2013 20: 36
    0
    The MS-21 project has high expectations.
  6. spravochnik
    spravochnik 28 March 2013 22: 57
    0
    And unless on "Superjet" only US engines are. In my opinion it depends on the configuration depends. There is also a variant with the Franco-Russian one.
  7. spravochnik
    spravochnik 28 March 2013 22: 57
    0
    And unless on "Superjet" only US engines are. In my opinion it depends on the configuration depends. There is also a variant with the Franco-Russian one.
  8. spravochnik
    spravochnik 28 March 2013 22: 58
    0
    And unless on "Superjet" only US engines are. In my opinion it depends on the configuration. There is also a variant with the Franco-Russian one.

Путин: Россия и ЮАР ведут переговоры о поставках самолетов МС-21

Путин: Россия и ЮАР ведут переговоры о поставках самолетов МС-21

«Планируется совместное производство легкого многоцелевого вертолета типа «Ансат». В Йоханнесбурге начал работу региональный центр техобслуживания российских вертолетов (Ми-17). Идут переговоры о поставках в ЮАР российских пассажирских самолетов МС-21», - сказал Путин на брифинге журналистам по итогам переговоров с президентом ЮАР Джейкобом Зумой, передает РИА «Новости».

МС – проект ближне-среднемагистрального пассажирского самолета, который должен к 2017 году прийти на смену Ту-154 и семейству Ту-204 на российском рынке пассажирских самолётов и выйти на международный рынок. Самолеты МС-21 предназначены для перевозки пассажиров, багажа и грузов на внутренних и международных авиалиниях.

Программа создания семейства МС-21 – проект Объединенной авиастроительной корпорации, головным исполнителем которого является корпорация «Иркут». Программа включена в федеральную целевую программу «Развитие гражданской авиационной техники России на 2002–2010 годы и на период до 2015 года». Семейство включает два самолета: МС-21-200 (150 мест), МС-21-300 (181 место) в базовой двухклассной компоновке.


В этом году на реализацию программы создания самолетов семейства МС-21 из федерального бюджета будет выделено 12 млрд 400 млн рублей.

В начале марта сообщалось, что Объединенная авиастроительная корпорация (ОАК) начала разработку широкофюзеляжной модификации самолета МС-21.

«Ансат» — российский легкий многоцелевой вертолет, разработанный конструкторским бюро ОАО «Казанский вертолётный завод». По данным разработчика, «вертолет «Ансат» с двигателем PW 207K компании Pratt&Whitney может применяться для перевозки грузов и пассажиров, использоваться для наблюдения, поисково-спасательных и медико-эвакуационных работ». Может вмещать до девяти пассажиров, грузоподъемность - 1300 кг (внутри салона). Кроме того, разработчиками был представлен легкий боевой вертолет «Ансат-2РЦ». На вооружении ВВС России стоит четыре подобных машины.

Также президент сообщил, что Россия готова предоставить кредитную поддержку ЮАР в случае строительства российскими специалистами атомных энергоблоков.

«Россия предлагает помощь в создании в ЮАР не просто отдельных блоков, а целой передовой атомной промышленности: от добычи сырья, строительства АЭС и исследовательских реакторов до проектирования и собственного производства атомного электрооборудования с кредитным сопровождением с российской стороны», - сказал Путин.

По словам главы российского государства, квантово-оптическая система для увеличения точности приема сигнала ГЛОНАСС в южном полушарии будет установлена в ЮАР.

«В ЮАР установят квантово-оптическую систему для увеличения точности приема сигнала ГЛОНАСС в Южном полушарии», - сказал Путин.

Он также отметил, что космический центр в ЮАР будет использоваться для получения данных с российского спутника по проекту «Радиоастрон». Соответствующий документ был подписан во вторник по итогам переговоров на высшем уровне.

Международная орбитальная астрофизическая обсерватория «Радиоастрон» создана по заказу Роскосмоса. Радиотелескоп должен работать совместно с глобальной наземной сетью радиотелескопов, образуя единый наземно-космический интерферометр очень высокого углового разрешения.

С помощью «Радиоастрона» ученые намерены изучать процессы внутри активных галактических ядер и около сверхмассивных черных дыр, темную материю, строение и динамику областей звездообразования в нашей Галактике. Кроме того, телескоп должен помочь в создании высокоточной астрономической координатной системы и высокоточной модели гравитационного поля Земли.

Россия и ЮАР намерены в несколько раз увеличить объем взаимной торговли, который в 2012 году составил почти 1 млрд долларов, сообщил журналистам президент РФ.

«У наших стран хорошая база для наращивания сотрудничества. В 2012 году товарооборот вырос на 66,3% и достиг почти 1 миллиарда долларов. В 2011 году было почти в два раза меньше», - сказал Путин.

Он подчеркнул, что в среднесрочной перспективе «намерены увеличить объем взаимной торговли в несколько раз».

Путин заявил, что российские компании привлекли более 1 млрд долларов во взаимовыгодные проекты на территории ЮАР.
Первоисточник: http://www.vz.ru


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 10
  1. svp67 27 марта 2013 11:58
    Выходим на новые рынки сбыта - уже хорошо....
    1. Zerstorer 27 марта 2013 12:52
      Цитата: svp67
      Выходим на новые рынки сбыта - уже хорошо....

      Дай то бог...А то есть вероятность что этот проект окажется как SSJ-100.
      1. Евгений46 27 марта 2013 23:36
        Цитата: Zerstorer
        Дай то бог...А то есть вероятность что этот проект окажется как SSJ-100.

        А что не так? На днях поднялся 20-ый серийный, в цехах КнАФ ещё 9 стоит и, если не ошибаюсь, самолётокомплекты есть до 39-ого включительно
    2. сашка 27 марта 2013 14:42
      Цитата: svp67
      Выходим на новые рынки сбыта - уже хорошо....

      Какие такие рынки.Малазии и Китая..Балбес... Мы даже свой не можем "освоить"
      сашка
  2. askort154 27 марта 2013 13:08
    Это, пока реклама., которая сильно отстаёт от
    реалий, к сожалению. Хочется верить и надеяться, что - "пока."
  3. andrejwz 27 марта 2013 14:29
    А вот движки у обоих летательных аппаратов штаровские.- Напрягает. Нуно самим работать в этом направлении, закрыть дыры и пытаться идти вперед.
    1. Евгений46 27 марта 2013 23:33
      Цитата: andrejwz
      А вот движки у обоих летательных аппаратов штаровские.- Напрягает. Нуно самим работать в этом направлении, закрыть дыры и пытаться идти вперед.

      ПД-14 для МС-21 давно штатовским стал?
  4. predator.3 27 марта 2013 14:56
    На саммите БРИКС, проходящем в южноафриканском городе Дурбане, разразился скандал. Местная служба безопасности беспрепятственно пропустила Владимира Путина в здание пресс-центра «Чиф Альберт Лутули», а сопровождавшей его делегации, включая охрану, повезло меньше: их отсекли от президента и буквально вытолкали из здания, конфликт кончился потасовкой, сообщает «Московский Комсомолец».

    Южноафриканские охранники захотели просветить рентгеном вещи телохранителей Путина. "Те самые секретные чемоданчики, которые они всегда носят за президентом и не выпускают из рук ни на секунду", — поясняет газета.

    Президентская охрана, разумеется, возражала. Ввиду недостаточного владения английским языком перешли к языку жестов. «Наш охранник грудью напирал на африканского, тот напирал в ответ, даром, что ростом был по грудь нашему. Весомый аргумент — автомат на плече — видимо, придал африканцу решимости, и он-таки вытолкнул и наших охранников», — пишет МК. Выпроводить африканские охранники пытались даже главу МИД Сергея Лаврова и помощника президента по международным делам Сергея Ушакова.

    С белым от злости лицом один из охранников президента прорычал в рацию: «Полковнику позвони!». Не ясно, помогло ли вмешательство загадочного полковника, но через несколько минут охрану и членов путинской делегации все же провели в здание, правда с черного входа через автопарковку.

    На фоне случившегося довольно неоднозначно прозвучали слова российского лидера. На встрече с президентом ЮАР Джейкобом Зумой он сказал: «Наши министры иностранных дел встречаются, есть контакты по линии Минобороны, сотрудничают наши службы безопасности».
    http://news.rambler.ru/18230449/
    predator.3
    1. Алексей Приказчиков 27 марта 2013 17:24
      Верьте этой желтизне. Это фэйк.
      Алексей Приказчиков
  5. gavko 27 марта 2013 20:36
    На проект МС-21, возлагают большие надежды.
  6. spravochnik 28 марта 2013 22:57
    А разьве на "Суперджете" только штатовские движки стоят. По-моему это зависит от комплектации зависит. Есть вариант и с франко-российским.
  7. spravochnik 28 марта 2013 22:57
    А разьве на "Суперджете" только штатовские движки стоят. По-моему это зависит от комплектации зависит. Есть вариант и с франко-российским.
  8. spravochnik 28 марта 2013 22:58
    А разьве на "Суперджете" только штатовские движки стоят. По-моему это зависит от комплектации. Есть вариант и с франко-российским.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня