Military Review

New Yak-130 in 2013 year

14
A photo of the first Yak-130 combat trainer manufactured in 2013 for the Russian Air Force at the Irkutsk Aviation Plant, part of Irkut Corporation, appeared on the Russianplanes.net web resource. The aircraft with flight number "46" was shot in mid-May at the Shagol airfield (Chelyabinsk) during the transfer of the first three Yak-130s delivered by the Russian Air Force in 2013 from Irkutsk to the place of permanent basing as a training aviation base of the Borisoglebsk Aviation Training Center for training flight personnel of front-line, bomber and attack aviation named after V.P. Chkalov (Voronezh Region). The other two aircraft of this trio, presumably, have tail numbers "47" and "48".


At the beginning of the year as part of the training base of the Borisoglebsky training center, Yak-130 aircraft were fully equipped with one aviation squadron as part of 25 machines (the staff of the training squadron of the center is 21 aircraft). Including from October to December 2012, the Borisoglebsky Training Center received the first 15 Yak-130 aircraft manufactured by the Irkutsk Aviation Plant (side numbers from 31 to 45) built under the contract of Irkutsk Corporation with the Russian Ministry of Defense on 55 supply of this type of machines by the end of 2015 for the amount of about 30 billion rubles, signed by 5 in December 2011 of the year.In addition to the first new Yak-15 produced by Irkut 130, there are also ten 2011 delivered in April-June years myself letov Yak-130 production of JSC "Nizhny Novgorod Aircraft Plant" Sokol "(hull numbers from" 21 "for" 28 ", and" 29 "and" 30 "- former Lipetsk" 90 "and" 91 ").

Thus, the three new Yak-2013 airplanes with onboard numbers from "130" to "46", which were distilled in May 48 to Borisoglebsk, are next (from 16 to 18) machines of the Irkutsk production under the 2011 contract of the year. As the Krasnaya Zvezda newspaper reported earlier, the Boris and Gleb training center should receive 2013 new Irkutsk-made Yak-19 aircraft under this contract in 130 year. This will allow the end of the year to equip these planes with another squadron of the center. It is also reported that 12 on April 2013, a fifth-year cadet of the Borisoglebsk Training Center, sergeant Ilya Adamenko, the first of the cadets of the Russian Air Force, successfully performed an independent flight (without an instructor) on a Yak-130 aircraft.


Yak-130 aircraft (tail number "46") produced by the Irkutsk Aviation Plant OJSC "Corporation" Irkut "during the ferry to the Borisoglebsky Aviation Training Center of the Air Force Training named after V.P. Chkalov of the Russian Air Force. Shagol, May 2013 of the Year
Originator:
http://bmpd.livejournal.com/
14 comments
Ad

Our projects are looking for authors in the news and analytical departments. Requirements for applicants: literacy, responsibility, efficiency, inexhaustible creative energy, experience in copywriting or journalism, the ability to quickly analyze text and check facts, write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. The work is paid. Contact: [email protected]

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. svp67
    svp67 22 May 2013 10: 09 New
    10
    Beautiful bird. How many "chicks" thanks to her will be able to see the sky and "stand on the wing." Moreover, this car is capable of more than its predecessors. Good news "+"
  2. domovoi
    domovoi 22 May 2013 10: 10 New
    -5
    yes, at such a pace we’ll go far .... that ships, that planes ...
    1. domovoi
      domovoi 22 May 2013 11: 04 New
      +2
      what to minus without comments? Is it not true that for 10 years they build what some over 3 years build? It's a shame for the power ...
      1. queen
        queen 22 May 2013 16: 56 New
        +2
        Quote: domovoi
        for power hurt

        It’s not a shame for POWER, anger and hatred for such rulers and the state. +
  3. Dmitry 2246
    Dmitry 2246 22 May 2013 10: 14 New
    0
    Russian cadets-pilots the best plane.
  4. Tarpon
    Tarpon 22 May 2013 10: 17 New
    +1
    in 2013, Borisoglebsky training center should receive 19 new Yak-130 aircraft
    Good set the pace!
    1. Apollo
      Apollo 22 May 2013 10: 23 New
      +2
      greetings to all hi
      super plane good
  5. avant-garde
    avant-garde 22 May 2013 10: 31 New
    +1
    I hope that this bird will not be stingy with food, and it will see the sky more often than the hangar.
  6. wulf66
    wulf66 22 May 2013 10: 49 New
    0
    Good news.
  7. OlegYugan
    OlegYugan 22 May 2013 11: 56 New
    0
    Undoubtedly GOOD NEWS. To catch the yellowheads to a serious mess on the wing.
  8. elmir15
    elmir15 22 May 2013 12: 05 New
    +2
    Abbrvalg

    Higher, higher, and higher
    We strive for the flight of our birds
    And in every propeller breathes
    The calm of our borders.
    drinks
  9. Artmark
    Artmark 22 May 2013 15: 10 New
    +1
    Greetings! Cool car for training cadets and I think that what state wants to have a strong air force should have such cars in its fleet !!! hi
    1. queen
      queen 22 May 2013 15: 50 New
      +2
      Quote: ArtMark
      have such cars in your park

      Still, the pilot training centers are to us, otherwise it’s tight. (
      1. Artmark
        Artmark 22 May 2013 15: 56 New
        +2
        Yes, it is necessary to re-equip the old centers, those that were closed for a new open. hi

Новые Як-130 в 2013 году

На веб-ресурсе russianplanes.net появилась фотография первого учебно-боевого самолета Як-130, изготовленного в 2013 году для ВВС России на Иркутском авиационном заводе, входящем в состав ОАО «Корпорация «Иркут». Самолет с бортовым номером "46" был заснят в середине мая на аэродроме Шагол (Челябинск) во время перегона тройки первых Як-130, сданных ВВС России в 2013 году, из Иркутска к месту постоянного базирования в состав учебной авиационной базы Борисоглебского учебного авиационного центра подготовки лётного состава фронтовой, бомбардировочной и штурмовой авиации имени В. П. Чкалова (Воронежская область). Два других самолета этой тройки, предположительно, имеют бортовые номера "47" и "48".

На начало года в составе учебной авиабазы Борисоглебского учебного центра самолетами Як-130 была полностью укомплектована одна авиационная эскадрилья в составе 25 машин (штатный состав учебной эскадрильи центра - 21 самолет). В том числе с октября по декабрь 2012 года Борисоглебский учебный центр получил первые 15 самолетов Як-130 производства Иркутского авиационного завода (бортовые номера с "31" по "45"), построенных по контракту ОАО "Корпорация "Иркут" с Министерством обороны России на поставку 55 машин этого типа к концу 2015 года на сумму около 30 млрд. рублей, подписанному 5 декабря 2011 года. Помимо указанных 15 первых новых Як-130 производства "Иркута", в Борисоглебском учебном авиационном центре находятся также десять поставленных в апреле-июне 2011 года самолетов Як-130 производства ОАО "Нижегородский авиационный завод "Сокол" (бортовые номера с "21" по "28", а также "29" и "30" - бывшие липецкие "90" и "91").

Таким образом, перегнанные в мае 2013 году в Борисоглебск три новых самолета Як-130 с бортовыми номерами с "46" по "48" являтся очередными (с 16-го по 18-й) машинами иркутского производства по контракту 2011 года. Как ранее сообщила газета "Красная Звезда", всего в 2013 году Борисоглебский учебный центр должен получить 19 новых самолетов Як-130 иркутского производства по данному контракту. Это позволит к концу года укомплектовать данными самолетами еще одну эскадрилью центра. Также сообщается, что 12 апреля 2013 года курсант пятого курса Борисоглебского учебного центра сержант Илья Адаменко первым из курсантов ВВС России успешно совершил самостоятельный полёт (без инструктора) на самолёте Як-130.


Новые Як-130 в 2013 году

Самолет Як-130 (бортовой номер "46") производства Иркутского авиационного завода ОАО "Корпорация "Иркут" во время перегона в состав Борисоглебского учебного авиационного центра подготовки лётного состава имени В. П. Чкалова ВВС России. Шагол, май 2013 года
Первоисточник: http://bmpd.livejournal.com/


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 14
  1. svp67 22 мая 2013 10:09
    Красивая "птичка". Сколько "птенцов" благодаря ей смогут увидеть небо и "стать на крыло". Тем более что эта машина способна на больше, чем ее предшественницы. Хорошая новость "+"
  2. domovoi 22 мая 2013 10:10
    да, с такими темпами далеко пойдем....что суда, что самолеты...
    domovoi
    1. domovoi 22 мая 2013 11:04
      чего минусить без комментов? разве неправда, что по 10 лет строят то, что некоторые за 3 года? за державу обидно...
      domovoi
      1. regin 22 мая 2013 16:56
        Цитата: domovoi
        за державу обидно

        Не за ДЕРЖАВУ обидно,злость и ненависть за таких правителей и государство.+
  3. Дмитрий 2246 22 мая 2013 10:14
    Российским курсантам-лётчикам лучший самолёт.
  4. Tarpon 22 мая 2013 10:17
    всего в 2013 году Борисоглебский учебный центр должен получить 19 новых самолетов Як-130
    Хороший задали темп!
    1. Apollon 22 мая 2013 10:23
      приветствую всех hi
      самолет супер good
  5. авангард 22 мая 2013 10:31
    Надеюсь на "корм" этой птички скупиться не будут и небо она будет видеть чаще чем ангар.
  6. wulf66 22 мая 2013 10:49
    Хорошая новость.
  7. ОлегЮган 22 мая 2013 11:56
    Бесспорно ХОРОШАЯ НОВОСТЬ. Успеть бы желторотиков до серьезной заварушки на крыло поставить.
    ОлегЮган
  8. elmir15 22 мая 2013 12:05
    AbrValg

    Всё выше, выше, и выше,
    Стремим мы полёт наших птиц
    И в каждом пропеллере дышит
    Спокойствие наших границ.
    drinks
  9. АртМарк 22 мая 2013 15:10
    Приветствую! Классная машина для обучения курсантов и думаю что ,какое государство хочет иметь сильный ВВС должен в своем парке иметь такие машины !!! hi
    АртМарк
    1. regin 22 мая 2013 15:50
      Цитата: АртМарк
      своем парке иметь такие машины

      Еще бы центры подготовки летчиков нам,а то с этим туго.(
      1. АртМарк 22 мая 2013 15:56
        Да надо старые ценры переоборудовать , те что закрыли за нового открыть . hi
        АртМарк

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня