Military Review

Around 10, thousands of recruits will join the ranks of the Armed Forces of Belarus in the autumn draft

13
Around 10, thousands of recruits will join the ranks of the Armed Forces of Belarus in the autumn draftAround 10, thousands of recruits will join the ranks of the Armed Forces of Belarus in the autumn draft. BelTA was informed in the Ministry of Defense.


The Minister of Defense of Belarus Yury Zhadobin 2 of August signed an order to organize the implementation in the Armed Forces of the 1 decree of August 2013 of the year No. XXUMX 337 of the year. " The top commanders of the Armed Forces of Belarus have been instructed to plan and ensure the implementation of measures for the dismissal of military servicemen and reservists who served the conscription period and to send citizens from military commissariats of regions, districts and cities to military service. , serve as a reserve in the Armed Forces, other troops and military formations, and provide acceptance recruitment.

The Ministry of Defense noted that this call to the Armed Forces, as well as other troops and military formations, is planned to call up to 10 thousands of recruits. About another 2 thousand guys will be called up for service in reserve. The Defense Ministry recalled that currently sending recruits to serve in the reserve is carried out once a year - in November.

According to the military, the main tasks of conscription for urgent military service and service in the reserve are the training of a military-trained reserve and the acquisition of a military registration specialty by a citizen. The ministry also reminded that in accordance with Article 57 of the Constitution, the defense of the Fatherland is the duty and sacred duty of a citizen of the Republic of Belarus. "In modern conditions, the Armed Forces are a state institution that ensures the fulfillment by citizens of their constitutional duty and sacred duty," the ministry stressed.
Originator:
http://www.belta.by/ru/all_news/society/Okolo-10-tys-novobrantsev-popolnjat-rjady-Vooruzhennyx-Sil-Belarusi-v-osennij-prizyv_i_642917.html
13 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Denis
    Denis 6 August 2013 08: 34
    -3
    What are we doing here?
    1. Vadivak
      Vadivak 6 August 2013 08: 43
      +8
      Quote: Denis
      Denis (1) RU Today, 08:34 AM New

      What are we doing here?


      The review is military, presumably news about the armed forces.
    2. Edward72
      Edward72 6 August 2013 08: 51
      17
      Given that Belarus covers our western borders, it provides airfields for our airplanes. So, when it comes to business.
      1. Denis
        Denis 6 August 2013 09: 00
        +1
        Quote: Edward72
        Given that Belarus covers our western borders, it provides airfields for our airplanes. So, when it comes to business.

        Now there is a topic for discussion ...
  2. nemec55
    nemec55 6 August 2013 08: 47
    +6
    10 thousand is good these are potential defenders of Russia
    1. Vadivak
      Vadivak 6 August 2013 09: 00
      +6
      Quote: nemec55
      10 thousand is good these are potential defenders of Russia


      Like our Belarus.
  3. MIKHAN
    MIKHAN 6 August 2013 09: 08
    +5
    All around (former) with NATO "studies" suit allegedly with the terrorists gathered to fight and Lukashenko knows who is the world's main terrorist! He immediately provided us with airfields, and so on (he knows these Anglo-Saxons they drank blood from him for 20 years .. well done!)
    1. sq
      sq 6 August 2013 09: 55
      +1
      Amer very much embraced Belarus in the 90s. For the withdrawal of nuclear weapons promised sickly preferences (if my memory serves me well, and in trade in the United States as well), but did not fulfill anything promised. Plus imposed sanctions and lists. EU behavior is already clear. So Lukashenko is climbing into Russia, although they have humiliated him there more than once.
  4. treskoed
    treskoed 6 August 2013 09: 17
    +3
    Good luck in the service, Syabry!
  5. My address
    My address 6 August 2013 09: 32
    +4
    Is it possible to give the defensive part of the funds received from me to Belarus? They also protect us, but they don’t expect Oboronservis and the money will go to work. I disgust serdyukovo-Vasilyev without confiscation, not in a pre-trial detention center or not in a colony.
  6. waisson
    waisson 6 August 2013 09: 47
    +2
    if only we would have joined the army with our heads held high and pride in fulfilling our constitutional duty to the Motherland
  7. IsailoR
    IsailoR 6 August 2013 11: 09
    0
    Quote: waisson
    if only we would have joined the army with our heads held high and pride in fulfilling our constitutional duty to the Motherland

    http://topwar.ru/31606-pri-shoygu-v-armiyu-nachali-vystraivatsya-ocheredi.html
  8. Gato
    Gato 6 August 2013 11: 12
    0
    Belarusians, who knows, tell us in more detail - what is the difference between urgent service and service in the reserve and what is the reserve? Is this an analogue of partisan fees in the SA?
    1. Petergut
      Petergut 6 August 2013 11: 23
      +1
      Gato  Today, 11:12
      Belarusians, who knows, tell us in more detail - what is the difference between urgent service and service in the reserve and what is the reserve? Is this an analogue of partisan fees in the SA?


      Something like that.
      1. Gato
        Gato 6 August 2013 12: 11
        0
        Quote: Petergut
        Something like that.

        Thank you hi
        Then I did not understand this:
        recruits are currently sent to the reserve once a year

        The partisans are well-served uncles who have gathered for retraining (in fact, to take a breath from their wives and eat vodka) for a short time.
        1. Petergut
          Petergut 6 August 2013 12: 49
          0
          Service in reserve is for those who have not completed military service instead of military service. They are sworn. Reminds partisans that such a service is held for a month a year. In general, something like training. Then they are transferred to the reserve. They are attracted to fees, etc.
          Something like this.

          Service in the reserve - a type of military service consisting in the mandatory performance by citizens subject to conscription for military service of military duty by serving in military units or other organizations of the Ministry of Defense of the Republic of Belarus at classes and training camps in order to obtain a military specialty without termination labor activity.
          Took it here: http://www.mod.mil.by/vv/vvfaq.html
  9. Zhenya
    Zhenya 6 August 2013 11: 44
    +1
    Hmm, I personally do not consider Belarusians to be a separate state with a separate army, but of course our brothers ’attitude to the army is different, it needs to be revived in the army. But Ukraine needs a man like Lukashenko, who would put the whole elite in cancer, then Kiev-Moscow-Minsk would again become a holy trinity.
  10. Fire
    Fire 6 August 2013 12: 19
    -1
    And how much has been sent to the stock? 10 thousand is certainly good, but they still need to be trained ... But in 1,5 years another 10 thousand more or less prepared for a potential war will appear ...
  11. Siberian
    Siberian 6 August 2013 15: 05
    0
    Quote: Vadivak
    Quote: nemec55
    10 thousand is good these are potential defenders of Russia


    Like our Belarus.

    True, everything is interconnected. Although you are left to even right, we have the same tasks. The states are, as it were, different, but the land is one.

Около 10 тыс. новобранцев пополнят ряды Вооруженных Сил Беларуси в осенний призыв

Около 10 тыс. новобранцев пополнят ряды Вооруженных Сил Беларуси в осенний призывОколо 10 тыс. новобранцев пополнят ряды Вооруженных Сил Беларуси в осенний призыв. Об этом корреспонденту БЕЛТА сообщили в Министерстве обороны.

Министр обороны Беларуси Юрий Жадобин 2 августа подписал приказ с целью организации выполнения в Вооруженных Силах указа от 1 августа 2013 года №337 "Об увольнении в запас военнослужащих срочной военной службы и резервистов и призыве граждан на срочную военную службу, службу в резерве в августе-ноябре 2013 года". Высшему командному составу Вооруженных Сил Беларуси поручено спланировать и обеспечить выполнение мероприятий по увольнению в запас военнослужащих срочной военной службы и резервистов, выслуживших установленные сроки военной службы по призыву, а также осуществить отправку из военных комиссариатов областей, районов и городов граждан, призванных на срочную военную службу, службу в резерве в Вооруженные Силы, другие войска и воинские формирования, и обеспечить прием пополнения.

В Министерстве обороны отметили, что в этот призыв в Вооруженные Силы, а также другие войска и воинские формирования планируется призвать до 10 тыс. новобранцев. Еще около 2 тыс. парней будут призваны на службу в резерве. В Минобороны напомнили, что в настоящее время отправка новобранцев на службу в резерве осуществляется единожды в год - в ноябре.


По мнению военных, основными задачами призыва на срочную военную службу и службу в резерве являются подготовка военно-обученного резерва и получение гражданином военно-учетной специальности. В министерстве также напомнили, что в соответствии со ст.57 Конституции защита Отечества является обязанностью и священным долгом гражданина Республики Беларусь. "В современных условиях Вооруженные Силы являются государственным институтом, обеспечивающим выполнение гражданами своей конституционной обязанности и священного долга", - подчеркнули в министерстве.

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 13
  1. Denis 6 августа 2013 08:34
    А мы тут при каких делах?
    1. Vadivak 6 августа 2013 08:43
      Цитата: Denis
      Denis (1) RU Сегодня, 08:34 Новый

      А мы тут при каких делах?


      Обозрение то военное, надо полагать и новости о вооруженных силах.
    2. Эдуард72 6 августа 2013 08:51
      Учитывая что Беларусь прикрывает наши западные границы,предоставляет аэродромы для наших самолётов.Так что при делах.
      1. Denis 6 августа 2013 09:00
        Цитата: Эдуард72
        Учитывая что Беларусь прикрывает наши западные границы,предоставляет аэродромы для наших самолётов.Так что при делах.

        Вот теперь появилась тема для обсуждения...
  2. nemec55 6 августа 2013 08:47
    10 Тыщщ это хорошо это потенциальные защитники России
    1. Vadivak 6 августа 2013 09:00
      Цитата: nemec55
      10 Тыщщ это хорошо это потенциальные защитники России


      Как и наши Беларуси.
  3. МИХАН 6 августа 2013 09:08
    Все кругом (бывшие) с НАТОми "учения" устраивают типо с террористами воевать собрались а Лукашенко знает кто главный мировой террорист ! Он нам сразу аэродромы предоставил ну и т.д.(он этих англосаксов знает попили они у него кровушки за 20 лет.. выстоял молодец!)
    1. kvm 6 августа 2013 09:55
      Амеры очень сильно объе...ли Беларусь в 90-х. За вывод ядерного оружия обещали нехилые преференции ( если мне память не изменяет и в торговле на территории США в том числе), но ничего из обещанного не выполнили. Плюс навводили санкций и списков. Поведение ЕС и так понятно. Вот и лезет Лукашенко в Россию, хоть и унижали его там не раз.
      kvm
  4. treskoed 6 августа 2013 09:17
    Успехов в службе, сябры!
  5. Мой адрес 6 августа 2013 09:32
    А можно оборонческую часть полученных с меня средств отдать Белоруссии? Защищают они также и нас, а Оборонсервисов у них не предвидится и деньги точно на дело пойдут. Мне омерзительны сердюково-васильевы без конфискации, не в СИЗО или не в колонии.
  6. waisson 6 августа 2013 09:47
    вот бы у нас шли так в армию с высоко поднятой головой и чувством гордости выполнения своего конституционного долга перед Родиной
    waisson
  7. ЯsailoR 6 августа 2013 11:09
    Цитата: waisson
    вот бы у нас шли так в армию с высоко поднятой головой и чувством гордости выполнения своего конституционного долга перед Родиной

    http://topwar.ru/31606-pri-shoygu-v-armiyu-nachali-vystraivatsya-ocheredi.html
  8. Gato 6 августа 2013 11:12
    Братья-белорусы, кто знает, расскажите подробнее - чем отличается срочная служба от службы в резерве и что такое резерв? Это аналог партизанских сборов в СА?
    1. Petergut 6 августа 2013 11:23
      Gato  Сегодня, 11:12
      Братья-белорусы, кто знает, расскажите подробнее - чем отличается срочная служба от службы в резерве и что такое резерв? Это аналог партизанских сборов в СА?


      Вроде того.
      1. Gato 6 августа 2013 12:11
        Цитата: Petergut
        Вроде того.

        Спасибо hi
        Тогда не понял вот этого:
        в настоящее время отправка новобранцев на службу в резерве осуществляется единожды в год

        Партизаны - это ж уже давно отслужившие дядьки, собиравшиеся на переподготовку (на самом деле - отдухнуть от жен и покушать водки) на короткий срок.
        1. Petergut 6 августа 2013 12:49
          Служба в резерве это для тех, кто не проходил срочной службы вместо срочной службы. Их приводят к присяге. Напоминает партизан тем, что такую службу проходят в течение месяца в год. В целом что-то вроде учебки. Потом их переводят в запас. Их привлекают на сборы и т.д.
          Как то так.

          Служба в резерве - вид воинской службы, заключающийся в обязательном исполнении гражданами, подлежащими призыву на срочную военную службу, воинской обязанности путем прохождения службы в воинских частях или иных организациях Министерства обороны Республики Беларусь на занятиях и учебных сборах в целях получения военно-учетной специальности без прекращения трудовой деятельности.
          Взял тут: http://www.mod.mil.by/vv/vvfaq.html
  9. Женя 6 августа 2013 11:44
    Хм я лично не считаю белорусов отдельным государством с отдельной армией, но к армии у наших братьев отношение конечно иное это надо в армии возрождать. А вот Украине надо человека вроде Лукашенко, который бы всю элиту раком поставил, тогда Киев-Москва-Минск снова стали бы святой троицей.
  10. feuer 6 августа 2013 12:19
    А в запас сколько отправлено? 10 тысяч это конечно хорошо, только их еще обучить надо... Но зато через 1,5 года появятся еще 10 тысяч более-менее подготовленных к потенциальной войне солдат...
    feuer
  11. Сибиряк 6 августа 2013 15:05
    Цитата: Vadivak
    Цитата: nemec55
    10 Тыщщ это хорошо это потенциальные защитники России


    Как и наши Беларуси.

    Верно, всё взаимосвязано. Хоть ты влево хоть вправо, а задачи у нас одни.Государства как бы разные, а земля одна.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня