State order for Be-200ES aircraft for the Ministry of Defense

State order for Be-200ES aircraft for the Ministry of Defense

5 April 2012 of the year on the website of public procurement there was information about the auction for the supply of six amphibious aircraft such as Be-200ES for the Russian Ministry of Defense. Two of these airplanes should be delivered in the Be-200ES variant, the remaining four in the Be-200ES variant without a fire extinguishing function. According to a colleague of alexeyvvo, who reviewed the auction documentation, the purchase of amphibians of the Be-200ChS type is stipulated by the state defense order for 2013 year and the planned period of 2014 - 2015, approved by the Decree of the Government of the Russian Federation of 27 December 2012 of the year No. 1410-35.

As annexes to the auction documentation, the technical conditions for both delivered versions of Be-200 ЧС are given. According to them, the designation Be-200PS (search and rescue) was adopted for an amphibious aircraft without a fire extinguishing function.

Specific recipients of the aircraft identified the 49371 military unit, stationed in the city of Yeisk, and the 62250-2 military unit, from the seaside Knevichi. Each of them will receive one aircraft with fire extinguishing function and two without it. The first Be-200ES is planned to be transferred to Yeisk before 25 in November 2014, the second - a year later. At the same time, both Be-200PS should be put in Yeisk. The final two for Knevichi are expected to be made before the end of November 2016.

The initial (maximum) contract price is defined in 8 408,1 million rubles., The cost of two amphibious aircraft Be-200 ЧС is accepted in the amount of 2 830,1 million rubles. (on average 1 415 million rubles for each), four Be-200PS - in 5 578 million rubles. (1 394,5 million rubles for each). It is worth noting that this is lower than the stated producer price, taken into account when justifying the initial price of the contract. For the Be-200ES amphibious aircraft, it amounts to 2014-2015 years - 1 479,26 and 1 556,07 million rubles. respectively. For Be-200PS - 1 519,48 and 1 580,45 mln. Rub.

Amphibious aircraft Be-200HS, manufactured for the Russian Defense Ministry in both versions, are designed to perform the following tasks:
a) search and detection in the open sea with the help of technical means and visually people on individual and group watercraft, in distress LA, nk, ships and PL, afloat and in flooded position, landing ships of spacecraft (KK), means alarms and marking the location of sunken emergency objects;
b) the rescue by planting of people on the water surface on individual and group rescue means, in descent capsules, in floating logging and in the compartments of the river;
c) evacuation to the coastal aerodromes of people lifted from the water surface, taken from the KK descent vehicles or floating rescue vehicles;
d) rendering assistance to those in distress (in conditions when landing on water is not possible) by dumping rescue and life support equipment to them;
e) targeting ships, airplanes, helicopters and other search and evacuation vehicles to rescue facilities;
e) performing associated aerial reconnaissance in the course of solving search and rescue tasks;
g) the performance of transportation in the interests of changing crews and material and transport supplies of PL and NK in the open sea;
h) the performance of landing operations for the delivery of paratroopers by the method of landing the aircraft on the water.
Be-200ES with fire extinguishing function is also planned to be used to extinguish forest and other fires, including offshore facilities by repeated draining of water or fire extinguishing solutions, detection of fires (including hidden ones) using highly sensitive infrared devices of the spectrum ( thermal imagers).

A model for the serial production of amphibious aircraft Be-200ChS is the Be-200ChS aircraft with the 76820003102 serial number, originally laid on Irkut and completed for the needs of the Emergency Situations Ministry of Russia at the TANTK in 2011, the Be-200ChS aircraft - NN This is a typo - this factory register is not known).

According to the above technical specifications, the Be-200PS variant is generally identical to the Be-200ЧС, except for the absence of a special fire fighting equipment system out of eight water tanks.

The assigned life of the supplied Be-200ChS / PS is 30 thousand of flight hours (for the Be-200ЧС - of which when executing the fire extinguishing function of 6 thousand liter h), the assigned service life is 20 years, the number of landings - 12 thousand, of which to the land aerodrome - 8000, to the water - 4000, the number of water intake cycles (for the Be-200 ЧС) - 17450. The initial assigned resource of the main engine is 6000 hours / 2300 cycles.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

21 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

Государственный заказ на самолеты Бе-200ЧС для Министерства обороны

Государственный заказ на самолеты Бе-200ЧС для Министерства обороны

5 апреля 2012 года на сайте государственных закупок появилась информация о проведении аукциона на поставку шести самолетов-амфибий типа Бе-200ЧС для Министерства обороны России. Два из этих самолетов должны быть поставлены в варианте Бе-200ЧС, оставшиеся четыре – в варианте Бе-200ЧС без функции пожаротушения. Как сообщает рассмотревший аукционную документацию коллега alexeyvvo , закупка самолетов-амфибий типа Бе-200ЧС предусмотрена государственным оборонным заказом на 2013 год и плановый период 2014 – 2015 годов, утвержденным постановлением Правительства Российской Федерации от 27 декабря 2012 года № 1410-35.

В качестве приложений к аукционной документации приведены технические условия на оба поставляемых варианта Бе-200ЧС. Согласно им для самолёта-амфибии без функции пожаротушения принято обозначение Бе-200ПС (поисково-спасательный).

Конкретными получателями воздушных судов определены в/ч 49371, дислоцированная в г. Ейске, и в/ч 62250-2 из приморских Кневичей. Каждая из них получит по одному самолету с функцией пожаротушения и по два – без нее. Первый Бе-200ЧС планируется передать в Ейск до 25 ноября 2014 года, второй – годом позже. Одновременно с ним должны быть поставлены в Ейск оба Бе-200ПС. Два заключительных для Кневичей, как ожидается, будут изготовлены до конца ноября 2016 года.

Начальная (максимальная) цена контракта определена в 8 408,1 млн. руб., стоимость двух самолетов-амфибий Бе-200ЧС принята в размере 2 830,1 млн. руб. (в среднем по 1 415 млн. руб. за каждый), четырех Бе-200ПС – в 5 578 млн. руб. (1 394,5 млн. руб. за каждый). Стоит отметить, что это ниже, чем заявленная цена производителя, учитываемая при обосновании начальной цены контракта. Для самолета-амфибии Бе-200ЧС она составляет на 2014-2015 годы – 1 479,26 и 1 556,07 млн. руб. соответственно. Для Бе-200ПС – 1 519,48 и 1 580,45 млн. руб.

Самолёты-амфибии Бе-200ЧС, изготавливаемый для МО РФ в обоих вариантах, предназначены для выполнения следующих задач:
а) поиск и обнаружение в открытом море с помощью технических средств и визуально людей, находящихся на индивидуальных и групповых плавсредствах, терпящих бедствие ЛА, нк, судов и пл, находящихся на плаву и в затопленном положении, спускаемых аппаратов космических кораблей (КК), средств аварийной сигнализации и обозначения местонахождения затонувших аварийных объектов;
б) спасение посадочным способом людей, находящихся на водной поверхности на индивидуальных и групповых средствах спасения, в спускаемых аппаратах КК, во всплывших рубках и отсеках пл;
в) эвакуацию на береговые аэродромы людей, поднятых с водной поверхности, снятых со спускаемых аппаратов КК или плавающих спасательных средств;
г) оказание помощи терпящим бедствие (в условиях, когда посадка на воду не возможна) путем сброса им спасательных средств и средств жизнеобеспечения;
д) наведение морских судов, самолетов, вертолетов и других поисково-эвакуационных средств на объекты спасения;
е) выполнения попутной воздушной разведки в ходе решения поисково-спасательных задач;
ж) выполнения транспортных перевозок в интересах смены части экипажей и материально-транспортного снабжения пл и нк в открытом море;
з) выполнение десантных операций по доставки десантников способом посадки самолета на воду.
Бе-200ЧС с функцией пожаротушения, кроме того, планируется использовать для тушения лесных и других пожаров, в том числе на морских объектах путем многократных сливов воды или огнегасящих растворов, обнаружения очагов пожара (в том числе скрытых) с применением высокочувствительных приборов инфракрасного диапазона спектра (тепловизоров).

Образцом для серийного производства самолётов-амфибий Бе-200ЧС является самолёт Бе-200ЧС с заводским номером 76820003102, изначально заложенный на Иркуте и достроенный для нужд МЧС России на ТАНТК в 2011 году, для Бе-200ПС – самолёт Бе-200ЧС заводской №76820003002 (возможно это опечатка – о таком заводском реестрам не известно).

Согласно приведенным техническим условиям вариант Бе-200ПС в целом идентичен Бе-200ЧС за исключением отсутствия на нем системы специального пожарного оборудования из восьми водобаков.

Назначенный ресурс поставляемых Бе-200ЧС/ПС составляет 30 тыс. летных часов (для Бе-200ЧС - из них при выполнении функции пожаротушения 6 тыс. л. ч.), назначенный срок службы – 20 лет, количество посадок – 12 тысяч, из них на сухопутный аэродром – 8000, на воду – 4000, количество циклов по забору воды (для Бе-200ЧС) – 17450. Начальный назначенный ресурс маршевого двигателя – 6000 часов / 2300 циклов.
Первоисточник:
http://bmpd.livejournal.com/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

21 комментарий
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти