Military Review

Poland will continue the licensed production of WVOMAX WVMAXV XC-360P BBM until 2023.

11
Poland will continue the licensed production of WVOMAX WVMAXV XC-360P BBM until 2023.

In the Ministry of Education and Science of Poland, the signing ceremony of the package of agreements on the continuation of the licensed production of the WVMAHA AMV XC-360P BTR vehicle was held by the WZM SA Military Mechanical Plant (Semyanovit ленlскеské, Poland) and Patron Land Systems, Finland.


The validity of the contract for licensed production of BBM signed in 2003 year expired in the current year. Taking into account the positive operating experience of armored vehicles, incl. In combat operations in Afghanistan, the MNO RP recognized the need to continue the production of the Wolverine AMV XC-360P APCs with the aim of equipping them with motorized infantry battalions.

The documents were signed by the Chairman of the Board of WZM SA A.Yanik (Adam Janik) and the Vice-President of the company “Patri- and Systems” M. Bollmann.

A total of four documents were signed, including a framework agreement, agreements on licensed production, technology transfer and the supply of individual components and assemblies. The package of contracts provides for the continuation of licensed production, sales organization, maintenance, modernization and modification of AMV XC-360P “Wolverine” armored personnel carriers in the period up to 2023, Altair reports.

According to the Minister of National Defense of the Republic of Poland Tomas Semonyak, after several months of difficult negotiations held jointly by the Ministry of Economy and the Ministry of National Defense of the Republic of Poland, WZM SA and Finnish partners, the parties managed to reach a mutually beneficial agreement that creates conditions for the continuation of the production of the Wolverine in .Semyanowice Slaskie, as well as extends the production license for 10 years.

According to the minister, the conditions of the new agreement create a completely new situation for WZM SA, which introduced significant improvements to the design of the BTR near 65. At present, the “degree of polonization” of BBM makes it possible to state that this is a Polish product (Wolverine BBM is a wheeled armored personnel carrier AMV manufactured by WZM SA, developed by the Finnish concern Patriviklez).

Successful completion of the negotiations allows the AF of the RP and the Polish defense-industrial complex to receive a number of advantages. The main one is to maintain the pace of technical modernization of the armed forces and increase the combat potential of the armed forces of the Republic of Poland.

For the WZM SA plant, the successfully completed negotiations mean further stable development, the possibility of receiving additional orders, improvements to the Wolverine BBM, including using operating experience in Poland, Afghanistan and Chad. The conclusion of the contract guarantees the preservation of 3500 jobs in Poland.

According to Altair, the contract for the transfer of licensed production rights and the framework agreement remove export restrictions that have occurred. Until now, the export market of WZM SA was limited to seven countries. Currently, negotiations are underway on the possibility of selling BBM to Algeria and India. According to unofficial information, last month a proposal was sent to Angola. Each export contract will be negotiated by firms in such a way that they minimally interfere with each other in the world market of defense products.

In connection with the importance and scale of the RP AF program for the licensed production of the AMV XC-360P “Wolverine” armored personnel carrier, TSAMTO considered it expedient to prepare an expanded material on this topic. In the full version it is available to subscribers to the TSAMTO tape.
Originator:
http://www.armstrade.org/
11 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Nevsky
    Nevsky 17 July 2013 12: 45
    +1
    Currently, the “degree of polonization" of BBM allows us to state what is a polish product (BBM Wolverine is a wheeled armored personnel carrier AMV produced under license at the WZM SA factory and developed by the Finnish concern Patria Wiikles).


    Oh how !? Now the right to produce under license opens the door to the "developers and design bureaus" club? laughing

    including using operating experience in Poland, Afghanistan and Chad. The conclusion of the contract guarantees the preservation of 3500 jobs in Poland.


    And the Poles were asked if they want to keep their industry and jobs at the cost of the lives of Polish sons thousands of kilometers from even the borders of the once Commonwealth? what

    Send the Poles to Libya, look and still modify what will have to be in the APC. laughing
    1. Tatb
      Tatb 17 July 2013 13: 04
      +2
      The Warsaw Pact was bad for them !!! NATO. FRIENDLY am LET BURN IN THEIR NEW BTR In Afghanistan! Libya! Iraq! in short, where democracy is needed! laughing
      1. kosmos44
        kosmos44 17 July 2013 13: 06
        10
        Yes, do not give a damn! Let them want what they produce. They feel good, and we’ll give a fuck.
      2. Lord of the Sith
        Lord of the Sith 17 July 2013 15: 21
        +1
        In Afghanistan
        37 Polish soldiers died. Here is a link detailing the title and from which city are called http://icasualties.org/OEF/Nationality.aspx?hndQry=Poland
  2. smiths xnumx
    smiths xnumx 17 July 2013 16: 50
    +6
    The APC AMV XC-360P "Wolverine" is a good vehicle, tested in local conflicts (Afghanistan), in terms of "price-quality" ratio, one of the best in the world today. Armed with a 30-mm cannon "Bushmaster", with a rear landing, especially since it is now produced under license in Poland. Poland is a NATO member, and they can't buy our BTR-82. It is worth noting that in the OVD, the Poles also drove their own armored personnel carriers, which were produced together with the Czechs (OT-64), which was no worse, and in many aspects (one engine, stronger armor, rear landing) and better than our BTR- 60. I hope our "Boomerang" will be much better than this new Polish "toy".
    1. shasherin_pavel
      shasherin_pavel 17 July 2013 18: 06
      +5
      Kuznetsov: One engine on an armored personnel carrier is not a virtue, but to some extent a disadvantage is more difficult to operate, but under Damansky our armored personnel carriers went out of combat with one damaged engine, if there were one engine, then there would be a khan to the crew. Thicker armor? To withstand 12,7 mm, you need at least 20 mm to fight at 400 m. And to resist Vladimirov with his 14.5 you need all 40 mm at 500 m and no closer, but then the armored personnel carrier will definitely not be able to swim, and the layout with the rear landing ... not in one conflict the Russian landing never sits inside an armored personnel carrier. You can recall the numerous criticisms of the landing on the armor of tanks during the years of V.O.V., but few pay attention to the recollection of our soldiers, as the Germans in the first battles of 41 went on the attack inside their armored personnel carriers. One high-explosive shell and only shreds flew from the landing compartment. Large losses of a tank landing are more likely an exception than a trend, since for this it is necessary to get into the tank from the first shell and a fragmentation shell, but then the shooter risks getting a shell back in response before loading the gun a second time. If the landing party is absent in the BTR vehicle during the battle, then between the fire and the driver there is a landing compartment, like a fire cut-off, in OT-64 a fire will occur next to the driver. And in general, an armored personnel carrier is not for battle, but for delivering infantry to the scene of a collision, and nothing more, and armor protection can only be for the first seconds of a battle.
      1. Lopatov
        Lopatov 17 July 2013 18: 16
        +2
        Quote: shasherin_pavel
        You can recall the numerous criticisms of the landing on the armor of tanks during the years of V.O.V., but few pay attention to the recollection of our soldiers, as the Germans in the first battles of 41 went on the attack inside their armored personnel carriers. One high-explosive shell and only shreds flew from the landing compartment.

        According to Lend-Lease, the Americans supplied us with about 1100 armored personnel carriers. And in them our infantry rode absolutely the same as the Germans in their half-tracked ones. So do not pull the hedgehog on the globe, they rolled on tank armor only because their own legs were the only alternative.
      2. smiths xnumx
        smiths xnumx 17 July 2013 22: 21
        +1
        If everything was so wonderful with the BTR-60, the BTR-70 why it was necessary to create the BTR-80 with one engine since the relatively complex and unreliable design of the power plant from twin carburetor engines was also characterized by increased fuel consumption and a number of other disadvantages compared to diesel engine BTR-80. And the fact that the landing party rides on the armor is not a virtue, it is a disadvantage, this means that the armor is weak and does not protect the soldier and, in the absence of a normal mine defense. The same applies to KPVT. There is no doubt that the machine gun is good, but something more substantial is required, which eventually happened in the form of a 30-mm gun on the BTR-80A / BTR-82A, and did not happen due to intrigues in the Moscow region on the BTR-90. As for the landing on the armor during the Great Patriotic War, nothing else remained. Or do you know the Soviet armored personnel carriers, except for those that were put on Lend-Lease, during the war? I think not, because they simply did not exist. Therefore, the infantry moved to the battlefield in trucks or tanks, not protected by anything because the alternative to this was their own legs, or at best as in KMG horse hooves.
    2. kirieeleyson
      kirieeleyson 17 July 2013 20: 30
      +2
      And we have at this time:
  3. UFO
    UFO 17 July 2013 16: 53
    0
    It is a pity that ours did not begin to produce it, although they wanted to. Wonderful technique, especially with the combat module from the BMP-3 and in the AMOS / yes
  4. Akim
    Akim 17 July 2013 17: 14
    +1
    After Discovery promoted "Wolverine", orders went to Poland.
  5. avt
    avt 17 July 2013 17: 32
    -3
    Quote: Akim
    After Discovery promoted "Wolverine", orders went to Poland.

    Yes, that's how with the notorious "Striker", which is an old Swiss "Piranha", I do not remember exactly, but the campaign is the same age as the BTR-70. But when they talk about the best, not talking about this particular Finnish sample, then the epic with the “Centaur” comes to mind. The Italians brought us at the stool, but they did not give us a run-in according to our bumps and rules. So before calling everything the best - It would be good to drive in Bronnitsy first, if they don't give it for good, then in the form of trophies. laughing
    1. Akim
      Akim 17 July 2013 17: 53
      +2
      Quote: avt
      Yes, that's how with the notorious "Striker", which is an old Swiss "Piranha", I don't remember exactly, but the campaign is the same age as the BTR-70


      No need to find fault with everything. You have not seen "Wolverine" live. Anyone can write nasty things.
    2. shasherin_pavel
      shasherin_pavel 17 July 2013 18: 20
      +8
      The Arabs wanted to check our BMP-3 and drove it along such a route that several times our crews lost tracks and already thought that the Arabs would not like it, but when they came to the finish they were applauded ... it turns out that our BMP-3 is the only one of all cars , which they tested, went all the way to the finish, the best result before them was 50% of the route. You can criticize our equipment for the sake of "stool" and foreign firms, but we must remember that the legislators of the reliability of machines in battles were Russian developments, and foreigners are guided by these developments, but they have a mind, they understand that the purchase of their equipment is workers hands and money to the economy of their country, because they will not go to the g-d, but on their own, and if they put foreign engines and suspension on our BRDM-2, but they go and fight, then we should be proud of this.
      1. Akim
        Akim 17 July 2013 19: 01
        +2
        Quote: shasherin_pavel
        shasherin_pavel

        You read it in Russian or in other foreign sources. Personally, I believe in the reliability of Russian weapons, because I myself have been exploiting it for a long time. But others should not be underestimated.
  6. avt
    avt 17 July 2013 17: 57
    0
    Quote: Akim
    No need to find fault with everything. You have not seen "Wolverine" live. Anyone can write nasty things.

    I did not see and did not blame
    Quote: avt
    That's just when they say about the best, I'm not talking about this particular Finnish model

    And I’m saying that it would be good to first drive ANY sample at the training ground, and only then to admire the pictures from the exhibition, as our governors recently headed by Makarov did, claiming that our tanks are the same T-34.
  7. Ivanovich47
    Ivanovich47 17 July 2013 19: 24
    +1
    Do not break the spears. Good technique or bad, His Majesty will show the combined arms battle. Then we'll see ...
  8. kartalovkolya
    kartalovkolya 17 July 2013 19: 50
    0
    Well, now we will have to tight. Where are we going to get away from such a pearl of design thought. And you DRAIN pour out water. The gentry rushes on the raisin's hat.
    1. smiths xnumx
      smiths xnumx 17 July 2013 20: 09
      +2
      It’s not tight, and unfortunately we do not have cars of this class now. The bulk of the BTR-80 armored personnel carriers with KPVT, there are about 4000 of them, of which only about 200 BTR-80A / BTR-82A with a 30-mm cannon, entered into service only in 2013 (although the BTR-80 has been produced since 1984). The equal or even superior AMV XC-360P "Wolverine" BTR-90 unfortunately did not go into the series, due to intrigues in the MO. It remains to wait for the Boomerang, which is just being developed, and deliveries to the troops are expected only in 2015.
  9. mshl
    mshl 18 July 2013 07: 31
    -3
    Quote: Kuznetsov 1977
    BTR-90. As for the landing on the armor during the Great Patriotic War, nothing else remained. Or do you know the Soviet armored personnel carriers, except for those that were put on Lend-Lease, during the war? I think not, because they simply did not exist.

    How is it "they just weren't there" ??? BA-10, BA-20 and BA-64 family. Another thing is that they were not enough, but they were. As were the gas-64, gas-67, and not just the Wilis.
  10. smiths xnumx
    smiths xnumx 18 July 2013 10: 42
    +2
    Dear mshl, do not demonstrate your complete technical ignorance, the BA-10 you specify (crew of 4 people), BA-20 9 crew of 3 people) and the BA-64 family are armored vehicles and are intended for reconnaissance and communications and in no way for transporting infantry to the battlefield .BA-10 with caterpillar tracks was used during the reenactment of Leningrad from the blockade in January 1944 for transporting infantry on armor. It was true that the BA-64E project for transporting 6 infantrymen, but it remained experimental. True, in 1944 (!) The B-3 armored personnel carrier project was developed, but the prototype did not pass the field tests and did not go into the series. The first Soviet armored personnel carriers appeared only in 1947: the BTR-40 and BTR-152. Yours faithfully! hi
  11. KBPC50
    KBPC50 18 July 2013 22: 29
    0
    I saw the article and was happy for my beloved neighbors !!! Hai to spare and rustle in a feed !!! And what the hell do we need on wheels ?. I think so - UKRAINE AND RUSSIA SUPER !!!!

Польша продолжит лицензионное производство ББМ AMV XC-360P «Росомаха» до 2023 года

Польша продолжит лицензионное производство ББМ AMV XC-360P «Росомаха» до 2023 года

В МНО Польши состоялась церемония подписания Военно-механическим заводом WZM SA (г.Семяновице Шленске, Польша) и компанией «Патриа лэнд системз» (Patria Land Systems, Финляндия) пакета соглашений о продолжении лицензионного производства БТР AMV XC-360P «Росомаха».

Срок действия подписанного в 2003 году договора на лицензионное производство ББМ истекал в текущем году. Принимая во внимание положительный опыт эксплуатации бронемашин, в т.ч. в боевых операциях в Афганистане, МНО РП признало необходимым продолжить производство БТР AMV XC-360P «Росомаха» с целью оснащения ими мотопехотных батальонов.

Документы подписали председатель правления WZM SA А.Яник (Adam Janik) и вице-президент компании «Патриа лэнд системз» М.Боллманн (M.Bollmann).


В общей сложности подписаны четыре документа, включая рамочное соглашение, соглашения о лицензионном производстве, передаче технологий и поставке отдельных компонентов и узлов. Пакет договоров предусматривает продолжение лицензионного производства, организации продаж, обслуживания, модернизации и модификации бронетранспортеров AMV XC-360P «Росомаха» в период до 2023 года, сообщает «Альтаир».

Согласно заявлению министра национальной обороны РП Томаша Семоняка, после нескольких месяцев сложных переговоров, которые проводились совместно Министерством экономики и Министерством национальной обороны РП, WZM SA и финскими партнерами, сторонам удалось достичь взаимовыгодного соглашения, которое создает условия для продолжения производства БТР «Росомаха» в г.Семяновице Шленске, а также продлевает производственную лицензию на 10 лет.

По мнению министра, условия нового соглашения создают совершенно новую ситуацию для WZM SA, которое внедрило в конструкцию БТР около 65 значительных усовершенствований. В настоящее время «степень полонизации» ББМ позволяет заявить, что это польский продукт (ББМ «Росомаха» – это производимый по лицензии на заводе WZM SA колесный бронетранспортер AMV, разработанный финским концерном «Патриа вииклз»).

Успешное завершение переговоров позволяет ВС РП и польскому ОПК получить ряд преимуществ. Главным из них является поддержание темпов технической модернизации вооруженных сил и рост боевого потенциала ВС РП.

Для завода WZM SA успешно завершившиеся переговоры означают дальнейшее стабильное развитие, возможность получения дополнительных заказов, усовершенствования ББМ «Росомаха», в т.ч. с использованием опыта эксплуатации в Польше, Афганистане и Чаде. Заключение договора гарантирует сохранение в Польше 3500 рабочих мест.

Как сообщает «Альтаир», договор на передачу прав на лицензионное производство и рамочное соглашение снимают имевшие место экспортные ограничения. До настоящего момента экспортный рынок WZM SA ограничивался семью странами. В настоящее время уже ведутся переговоры о возможности продаж ББМ в Алжир и Индию. По неофициальной информации, в прошлом месяце предложение было направлено Анголе. Каждый экспортный контракт будет обсуждаться фирмами с таким расчетом, чтобы они минимально препятствовали друг другу на мировом рынке ПВН.

В связи с важностью и масштабностью программы ВС РП по лицензионному производству БТР AMV XC-360P «Росомаха», ЦАМТО посчитал целесообразным подготовить расширенный материал на эту тему. В полном варианте он доступен подписчикам на ленту ЦАМТО.
Первоисточник: http://www.armstrade.org/


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 11
  1. Невский 17 июля 2013 12:45
    В настоящее время «степень полонизации» ББМ позволяет заявить, что это польский продукт (ББМ «Росомаха» – это производимый по лицензии на заводе WZM SA колесный бронетранспортер AMV, разработанный финским концерном «Патриа вииклз»).


    О как!? Теперь право производить по лицензии открывает двери в клуб " разработчиков и КБ"? laughing

    в т.ч. с использованием опыта эксплуатации в Польше, Афганистане и Чаде. Заключение договора гарантирует сохранение в Польше 3500 рабочих мест.


    А поляков спросили, хотят ли они свою промышленность и рабочие места удержать, ценой жизни польских сынов за тысячи км от даже границ некогда Речи Посполитой? what

    Отправляйте поляков в Ливию, гляди и еще дорабатывать что придется в БТР. laughing
    Невский
    1. TATb 17 июля 2013 13:04
      Варшавский договор им плохой был!!! НАТО. ДРУЖЕЛЮБНЕЙ am ПУСТЬ ГОРЯТ В СВОИХ НОВЕНЬКИХ Б.Т.Р. В Авганистане! Ливии! Ираке! короче где нужна демократия! laughing
      TATb
      1. kosmos44 17 июля 2013 13:06
        Да наплевать! Пусть что хотят то и производят. Им хорошо, а нам похрену.
        kosmos44
      2. Владыка Ситх 17 июля 2013 15:21
        В Афганистане.
        37 польских солдат погибло. Вот ссылка подробно звания и из какого города призваны http://icasualties.org/OEF/Nationality.aspx?hndQry=Poland
  2. кузнецов 1977 17 июля 2013 16:50
    БТР AMV XC-360P «Росомаха» хорошая машина, обкатанная в локальных конфликтах (Афганистан), по соотношению "Цена-качество" одна из лучших на сегодняшний день в мире. Вооружена 30-мм пушкой "Бушмастер", с задним расположением десанта, тем более, что теперь и производится по лицензии в Польше. Польша- член НАТО, не закупать же им наши БТР-82. Стоит отметить, что и в ОВД поляки ездили на собственных бронетранспортерах, которые производили совместно с чехами (ОТ-64), который был не хуже, а во многих аспектах (один двигатель, более сильная броня, заднее расположение десанта) и лучше нашего БТР-60. Надеюсь наш "Бумеранг" будет гораздо лучше этой новой польской "игрушки".
    кузнецов 1977
    1. shasherin_pavel 17 июля 2013 18:06
      Кузнецову: Один двигатель на БТР это не достоинство а в какой-то мере недостаток - сложнее в эксплуатации, но под Даманским наши БТРы выходили из боя с одним повреждённым двигателем, а был бы один двигатель, то хана бы экипажу. Более толстая броня? Чтобы выдержать 12,7 мм нужно минимум 20 мм для боя на 400 м. а чтобы противостоять Владимирову с его 14.5 нужно все 40-мм на 500 м. и не ближе, но тогда БТР точно не сможет плавать, а компоновка с задним расположением десанта... не в одном конфликте русский десант никогда не сидит внутри БТР. Можно вспомнить многочисленную критику десанта на броне танков в годы В.О.В, но мало кто обращает внимание на воспоминание наших солдат, как немцы в первых боях 41 г. шли в атаку внутри своих БТРов. Один фугасный снаряд и только клочья летели из десантного отсека. Большие потери танкового десанта, скорее исключение чем тенденция, так как для этого надо попасть в танк с первого снаряда и осколочным снарядом, но тогда стреляющий рискует получить в ответ снаряд раньше чем зарядит пушку во второй раз. Если десант отсутствует в машине БТР во время боя, то между пожаром и водителем существует десантный отсек, как отсечка пожара, в ОТ-64 пожар произойдёт рядом с водителем. И вообще, БТР не для боя, а для доставки пехоты на место столкновения и не более того, и броня защитой может быть только для первых секунд боя.
      1. Лопатов 17 июля 2013 18:16
        Цитата: shasherin_pavel
        Можно вспомнить многочисленную критику десанта на броне танков в годы В.О.В, но мало кто обращает внимание на воспоминание наших солдат, как немцы в первых боях 41 г. шли в атаку внутри своих БТРов. Один фугасный снаряд и только клочья летели из десантного отсека.

        По ленд-лизу американцы нам поставили порядка 1100 бронетранспортёров. И в них наша пехота каталась абсолютно так-же, как немцы в своих полугусеничных. Так что не натягивайте ежа на глобус, на танковой броне катались только потому, что единственной альтернативой были собственные ноги.
      2. кузнецов 1977 17 июля 2013 22:21
        Если бы все было так замечательно с БТР-60, БТР-70 зачем потребовалось создавать БТР-80 с одним двигателем поскольку сравнительно сложная и ненадёжная конструкция силовой установки из спаренных карбюраторных двигателей, отличалась к тому же повышенным расходом топлива и рядом других недостатков по сравнению с дизельным двигателем БТР-80. А то, что десант ездит на броне так это не достоинство, это недостаток, это означает то, что броня слабая и не защщищает солдата и, об отсутствии нормальной противоминной защиты. Это же касается и КПВТ. Спору нет пулемет хорош, но требуется что-то существенней, что со временем и произошло, в виде 30-мм пушки на БТР-80А/БТР-82А, и не произошло из-за интриг в МО на БТР-90. Что же касается десанта на броне в годы Великой Отечественной войны, так ничего другого не оставались. Или вы знаете советские БТР, кроме тех, что были поставлены по ленд-лизу, времен войны? Я дума, что нет, потому что их просто не было. Поэтому пехота и двигалась к полю боя на грузовиках или танках, ничем не защищенная ибо альтернативой этому были собственные ноги или в лучшем случае как в КМГ лошадиные копыта.
        кузнецов 1977
    2. kirieeleyson 17 июля 2013 20:30
      А у нас в это время:
  3. НЛО 17 июля 2013 16:53
    Жаль, что наши не стали его производить, хотя хотели. Замечательная техника, особенно с боевым модулем от БМП-3 и в варианте AMOS/ yes
  4. Akim 17 июля 2013 17:14
    После того, как на Дискавери распиарили "Росомаху" у Польши пошли заказы.
    Akim
  5. avt 17 июля 2013 17:32
    Цитата: Akim
    После того, как на Дискавери распиарили "Росомаху" у Польши пошли заказы.

    Это да , вот как с пресловутым ,,Страйкером" ,который старая щвейцарская ,,Пиранья ",точно не помню ,но походу ровестница БТР-70 . Вот только когда говорят про самый лучший ,не говорю про конкретный данный финский образец ,то вспоминается эпопея с ,,Кентавром ". Привезли нам итальянцы при табуреткине ,да вот обкатать по нашим кочкам и правилам не дали . Так что прежде чем называть все самым лучшим - хорошо бы сперва в Бронницах погонять ,если так не дают по хорошему ,то в виде трофеев . laughing
    avt
    1. Akim 17 июля 2013 17:53
      Цитата: avt
      Это да , вот как с пресловутым ,,Страйкером" ,который старая щвейцарская ,,Пиранья ",точно не помню ,но походу ровестница БТР-70


      Не надо все хаять. Вы "Росомаху" в "живую" не видели. А написать гадость может кто угодно.
      Akim
    2. shasherin_pavel 17 июля 2013 18:20
      Арабы захотели проверить наш БМП-3 и погнали его по такой трассе, что несколько раз наши экипажи гусеницы теряли и уже думали, что арабам не понравится это, но когда пришли в финишу им аплодировали...оказывается наша БМП -3 единственная из всех машин, которые они испытывали, прошла всю трассу до финиша, самый лучший результат до них был 50% трассы. Можно критиковать нашу технику в угоду "табуреткиным" и иностранным фирмам, но надо помнить, что законодателями надёжности машин в боях были русские разработки, и на эти разработки ориентируются иностранцы, но у них ум есть, они то понимают, что закупка их техники это рабочие руки и деньги в экономику их страны, потому на г-не будут ездить, но на своей, и если на наши БРДМ -2 ставят иностранные двигатели и подвеску, но ездят и воюют, то этим надо гордиться.
      1. Akim 17 июля 2013 19:01
        Цитата: shasherin_pavel
        shasherin_pavel

        DВы это читали на русском или в других зарубежных источниках. Лично я верю в надежность русского оружия, потому что сам долго его эксплуатировал. Но и других недооценивать нельзя.
        Akim
  6. avt 17 июля 2013 17:57
    Цитата: Akim
    Не надо все хаять. Вы "Росомаху" в "живую" не видели. А написать гадость может кто угодно.

    Не видел и не хаял
    Цитата: avt
    Вот только когда говорят про самый лучший ,не говорю про конкретный данный финский образец

    А говорю о том что хорошо бы сперва на полигоне погонять ЛЮБОЙ образец ,а уж потом восторгаться картинками с выставки ,как это совсем недавно наши воеводы воглаве с Макаровым делали ,утверждая что наши танки - тот же Т-34 .
    avt
  7. иваныч47 17 июля 2013 19:24
    Не ломайте копья. Хорошая техника или плохая, покажет его величество общевойсковой бой. Вот тогда и посмотрим...
  8. kartalovkolya 17 июля 2013 19:50
    Ну все теперь нам придется туго.Куды ж мы денемся от такого перла конструкторской мысли.И ты БАТЬКА сливай вода.Шляхта прет по изюмскому шляху.
    1. кузнецов 1977 17 июля 2013 20:09
      Туго не туго, а у нас машин подобного класса к сожалению сейчас не имеется. Основная масса бронетранспортеров БТР-80 с КПВТ, их окололо 4000 единиц, из которых только около 200 БТР-80А/БТР-82А с 30-мм пушкой, принятый на вооружение только в 2013 году (хотя БТР-80 выпускается с 1984 года). Равный, а то и превосходящий AMV XC-360P «Росомаха» БТР-90 в серию к сожалению не пошел, из-за интриг в МО. Остается ждать "Бумеранг", который только разрабатывается, а поставки в войска ожидаются только в 2015 году.
      кузнецов 1977
  9. mshl 18 июля 2013 07:31
    Цитата: кузнецов 1977
    БТР-90. Что же касается десанта на броне в годы Великой Отечественной войны, так ничего другого не оставались. Или вы знаете советские БТР, кроме тех, что были поставлены по ленд-лизу, времен войны? Я дума, что нет, потому что их просто не было.

    Как это "их просто не было"??? БА-10, БА-20 и семейство БА-64. Другое дело что их было недостаточно, но они были. Как были и газ-64, газ-67, а не только Виллисы.
    mshl
  10. кузнецов 1977 18 июля 2013 10:42
    Уважаемый mshl, не демонстрируйте свою полную техническую безграмотность, указанные Вами БА-10 (экипаж 4 человека), БА-20 9жкипаж 3 человека) и семейство БА-64 являются бронеавтомобилями и предназначены для разведки и связи и никоим образом для транспортировки пехоты на поле боя.БА-10 с гусеничными лентами использовался во время освождения Ленинграда от блокады в январе 1944 года для транспортировки пехоты на броне. Был правда проект БА-64Е для транспортировки 6 пехотинцев, но так и остался опытным.Правда в 1944 году (!) был разработан проект бронетранспортера Б-3, но опытный образец не выдержал полигонных испытаний и в серию не пошел. Первые советские бронетранспортеры появились только в 1947 году: БТР-40 и БТР-152. С уважением! hi
    кузнецов 1977
  11. KBPC50 18 июля 2013 22:29
    Увидел статью и порадовался за моих любимых соседей!!! Хай щастить и в кормане шелестить!!! А на хрена нам нужно это на колесах?. Я думаю так - УКРАИНА И РОССИЯ СУПЕР!!!!

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня