Military Review

Feed for Vladivostok

13
The act of transferring to the French side of the aft part of the first amphibious assault ship-docking ship (MFDD), built at the Baltic Shipyard, was signed on Thursday during the VI International Naval Salon (MBMC-2013).


The document was signed by representatives of the Russian "United Shipbuilding Corporation" and the customer - the French company STX-France. He was initialed by a representative of the manufacturer.

The aft part of the DVKD Vladivostok was launched on June 28. It is expected that it will be sent to France for the completion of July 8. The hull will be taken in tow and shipped to France, where it will be docked with the bow, built in Saint-Nazaire, and in the fall of 2014, the completely ready ship Vladivostok will become part of the Russian Navy.

According to Interfax-AVN, part of the hull, built at the Baltic Shipyard, reaches 94 meters in length, the trigger weight is 6,4 thousand tons. In addition to hull painting works, the plant has made the hull saturation with equipment: foundations for spin-and-go columns, aft and side ramps, lifting platforms for helicopters, an ammunition lifter, and a hangar gates have been installed. Equipped with ballast room space, mounted towing and mooring equipment for transporting the hull in Saint-Nazaire. All the hatches and doors provided by the project were installed, electrical equipment was installed (cable trays and foundations for electrical appliances). The hull was also saturated with ballast, waste and fire systems. The total length of the pipe is about 5 thousands of meters.

The Baltiysky Zavod is a construction plant of fodder units for two DVKD “Vladivostok” and “Sevastopol”, ordered by the Russian military from France. FSUE Rosoboronexport and the French company DCNS signed a contract for the construction of the first two helicopter carriers in June 2011. United Shipbuilding Corporation is involved in this transaction as a subcontractor of the French shipyard STX France in Saint-Nazaire.

The total length of the hull of the ship "Mistral" is 199 meters. Width - 32 meter. The height of the board at the level of the flight deck - 27 meters. Draft at a displacement of 22,6 thousand tons - 6,42 meters.

The VI International Naval Salon, held every two years, will last until July 7. The exposition and exhibition section is located in four pavilions of the Lenexpo exhibition complex with a total area of ​​over 17 thousand square meters, in open spaces and the waters of the Gulf of Finland, as well as at the berths of the Naval Station.
Author:
Originator:
http://redstar.ru/
13 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Alexei
    Alexei 5 July 2013 13: 12 New
    -3
    How is all this long and boring.
    1. afire
      afire 5 July 2013 16: 35 New
      +4
      On the contrary, I was surprised at the speed of construction under this contract! Anyway, everything has already been paid and there is no turning back, so let them make the ship. There will be a unique mixture of everything and everything on the ship - in terms of the hull, and on it our equipment))
      1. Geisenberg
        Geisenberg 5 July 2013 17: 12 New
        +5
        Quote: afire
        There will be a unique mixture of everything and everything on the ship - in terms of the hull, and on it our equipment))


        It seems to me that a monumental boat will turn out, the picture is simple. They will frighten the Japanese, the most horror story. If it does, yes, it will be the only useful thing made by a stool for the country.
  2. alex shnajder
    alex shnajder 5 July 2013 13: 15 New
    -3
    but there are still no helicopters.
  3. Vtel
    Vtel 5 July 2013 13: 17 New
    +1
    It’s time to stick feed to the bow, and then the helicopters stagnated.
    1. queen
      queen 5 July 2013 15: 21 New
      0
      Quote: Vtel
      It's time to stick feed to the nose, and then the helicopters stagnated

      You mean layouts? They still aren't there.
  4. kartalovkolya
    kartalovkolya 5 July 2013 13: 41 New
    0
    As they used to say in aviation (Soviet): Count X .. to the nose!
  5. rudolff
    rudolff 5 July 2013 14: 53 New
    +6
    But the devils know how to build! They know that the French customer is not our Moscow Region, neither a delay in time or marriage will be forgiven. Such a unit, according to an unfamiliar project, almost a hundred meters long and a mass comparable with the displacement of a destroyer and in such a short time, but without complaints about the quality, is worth a lot! good
    1. royk
      royk 5 July 2013 15: 37 New
      0
      Isn't the customer We (Russia)?
  6. VadimSt
    VadimSt 5 July 2013 15: 31 New
    +1
    But how much noise was there - “The Baltic Plant cannot complete the order on time .....”, including from the Deputy Minister of the Armed Forces of Russia Yu. Borisov. And this is not his first "professional go-ahead", he even considered the prospect of using hovercraft in the Navy, as if they had never been there.
    PROFAN, versed only in electronics.
  7. papss
    papss 5 July 2013 16: 53 New
    0
    In the fall of 2014, the fully finished ship Vladivostok will become part of the Russian Navy
    , happy ... if the deadlines are not moved ... then frankly good news. What is there to wait?
  8. rudolff
    rudolff 5 July 2013 18: 55 New
    +4
    Well, the timing for our shipbuilding industry is fantastic. It is also encouraging that part of the money that will be paid to the French for the finished ships will return back to Russia at the Baltzavod as a subcontractor of the project.
  9. DMB87
    DMB87 5 July 2013 19: 20 New
    +7
    Enough to breed srach. Good boats, we will be very proud of them for a very long time. Walk, with ours, her mother, thrift, will be after our departure to, I hope, a better world. Also a very good base for shock drones.
  10. APASUS
    APASUS 6 July 2013 09: 12 New
    0
    They either accepted, or did not have time - as the information is supplied not systematically

Военное обозрение

Корма для «Владивостока»

13
Акт передачи французской стороне кормовой части первого десантного вертолётоносного корабля-дока (ДВКД) типа «Мистраль», построенной на Балтийском заводе, подписан в четверг в ходе VI Международного военно-морского салона (MBMC-2013).


Документ подписали представители российской «Объединённой судостроительной корпорации» и заказчика - французской компании STX-France. Его парафировал представитель завода-изготовителя.

Кормовая часть ДВКД «Владивосток» была спущена на воду 28 июня. Ожидается, что она будет отправлена во Францию для достройки 8 июля. Корпус будет взят на буксир и отправлен во Францию, где будет произведена его стыковка с носовой частью, построенной в Сен-Назере, и осенью 2014 года полностью готовый корабль «Владивосток» войдёт в состав ВМФ России.

Как сообщает Интерфакс-АВН, часть корпуса, построенная на Балтийском заводе, в длину достигает 94 метров, спусковая масса - 6,4 тысячи тонн. Помимо корпусных покрасочных работ на заводе произведено насыщение корпуса оборудованием: установлены фундаменты под винторулевые колонки, кормовая и бортовая аппарели, подъёмные платформы для вертолётов, подъёмник боезапаса, клинкетные ворота ангара. Оборудовано помещение балластных насосов, смонтировано буксирно-швартовое оснащение для транспортировки корпуса в Сен-Назер. Смонтированы все предусмотренные проектом люки и двери, установлено электрослесарное оборудование (кабельные лотки и фундаменты под электроприборы). Также произведено насыщение корпуса трубами балластной, сточной и пожарной систем. Общая длина труб составляет около 5 тысяч метров.

Балтийский завод является заводом-строителем кормовых частей для двух ДВКД «Владивосток» и «Севастополь», заказанных российскими военными у Франции. ФГУП «Рособоронэкспорт» и французская компания DCNS подписали контракт на строительство первых двух вертолётоносцев в июне 2011 года. Объединённая судостроительная корпорация привлечена к этой сделке в качестве субподрядчика французской верфи STX France в Сен-Назере.

Общая длина корпуса корабля типа «Мистраль» составляет 199 метров. Ширина - 32 метра. Высота борта на уровне полётной палубы - 27 метров. Осадка при водоизмещении 22,6 тысячи тонн - 6,42 метра.

VI Международный военно-морской салон, проходящий раз в два года, продлится до 7 июля. Экспозиционно-выставочный раздел разместился в четырёх павильонах выставочного комплекса «Ленэкспо» общей площадью свыше 17 тысяч квадратных метров, на открытых площадях и акватории Финского залива, а также у причалов Морского вокзала.
Автор:
Первоисточник:
http://redstar.ru/
13 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Alexej
    Alexej 5 июля 2013 13:12 Новый
    -3
    Как это все долго и нудно.
    1. afire
      afire 5 июля 2013 16:35 Новый
      +4
      Как раз я был наоборот удивлён скоростью строительства по этому контракту! Всё равно уже всё проплачено и назад пути нет, так уж пусть сделают корабль. Будет уникальная смесь всего и вся на корабле - в плане корпуса, а на нём наше оборудование))
      1. Geisenberg
        Geisenberg 5 июля 2013 17:12 Новый
        +5
        Цитата: afire
        Будет уникальная смесь всего и вся на корабле - в плане корпуса, а на нём наше оборудование))


        Мне кажется получится монументальный кораблик, картинка просто. Будут им японцев пугать, самое то страшилка. Если дело таки да выгорит будет единственная полезная вещ сделаная табуретом для страны.
  2. alex shnajder
    alex shnajder 5 июля 2013 13:15 Новый
    -3
    а вертолетов все нет.
  3. Vtel
    Vtel 5 июля 2013 13:17 Новый
    +1
    Пора корму к носу клеить, а то ветролеты застоялись.
    1. regin
      regin 5 июля 2013 15:21 Новый
      0
      Цитата: Vtel
      Пора корму к носу клеить, а то ветролеты застоялись

      Вы имеете ввиду макеты?их еще и нет.
  4. kartalovkolya
    kartalovkolya 5 июля 2013 13:41 Новый
    0
    Как говаривали в авиации (советской) : прикинь Х.. к носу!
  5. rudolff
    rudolff 5 июля 2013 14:53 Новый
    +6
    А ведь умеют же черти строить! Знают, что французский заказчик, это не наше МО, ни задержку сроков, ни брак не простят. Такой блок по незнакомому проекту, почти стометровой длины и массой сопоставимой с водоизмещением эсминца и в такой короткий срок, да без нареканий по качеству, дорогого стоит! good
    1. royk
      royk 5 июля 2013 15:37 Новый
      0
      А разве заказчик не Мы (Россия)?
  6. VadimSt
    VadimSt 5 июля 2013 15:31 Новый
    +1
    Зато сколько было шума - "Балтийский завод не может выполнить заказ вовремя.....", в том числе и от замминистра ВС России Ю.Борисова. И это уже не первая его "профессиональная отмашка", даже рассмотрел перспективу применения в ВМФ судов на воздушной подушке, вроде их там никогда и не было.
    ПРОФАН, разбирающийся только в электронике.
  7. papss
    papss 5 июля 2013 16:53 Новый
    0
    осенью 2014 года полностью готовый корабль «Владивосток» войдёт в состав ВМФ России
    , радует...если сроки не передвинут...то откровенно приятная новость. Что тут ждать осталось?
  8. rudolff
    rudolff 5 июля 2013 18:55 Новый
    +4
    Н-да, сроки для нашей кораблестроительной отрасли просто фантастические. Радует еще то, что часть из тех денег которые будут выплачены французам за готовые корабли, вернуться обратно в Россию на Балтзавод, как субподрядчику проекта.
  9. ДМБ87
    ДМБ87 5 июля 2013 19:20 Новый
    +7
    Да хватит срач разводить. Хорошие кораблики, очень долго будем ими гордиться. Ходить, при нашей, мать её, экономности, будут и после нашего ухода в, надеюсь, лучший мир. Еще и очень неплохая база для ударных безпилотников.
  10. APASUS
    APASUS 6 июля 2013 09:12 Новый
    0
    То приняли,то не успели - как то информация подается не систематизировано