Military Review

Lviv enterprises of the military-industrial complex retained their capacities and personnel potential

5
Lviv enterprises of the military-industrial complex retained their capacities and personnel potential



If you look at Lviv through the prism of time before the 90s of the last century, then all the large local enterprises of that time had a defense component to one degree or another, producing high-quality products for the military-industrial complex and for the civilian sector.

The collapse of the USSR, the subsequent crisis, and extremely complex transformations did not bypass the “capital” of Western Ukraine in this sense. Nevertheless, today it is gratifying that Lviv enterprises of the “pure” military-industrial complex retained their capacities and personnel potential.

First of all, this is an armored repair plant, an aircraft repair plant, LHP LHP, where the salary is high enough for the city as a whole, and most importantly, it is paid legally and, accordingly, brings considerable revenue to the city budget.

This correspondent told Igor Galuschak.

Lviv enterprises of "pure" military-industrial complex retained their capacities and personnel potential

If we talk about new directions that the local authorities are now developing in the city, i.e. IT and tourism, and this should potentially bring a good income to the local treasury.

The main thing is that new enterprises should be as law-abiding, and their salaries should also be paid legally. Unfortunately, as for the latter, it seems to be a successful business, and the official salary there is a cheap one.

And everyone understands that intelligent employees here receive adequate and decent remuneration for their work, but “in envelopes”. And why is this happening - this is already a topic for another conversation.

Alas, these are today's realities, characteristic of all Ukrainian cities. Therefore, the city is now especially important to have in a constant field of vision and maximally promote the well-being of those enterprises that are budget-forming. But we need to develop Lvov, we need to repair roads, modernize utilities.

“This all requires funds, so many thanks to the armored plant, its leadership for the fact that you are actively working. There are many orders, and, God forbid, that the new head of Ukrspetsexport Dmitry Peregudov should pay more attention to the enterprises in his industry that are located in Lviv. And in order to have even more orders, wages are even higher, which means that tax revenues to the city treasury will also increase, ”said the Mayor Andrei Sadovy during a visit to the company together with Lviv journalists.

According to Alexander Ostapets, Director of the Lviv Armored Repair Plant State Enterprise, the company he heads is the most successful in his industry: “Our average salary is almost 4 thousand hryvnias (16 thousand rubles - corr.), And 936 people work at the factory. Every year we overhaul 150-160 domestic tanks different modifications. We work with many countries of Asia and Africa through Ukrspetsexport, the only organization authorized in our country to trade in weapons and special equipment. Unfortunately, we practically do not receive domestic defense orders. But fortunately for us, now the main direction is export, from it 99% of revenues. Now, for example, we are repairing tanks, at one time, delivered by the USSR to Ethiopia. Received 250 cars, and this is for 2 years of work. We are also upgrading this armored vehicle. Basically, we are talking about increasing the firepower of the tank, improving driving performance, strengthening engine power. "

Help

The State Enterprise (GP) Lviv Armored Repair Plant was established by decision of the Defense Committee and Order No. 26 for the Main Armored Office of 9 in May 1944.

50-s. Mastering the overhaul of T-54, T-55, manufacture of bench and non-standard equipment.

80-s. Mastering the repair of T-72 tanks and special equipment based on them.

90-s. Utilization and conversion of medium tanks T-55, T-54, T-62.

1995-2006 years. Start of production for export. Manufacturing spare parts for BT-technology. The development and overhaul of the upgraded T-72B tank and the release of a new Ukrainian tractor BTS-5B based on T-72, the manufacture of complex units for tractor units.

In 2012, the sales volume at the plant amounted to 245 million. 860 thousand UAH.
Originator:
http://www.ukraineindustrial.info/index.php/ru/news/37-machinery/500-ukraine-158
5 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. domokl
    domokl 19 July 2013 06: 36
    +6
    Well, God help you. There are a lot of old cars in Ukraine. It means that they will repair, upgrade and sell for some time. The main thing is that the plant has been preserved and personnel. There will be something to dance from later on when they think of reviving the army ...
    1. experienced
      experienced 19 July 2013 09: 13
      +1
      A little about Lviv and the state of the economy of Ukraine, however, another joke
      Deputies of the Lviv city council discuss the possibility of dismantling the Arena-Lviv stadium, which was built on the eve of Euro 2012. This is stated in the plot of TSN on June 23.

      Such discussions began because of too high costs of maintaining the stadium. As stated by the General Director of the local football club Karpaty Igor Dedyshin, it costs 20 million hryvnias (2,5 million dollars) annually. “We are not ready to pay such money; we have nowhere to get it from. We have already offered different options. The authorities have not yet responded to any of them, ”he stressed.

      Arena-Lviv was opened on October 29, 2011. According to media reports, the initial construction estimate was 600 million hryvnia ($ 73,5 million), however the final cost of the project reached three billion hryvnia (367 million dollars)
  2. Petrospek
    Petrospek 19 July 2013 07: 20
    +4
    Honestly, looking at our military-industrial complex and looking at our whistle-blower, I don’t believe that Ukraine has retained human resources, but I don’t believe it.
    1. Alexander D.
      Alexander D. 19 July 2013 20: 53
      +1
      Quote: Petrospek
      Honestly, looking at our military-industrial complex and looking at our whistle-blower, I don’t believe that Ukraine has retained human resources, but I don’t believe it.

      And what exactly inspires distrust in you ?! You have a whistle because there is something and who to steal. We have neither oil nor gas, so in order to live we need to somehow get out - that’s what scientists invent so as not to die of hunger!
  3. Ivan_Ivanov
    Ivan_Ivanov 19 July 2013 09: 51
    0
    Ukrainian politics. In Ukraine, military potential is deliberately destroyed throughout the country, except for the western regions. There, not only are factories, units, educational institutions preserved, everything possible is transferred there from the Southeast regions. In particular, educational institutions were transferred there sometimes with more than 100 years of history from Odessa and Kharkov.
    1. Geisenberg
      Geisenberg 19 July 2013 13: 41
      +1
      Quote: Ivan_Ivanov
      Ukrainian politics. In Ukraine, the military potential of


      For a long time Galitsaev would have already crossed and all would have been your way ...
    2. Alexander D.
      Alexander D. 19 July 2013 20: 50
      0
      Quote: Ivan_Ivanov
      Ukrainian politics. In Ukraine, military potential is deliberately destroyed throughout the country, except for the western regions. There, not only are factories, units, educational institutions preserved, everything possible is transferred there from the Southeast regions. In particular, educational institutions were transferred there sometimes with more than 100 years of history from Odessa and Kharkov.

      You are utter nonsense. Now Ukroboronprom is trying to save the defense industry enterprises of Ukraine in all cities. Remember the article about the Nikolaev plant of 61 Communards - lay in ruins, now they are doing artificial respiration to him. Theodosia Gulf Plant - two MDC Bison for China and the plant began to emerge from the crisis after the 90s. Nikolaev BTRZ makes BTR-4, Kiev BTRZ makes BTR-3 and Dozor-B. Zhytomyr BTRZ rivets BMP-1U and develops the latest MSA Triad. In Odessa, launched the production of light aircraft + deep modernization of the L-39. In Kharkov, the serial production of tanks was restored. They wrote off debts from NPK Iskra - they modernize the plant. Topaz in Donetsk is loaded with orders (Mail-M and Mandat-B). In Shostka and Donetsk establish serial production of shells. So the enterprises are loading all over Ukraine!
  4. SPACE
    SPACE 19 July 2013 10: 20
    +2
    Earlier there was an article about the potential of Ukrainian aviation enterprises, but in general these articles resemble "bargaining in the bazaar" you have to show the advantages of the goods by a person, on the eve of joining, it is not known where, if only in the Euro zone, or in the Eurasian Union. And since these enterprises are not needed in Europe ... the conclusion suggests itself.
    1. Alexander D.
      Alexander D. 19 July 2013 20: 41
      +1
      Wrong conclusion. Most likely, the author posted a post so that you would not think that only in Russia they are capable of producing weapons. If it were not for articles about Ukrainian enterprises, you would still think that in Ukraine they produce nothing but agricultural products. And at least you will know where the largest planes in the world were built, where aircraft carriers were built for the USSR and who gave the Soviets the most terrible missile (Voivode) in the world!
  5. okosl
    okosl 19 July 2013 13: 51
    0
    Have you heard the main news? The authorities have leaked the entire database about all of us into the network, block access to your data while it is possible (find yourself and click close access)! Here is the site- http://vbazes.gu.ma

Львовские предприятия ВПК сохранили свои мощности и кадровый потенциал

Львовские предприятия ВПК сохранили свои мощности и кадровый потенциал


Если посмотреть сквозь призму времени на Львов до 90-х годов прошлого столетия, то все тогдашние крупные местные предприятия имели в той, или иной степени оборонную составляющую, производя качественную продукцию и для военно-промышленного комплекса, и для гражданского сектора.

Распад СССР, последующий кризис, и чрезвычайно сложные трансформации не обошли в этом смысле стороной и «столицу» Западной Украины. Тем не менее, сегодня отрадно, что львовские предприятия «чистого» ВПК сохранили свои мощности и кадровый потенциал.


Это, прежде всего, бронетанковый ремонтный завод, авиаремонтный завод, ЛГЗ ЛОРТА, где достаточно высокая в целом как для города заработная плата, а самое главное, что она выплачивается легально и, соответственно, это приносит немалые поступления в городской бюджет.

Об этом рассказал корреспондент Игорь Галущак.

Львовские предприятия «чистого» ВПК сохранили свои мощности и кадровый потенциал

Если же говорить о новых направлениях, которые местная власть сейчас развивает в городе, т.е. ИТ и туризм, и это потенциально должно приносить неплохой доход местной казне.

Главное - чтобы новые предприятия были такими же законопослушными, и зарплату платили тоже легально. К сожалению, что касается последних, то вроде бы это - успешный бизнес, а официальная зарплата там – пока что копеечная.

Причем все понимают, что толковые сотрудники здесь получают адекватное и достойное вознаграждение за свой труд, но «в конвертах». А почему так происходит – это уже тема отдельного разговора.

Увы, таковы сегодняшние реалии, характерные для всех украинских мегаполисов. Поэтому городу сейчас особенно важно иметь в постоянном поле зрения и максимально способствовать благополучию тех предприятий, которые являются бюджетообразующими. Тем болем, что Львову надо развиваться, надо ремонтировать дороги, модернизировать ЖКХ.

«Это все требует средств, поэтому большое спасибо бронетанковому заводу, его руководству за то, что вы активно работаете. Заказов много, и, дай Бог, чтобы новый руководитель «Укрспецэкспорта» Дмитрий Перегудов больше обращал внимание на предприятия его отрасли, которые находятся в Львове. И чтобы было еще больше заказов, еще выше заработная плата, а, значит, увеличатся и налоговые поступления в городскую казну», - отметил городской голова Андрей Садовый во время посещения предприятия вместе с львовскими журналистами.

Как рассказал в свою очередь директор ГП «Львовский бронетанковый ремонтный завод» Александр Остапец, возглавляемое им предприятие является наиболее успешным в своей отрасли: «Средняя заработная плата у нас - почти 4 тыс. гривен (16 тыс. руб. – корр.), а работают на заводе - 936 чел. Ежегодно капитально ремонтируем 150-160 отечественных танков разных модификаций. Работаем со многими странами Азии и Африки через «Укрспецэкспорт» - единственную организацию, которая уполномочена в нашем государстве торговать вооружениями и спецтехникой. К сожалению, отечественных оборонных заказов практически не получаем. Но к счастью для нас, теперь главное направление - экспорт, от него 99% доходов. Сейчас, например, ремонтируем танки, в свое время, поставленные еще СССР для Эфиопии. Получили 250 машин, а это - на 2 года работы. Мы к тому же эту бронетехнику модернизируем. В основном речь идет об увеличении огневой мощи танка, улучшении ходовых качеств, усилении мощности двигателя».

Справка

Государственное предприятие (ГП) «Львовский бронетанковый ремонтный завод» было создано по решению Комитета Обороны и приказом № 26 по Главному бронетанковому управлению 9 мая 1944 году.

50-е годы. Освоение капремонта Т-54, Т-55, изготовление стендового и нестандартного оборудования.

80-е годы. Освоение ремонта танков Т-72 и спецтехники на их базе.

90-е годы. Утилизация и конверсия средних танков Т-55, Т-54, Т-62.

1995-2006 годы. Начало выпуска продукции на экспорт. Изготовление запчастей к БТ-технике. Освоение и капремонт модернизированного танка Т-72Б и выпуск нового украинского тягача БТС-5Б на базе Т-72, изготовление сложных агрегатов для тягачей.

В 2012 году объем реализованной продукции на заводе составил 245 млн. 860 тыс. гривен.

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 5
  1. domokl 19 июля 2013 06:36
    Ну и Бог в помощь.Старых машин в Украине много.Значит ремонтировать,модернизировать и продавать будут ещё какое то время.Главное,что завод сохранили и кадры.Будет от чего плясать потом,когда додумаются возрождать армию...
    1. бывалый 19 июля 2013 09:13
      Немного о Львове и состоянии экономики Украины, впрочем очередной анекдот
      Депутаты львовского городского совета обсуждают возможность демонтажа стадиона «Арена-Львов», который был построен в преддверии Евро-2012. Об этом говорится в сюжете ТСН от 23 июня.

      Подобные дискуссии начались из-за слишком больших расходов на содержание стадиона. Как заявил генеральный директор местного футбольного клуба «Карпаты» Игорь Дедышин, оно обходится в 20 миллионов гривен (2,5 миллиона долларов) ежегодно. «Мы не готовы такие деньги платить, нам неоткуда их взять. Мы уже предлагали разные варианты. Власть пока что ни на один из них не отреагировала», — подчеркнул он.

      «Арена-Львов» была открыта 29 октября 2011 года. По данным СМИ, первоначальная смета строительства составляла 600 миллионов гривен (73,5 миллиона долларов), однако окончательная стоимость проекта достигла трех миллиардов гривен (367 миллионов долларов)
  2. Petrospek 19 июля 2013 07:20
    Честно говоря, глядя на наш ВПК и смотря какая у нас свистопляска, нифига не верится что на Украине сохранили кадровый потенциал, ну вот не верю.
    Petrospek
    1. Александр Д. 19 июля 2013 20:53
      Цитата: Petrospek
      Честно говоря, глядя на наш ВПК и смотря какая у нас свистопляска, нифига не верится что на Украине сохранили кадровый потенциал, ну вот не верю.

      А что именно вам внушает недоверие?! У вас свистопляска, потому что есть что и кого воровать. У нас нет ни нефти ни газа, поэтому чтобы жить надо как-то выкручиваться - вот и изобретают ученые, чтобы с голоду не сдохнуть!
      Александр Д.
  3. Ivan_Ivanov 19 июля 2013 09:51
    Украинская политика. На Украине сознательно уничтожается военный потенциал по всей стране, кроме западных областей. Там мало того, что сохраняются заводы, части, учебные заведения, туда переносится все возможное из Юго-Восточных областей. В частности туда были перенесены учебные заведения иногда с более чем 100 летней историей из Одессы и Харькова.
    1. Geisenberg 19 июля 2013 13:41
      Цитата: Ivan_Ivanov
      Украинская политика. На Украине сознательно уничтожается военный потенциал по


      Давно бы уже перевоешали галицаев и все б у вас путем стало ...
    2. Александр Д. 19 июля 2013 20:50
      Цитата: Ivan_Ivanov
      Украинская политика. На Украине сознательно уничтожается военный потенциал по всей стране, кроме западных областей. Там мало того, что сохраняются заводы, части, учебные заведения, туда переносится все возможное из Юго-Восточных областей. В частности туда были перенесены учебные заведения иногда с более чем 100 летней историей из Одессы и Харькова.

      Бред вы несете полнейший. Сейчас Укроборонпром пытается спасать предприятия ОПК Украины во всех городах. Вспомните статью про Николаевский завод 61 коммунара - лежал в руинах, сейчас делают ему искусственное дыхание. Феодосийский завод Залив - два МДК Бизон для Китая и завод начал выходить из кризиса после 90х. Николаевский БТРЗ делает БТР-4, Киевский БТРЗ делает БТР-3 и Дозор-Б. Житомирский БТРЗ клепает БМП-1У и разрабатывает новейшее СУО Триада. В Одессе запустили производство легких самолетов + глубокая модернизация L-39. В Харькове восстановили серийное производство танков. Списали долги с НПК Искра - завод модернизируют. Топаз в Донецке загружают заказами (Кольчуга-М и Мандат-Б). В Шостке и Донецке налаживают серийный выпуск снарядов. Так что загружают предприятия по всей Украине!
      Александр Д.
  4. КОСМОС 19 июля 2013 10:20
    Ранее уже была статья о потенциале авиапредприятий Украины, а вообще эти статьи напоминают "торг на базаре" надо же показать преимущества товара лицом, в преддверии вступления, не известно куда, толи в Евро ЗОНУ, то ли в Евразийский СОЮЗ. А так как эти предприятия Европе полагаю не нужны… то вывод напрашивается сам собой.
    1. Александр Д. 19 июля 2013 20:41
      Неправильный вывод. Скорее всего автор разместил пост для того, чтобы вы не думали, что только в России способны производить оружие. Если бы не статьи про украинские предприятия вы бы до сих пор думали, что в Украине ничего кроме сельхоз продукции не производят. А так хоть будете знать где строили самые большие самолеты в мире, где строили авианосцы для СССР и кто подарил Советам самую страшную ракету (Воевода) в мире!
      Александр Д.
  5. okosl 19 июля 2013 13:51
    Вы не слышали главную новость? Власти слили в сеть всю базу о всех нас, закрывайте доступ к своим данным пока это возможно (находите себя и нажимаете закрыть доступ)!Вот сайт- http://vbazes.gu.ma
    okosl

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня