Military Review

The United States tested the missile defense system for the destruction of a ballistic missile

25
The US military conducted tests to destroy a short-range ballistic missile over the Pacific Ocean, the Pentagon ABM Agency said, stressing that the interception of the target was carried out using the second-generation Aegis system installed on board the Lake Erie missile cruiser.


The United States tested the missile defense system for the destruction of a ballistic missile


A ballistic missile launched from a military ground in the archipelago of the Hawaiian Islands was detected using the Aegis radar and destroyed by the kinetic warhead of the Standard-3 interceptor 1B unit.

“Preliminary evidence suggests that all components worked in accordance with their intended use,” the Agency said about the missile defense, adding that the telemetry information obtained during the test is currently being tested.

The Pentagon also noted that this was the third successful interception of a ballistic target, carried out with the help of the latest version of the second-generation Aegis system and the anti-rocket "Standard-3" block 1В. The previous two tests took place on 9 May and 26 June 2012, ITAR-TASS reports.

Previously, the Aegis system was tested with interceptors of the "Standard-3" 1A unit, which are installed on American warships and are the naval component of the integrated US missile defense system.

Starting in 2002, the United States conducted an 31 flight test of the Aegis system, of which 25 ended in the successful interception of ballistic missiles. In general, over the past 12 years, the 74 flight tests were carried out under the US missile defense program, during which 59 interception of conditional targets was carried out using antimissiles.

On Thursday, Michael Gilmore, Director of Operational Tests and Assessments in the Office of the US Secretary of Defense, said that the United States intends to make the first attempt to intercept an intercontinental ballistic missile with its missile defense system (PRO) in the year.

At the end of last year, after a two-year break, the Pentagon resumed testing of ground-based interceptor missiles developed under the missile defense program.

The company "Reytation" commissioned by the Pentagon improves the mine-based anti-missiles, which in the number of 20 units are already installed at the military bases of Vandenberg in California and Fort-Greeks in Alaska.

A new modification of the interceptor missile is currently being developed, which will be able to destroy the enemy's ballistic missile in a collision due to kinetic energy.

A month later in Hawaii, the largest stories The US Armed Forces, an anti-missile defense force, in which five ballistic and cruise missiles were simultaneously intercepted.

The exercises, which took place at the Kwajalein Atoll range, Hickam airbase in Hawaii and adjacent areas of the western Pacific Ocean, used the Aegis sea-based missile defense system, as well as missile defense system "Patriot" (PAC-3).
Originator:
http://www.vz.ru/news/2013/5/16/632926.html
25 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Canep
    Canep 17 May 2013 07: 40
    +1
    As far as I know, our tests were carried out in the 60s at the Sary-Shagan training ground. And the results were quite satisfactory. But Russia also needs to update missile defense.
    1. Ezhaak
      Ezhaak 17 May 2013 09: 44
      0
      Unfortunately, all missile defense systems in Russia have long been concentrated around Moscow. The rest is about melee.
      1. Lord of the Sith
        Lord of the Sith 17 May 2013 11: 52
        -2
        Yes, it is not concentrated only around Moscow. What are you doing on trillings different. I remember this several years ago, this appeared on the forums.
        1. Ezhaak
          Ezhaak 17 May 2013 12: 40
          +2
          Quote: Sith Lord
          Yes, it is not concentrated only around Moscow

          this was discussed much earlier than "several years", even at the time of the signing of the first arms reduction treaties. It was about our missile defense that they talked about.
        2. eagle11
          eagle11 17 May 2013 13: 16
          0
          Pro covers only Moscow and part of the region. it is a very expensive pleasure + contractual limitation.
      2. eagle11
        eagle11 17 May 2013 13: 15
        -1
        what is it about? read the contracts on and everything will fall into place.
  2. svp67
    svp67 17 May 2013 07: 47
    -1
    We urgently need to prepare "our answer to Chamberlain."
  3. Aristarch
    Aristarch 17 May 2013 08: 07
    +1
    And when this long-awaited economic collapse in the United States comes, it may be worthwhile to help this process, well, really there will not be at least one humpbacked there.
  4. JonnyT
    JonnyT 17 May 2013 08: 10
    +1
    Well now, Unu will not be given peace .... they will strengthen provocative actions ......

    Of course, the successes of the American missile defense system are in the face, but it’s one thing to shoot down your own missiles, it’s another thing to shoot down enemy smarts with suppression tools and stealth technologies ........
    1. alexng
      alexng 17 May 2013 09: 42
      +1
      Especially when the warhead, i.e. the last stage rotates along all three planes (coordinates) and for this reason it is not possible to detect and track it with modern detection tools, and cruise missiles are generally silent. Such missile defense is suitable for a war with the Papuans, but no more.
    2. Lord of the Sith
      Lord of the Sith 17 May 2013 11: 55
      0
      I add that the blocks change the height and direction of flight. They then shot down in a pre-prepared area. Flew a blank. And in Soviet / Russian missiles, blocks maneuvering in height and direction.
      1. eagle11
        eagle11 17 May 2013 13: 20
        +1
        Read carefully, shot down the ROCKET! Those. shoot down on an active site, this is completely different than shoot down mars or myrrh.
  5. shinobi
    shinobi 17 May 2013 08: 11
    -3
    That is, they finally learned how to shoot missiles from the mid-60s of the last century? Ohhhhh !!! I applaud while standing! But I’m embarrassed to ask who I’m going to fight with? Such missiles even the Koreans are slowly writing off. I don’t understand the word. Anti-ship systems have been grinning for a long time. with a standard salvo it’s unrealistic, 2-3 barriers are guaranteed to pass anyway. This is enough for an aircraft carrier, not to mention smaller vessels. Ballistic anti-ship ballasts again fire cruise missiles at the final stage of the trajectory. e uses short-range ballistic missiles?
    1. Burbulator
      Burbulator 17 May 2013 09: 31
      +1
      There it turns out.
      And why, then, Putin and Co. are talking about Euro-missile defense with concern?
      1. shinobi
        shinobi 19 May 2013 10: 56
        0
        And who in Europe will be hammering with strategic ammunition? They can overcome any missile defense that is available and promising. But for the old woman, Europe will be hit with tactical weapons and cruise missiles in case of trouble. But here everything is not so beautiful and simple. Well, political poker, of course , where without him.
  6. pensioner
    pensioner 17 May 2013 08: 22
    0
    Come on, the target in flight flapped its wings loudly screaming and braking, or with grief death itself found.
    But seriously, it’s still a little bit and they oxygen well with our Strategic Rocket Forces. We urgently need to explore the American continent and nearby islands with a view to deploying something fleeting there.
    1. shinobi
      shinobi 17 May 2013 08: 36
      +1
      But seriously, a little more and they
      oxygen will be well supported by our strategic missile forces



      Comrade! Set aside panic. Possibilities of American missile defense, even taking into account promising developments, are exaggerated. This is the opinion of military experts of the Pentagon. One salvo from the Dolphin nuclear submarine is more than enough to reduce their effectiveness about zero.
  7. individual
    individual 17 May 2013 09: 19
    +1
    At a time when amers intercepted the initiative of advanced and forward-looking defense. Our fucking crap were engaged in pleasing the requests of amers. The head of security V. Bakatin handed over the secret bookmarks in the building of the diplomatic mission under construction, the head of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs Kozyre was concerned about sincere friendship with the eternal enemy of Russia. Gaidars, Chubais, Kokhi brought down industry, science, culture under the pretext of not allowing the communists to come to power. We, the people of Russia, suddenly became "scoops" living in "this country". There was a hypothesis of corrupt officials that we did not need an army. The Warsaw Pact collapsed and not today - tomorrow their good guys NATO will cancel. The ideologist of their political leadership even mentioned that Russia should be small. Small is what, within the "Garden Ring" and "Rublevskoe highway"?
    The enemies of Russia derailed the industry. On this wave, all the dirt surfaced Sobchaks, Stankevichs, Yakovlevs, Boerbulis, Chubais, all criticized the USSR and "built" their personal well-being.
    At this time, the United States and its allies, touching the Russian naive and marveling at our lack of foresight, vomited and strengthened military science and applied equipment.
    There were many more.
    Russia has lagged behind, but life itself dictates the formula for self-preservation, and with this new formula we need to rebuild a new Army, Aviation and Navy.
  8. Reserve buildbat
    Reserve buildbat 17 May 2013 09: 34
    +2
    Again shot down a lamppost 1957g. release. They themselves admit that they can not bring down anything more serious. But nevertheless, it is necessary to be activated on ABM and us.
    1. Burbulator
      Burbulator 17 May 2013 12: 39
      +1
      To shoot down lampposts too?
      Why activate then?
  9. astra
    astra 17 May 2013 12: 54
    -1
    All the same, the American anti-missiles will not be able to bring down our missiles at the launch site - by dispersal of the missile flight section if the launch complexes are located in the center of Siberia, Krasnoyarsk Territory
    1. eagle11
      eagle11 17 May 2013 13: 23
      0
      it depends on how you look ... the Arctic is getting warmer and warmer.
      1. astra
        astra 17 May 2013 14: 17
        +1
        It is interesting if you minus means what I am wrong in, then justify the estimates. If you look at the map, it’s almost 1500 km from the coast to the center of the Krasnoyarsk Territory. How can Amer’s ships approach our waters through the ice, even with a submarine, how can they shoot down our missiles? their range will not have enough of their missile defense. Moreover, our fleet will not allow us to calmly approach our shores.
      2. astra
        astra 17 May 2013 14: 19
        +2
        Quote: eagle11
        it depends on how you look ... the Arctic is getting warmer and warmer.

        Do you take our fleet into account?
  10. Kowalsky
    Kowalsky 17 May 2013 13: 01
    -1
    Surely, instead of the warhead, the target rocket was carrying a set of radio beacons (or something like that, I'm exaggerating) that the interceptor missile was pointing at.
  11. gregor6549
    gregor6549 17 May 2013 13: 53
    -1
    The people never was, is not and will not be a missile defense system capable of ensuring the destruction of all or even most of the ballistic and cruise missiles in a full-scale war. All these toys are good for destroying single primitive missiles currently possessed by countries such as Iran, North Korea and the like, in local conflicts, provided that several interceptor missiles are allocated to intercept each missile. They are also good for squeezing money out of the wallets of highly gullible and fearful citizens, since they create the illusion of complete protection from the rocket-fueled attack of a likely and highly insidious enemy for these citizens. At the same time, the customers of toys and their "exploiters" in all countries without exception are well aware of where reality ends and illusions begin. But who will cut the branch on which he sits? So they do not cut and continue to pretend that the air borders are locked. And then you look and the pension came up and the head hurts for others. If there is anything to hurt. I happened to be at the discussion of the problems of air defense and missile defense at various levels, i.e. this opinion is not only mine, but also of the overwhelming majority of specialists. Those. the balance of forces has been and is still based on the inevitability of a retaliatory nuclear strike and no missile defense system of this balance of forces is able to break
    1. Sirocco
      Sirocco 17 May 2013 14: 02
      0
      The people have never had, are not and will never be a missile defense system capable of ensuring the destruction of all or even most of ballistic and cruise missiles in a full-scale war.
      And who doubts this? All these successes in overcoming, missile defense, and the destruction of warheads were carried out by the United States, with a clear bluff, then the beacons are put on the target. That is simply engaged in boltology. Cheeks are inflated to look larger in size.)))
      1. gregor6549
        gregor6549 17 May 2013 14: 17
        -1
        I had in mind not only the United States, but all those who still have high hopes, that is, illusions about missile defense.
  12. gregor6549
    gregor6549 18 May 2013 11: 01
    0
    Comrades with an irresistible itch put cons. You would at least somehow argue them. Otherwise, the discussion of issues requiring professional knowledge and experience boils down to "but we don't lub him and that's it. He's a bad man, panimaesh"))))
    1. shinobi
      shinobi 19 May 2013 11: 10
      0
      And why should they do this, comrade? Myzh are half-witted scoops on their torch we erect slander. For them, "America Yuber ales" by default. This is our "s" eyes blinkered, and they are carriers of truth and who does not understand "stupid herd" Well, you understand me comrade, about whom I am. Their name is "the fifth column", hamster Internet. Although there are exceptions among them. Rarely, but there are. Sincerely deluded.

США провели испытания системы ПРО по уничтожению баллистической ракеты

Американские военные провели испытания по уничтожению баллистической ракеты малой дальности над Тихим океаном, сообщило пентагоновское Агентство по ПРО, подчеркнув, что перехват цели был осуществлен с помощью системы Aegis второго поколения, установленной на борту ракетного крейсера «Лейк Эри».

США провели испытания системы ПРО по уничтожению баллистической ракеты


Баллистическая ракета, запущенная с военного полигона в архипелаге Гавайских островов, была обнаружена с помощью радара системы Aegis и уничтожена кинетической боеголовкой перехватчика «Стэндард-3» блок 1В.


«Предварительные данные свидетельствуют о том, что все компоненты сработали в соответствии со своим предназначением», - сообщило Агентство по ПРО, добавив, что в настоящее время идет проверка телеметрической информации, полученной в ходе испытания.

Пентагон также отметил, что это был уже третий успешный перехват баллистической цели, осуществленный с помощью последней версии системы Aegis второго поколения и противоракеты «Стэндард-3» блок 1В. Предыдущие два испытания состоялись 9 мая и 26 июня 2012 года, передает ИТАР-ТАСС.

Ранее система Aegis испытывалась с перехватчиками «Стэндард-3» блок 1А, которые установлены на американских боевых кораблях и являются морским компонентом интегрированной системы ПРО США.

Начиная с 2002 года США провели 31 полетное испытание системы Aegis, из которых 25 завершились успешным перехватом баллистических ракет. В целом за последние 12 лет по американской программе ПРО были проведены 74 полетных испытания, в ходе которых с помощью противоракет удалось осуществить 59 перехватов условных целей.

В четверг директор отдела операционных испытаний и оценок в аппарате министра обороны США Майкл Гилмор сообщил, что первую попытку перехвата межконтинентальной баллистической ракеты при помощи своей системы противоракетной обороны (ПРО) США намерены предпринять в 2015 году.

В конце прошлого года после двухлетнего перерыва Пентагон возобновил испытания ракет-перехватчиков наземного базирования, разрабатываемых по программе ПРО.

Фирма «Рейтион» по заказу Пентагона совершенствует противоракеты шахтного базирования, которые в количестве 20 единиц уже установлены на военных базах Ванденберг в Калифорнии и Форт-Грили на Аляске.

В настоящее время разрабатывается новая модификация ракеты-перехватчика, которая сможет уничтожить баллистическую ракету противника при столкновении благодаря кинетической энергии.

Месяцем позже на Гавайях прошли крупнейшие в истории ВС США учения сил противоракетной обороны, в рамках которых были одновременно перехвачены пять баллистических и крылатых ракет.

В учениях, которые проходили на полигоне на атолле Кваджалейн, авиабазе «Хикэм» на Гавайских островах и прилегающих районах западной части Тихого океана, были задействованы системы ПРО морского базирования «Иджис», армейский мобильный комплекс для высотного заатмосферного перехвата ракет средней дальности THAAD, а также система ПРО «Пэтриот» (РАС-3).
Первоисточник: http://www.vz.ru/news/2013/5/16/632926.html


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 25
  1. Canep 17 мая 2013 07:40
    На сколько я знаю наши такие испытания проводили в 60-х на полигоне Сары-Шаган. И результаты были вполне удовлетворительные. Но и России обновлять ПРО нужно.
    1. Ежак 17 мая 2013 09:44
      К нашему несчастью всё противоракетное ПВО России давно сосредоточено вокруг Москвы. Остальное относительно ближнего боя.
      1. Владыка Ситх 17 мая 2013 11:52
        Да не сосредоточенно оно только вокруг Москвы. Что вы ведетесь на тррллинги разные. Это помню несколько лет назад такое появилось на форумах.
        1. Ежак 17 мая 2013 12:40
          Цитата: Владыка Ситх
          Да не сосредоточенно оно только вокруг Москвы

          об этом намного раньше, чем "несколько лет" речь шла, ещё во времена подписания первых договоров о сокращении вооружений. Именно о нашем ПРО и говорили.
        2. eagle11 17 мая 2013 13:16
          про прикрывает только москву и часть области. это очень дорогое удовольствие + ограничение по договору.
      2. eagle11 17 мая 2013 13:15
        это вообще о чем? договоры по про почитайте и все станет на свои места.
  2. svp67 17 мая 2013 07:47
    Надо срочно готовить "наш ответ Чемберлену".
  3. Аристарх 17 мая 2013 08:07
    И когда же наступит этот долгожданный экономический крах в сша, может стоит помочь этому процессу, ну неужели там не найдется хоть одного горбатого.
  4. JonnyT 17 мая 2013 08:10
    Ну теперь Ыну покоя не дадут....будут усиливать провакационные действия......

    Конечно успехи американской ПРО на лицо, но одно дело сбивать свои собственные ракеты, другое дело сбивать вражеские умные со средствами подавления и со стелс технологиями........
    1. alexneg 17 мая 2013 09:42
      Особенно, когда боевая часть, т.е. последняя ступень вращается по всем трем плоскостям (координатам) и её по этой причине засечь и отследить современными средствами обнаружения не возможно,а про крылатые ракеты вообще молчу. Такое ПРО для войны с папуасами и годится, но не более того.
    2. Владыка Ситх 17 мая 2013 11:55
      Добавлю, что блоки меняют высоту и направление полета. Они то сбивали в заранее подготовленном районе. Летела болванка. А в советских/российских ракетах блоки маневрирующие по высоте и направлениям.
      1. eagle11 17 мая 2013 13:20
        Читайте внимательно, сбили РАКЕТУ! Т.е. сбивают на активном участке, это совсем другое чем сбивать марв или мирв.
  5. синоби 17 мая 2013 08:11
    Тоесть наконец то научились сбивать ракеты середины 60гг прошлого века?Ооооо!!!Я рукоплещу стоя!А стесняюсь спросить,с кем воевать то собрались?Такие ракеты даже корейцы потихоньку списывают.Чес слово не понимаю.Противокорабельные комплексы уже давно крылатыми шмоляют.Перехватить которые при штатном залпе нереально,2-3 всё равно гарантированно проходят заслоны.Этого за глаза хватает авианосцу,не говоря о судах по мельче.Баллистические противокорабельные опять же на конечном этапе траектории выстреливают крылатые ракеты.Кто вообще в наше время использует баллистические ракеты малой дальности?
    1. Бурбулятор 17 мая 2013 09:31
      Вон оно как оказывается.
      А почему тогда Путин и Ко с озабоченностью говорят про евроПРО?
      1. синоби 19 мая 2013 10:56
        А кто по европе будет долбать стратегическими боеприпасами?Это они могут преодолевать любое ПРО имеющееся и перспективное.А вот по старушке европе будут в случае чего бить тактическим оружием и крылатыми ракетами.А вот тут не всё так красиво и однозначно.Ну и политический покер разумеется,куда же без него.
  6. пенсионер 17 мая 2013 08:22
    Поди ка мишень в полете махала крыльями громко кричала и подтормаживала или с горя сама смерть нашла.
    А если серьёзно, то ещё немного и они кислород-то нашим РВСН подприкроют хорошо. Надо срочно осваивать Американский континент и близлежащие острова на предмет развертывания там чего-нибудь быстролетящего.
    1. синоби 17 мая 2013 08:36
      А если серьёзно, то ещё немного и они
      кислород-то нашим РВСН подприкроют хорошо



      Камрад!Отставить панику.Возможности ПРО америки,даже с учётом перспективных разработок,преувеличены.Это мнение военных экспертов пентагона.Одного залпа с АПЛ "Дельфин" более чем достаточно чтобы свести эффективность их про к нулю.
  7. individ 17 мая 2013 09:19
    В то время, когда амеры перехватывали инициативу передовой и перспективной обороны. Наши ЕБНоские дерьмократы занимались ублажением запросов амеров. Глава безопасности В.Бакатин сдавал секретные закладки в строящемся здании дип.миссии, глава МИДа Козыре - был озабочен искренней дружбой с вечным врагом России. Гайдары,Чубайсы,Кохи валили промышленность,науку,культуру под предлогом не допущения прихода к власти коммунистов. Мы народ России стали вдруг "совками" проживающими в "этой стране". Была гипотеза продажных чиновников о том, что армия нам не нужна. Варшавский договор распался и не сегодня - завтра отменят их хорошие дядьки НАТО. Идеолог их политического руководства даже обмолвился, что Россия,должна быть маленькая. Маленькая-это какая, в пределах "Садового кольца" и "рублевского шоссе"?
    Враги России дербанили промышленность.На этой волне всплыла вся грязь собчаки,станкевичи,яковлевы,бурбулисы,чубайсы все критиковали СССР и "строили" свое личное благосостояние.
    В это время США и их союзники умиляясь наиву русских и дивясь нашей не дальновидности рзвивали и укрепляли военную науку и прикладную технику.
    Мног чего еще было.
    Россия отстала, но сама жизнь диктует формулу самосохранения и по этой новой формуле нам надо отстраивать новую Армию,Авиацию и Флот.
  8. Стройбат запаса 17 мая 2013 09:34
    Опять сбили фонарный столб 1957г. выпуска. Сами же признают, что ничего более серьезного сбить не могут. Но тем не менее, стоит активизироваться по ПРО и нам.
    1. Бурбулятор 17 мая 2013 12:39
      Чтобы тоже сбивать фонарные столбы?
      Для чего активизироваться тогда?
  9. astra 17 мая 2013 12:54
    Всё равно американские противоракеты не смогут сбить наши ракеты на стартовом - разгоном участке полёта ракеты если стартовые комплексы разместить в центре Сибири,Красноярского края
    1. eagle11 17 мая 2013 13:23
      это смотря как посмотреть... ледовитый всё теплее и теплее.
      1. astra 17 мая 2013 14:17
        Интересно если минусуете значит в чём то я неправ, тогда обоснуйте оценки. Если взглянуть на карту то от берега до центра Красноярского края почти 1500 км. Как амерские корабли смогут подойти в наши воды, через льды, пусть даже с подводной лодкой как они смогут сбивать наши ракеты? у них дальности не хватит своих противоракет. Тем более наш флот не даст спокойно подойти к нашим берегам.
      2. astra 17 мая 2013 14:19
        Цитата: eagle11
        это смотря как посмотреть... ледовитый всё теплее и теплее.

        А наш флот в расчёт не берёте?
  10. Kowalsky 17 мая 2013 13:01
    Наверняка вместо боевой части ракета-мишень несла комплект радиомаячков (или чего-то в этом роде, я утрирую), на которые наводилась ракета-перехватчик.
    Kowalsky
  11. gregor6549 17 мая 2013 13:53
    Народ, никогда не было, нет и не будет системы ПРО способной обеспечить уничтожение всех или даже большей части баллистических и крылатых ракет при полномасштабной войне. Все эти игрушки хороши для уничтожения единичных примитивных ракет, которыми сейчас обладают такие страны как Иран, Сев Корея и и им подобные, в локальных конфликтах и то при условии что на перехват каждой ракеты будет выделяться несколько ракет перехватчиков. Еще они хороши для выколачивания денег из кошельков сильно доверчивых и пугливых граждан, так как создают у этих граждан иллюзию полной защищенности от ракетно ядреного нападения вероятного и сильно коварного противника. При этом и заказчики игрушек, и их "эксплуататоры" во всех без исключения странах прекрасно отдают себе отчет в том, где кончается реальность и начинаются иллюзии. Но кто же станет рубить сук, на котором сидит? Вот они и не рубят и продолжают делать вид, что воздушные границы на замке. А там глядишь и пенсия подошла и голова болит уже у других. Если будет чему болеть. Мне приходилось бывать на обсуждении проблем ПВО и ПРО на самых различных уровнях т.е. такое мнение не только мое, но и подавляющего большинства спецов. Т.е. баланс сил как держался так и держится на неотвратимости ответного ядерного удара и никакое ПРО этого баланса сил нарушить не в силах
    1. Sirocco 17 мая 2013 14:02
      Народ, никогда не было, нет и не будет системы ПРО способной обеспечить уничтожение всех или даже большей части баллистических и крылатых ракет при полномасштабной войне.
      А кто в этом сомневается? Все эти успехи по преодолению, ПРО, и уничтожению боеголовок, проводились США, с явным блефом, то маячки ставят, на мишени. То просто болтологией занимаются. Щеки надувают, что бы больше по размерам выглядеть.)))
      1. gregor6549 17 мая 2013 14:17
        Я имел в виду не только США, а всех, у кого еще есть большие надежды т. е. иллюзии по поводу ПРО.
  12. gregor6549 18 мая 2013 11:01
    Товарищи с непреодолимым зудом ставить минусы. Вы бы их хоть как то аргументировали. А то ведь обсуждение вопросов, требующих профессиональных знаний и опыта сводятся к " а ми его нэ лубим и все тут. Нехороший он человэк, панимаеш" ))))
    1. синоби 19 мая 2013 11:10
      А зачем им это делать,камрад?Мыж совки полоумные на их светоч поклёп возводим.Для них "америка юбер алес" по умолчанию.Это у нас "ов" глаза зашорены,а они носители истины и кто этого не понимает "тупое стадо".Ну вы меня поняли камрад,о ком я.Имя им "пятая колонна",хомячьё интернетное.Хотя есть среди них исключения.Редко но есть.Искренне заблуждающиеся.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня