Military Review

Created laboratory and research complex

23
Created laboratory and research complexSukhoi Company, a member of the United Aircraft Building Corporation (UAC), and the Institute of Theoretical and Applied Electrodynamics (ITPE RAS) completed the construction and commissioning of a laboratory and research complex of radio physical technologies.


Investments in the construction of the laboratory research complex exceeded 500 million rubles, the project was financed by the Ministry of Industry and Trade, the Russian Academy of Sciences (RAS) and the Sukhoi Design Bureau. The complex also includes test sites based on anechoic chambers, a nanotechnology laboratory for composite materials and thin-film structures and coatings, a laboratory for the electrophysics of composite materials, experimental production of composite materials, etc. Technologies and materials developed and tested in the laboratories of ITPE RAS are used as in civilian aviation, and in the design and construction of all new types of military aircraft. In particular, by mid-2013, ITPE RAS together with the Sukhoi company completed the stage of laboratory and bench tests of radiophysical technologies used in the fifth-generation T-50 aviation complex. Collaboration with the RAS is of great applied importance for the development of modern combat and civil aviation. Joint work with scientists from the Institute of Electrodynamics made it possible not only to obtain valuable technologies and materials, but also to quickly adapt inventions to the requirements of industrial production and operation of modern aircraft. In the near future, a new agreement will be signed between aircraft manufacturers and scientists, which will determine additional areas of cooperation in the development of radiophysical technologies. The United Aircraft Corporation was established in February 2006. Today, the authorized capital of the corporation is 188,9 billion rubles. The Russian Federation owns 84,33 percent of the shares.
Originator:
http://vpk-news.ru/
23 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. MIKHAN
    MIKHAN 30 July 2013 10: 41 New
    +6
    Without modern scientific laboratories, nothing can be created and built now. Good news. I hope they will use the complex to 100%
    1. Aryan
      Aryan 30 July 2013 17: 07 New
      -2
      what I understand that Russia is doing their NASA?
  2. Edward72
    Edward72 30 July 2013 10: 47 New
    0
    Though not thrown out money, against the background of plundered lards
    1. AVV
      AVV 30 July 2013 14: 42 New
      +1
      Money should work for Russia !!!
  3. fzr1000
    fzr1000 30 July 2013 10: 49 New
    +6
    Great news!
  4. timhelmet
    timhelmet 30 July 2013 11: 19 New
    +5
    Yes! News class! Whoever says anything, but there is a vector of restoration and development. Both theory and practice. Both science and technology.
    Vaughn Rogozin objects to the acceptance of the equipment. Serdyuk contagion destroyed the acceptance, the deer was not finished. Evil is not enough!
    And now, I think, everything will be fine in our defense.
    1. pensioner
      pensioner 30 July 2013 13: 05 New
      0
      Quote: timhelmet
      Serdyuk contagion destroyed the acceptance, the deer was not finished. Evil is not enough!

      Yeah ... For one IT - judge!
    2. Ustin
      Ustin 30 July 2013 16: 52 New
      +5
      With such an Acceptance as it is now, everything can stop by itself. It began to fall apart as early as the 90s. Old staff kept it while the Acceptance of the “new formation” was unfortunately not at all in terms of both qualitative and quantitative composition. It will take 10 years for restoration. Yes and it is not "A panacea for all ills." The System collapsed. Part of which was Reception. It is more naive to believe that the vigilant Military Representative will see everything.
      1. poquello
        poquello 31 July 2013 02: 34 New
        +1
        Quote: Ustin
        With such an Acceptance as it is now, everything can stop by itself. It began to fall apart as early as the 90s. Old staff kept it while the Acceptance of the “new formation” was unfortunately not at all in terms of both qualitative and quantitative composition. It will take 10 years for restoration. Yes and it is not "A panacea for all ills." The System collapsed. Part of which was Reception. It is more naive to believe that the vigilant Military Representative will see everything.


        Is there a lure receiver now? There is. Can I ask them now? Can. Then let them grow in quality and quantity.
      2. pensioner
        pensioner 31 July 2013 07: 03 New
        +1
        All will not track, of course. But frankly get along notice. sometimes this is enough.
  5. nitrid
    nitrid 30 July 2013 11: 42 New
    +3
    Worthy News - WORLD POWER
  6. strange and pretty meaningless
    strange and pretty meaningless 30 July 2013 11: 56 New
    0
    Ah ... Explain to the layman ... The main purpose of this contraption is the "stealth" of the T-50 ?! Little details ... I WANT TO KNOW EVERYTHING!
    1. aksakal
      aksakal 30 July 2013 12: 13 New
      +9
      Quote: abyrvalg
      Ah ... Explain to the layman ... The main purpose of this contraption is the "stealth" of the T-50 ?! Little details ... I WANT TO KNOW EVERYTHING!

      This is for you at the VAF - but he disappeared somewhere. Radiophysical technologies are not only “stealth”, but everything that is connected with waves in the “radio” range in particular, and in general with wave interactions and oscillations in general. This is a wide range, it can do anything, up to the processing of information by vibrational methods, holography and so on.
      The fact that the corporation provided very substantial assistance to scientists in this matter is a good sign, the premise that the day is not far off when Russia will liquidate, or even completely advance, in that part of science - it’s still not a secret that the lag behind the world level, albeit non-fatal (no need to dramatize), but it HAS a place to be. The main thing is that now a young scientist would have some kind of thread - an employee of the Institute of Theoretical and Applied Electrodynamics (ITPE RAS), somewhere deep down in his heart he adheres to ultra-liberal views, having carried out 95% studies of some remarkable physical effect with great potential on this expensive equipment application in the military sphere, did not emigrate to the United States, so that there they would finish off these unfortunate 5% and make the discovery already American. Enough to feed the States, let them earn! Really tired! It is necessary to stop the matter on graphene, to send the rest of such very smart scientists to Russia so that they would not have arrived anywhere or arrived in the wrong form, so that they could be able to continue research or transmit knowledge. This is true - studying in Russia is still mostly free, you even see what kind of expenses you have on the subject of SABZ, and here the “wise guys” who have learned for free in Russian universities and will have to pay the world's parasite for free! am
      1. strange and pretty meaningless
        strange and pretty meaningless 30 July 2013 12: 51 New
        +2
        Quote: aksakal
        The main thing is that now a young scientist would have some kind of thread ... somewhere deep down in his heart he adheres to ultra-liberal views, having carried out 95% studies of some remarkable physical effect with great potential for military use on this expensive equipment, he did not emigrate to the United States

        Ah ... Well, here I already imagine. Before emigrating, he weakened a black tuxedo in a black tuxedo - a flash - everything, you can go wassat
        But seriously - the hardware and software systems for the study of the "depths of the soul" are already quite functional ... And do not be shy about their complexes request
      2. El13
        El13 30 July 2013 13: 13 New
        +3
        Quote: aksakal
        ... very smart scientists to escort from Russia so that ...

        No, you just need to show more often such reports as yesterday, about the unveiling of a monument to the creator of television Zvorykin, who left for the states and embodied his inventions there, about how he longed for his homeland and led a non-American way of life, without malice, without ridicule, just a story about a person’s life ... it penetrates without any scarecrows.
        1. aksakal
          aksakal 30 July 2013 14: 25 New
          +5
          Quote: El13
          No, you just need to show more often such reports as yesterday, about the opening of the monument to the creator of television Zvorykin

          - Well, it’s a shame, as about the States of the Sabbath, the Israeli jumps out and begins - and in the States such a science, but you are obliged to wallow at their feet, licking the fifth point in the coffin of life! Schaz !!!! So far, not a single idea has been born in their stupid boshki, even their thief Edison was still there, read the memoirs of real European inventors, the same Tesla, shear theft, and we still owe them for lying around in their feet. Television, radio (Popov), but why it’s a sin to hide, mobile communications (Zimin) and even the vaunted Internet (well, why did the Israelis get Joress Alferov the Nobel for what?) - is there even one idea born of the States? To see the commercial perspective and commercialize the development is NOT SCIENCE, this is just a craft, especially a very ordinary one, at the level of a marketing manager, it’s just called an innovative manager. Well, grandmas need it - when there is a printing press, grandmas - is it really a question? But let them deal with the most difficult ones, give birth to the idea. Exactly what requires painful sleepless nights, for which the ability to STANDARD look at the invented, in short, everything that is called SEARCH-DESIGN work! Here in the Sabzh there is good news - now ideas will be tested and tested faster, and the fact that Sukhoi set up this laboratory means the idea will be implemented where it was born! Otherwise, why would Sukhoi have such expenses?
          Mlyn, it would be good for Kazakhstan to start approaching its science this way! And how you read our science - such a warp, tin! How to overlay an oil well with concrete - also, it turns out, is science, and with specific mathematical calculations and numbers, you’ll break your legs, but somehow it’s all one-sided and towards the development of any one direction of the economy.
          1. El13
            El13 30 July 2013 18: 25 New
            +3
            Stop a hundred ... everything is true, but to see such people ... well, nothing, everything will change, however, they predict Russia (big RUSSIA, including Kazakhstan) to be a spiritual center, not a scientific and industrial one, but I think we are in science show ourselves. In Kazakhstan, by the way, there was a good education, prestigious universities, I don’t know how now that I was there once with the Institute for Nuclear Research near Alam-Ata, they showed us a lot of interesting things (about 87 or so) when I was at Republican Physics Olympiad in Alma-Ata, that year there was a flu epidemic in Pavlodar, well, they moved the final to the capital, then Medeo also managed to climb up with her legs :))
            1. Kasym
              Kasym 31 July 2013 00: 47 New
              +3
              EI13. The INP (Institute of Nuclear Physics) works. But with education ..., same as in Russia-it suffered, of course, and significantly. Young people are not going at all. The most sensible go into business.
              And the news is good. hi drinks
      3. poquello
        poquello 31 July 2013 02: 53 New
        +1
        “Having done 95% of studies of some remarkable physical effect with great potential for military use on this expensive equipment, he didn’t emigrate to the United States to finish off these unfortunate 5% and make the discovery already American. Stop feeding the States”

        There are several counter options:
        Give a good income and bind with a travel contract for 5 years after leaving the company.
        or
        Put all research into military secrets, prohibit the use of acquired knowledge in other developments and ensure the extraction of the traitor from anywhere in the world without statute of limitations.
    2. dustycat
      dustycat 30 July 2013 21: 15 New
      +1
      Quote: abyrvalg
      Ah ... Explain to the layman ... The main purpose of this contraption is the "stealth" of the T-50 ?! Little details ... I WANT TO KNOW EVERYTHING!


      Radiophysical technology ?! This is how they call me names now ..
      Stealing based on the technology of absorption of radio emission by cold plasma and reduction of air resistance due to cold plasma ..
      Very promising.
  7. pensioner
    pensioner 30 July 2013 12: 56 New
    0
    Oh, I envy the guys! Would work there! Yes, in his youth ... Happiness!
  8. pensioner
    pensioner 30 July 2013 13: 04 New
    +4
    Quote: aksakal
    the rest of such very smart scientists to be escorted from Russia in such a way that they would not have arrived anywhere or arrived in the wrong form, so that they could be able to continue research or pass on knowledge.

    Right! Do you want to leave kindly - 10 Baku in ruble terms and goodbye. Can't pick it up? Sorry - let's work here. Escaped? Find and punish. Something like this...
    1. aksakal
      aksakal 30 July 2013 17: 52 New
      +5
      Quote: retired
      full time! Do you want to leave kindly - 10 Baku in ruble terms and goodbye. Can't pick it up? Sorry - let's work here. Escaped? Find and punish. Something like this...

      - I think this is completely legal! Nobody deprives of the right to leave, BUT! The state really spends a lot of money on this research, as it spent on research in Nizhny Novgorod on the study of graphene, and then, after 95% of the total volume of research was done, the performers dumped it in the United States, and here it is - the discovery - Ameri, the United States citizens got the Nobel Prize! Priority to the United States out of the blue, and then the Israelis jump out and nose you in guano, like, you science sucks, where with a pig’s snout and in a high profile? It’s time for the states to close this shop, Lafa is over. 10 000 000 on the table, and this is the minimum, if the expert assessment showed the utmost importance of the research that was carried out by the dreamer to leave, then CLOSE it in a ball and that’s it! By the way, let us recall the physicist Mainuna, the very nuclear scientist who, like Snowden, pounded the Israeli nuclear program. From the bell to the bell, he spent time, was released and wants to leave Israel - they are not released under various pretexts! Well, the bearer of secrets! Although what kind of secrets can it be passed to Mainun of Russia, at the moment the most nuclear power in the world? laughing laughing Nonetheless, a fact - this is how "democracies" act, and why can’t Russia?
  9. sys-1985
    sys-1985 30 July 2013 13: 57 New
    +2
    This is the matter .. And it’s right here at the Faculty of Information Technology, all the uncle’s students with large purses from our sworn-friendly country are watching us, and as soon as something valuable (nugget) appears .. you have a fragile young brain with all the benefits of civilization . Do not keep people with one idea. They promise a lot of money and success! Sorry!
    1. poquello
      poquello 31 July 2013 03: 05 New
      +1
      Quote: sys-1985
      This is the matter .. And it’s right here at the Faculty of Information Technology, all the uncle’s students with large purses from our sworn-friendly country are watching us, and as soon as something valuable (nugget) appears .. you have a fragile young brain with all the benefits of civilization . Do not keep people with one idea. They promise a lot of money and success! Sorry!


      by analogy - prostitutes are not punished, fighting with pimps
  10. raja666
    raja666 30 July 2013 14: 21 New
    +1
    This is only the beginning of the guys, soon Russia will bring technologies to the world about which others cannot even imagine
  11. kind
    kind 30 July 2013 15: 26 New
    0
    Well, at least this news pleased !!!
  12. tol100v
    tol100v 30 July 2013 23: 07 New
    0
    Quote: fzr1000
    Great news!

    I agree. Just someone tell me where the 306 project
  13. rugor
    rugor 31 July 2013 08: 55 New
    0
    The Russian Federation owns 84,33 percent of the shares.


    Here are those hello, but where are the rest?
    All return to state ownership !!!
  14. kartalovkolya
    kartalovkolya 31 July 2013 09: 16 New
    0
    It is gratifying that the brains finally “creaked”. Maybe something good will come out of this.

Создан лабораторно-исследовательский комплекс

Создан лабораторно-исследовательский комплексКомпания «Сухой», входящая в Объединенную авиастроительную корпорацию (ОАК), и Институт теоретической и прикладной электродинамики (ИТПЭ РАН) завершили строительство и ввод в эксплуатацию лабораторно-исследовательского комплекса радиофизических технологий.

Инвестиции в строительство лабораторно-исследовательского комплекса превысили 500 миллионов рублей, финансирование проекта велось Министерством промышленности и торговли, Российской академией наук (РАН) и ОКБ «Сухой». В комплексе созданы в том числе радиоизмерительные полигоны на базе безэховых камер, лаборатория нанотехнологии композиционных материалов и тонкопленочных структур и покрытий, лаборатория электрофизики композиционных материалов, опытные производства композиционных материалов и др. Разработанные и испытанные в лабораториях ИТПЭ РАН технологии и материалы используются как в гражданской авиации, так и при разработке и строительстве всех новых типов военных самолетов. В частности, к середине 2013 года ИТПЭ РАН совместно с компанией «Сухой» завершил этап лабораторных и стендовых испытаний радиофизических технологий, примененных в авиационном комплексе пятого поколения Т-50. Сотрудничество с РАН имеет большое прикладное значение для развития современной боевой и гражданской авиации. Совместная работа с учеными института электродинамики позволила не только получить ценные технологии и материалы, но и быстро адаптировать изобретения к требованиям промышленного производства и эксплуатации современных самолетов. В ближайшее время между авиастроителями и учеными будет подписано новое соглашение, которое определит дополнительные направления сотрудничества в области развития радиофизических технологий. Объединенная авиастроительная корпорация создана в феврале 2006 года. На сегодня уставный капитал корпорации составляет 188,9 миллиарда рублей. В собственности РФ находится 84,33 процента акций.
Первоисточник: http://vpk-news.ru/


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 23
  1. МИХАН 30 июля 2013 10:41
    Без современных научных лабораторий сейчас ничего не создать и не построить.Хорошая новость.Надеюсь будут использовать комплекс на все 100%
    1. Ариец 30 июля 2013 17:07
      what я так понял Россия свою НАСу делают?
  2. Эдуард72 30 июля 2013 10:47
    Хоть не выкинутые деньги,на фоне разворованных лярдов
    1. AVV 30 июля 2013 14:42
      Деньги должны работать на Россию!!!
      AVV
  3. fzr1000 30 июля 2013 10:49
    Отличная новость!
  4. timhelmet 30 июля 2013 11:19
    Да! Новость класс! Кто бы что ни говорил, а вектор восстановления и развития есть. Как теории, так и практики. Как науки, так и техники.
    Вон Рогозин приёмку техники возраждает. Сердюк зараза развалил приемку, олень недобитый. Зла не хватает!
    А теперь, думаю, всё у нас в обороне наладится.
    1. пенсионер 30 июля 2013 13:05
      Цитата: timhelmet
      Сердюк зараза развалил приемку, олень недобитый. Зла не хватает!

      Да уж... За одно ЭТО - судить!
    2. Устин 30 июля 2013 16:52
      С такой Приемкой как сейчас , все само может остановиться.Ее разваливать начали еще в 90-х.Держалась пока служили старые кадры, а Приемка "новой формации" это увы совсем не то, как по качественному так и количественному составу.Потребуется лет 10 на восстановление.Да и не она "Панацея от всех бед".Произошел развал Системы.частью которой была и Приемка.Тем более наивно полагать что бдительный Военпред за всем усмотрит.
      1. poquello 31 июля 2013 02:34
        Цитата: Устин
        С такой Приемкой как сейчас , все само может остановиться.Ее разваливать начали еще в 90-х.Держалась пока служили старые кадры, а Приемка "новой формации" это увы совсем не то, как по качественному так и количественному составу.Потребуется лет 10 на восстановление.Да и не она "Панацея от всех бед".Произошел развал Системы.частью которой была и Приемка.Тем более наивно полагать что бдительный Военпред за всем усмотрит.


        Люлеприёмник теперь есть? Есть. Спрашивать теперь с них можно? Можно. Дальше пусть растут по качеству и по количеству.
      2. пенсионер 31 июля 2013 07:03
        Всё не отследит, конечно. Но откровенную лажу заметит. иногда и этого достаточно.
  5. nitrid 30 июля 2013 11:42
    Новость достойная - МИРОВОЙ ДЕРЖАВЫ
  6. абырвалг 30 июля 2013 11:56
    А... Разъясните профану... Основное назначение этой штуковины - "стелсование" Т-50?! Мало подробностей... Хочу ВСЕ ЗНАТЬ!
    абырвалг
    1. аксакал 30 июля 2013 12:13
      Цитата: абырвалг
      А... Разъясните профану... Основное назначение этой штуковины - "стелсование" Т-50?! Мало подробностей... Хочу ВСЕ ЗНАТЬ!

      Это вам к ВАФу - а он куда-то пропал. Радиофизические технологии - не только "стелсование", а все, что связано с волнами в диапазоне "радио" в частности и вообще с волновыми взаимодействиями и колебаниями в общем. Это широкий спектр, там может все, что угодно, вплоть до обработки информации колебательными методами, голография и прочее.
      То, что корпорация оказала весьма существенную помощь ученым в этом деле - хороший знак, предпосылка к тому, что недалек тот день, когда Россия ликвидирует, а то и вовсе вырвется вперед вэ той части науки - все-таки не секрет, что отставание от мирового уровня, пусть несмертельное (драматизировать не нужно), но оно ИМЕЕТ место быть. Главное, что бы теперь какой-нить молодой ученый - сотрудник Институт теоретической и прикладной электродинамики (ИТПЭ РАН), где-то в глубине души придерживающийся ультралиберальных взглядов, проведя на этом дорогостоящем оборудовании 95% исследований какого-нибудь замечательного физического эффекта, имеющего большой потенциал применения в военной сфере, не эмигрировал в Штаты, что бы там добить эти несчастные 5% и сделать открытие уже американским. Хватит кормить Штаты, пусть сами зарабатывают! Реально надоело! На графене и нужно остановить дело, остальных таких шибко "умных" ученых провожать из России так, что бы никуда уже не доехали или доехали не в том виде, что бы смочь продолжать исследования или передать знания. Это справедливо - учеба в России до сих пор бесплатна большей частью, расходы вы даже по САБЖу видите какие, а тут "умники", на халяву выучившиеся в российских вузах, на халяву мировому паразиту будут в клювике нести! am
      1. абырвалг 30 июля 2013 12:51
        Цитата: аксакал
        Главное, что бы теперь какой-нить молодой ученый... где-то в глубине души придерживающийся ультралиберальных взглядов, проведя на этом дорогостоящем оборудовании 95% исследований какого-нибудь замечательного физического эффекта, имеющего большой потенциал применения в военной сфере, не эмигрировал в Штаты

        Аа... Ну тут я уже представляю. Перед эмиграцией завлаб в черном смокинге одевает черные очки - вспышка - все, можете ехать wassat
        А если серьезно - программно-аппаратные комплексы по исследованию "глубин души" уже вполне работоспособны... И не нужно стесняться своих комплексов request
        абырвалг
      2. El13 30 июля 2013 13:13
        Цитата: аксакал
        ...шибко "умных" ученых провожать из России так, что бы...

        Да нет, надо просто почаще показывать такие репортажи как вчера, про открытие памятника создателю телевидения Зворыкину, уехавшему в штаты и там воплотившем свои изобретения, про то как он до конца жизни тосковал по Родине и вёл неамериканский образ жизни, без злобы, без насмешек, просто рассказ о жизни человека... пронимает без всяких пугалок.
        1. аксакал 30 июля 2013 14:25
          Цитата: El13
          Да нет, надо просто почаще показывать такие репортажи как вчера, про открытие памятника создателю телевидения Зворыкину

          - Да ну обидно, как про Штаты САБЖ, выскакивает израильтянин и начинает - а в Штатах такая наука, да вы за то, что ту общаетесь, по гроб жизни Штатам обязаны и валяться теперь у их ног, вылизывая им пятую точку! Щаз!!!! В их тупых бошках до сих пор ни одной идеи рождено не было, даже их Эдисон вор еще тот был, почитайте мемуары настоящих европейских изобретателей, того же Теслу, сплошное воровство, а мы им еще обязаны за ворованное в ногах у них валяться. Телевизор, радио (Попов), да чего греха таить, мобильная связь (Зимин) и даже хваленый интернет (а ну-ка израильтяне, за что получил Жоресс Алферов Нобелевку?) - есть хоть одна идея, рожденная Штатами? Разглядеть коммерческую перспективу и коммерциализировать разработку - НЕ НАУКА, это всего лишь ремесло, прчем весьма рядовое, на уровне менеджера по маркетингу, только называется инновационный менеджер. Ну и бабок на это нужно - когда есть печатный станок, бабки - разве вопрос А вот пусть именно самым сложным займутся, родят именно идею. Именно тем, что требует мучительных БЕССОННЫХ ночей, для чего умение НЕСТАНДАРТНО взглянуть на изобретаемое, короче, все, что именуется ПОИСКОВО-КОНСТРУКТОРСКИМИ работами! Вот в САБЖе и есть радостная весть - теперь идеи быстрее будут апробироваться и проверяться, а то что именно Сухой поставил эту лабораторию - значит и идея будет воплощаться, там где она родилась! Иначе зачем Сухому такие расходы?
          Млин, хорошо бы Казахстану начать так подходить к своей науке! А то как почитаешь нашу науку - такой перекос, жесть! Как обложить бетоном нефтяную скважину - тоже, оказывается, наука, причем с конкретными математическими выкладками и цифрами, ноги сломаешь, но как-то все это однобоко и на развитие какой-то одной направленности экономики.
          1. El13 30 июля 2013 18:25
            Стопитьсот... всё правда, но видать такие мы... ну ничё, ещё всё изменится, правда, предрекают России (большой РОССИИ, включающей Казахстан) быть духовным центром, а не научным и промышленным, но, думаю, мы и в науке ещё себя покажем. В Казахстане, кстати, хорошее образование было, престижные ВУЗы, не знаю как сейчас, что с институтом ядерных исследований под Алама-Атой, был там один раз, много интересного тогда нам показали (году так в 87 или около того), когда был на республиканской олимпиаде по физике в Алма-Ате, в тот год была эпидемия гриппа в Павлодаре, ну и перенесли финал в столицу, тогда и на Медео довелось взобраться своими ножками :))
            1. Касым 31 июля 2013 00:47
              ЕI13. Работает ИЯФ (инститyт ядерной физики). А вот с образованием ... , тоже что и в России - пострадало, конечно, и значительно .Молодежь не идет в наyкy. Наиболее толковые в бизнес yходят .
              А новость хорошая . hi drinks
      3. poquello 31 июля 2013 02:53
        "проведя на этом дорогостоящем оборудовании 95% исследований какого-нибудь замечательного физического эффекта, имеющего большой потенциал применения в военной сфере, не эмигрировал в Штаты, что бы там добить эти несчастные 5% и сделать открытие уже американским. Хватит кормить Штаты"

        Тут несколько вариантов противодействия:
        Давать шороший заработок и связывать невыездным контрактом на лет 5 после ухода с предприятия.
        или
        Завесить все исследования в военную тайну, запретить использование полученных знаний в иных разработках и обеспечить извлечение предателя из любой точки планеты без срока давности.
    2. dustycat 30 июля 2013 21:15
      Цитата: абырвалг
      А... Разъясните профану... Основное назначение этой штуковины - "стелсование" Т-50?! Мало подробностей... Хочу ВСЕ ЗНАТЬ!


      Радиофизические технологии?! Вот это как теперь обзывают..
      Стелсование на базе технологий поглощения радиоизлучения холодной плазмой и снижение сопротивления воздуха за счет холодной плазмы..
      Весьма перспективно.
  7. пенсионер 30 июля 2013 12:56
    Эх,завидую ребяткам! Поработать бы там! Да в молодости...Счастье!
  8. пенсионер 30 июля 2013 13:04
    Цитата: аксакал
    остальных таких шибко "умных" ученых провожать из России так, что бы никуда уже не доехали или доехали не в том виде, что бы смочь продолжать исследования или передать знания.

    Точно! Хочешь уехать по-доброму - 10 000 000 бакинских в рублёвом эквиваленте и до свидания. Не можешь собрать? Извини - давай здесь трудись. Сбежал? Найдём и накажем. Как-то так...
    1. аксакал 30 июля 2013 17:52
      Цитата: пенсионер
      очно! Хочешь уехать по-доброму - 10 000 000 бакинских в рублёвом эквиваленте и до свидания. Не можешь собрать? Извини - давай здесь трудись. Сбежал? Найдём и накажем. Как-то так...

      - думаю, это вполне законно! Права уезжать никто не лишает, НО! Государство действительно тратит бешеные деньги на эти исследования, как тратило на исследования в Нижнем Новгороде на исследования графена, а потом исполнители после выполнения 95 % всего объема исследований свалили в Штаты, и вот оно - открытие - амерское, нобелевку получили граждане США! Приоритет Штатам на ровном месте, а потом израильтяне выскакивают и носом вас в гуано, типа, у вас наука отстой, куда со свиным рылом да в калашный ряд? Пора штатам закрывать сию лавку, лафа кончилась. 10 000 000 на стол и это минимум, если экспертная оценка показала кроайнюю важность исследований, который проводил мечтающий отъехать - то и ЗАКРЫТТЬ его в шаражку и все! Кстати, вспомним про физика Майнуну, того самого ядерщика, что как Сноуден, застучал Израильскую ядерную программу. От звонка до звонка отсидел, вышел на свободу и хочет уехать из Израиля - не выпускают под различными предлогами! Как же, носитель секретов! Хотя какие такие секреты может передать Майнуну России, на данный момент самой ядерной державе мира? laughing laughing Тем не менее факт - вот так поступают "демократии", а почему России НЕЛЬЗЯ?
  9. sys-1985 30 июля 2013 13:57
    Вот это дело.. А то вон у нас на факультете информационных технологий, блюдут всех студентов дяди с большими кошельками из заклято-дружественной нам страны, и как только что-то ценное (самородок)появляется.. на тебе неокрепший юный мозг все блага цивилизации. Не удержать людей одной идеей. Там сулят большие деньги и успех! Жаль!
    1. poquello 31 июля 2013 03:05
      Цитата: sys-1985
      Вот это дело.. А то вон у нас на факультете информационных технологий, блюдут всех студентов дяди с большими кошельками из заклято-дружественной нам страны, и как только что-то ценное (самородок)появляется.. на тебе неокрепший юный мозг все блага цивилизации. Не удержать людей одной идеей. Там сулят большие деньги и успех! Жаль!


      по аналогии - проституток не наказывают, борются с сутенёрами
  10. раджа666 30 июля 2013 14:21
    Это только начало ребята, скоро Россия в мир принесет такие технологии о которых другие даже и предстаить не могут
    раджа666
  11. Добрый 30 июля 2013 15:26
    Ну хоть эта новость порадовала!!!
  12. тол100в 30 июля 2013 23:07
    Цитата: fzr1000
    Отличная новость!

    Согласен. Только кто подскажет где 306 проект
  13. rugor 31 июля 2013 08:55
    В собственности РФ находится 84,33 процента акций.


    Вот те здрасте, а где остальные?
    Все вернуть в госсобственность!!!
  14. kartalovkolya 31 июля 2013 09:16
    Отрадно то,что мозгами наконец то "заскрипели".Может из этого и выйдет что-нибудь путное.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня