Military Review

Airborne troops acquired a peacekeeping brigade

27
Airborne troops acquired a peacekeeping brigadeIn the airborne troops appeared peacekeeping brigade. The compound is formed on the basis of the 31-th separate airborne assault brigade. It will perform tasks under the auspices of the UN or the Collective Security Treaty Organization.


The brigade received the status of a peacekeeping compound on June 1, reports "Russia 24". It includes only contract servicemen. Meanwhile, this brigade does not exhaust the peacekeeping potential of the Airborne Forces. By the end of the summer, one battalion will also be formed in each airborne division, also staffed by contractors, who will also take part in peacekeeping operations.

Programs designed for 1,5 and 5 months have been developed to train the personnel of the peacekeeping units.

Recall, after the peacekeepers from Austria left the Golan Heights, Russia took the initiative to send in return for the Austrians its peacekeeping contingent, if the UN agrees.

However, the international organization stated that the agreement on the zone of separation between Israel and Syria and the protocol between these states does not allow the participation in this mission of the countries that are permanent members of the UN Security Council.
Originator:
http://bratishka.ru/
27 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Wedmak
    Wedmak 11 June 2013 10: 34
    +6
    However, the international organization stated that the agreement on the zone of separation between Israel and Syria and the protocol between these states does not allow the participation in this mission of the countries that are permanent members of the UN Security Council.

    If it were not for at least some influence of Russia on the statements of the UN Security Council (veto and blocking on one-sided statements of a gang of democratizers), it would be possible to calmly leave this organization.
    1. Jin
      Jin 11 June 2013 10: 55
      +4
      Yes, Herods from the Security Council will now mock, as they can, for our position on Syria. Although everyone understands that our peacekeepers are the key to security on the Syrian-Israeli border ...
      1. Wedmak
        Wedmak 11 June 2013 11: 00
        +2
        Yes, Herods from the Security Council will now mock, as they can, for our position on Syria.

        Well, mocking them is bad at it. So far, only a panic screech and furious yapping is heard.
        1. Jin
          Jin 11 June 2013 11: 06
          0
          Quote: Wedmak
          Well, mocking them is bad at it. So far, only a panic screech and furious yapping is heard.


          Well, for now ... they’ve already so mastered in the matter of * shitting and sucking * that they will not rust behind them. Although we often, recently, react very painfully for them. And it pleases.
          1. Orel
            Orel 11 June 2013 11: 19
            +4
            Russian peacekeepers in Syria may appear. The ban on peacekeepers of the Security Council member countries was not introduced by the organization’s charter, but by a resolution specifically on the Arab-Israeli conflict. If Israel and Syria agree to the presence of Russian peacekeepers, and the Security Council passes a resolution, our peacekeepers will be there.
            1. 755962
              755962 11 June 2013 11: 50
              +1
              Israeli Interior Ministry spokesman: Tel Aviv is not opposed to deploying Russian peacekeepers to the Golan Heights
              This statement was made by Deputy Interior Minister Faina Kirshenbaum, who is now visiting Moscow. She noted that now the conflict region may be left without observers from the international community, so Russian assistance would be out of place.

              “We heard that some countries decided to withdraw their peacekeepers because they were injured. We are very sorry, although there was an agreement that forces would remain there. If President Putin decided to enter his forces, then I do not think that Israel will confront. We always want someone to be there to really monitor the situation, ”Kirshenbaum said on the air of Ekho Moskvy radio station.


              http://russian.rt.com/article/10457
          2. The comment was deleted.
  2. Vtel
    Vtel 11 June 2013 10: 39
    +2
    However, the international organization stated that the agreement on the zone of separation between Israel and Syria and the protocol between these states does not allow the participation in this mission of the countries that are permanent members of the UN Security Council.

    But without Stalin's support for the project of creating a Jewish state in Palestine, this state could not have been created in 1948.
    So today's Jews remember kindness, they now have their own - kosher truth.
  3. Bashkaus
    Bashkaus 11 June 2013 10: 48
    +9
    By the end of summer, one battalion will be formed in each Airborne Division
    We have 4 divisions, each with a battalion, plus 31st infantry ball battalions, we get up to 5 battalions, or almost a whole regiment of peacekeepers ready to fall over the heads of overheated Democrats in the sultry sands of Syria in a matter of hours. And most importantly, please note no intervention, exclusively peacekeeping forces in blue berets, or rather helmets
    1. Jin
      Jin 11 June 2013 10: 57
      +1
      Quote: Bashkaus
      exclusively peacekeeping forces in blue berets, or rather helmets


      More precisely in blue berets and helmets drinks
  4. Grigorich 1962
    Grigorich 1962 11 June 2013 11: 02
    +3
    It would be necessary to "pacify everywhere! Where necessary! ... so that not a single extremist infection makes a squeak ... and soak, soak, soak ... who has opened a hail on Mother Russia or is plotting for her ... Enough democracy and tolerance ... it is only to our detriment ... in the world, as before, ONLY FORCE is respected ... and such a force we can and must become
  5. sashka
    sashka 11 June 2013 11: 13
    +1
    The word "peacekeeping" has lately evoked a feeling of fear. They have been exasperated to such a state. Maybe we’ll change the Georgians in Afghanistan. Or maybe we’ll separate the Serbs. You can also drive the "oppositionists" around the country. Exaggerated of course, but we live in Russia. Everything can be .. How it will turn further. "Foreign Legion" . By the way, in recent years, someone suggested taking prisoners into the Army. That's where they all go and trample on .. To restore order to another country ..
  6. rudolff
    rudolff 11 June 2013 11: 25
    +3
    One battalion regiment could be equipped with immigrants from the North Caucasus. For peacekeeping operations in regions with a predominantly Muslim population, the optimal solution. A similar mentality, knowledge of Arabic, and they love to fight.
    1. ultra
      ultra 11 June 2013 11: 42
      +3
      Quote: rudolff
      knowledge of Arabic

      Well, you are bent!
      1. bask
        bask 11 June 2013 12: 19
        +1
        Quote: ultra
        the battalion regiment could be equipped with people from the North Caucasus

        Greetings ultra, rubolff hi , two days in all comments just about this and write.
        Thoughts agreed.
        Airborne troops acquired a peacekeeping brigade

        And it’s time for the Airborne Forces to acquire modern armored vehicles. 5-unit .. BMD4M in '13, this is a shame for such a great country like Russia !!!
    2. Akhtuba73
      Akhtuba73 11 June 2013 13: 22
      0
      Quote: rudolff
      For peacekeeping operations in the regions

      Quote: rudolff
      , and they love to fight.

      Fire a glade, dear ... Who does it really say about the fighting? Extremely Peacekeeping Efforts wink
  7. rudolff
    rudolff 11 June 2013 12: 07
    +2
    Ultra, they learn the Koran in Arabic. There are from whom to select if desired.
  8. urich
    urich 11 June 2013 12: 08
    +2
    I do not consider it necessary to hang up the function of peacekeepers on the Airborne Forces.
    1) Performing peacekeeping functions, there can be no talk of any combat training. These units will forget about the VDP for at least a long time. Everything will be reduced to maintaining the combat readiness of posts and mobile groups. In these conditions, it is more expedient to use motorized rifle units. Well, perhaps to maintain the image of the Airborne Forces, where it’s hot, there are Uncle Vasya’s troops.
    2) et, what kind of conflict is it where it is necessary to use airborne and airborne assault units as police force (which peacekeepers are actually)? Well, they would have said right away that the moral-volitional qualities in the Airborne Forces are better developed among the fighters, therefore the Airborne Forces are again in this hole. Why no one thought of special forces to make peacekeeping forces? Because they are prepared for SPECIAL tasks. So the Airborne Forces are essentially being prepared for SPECIAL missions. But the concept of using airborne forces clearly contradicts the concept of peacekeeping forces. Inconsistency.
    p \ s himself served in the Airborne Forces and "created peace". I would very much like peacekeeping to be a cover for high combat readiness and the ability to break anyone on whom the "front!" Command goes, and not vice versa, when a unit guards itself at a checkpoint, but at the same time is proudly called peacekeeping.
    1. Wedmak
      Wedmak 11 June 2013 12: 17
      +1
      I would very much like peacekeeping to be a cover for high combat readiness and the ability to break anyone on whom the "fas!"

      In fact, the Airborne Forces, marines and special forces are the most combat-ready units. And their presence in the peacekeeping zone just testifies to this. If anyone is rocking, either side will tear both. Otherwise - what for a goat button accordion?
      when a unit guards itself at a checkpoint, but it is proudly called peacekeeping.

      I dare to hope that this applies only to the Western "peacekeepers". It’s somehow strange that they act when they didn’t shoot, everything was relatively quiet - they stood and beat someone in the chest with their heels, they say we are keeping calm. How a couple of bullets flew by and wounded the "peacemaker" - feet in hands and skedaddle. What kind of soldiers are they after that, what can they guard ???
      1. PSih2097
        PSih2097 12 June 2013 03: 31
        0
        Quote: Wedmak
        I dare to hope that this applies only to the Western "peacekeepers". It’s somehow strange that they act when they didn’t shoot, everything was relatively quiet - they stood and beat someone in the chest with their heels, they say we are keeping calm. How a couple of bullets flew by and wounded the "peacemaker" - feet in hands and skedaddle. What kind of soldiers are they after that, what can they guard ???

        Remember the Dutch in Kosovo ...
    2. vilenich
      vilenich 11 June 2013 14: 54
      +1
      Quote: urich
      I do not consider it necessary to hang up the function of peacekeepers on the Airborne Forces

      I agree with you. This is somewhat like pulling a blanket. The peacekeeping function seems to be completely useless for the Airborne Forces.
      1. Jin
        Jin 11 June 2013 15: 06
        +1
        Quote: vilenich
        I agree with you. This is somewhat like pulling a blanket. The peacekeeping function seems to be completely useless for the Airborne Forces.


        It's all about the motto of the Airborne Forces "Nobody but us!", That's why they want to send the best, perform tasks unusual for them ... This is trust and confidence that the Russian paratrooper will cope with any task assigned to him IMHO. Apparently, our leadership is afraid to settle again in front of the world community, so they poke on the airborne forces' gollans, so that everything would certainly be exactly
        1. vilenich
          vilenich 12 June 2013 06: 30
          0
          Quote: Jin
          It's all about the motto of the Airborne Forces "Nobody but us!", That's why they want to send the best,

          Most likely the way it is! And it’s quite possible that Shamanov struck for a better motivation for service in the Airborne Forces, respectively, better picking quality, and of course for increasing funding!
  9. LOCKS
    LOCKS 11 June 2013 12: 14
    0
    Vryatli on the Golan will let our peacekeepers. This will greatly complicate the process of democratization and the ability to cover the conflict in an appropriate manner. But we proposed and in response began nodding to the UN, the opinion of which is being listened to selectively.
    1. Wedmak
      Wedmak 11 June 2013 12: 19
      0
      in response, nods began at the UN to the opinion of which they were being listened to selectively.

      The opinion of the UN means nothing at all. They listen to the opinion of the United States and Great Britain, and the United Nations, like boobies, nod their heads. It’s just these two that our soldiers in the Golan don’t need - to inflate the conflict then it will not work.
  10. rudolff
    rudolff 11 June 2013 12: 43
    +1
    The question of why it was necessary, in addition to the Samara brigade, to train peacekeeping units in the structure of the Airborne Forces, is of course interesting. They simply cannot realize their full potential. Quite different tasks. I had to communicate with officers who served in "blue helmets". In reality, they practically have no power powers. It is not for nothing that the Americans formalize any military presence of theirs and their allies under the auspices of NATO, and not the UN.
  11. cartridge
    cartridge 11 June 2013 12: 51
    0
    I understand that this is a candidate for placement in the Golan ?!
  12. KononAV
    KononAV 11 June 2013 13: 00
    0
    Wasn’t it before?
  13. Navuxonastupil
    Navuxonastupil 11 June 2013 13: 34
    +1
    But is it time to form the Expeditionary Corps? Goals and objectives: protecting the interests of the Russian state beyond its borders.
    1. Volkhov
      Volkhov 11 June 2013 14: 00
      0
      The army is small, if you form a corps, there will be no one left in the NE - if there are security officers on every desert dune, then there will be a defender of interests ... agitate this elite.
  14. cpk72
    cpk72 11 June 2013 14: 04
    0
    News of the week: Bye Austrians in bunkers
    1. Pimply
      Pimply 11 June 2013 14: 31
      0
      Instead of the Austrians there will be peacekeepers from Fiji
      1. PSih2097
        PSih2097 12 June 2013 03: 41
        0
        And what is Fiji? from ViKi -
        The Armed Forces consists of two components of the ground forces (army) and the naval forces. Compared to other countries in Oceania, Fiji has fairly large ground forces (6 infantry battalions and 1 combat battalion - 3200 people), and is an active participant in UN peacekeeping missions in various parts of the world. At the moment, has no aviation.

        less than in the Baltic states ...
  15. serjant4
    serjant4 11 June 2013 14: 33
    0
    So maybe we can form a couple of tank divisions as peacekeeping and enter the region ... Let the amers get out of control
  16. PSih2097
    PSih2097 12 June 2013 03: 38
    0
    Those from Cuba, those from the Airborne Forces are not very different in preparation. And if you recall how they broke the South African team, so in general ...

Воздушно-десантные войска обзавелись миротворческой бригадой

Воздушно-десантные войска обзавелись миротворческой бригадойВ Воздушно-десантных войсках появилась миротворческая бригада. Соединение сформировано на базе 31-й отдельной десантно-штурмовой бригады. Оно будет выполнять задачи под эгидой ООН или Организации Договора о коллективной безопасности.

Статус миротворческого соединения бригада получила 1 июня, передает "Россия 24". В ее составе только военнослужащие контрактники. Между тем этой бригадой миротворческий потенциал ВДВ не исчерпывается. К концу лета в каждой дивизии ВДВ будет сформировано по одному батальону, также укомплектованному контрактниками, которые тоже будут принимать участие в миротворческих операциях.

Для подготовки личного состава миротворческих подразделений разработаны программы, рассчитанные на 1,5 и 5 месяцев.


Напомним, после того как Голанские высоты покинули миротворцы из Австрии, Россия выступила с инициативой отправить взамен австрийцев свой миротворческий контингент, если на это согласится ООН.

Однако в международной организации заявили, что соглашение о зоне разъединения между Израилем и Сирией и протокол между этими государствами не допускает участия в этой миссии стран, являющихся постоянными членами Совета безопасности ООН.
Первоисточник: http://bratishka.ru/


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 27
  1. Wedmak 11 июня 2013 10:34
    Однако в международной организации заявили, что соглашение о зоне разъединения между Израилем и Сирией и протокол между этими государствами не допускает участия в этой миссии стран, являющихся постоянными членами Совета безопасности ООН.

    Если бы не хоть какое то влияние России на заявления совбеза ООН(вето и блокирования на однобокие высказывания шайки демократизаторов) можно было бы спокойно из этой организации выйти.
    1. Jin 11 июня 2013 10:55
      Да, ироды из совбеза, будут теперь глумиться, как могут, за нашу позицию по Сирии. Хотя прекрасно все понимают, что наши миротворцы- залог безопасность на Сирийско-Израильском участке границы...
      Jin
      1. Wedmak 11 июня 2013 11:00
        Да, ироды из совбеза, будут теперь глумиться, как могут, за нашу позицию по Сирии.

        Ну, глумится у них плохо получается. Пока только панический визг и яростное тявканье слышно.
        1. Jin 11 июня 2013 11:06
          Цитата: Wedmak
          Ну, глумится у них плохо получается. Пока только панический визг и яростное тявканье слышно.


          Ну, это пока... они уже так намастырились в деле под*говнить и поднас*ать, что за ними не заржавеет. Хотя мы часто, в последнее время, реагируем весьма болезненно для них. И это радует.
          Jin
          1. Orel 11 июня 2013 11:19
            Российские миротворцы в Сирии могут появится. Запрет на миротворцев стран-членов Совбеза введен не уставом организации, а резолюцией конкретно по арабо-израильскому конфликту. Если Израиль и Сирия дадут согласие на присутствие российских миротворцев, а Совбез примет соответствующую резолюцию, наши миротворцы там будут.
            1. 755962 11 июня 2013 11:50
              Представитель МВД Израиля: Тель-Авив не против размещения миротворцев из России на Голанских высотах
              Такое заявление сделала замглавы МВД Фаина Киршенбаум, которая сейчас находится с визитом в Москве. Она отметила, что сейчас конфликтный район может остаться без наблюдателей от мирового сообщества, поэтому российская помощь была бы к месту.

              «Мы слышали, что некоторые страны решили вывести своих миротворцев, поскольку были ранения. Нам очень жаль, хотя была договорённость, что там останутся силы. Если президент Путин решил ввести свои силы, то я не думаю, что Израиль будет противостоять. Мы всегда хотим, чтобы там кто-то был для того, чтобы действительно следить за ситуацией», - сказала Киршенбаум в эфире радиостанции «Эхо Москвы».


              http://russian.rt.com/article/10457
              755962
          2. Комментарий был удален.
  2. Vtel 11 июня 2013 10:39
    Однако в международной организации заявили, что соглашение о зоне разъединения между Израилем и Сирией и протокол между этими государствами не допускает участия в этой миссии стран, являющихся постоянными членами Совета безопасности ООН.

    А ведь без поддержки Сталиным проекта создания еврейского государства на территории Палестины это государство в 1948 году не могло бы быть создано.
    Так то нынешние евреи помнят доброту, у них теперь своя - кашерная правда.
    Vtel
  3. Башкаус 11 июня 2013 10:48
    К концу лета в каждой дивизии ВДВ будет сформировано по одному батальону
    У нас 4 дивизии, по батальону от каждой, плюс 31ю ДШБ, получаем до 5 батальонов или почти целый полк миротворцев готовых в считанные часы свалиться как снег на голову перегревшимся демократам например в знойных песках Сирии. А главное прошу заметить никакой интервенции, исключительно миротворческие силы в голубых беретах, точней касках
    Башкаус
    1. Jin 11 июня 2013 10:57
      Цитата: Башкаус
      исключительно миротворческие силы в голубых беретах, точней касках


      Ещё точнее в голубых беретах и касках drinks
      Jin
  4. Григорич 1962 11 июня 2013 11:02
    Надо бы везде "замиротворить! где надо! ...чтобы ни одна экстремистская зараза не пикнула.....и мочить , мочить, мочить....кто хайло на Россию-матушку раскрыл или козни ей строит.....получи . Хватит демократии и толерантности...она нам только во вред....в Мире как и прежде уважают ТОЛЬКО СИЛУ.....и такой силой мы можем и должны стать
    Григорич 1962
  5. сашка 11 июня 2013 11:13
    Слово "миротворческий" в последнее время вызывает чувство страха.Испоганили до такого состояния.. Может грузин в Афгане менять пойдём .А может Сербов разъединять.Можно и "оппозиционеров" по Стране погонять . Утрировано конечно , но мы в России живём.Всё может быть..Как оно дальше повернётся. "Иностранный легион" . Кстати в недавней стать кто-то предлагал брать в Армию зеков. Вот туда все они и попруться..Наводить порядок и другой стране..
    сашка
  6. rudolff 11 июня 2013 11:25
    Один батальон-полк можно было бы укомплектовать выходцами с северного Кавказа. Для миротворческих операций в регионах с преимущественно мусульманским населением, оптимальный выход. Схожий менталитет, знание арабского, да и повоевать они любят.
    1. ultra 11 июня 2013 11:42
      Цитата: rudolff
      знание арабского,

      Ну это Вы загнули!
      1. bask 11 июня 2013 12:19
        Цитата: ultra
        батальон-полк можно было бы укомплектовать выходцами с северного Кавка

        Приветствую ultra,rubolff hi ,два дня во всех коментах только об этом и пишу.
        Мысли сошлись.
        Воздушно-десантные войска обзавелись миротворческой бригадой

        А ВДВ давно пора обзаводиться современной бронетехникой.5-ед..БМД4М в 13 году ,это позор для такой великой страны как Россия!!!
        bask
    2. Ахтуба73 11 июня 2013 13:22
      Цитата: rudolff
      Для миротворческих операций в регионах

      Цитата: rudolff
      , да и повоевать они любят.

      Палите поляну, уважаемый... Кто тут разве говорит о боевых действиях? Исключительно миротворческие усилия wink
  7. rudolff 11 июня 2013 12:07
    Ultra, они коран на арабском изучают. Есть из кого отобрать при желании.
  8. urich 11 июня 2013 12:08
    Не считаю нужным вешать функцию миротворцев на ВДВ.
    1) Выполняя миротворческие функции ни о какой боевой подготовке речи быть не может. Эти подразделения как минимум на длительный срок забудут про ВДП. Все будет сведено к поддержанию боевой готовности постов и мобильных групп. В этих условиях целесообразнее использовать мотострелковые подразделения. Ну разве что для поддержания имиджа ВДВ, где горячо - там войска дяди Васи.
    2) эт что за конфликт такой, где необходимо использовать в качестве полицейской силы (коими фактически являются миротворцы) воздушно-десантные и десантно-штурмовые подразделения? Ну так бы и сказали сразу, что морально-волевые качества в ВДВ развиты у бойцов лучше, поэтому и в эту дыру опять ВДВ. Почему никто не додумался из спецназа сделать миротворческие силы? Потому, что их готовят для СПЕЦИАЛЬНЫХ задач. Вот и ВДВ по сути готовят для выполнения СПЕЦИАЛЬНЫХ задач. Но концепция применения ВДВ явно противоречит концепции миротворческих сил. Нестыковочка.
    p\s сам служил в ВДВ и "миротворил". Очень хотелось бы, чтоб миротворчество было прикрытием высокой боевой готовности и возможности порвать любого, на кого поступит команда "фас!", а не наоборот, когда подразделение охраняет само себя на блок посту, но при этом гордо называется миротворческим.
    1. Wedmak 11 июня 2013 12:17
      Очень хотелось бы, чтоб миротворчество было прикрытием высокой боевой готовности и возможности порвать любого, на кого поступит команда "фас!"

      По сути ВДВ, морпехи и спецназ - самые боеготовые подразделения. И их нахождение в миротворческой зоне как раз свидетельствует об этом. Если кто рыпнется, с любой стороны, порвут обоих. Иначе - нафига козе баян?
      когда подразделение охраняет само себя на блок посту, но при этом гордо называется миротворческим.

      Смею надеяться, что это относится только в западным "миротворцам". Как-то странно они поступают, когда не стреляли, все было относительно тихо - они стояли и били чебя в грудь пяткой, мол охраняем спокойствие. Как пролетело пара пуль и ранило "миротворца" - ноги в руки и драпать. Какие ж они солдаты после этого, что они могут охранять???
      1. PSih2097 12 июня 2013 03:31
        Цитата: Wedmak
        Смею надеяться, что это относится только в западным "миротворцам". Как-то странно они поступают, когда не стреляли, все было относительно тихо - они стояли и били чебя в грудь пяткой, мол охраняем спокойствие. Как пролетело пара пуль и ранило "миротворца" - ноги в руки и драпать. Какие ж они солдаты после этого, что они могут охранять???

        Вспомните голландцев в Косово...
    2. vilenich 11 июня 2013 14:54
      Цитата: urich
      Не считаю нужным вешать функцию миротворцев на ВДВ

      Согласен с Вами. Это несколько похоже на перетягивание одеяла. Миротворческая функция вроде, как совсем ни к чему для ВДВ.
      vilenich
      1. Jin 11 июня 2013 15:06
        Цитата: vilenich
        Согласен с Вами. Это несколько похоже на перетягивание одеяла. Миротворческая функция вроде, как совсем ни к чему для ВДВ.


        Всё дело в девизе ВДВ "Никто, кроме нас!", по-этому лучших и хотят посылать, выполнять несвойственные им задачи... Это доверие и уверенность в том, что Российский десантник, справится с любой поставленной перед ним задачей ИМХО. Видимо наше руководство боится снова обос*аться перед мировым сообществом, вот и суют на голланы ВДВ, что бы уж точно всё ровно было
        Jin
        1. vilenich 12 июня 2013 06:30
          Цитата: Jin
          Всё дело в девизе ВДВ "Никто, кроме нас!", по-этому лучших и хотят посылать,

          Скорее всего так оно и есть! А вполне возможно, что Шаманов пробил для большей мотивировки службы в ВДВ, соответственно лучшего качества комплектования, ну и для увеличения финансирования конечно!
          vilenich
  9. ЛОКИ 11 июня 2013 12:14
    Врятли на Голаны пустят наших миротворцев. Это значительно усложнит процесс демократизации и возможность освещать конфликт соответствующем образом. Но мы предложили и в ответ начались кивания на ООН к мнению которой прислушиваются в избирательном порядке.
    1. Wedmak 11 июня 2013 12:19
      в ответ начались кивания на ООН к мнению которой прислушиваются в избирательном порядке.

      Мнение ООН вообще ничего значит. Прислушиваются к мнению США и Великобритании, а ООН, как болванчики, головами кивают. Вот как раз таки этим двоим и не нужны наши солдаты на Голанах - раздуть конфликт тогда не получится.
  10. rudolff 11 июня 2013 12:43
    Вопрос, зачем понадобилось в дополнение к самарской бригаде готовить миротворческие подразделения в структуре ВДВ, конечно интересный. Они элементарно не смогут реализовать весь свой потенциал. Совсем другие задачи. Приходилось общаться с офицерами, кто служил в "голубых касках". Реально практически не имеют никаких силовых полномочий. Недаром американцы любое свое и своих союзников военное присутствие оформляют под эгидой НАТО, а не ООН.
  11. патрон 11 июня 2013 12:51
    Я, так понимаю, что это кандидат для размещения на Голанах?!
    патрон
  12. KononAV 11 июня 2013 13:00
    А разве раньше не было?
    KononAV
  13. Navuxonastupil 11 июня 2013 13:34
    А не пора ли формировать Экспедиционный Корпус? Цели и задачи: защита интересов Российского государства за его пределами.
    1. Волхов 11 июня 2013 14:00
      Армия маленькая, если корпус сформировать, в СВ никого не останется - вот если из чекистов и чиновников то на каждом пустынном бархане будет защитник интересов... агитируйте эту элиту.
      Волхов
  14. cpk72 11 июня 2013 14:04
    Вести недели: Пока австрийцы в бункерах
    cpk72
    1. Пупырчатый 11 июня 2013 14:31
      Вместо австрийцев будут миротворцы с Фиджи
      1. PSih2097 12 июня 2013 03:41
        А что такое Фиджи? из ВиКи --
        В состав Вооруженных сил входят два компонента сухопутные силы (армия) и военно-морские силы. По сравнению с другими странами Океании, Фиджи обладает довольно крупными сухопутными силами (6 пехотных батальонов и 1 сапёрный батальон — 3200 чел.), и является активным участником миротворческих миссий ООН в различных частях мира. В данное время авиации не имеет.

        меньше чем в прибалтике...
  15. serjant4 11 июня 2013 14:33
    Так может нам пару танковых дивизий сформировать как миротворческие и ввести в регион... Пусть амеры обделаются
  16. PSih2097 12 июня 2013 03:38
    Та ды уж с Кубы, те от ВДВ не сильно по подготовке отличаются. А если вспомнить как они ЮАРовцам вломили, так вообще...

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня