Military Review

The ORSIS T-5000 rifle helped win the gold again!

23

I am pleased to inform you that in the largest international high-precision shooting competitions, the ORSIS T-5000 sniper rifle, in addition to personal skill, helps the Russian shooters win gold for the second year in a row.


Russian sniper teams won in two major international competitions at once - the Czech Championship with an international presence among military and police snipers in sniper shooting weapons and the World Cup among police and military snipers in Hungary.

The 15-th Czech Open Championship with an international presence among military and police snipers on shooting sniper weapons took place from May 22 to 23 in May 2013 in the Czech Republic, on the test site near Libava (300 km from Prague).

The championship was attended by 63 teams from 8 countries - Russia, Czech Republic, Germany, USA, Latvia, Slovakia, Mongolia, Ukraine (there were 127 participants in total).


Russia was represented by the teams of the Federal Security Service of Russia - the Center for Special Purpose, RSN Krasnodar (2 pairs), and also 4 pairs of civilian shooters from the Russian high-precision shooting association. During the competition 20 exercises were performed, shooting distances were in the range from 10 to 550 meters.


In the team competition, the winner of the Championship was the Russian A management team, in the individual competition Dmitry K. won the first place.

Were distributed as follows:

In the individual competition:

1-place - D.K., team "A" (858 points)

2-place - A.P., team "A" (839 points)

3-place - Yu.M., SBU Ukraine (827 points)

In the team event:

1-place - Management "A" Russia (1697 points)

2-place - the Security Service of Ukraine (1581 points)

3-place - Slovakia (1569 points)

The armament of the winners was presented with ORSIS T-5000 sniper rifles cal. 308 Win.

The World Cup among police and military snipers took place in the period from 2 to 4 June 2013 in Hungary - the Russian team again became the winner of the competition! The members of the special units of the Federal Security Service of Krasnodar took the “gold” in the team championship, in the individual competition Alexei B. took the first place, who fired an ORSIS T-5000 rifle of an 7WSM caliber designed for individual orders.

In the individual competition places are as follows:

1-place - Alexey B., Krasnodar FSB (1104 points)

2-place - Chen Joon, China (1064 points)

3-place - Wong Jen Joon, China (1062 points)

Russians also took places:

8-place - A.P. "A" (1007 points)

10-place - D.R. (998 points)

37-place - D.P. (898 points)

46-place - D.K. (860 points)

49-place - D.E. (852 points)

In the World Cup among police and military snipers took part active members of army and police units from around the world - China, Germany, USA, England, Hungary, Czech Republic, Slovakia, Italy, Israel and others.

Competitions of police and military snipers are extremely difficult - participants need a maximum of physical and psychological endurance, intellectual work. Exercises, their number, conditions of performance and distance are unknown in advance to participants. Most of the exercises are performed with a single shot — in a matter of seconds at small targets from uncomfortable positions. It was in such conditions that the title of the best snipers on the planet went to the representatives of Russia. Hopefully, this will become a good tradition!

I am pleased to inform you that, in addition to the personal skill of each of the participants, the ORSIS T-5000 sniper rifle helps the Russian shooters for the second year in a row.

The ORSIS T-5000 rifle manufactured by the Moscow weapons factory PROMTEKHNOLOGIYA was created for universal use: hunting, sport and solving tactical tasks. This is a multiply charged rifle with manual reloading, with a longitudinally sliding rotary bolt, with two front battle stops.
Originator:
http://www.orsis.com/
23 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Gooch
    Gooch 12 June 2013 09: 47 New
    +9
    Very Interesting Apparatus
  2. esaul
    esaul 12 June 2013 09: 53 New
    15
    About a year ago, an article came across about these our craftsmen - manufacturers of these very rifles. Awesome guys and the brains of these guys. These rifles of them, in fact, are piece copies and are only within the power of fans and experts in this matter. Respect to them is enormous and congratulations to our guys, who have stuck in the belt of "import" shooters! Actually, our special guys are tearing everyone up and that’s great! good
    1. Zerstorer
      Zerstorer 12 June 2013 09: 56 New
      +5
      Maybe you mean Lobaev? ORSIS is still a serious office.
      1. esaul
        esaul 12 June 2013 10: 05 New
        +1
        Quote: Zerstorer
        Maybe you mean Lobaev?

        Hello Dima hi Apparently you're right - there it was a question of a small manufacturing enterprise ...
    2. Konsmo
      Konsmo 12 June 2013 10: 05 New
      +7
      They showed production on TV (some workshops are closed for viewing). The machines are with them and cost from 100 thousand green. So the guys are not working on their knees. And they are not doing it piece by piece drinks Well done.
      1. esaul
        esaul 12 June 2013 10: 09 New
        0
        Quote: Konsmo
        They showed production on TV (some workshops are closed for viewing). The machines cost from 100 greens. So the guys are not working on their knees. And they are no longer doing well done.

        Konstantin hi "Everything, everything, everything ... Nobody, doesn’t go anywhere ..." as the Jew says in an old joke to the shout of the sentry - "Wait! Who's coming!"
        I acknowledge the error and thank you for the information. good drinks
    3. Pimply
      Pimply 12 June 2013 10: 25 New
      +4
      Orsis has just a series, for which they honor and praise. Lobaev did not pull a series
      1. sir.jonn
        sir.jonn 12 June 2013 13: 38 New
        0
        Quote: Pimply
        Orsis has just a series, for which they honor and praise. Lobaev did not pull a series

        Lobaev’s specificity is the production of piece models to customer requirements and an individual approach to each sample. Most likely the Lobaev samples would have surpassed or would not have conceded to ORSIS, but they are not serial.
        1. Pimply
          Pimply 12 June 2013 18: 31 New
          0
          Lobaev could not clearly go to the series. Read reviews on the Hansa
          1. sir.jonn
            sir.jonn 12 June 2013 20: 22 New
            0
            Quote: Pimply
            Lobaev could not clearly go to the series. Read reviews on the Hansa

            Yes, they do not need a series with all subsequent hemorrhoids. A series for the army is up to 2000 American rubles apiece for a semiautomatic device, and 1000 for a bolt. The price of a king cannon is from $ 10 and such orders allow you to fully load their small line.
            1. Pimply
              Pimply 14 June 2013 02: 47 New
              0
              Nope long ago the Tsar Cannon
  3. APASUS
    APASUS 12 June 2013 09: 57 New
    -3
    Could not paint and optics?
    1. Rus_87
      Rus_87 12 June 2013 10: 22 New
      +8
      Well, even in exceptionally positive news they found a negative ... They had to complain about bipods ... maybe they still had to do manicure with a pedicure in the colors of the corresponding weapon?
      1. APASUS
        APASUS 12 June 2013 10: 39 New
        0
        Quote: Rus_87
        Well, even in extremely positive news they found the negative ...

        Bad you know how to prepare weapons for such competitions!
        Optics from a similar rifle do not put on their own .................. and so on
  4. sir.jonn
    sir.jonn 12 June 2013 10: 19 New
    0
    Optics light force in the photo, this would be necessary to supply the rifles to the troops, but with us only for show.
  5. Grigorich 1962
    Grigorich 1962 12 June 2013 10: 22 New
    +3
    Really good news. And double. And well done arrows and super weapons! ... Let them know ours !!
  6. B_KypTke
    B_KypTke 12 June 2013 10: 34 New
    +1
    The rifle is excellent and the production technology is the most advanced, but as always with a fly in the ointment in a barrel of honey ... we buy steel for barrels from pi indos
    1. stranik72
      stranik72 12 June 2013 10: 40 New
      +5
      We buy steel from amers, like aluminum for aircraft, only one, but steel and aluminum are smelted in Russia, but for some reason, there are settlement centers and banks from them. And to them, this steel and aluminum, as well as titanium and much more from our enterprises are sold 20% cheaper, this is the price of “Independence Day”.
  7. B_KypTke
    B_KypTke 12 June 2013 10: 43 New
    +1
    Although, objectivity for the sake of truth for ... Quote:
    Regarding blanks for trunks from America. Lobaev said that in Russia they are doing no worse, but they refused to sell him. Or rather, they require the purchase of a large batch, they do not want to contact small parties. And since Lobaev could not afford the purchase of a large batch, he began to take in the United States. Perhaps if Orsis will have a state order, then they will be able to take a large party.
    So everything is fine .. we can, if desired, manage ourselves ...)))
    http://gunm.ru/news/oruzhejnyj_zavod_orsis/2012-02-19-852
  8. pakfa-t-50
    pakfa-t-50 12 June 2013 11: 00 New
    +1
    Congratulations to the team "A" with the victory URA URA URAAAA
  9. erased
    erased 12 June 2013 11: 05 New
    +1
    Congratulations! Excellent results showed!
  10. uzer 13
    uzer 13 12 June 2013 11: 13 New
    +2
    ORSIS in a short time gained a well-deserved popularity in the arms circles, starting almost from scratch, and where were and what were the industrial arms factories, which had both the necessary equipment and the staff of specialists, who, by definition, are supposed to be legislators of weapons fashion. we don’t see the appearance of Tula and Izhevsk rifles. These industries obviously require big changes in organizational measures, product range, as well as in cooperation with the government-legislative institutes.
  11. DmitriRazumov
    DmitriRazumov 12 June 2013 11: 15 New
    +7
    I am pleased to inform you that, in addition to the personal skill of each of the participants, the ORSIS T-5000 sniper rifle helps the Russian shooters for the second year in a row.

    Well, it seems to go. Against the backdrop of panic messages such as “everything is lost, we must urgently purchase weapons abroad, our industry cannot even produce small arms,” the military team wins gold at m / n competitions using a modern domestic rifle.
    Here, many "dragged" from German and Austrian manufacturing techniques for small arms. I advise you to go to the site der Spiegel. There, for the umpteenth time, the low quality of the development and execution of the highly advertised modern Sturmgewehr G-36 (assault rifle) is discussed.
    When used in combat conditions, weapons quickly lose accuracy when firing bursts as a result of barrel warming up. Moreover, the instructions indicate that it is necessary to cool the barrel or replace it, which especially infuriates the German military. The plastic parts of the rifle also cannot stand up to criticism. quickly break down and lose their qualities in the field.
    Against this background, our old, but reliable AK looks more than attractive!

    http://www.spiegel.de/politik/deutschland/untreueverdacht-bei-waffenbeschaffung-

    de-maizieres-naechstes-problem-a-902186.html

    "Untreueverdacht bei Waffenbeschaffung: De Maizières Sturmgewehr-Problem"
  12. alpenstock
    alpenstock 13 June 2013 09: 07 New
    0
    the rifle is not the main thing here. / frames decide /

Винтовка ORSIS T-5000 вновь помогла завоевать «золото»!

Винтовка ORSIS T-5000 вновь помогла завоевать «золото»!

Приятно сообщить, что в крупнейших международных состязаниях по высокоточной стрельбе второй год подряд завоевать «золото» российским стрелкам помимо личного мастерства помогает снайперская винтовка ORSIS T-5000.

Российские команды снайперов победили сразу в двух крупнейших международных соревнованиях – Чемпионате Чехии с международным присутствием среди военных и полицейских снайперов по стрельбе из снайперского оружия и Кубке мира среди полицейских и военных снайперов в Венгрии.

15-ый открытый чемпионат Чехии с международным присутствием среди военных и полицейских снайперов по стрельбе из снайперского оружия состоялся в период с 22 мая по 23 мая 2013 в республике Чехия, на полигоне в районе населенного пункта Либава (300 км. от Праги).


В чемпионате приняло участие 63 команды из 8 стран – России, Чехии, Германии, США, Латвии, Словакии, Монголии, Украины (всего было 127 участников).

Винтовка ORSIS T-5000 вновь помогла завоевать «золото»!

Россию представили команды ФСБ России – Центр специального назначения, РССН Краснодар (2 пары), а также 4 пары гражданских стрелков из ассоциации высокоточной стрельбы России. За время соревнований было выполнено 20 упражнений, дистанции стрельбы были в диапазоне от 10 до 550 метров.

Винтовка ORSIS T-5000 вновь помогла завоевать «золото»!

В командном зачете победителем Чемпионата стала российская команда управления «А», в личном зачете первое место занял Дмитрий К.

Места распределились следующим образом:

В личном зачете:

1-е место – Д.К., команда «А» (858 очк.)

2-е место – А.П., команда «А» (839 очк.)

3-е место – Ю.М, СБУ Украина (827 очк.)

В командном зачете:

1-е место – Управление «А» Россия (1697 очк.)

2-е место – СБУ Украина (1581 очк.)

3-е место – Словакия (1569 очк.)

Вооружение победителей было представлено снайперскими винтовками ORSIS T-5000 кал. 308 Win.

Кубок мира среди полицейских и военных снайперов состоялся в период с 2 по 4 июня 2013 года в Венгрии – российская команда вновь стала победителем состязаний! Участники спецподразделения ФСБ Краснодара взяли «золото» в командном первенстве, в личном зачете первое место занял Алексей Б., который стрелял из винтовки ORSIS T-5000 калибра 7WSM, спроектированной по индивидуальному заказу.

В личном зачете места распределились следующим образом:

1-е место – Алексей Б., ФСБ Краснодара (1104 очк.)

2-е место – Чен Джун, Китай (1064 очк.)

3-е место – Вонг Джен Джун, Китай (1062 очк.)

Россияне также заняли места:

8-е место – А.П. «А» (1007 очк.)

10-е место – Д.Р. (998 очк.)

37-е место – Д.П. (898 очк.)

46-е место – Д.К. (860 очк.)

49-е место – Д.Е. (852 очк.)

В Кубке мира среди полицейских и военных снайперов приняли участие действующие сотрудники армейских и полицейских подразделений со всего мира – Китая, Германии, США, Англии, Венгрии, Чехии, Словакии, Италии, Израиля и др.

Соревнования полицейских и военных снайперов крайне сложны – от участников требуется максимум физической и психологической выносливости, интеллектуального труда. Упражнения, их количество, условия исполнения и дистанции заранее неизвестны участникам. Большинство упражнений выполняются единственным выстрелом – за несколько секунд по малоразмерным целям из неудобных положений. Именно в таких условиях титул лучших снайперов планеты достался представителям России. Будем надеяться – это станет доброй традицией!

Приятно сообщить, что помимо личного мастерства каждого из участников завоевать «золото» второй год подряд российским стрелкам помогает снайперская винтовка ORSIS T-5000.

Винтовка ORSIS T-5000 производства Московского оружейного завода «ПРОМТЕХНОЛОГИЯ» создавалась для универсального применения: охоты, спорта и решения тактических задач. Это многозарядная винтовка с ручным перезаряжанием, с продольно-скользящим поворотным затвором, с двумя передними боевыми упорами.
Первоисточник: http://www.orsis.com/


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 23
  1. Gooch 12 июня 2013 09:47
    Весьма Занятный Аппарат
    Gooch
  2. esaul 12 июня 2013 09:53
    Где-то с год назад попадалась статья об этих наших умельцах - изготовителях этих самых винтовок. Потрясные ребята и мозги у этих ребят. Эти их винтовки, по сути - штучные экземпляры и под силу только фанатам и знатокам этого дела. Респект им - огроменный и поздравления нашим ребятам, заткнувшим за пояс "импортных" стрелков! Вообще - наши парни-спецы всех рвут и это - здорово! good
    1. Zerstorer 12 июня 2013 09:56
      Может ты Лобаева имел ввиду? ORSIS все-таки серьезная контора.
      1. esaul 12 июня 2013 10:05
        Цитата: Zerstorer
        Может ты Лобаева имел ввиду?

        Дима, привет hi Видимо ты прав - там речь шла о небольшом производственном предприятии...
    2. Konsmo 12 июня 2013 10:05
      По телеку показывали производство(некоторые цеха закрыты для просмотра).Станки стоят у них и стоят от 100 тыс. зеленых.Так что ребята не на коленках работают.И уже не штучно делают drinks Молодцы.
      Konsmo
      1. esaul 12 июня 2013 10:09
        Цитата: Konsmo
        По телеку показывали производство(некоторые цеха закрыты для просмотра).Станки стоят стоят от 100 зеленых.Так что ребята не на коленках работают.И уже не штучно делают Молодцы.

        Константин hi "Всё, всё, всё... Никто, никуда не идёт..." как говорит в старом анекдоте еврей на окрик часового - "Стой! Кто идёт!"
        Ошибку признаю и благодарю за информацию. good drinks
    3. Пупырчатый 12 июня 2013 10:25
      У Орсис как раз серия, за что им честь и хвала. Лобаев серию не потянул
      1. sir.jonn 12 июня 2013 13:38
        Цитата: Пупырчатый
        У Орсис как раз серия, за что им честь и хвала. Лобаев серию не потянул

        У Лобаева специфика - производство штучных моделей под требования заказчика и индивидуальный подход к каждому образцу. Скорей всего Лобаевские образцы превзошли или не уступили бы ORSIS, но они не серийные.
        1. Пупырчатый 12 июня 2013 18:31
          Лобаев не смог внятно перейти на серию. Почитайте отзывы на Ганзе
          1. sir.jonn 12 июня 2013 20:22
            Цитата: Пупырчатый
            Лобаев не смог внятно перейти на серию. Почитайте отзывы на Ганзе

            Да не нужна им серийка со всеми последующими гемороями. Серия для армии это до 2000 американских рублей за штуку для полуавтомата, и 1000 для болта. Цена на царь пушку от 10 000 $ и такие заказы позволяют полностью загрузить их небольшую линию.
            1. Пупырчатый 14 июня 2013 02:47
              Нету давно Царь-пушки
  3. APASUS 12 июня 2013 09:57
    Сошки и оптику покрасить не могли ?
    1. Rus_87 12 июня 2013 10:22
      Ну вот, даже в исключительно положительной новости отыскали негатив... К сошкам придрались...может еще маникюр с педикюром надо было сделать стрелкам в соответсвующей оружию окраске?
      1. APASUS 12 июня 2013 10:39
        Цитата: Rus_87
        Ну вот, даже в исключительно положительной новости отыскали негатив...

        Плохо вы знаете как готовят оружие к таким соревнованиям!
        Оптику от похожей винтовки на свою не ставят..................и тд
  4. sir.jonn 12 июня 2013 10:19
    Оптика найт форс на фотке , такую бы на винтовки в войска поставлять надо, а у нас только на показуху.
  5. Григорич 1962 12 июня 2013 10:22
    Действительно приятная новость. Причем двойная. И стрелки молодцы и оружие супер!...Пусть знают наших!!
    Григорич 1962
  6. B_KypTke 12 июня 2013 10:34
    Винтовка отличная и технология производства самая передовая,но как всегда не без ложки дегтя в бочке меда...сталь для стволов покупаем у пи ндосов
    1. stranik72 12 июня 2013 10:40
      Сталь покупаем у амеров, как и алюминий для самолётов , только одно, но, и сталь и алюминий выплавляются у нас в России только вот почему-то расчётные центры и банки у них. А им же эта сталь и и алюминий, как и титан и многое другое с наших предприятий продаётся на 20% дешевле, вот такая цена "дня независимости".
      stranik72
  7. B_KypTke 12 июня 2013 10:43
    Хотя,объективности ради и правды для...Цитата:
    По поводу заготовок для стволов из Америки. Лобаев говорил, что в России делают не хуже, но продавать ему отказались. Вернее сказать, требуют закупки крупной партии, с мелкими партиями связываться не хотят. А так как Лобаев не мог позволить себе закупки крупной партии, стал брать в США. Возможно, если у Орсис будет госзаказ, то они смогут и крупной партией брать.
    Так что все нормально..можем при желании и сами управиться...)))
    http://gunm.ru/news/oruzhejnyj_zavod_orsis/2012-02-19-852
  8. pakfa-t-50 12 июня 2013 11:00
    Поздровляу команду "А" с победой УРА УРА УРАААА
    pakfa-t-50
  9. стер 12 июня 2013 11:05
    Поздравляю! Отличные результаты показали!
  10. uzer 13 12 июня 2013 11:13
    Компания ORSIS в короткое время приобрела заслуженную популярность в оружейных кругах,причем начинала практически с нуля.А где же были и чем занимались промышленные оружейные предприятия,имеющие и необходимое оборудование,и штат специалистов.Им вроде бы по определению полагается быть законодателями оружейной моды.Что-то мы не наблюдаем появление тульских и ижевских винтовок.На этих производствах явно требуются большие изменения в организационных мероприятиях,номенклатуре изделий,а также во взаимодействии с правительственно-законодательными институтами.
  11. DmitriRazumov 12 июня 2013 11:15
    Приятно сообщить, что помимо личного мастерства каждого из участников завоевать «золото» второй год подряд российским стрелкам помогает снайперская винтовка ORSIS T-5000.

    Ну вот, кажется пошло. На фоне панических сообщений типа "всё пропало, надо срочно закупать вооружение за границей, наша промышленность не может производить даже стрелковое оружие", военная команда выигрывает золото на м/н соревнованиях с использованием современной отечественной винтовки.
    Здесь многие "тащились" от немецких и австрийских технологий изготовления стрелкового оружия. Советую сходить на сайт der Spiegel. Там уже в который раз обсуждается низкое качество разработки и исполнения разрекламированной современной Sturmgewehr G-36 (штурмовая винтовка).
    При применении в боевых условиях оружие быстро теряет точность при стрельбе очередями в результате разогрева ствола. При этом в инструкции обозначено, что надо охладить ствол или заменить его, что особенно бесит немецких военных. Не выдерживают также критики пластиковые детали винтовки, котор. быстро ломаются и теряют свои качества в полевых условиях.
    На этом фоне наш старенький, но надёжный АК выглядит более, чем привлекательно!

    http://www.spiegel.de/politik/deutschland/untreueverdacht-bei-waffenbeschaffung-

    de-maizieres-naechstes-problem-a-902186.html

    "Untreueverdacht bei Waffenbeschaffung: De Maizières Sturmgewehr-Problem"
    DmitriRazumov
  12. alpenstock 13 июня 2013 09:07
    винтовка здесь не главное./кадры решают/
    alpenstock

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гость, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня