Military Review

This video shows the US Army what the war will be in 2050

28
Dreaming about the future is a task not only of science fiction, but also of public services. NASA is constantly doing this, but the US military rarely shares their vision of how the war will be fought in 2050. However, the other day, Dr. Bill Lewis, US Army Director of aviation, introduced a video that shows what awaits us in 37 years.




This video has it all - as if its creator played a fantasy on the grounds of excessive sitting out for video games. Laser guns, drones, a gun that shoots drones, a bracelet that allows you to control air strikes ...

Probably the strangest episode is associated with a physician who approaches a wounded soldier, scans his wounds, and then a levitating capsule flies up to him and takes him to the infirmary. However, the goal of the video is not so much to show a real future, as to inspire young professionals to create innovative technologies.
Originator:
http://www.computerra.ru/72724/v-etom-video-armii-ssha-pokazyivaetsya-kakoy-budet-voyna-v-2050-godu/
28 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. individual
    individual 29 June 2013 07: 12
    +2
    Das ist fantastishc!
    If we assume this, it is closer to Strugatsky.
    1. Nick
      Nick 29 June 2013 07: 30
      +9
      Quote: individ
      If we assume this, then it is closer to Strugatsky

      That’s why I love the Strugatsky’s fiction, because it’s scientific ...
      In general, I would like to hope that by 2050, people will stop killing their own kind ...
      1. Apostle
        Apostle 29 June 2013 12: 38
        +2
        People will never stop killing each other, alas, of course, but the fact ...
      2. Kyrgyz
        Kyrgyz 29 June 2013 13: 54
        0
        Quote: Nick
        That’s why I love the Strugatsky’s fiction, because it’s scientific ...

        Monday begins on Saturday - I’m scientifically straightforward))))))))
      3. Geisenberg
        Geisenberg 29 June 2013 21: 17
        +1
        Quote: Nick
        In general, I would like to hope that by 2050, people will stop killing their own kind ...


        It is unlikely. Rather, learn to do it even more sophisticatedly.
      4. LaGlobal
        LaGlobal 1 July 2013 11: 24
        0
        Quote: Nick
        I would hope that by the 2050 year, people will stop killing their own kind ...


        Oh come on you ... no one will stop anyone =)
    2. GreatRussia
      GreatRussia 29 June 2013 08: 04
      13
      This video shows the US Army what the war will be in 2050

      This video does not show war, but the planting of "democracy" in the banana republics.


      This video looks much more real.
      1. PSih2097
        PSih2097 29 June 2013 11: 57
        0
        Quote: GreatRussia
        This video looks much more real.

        This is a video from the film Knowing
    3. Dinver
      Dinver 29 June 2013 09: 33
      +3
      Sorry, but for me this is nonsense, there will be soldiers and equipment stuffed with electronics, there will be new neutron and amy bombs, you can’t stop using electronic warfare and electronic warfare, but you can flirt with electronics only with the Papuans from banana republics, and all this electronics will be burned in a war with real opponents and drowned out.
    4. Apostle
      Apostle 29 June 2013 12: 37
      0
      Ahhhhhh .... Amers drive in, and probably spent a billion to create a video ??
    5. Mujahiddin777
      Mujahiddin777 29 June 2013 15: 16
      0
      What if we already have it ... yes
    6. Joker
      Joker 30 June 2013 00: 02
      +1
      Video is utter nonsense, a soldier with a wrist communicator manages different types of drones, here are cranks, and if such a computer gets to the enemy? So he will deploy them on his own)) The idea of ​​a mini UAV is cool, if you can still make them silent, then there will be chic, the helmet is not a bad idea, you can go there with a mini UAV. otherwise I did not see anything useful.
  2. cobalt
    cobalt 29 June 2013 07: 26
    +3
    These developments are already offered now.
    1. Averias
      Averias 29 June 2013 09: 16
      +3
      Quote: cobalt
      These developments are already offered now.


      Let's talk from the point of view of the special forces (I played this game). All this active electronic equipment creates the background. Indeed, even when the STELS plane is in stealth mode, it does not have active radar and so on, otherwise it will be detected. Well, now imagine, a sabotage group, begins to use all these lotions - then air and earth will cover them with a rocket.

      PS And also the cost of these things, the complexity, because in the event of a breakdown you cannot fix it yourself. Here's an example - an aircraft carrier, stuffed with ultra-modern equipment, and not on our old exercises. Our pilots managed to enter the bombing position on this aircraft carrier and took pictures. Why did the US come as a shock (how many times). And also in spite of a bunch of ships guarding the Aircraft carrier, the torpedo "Shkval" missile cannot intercept.
    2. phantom359
      phantom359 29 June 2013 13: 58
      +2
      Full scribe. They found someone to show - Tom Clancy, Charles Perro, only from the Pentagon. They’ll bother just about rummaging around Russia and no gadgets will help. They probably have in their blood to show the enemy’s military full of nerds. In life, for some reason, they fight only with an obviously much weak enemy. And where did the blast furnace come from at a military facility, and even such an ancient one? And what the hell was she waiting there? video for a stupid layman who judges the state of the armed forces according to Clancy's tales and the news of the SNN.)))
  3. mirag2
    mirag2 29 June 2013 07: 49
    +7
    Oh my god, what a fantasy? I do not consider myself a defeatist even one iota, but it is not surprising that in a country that has a 98nm processors manufacturing process, where the breakthrough is the production of 5pcs 10 year old development aircraft, armed with 50 year old rifles, where there are not enough 230 IT specialists (Putin's words), where they praise developments of 000-50 years ago, in a country whose scientific community publishes 40 percent of scientific publications in the world, where the gap in key technologies needed in the military sphere is TEN YEARS (words of Rogozin - Yesterday) - it’s not surprising that the technologies and opportunities that ALREADY EXIST now seem to be fantastic ... It’s bitter to me. It’s bitter, painful and insulting. But THESE FACTS! God grant, God GIVE, that we would be lucky that we would be at the helm for another years Putin remained at 2 — for only THIS man had finally begun to do something (since the time of the Gorbachev goat), at least in foreign policy — which clearly proves that he is WORKING FOR HIS COUNTRY and does not bend.
    And then we'll see. The president is right now, but what has become of the people is another question.
    I repeat, all the time I hope for the best, and in general an optimist, and if I press it, I’ll go and die for Russia and not with an advanced machine gun in my hands, but in general even with a Berdanka, at least with a shovel, but the facts are such a thing that EXISTS, at least believe in this, at least do not believe. Here such things, gentlemen-comrades ...
  4. Canep
    Canep 29 June 2013 07: 51
    0
    The authors of this film played in Contra.
    1. PSih2097
      PSih2097 29 June 2013 11: 15
      +1
      There is no contra, there is Tom Clancy's Ghost Recon: Future Soldier and others like him ...
  5. Alikovo
    Alikovo 29 June 2013 08: 08
    0
    Yes, they along the way not only played in the counter.
  6. Averias
    Averias 29 June 2013 08: 23
    +1
    Yes, this is the working layout of the teaser trailer for the game Battlefield 4 laughing . It seems that in the USA they realized that from the Americans the soldiers were like a bullet from poop yes ... And if you dig even deeper, then look how cool military corporations are able to spend money on the government and the budget. There is a lot of money to be spent on research alone. Nobody argues that with such a rapid growth in technology, it is foolish to think that they will fight the old fashioned way out of habit. But there is a good saying (to paraphrase) - The more complex the cabinet, the more difficult it is to repair. The cost of the same attack UAVs is high (it is far from mass production). All these electronic systems (individual) are too complex (our "Knapsack" installation comes to mind, which negates the use of these gadgets. In what year, ours tested a rocket, when the warhead was detonated, the resulting EMP would disable the nuclear power plant. Specialists hackers (although I do not like this word) cannot be written off from the accounts. And if you look closely, then all these Weapons of Future projects are only in these videos or in bulky unstable prototypes. DARPA is a swindler. The latest research, in the form of an Antiproton emitter (annihilation gun) - amused. I understand that any research is good, there are a lot of useful by-products. But in this case, this is a utopia. And all because of where to get a small-sized and very powerful energy sources? YES and a bunch more - where, how and why. And most importantly - why?
  7. mirag2
    mirag2 29 June 2013 08: 36
    0
    What a lot of bullshit appeared !!! "Computer toys", "played ..." - these are the same in 1940 sang "if tomorrow is war, if tomorrow is on a campaign .." - sorry for you Stalin under the banner of Lenin then did not shoot, then Wouldn't Gorbachev and Yeltsin have waved past their noses, like you are urapatrioty. Ugh! Look around, THIS IS REALITY!
  8. Averias
    Averias 29 June 2013 08: 58
    +2
    Sorry???? Are you talking about my comment now? What reality are you talking about? Where is everything that is shown in the video - only on computer models and in single copies. Attack UAVs plow the skies of Pakistan and shoot people with impunity because Pakistan does not have adequate air defense, there are a couple of "Shells" and all the UAVs will be blown away by the wind. A railgun (which was announced as being installed on a ship, has a bunch of side effects - an EM field (the crew gets charred and the devices burn out, the possibility of plasma formation (I don't think I need to explain the consequences), an energy source, a recharge time). I can give a lot more example. And already about 1940 - that's too much you had enough. A banal example - the vaunted German technology, stupidly froze in our country. And even about Piggy and EBN - this is generally neither to the country nor to the city. Do you have a hangover?

    PS There is such a concept - Technology Limit. Now this is exactly what is happening, as the gunpowder pushed the bullet and pushes, as the turbine moved the plane and moves. Everything else is "tuning" gadgets that complicate devices and reduce reliability. They also cost a lot of money. War is won by skill. And the United States, excuse me, pissed away all the wars. Anticipating statements, like - the United States destroyed the USSR, but destroyed it, but could not reach the end, choked. As they were afraid of our "Topol" and they are afraid to blue-green diarrhea, just as our planes were the best in the world - they are. Le Bourget is an example of this. And about the Kalashnikov assault rifle - no comment.
  9. Kars
    Kars 29 June 2013 09: 14
    +3
    How will the war be fought in 2050?
    I was hoping that by then the Earth would be left alone and would fight in the Asteroid field and share the territory of Mars. And here))
  10. PSih2097
    PSih2097 29 June 2013 11: 10
    0
    The presence of such a rarity as the M-4 with a grenade launcher in rice especially smiled that it was impossible to draw the same SCAR or something else more futuristic, as if Gorbachev had the SDI of a Reagan ...
  11. Lopatov
    Lopatov 29 June 2013 11: 10
    0
    And what, everything is quite real.

    The leitmotif is "extended reality" - the thing is already actively promoted. In particular, Google with its glasses. They will develop a practice of application, and then the Pentagon will gracefully pick it up for themselves.

    The "strange episode" with the doctor is not a scan, but an iridology. Also an interesting thing: modern doctors consider it quackery, but once they equated acupuncture with shamanism. Can apply modern computer technology and collect statistics of changes in the pattern of the iris with this method, something will work out.

    With levitation, it is unlikely that it will come to 2050, but capsules stabilizing the condition of the victim are also being actively developed.
  12. Praetorian
    Praetorian 29 June 2013 11: 51
    +2
    This is how the war of the future will be waged)))
  13. Kyrgyz
    Kyrgyz 29 June 2013 14: 00
    +1
    I would add a bit of reciprocity, whose dudes flashed UAVs, in turn, scattered portable electronic warfare units and steam generators with moist warm steam, well, if these have such electronic things, why don't others have anything interesting? After that, electron-positron armor can be left on the roof so that the eggs do not rub in vain and the laser is replaced with lead-tungsten, and obana - dust fog MI8 and AK laughing knives stones sticks)))) 72yk is torn in ruins (Armata then without electronics - dot)
  14. phantom359
    phantom359 29 June 2013 14: 01
    -1
    I will not be surprised if all this equipment appears in the army by 2050. It is possible with the current development of technology.
  15. Wedmak
    Wedmak 29 June 2013 19: 19
    +1
    Judging by the video, until the 50th year, the U.S. Army will still have small arms M4. Bravo. Where are the blasters? Where are wearable em weapons?
  16. Pimply
    Pimply 29 June 2013 23: 39
    +2
    And now I’ll disappoint the author a little. Half of these things are either designed or in development.

    An unmanned nurse board is about to go into series, there are UAVs that are fired from mortars, there are laser guns too - and in order to become truly mobile, they are waiting for new power sources that are also under development.
  17. Svyatoslav72
    Svyatoslav72 30 June 2013 14: 41
    -1
    In fact, American Masonic Capitalism goes by minimizing the human factor to increase automation, for global control and dominance. As soon as we manage to automate the war, with confident technological superiority, we can begin the Global Sweeping of World Space. This is reality, either it is National, or Religious (in the short term), or it is Clan / Caste / Estates.
  18. ISpy
    ISpy 1 July 2013 15: 45
    0
    Quote: Dinver
    Sorry, but for me this is nonsense, there will be soldiers and equipment stuffed with electronics, there will be new neutron and amy bombs, you can’t stop using electronic warfare and electronic warfare, but you can flirt with electronics only with the Papuans from banana republics, and all this electronics will be burned in a war with real opponents and drowned out.

    It's funny to read such comments. Electronics is everywhere - armored vehicles, cars, planes, helicopters, rockets, communications, navigators, etc. Late we realized, you had to preach the rejection of it at the dawn of the discovery of electricity laughing
  19. RPD
    RPD 4 July 2013 01: 19
    0
    In this regard, I like the story of Ray Bradberry, where a group of scientists, warriors showed a film with alleged tests of an anti-gravity installation in which both the installation and the inventor died, and then asked to restore the installation. scientists created it and were very surprised when they found out that they were bred to "mogh?" and the installation in real life has never been
  20. Andrey Peter
    Andrey Peter 19 November 2013 11: 29
    0
    All this is nonsense. Remember the words of Einstein "I do not know what they will fight in the third world war, but the fourth will definitely fight with stones and sticks" Maybe not quite literally, but it does not change the essence request

В этом видео армии США показывается, какой будет война в 2050 году

Мечтать о будущем — задача не только фантастов, но и государственных служб. В NASA занимаются этим постоянно, а вот военные США редко делятся своим видением того, как будет вестись война в 2050 году. Тем не менее, на днях доктор Билл Льюис, директор армии США по авиации, представил видео, которое показывает, что нас ждёт через 37 лет.



В этом видео есть всё — как будто у его создателя разыгралась фантазия на почвы чрезмерного просиживания за видеоиграми. Лазерные пушки, беспилотники, пушка, которая стреляет беспилотниками, браслет, который позволяет управлять авиаударами…


Наверно, самый странный эпизод связан с медиком, который подходит к раненному солдату, сканирует его ранения, а потом к нему подлетает левитирующая капсула и уносит его в лазарет. Впрочем, цель видео — не столько показать реальное будущее, сколько вдохновить молодых специалистов на создание новаторских технологий.

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 28
  1. individ 29 июня 2013 07:12
    Das ist fantastishc!
    Если это предположить,то это ближе к Стругацкому.
    1. Nick 29 июня 2013 07:30
      Цитата: individ
      Если это предположить,то это ближе к Стругацкому

      Вот за что я люблю фантастику Стругацких, так это за научность...
      Вообще, хотелось бы надеяться, что к 2050 году, люди перестанут убивать себе подобных...
      1. Апостол 29 июня 2013 12:38
        Люди ни когда не перестанут убивать друг-друга,увы конечно,но факт...
        Апостол
      2. киргиз 29 июня 2013 13:54
        Цитата: Nick
        Вот за что я люблю фантастику Стругацких, так это за научность...

        Понедельник начинается в субботу - прям научно донемогу)))))))
      3. Geisenberg 29 июня 2013 21:17
        Цитата: Nick
        Вообще, хотелось бы надеяться, что к 2050 году, люди перестанут убивать себе подобных...


        Это врядли. Скорее научатся это делать еще более изощеренно.
      4. LaGlobal 1 июля 2013 11:24
        Цитата: Nick
        отелось бы надеяться, что к 2050 году, люди перестанут убивать себе подобных...


        Да ну бросьте Вы... никто никого не не перестанет =)
    2. GreatRussia 29 июня 2013 08:04
      В этом видео армии США показывается, какой будет война в 2050 году

      В этом видео показана не война, а насаждение "демократии" в банановых республиках.


      Вот это видео намного более реальней выглядит.
      1. PSih2097 29 июня 2013 11:57
        Цитата: GreatRussia
        Вот это видео намного более реальней выглядит.

        Это видео из фильма Знамение - Knowing
    3. Dinver 29 июня 2013 09:33
      Извините но по мне это чушь, будут солдаты и техника напичканная электроникой, будут новые нейтронные и эми бомбы, средства РЭБ и РЭП как не крути, а заигрываться с электроникой можно только с папуасами из банановых республик, в войне с реальным противников всю эту электронику пожгут и заглушат.
    4. Апостол 29 июня 2013 12:37
      А-ха-ха-х....Во гонят амеры,а на создание ролика небось миллиард потратили??
      Апостол
    5. Mujahiddin777 29 июня 2013 15:16
      А вдруг у нас это уже есть... yes
    6. Joker 30 июня 2013 00:02
      Видео полнейший бред, солдат с наручного комуникатора управляет беспилотниками разных видов, вот чудаки, а если такой комп к противнику попадет? Так тот их на своих же и развернет))Идея с мини БПЛА классная, если их еще бесшумными сделать, то вообще шик будет, шлем идея неплохая, можно туда выводить инфу с мини БПЛА. в остальном ничего полезного не увидел.
  2. кобальт 29 июня 2013 07:26
    Вот такие наработки уже предлагаются сейчас.
    1. Averias 29 июня 2013 09:16
      Цитата: кобальт
      Вот такие наработки уже предлагаются сейчас.


      Давайте с точки зрения спецназа рассуждать(я играл в эту игрулю). Вся эта активная электронная экипировка создает фон. Ведь даже когда самолет СТЕЛС идет в режиме невидимости, у него не работаете активный радар и прочее, иначе обнаружат. Ну вот и представьте теперь, диверсионная группа, начинает использовать все эти примочки - тут то их и накроет ракетой воздух - земля.

      P.S. А еще стоимость этих штучек, сложность, ведь при поломке сам не починишь. Вот пример - Авианосец, напичкан сверхсовременным оборудование, а на не давних учениях наших. Наши летчики умудрились выйти на позицию бомбометания в этот Авианосец и снимки сделали. Отчего США пришли в шок(в какой уж раз). А так же не смотря на кучу кораблей охранения Авианосца, ракету торпеду "Шквал" перехватить не могут.
    2. phantom359 29 июня 2013 13:58
      Полный писец. Нашли кого показать - тома клэнси, шарль пэрро, только из пентагона. Заморятся они просто так шариться по России и никакие прибамбасы не помогут. У них наверное в крови показывать военных противника полными кретинами. В жизни, почему то , они воюют только с заведомо намного слабым противником. И откуда на военном объекте доменная печь взялась, да еще и такая древняя? И на кой она там здалась? ролик для тупого обывателя, который судит о состоянии вооруженных сил по сказкам клэнси и новостям СНН.)))
      phantom359
  3. mirag2 29 июня 2013 07:49
    Господи!Какая фантастика?Не считаю себя пораженцем ни на йоту,но не удивительно,что в стране,которая имеет производство процессоров по 98нм техпроцессу,где прорывом является производство 5шт самолетов 10 летней давности разработки,где на вооружении стоят винтовки 50летней давности,в стране,где не хватает 230 000 ITспециалистов(слова Путина),где хвалятся разработками 50-40 летней давности,в стране,научное сообщество которой публикует 2процента из научных публикаций в мире,где отставание по ключевым технологиям нужным в военной сфере составляет ДЕСЯТКИ ЛЕТ(слова Рогозина-вчера)-неудивительно,что технологии и возможности,которые УЖЕ СУЩЕСТВУЮТ-кажутся фантастикой...Горько мне.Горько,больно и обидно.Но ЭТО ФАКТЫ!Дай Бог,ДАЙ БОГ,что бы нам повезло,что бы у руля еще лет на 20 остался Путин-ибо лишь ЭТОТ человек,начал наконец-то что-то делать(со времен козла Горбачева) по крайней мере во внешней политике-что явно доказывает,что он СТАРАЕТСЯ ДЛЯ СВОЕЙ СТРАНЫ и не гнется.
    А там посмотрим.Президент у нас сейчас правильный,а вот,что стало с народом-это еще вопрос.
    Повторюсь-все время надеюсь на лучшее,и вообще оптимист-и если прижмет-пойду и умру за Россию и не с передовым автоматом в руках-а вообще хоть с берданкой,хоть с лопатой,но факты это такая вещь которая СУЩЕСТВУЕТ-хоть верь в это,хоть не верь.Вот такие вот дела,господа-товарищи...
  4. Canep 29 июня 2013 07:51
    В Контру заигрались авторы этого фильма.
    1. PSih2097 29 июня 2013 11:15
      Там не контра, там Tom Clancy's Ghost Recon: Future Soldier и иже с ним...
  5. Аликово 29 июня 2013 08:08
    да они по ходу не только в контру заигрались.
    Аликово
  6. Averias 29 июня 2013 08:23
    Да это же рабочий макет тизер-трейлера к игре Battlefield 4 laughing . Похоже в США поняли что из американцев солдаты, как из какашки пуля yes . А если копнуть еще глубже, то вон как круто военные корпорации умеют правительство и бюджет на деньги разводить. На одни только исследования денег ухлопают прорву. Никто не спорит, с таким стремительным ростом технологий, глупо думать что воевать будут по старинке по привычке. Но ведь есть хорошая поговорка(перефразирую) - Чем сложнее шкаф, том сложнее ремонтировать. Стоимость тех же ударных БПЛА - велика(до массового производства далеко). Все эти электронные системы(индивидуальные) слишком сложны(на ум приходит наша установка "Ранец" которая сводит на нет использование этих гаджетов . Еще в каком году, наши испытывали ракету, при подрыве боевой части которой, возникающее ЭМИ выводит из строя АЭС. Да и спецов хакеров(хоть я и не люблю это слово) со счетов списывать нельзя. А если внимательно посмотреть, то все эти проекты Weapons of Future, есть только вот в таких вот роликах или в громоздких прототипах нестабильных. У меня вообще сложилось впечатление, что их DARPA - это аферисты. Последние изыскания, в виде излучателя Антипротонов(аннигиляционная пушка) - позабавила. Я понимаю, любые исследования это хорошо, возникает куча побочных полезных продуктов. Но в этом случае - это утопия. А все из за того - где взять малогабаритный и очень мощные источники энергии? ДА и еще куча - где, как и почему. А самое главное - зачем?
  7. mirag2 29 июня 2013 08:36
    Какая куча фуфла появилась!!!"Компьютерные игрушки","заигрались..."-вот такие же в 1940 году пели "если завтра война,если завтра в поход.."-жаль вас Сталин под знаменем Ленина тогда не пострелял-тогда бы и Горбачева с Ельциным не провафлили мимо своего носа-такие как вы-урапатриоты.Тьфу!.Оглянитесь-ЭТО РЕАЛЬНОСТЬ!
  8. Averias 29 июня 2013 08:58
    Простите???? Это Вы сейчас о моем комменте? О какой реальности Вы говорите? Где это всё, что показано в ролике - только на комп.моделях и в единичных экземплярах. Ударные БПЛА бороздят небо Пакистана и расстреливают людей безнаказанно потому, что нет средств ПВО адекватной у Пакистана, туда пару "Панцирей" и всех БПЛА как ветром сдует. Рельсотрон(который анонсировали как установка на корабль, имеет кучу побочных эффектов - ЭМ поле(экипаж обуглится и приборы погорят, возможность возникновение плазмы(объяснять последствия думаю не нужно), источник энергии, время перезарядки). Пример могу еще массу привести. О какой реальности идет речь. А уж про 1940 год - это лишку Вы хватили. Банальный пример - хваленая немецкая техника, тупо замерзла у нас. А уж про Плюгавого и ЕБН - это вообще ни к селу ни к городу. У Вас похмелье?

    P.S. Есть такое понятие - Предел технологий. Вот сейчас именно это и происходит, как порох толкал пулю так и толкает, как турбина двигала самолет так и двигает. Всё остальное "тюнинг" примочки, которые усложняют устройства и снижают надежность. А еще стоят кучу денег. Война выигрывается умением. А США, уж простите, просрали все войны. Предвосхищая заявления, типа - США развалили СССР, да развалили, но до конца дойти не смогли, подавились. Как боялись они наших "Тополе" так и боятся до сине зеленого поноса, как были наши самолеты лучшими в мире - так и есть. Ле-Бурже тому пример. А уж об автомате Калашников - без комментариев.
  9. Kars 29 июня 2013 09:14
    ак будет вестись война в 2050 году.
    Я то надеялся что к тому времени Землю оставят в покое и будут воевать в поле Астероидов и делить територю Марса.А тут))
  10. PSih2097 29 июня 2013 11:10
    Особенно улыбнуло наличие такого раритета как М-4 с подствольником в рисе, что нельзя было тот же SCAR нарисовать или еще что нибудь более футуристичное, что б как при горбачеве - СОИ рейгана...
  11. Лопатов 29 июня 2013 11:10
    А что, всё вполне реально.

    Лейтмотив- "расширенная реальность"- штука уже сейчас активно продвигается. В частности Гуглом с его очками. Наработают практику применения, а потом её изящно подгребёт под себя Пентагон.

    "Странный эпизод" с медиком- не сканирование, а иридодиагностика. Тоже интересная штука: современные медики считают её шарлатанством, но когда-то они иглоукалывание к шаманизму приравнивали. Может применяя современную компьютерную технику и набирая статистику изменений рисунка радужной оболочки с этим методом что-то и получится.

    С левитацией вряд ли что выйдет к 2050, но капсулы, стабилизирующие состояние пострадавшего, тоже сейчас активно разрабатываются.
  12. Praetorian 29 июня 2013 11:51
    Вот как будет вестись война бцдущего )))
    Praetorian
  13. киргиз 29 июня 2013 14:00
    Я бы добавил немного обоюдности, чуваки которых высветил БПЛА, в свою очередь раскидали портативные блоки РЭБ и парогенераторы с влажного теплого пара, ну если у этих есть такие электронные штуки почему у других нет ничего интересного? После чего электронно позитронные доспехи можно оставить на крыше чтоб яйца зря не натирали а лазер заменить чем то свинцово-вольфрамовым, и обана - пыль туман МИ8 и АК laughing ножи камни палки)))) 72йка срыта в развалинах (арматы то без электроники - дот)
  14. phantom359 29 июня 2013 14:01
    Не удивлюсь, если все это оборудование появится в армии к 2050 году. Вполне возможно при нынешним развитии техники.
    phantom359
  15. Wedmak 29 июня 2013 19:19
    Судя по ролику, до 50-го года у армии США стрелковым оружием так и останется М4. Браво. А где бластеры? Где носимое эм-оружие?
  16. Пупырчатый 29 июня 2013 23:39
    А теперь немного разочарую автора. Половина этих вещей либо разработана, либо в разработке.

    Беспилотный медборт скоро идет в серию, есть бпла, которыми стреляют из минометов, лазерные пушки тоже есть - а для того, чтобы стать по-настоящему мобильными, они ждут новых источников питания, которые тоже в разработке.
  17. Святослав72 30 июня 2013 14:41
    На самом деле Американский Масонский Капитализм идёт путём минимизации человеческого фактора к увеличению автоматизации, для глобального контроля и доминирования. Как только удастся автоматизировать войну, при уверенном технологическом превосходстве, можно приступить к Глобальной Зачистке Мирового Пространства. Такова реальность, либо она Национальная, либо Религиозная(в не долгосрочной перспективе) либо она Клановая/Кастовая/Сословная.
    Святослав72
  18. ISpy 1 июля 2013 15:45
    Цитата: Dinver
    Извините но по мне это чушь, будут солдаты и техника напичканная электроникой, будут новые нейтронные и эми бомбы, средства РЭБ и РЭП как не крути, а заигрываться с электроникой можно только с папуасами из банановых республик, в войне с реальным противников всю эту электронику пожгут и заглушат.

    Забавно читать подобные комментарии. Электроника уже везде - бронетехника, автомобили, самолеты, вертолеты, ракеты, средства связи, навигаторы и т.д. Поздно спохватились, вам надо было на заре открытия электричества проповедовать отказ от него laughing
    ISpy
  19. RPD 4 июля 2013 01:19
    в этом плане мне нравится рассказ рэя бредберри где группе ученых вояки показали фильм с якобы испытаний антигравитационной установки при которых и установка и изобретатель погибли, а потом попросили восстановить установку. ученые ее создали и были очень удивлены когда узнали что их развели на "могешь?" а установки в реале не было никогда
    RPD
  20. Андрей Питер 19 ноября 2013 11:29
    Все это ерунда. Вспомните слова Энштейна " я не знаю чем будут воевать в третью мировую, но четвертую точно будут воевать камнями и палками" Может не совсем дословно, но сути не меняет request

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня