Military Review

The United States demanded to leave nine military bases in Afghanistan

33
The United States demanded to leave nine military bases in Afghanistan

The United States authorities intend to leave nine permanent military bases on the territory of Afghanistan after 2014, as a condition for signing a bilateral security agreement, President Hamid Karzai said at Kabul University on Thursday.


The head of the Afghan state, voicing plans for a US long-term military presence in Afghanistan, said that the US wants to leave the permanent military bases in the provinces of Nangarhar, Parwan, Balkh, Kabul, Paktia, Kandahar, Helmand and Herat, that is, where the largest military bases are now located NATO, including military airfields, reports RIA "News».

According to the president, Afghanistan is going through a difficult moment. storiesfacing challenges in security and economy. In this situation, the presence of foreign troops after 2014 will be beneficial for Afghanistan.

“If they provide us with this (security and economic development), we agree to sign this agreement,” the Afghan media quoted Karzai as saying.

Touching on the reaction of the region’s states to the US’s desire to keep permanent military bases in Afghanistan, Karzai said that the Islamic Republic is committed to developing good relations with its neighbors.

According to observers and the media, the Americans demonstrated that their earlier statements about the absence of the intention to maintain a long-term military presence in Afghanistan were a deception of public opinion.

Earlier this year, US President Barack Obama announced that the war in Afghanistan would end by the end of 2014. According to media reports, about 66 of thousands of US troops are currently serving in Afghanistan. It was also reported that the White House had not yet made a final decision on whether American troops would remain in the Islamic Republic after 2014, when the main forces of the NATO contingent left the country. However, German Defense Minister Thomas de Maiziere said that his American counterpart Leon Panetta spoke about intentions to leave in Afghanistan from 8 to 12 thousands of American soldiers.
Originator:
http://vz.ru/
33 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. svp67
    svp67 11 May 2013 09: 46 New
    +4
    The head of the Afghan state, voicing plans for an American long-term military presence in Afghanistan, said that the US wants to leave permanent military bases in the provinces of Nangarhar, Parvan, Balkh, Kabul, Paktia, Kandahar, Helmand and Herat, that is, where the largest military bases are now located NATO, including military airfields, reports RIA Novosti.
    If this is true, then the amers have a "lip not a fool" ... But the question is, what task will these bases have?
    1. BARKAS
      BARKAS 11 May 2013 09: 55 New
      25
      The control of the drug business and the protection of poppy fields will be their task as it is called officially not so important!
      1. ruslan7608
        ruslan7608 11 May 2013 12: 13 New
        +7
        I agree with you, drug control, and its transfer to Russia. Yes and plus a military presence in the region
        1. APASUS
          APASUS 11 May 2013 13: 37 New
          +2
          Narco control in American!
      2. Geisenberg
        Geisenberg 11 May 2013 15: 59 New
        +4
        Quote: BARKAS
        The control of the drug business and the protection of poppy fields will be their task as it is called officially not so important!


        That's right :). Foreign troops will ensure the free production of opium in large quantities.

        In this connection, I propose to provide technical assistance in the construction of tunnels and other methods of delivering drugs to Mexican drug cartels in order to ensure unhindered drug supplies to the United States, because millions of drug addicts suffer from withdrawal ...
    2. Lord of the Sith
      Lord of the Sith 11 May 2013 14: 16 New
      +4
      The same as 800 others around the world. Now there will be 809 bases.

      By the way, over the past 5 weeks in Afghanistan, 27 American soldiers have been killed, including 13 American troops in early May.
    3. GreatRussia
      GreatRussia 11 May 2013 15: 43 New
      0

      “If they provide us with this (security and economic development), we agree to sign this agreement, ”Karzai quoted the media as saying.

      In a simple and accessible language, this means:


      Afghanistan: millions of dollars from the CIA for Karzai

      Since 2002, the Afghan leader has been receiving a continuous flow of ghost money, Maurizio Molinari writes in an article published in the newspaper La Stampa.

      “In Kabul, they call them Ghost Money, phantom money: it's about the CIA funding President Hamid Karzai, his political allies and the local military forces that support him. Langley has never denied that they are financing Kabul, but now The New York The Times speaks of the "tens of millions of dollars" that the American emissaries handed over to Afghan leaders since 2002, whose role was considered very important for the survival of the weak Karzai government, "the publication said.
      http://www.inopressa.ru/article/30Apr2013/lastampa/afghan.html
    4. GELEZNII_KAPUT
      GELEZNII_KAPUT 11 May 2013 19: 05 New
      +3
      The most important base, and you can increase the contingent at any time! hi
    5. ars_pro
      ars_pro 11 May 2013 21: 34 New
      0
      Excuse me, but do they leave from there or not? if they leave then completely, if not, what are they wandering about?
      Theirs policy does not roll, if they leave, even if completely, I personally have nothing to do with their bases in Afghanistan !!!
      1. wax
        wax 12 May 2013 11: 18 New
        0
        They came in accordance with a UN resolution, but remain based on their strategic interests. They climb into all the cracks, but someday they will tear - and if the dollar can be replaced with gold, then this will happen in some ten years.
  2. Vladimirets
    Vladimirets 11 May 2013 09: 48 New
    13
    Finally, I’m all thinking, when will they be born out of bases in Afghanistan, otherwise we’ll get it out, get it out. smile Well, they can’t completely leave, there is no such thing. They will probably bake bread for the locals, teach people and children to heal, and maybe they will build roads or some factories ...
    1. Edward72
      Edward72 11 May 2013 09: 57 New
      +5
      You can also add, to control drug trafficking and send it to the states for your own needs.
      1. BARKAS
        BARKAS 11 May 2013 10: 39 New
        +4
        Quote: Edward72
        , control drug trafficking and send it to the states for their own needs.

        They will send heroin to us in Russia, this is one of their main tasks this amers do not even hide!
        1. Edward72
          Edward72 11 May 2013 10: 42 New
          +2
          The most trivial thing is that this is true
        2. ars_pro
          ars_pro 11 May 2013 21: 38 New
          0
          I’m going down, but Russia has the right to raise a question, either they leave completely or remain otherwise in no way !!! and we ourselves can ensure their control!
    2. svp67
      svp67 11 May 2013 10: 10 New
      +7
      Quote: Vladimirets
      They will probably bake bread for locals, teach people and children to heal, and maybe they will build roads or some factories ...
      To do this, it is necessary that their country be called the USSR, and that they do not bear "democracy", but fulfill the "international duty"
    3. Know-nothing
      Know-nothing 11 May 2013 10: 13 New
      +3
      Something like that, yes.
    4. Kaa
      Kaa 11 May 2013 14: 14 New
      +6
      Quote: Vladimirets
      Well, they can’t completely leave, there is no such thing.
      They hung noodles on their ears, clearly and clearly: " The Caspian region, to which Afghanistan provides strategic access, contains approximately 270 billion barrels of oil, representing about 20 percent of the world's proven reserves. Its territory also accounts for 665 trillion. cubic feet of natural gas, approximately one-eighth of the planet’s gas reserves.
      Americans solve their own tasks in Afghanistan quite actively. Why did they choose Afghanistan as the target of the strikes? Its geopolitical position allows it to influence the situation in the Xinjiang Uygur Autonomous Region of China. To influence the situation in the Central Asian states. Affect Iran’s politics. Affect India. It is no coincidence that, in parallel with the hostilities in Afghanistan, relations between India and Pakistan escalated. Finally, gaining a foothold in Afghanistan and Central Asia, the United States got an additional opportunity to put pressure on Russia. The geopolitical doctrine of the United States took shape in the middle of the XIX century. One of its ideologists, Joshua Strong, in 1885, published a work defining US long-term politics. It was there that the goal was set - achieving world domination. Then the most famous geopolitician of the late XIX - early XX centuries, Admiral Alfred Mayhan developed this theory, clarifying that the territory of Eurasia, especially Russia, is the middle of the globe. He came to the conclusion that without establishing control over this territory it is impossible to rule the world. It was Meihan who proposed the “Anaconda Loop.” It is far from accidental that the Pentagon’s operation in Afghanistan and Central Asia is called the Anaconda. Around Russia a chain of bases is being created in order to deprive it of its geopolitical and strategic maneuver, to exert constant influence, to squeeze, to strangle... http://www.usinfo.ru/afgan.htm
      SO MANY TEMPORARY GOALS, HUNDREDS OF BILLIONS OF MONEY EXPENDED, AND - GOING OUT? WHO BELIEVED IN THIS ...
  3. Genoezec
    Genoezec 11 May 2013 10: 07 New
    +3
    9 military bases? and you don’t want the whole country at once? angry
    1. OTTO
      OTTO 11 May 2013 20: 57 New
      +1
      There is not enough strength throughout the country. Not conscious Afghans vilely shoot down the bearers of democracy.
  4. skeptic-
    skeptic- 11 May 2013 10: 12 New
    +4
    In vain did they blow up their twins. Like the “Chechen footprint” in Boston, they will soon beat too.
  5. avt
    avt 11 May 2013 10: 20 New
    +5
    laughing Oh, how many have uttered - what to do, the amers at 14 meters will leave! Ay, Oh, Wei everything is gone, the station is leaving - the bags are left! laughing And all that was necessary was to carefully watch HOW they "left" Iraq. How many "advisers" of officers and privates they left, and gave them the status of diplomatic immunity! And where, "troops" were withdrawn. Well, having transferred the situation to the Central Asian region, to predict the place of "withdrawal" at 14m. For a better result and world outlook, add the latest GDP statement to strengthen the southern border and a comprehensive parade with exercises in Kazakhstan.
  6. taseka
    taseka 11 May 2013 10: 22 New
    +2
    They are gaining real experience in conducting reconnaissance, coordinated actions of armed forces and types of armed forces, command, control, and counteraction to partisans - that’s all under the guise of “humanitarian” operations !!! Bad however !!!!!
  7. family
    family tree 11 May 2013 10: 35 New
    +4
    At the beginning of the year, US President Barack Obama said that the war in Afghanistan will end by the end of 2014.
    Was it Predictamus suffering, or was he a seer?
  8. UFO
    UFO 11 May 2013 10: 49 New
    +9
    With such "friends" and enemies do not. While these obese creatures will control drug trafficking, we will not see much success in this fight. The Taliban must be helped so that the land of Amers burns under their feet. hi
  9. dc120mm
    dc120mm 11 May 2013 11: 22 New
    +3
    9 Baz? and what are they taking away? laughing
  10. rpek32
    rpek32 11 May 2013 12: 09 New
    +3
    Warehouses for poison still decided to leave negative
  11. d.gksueyjd
    d.gksueyjd 11 May 2013 12: 58 New
    +2
    Let them leave, they’ll print the “dough” for the maintenance of their bases, and they control drug trafficking on the territory of their satellites, and delivery across our country, alas, is controlled by those who must fight this. Now fashionable and profitable to "protect" criminals!
  12. Ezhaak
    Ezhaak 11 May 2013 13: 21 New
    +1
    It is not for us to decide what and how to do the Afghans. The people of the Amer government will decide for the people. Supporters of drug traffickers. They know better what they themselves need.
  13. knn54
    knn54 11 May 2013 13: 22 New
    +4
    According to The New York Times, deposits of copper, gold, cobalt and the most important lithium metal in the industry were discovered in Afghanistan. And this is the main metal (coal of the XXI century) for the manufacture of the most advanced mass-produced batteries at present - lithium-ion. A memo prepared at the Pentagon says Afghanistan could become "lithium Saudi Arabia." The found Afghan emerald reserves are superior to the Colombian ones in both quality and volume.
    All this helps explain to the American public (i.e. the voter) why and where the NATO operation in Afghanistan is going at all. There is something to fight for.
    PS I forgot the main thing - Afghans will have “democracy”.
    And feminists have something to do, fight for the rights of their Pashtun sisters.
  14. Onotollah
    Onotollah 11 May 2013 13: 22 New
    +2
    As humanitarian aid to the Taliban, it will be possible to talk about the battle of Dienbenf.
    I think they will be happy to train on mattresses. After all, no one forbids using the potential of the militants created by the amers against themselves. And our authorities may well help the fighters for the independence of Afghanistan with good advice. lol
    ZY: Maybe a limited contingent will have to be introduced.
  15. VohaAhov
    VohaAhov 11 May 2013 13: 34 New
    +3
    There will be from 8 to 12 thousand people. That will be fun for the Taliban. Here they frolic, and America is washed away by the blood. And after a year, another one will run away from Afghanistan. Karzai’s regime rests on the bayonets of coalition forces. The troops will leave - they will hang Karzai and his minions. Next, the Taliban should seize power, unite the country, and restore order in the country. Can our government begin to establish relations with the Taliban?
  16. Torang
    Torang 11 May 2013 14: 49 New
    +5
    Well, everyone heard the tales of the departures, but I don’t remember that they would leave somewhere (except Vietnam) ... In addition to the military bases, PMCs will remain. So that they leave control over the region bordering China, Iran, Russia, Pakistan and Central Asia - IT'S NOT MIXED. Afghanistan is the heart of the region, and not then they climbed there to leave.
  17. shinobi
    shinobi 11 May 2013 15: 44 New
    +4
    Well, finally, here it is! I kept wondering when, when the Yankees would drop verbiage and declare that they remained on a permanent basis. After all, it was proved by A. Makedonsky that anyone who wants to control the Silk Road should control Afghanistan. And for this to conquer it. You need to stay in it and live. What Macedonian did when he founded the empire. Everything is masked, accents are placed. America is doomed to repeat the path traveled by England and the USSR. The result is known. The Macedonian empire lasted until his death only because he lived there. The capital was there, the infrastructure was there. Everything was in the empire and not in Macedonia overseas. The Yankees are going to stay overseas. So America has firmly taken the path of repeating the mistakes of Britain. Calmly sitting on the bases of the Taliban and others. Islamists will allow amers only if they do not interfere in their things that are impossible by default. Not for this they stay there. America got its war of attrition. And on the horizon there’s also a war in Iran, if they don’t have time to finish the bomb. And things are in economic Mike is getting worse at the Yankees.
  18. ATATA
    ATATA 11 May 2013 17: 04 New
    +3
    Yes, in principle, this is good. The number of troops for control is not enough, but for the terror of these bases by the Afghans it is quite acceptable. Let them be. Everything is better than going there openly.
  19. individual
    individual 11 May 2013 20: 44 New
    +1
    Amers leave nine bases in Afghanistan as a guarantee not to merge Karzai and have a reliable US ally. But everything is so unsteady that after the departure of the NATO coalition, Karzai will easily agree to the Taliban and accept their terms if the amers do not offer anything more meaningful.
    For Russia, no one has canceled the previous threats and realities of drug trafficking, as well as the expansion into the former Central Asia.
  20. darksoul
    darksoul 11 May 2013 21: 16 New
    +1
    At times with the Americans, drug trafficking has increased .... it seems that Americans are planting seedlings there for the Taliban, so they would go home
    1. individual
      individual 11 May 2013 21: 48 New
      0
      All so amers before drug trafficking from Afghanistan to Shuravi nevermind. And on the issue of deterring the Taliban and hordes of Pashtuns in Central Asia, Amera is not our allies, but fellow travelers. We are still interested in finding their "expeditionary force within the borders of Afghanistan, but we are careful not to expand their presence in the zone of interests of Russia, in the southern underbelly of our border."
  21. AntonR7
    AntonR7 11 May 2013 22: 35 New
    +1
    These peddlers of democracy want to continue to smuggle heroin around the world.
  22. KononAV
    KononAV 11 May 2013 23: 09 New
    0
    From a strategic point of view, they have a good idea to poison Russia with drugs and drugs, but the Aghans really catch them there.

США потребовали оставить в Афганистане девять военных баз

США потребовали оставить в Афганистане девять военных баз

Власти Соединенных Штатов намерены оставить на территории Афганистана после 2014 года девять постоянных военных баз в качестве условия для подписания двустороннего соглашения о безопасности, заявил в четверг в Кабульском университете президент страны Хамид Карзай.

Глава афганского государства, озвучив планы американского долгосрочного военного присутствия в Афганистане, заявил, что США хотят оставить постоянные военные базы в провинциях Нангархар, Парван, Балх, Кабул, Пактия, Кандагар, Гельменд и Герат, то есть там, где сейчас размещаются крупнейшие военные базы НАТО, включая военные аэродромы, передает РИА «Новости».

По словам президента, Афганистан сейчас переживает тяжелый момент истории, сталкиваясь с вызовами в сфере безопасности и экономики. В этой ситуации Афганистану будет полезно наличие иностранных войск после 2014 года.


«Если они обеспечат нам это (безопасность и экономическое развитие), мы согласны подписать это соглашение», – цитируют афганские СМИ слова Карзая.

Коснувшись вопроса о реакции со стороны государств региона на стремление США оставить в Афганистане перманентные военные базы, Карзай заявил, что исламская республика стремится к развитию хороших отношений с соседями.

Как отмечают наблюдатели и СМИ, американцы продемонстрировали, что ранее сделанные ими заявления об отсутствии намерения сохранить долгосрочное военное присутствие в Афганистане были обманом общественного мнения.

В начале года президент США Барак Обама заявил, что война в Афганистане завершится к концу 2014 года. По данным СМИ, в настоящий момент в Афганистане проходят службу около 66 тысяч американских военнослужащих. Также сообщалось, что Белый дом еще не принимал окончательного решения, останутся ли американские войска в исламской республике после 2014 года, когда страну покинут основные силы контингента НАТО. Однако министр обороны Германии Томас де Мезьер заявил, что его американский коллега Леон Панетта рассказал о намерениях оставить в Афганистане от 8 до 12 тысяч американских солдат.
Первоисточник: http://vz.ru/


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 33
  1. svp67 11 мая 2013 09:46
    Глава афганского государства, озвучив планы американского долгосрочного военного присутствия в Афганистане, заявил, что США хотят оставить постоянные военные базы в провинциях Нангархар, Парван, Балх, Кабул, Пактия, Кандагар, Гельменд и Герат, то есть там, где сейчас размещаются крупнейшие военные базы НАТО, включая военные аэродромы, передает РИА «Новости».
    Если это правда,то у амеров "губа не дура"... А вот вопрос,какую задачу будут иметь эти базы?
    1. BARKAS 11 мая 2013 09:55
      Контроль наркобизнеса и охрана маковых полей такая будет их задача как это назовут официально не так важно!
      1. ruslan7608 11 мая 2013 12:13
        Согласен с вами,контроль за наркотой,и переправка его в Россию.Да и плюс военное присутствие в регионе
        1. APASUS 11 мая 2013 13:37
          Нарко контроль по американски!
      2. Geisenberg 11 мая 2013 15:59
        Цитата: BARKAS
        Контроль наркобизнеса и охрана маковых полей такая будет их задача как это назовут официально не так важно!


        Совершенно верно :). Иностранные войска обеспечат беспрепятсвенное производство опиума в больших количествах.

        Предалагаю в связи с этим оказать техническую помошь по постройке тонелей и других способов доставки наркотиков мексиканским наркокартелям с целью обеспечения беспрепятсвенных поставок наркотиков в США, а то там миллионы наркоманов страдают от ломки ...
    2. Владыка Ситх 11 мая 2013 14:16
      Такую же как и 800 других по всему миру. Теперь будет 809 баз.

      Кстати за последние 5 недель в Афганистане погибоо 27 американских солдат, в том числе в начале мая 13 американских военнослужащих.
    3. GreatRussia 11 мая 2013 15:43

      «Если они обеспечат нам это (безопасность и экономическое развитие), мы согласны подписать это соглашение», – цитируют афганские СМИ слова Карзая.

      На простом и доступном языке это означает:


      Афганистан: миллионы долларов от ЦРУ для Карзая

      С 2002 года афганскому лидеру непрекращающимся потоком поступают деньги-"призраки", пишет Маурицио Молинари в статье, опубликованной в газете La Stampa.

      "В Кабуле их называют Ghost Money, фантомные деньги: речь идет о средствах, которыми ЦРУ финансирует президента Хамида Карзая, его политических союзников и местные военные формирования, которые его поддерживают. В Лэнгли никогда не отрицали, что финансируют Кабул, но теперь The New York Times говорит о "десятках миллионов долларов", которые с 2002 года передавалась американскими эмиссарами афганским лидерам, чья роль считалась очень важной для выживания слабого правительства Карзая", - сообщает издание.
      http://www.inopressa.ru/article/30Apr2013/lastampa/afghan.html
    4. GELEZNII_KAPUT 11 мая 2013 19:05
      Самое главное база, а контингент нарастить можно в любой момент! hi
    5. ars_pro 11 мая 2013 21:34
      Извините но, уходят они оттуда или нет? если уходят тогда полностью,если нет какого они кочевряжатся?
      Не катит ихняя политика, если уходят, пусть полностью, мне лично ихние базы в афгане не к чему !!!
      1. вакса 12 мая 2013 11:18
        Они пришли по резолюции ООН, а остаются, исходя из своих стратегических интересов. Лезут во все щели, но когда-нибудь надорвутся - а если доллар удастся заменить на золото, то это произойде за какие-нибудь десяток лет.
  2. Владимирец 11 мая 2013 09:48
    Наконец то, я всё думаю, когда же они разродятся базами в Афгане, а то всё выведем, выведем. smile Ну не могут же они совсем уйти, не бывает такого. Наверно будут печь хлеб для местных, лечить людей и детишек учить, а может дороги построят или заводы какие...
    1. Эдуард72 11 мая 2013 09:57
      Ещё добавить можно,наркотрафик контролировать да и для собственных нужд в штаты отправлять.
      1. BARKAS 11 мая 2013 10:39
        Цитата: Эдуард72
        ,наркотрафик контролировать да и для собственных нужд в штаты отправлять.

        Героин они будут отправлять к нам в Россию это одна из их главных задач этого амеры даже не скрывают!
        1. Эдуард72 11 мая 2013 10:42
          Самое поршивое что это правда
        2. ars_pro 11 мая 2013 21:38
          Низнаю, но Россия в праве ставить вопрос, либо они уходят совсем либо остаются по другому никак!!! а ихний контроль мы и самы можем обеспечить!
    2. svp67 11 мая 2013 10:10
      Цитата: Владимирец
      Наверно будут печь хлеб для местных, лечить людей и детишек учить, а может дороги построят или заводы какие...
      Для этого необходимо что бы их страна называлась СССР,и что бы они не несли "демократию",а исполняли "интернациональный долг"
    3. Незнайка 11 мая 2013 10:13
      Как-то так, да.
    4. Каа 11 мая 2013 14:14
      Цитата: Владимирец
      Ну не могут же они совсем уйти, не бывает такого.
      Лапшу на уши вешали, однозначно и понятно:" Каспийский регион, к которому Афганистан обеспечивает стратегический доступ, содержит приблизительно 270 млрд. баррелей нефти, что составляет около 20 процентов доказанных мировых запасов. На его территорию приходится также 665 трлн. кубических футов природного газа, примерно одна восьмая запасов газа планеты.
      Свои собственные задачи в Афганистане американцы решают достаточно активно. Почему в качестве цели ударов они выбрали Афганистан? Его геополитическое положение позволяет влиять на ситуацию в Синьцзян-Уйгурском автономном районе Китая. Влиять на обстановку в центральноазиатских государствах. Влиять на политику Ирана. Влиять на Индию. Далеко не случайно параллельно с боевыми действиями в Афганистане обострились отношения Индии и Пакистана. Наконец, закрепившись в Афганистане и Центральной Азии, США получили дополнительную возможность оказывать давление на Россию. Геополитическая доктрина Соединенных Штатов оформилась еще в середине XIX века. Один из ее идеологов Джошуа Стронг в 1885 году выпустил работу, определяющую долгосрочную политику США. Именно там была поставлена цель — достижение мирового господства. Затем наиболее известный геополитик конца XIX — начала XX века адмирал Альфред Мэйхэн развил эту теорию, уточнив, что территория Евразии, прежде всего России, является серединой земного шара. Он пришел к выводу, что без установления контроля над этой территорией нельзя управлять миром. Именно Мэйхэн выдвинул план "Петля Анаконды”. Далеко не случайно и операция Пентагона в Афганистане и Центральной Азии носит название "Анаконда”. Вокруг России создается цепь баз для того, чтобы лишить ее геополитического и стратегического маневра, оказывать постоянное влияние, сдавливать, удушать. http://www.usinfo.ru/afgan.htm
      СТОЛЬКО ЗАМАНЧИВЫХ ЦЕЛЕЙ, СОТНИ МИЛЛИАРДОВ ПОТРАЧЕННЫХ ДЕНЕГ,И - УХОДИТЬ? КТО В ЭТО ВЕРИЛ...
  3. Genoezec 11 мая 2013 10:07
    9 военных баз? а всю страну сразу не хотите? angry
    Genoezec
    1. OTTO 11 мая 2013 20:57
      На всю страну силёнок не хватает. Не сознательные афганцы подло отстреливают носителей демократии.
  4. скептик- 11 мая 2013 10:12
    Зря что ли они, своих близнецов взрывали. Как и "чеченский след" в Бостоне, скоро тоже обыграют.
    скептик-
  5. avt 11 мая 2013 10:20
    laughing Ох как многие изстонались - что делать ,амеры в 14 м уйдут ! Ай ,Ой,Вэй все пропало,вокзал отходит - мешки остались ! laughing А всего то и нужно было внимательно посмотреть КАК они ,,ушли "из Ирака .Сколько ,,советников" офицеров и рядовых они оставили ,причем придав им статус дипломатической неприкосновенности ! И куда ,,вывели" войска . Ну и ,перенеся ситуацию на среднеазиатский регион,спрогнозировать место,,вывода" в 14м . Для более качественного получения результата и мироощущения,присовокупите последнее высказывание ВВП по укреплению южной границы и комплексный с учениями парад в Казахстане .
    avt
  6. taseka 11 мая 2013 10:22
    Нарабатывают реальный опыт ведения разведки, согласованных действий родов и видов ВС, управления, связи и противодействия партизанам - всё, это под видом " гуманитарных" операций!!! Плохо однако!!!!!
  7. perepilka 11 мая 2013 10:35
    В начале года президент США Барак Обама заявил, что война в Афганистане завершится к концу 2014 года.
    Это ему Предсказамус нострадал, или он сам провидец?
  8. НЛО 11 мая 2013 10:49
    С такими "друзьями" и врагов не надо. Пока эти ожиревшие твари будут контролировать наркопотоки, нам больших успехов в этой борьбе не видать. Надо помогать талибам, чтобы у амеров земля под ногами горела. hi
  9. dc120mm 11 мая 2013 11:22
    9 Баз? а что увозят? laughing
    dc120mm
  10. rpek32 11 мая 2013 12:09
    Склады под отраву-таки решили оставить значит negative
  11. d.gksueyjd 11 мая 2013 12:58
    Пускай оставляют, "бабла" они еще напечатают на содержание своих баз, а наркотрафик они контролируют на территории своих сателитов, доставку же по нашей стране, увы контролируют те, кто должен с этим бороться. Сейчас модно и прибыльно "крышевать" преступников!
  12. Ежак 11 мая 2013 13:21
    Не нам решать, что и как делать афганцам. За народ решат ставленники амерского правительства. Сторонники наркодельцов. Уж они лучше знают, что им самим необходимо.
  13. knn54 11 мая 2013 13:22
    По информации The New York Times в Афганистане обнаружены залежи меди, золота, кобальта и важнейшего для промышленности металла лития. А это главный металл (уголь XXI века) для изготовления самых совершенных батарей массового употребления в настоящее время – литий-ионных. В служебной записке, подготовленной в Пентагоне, сказано, что Афганистан мог бы стать "литиевой Саудовской Аравией". Найденные афганские запасы изумруда превосходят колумбийские и по качеству, и по объему.
    Все это помогает объяснить американской публике(т.е избирателю), зачем и куда вообще идет операция НАТО в Афганистане . Есть за что воевать.
    P.S Забыл главное - у афганцев будет «демократия».
    И феминисткам есть чем заняться- бороться за права своих пуштунских сестер.
  14. Онотолле 11 мая 2013 13:22
    В качестве гуманитарной помощи талибам можно будет рассказать о битве при Дьенбьенфу.
    Думаю они с радостью на матрасниках потренируются.Никто ведь не запрещает использовать потенциал боевиков созданный амерами против них самих. А наши власти вполне могут помочь борцам за независимость Афганистана добрым советом. lol
    З.Ы: Может быть и ограниченный контингент вводить на придется.
  15. ВохаАхов 11 мая 2013 13:34
    Останется от 8 до 12 тысяч человек. Вот будет забава "талибам". Вот они порезвятся, а Америка умоется кровушкой. И через годик - другойубежит из Афганистана. Режим Карзая держится на штыках коалиционных войск. Уйдут войска - повесят Карзая и его приспешников. Далее "Талибан" должен захватить власть, объединить страну, ну и навести порядок в стране. Может нашему правительствуначать устанавливать отношения с "Талибаном"?
  16. Торанг 11 мая 2013 14:49
    Ну байки про уходы все слышали, только не припоминаю чтобы они откуда-то (кроме Вьетнама) уходили... Помимо баз вооруженных сил останутся ЧВК. Чтобы они оставили контроль над регионом,граничащем с Китаем, Ираном, Россией, Пакистаном и средней азией - НЕСМЕШНО. Афганистан - сердце региона, и не затем они туда лезли чтобы уходить.
    Торанг
  17. синоби 11 мая 2013 15:44
    Ну наконец то,вот оно!Я всё думал когда же,когда янки отбросят словоблудие и заявят что остаются на постоянной основе.Ведь ещё А.Македонским было доказано,тот кто хочет контролировать шёлковый путь должен контролировать Афганистан.А для этого мало его завоевать.Нужно остаться в нём и жить.Что Македонский и сделал основав империю.Всё,маски сброшены,акценты расставлены.Америка обречена на повтор пути пройденный Англией и СССР.Результат известен.Империя Македонского продержалась до его смерти только потому что он жил там.Столица была там,инфраструктура была там.Всё было в империи а не в Македонии за морем.Янки собираются оставаться за океаном.Значит Америка твёрдо стала на путь повторения ошибок Британии.Спокойно сидеть по базам талибы и пр. исламисты амерам позволят только в случае невмешательства в свои дела что невозможно по умолчанию.Не для этого они там остаются.Америка получила свою войну на истощение.А на горизонте ещё и война в Иране,если те бомбу не успеют доделать.И дела в экономике у янки всё хуже.
  18. ATATA 11 мая 2013 17:04
    Да в принципе, это хорошо. Количество войск для контроля не достаточно, но для террора этих баз афганцами вполне приемлемо. Пусть будут. Все лучше, чем нам туда в открытую лезть.
  19. individ 11 мая 2013 20:44
    Девять баз в Афгане амеры оставляют как гарантию не слить Карзая, и иметь надежного союзника США. Но все так зыбко, что после ухода коалиции НАТО, Карзай с легкостью пойдет на соглашение с талибами и примет их условия, если амеры не предложат, что нибудь весомее.
    Для России прежние угрозы и реалии наркотрафика, а также экспансию на бывшую Среднюю Азию никто не отменял.
  20. darksoul 11 мая 2013 21:16
    В разы с американцами наркотрафик увеличился....такое ощущение что американцы талибам саженцы помогают там высаживать, так что ехали они бы домой
    1. individ 11 мая 2013 21:48
      Все так амерам до наркотрафика из Афгана в Шурави по фигу. А в вопросе сдерживания талибов и орд пуштунов на Среднюю Азию Амеры нам не союзники , а попутчики. Мы пока заинтересованы в нахождении их "экспедиционного корпуса в границах Афганистана, но остерегаемся расширения их присутствия в зоне интересов России ,в южном подбрюшье нашей границы.
  21. AntonR7 11 мая 2013 22:35
    Эти разносчики демократии желают и дальше ещё разносить и героин по всему миру
  22. KononAV 11 мая 2013 23:09
    С стратегической точки зрения затея у них хорошая и базы и наркотиками россию травить, но ведь их там реально авганцы застибают.
    KononAV

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня