Military Review

Ukraine will supply flying tankers to China instead of Russia

29
Ukraine will supply flying tankers to China instead of Russia



Ukraine will supply flying tankers Il-78 to China instead of a failed contract with Russia.

The contract with China was concluded in December 2011 of the year, during the stay of the previous Minister of Defense Dmitry Salamatin at the helm of Ukroboronprom. The contract for the total amount of 44,7 million dollars involved the delivery of three Il-78 tankers to China (after carrying out their repairs) and the corresponding aviation assets.

It should be noted that, at present, the only commercially produced aircraft in China, the H-6U tanker based on the Tu-16 bomber, is hardly capable of effectively refueling heavy vehicles. There are also plans to build a heavy Chinese tanker aircraft on the basis of the promising military transport aircraft Y-20.

The contract with Ukraine was concluded after complications with Russia. The fulfillment of the contract for the delivery to China of 34 of Il-76MD and 4 military transport aircraft of Il-78 tankers is actually frozen.

"The contract for the supply of Il-76MD and Il-78 aircraft to China has almost been stopped today," Viktor Livanov, Director General of the Ilyushin Aviation Complex, told Interfax-AVN.

According to him, the delivery of aircraft at the price specified in the contract will lead to huge losses. "At present, the issue is being discussed, including with the Chinese side, how to ensure the fulfillment of the contract in the current situation," said V. Livanov. At the moment, China receives a restored IL-76 from the Russian Air Force and a commercial company from Belarus.

The upcoming delivery is not the first experience of Ukraine in the supply of IL-78. Earlier, Ukrspetsexport completed the delivery of Il-78 tankers from Ukraine to Pakistan. The contract, signed by Ukrspetsexport at the end of 2006, provided for the supply of four Il-78 tankers.

Also, in 1998-1999, Ukraine exported five aircraft of this type with standardized unified refueling aggregates UPAZ-1 to Algeria, where they received onboard numbers 7T-WIL (formerly number XXUMX), 76610T-WIQ (No. XXUMX), 7T -WIN (#76653), 7T-WIF and 76690T-WIS.

At the end of 2005, another aircraft (No. 76759, serial No. 64-10) was sold in the United States to North American Tactical Aviation Inc., receiving the American Civil Registration Number N78GF. According to some reports, it is used there to assess opportunities. aviation potential adversaries. Another such aircraft (No. 76767, serial No. 65-10) is currently undergoing pre-sale training at the Kulbakino airfield and will also go overseas after some time.

Another former tanker (No.76721, serial No.56-07), devoid of aerial refueling system and other military indications, currently has documents for an IL-76TD cargo aircraft and is operated in the interests of the Angolan government under the registration number D2-FEW.

Another IL-78 converted into a cargo plane of the state enterprise of the Ukrainian Ministry of Defense “Ukrainian Aviation Transport Company” and had a registration number UR-UCI (formerly UR-76415, serial No. XXUMX-61), 10 in July 17 crashed near Eritrean the capital of Asmara. Two other ULTR-owned former IL-1998 converted into cargo aircraft, UR-UCG (UR-78) and UR-UCF (UR-76414), according to the order of the State Aviation Administration of Ukraine No. 76412 from 559 August 13, including a large number other aircraft equipment are excluded from the state register of civil aircraft of Ukraine due to the fact that they were not issued airworthiness certificates or flight permits for 2008 months. Both are currently at the airport "Zaporozhye".
Originator:
http://www.ukraineindustrial.info/index.php/news/37-machinery/227-ukraine-il-78
29 comments
Ad

The editorial board of Voenniy Obozreniye urgently needs a proofreader. Requirements: impeccable knowledge of the Russian language, diligence, discipline. Contact: [email protected]

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. domokl
    domokl 25 June 2013 06: 06 New
    23
    Ukraine has the right to sell its property at its discretion. It seems to me that Ukrainians have decided to completely switch to Any. Yes, and the military budget is bursting at the seams .. So there are only two options to sell, while buying or cutting, they will rot anyway ...
    1. Ruslan67
      Ruslan67 25 June 2013 06: 12 New
      +6
      Quote: domokl
      give birth while buying or cutting

      Cut to hell! Without waiting for peritonitis wassat
      1. crazyrom
        crazyrom 25 June 2013 06: 16 New
        -1
        Ukraine will supply flying planes

        well at least flying ...
        1. cartridge
          cartridge 25 June 2013 08: 16 New
          +1
          The Ukrainian authorities correctly decided to sell off their tanker fleet! Really, why does Ukraine need aviation? On the oxen it is more convenient, cheaper and more familiar wink
          1. GSH-18
            GSH-18 25 June 2013 14: 33 New
            -1
            Quote: cartridge
            Really, why does Ukraine need aviation? On the oxen it is more convenient, cheaper and more familiar wink

            Her, oxen used to be eaten .. Now I have to have a hump! laughing
      2. qx56v8
        qx56v8 26 June 2013 18: 58 New
        0
        Let me go, Margo :))
    2. vilenich
      vilenich 25 June 2013 06: 32 New
      +3
      Quote: domokl
      And the military budget is bursting at the seams.

      And not only military, state either.
    3. self-propelled
      self-propelled 25 June 2013 09: 27 New
      0
      Quote: domokl
      It seems to me that Ukrainians decided to completely switch to An

      smile if this happens, it will not be soon. speak yourself
      Yes, and the military budget is bursting at the seams
  2. My address
    My address 25 June 2013 06: 23 New
    0
    "Joy" will be in China when they carefully read the purchase! Obviously, Ukraine's more decent planes have already been sold.
    1. Anphy
      Anphy 25 June 2013 06: 42 New
      11
      Well nifigase you said! So they will be painted.
      1. My address
        My address 25 June 2013 07: 34 New
        +1
        Great thought!
  3. Captain Vrungel
    Captain Vrungel 25 June 2013 06: 40 New
    +8
    The formation and armament of the personal regiment of President Yanukovych for the protection and defense of real estate of the "family" has ended. Armed with the latest examples of combat tracked and wheeled vehicles, armored vehicles of our own and imported production, including the Hummer. Artillery systems, including salvo fire, portable and mobile ATGMs, short-range and medium-range air defense systems, plus personnel engaged not in combat training, but in combat training. He devours the main budget for the army. This is your "funny" presidential regiment. On the parade ground march on foot, horse pranks. They wave their checkers, twist the carbines, sit on the twine. Let's sell a couple of tankers. Help for the army if everything is not plundered. All the same, there is no one to fill up and there is nothing. We have all the army news compiled. Withdrawn from the composition, decommissioned, sold, disbanded.
    1. vilenich
      vilenich 25 June 2013 07: 01 New
      +2
      Quote: Captain Vrungel
      He eats the main budget for the army.

      This is something you bent into the wrong steppe, even if you even form such a regiment, then it’s certainly not part of the Armed Forces (it will be bold for the Armed Forces), but as part of the UDO (in Russian the abbreviation - UGO) will not be maintained at the expense of Sun. And the rest is all right: write off, sell, disband.
      1. Captain Vrungel
        Captain Vrungel 25 June 2013 07: 28 New
        +2
        The regiment was created and kept against us, but at our expense, i.e. state. And how they actually saw it, they don’t report to us.
    2. gladiatorakz
      gladiatorakz 25 June 2013 09: 41 New
      +2
      Vrungel, a very one-sided picture. The look of hyperpisemist.
  4. cobalt
    cobalt 25 June 2013 07: 10 New
    +3
    It is interesting how much more IL-76 remains in the storage tanks of Ukraine, as I understand it, they themselves do not produce IL-76, but they are selling the inheritance of the USSR. So you can and without pants, sorry, harem pants, to stay.
    1. Nayhas
      Nayhas 25 June 2013 11: 12 New
      +2
      IL-76 was made only in Tashkent, in Taganrog it was altered for various needs, so that Ukraine can only patch up and supply a set of spare parts. It’s become meaningless to exploit them, especially after the closure of TAPOiCh ...
  5. pensioner
    pensioner 25 June 2013 07: 40 New
    +1
    Another former tanker (No.76721, serial No.56-07), devoid of aerial refueling system and other military indications, currently has documents for an IL-76TD cargo aircraft and is operated in the interests of the Angolan government under the registration number D2-FEW.

    The Chinese will be surprised when this plane arrives at them. Full of blacks.
  6. Sochi
    Sochi 25 June 2013 09: 11 New
    +6
    Well, nevermind the inheritance of the USSR went to Ukraine ... they’ve been selling it for 20 years, but it’s still not over.
    1. neri73-r
      neri73-r 25 June 2013 09: 25 New
      +3
      Yeah, we (Russians) lived at their expense !!!
      1. Sochi
        Sochi 25 June 2013 09: 35 New
        0
        Yeah, and the first astronaut was there, and they built the whole country, and we were like lying on the stove and drinking vodka ...
    2. pensioner
      pensioner 25 June 2013 10: 08 New
      0
      So they got so much! I perfectly remember the industrial Ukraine of the mid-late 80s! It was EVERYTHING !!
      1. Sochi
        Sochi 25 June 2013 10: 45 New
        +1
        I was there with my grandmother on vacations in the 60-70s, though I’m a kid, you could say that Soviet paradise was there.
        1. Mhpv
          Mhpv 25 June 2013 11: 22 New
          0
          Quote: Sochi
          one could say Soviet paradise was there.

          Well, paradise wasn’t there at all and not everywhere. Ecology, for example, in the Donbass was not .... useless, though now, with the collapse of large chemical enterprises and the closure of many mines, it has become better, only people have nowhere to work. But in general, everything in the USSR is processed enterprises were built closer to the border, and Ukraine inherited a great legacy.
          1. Sochi
            Sochi 25 June 2013 11: 33 New
            0
            I guess you're right, only I judge by children's impressions. In Kiev boutiques there were a lot of toys, delicious cakes and ice cream, In Uzin my grandmother had fresh fresh milk, lard with garlic and black bread, tasting cherries, apples, pears ... in short, childhood impressions.
  7. Vtel
    Vtel 25 June 2013 09: 36 New
    +2
    The contract with Ukraine was concluded after complications with the Russian one.
    According to him, the supply of aircraft at the price specified in the contract will lead to huge losses, "Livanov said.

    The miser pays twice or the Chinese want to buy a Lego constructor again. If the flying tanker does not reach, it will probably make it.
    1. roial
      25 June 2013 12: 28 New
      -1
      Well, the Indians are already toying with your nuclear submarine "Nerpa" how many millions were spent on its repairs ????
      And the purchase of IL-78 from you at sky-high prices probably does not suit them.
      And you’re wrong on the designer’s brush, take off there will be as many problems as with your spare parts, then all the local ones laughing Russia does not release them.
  8. sashka
    sashka 25 June 2013 09: 44 New
    0
    Why does Ukraine need weapons and the Army as such? On the one hand, Belarus, on the other, Russia. In which case they will start shouting that "we are brothers Slavs", Help. And all the cases. Cheap and cheerful.
    1. Kars
      Kars 25 June 2013 09: 56 New
      +1
      Quote: Sasha
      On the one hand, Belarus on the other, Russia. When

      If you do not attack then shouting will not come to anyone.
      1. sashka
        sashka 25 June 2013 10: 07 New
        +5
        Quote: Kars
        If you do not attack then shouting will not come to anyone.

        And that Russia gave rise to thoughts? We really don’t need your poverty. With his would understand ..
        1. Kars
          Kars 25 June 2013 10: 13 New
          +3
          Quote: Sasha
          And that Russia gave rise to thoughts?

          More than all the other neighbors.
          Quote: Sasha
          We really don’t need your poverty.

          Well, greed is a blinding feeling. Yes, and constant talk about Crimea and Eastern Ukraine.
          1. Vilor
            Vilor 25 June 2013 17: 13 New
            0
            Greed for what?
          2. Vilor
            Vilor 25 June 2013 19: 58 New
            +1
            I do not understand any more what kind of nonsense are you talking about? We have a guy from Ukraine, he has parents and sisters there. Every month they send their ENTIRE salary there. He does not walk or shout that he is from Ukraine and he is the longest. All ko..ly, etc. He has never retreated and he is an excellent scout. I'm already tired of hearing about the division of our peoples. I consider us fraternal peoples. Tired of hearing talk about the USSR, everything was bad there, everything was done badly, etc. Then I have a rac proposal, since most of those who speak badly about the Union were born (made) in the Union, let them shoot themselves. After all, they were born in the USSR, and there, what they did not do, then everything is bad and it must be destroyed. Let them show by personal example how to get rid of the "Soviet past". Kharkov armored, I think, the same not only Ukrainians built and many other things in Ukraine. So let's raze everything to the ground, it's the damned mos ... Ali they built, or rather, they built the whole Soviet People. Let's take it down? How do you like the offer? Do you really see the columns of Russian armored vehicles heading towards Kiev? I hope my impression of you is wrong, but so far I read the opposite in your comments. Why can't our countries live in peace? Is it necessary to measure who is longer? There below 'Nevsky' writes very well, read it, quite interesting. Sorry for the harshness, this is from misunderstanding.
        2. Corneli
          Corneli 25 June 2013 17: 42 New
          +1
          Quote: Sasha
          And that Russia gave rise to thoughts? We really don’t need your poverty. With his would understand ..

          Are you serious?) No, about "my poverty" it's clear, I'm about "unnecessary" impoverished Ukraine) You probably don't read articles, here every week they publish several pieces about "unnecessary Ukraine" ... ...
  9. Mhpv
    Mhpv 25 June 2013 10: 16 New
    +2
    Come on, sell it their right.
    Firstly, they sell junk.
    Secondly, since the Chinese take this junk, and are not going to buy from us under a frozen contract, it means that they need to slam something (another technology) for their flying stupid tank.
    Well, once again it's time for us to understand: "you do not score, they score for you"
  10. phantom359
    phantom359 25 June 2013 11: 34 New
    +1
    Two more "Aurors" are in caponiers in Kryvyi Rih. Transfer the rest to Melitpol to the storage base, most likely from there they draw "resources". five days ago I heard a familiar hum (the work of the D30KP cannot be confused) raised my head - he was dear, called friends, calmed down, Sudanese. soon there will be nothing of their own.
  11. Nevsky
    Nevsky 25 June 2013 12: 23 New
    +1
    You know, right now I am drinking beer, already a nth glass in a summer cafe in the resort of Berdyansk (Ukraine), and I think my country, Ukraine, would sooner sell everything to hell ... I'm tired of this project "Nezalezhnaya". But 2 years ago I was orange, glad that I woke up, thanks to my childhood in the USSR:

    http://topwar.ru/18984-ispoved-russkogo-oranzhista-v-ukraine-pokayaniei-otrechen
    ie-ot-liberalizma.html
    1. Mhpv
      Mhpv 25 June 2013 14: 04 New
      +1
      the sea, girls, cigarettes, yes burn it all with a yellow-blue flame. hi
    2. Mhpv
      Mhpv 25 June 2013 14: 36 New
      0

      Can be envied hi
    3. Corneli
      Corneli 25 June 2013 17: 47 New
      +2
      Quote: Nevsky
      You know, right now I am drinking beer, already a nth glass in a summer cafe in the resort of Berdyansk (Ukraine), and I think my country, Ukraine, would sooner sell everything to hell ... I'm tired of this project "Nezalezhnaya". But 2 years ago I was orange, glad that I woke up, thanks to my childhood in the USSR:

      Krasava! I, for example, have NEVER been "orange"! But, on the other hand, in my head there are no such projects of the "Square" type as you (and other orange-colored ones). There is just my country, I live and work in it ... and I want her (me, us, my children) to feel good in it)
  12. Mhpv
    Mhpv 25 June 2013 14: 13 New
    -2
    It turns out that this is what the "blakyt" color on the flag of Ukraine means, and therefore the problems are not solved in any way laughing
  13. Comrade1945
    Comrade1945 25 June 2013 14: 31 New
    0
    AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA
    Was-not-was!
    Let’s sell it all, but without any tricks ...

    So-so, you know.

Украина поставит летающие танкеры Китаю вместо России

Украина поставит летающие танкеры Китаю вместо России


Украина поставит летающие самолеты-танкеры Ил-78 Китаю вместо несостоявшегося контракта с Россией.

Контракт с Китаем был заключен в декабре 2011 года, в период пребывания предыдущего министра обороны Дмитрия Саламатина у руля «Укроборонпрома». Контракт на общую сумму 44,7 млн. долл. предполагал поставку в Китай трех самолетов-заправщиков Ил-78 (после проведения их ремонта) и соответствующего авиационного имущества.


Следует отметить, что в настоящее время единственный серийно производимый в Китае самолет заправщик H-6U на базе бомбардировщика Ту-16 едва ли способен эффективно дозаправлять тяжелые машины. Также имеются планы создания тяжелого китайского самолета-заправщика на базе перспективного военно-транспортного самолета Y-20.

Контракт с Украиной был заключен после осложнений с Российским. Выполнение контракта на поставку в Китай 34 военно-транспортных самолетов Ил-76МД и 4 самолетов-заправщиков Ил-78 фактически заморожено.

"Контракт на поставку в Китай самолетов Ил-76МД и Ил-78 на сегодняшний день практически остановлен", - сообщил "Интерфаксу-АВН" генеральный директор Авиационного комплекса имени Ильюшина Виктор Ливанов.

По его словам, поставка самолетов по той цене, которая определена в контракте, приведет к огромным убыткам. "В настоящее время обсуждается вопрос, в том числе с китайской стороной, как в создавшейся обстановке обеспечить выполнение контракта", - сказал В.Ливанов. На данный момент Китай получает восстановленные Ил-76 из состава ВВС России и коммерческой компании из Беларуссии.

Предстоящая поставка уже не первый опыт Украины в поставках самолета Ил-78. Ранее "Укрспецэкспорт" завершила поставку самолетов-заправщиков Ил-78 из Украины в Пакистан. Контракт, подписанный ГК "Укрспецэкспорт" в конце 2006 года, предусматривал поставку четырех самолетов-заправщиков Ил-78.

Так же, в 1998-1999 гг., Украина экспортировала пять самолетов этого типа со стандартными унифицированными агрегатами заправки УПАЗ-1 в Алжир, где они получили бортовые номера 7T-WIL (бывший №76610), 7T-WIQ (№76653), 7T-WIN (№76690), 7T-WIF и 7T-WIS.

В конце 2005 г. еще один самолет (№76759, серийный №64-10) был продан в США компании «Норт Американ Тэктикал Авиэйшн» (NorthAmerican Tactical Aviation Inc.), получив американский гражданский регистрационный номер N78GF. По некоторым данным, он используется там для оценки возможностей авиации потенциальных противников. Еще один такой самолет (№76767, серийный №65-10) в настоящее время проходит предпродажную подготовку на аэродроме «Кульбакино» и спустя какое-то время также отправится за океан.

Другой бывший заправщик (№76721, серийный №56-07), лишенный системы дозаправки в воздухе и других военных признаков, в настоящее время имеет документы грузового воздушного судна Ил-76ТД и эксплуатируется в интересах правительства Анголы под регистрационным номером D2-FEW.

Еще один Ил-78, переоборудованный в грузовой самолет государственного предприятия Минобороны Украины «Украинская авиационно-транспортная компания» и имевший регистрационный номер UR-UCI (бывший UR-76415, серийный №61-10), 17 июля 1998 г. потерпел катастрофу вблизи эритрейской столицы Асмары. Два других принадлежащих УАТК бывших Ил-78, переоборудованных в грузовые самолеты, UR-UCG (UR-76414) и UR-UCF (UR-76412), согласно приказу Государственной авиационной администрации Украины №559 от 13 августа 2008 г. в числе большого количества другой авиационной техники исключены из государственного реестра гражданских воздушных судов Украины в связи с тем, что на них в течение 24 месяцев не выдавались сертификаты летной годности или разрешения на выполнение полетов. Оба в настоящее время находятся на аэродроме «Запорожье».

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 29
  1. domokl 25 июня 2013 06:06
    Украина в праве продавать свое имущество по своему усмотрению.Как мне кажется,украинцы решили полностью перейти на АНы.Да и военный бюджет трещит по швам..Так что варианта всего два-продавать,пока покупают или резать,все равно сгниют...
    1. Ruslan67 25 июня 2013 06:12
      Цитата: domokl
      родавать,пока покупают или резать

      Резать к чёртовой матери! Не дожидаясь перитонита wassat
      1. crazyrom 25 июня 2013 06:16
        Украина поставит летающие самолеты

        хорошо хоть летающие...
        1. патрон 25 июня 2013 08:16
          Правильно решили украинские власти распродать свой танкерный флот! Действительно зачем Украине авиация? На волах оно сподручнее, дешевле и привычнее wink
          патрон
          1. ГШ-18 25 июня 2013 14:33
            Цитата: патрон
            Действительно зачем Украине авиация? На волах оно сподручнее, дешевле и привычнее wink

            Нее, волов раньше съели.. Теперь на горбу придётся! laughing
      2. qx56v8 26 июня 2013 18:58
        Отпусти меня, Марго :))
        qx56v8
    2. vilenich 25 июня 2013 06:32
      Цитата: domokl
      Да и военный бюджет трещит по швам.

      Да и не только военный, государственный тоже.
      vilenich
    3. самоход 25 июня 2013 09:27
      Цитата: domokl
      Как мне кажется,украинцы решили полностью перейти на АНы

      smile если такое произойдет, то еще не скоро. сами говорите
      Да и военный бюджет трещит по швам
  2. Мой адрес 25 июня 2013 06:23
    "Радости" будет у Китая, когда внимательно ознакомятся с покупкой! Явно самолеты поприличней Украиной уже проданы.
    1. Anphy 25 июня 2013 06:42
      Ну нифигасе вы сказанули! Так их же покрасят.
      1. Мой адрес 25 июня 2013 07:34
        Здорово придумано!
  3. Капитан Врунгель 25 июня 2013 06:40
    Закончилось формирование и вооружение персонального полка президента Януковича по охране и обороне объектов недвижимости "семьи". На вооружении новейшие образцы боевой гусеничной и колесной техники, бронемобилей собственного и импортного производства, включая Хаммер. Артиллерийских систем, включая залпового огне, переносных и мобильных ПТУРов, Систем ПВО ближней и средней дальности, плюс личный состав, занимаюшийся не строевой, а боевой подготовкой. Он и сжирает основной бюджет на армию. Это у Вас президентский полк "потешный". По плацу маршируют пешие, гарцуют конные. Шашками машут, карабины крутят, на шпагат садятся. Вот продадим пару топливозаправщиков. Подспорье для армии, если всё не разворуют. все равно заправлять некого да и не чем.У нас все армейские новости сводятся. Выведен из состава, списан, продан, расформирован.
    Капитан Врунгель
    1. vilenich 25 июня 2013 07:01
      Цитата: Капитан Врунгель
      Он и сжирает основной бюджет на армию.

      Это что-то Вы не в ту степь загнули, если даже такой полк и сформируют, то уж никак не в составе Вооруженных Сил (жирно будет для ВС), а в составе УДО (по русски аббревиатура - УГО) и содержаться будет не за счет ВС. А в остальном все верно: списать, продать, расформировать.
      vilenich
      1. Капитан Врунгель 25 июня 2013 07:28
        Полк создан и содержится против нас , но за наш счет , т.е. государственный. А как они его пилят фактически, нам не докладывают.
        Капитан Врунгель
    2. gladiatorakz 25 июня 2013 09:41
      Врунгель, очень однобокая картина. Взгляд гиперписемиста.
      gladiatorakz
  4. кобальт 25 июня 2013 07:10
    Интересно, сколько еще ИЛ-76 осталось в запасниках Украины, как я понимаю, сами ИЛ-76 они не производят, а распродают наследство СССР. Так можно и без штанов, простите, шароваров, остаться.
    1. Nayhas 25 июня 2013 11:12
      Ил-76 делали только в Ташкенте, в Таганроге переделывали под различные нужды, так что Украина может только подлатать и снабдить комплектом запчастей. Эксплуатировать же им Илы становится бессмысленно, особенно после закрытия ТАПОиЧ...
  5. пенсионер 25 июня 2013 07:40
    Другой бывший заправщик (№76721, серийный №56-07), лишенный системы дозаправки в воздухе и других военных признаков, в настоящее время имеет документы грузового воздушного судна Ил-76ТД и эксплуатируется в интересах правительства Анголы под регистрационным номером D2-FEW.

    Вот китайцы удивлятся -то, когда к ним этот самолетик прилетит. Полный негритосов.
  6. Сочи 25 июня 2013 09:11
    ну ни фига себе наследство СССР досталось украине... 20 лет распродают, а всё ещё не кончилось.
    1. neri73-r 25 июня 2013 09:25
      Ага, мы ж (русские) за их счёт жили!!!
      1. Сочи 25 июня 2013 09:35
        Ага, и первый космонавт их был, и всю страну они построили, а мы типа на печи лежали и водку пили...
    2. пенсионер 25 июня 2013 10:08
      Так им столько досталось! Я прекрасно помню промышленную Украину середины-конца 80-х! Было ВСЁ!!
      1. Сочи 25 июня 2013 10:45
        Я там бывал у бабушки на каникулах в 60-70х, правда пацаном, можно сказать советский рай там был.
        1. МЧПВ 25 июня 2013 11:22
          Цитата: Сочи
          можно сказать советский рай там был.

          Ну рай там был не вовсем и не везде.Экология например на Донбассе была нев.... никудышняя,правда сейчас, с развалом крупных химпредприятий и закрытии многих шахт стало лучше,только людям работать негде стало.А в общем то в СССР все перерабатывающие предприятия строились ближе к границе вот и досталось Украине наследие большое.
          1. Сочи 25 июня 2013 11:33
            Наверно вы правы, только я сужу по детским впечатлениям. В Киевских магазиных было полно игрушек, вкуснющие торты и мороженное, В Узине у бабушки свежее парное молоко, сало с чесночком и чёрным хлебом, вкунющие вишни, яблоки, груши... короче впечатления детства.
  7. Vtel 25 июня 2013 09:36
    Контракт с Украиной был заключен после осложнений с Российским.
    По его словам, поставка самолетов по той цене, которая определена в контракте, приведет к огромным убыткам.", - сказал В.Ливанов.

    Скупой платит дважды или китайцы опять хотят купить конструктор "Лего". Ежели летающий танкер не долетит, то наверно доплывет.
    Vtel
    1. roial 25 июня 2013 12:28
      Ну индийцы уже маются вашей АПЛ "Нерпа" сколько там миллионов ушло на ее ремонты????
      И покупка у вас Ил-78 по заоблачным ценам их наверное не устраивает.
      А на щет конструктора вы не правы, сними будет столько же проблем как и с вашими запчасти то все местные laughing россия их не выпускает.
      roial
  8. сашка 25 июня 2013 09:44
    Зачем Украине оружие и Армия как таковая ? С одной стороны Беларусь с другой Россия. В случае чего начнут кричать что "мы-же братья Славяне", Помогитеее. И все дела.Дёшево и сердито.
    сашка
    1. Kars 25 июня 2013 09:56
      Цитата: сашка
      С одной стороны Беларусь с другой Россия. В случае

      Если вы не нападете то кричать никому не прийдетса.
      1. сашка 25 июня 2013 10:07
        Цитата: Kars
        Если вы не нападете то кричать никому не прийдетса.

        А что Россия дала повод для мыслей ? Вот уж Ваша нищета нам точно не нужна. Со своей бы разобраться..
        сашка
        1. Kars 25 июня 2013 10:13
          Цитата: сашка
          А что Россия дала повод для мыслей ?

          Больше чем все остальные соседи.
          Цитата: сашка
          Вот уж Ваша нищета нам точно не нужна.

          Ну жадность это слепящее чувство.Да и постоянные разговоры о Крыме и Восточной Украине.
          1. Вилор 25 июня 2013 17:13
            Жадность к чему?
          2. Вилор 25 июня 2013 19:58
            Я уже не понимаю что за бред Вы городите? У нас есть парень с Украины, у него там родители и сестры. Он каждый месяц отправляют туда ВСЮ зарплату. Он не ходит и не кричит что он с Украины и у него длиннее всех. Все ко..лы и т.д. Он ни разу не отступал и он отличный разведчик. Мне уже надоело слышать про деление наших народов. Я считаю нас братскими народами. Надоело слышать разговоры про СССР, там все было плохо, все делали плохо и т.д. Тогда у меня рац предложение, так как большинство из тех кто говорит плохо про Союз, были рождены(сделаны) в Союзе, пусть застрелятся. Ведь они были рождены в СССР, а там что не делали, то все плохо и это надо разрушить. Вот пусть покажут личным примером как надо избавляться от "Советского прошлого". Харьковский бронетанковый я думаю, то же не одни Украинцы строили и много чего еще на Украине. Так давайте все сравняем с землей, это же проклятые мос...али строили, а точнее всем Советским Народом строили. Давайте снесем? Как Вам предложение? Вы реально видите колонны Российской бронетехники направляющиеся к Киеву? Надеюсь мое впечатление о Вас ошибочно, но пока что я читаю в Ваших комментариях обратное. Почему нельзя жить в мире нашим странам? Обязательно мериться у кого длиннее? Там ниже очень хорошо пишет 'Невский', почитайте, достаточно интересно. Уж извините за резкость, это от непонимания.
        2. Corneli 25 июня 2013 17:42
          Цитата: сашка
          А что Россия дала повод для мыслей ? Вот уж Ваша нищета нам точно не нужна. Со своей бы разобраться..

          Вы это серьезно?) Не, насчет "своей нищеты" эт понятно, я насчет "ненужной" нищей Украины) Вы видимо статьи не читаете, тут каждую неделю по нескольку штук о "ненужной Украине" публикуют...таая никому прям ненужная...
          Corneli
  9. МЧПВ 25 июня 2013 10:16
    Да ладно, продают это их право.
    Во первых, продают старье.
    Во вторых, раз китайцы берут это старье,а не собираются приобретать у нас по замороженному контракту,значит им в очередной раз нужно что-то(очередную технологию) слямзить для своей летающей бестолковой цистерны.
    Ну и в очередной раз нам пора понять:"не забиваешь ты,забивают тебе"
  10. phantom359 25 июня 2013 11:34
    Еще две "авроры" стоят в капонирах в Кривом Роге. Остальные перебросиди в Мелитполь на базу хранения, скорее всего оттуда и черпают "ресурсы". пять дней назад услышал знакомый гул ( работу Д30КП не спутаешь) задрал голову - он родной, позвонил друзьям, успокоили, Суданский. скоро ничего своего не останется.
    phantom359
  11. Невский 25 июня 2013 12:23
    Знаете, вот сейчас пью пиво, уже энный бокал в летнем кафе курортного Бердянска (Украина), и думаю скорее бы моя страна Украина всё распродала быстрее к чертовой матери...Надоел этот проект "незалежна". А ведь 2 года назад я был оранжевым, рад, что проснулся, спасибо детству в СССР:

    http://topwar.ru/18984-ispoved-russkogo-oranzhista-v-ukraine-pokayaniei-otrechen
    ie-ot-liberalizma.html
    Невский
    1. МЧПВ 25 июня 2013 14:04
      море,девки,папиросы-да гори оно все желто-синим пламенем. hi
    2. МЧПВ 25 июня 2013 14:36

      Можно позавидовать hi
    3. Corneli 25 июня 2013 17:47
      Цитата: Невский
      Знаете, вот сейчас пью пиво, уже энный бокал в летнем кафе курортного Бердянска (Украина), и думаю скорее бы моя страна Украина всё распродала быстрее к чертовой матери...Надоел этот проект "незалежна". А ведь 2 года назад я был оранжевым, рад, что проснулся, спасибо детству в СССР:

      Красава! я вот, например, НИКОГДА "оранжевым" не был! Но, зато, в моей голове нету таких проэктов типа "незалежна", как у вас (и прочих померанчевых). Есть просто моя страна, я в ней живу и работаю...и хочу чтоб ей(мне, нам, моим детям) было в ней хорошо)
      Corneli
  12. МЧПВ 25 июня 2013 14:13
    Оказывается вот что означает "блакытный" цвет на флаге Украины-поэтому и проблемы никак не решаеются laughing
  13. Comrade1945 25 июня 2013 14:31
    ААААААААААААААААААААААААААААА
    Была-не-была!
    Давайте всё продадим, а сами без порток...

    Так себе, знаете ли.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня