Military Review

Explosions in Makhachkala: Doctors removed steel fragments and bolts from the bodies of the victims

19
Double terrorist attack in Dagestan. As experts have established, the power of the second bomb was from 40 to 50 kilograms in TNT equivalent. The explosion killed four people, about forty were injured. On the eve, late in the evening, a special board of the Emergencies Ministry, equipped with medical modules, arrived in Makhachkala to evacuate the wounded. All last night, the doctors of the disaster medicine center examined the victims. There are 35 people in the hospitals of the Dagestan capital. Of these, 12 is in serious condition. Most affected will be sent for treatment in Moscow and Nizhny Novgorod.


Despite the late hour, the doctors of the Disaster Medicine Center left the plane quite cheerfully, saving every minute. A few seconds - to descend the ladder and a short greeting with colleagues.

In five special modules, a special board of the Ministry of Emergency Situations will pick up the most needy patients in Moscow and Nizhny Novgorod. Of the several dozen people injured by metal fragments, three are causing the doctors' concerns. And one of them is in critical condition. By decision of the medical consultation, it is not transportable. "Bolts, steel" - with pictures in the hands of the doctors list the items extracted from human bodies. During the night, doctors and rescuers went around five medical institutions where 40 victims were located as a result of the terrorist attack. We started with the Center of Traumatology, where the operations do not stop: the first victims were brought here.

On frames taken a few seconds after the explosion - fragments of cars, people in bloody clothes are selected through the smoke screen. It is heard, as those who lie in the epicenter call for help. Passersby call an ambulance.

Double blast is a tactic of terrorists used by them all over the world. In recent years, it is often used in Dagestan. The first device, usually not very powerful, should attract as many people as possible to the place of emergency: civilians and policemen. And then the second bomb is triggered.

Both landmines worked at rush hour, on a busy street next to the Bailiff Service. With an interval of 10 minutes, the 2 of the car took off. The FSB reported that the criminals blew up the car remotely - using car alarms. Intelligence officers investigate in detail the video from all surveillance cameras and find out who parked the “nine” with explosives and striking elements. It is assumed that she was hijacked specifically to commit the attack.
Originator:
http://www.vesti.ru/
19 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. fortunophile
    fortunophile 21 May 2013 10: 09 New
    -2
    The infection from Chechnya spreads throughout the Caucasus. The attempt to “flood with money” the region did not prove itself, maybe it’s time to “respond with red terror to the white terror”? To facilitate the establishment of Cossacks in border areas, roadblocks and path closure, total search of vehicles, “clamping” of financing and Kadyrov’s ultimatum: 6 months. if you don’t put things in order, it will be different!
    1. patline
      patline 21 May 2013 10: 20 New
      12
      I repeat - now the payment of terrorist attacks in Russia has begun, due to the unstable policy of our country in Syria for the West.
      Let me remind you that Kerry, Cameron, Netanyahu came, Erdogan is going to visit and everyone is persuading them to hand over Syria, but it wasn’t there - a combination of three fingers under their nose.
      So a series of terrorist attacks is like punishing Russia for intransigence, punishment and supposedly we have to conclude that they say hand over Russia to friendly countries so that there are no terrorist attacks in our country.
    2. Lech from ZATULINKI
      Lech from ZATULINKI 21 May 2013 10: 27 New
      +3
      The measures you listed do not have any positive effect — this is a dead end.
      At all times, it was more effective to conduct active undercover and sabotage propaganda work with alleged opponents.
      The knowledge of those WHO ORDERED, WHO PREPARED AND WHO IMPLEMENTES SUCH TERRORIST ACTIONS makes it possible to punish these SCREAMS even at the preparation stage.
      In this case, arrivals are possible from the SAUDITS. Names of local thugs have long been known to specialists and they will not risk such things.
      1. fzr1000
        fzr1000 21 May 2013 10: 45 New
        +7
        In general, I think that since the time of the second Chechen one it was necessary to prepare in Qatar, Jordan, Pakistan and the SA to start stirring up water on their own, to organize special operations to neutralize or eliminate dolboemiruyushih monarchs and their dogs. Surely there are still "specialists" of a wide profile in our respective structures. Best defense is attack.
    3. bask
      bask 21 May 2013 10: 47 New
      +4
      Quote: fortuneophile
      Araz from Chechnya is spreading throughout the Caucasus.

      I do not completely agree with you.
      Basically, it is pumping ideological and financial from Saudi Arabia, Qatar, and other monarchies. Under the clear guidance of the CIA SUSHA.
      Quote: fortuneophile
      and "pouring money" the region did not justify itself

      I agree with this, they did not become Russian allies.
      1. fortunophile
        fortunophile 21 May 2013 10: 53 New
        +1
        Quote: bask
        Basically it is pumping ideological and financial from Saudi Arabia, Qatar, and other monarchies. Under the clear guidance of the CIA

        I do not exclude this, but the main reason is that “Allah gives money” to one republic, while others are sitting on a leak. There is such a mentality in the region that everyone considers himself to be a person who by birth should not work, but live in a big way ... From where they don’t care from Russia (farmed out) or from Arabs (bribed), then this will be ennobled patriotic -religious web of words you can not even doubt.
        1. itkul
          itkul 21 May 2013 11: 17 New
          +1
          Quote: fortuneophile
          There is such a mentality in the region that everyone considers himself a person who by birth should not work, but live in a big way ...


          It seems that it is, here are the latest news on this topic

          http://kavpolit.com/rabov-v-dagestan-vezut-iz-moskvy/

          Since September last year in Dagestan, the Alternative movement and local volunteers freed about 50 people from slavery, Oleg Melnikov said: “Almost all of these people went to Dagestan in the same way - people approached them at bus stops and offered good jobs. Those who did not want to go were soldered, sleeping pills were added to the food. So they ended up in Dagestan. ”

          According to Melnikov, several participants work in a criminal connection: “The person who finds people in Moscow and leads to the bus receives at least one thousand rubles for each. The bus driver is aware of everything, he also gets a piece from this.

          At checkpoints, it is the drivers who agree with the inspectors. Well, you understand how they agree - they give a bribe. Roughly speaking, in Makhachkala these people are being bought up by those who need cheap labor.

          Someone is taken to a brick factory, someone to the mountains for stone mining. 15 thousand rubles, as we found out in conversations with those released, is the standard rate for a man. They pay more for girls - about 150 thousand rubles. ”
    4. INTER
      INTER 21 May 2013 11: 13 New
      +6
      Quote: fortuneophile
      The infection from Chechnya spreads throughout the Caucasus. The attempt to “flood with money” the region did not prove itself, maybe it’s time to “respond with red terror to the white terror”? To facilitate the establishment of Cossacks in border areas, roadblocks and path closure, total search of vehicles, “clamping” of financing and Kadyrov’s ultimatum: 6 months. if you don’t put things in order, it will be different!

      And what does Chechnya have to do with it, it seems that we are talking about Dagestan. Do not agree on Syria, blow up the Caucasus. I am very surprised at how some calmly look at the explosions in the Caucasus, is the Caucasus not Russian land? What double standards! If the Caucasus is Russia, then the problems are also Russian, if people died in Dagestan, then the citizens of Russia died. And most importantly, we need to understand where it smells like..m and not bite with each other, but help and empathize. And at the expense of total checks ??? It is necessary to take into account the mentality. For the most part, the population supports and is loyal to power, and the minority needs this in order to attract the majority, with the idea of ​​an external enemy created by your methods.
      1. fortunophile
        fortunophile 21 May 2013 11: 38 New
        +1
        Quote: INTER
        And what does Chechnya have to do with it, it seems that we are talking about Dagestan.

        From Chechnya, they arranged a “washing machine” for laundering dough, when it falls to the locals and, accordingly, their teips. They showed an example to the rest, we get the result in Dagestan, KBR. Activity is associated with the time of year, the green has risen, it has become warmer, sabotage can begin. It has always been so. hi
    5. Atlon
      Atlon 21 May 2013 12: 50 New
      +3
      Quote: fortuneophile
      An infection from Chechnya spreads throughout the Caucasus. The attempt to “flood with money” the region did not prove itself, maybe it’s time “to respond to the white terror with red terror”?

      Are you sure that the "infection" from Chechnya? Are you sure that the ever-memorable Dudaev himself came up with a fight with Russia? Are you sure that the Chechens again want to destroy Grozny to the ground?
      As for the "red terror", then yes, I agree ... Although it may not be enough strength. I mean, preventive strikes on the training bases of militants OUTSIDE Russia. Including in the Middle East, in Turkey and other SOVEREIGN States. For example, high-precision, non-nuclear, missile weapons.
      1. Alexander Romanov
        Alexander Romanov 21 May 2013 12: 51 New
        +2
        Quote: Atlon
        Including in the Middle East, in Turkey and other SOVEREIGN States.

        Pavel, sovereign states do not dance to the tune of others. It would be more correct to take sovereign brackets hi
        1. Atlon
          Atlon 21 May 2013 12: 56 New
          +2
          Quote: Alexander Romanov
          It would be more correct to take sovereign brackets

          In international relations and politics, one must be guided by the fact that de jure, and not that de facto. However, I can agree with you. However, if you admit that they are not sovereign, it means a blow to the United States ... Why do we need these troubles? wink
          1. Alexander Romanov
            Alexander Romanov 21 May 2013 13: 08 New
            +1
            Quote: Atlon
            In international relations and politics, one must be guided by the fact that de jure, and not that de facto.

            Well, we are not politicians, and we can speak openly that which, for obvious reasons, politicians cannot say openly. Six is ​​called six, and a vassal is a vassal.
            Quote: Atlon
            Why do we need these troubles?

            And to us what we write, and then let them rake who, why, why hi
            1. Atlon
              Atlon 21 May 2013 19: 19 New
              0
              Quote: Alexander Romanov
              And to us what we write, and then let them rake who, why, why

              They already have "Hair on end!" (film "For Two Hares") And then what they read, no doubt ... wink
  2. viruskvartirus
    viruskvartirus 21 May 2013 10: 11 New
    +2
    C ... ki does not live in peace for them.
  3. yustas
    yustas 21 May 2013 10: 13 New
    +3
    The creatures are rootless, they have no difference either in nationality or faith, they have it alone, money, such people must be publicly executed in the square so that others include their heads. Sorry for ordinary people, very sorry.
  4. Canep
    Canep 21 May 2013 10: 13 New
    +3
    The terrorists have stepped up. Condolences to the families and friends of the deceased. I am sure they will soon find and fill up these chaos.
  5. orff
    orff 21 May 2013 10: 13 New
    +1
    Here are the critters! Not for free all this is arranged! And such a rake is not repeated the first time.
  6. Strashila
    Strashila 21 May 2013 10: 14 New
    0
    Federal money is divided. Let the authorities answer ... how much was convicted of aiding terrorists ... because their whole family feeds on this.
  7. avant-garde
    avant-garde 21 May 2013 10: 17 New
    +2
    Find these cattle and give them to the relatives of the victims, I think they know exactly what to do with them !!
  8. JonnyT
    JonnyT 21 May 2013 10: 41 New
    +2
    the campaign should expect all sorts of terror acts. In Syria they got rid of, now they will return to the Caucasus again
  9. pa_nik
    pa_nik 21 May 2013 10: 46 New
    +1
    Quote: JonnyT
    In Syria they got rid of, now they will return to the Caucasus again


    100 pounds. Ours yesterday confirmed the presence in Syria of about 200 militants from the Russian Federation as part of gangs. And they shake them there ..
  10. asbaev
    asbaev 21 May 2013 11: 05 New
    0
    It seems to me that preventive work should be carried out to clean up training and financing centers in Pakistan and others. This is the work of special services. It is necessary to crush them in the bud.
  11. dc120mm
    dc120mm 21 May 2013 11: 32 New
    0
    Waah does not stop ra.

    Sorry for the people.

    40-50 kg of TNT equivalent? Oh wow.
  12. d.gksueyjd
    d.gksueyjd 21 May 2013 12: 23 New
    +4
    Until the Russian authorities block financial flows and suppress nationalists of all stripes, the killing of the innocent will continue. Why doesn’t they blow up Chubais, Serdyukov and the others responsible for the war in Chechnya!

Взрывы в Махачкале: из тел пострадавших врачи извлекали стальные обломки и болты

Взрывы в Махачкале: из тел пострадавших врачи извлекали стальные обломки и болтыДвойной теракт расследуют в Дагестане. Как установили эксперты, мощность второй бомбы составила от 40 до 50 килограммов в тротиловом эквиваленте. В результате взрыва погибли четыре человека, около сорока пострадали. Накануне поздно вечером в Махачкалу для эвакуации раненых прибыл спецборт МЧС, оснащенный медицинскими модулями. Всю минувшую ночь врачи центра медицины катастроф осматривали пострадавших. В больницах дагестанской столицы находятся 35 человек. Из них 12 — в тяжелом состоянии. Наиболее пострадавших отправят на лечение в Москву и Нижний Новгород.

Несмотря на поздний час, врачи Центра медицины катастроф вышли из самолета довольно бодро, экономя при этом каждую минуту. Несколько секунд — на спуск по трапу и короткое приветствие с коллегами.

В пяти специальных модулях спецборт МЧС заберет в Москву и Нижний Новгород наиболее нуждающихся пациентов. Из нескольких десятков людей, раненых металлическими осколками, опасения врачей вызывают трое. Причем один из них в крайне тяжелом состоянии. По решению врачебного консилиума, он не транспортабелен. "Болты, сталь", — со снимками в руках врачи перечисляют предметы, извлеченные из человеческих тел. Врачи и спасатели за ночь обошли пять медучреждений, в которых размещены 40 пострадавших в результате теракта. Начали с Центра травматологии, где не прекращаются операции: сюда были доставлены первые пострадавшие.


На кадрах, сделанных через несколько секунд после взрыва — фрагменты автомобилей, люди в окровавленной одежде выбираются сквозь дымовую завесу. Слышно, как те, кто лежит в эпицентре, зовут на помощь. Прохожие вызывают скорую.

Двойной взрыв – тактика террористов, которая применяется ими по всему миру. В последние годы она часто используется и в Дагестане. Первое устройство, обычно не очень мощное, должно привлечь к месту ЧП как можно больше людей: мирных граждан и полицейских. И вот тогда срабатывает вторая бомба.

Оба фугаса сработали в час пик, на оживленной улице рядом со Службой судебных приставов. С интервалом в 10 минут на воздух взлетели 2 автомобиля. В ФСБ сообщили, что преступники взорвали машины дистанционно — с помощью автосигнализации. Оперативники спецслужб подробно изучают видео со всех камер наблюдения и выясняют, кто припарковал "девятку" со взрывчаткой и поражающими элементами. Предполагается, что она была угнана специально для совершения теракта.
Первоисточник: http://www.vesti.ru/


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Видео в тему

Читайте также
Комментарии 19
  1. фортунофил 21 мая 2013 10:09
    Зараза из Чечни распространяется по всему Кавказу. Попытка "заливать деньгами" регион себя не оправдала, может пора "на белый террор ответить красным террором"? Способствовать в приграничных районах установлению казачества, блок-посты и перекрытие троп, тотальный досмотр транспортных средств, "зажим" финансирования и ультиматум Кадырову: 6 мес. не наведешь порядок - будет другой!
    фортунофил
    1. patline 21 мая 2013 10:20
      Повторюсь - сейчас пошла проплата терактов в России, в связи неуступчивой политикой нашей страны по Сирии для Запада.
      Напомню приезжали Керри, Кэмерон, Нетаньяху, собирается в гости Эрдоган и все уговаривают сдать Сирию, но не тут то было - комбинация из трёх пальцев им под нос.
      Так что серии терактов - это типа наказание России за неуступчивость, наказание и якобы мы должны сделать вывод - мол сдавай Россия дружественные страны, чтобы не было терактов у нас.
      patline
    2. Леха с ЗАТУЛИНКИ 21 мая 2013 10:27
      перечисленные вами меры не дадут никакого положительного эффекта-это тупиковый путь.
      Во все времена более эффективным было ведение активной агентурной и диверсионно-пропагандитской работы с преподполагаемыми противниками.
      Знание о тех КТО ЗАКАЗАЛ ,КТО ПОДГОТОВИЛ И КТО ОСУЩЕСТВЛЯЕТ ТАКИЕ ТЕРРАКТЫ дает возможность наказать этих ОТМОРОЗКОВ еще на стадии подготовки.
      В данном случае возможны залетные гости от САУДИТОВ .ИМЕНА МЕСТНЫХ ОТМОРОЗКОВ спецам давно известны и рисковать подобными делами они не станут.
      Леха с ЗАТУЛИНКИ
      1. fzr1000 21 мая 2013 10:45
        Я вообще считаю, что еще со времен второй чеченской нужно было готовиться в Катаре, Иордании, Пакистане и СА начать самим мутить воду, устраивать спецоперации по нетрализации или устранению долбоэмировшейховмонархов и их псов. Наверняка есть еще "специалисты" широкого профиля в наших соответствующих структурах. Лучшая защита-это нападение.
    3. bask 21 мая 2013 10:47
      Цитата: фортунофил
      араза из Чечни распространяется по всему Кавказу.

      Не полностью соглашусь с Вами.
      В основном это идет накачка идеологическая и финансовая из саудовской аравии ,катара,и др монархий .под четким руководством ЦРУ сыША.
      Цитата: фортунофил
      а "заливать деньгами" регион себя не оправдала

      С этим соглашусь, союзниками они Русским не стали.
      bask
      1. фортунофил 21 мая 2013 10:53
        Цитата: bask
        В основном это идет накачка идеологическая и финансовая из саудовской аравии ,катара,и др монархий .под четким руководством ЦРУ сыША

        Я не исключаю этого, но основная причина, что одной республике "Аллах дает деньги", а другие на подсосе сидят. Там менталитет такой в регионе, что каждый считает себя человеком, который по праву рождения должен не работать, а жить на широкую ногу... Откуда деньги им пофиг из России (откуп) или от Арабов (подкуп), то что это будет облагорожено патриотическо-религиозной паутиной словес можете даже не сомневаться.
        фортунофил
        1. itkul 21 мая 2013 11:17
          Цитата: фортунофил
          Там менталитет такой в регионе, что каждый считает себя человеком, который по праву рождения должен не работать, а жить на широкую ногу...


          Похоже что так и есть,вот очередные новости по этой теме

          http://kavpolit.com/rabov-v-dagestan-vezut-iz-moskvy/

          С сентября прошлого года в Дагестане движение “Альтернатива” и местные волонтеры освободили из рабства около 50 человек, рассказал Олег Мельников: “Почти все эти люди в Дагестан попали одним и тем же путем — к ним подходили люди на остановках, предлагали хорошую работу. Тех, кто не хотел поехать, спаивали, добавляли в еду снотворное. Так они оказывались в Дагестане”.

          По словам Мельникова, в преступной связке работают несколько участников: “Тот человек, что находит людей в Москве и приводит к автобусу, за каждого получает минимум тысячу рублей. Водитель автобуса в курсе всего, ему тоже перепадает от этого кусок.

          На контрольно-пропускных пунктах именно водители договариваются с проверяющими. Ну, вы поняли, как договариваются — дают взятку. Уже в Махачкале этих людей, грубо говоря, раскупают себе те, кому нужна дешевая рабочая сила.

          Кого-то забирают на кирпичный завод, кого-то в горы на камнеразработки. 15 тысяч рублей, как мы выяснили в беседах с освобожденными, — это стандартная ставка за мужчину. За девушек платят больше — примерно 150 тысяч рублей”.
          itkul
    4. ИНТЕР 21 мая 2013 11:13
      Цитата: фортунофил
      Зараза из Чечни распространяется по всему Кавказу. Попытка "заливать деньгами" регион себя не оправдала, может пора "на белый террор ответить красным террором"? Способствовать в приграничных районах установлению казачества, блок-посты и перекрытие троп, тотальный досмотр транспортных средств, "зажим" финансирования и ультиматум Кадырову: 6 мес. не наведешь порядок - будет другой!

      А при чём тут Чечня, тут вроде о Дагестане идёт речь. Не договорились по Сирии,взрывают Кавказ. Я очень удивляюсь тому как некоторые со спокойствием смотрят на взрывы на Кавказе, разве Кавказ не Российская земля? Что за двойные стандарты!Если Кавказ Россия, значит и проблемы тоже Российские, если люди погибли в Дагестане, значит погибли граждане России. И главное мы должны понять откуда пахнет го..м и не грызться друг с другом, а помогать и сопереживать. А на счёт тотальных проверок??? Нужно учесть менталитет. В большинстве своём население поддерживает и лояльна к власти, а меньшинству это и нужно, чтобы привлечь большинство, идеей созданного вашими методами внешнего врага.
      1. фортунофил 21 мая 2013 11:38
        Цитата: ИНТЕР
        А при чём тут Чечня, тут вроде о Дагестане идёт речь.

        Из Чечни устроили "стиральную машину" по отмыву бабла, когда и местным перепадает, а соответственно и их тейпам. Показали пример остальным, получаем результат в Дагестане, КБР. Активность связана с временем года, зеленка поднялась, потеплело, можно начинать диверсии. Это всегда так было. hi
        фортунофил
    5. Atlon 21 мая 2013 12:50
      Цитата: фортунофил
      Зараза из Чечни распространяется по всему Кавказу. Попытка "заливать деньгами" регион себя не оправдала, может пора "на белый террор ответить красным террором"?

      Вы уверены, что "зараза" из Чечни? Вы уверены, что приснопамятный Дудаев, сам придумал воевать с Россией? Вы уверены, что чеченцам снова охота разрушить Грозный до основания?
      Что же касается "красного террора", то тут да, соглашусь... Хотя может и сил маловато. Я имею ввиду, превентивные удары по базам подготовки боевиков ЗА ПРЕДЕЛАМИ России. В том числе на ближнем востоке, на территории Турции и других СУВЕРЕННЫХ государствах. Например высокоточным, неядерным, ракетным оружием.
      Atlon
      1. Цитата: Atlon
        В том числе на ближнем востоке, на территории Турции и других СУВЕРЕННЫХ государствах.

        Павел,суверенные государства под чужую дудку не танцуют. Правильнее было взять суверенные в скобки hi
        1. Atlon 21 мая 2013 12:56
          Цитата: Александр романов
          Правильнее было взять суверенные в скобки

          В международных отношениях и политике приходится руководствоваться тем, что де юро, а не тем что де факто. Впрочем могу с вами и согласится. Однако, если признать что они не суверенны, то это означает удар по США... Зачем нам эти заморочки? wink
          Atlon
          1. Цитата: Atlon
            В международных отношениях и политике приходится руководствоваться тем, что де юро, а не тем что де факто.

            Ну мы же не политики и мы можем говорить открыто то,что в открытую в силу понятных причин не могут сказать политики.Шестерку -называть шестеркой,а вассала вассалом.
            Цитата: Atlon
            Зачем нам эти заморочки?

            А нам то что,мы пишем,а они потом пусть разгребают,кто,почему,зачем hi
            1. Atlon 21 мая 2013 19:19
              Цитата: Александр романов
              А нам то что,мы пишем,а они потом пусть разгребают,кто,почему,зачем

              У них и так уже "Волосы кверху дыбом!" (х/ф "За двумя зайцами") А то что читают, сомнений никаких... wink
              Atlon
  2. viruskvartirus 21 мая 2013 10:11
    С...ки не живется им спокойно.
  3. yustas 21 мая 2013 10:13
    Твари они безродные, им нет разницы ни в национальности ни в вере, у них она одна, деньги, таких надо к расстрелу принародно на площади, чтоб другие голову включали. Жаль простых людей, очень жаль.
    yustas
  4. Canep 21 мая 2013 10:13
    Террористы активизировались. Соболезнования родным и близким погибших. Уверен скоро найдут и завалят этих беспредельщиков.
  5. orff 21 мая 2013 10:13
    Вот твари! Не за бесплатно все это устраивается! И такие грабли уже повторяются не первый раз.
  6. Strashila 21 мая 2013 10:14
    Деньги федеральные делят. Пусть власти ответят...сколько осуждено за пособничество террористам... ведь их вся родня этим кормится.
  7. авангард 21 мая 2013 10:17
    Найти этих скотов и отдать их родственникам погибших, они я думаю точно знают что с ними сделать!!
  8. JonnyT 21 мая 2013 10:41
    походу следует ожидать много всяких террор актов. В сирии обгадились, сейчас опять на кавказ вернутся
  9. pa_nik 21 мая 2013 10:46
    Цитата: JonnyT
    В сирии обгадились, сейчас опять на кавказ вернутся


    100пудово. Наши вчера подтвердили нахождение в Сирии порядка 200 боевиков из РФ в составе бандформирований. А их там жмут..
    pa_nik
  10. asbaev 21 мая 2013 11:05
    Мне кажется должна проводится профилактическая работа по зачистке центров обучения и финансирования на территориях Пакистана и прочих. Это работа спецслужб. Надо давить их в зародыше.
  11. dc120mm 21 мая 2013 11:32
    Ваах не прекрашается ра.

    Жаль людям.

    40-50 кг тротиловы еквивалент? нечего себе.
    dc120mm
  12. d.gksueyjd 21 мая 2013 12:23
    Пока власть РФ не перекроет финансовые потоки и не подавит националистов всех мастей - убийства невинных будут продолжатся. Почему то не взрывают чубайса,сердюкова и прочих отвественных за войну в Чечне!

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня