Military Review

Conceptual design of cable vessel developed

15
Conceptual design of cable vessel developed5 specialists of the FSUE "Krylov State Research Center" within the framework of the federal target program "RGMT 2009-2016" developed a conceptual design of a multi-purpose cable vessel with a modern integrated management system to support the underwater installation of cable lines and underwater work at sea.


The main task performed by Krylovsky State Research Center was the development of documentation for the conceptual project of a cable vessel, analysis of the existing national and foreign scientific, technical and technological reserve for technical solutions, equipment of cable vessels and related systems in terms of experience in designing, building and operating cable vessels.

In the course of the work, the design documentation for the conceptual design of the cable vessel was developed. Clarified the appearance of cable vessels for the marginal seas of Russia and the Arctic. The main design decisions are substantiated. A list of components has been prepared. The loadings of masses, stability and unsinkability, propulsion, and fuel consumption were calculated for the main modes of operation of the cable vessel.

Proposals were prepared for inclusion in the feasibility study on the creation of a domestic cable vessel and proposals in the basic technology of construction. Technical assignment for the development of the technical design of the cable vessel has been prepared. Methodical solutions and current trends used in the design of cable vessels and equipment for them and the study of the world technical level for the proposed technical solutions are identified.

During the development of the conceptual project, the main characteristics of a large cable vessel were identified. The length of the vessel is 133,5 m; width - 21 m, draft - 6 m, displacement - 10274 t.

During the development of the conceptual design of the cable vessel, its appearance was formed.

The vessel is icebreaking type, has a developed superstructure, in which are located hangars for working with cable, technical and residential premises. In the upper part of the superstructure is the main wheelhouse and the receiving area for Ka-type helicopters - 27. In the aft part of the superstructure there is a backup bridge with cable management stations.

The vessel is equipped with a set of cable-laying equipment providing automated cable laying from the stern of the vessel and repairing the cable from the bow. Also provided is a set of equipment providing and involved in the process of cable laying in ice conditions.

For storage of the cable being laid, there are two main cable tenx and two backup cables, the total mass of the cable being loaded reaches about 5500 tons. The main characteristic feature of cable tenx is its water resistance. The need to create a waterproof storage is due to the testing of the cable by filling Tenx with water.

The developed cable vessel, unlike its foreign counterparts, is distinguished by the ability to work in ice conditions, the coastal zone of the Russian Arctic shelf, and the Far East. In addition to the increased class of ice reinforcements, the cable vessel, which provides not only the possibility of working in ice conditions, but also, if necessary, hidden setting of special equipment. The availability of advanced technological equipment and a sufficiently large number of premises for command and maintenance personnel, if necessary, allows the vessel to be used as a research facility, in a number of options as a diving and, if necessary, headquarters vessel with appropriate additional equipment.

The features of the developed cable vessel distinguish it from typical cable vessels, in particular, those offered by foreign companies and give it the status of "Unmatched in its class". The work was performed under the Federal Target Program "Development of Civil Marine Equipment 2009 - 2016 years" on the basis of contract No. 167-52 / 12 from 30 on July 2012 of the year concluded between the FSUE "Krylov State Research Center" and JSC "Atoll"

Text: Press Service of the Federal State Unitary Enterprise "Krylov State Research Center"
Illustration: Press Service of the Federal State Unitary Enterprise "Krylov State Research Center"
Originator:
http://flotprom.ru/
15 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. svp67
    svp67 6 June 2013 12: 54 New
    10
    In addition to the advanced class of ice reinforcements, a cable vessel, which provides not only the possibility of work in ice conditions, but also, if necessary, covert staging of special equipment. The presence of developed technological equipment and a sufficiently large number of premises for command and maintenance personnel, if necessary, allows you to use this vessel as a research vessel, and in some cases as a diving and, if necessary, headquarters vessel with appropriate additional equipment.
    Oh, what an INTERESTING, MULTIFUNCTIONAL vessel ... and even for the Arctic. I would very much like to see it, but in this decade, but not in a single copy. I think it will be no less, if not more useful than the Mistral
    1. Ezhaak
      Ezhaak 6 June 2013 13: 34 New
      0
      Quote: svp67
      I really, really would like to see him, but in this decade, but not in a single copy

      Already 2013. Some time for specific development of drawings, placement for construction, construction itself, equipment installation. tests. And you also want them a few pieces. I'm afraid you won’t have time. Little time.
      1. svp67
        svp67 6 June 2013 14: 31 New
        0
        Quote: Hedgehog
        Already 2013.

        Well, how do other countries manage? There are new ways and methods of design
      2. StolzSS
        StolzSS 6 June 2013 14: 42 New
        0
        YES, it’s not a matter of time, but the system’s overall slowdown ....
    2. Doctor
      Doctor 6 June 2013 15: 20 New
      +6
      The Arctic is a storehouse of minerals, and not only hydrocarbons. This is known not only in Russia, but also in the West. The USA and the northern countries have been sharpening their teeth for a long time. And the struggle for these resources is not far off. Therefore, Russia simply needs to prepare the edge now, so as not to miss its own! Moreover, I do not think that the cables will simply lie there. Probably these are systems of tracking, warning, reconnaissance, etc. You need to protect your home. Moreover, with these "guys" like the US and the EU, you need to keep your ears open! They make a pod for them - don't feed them with bread ...
  2. 1st_user
    1st_user 6 June 2013 13: 08 New
    +2
    Grammar nazi negodue !!! The text is full of typos, punctuation and grammatical errors, and this is on the day of the Russian language and on the anniversary of the birth of A.S. Pushkin!
  3. AlexxxNik
    AlexxxNik 6 June 2013 13: 13 New
    +3
    but also, if necessary, covert staging of special equipment.
    Does special equipment mean prospective stationary underwater strategic systems, or maybe they plan to stick an analogue of Amer’s SOSUS?
    1. Ezhaak
      Ezhaak 6 June 2013 13: 36 New
      +3
      Quote: AlexxxNik
      maybe they plan to stick an analogue of Amer’s SOSUS?

      Why not? One way or another, the north of Russia, but it is necessary to close it.
  4. neri73-r
    neri73-r 6 June 2013 13: 15 New
    +3
    We develop everything "unparalleled", but where in the hardware and in the fleet ????????????????
    1. Armata
      Armata 6 June 2013 13: 32 New
      +3
      Quote: neri73-r
      We develop everything "unparalleled", but where in the hardware and in the fleet ????????????????
      The concept is clearly written. While there is an engineering solution, those documentation. Wait for the long-awaited 20 year. And you don't need to pay much attention to such articles, it's about the same as "You are in my face today, and tomorrow my brother will be released from prison, so here he is ........."
    2. Stas
      Stas 6 June 2013 14: 06 New
      +5
      But in the Navy, such old-fashioned pieces of iron (35-50 years old) remained; at one time, I had practice on it. l / c adm. Makarov. The reserve is large, but not infinite ....
      1. Kavtorang
        Kavtorang 6 June 2013 16: 36 New
        +4
        Offset
        And the banks are familiar. And the FESKO brand on the pipe. Good guys are linear icebreakers, sincere respect. Hard workers, every navigation in battle and such miracles work.
  5. Vtel
    Vtel 6 June 2013 13: 55 New
    +1
    Not a word about weapons, as if there were only polar bears in the Arctic.
    Two main cable tenks and two backup tenks are provided for storing the cable to be laid, the total mass of the loaded cable reaches about 5500 tons.

    Well, how many cables can be put to the bottom, enough to America enough.
  6. Kavtorang
    Kavtorang 6 June 2013 16: 33 New
    0
    In short, IMHO, like this: they conducted an analysis in the framework of the FTP. For me, the word FTP has long been obscene. Conclusion: give the dough and we’ll design it. If you want a nuclear power plant for your own money - we’ll give birth, you want to make mines, you want our SOSUS - it’s not a question, you want naked girls and a sauna with a swimming pool - that’s it. Of course, it has no analogue! In the world, ships are somehow designed and built for the tasks of the Navy / Navy. There are military icebreakers in the USA, Canada, and Denmark - for some reason no one has finished imagining the universal soldier of Arctic waters.
    What are we, suckers, or something to bathe with something like icebreakers - project 97 universals. Justification for the need for such a ship, exactly where?
  7. APASUS
    APASUS 6 June 2013 20: 45 New
    +2
    Some kind of small cable layer turns out.
    In the West, just giants are building
    1. AlexxxNik
      AlexxxNik 7 June 2013 05: 41 New
      +1
      this is not an ice class, obviously not for the north, only after "global warming"
  8. individual
    individual 6 June 2013 21: 31 New
    +2
    Multi-purpose cable vessel with a modern control system, it is necessary, first of all, for organizing communication communications when developing the Arctic shelf, analyzing soil from the North Pole and confirming Russia's claim to the Arctic shelf and work on the Lomonosov submarine ridge.
    The works are of strategic interest to Russia.
  9. Naval
    Naval 6 June 2013 23: 55 New
    +1
    What would our borders not be ownerless, who knows, who is rummaging under the ice, what is he up to? And what is multifunctional, the same +, there will be no downtime, which means that the efficiency is higher, again - the payback. Under capitalism we live no matter how ..
  10. potterz
    potterz 7 June 2013 05: 18 New
    0
    The main thing is to be on time! And so the news + huge!

Разработан концептуальный проект кабельного судна

Разработан концептуальный проект кабельного суднаСпециалистами 5 отделения ФГУП "Крыловский государственный научный центр" в рамках ФЦП "РГМТ 2009-2016" разработан концептуальный проект многоцелевого кабельного судна с современной интегрированной системой управления для обеспечения проведения подводных работ по укладке кабельных линий связи и проведению подводных работ в море.

Основной задачей, выполненной Крыловским ГНЦ, являлась разработка документации концептуального проекта кабельного судна, анализ существующего национального и зарубежного научно-технического и технологического задела по техническим решениям, комплектации оборудования кабельных судов и сопутствующих систем в части опыта проектирования, строительства и эксплуатации кабельных судов.

В ходе работ выполнена разработка конструкторской документации концептуального проекта кабельного судна. Уточнен облик кабельных судов для окраинных морей России и Арктики. Обоснованы основные проектные решения. Подготовлен перечень комплектующего оборудования. Проведены расчеты нагрузки масс, остойчивости и непотопляемости, ходкости, расхода топлива на основных режимах работы кабельного судна.


Подготовлены предложения для включения в технико-экономическое обоснование создания отечественного кабельного судна и предложения в принципиальную технологию постройки. Подготовлено техническое задание на разработку технического проекта кабельного судна. Выявлены методические решения и современные тенденции, применяемые при проектировании кабельных судов и оборудования для них и исследование мирового технического уровня для предлагаемых технических решений.

В ходе разработки концептуального проекта были определены основные характеристики большого кабельного судна. Длина судна составляет 133,5 м; ширина – 21 м, осадка – 6 м, водоизмещение – 10274 т.

В ходе разработки концептуального проекта кабельного судна был сформирован его облик.

Судно ледокольного типа, имеет развитую надстройку, в которой расположены ангары для работы с кабелем, технические и жилые помещения. В верхней части надстройки располагается основная ходовая рубка и площадка приёма для вертолетов типа Ка – 27. В кормовой части надстройки расположен дублирующий ходовой мостик с постами управления кабелеукладочным оборудованием.

Судно оснащено комплектом кабелеукладочного оборудования обеспечивающего автоматизированную укладку кабеля с кормовой части судна и ремонт кабеля с носа. Также предусмотрен комплект оборудования обеспечивающего и задействованного в процессе проведения кабелеукладочных работ в ледовых условиях.

Для хранения укладываемого кабеля предусмотрены два основных кабельных тенкса и два резервных, общая масса загружаемого кабеля достигает порядка 5500 тонн. Основной характерной особенностью кабельного тенкса, является его водонепроницаемость. Необходимость создания водонепроницаемого хранилища обусловлено проведением проверочных работ кабеля путем заполнения тенкса водой.

Разработанное кабельное судно в отличие от зарубежных аналогов отличается способностью проведения работ в ледовой обстановке, прибрежной зоне Арктического шельфа России, а также Дальнего Востока. Помимо повышенного класса ледовых подкреплений, кабельное судно, что обеспечивает не только возможность проведения работ в ледовой обстановке, но и при необходимости скрытую постановку специального оборудования. Наличие развитого технологического оборудования и достаточно большого количества помещений для командного и обслуживающего персонала, при необходимости, позволяет использовать данное судно как научно-исследовательское, в ряде вариантов как водолазное и при необходимости штабное судно при соответствующем дополнительном оснащении.

Особенности разработанного кабельного судна отличают его от типичных кабельных судов, в частности предлагаемых зарубежными компаниями и придают ему статут "Не имеющего аналогов в своем классе". Работа выполнена в рамках ФЦП "Развитие гражданской морской техники 2009 – 2016 годы" на основании договора №167-52/12 от 30 июля 2012 года, заключенного между ФГУП "Крыловский государственный научный центр" и ОАО "НИИ "Атолл".

Текст: Пресс-служба ФГУП "Крыловский государственный научный центр"
Иллюстрация: Пресс-служба ФГУП "Крыловский государственный научный центр"
Первоисточник: http://flotprom.ru/


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 15
  1. svp67 6 июня 2013 12:54
    Помимо повышенного класса ледовых подкреплений, кабельное судно, что обеспечивает не только возможность проведения работ в ледовой обстановке, но и при необходимости скрытую постановку специального оборудования. Наличие развитого технологического оборудования и достаточно большого количества помещений для командного и обслуживающего персонала, при необходимости, позволяет использовать данное судно как научно-исследовательское, в ряде вариантов как водолазное и при необходимости штабное судно при соответствующем дополнительном оснащении.
    Ой какое ИНТЕРЕСНОЕ, МНОГОФУНКЦИОНАЛЬНОЕ судно...да еще и для Арктики. Очень и очень хотелось бы его увидеть,да в этом десятилетии, да не в единичном экземпляре.думаю, оно будет не менее, если не более полезно, чем "Мистраль"
    1. Ежак 6 июня 2013 13:34
      Цитата: svp67
      Очень и очень хотелось бы его увидеть,да в этом десятилетии, да не в единичном экземпляре

      Уже 2013. Сколько-то времени на конкретную разработку чертежей, размещение на строительство, Само строительство, установка оборудования. испытания. А Вы их ещё и несколько штук хотите. Боюсь не успеете. Мало времени.
      1. svp67 6 июня 2013 14:31
        Цитата: Ежак
        Уже 2013.

        Ну а как другие страны успевают? Существуют же новые способы и методы проектирования
      2. StolzSS 6 июня 2013 14:42
        ДА не во времени дело а в тормознутости системы в целом....
        StolzSS
    2. Arzt 6 июня 2013 15:20
      Арктика - это кладезь полезных ископаемых , и не только углеводородов. Об этом знают не только в России , но и на Западе. США и северные страны давно на них зуб точат. И борьба за эти ресурсы не за горами. Поэтому России просто край необходимо готовиться уже сейчас , что-бы не упустить своего ! Причём , я не думаю , что там будут просто тупо лежать кабели. Наверное это и системы слежения , оповещения , разведки и т.п . Свой дом нужно охранять. Тем более , с этими "ребятами" типа США и ЕС нужно держать ухо востро! Им подлянку смастерить - хлебом не корми...
      Arzt
  2. 1st_user 6 июня 2013 13:08
    Граммар наци негодуэ!!! В тексте полно опечаток, пунктуационных и грамматических ошибок, и это в день русского языка и в годовщину рождения А.С. Пушкина!
    1st_user
  3. AlexxxNik 6 июня 2013 13:13
    но и при необходимости скрытую постановку специального оборудования.
    под спецоборудованием не имеются ли ввиду перспективные стационарные подводные стратегические комплексы, а может планируют аналог амерского СОСУСа натыкать?
    1. Ежак 6 июня 2013 13:36
      Цитата: AlexxxNik
      может планируют аналог амерского СОСУСа натыкать?

      А почему бы и нет? Север России так или иначе, а закрывать необходимо.
  4. neri73-r 6 июня 2013 13:15
    Всё разрабатываем "не имеющего аналогов", а где в железе и во флоте????????????????
    1. Армата 6 июня 2013 13:32
      Цитата: neri73-r
      Всё разрабатываем "не имеющего аналогов", а где в железе и во флоте????????????????
      Ясно же написано концепция. Пока будет инженерное решение, тех документация. Ждите долгожданного 20 года. А на такие статьи не надо много внимания обращать, это примерно так же как "Ты мне сегодня по морде, а завтра у меня брат из тюрьмы выйдет, дак вот он тебя........."
    2. Стас 6 июня 2013 14:06
      А на флоте вот такие железяки-старички (лет по 35-50) остались, в свое время по бурсе на нем практику проходил. л/к адм. Макаров. Резерв большой, но не бесконечный....
      1. Кавторанг 6 июня 2013 16:36
        Зачет.
        И берега знакомые. И марка FESKO на трубе. Хорошие ребята - линейные ледоколы, искренняя уважуха. Трудяги, каждую навигацию в бою и такие чудеса творят.
        Кавторанг
  5. Vtel 6 июня 2013 13:55
    Про вооружение ни слова, будто в Арктике одни белые медведи.
    Для хранения укладываемого кабеля предусмотрены два основных кабельных тенкса и два резервных, общая масса загружаемого кабеля достигает порядка 5500 тонн.

    Это ж сколько кабелев можно положить на дно, набось до Америки хватит.
    Vtel
  6. Кавторанг 6 июня 2013 16:33
    Короче, ИМХО, так: провели анализ в рамках ФЦП.Для меня давно слово ФЦП является матерным. Вывод: дайте бабла и такое запроектируем.Хотите ЯЭУ за не свои деньги - зародим, хотите мины -сделаем, хотите наш СОСУС - да не вопрос, хотите голых девок и сауну с бассейном - тудой же. Конечно, оно аналога не имеет! В мире как-то корабли проектируют и строят под задачи ВМФ/ВМС. Вон военные ледоколы США, Канады, Дании - чего-то там никто не допетрил универсального солдата арктических вод изобразить.
    Что мы, лохи что-ли париться с чем-то вроде ледоколов - универсалов проекта 97. Обоснование необходимости такого, именно такого корабля где?
    Кавторанг
  7. APASUS 6 июня 2013 20:45
    Какой то маленький кабелеукладчик получается.
    На Западе строят просто гиганты
    1. AlexxxNik 7 июня 2013 05:41
      этот не ледового класса, явно не для северов, только после "глобального потепления"
  8. individ 6 июня 2013 21:31
    Многоцелевое кабельное судно с современной системой управления необходимо прежде всего для организации комуникаций связи при освоении шельфа арктики, анализа грунта с Северного полюса и подтверждения претензии России на арктический шельф и работ по подводному хребту Ломоносова.
    Работы представляют стратегический интерес России.
  9. Naval 6 июня 2013 23:55
    Что бы наши рубежи не бесхозные были, кто его знает, кто там подо льдом шарится, чего затевает? А что мультифункционален, то же +, простоев не будет, а значит КПД выше, опять же - окупаемость. При капитализме живем как ни как..
  10. potterz 7 июня 2013 05:18
    Главное успеть вовремя! А так новости + огромный!

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня