Military Review

Russian-made Indian Navy submarine sank in Mumbai

29
Russian-made Indian Navy submarine sank in Mumbai



Diesel-electric submarine of Russian production, owned by the Indian Navy "Sindurakshak" ("Sea Giant"), on board which a fire broke out, sank on Wednesday in the port of registry - Mumbai, reports Times of India.

On board the submarine were 18 man of the crew, who quickly left it.

“There remains, however, the possibility that several people on the submarine were trapped. Details are being clarified, ”the publication is quoted by the statement of the Ministry of Defense of the country, ITAR-TASS reports.

According to the press, after the fire that broke out on Tuesday shortly before midnight, an explosion occurred aboard the Sindurakshak. The causes of emergency are being investigated.

About three o'clock in the morning, the fire on the submarine was managed to be extinguished by the efforts of 16 fire brigade. According to media reports, the threat of flame spread to other vessels in the port of Mumbai is excluded.

A specially formed commission has already begun to investigate the causes of the explosion and the fire, the country's naval command, in turn, reported.

“At the time of emergency, there were 18 people on board. We are making efforts to ensure the safety of the crew members and to raise the sunken submarine, ”the message says. As they clarified, "the submarine plunged under the water, only part of it is visible above the surface."

The submarine Sindurakshak of the 877 EKM project, an export modification of the Halibus project (according to the NATO classification - Kilo), was laid at one of the oldest shipbuilding enterprises in Russia - the Admiralty Shipyards (St. Petersburg) in 1995 for the Indian Navy.

The contract for the implementation of the average repair and modernization of the Sinurakshak in the Severodvinsk center of the ship repair Zvezdochka was signed on June 4 of the year 2010. At the beginning of this year, the submarine returned to the port of Mumbai.
Originator:
http://www.vz.ru/news/2013/8/14/645539.html
29 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. basil200
    basil200 15 August 2013 06: 15 New
    +1
    Give the child a toy, it will break.
    1. Ruslan67
      Ruslan67 15 August 2013 06: 17 New
      10
      Quote: basil200
      Give the child a toy, it will break.

      Foolishly and horseradish can be broken wassat
  2. Nursultan
    Nursultan 15 August 2013 06: 38 New
    0
    What do they do with technology? Aircraft carrier broke, sank a submarine! at this rate, they will be left without ships.
  3. Garrin
    Garrin 15 August 2013 06: 45 New
    +3
    As you name the boat, so it will float. "FOOLshak "
  4. vladsolo56
    vladsolo56 15 August 2013 07: 04 New
    +3
    Everything that was done in the USSR throughout the world was considered a standard of reliability, at least everything that was sold for export. Russia has lost this status, now no one in the world believes that what has been done in Russia means reliable. Have survived
    1. Constantine
      Constantine 15 August 2013 09: 05 New
      -1
      Quote: vladsolo56
      Everything that was done in the USSR throughout the world was considered a standard of reliability, at least everything that was sold for export. Russia has lost this status, now no one in the world believes that what has been done in Russia means reliable. Have survived


      Before making statements based on coffee grounds, it would be nice to wait for the results of the incident investigation wink It’s not good to slander your people yes
      1. vladsolo56
        vladsolo56 15 August 2013 12: 04 New
        +1
        If this were an isolated case, then I would agree with you, and when does it become almost the norm? then what to call it.
    2. Wedmak
      Wedmak 15 August 2013 09: 33 New
      0
      It seems that a well-known cousin about two balls and a Russian one will have to redo about two ships and an Indian. One was broken, the second was burned and sunk. Geniuses!
  5. vietnam7
    vietnam7 15 August 2013 07: 07 New
    +4
    Quote: Nursultan
    What do they do with technology? Aircraft carrier broke, sank a submarine! at this rate, they will be left without ships.
    Someone from around the corner will shout that the Russians have everything bad and slip their own boat or boat.
    1. The comment was deleted.
  6. GEO
    GEO 15 August 2013 07: 11 New
    0
    Are there any divers? What could have caused the explosion? Hydrogen from battery? Not monitored or sensors not working?
    1. sir.jonn
      sir.jonn 15 August 2013 09: 11 New
      0
      Quote: GEO
      Are there any divers? What could have caused the explosion? Hydrogen from battery? Not monitored or sensors not working?

      There is no information about the compartments in which the fire occurred and spread, so the reason and nature of the explosion can only be discussed at the level of assumptions.
      Of course, hydrogen can explode from the battery, but only by sloppiness, there is ventilation on the boat and is built taking into account the long experience of operation and analysis of emergency situations that occurred during the long existence of the Soviet submarine fleet.
      Perhaps there was no explosion, but there was a fire which, under the conditions of the submarine, spreads quite quickly, the presence of jumpers and pipelines of the VVD (high pressure air) in the compartments can make the fire explosive.
      There is still the possibility of an explosion of torpedoes, but not in this case.
  7. Ivan79
    Ivan79 15 August 2013 07: 20 New
    0
    As they say, both laughter and sin. On the "asterisk" for any one side of them probably. We are the last
    time with enviable regularity we lose their tenders. And then the submarine exploded, shadow
    on the fence as they say ...
  8. Dangerous
    Dangerous 15 August 2013 07: 28 New
    0
    Yesterday it was reported that the entire crew located on the square died ...
  9. Revolver
    Revolver 15 August 2013 07: 33 New
    +2
    Well, if turkeys are the same sailors as programmers, then I won’t be surprised. Oh, what, but the code written by the turkeys has seen enough, and I’ll say that the code, like movies, can be good, bad, and Indian. I’d rather be surprised that they rarely explode and sink.
  10. Nayhas
    Nayhas 15 August 2013 07: 45 New
    0
    The news is somewhat outdated, it has already been announced that the most likely cause of the fire was the ignition of hydrogen. "" Kilo class submarines do not have automatic monitoring systems and the charge level of each battery must be checked manually, "said one Indian sailor who served on the boat. He explained that the boat's 500 batteries need to be recharged several times a year, and it is the large number of manual operations that explains the fact that there were a lot of people in the boat's compartments.According to an Indian sailor interviewed by Indiatoday, the hydrogen generated by the batteries when charging is pumped out through flexible ducts that need to be constantly monitored. He added that if these ducts are not monitored, hydrogen begins to mix with the air and accumulate in compartments where it can be ignited by any spark. "
    India spent $ 80 million on Sindurakshak repair, the repair was done for 2,5 years, this case will hit our military-trade relations ...
    1. Andrey from Tver
      Andrey from Tver 15 August 2013 08: 23 New
      0
      This Indian sailor is confusing something. On the 887 project, there were 2 batteries of 120 cells each, not 500 batteries. The battery level cannot cause an explosion. They charge the batteries as they discharge, and not several times a year, although the devil knows what the rules are in India. Hydrogen gas analyzers on a boat should be a must. But if you do not use them and do not ventilate the boat and pits while charging the batteries, then it may start to blow.
      1. Corsair
        Corsair 15 August 2013 09: 59 New
        +1
        Quote: Andrey from Tver
        Hydrogen gas analyzers on a boat should be a must. But if you do not use them and do not ventilate the boat and pits while charging the batteries, then it may start to blow.

        Like the flameless hydrogen afterburning system ...
  11. abrakadabre
    abrakadabre 15 August 2013 08: 00 New
    +1
    There are only two options:
    1. Monkey with a grenade
    2. Competently carried out sabotage of potential "friends" of India.

    The probability of the first reason is greatest
  12. Krilion
    Krilion 15 August 2013 08: 15 New
    0
    somewhere the information slipped, if I don’t confuse anything, that the Indians built their first atomic PL .. and something vague doubts torment me about her fate and the fate of the boat crew ... about the more serious consequences (the onset of which I have no doubt) finding complex equipment in hardened Hindu hands and thinking scary ...
  13. Krilion
    Krilion 15 August 2013 08: 41 New
    -1
    what Indians are, by the way, can be learned from the following material:

    http://voprosik.net/chto-ne-govoryat-o-stranax-tretego-mira/

    do not be surprised that everything explodes, falls and drowns .. be surprised that this happens not every day, but relatively rarely ...
  14. Krilion
    Krilion 15 August 2013 08: 57 New
    0
    quote from the material at the link above:

    Incredible dishonesty in this country - not only in the toilet. The scariest of all my business trips - to an Indian gas production platform at sea against Bombay (today - Mumbai) As soon as I got off the helicopter, the eye cut dirt around the equipment, and most importantly - leakage of flammable liquids: it’s a bad thing when there is a sea around and nowhere to run. The main thing, however, was ahead. Cockroaches in my cabin went unashamedly, but these were flowers too. In less than twenty minutes after I turned off the light at night, I jumped up as scalded and found a bunch of bugs in bed. Shaking from disgust and anger, I fought with them all night, jumping up every twenty minutes, and in the morning I threw a wild scandal to the local authorities. An hour later, I was not satisfied that the scandal helped. There was a roar from the cabin, furniture overturned, everything was poured with tight jets of insecticide. Calmed down, I went to bed ... in an hour to jump from a new invasion of bugs - apparently a poison-resistant breed bred on that platform. I will not bore you with a description of the fountains of evil sarcasm that burst out of me in the remaining days at all, including my innocent tech partners who are innocent, and I will tell you only the ending. A couple of weeks after returning, I was sitting in my “cube” as our employee flew in and demanded that I open the Indian Times on the Internet. Opening, I found out that a week after my county on this platform there was a fire with an explosion, after which she capsized and sank with twenty employees.


    nothing reminds?
  15. Pashhenko Nikolay
    Pashhenko Nikolay 15 August 2013 09: 33 New
    0
    Quote: Captain Vrungel
    Twenty years ago, India a moped could not build
    Don’t tell. At the end of the eighties, I came across a note about a diesel motorcycle made in India.
  16. donavi49
    donavi49 15 August 2013 10: 00 New
    +4
    Presently:
    This boat in India was already burning, but then it was possible to extinguish within an hour. The reason is a violation of TB in the nasal pit of the battery. The battery and the entire alarm system are Indian. The rules of TB are ours, but they are only implemented in the presence of large superiors (traditional rugs, candles with incense in all compartments of the Indian boat are the norm).

    The boat was modernized and repaired according to a special project, which will become the base for all subsequent Indian boats. New systems, Indian and Western production, instead of Russian. Their mass has been installed, starting from the new Porpoise radar and the Indian cooling system, ending with the elements of the CIUS and the new sonar from Bharat Electronics.

    Upon acceptance, all comments were eliminated before the main tests, they went smoothly and without comment. The boat moved under its own power to India.

    Apparently, at the Base at the fateful hour, they either prepared for the BS, or just came from a military campaign.

    There were two explosions, the first weaker, which caused a fire, after a long time (about an hour) the second which led to the flooding of the boat. BZZH was practically not carried out, fire crews reached the boat after 25-30 minutes. Miraculously, they saved the second boat, on which the rubber coating had already caught fire, but they managed to bring down the fire, the boat burned but did not receive significant damage.

    All 18 (3 officers and 15 lower ranks) are inside the boat, their fate is unknown. The boat is flooded. Divers try to get past several compartments around the cabin.

    The diversion is seen as a version, in view of the increased tension with Pakistan and the Islamists, as well as Indian Independence Day.
  17. tirazu
    tirazu 15 August 2013 12: 02 New
    +5
    How much shit was poured in the comments on the Indians! Very ugly however. Remind me how many accidents have recently been experienced by very advanced, clean and hardworking Russians? For example, the nuclear submarine Nerpa. And it seems that President Putin just spoke about an absolutely unimaginable amount of marriage: “During the construction of one of the serial ships, equipment failed 132 times.” I have been to India many times, good and friendly people there. And reading disgusting articles to the songs of some bum (not an Indian) is very disgusting. Of course, a mistake in service or an accident is quite likely, but why mess with our old allies, as a nation of idlers and idiots?

Подлодка ВМС Индии российского производства затонула в Мумбаи

Подлодка ВМС Индии российского производства затонула в Мумбаи


Дизель-электрическая подводная лодка российского производства, принадлежащая ВМС Индии «Синдуракшак» («Морской великан»), на борту которой возник пожар, затонула в среду в порту приписки – Мумбаи, сообщает Times of India.

На борту субмарины находились 18 человек экипажа, которые в спешном порядке покинули ее.


«Остается, однако, вероятность того, что на подлодке несколько человек оказались как в ловушке. Подробности выясняются», - цитирует издание заявление министерства обороны страны, передает ИТАР-ТАСС.

Согласно данным печати, после пожара, который вспыхнул во вторник незадолго до полуночи, на борту «Синдуракшак» произошел взрыв. Причины ЧП выясняются.

Около трех часов утра пожар на подлодке удалось затушить усилиями 16 пожарных расчетов. Согласно сведениям СМИ, угроза распространения пламени на другие суда в порту Мумбаи исключена.

Специально сформированная комиссия уже приступила к расследованию причин взрыва и пожара, сообщило в свою очередь командование ВМС страны.

«В момент ЧП на борту находились 18 человек. Мы предпринимаем усилия с целью обеспечить безопасность членов экипажа и поднять затонувшую субмарину», - говорится в сообщении военно-морских сил. Как они уточнили, «подлодка погрузилась под воду, над поверхностью видна только ее часть».

Подлодка «Синдуракшак» проекта 877 ЭКМ, экспортная модификация проекта «Палтус» (по классификации НАТО - Kilo), была заложена на одном из старейших судостроительных предприятий России – «Адмиралтейских верфях» (Санкт-Петербург) в 1995 году по заказу ВМС Индии.

Контракт на выполнение среднего ремонта и модернизации «Синдуракшак» в северодвинском центре судоремонта «Звездочка» был подписан 4 июня 2010 года. В начале этого года подлодка вернулась в порт Мумбаи.
Первоисточник: http://www.vz.ru/news/2013/8/14/645539.html


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 29
  1. basil200 15 августа 2013 06:15
    Дай ребенку игрушку, сломает.
    1. Ruslan67 15 августа 2013 06:17
      Цитата: basil200
      Дай ребенку игрушку, сломает.

      Сдуру и хрен сломать можно wassat
  2. Нурсултан 15 августа 2013 06:38
    Да что они делают с техникой? Авианосец сломали, подлодку потопили! такими темпами они останутся без кораблей.
    Нурсултан
  3. Garrin 15 августа 2013 06:45
    Как лодку назовёшь, так она и поплывёт."СинД_У_Р_А_Кшак"
  4. vladsolo56 15 августа 2013 07:04
    Все что было сделано в СССР во всем мире считалось эталоном надежности, по крайней мере все что продавалось на экспорт. Россия потеряла этот статус, теперь уже никто в мире не считает, что сделано в России это значит сделано надежно. Дожились
    vladsolo56
    1. Constantine 15 августа 2013 09:05
      Цитата: vladsolo56
      Все что было сделано в СССР во всем мире считалось эталоном надежности, по крайней мере все что продавалось на экспорт. Россия потеряла этот статус, теперь уже никто в мире не считает, что сделано в России это значит сделано надежно. Дожились


      Прежде чем делать заявления основываясь на показаниях кофейной гущи, было бы не плохо подождать результаты расследования инцидента wink Наговаривать на своих не хорошо yes
      Constantine
      1. vladsolo56 15 августа 2013 12:04
        Если бы это было единичный случай, то я бы с вами согласился, а когда это становится почти нормой? то как это назвать.
        vladsolo56
    2. Wedmak 15 августа 2013 09:33
      Похоже известную причту о двух шарах и русском, придется переделать о двух кораблях и индийце. Один сломали, второй сожгли и потопили. Гении!
  5. vietnam7 15 августа 2013 07:07
    Цитата: Нурсултан
    Да что они делают с техникой? Авианосец сломали, подлодку потопили! такими темпами они останутся без кораблей.
    Кто-то из за угла крикнет, что у русских все плохое и подсунет свою лодку или кораблик.
    vietnam7
    1. Комментарий был удален.
  6. ГЕО 15 августа 2013 07:11
    Подводники есть? Из-за чего мог взрыв произойти? Водород из АКБ? Не следили или датчики не сработали?
    ГЕО
    1. sir.jonn 15 августа 2013 09:11
      Цитата: ГЕО
      Подводники есть? Из-за чего мог взрыв произойти? Водород из АКБ? Не следили или датчики не сработали?

      Нет информации о отсеках в которых произошло и распространилось возгорание, поэтому о причине и характере взрыва можно говорить только на уровне предположений.
      Взорваться водород из АКБ конечно может но только по разгильдяйству,вентиляция на лодке есть и построена с учетом продолжительного опыта эксплуатации и анализа нештатных ситуаций происходивших за долгое сушествование Советского подводного флота.
      Возможно взрыва не было, а произошел пожар который в условиях ПЛ распостраняется достаточно скоротечно, наличие перемычек и трбопроводов ВВД (воздух высокого давления) в отсеках может предать пожару взрывной характер.
      Еще есть возможность взрыва торпед , но не в этом случае.
  7. Ivan79 15 августа 2013 07:20
    Как говорится и смех и грех. На "звездочку" по любому косятся про себя наверное. Мы последнее
    время с завидной регулярностью проигрываем у них тендеры. А тут ещё подлодка взорвалась, тень
    на плетень как говорится...
  8. Опасный 15 августа 2013 07:28
    Вчера передавали, что весь экипаж, находящийся на пл погиб...
  9. Наган 15 августа 2013 07:33
    Ну если индюки такие же моряки как программеры, то я не удивлюсь. Уж на что, а на код писанный индюками насмотрелся, и скажу что код, как и фильмы, бывает хороший, плохой, и индийский. Скорее удивлюсь что у них так редко взрывается и тонет.
  10. Nayhas 15 августа 2013 07:45
    Новость несколько устаревшая, уже сейчас объявлено, что с наибольшей вероятностью причиной пожара стало воспламенение водорода "«Подводные лодки класса Kilo не имеют автоматических систем мониторинга, и уровень заряда каждой батареи необходимо проверять вручную», - сообщил один из индийских моряков, служивший на лодке. Он пояснил, что 500 батарей лодки необходимо заряжать несколько раз в год, именно большое количество ручных операций объясняет тот факт, что в отсеках лодки находилось много людей. По словам индийского моряка, опрошенного Indiatoday, выделяемый аккумуляторами при зарядке водород откачивается при помощи насосов через гибкие воздуховоды, положение которых необходимо постоянно контролировать. Он добавил, что если за положением эти воздуховодов не проследить, водород начинает смешиваться с воздухом и скапливаться в отсеках, где он может воспламениться от любой искры."
    Индия потратила на ремонт «Синдуракшак» 80 млн. долларов США, ремонт делали 2,5 года, данный случай сильно ударит по нашим военно-торговым отношениям...
    1. Андрей из Твери 15 августа 2013 08:23
      Этот индийский моряк что-то путает. На 887 проекте 2 аккумуляторные батареи по 120 элементов, а не 500 батарей. Уровень заряда батарей не может быть причиной взрыва. Заряжают батареи по мере их разрядки, а не несколько раз в год, хотя черт его знает, какие в Индии правила. Газоанализаторы на водород на лодке быть просто обязаны. Но если ими не пользоваться и не вентилировать лодку и ямы во время зарядки батарей, то бахнуть может.
      1. Корсар 15 августа 2013 09:59
        Цитата: Андрей из Твери
        Газоанализаторы на водород на лодке быть просто обязаны. Но если ими не пользоваться и не вентилировать лодку и ямы во время зарядки батарей, то бахнуть может.

        Как и система беспламенного дожига водорода...
  11. abrakadabre 15 августа 2013 08:00
    Варианта всего два:
    1. Обезяна с гранатой
    2. Грамотно проведенная диверсия потенциальных "друзей" Индии.

    Вероятность первой причины наибольшая
  12. Krilion 15 августа 2013 08:15
    где то проскакивала информация, если я ничего не путаю, что индусы построили свою первую атомную ПЛ..и что то меня терзают смутные сомнения о её судьбе и судьбе экипажа лодки...о более тяжких последствия(наступление которых у меня не вызывает сомнений) нахождения сложной техники в заскорузлых индусских руках и подумать страшно...
  13. Krilion 15 августа 2013 08:41
    что из себя представляют индусы можно, кстати, узнать из следующего материала:

    http://voprosik.net/chto-ne-govoryat-o-stranax-tretego-mira/

    не удивляйтесь тому что у них всё взрывается, падает и тонет..удивляйтесь тому, что происходит это не каждый день а относительно редко...
  14. Krilion 15 августа 2013 08:57
    цитата из материала по вышерасположенной ссылке:

    Невероятная нечистоплотность в этой стране – не только в делах сортирных. Самая жуткая из всех моих командировок – на индийскую газодобывающую платформу в море против Бомбея(сегодня - Мумбаи). Едва сошёл с вертолёта, как глаз резнула грязь вокруг оборудования, а главное – утечки горючих жидкостей: плохое дело, когда вокруг – море и бежать некуда. Главное, впрочем, оказалось впереди. Тараканы в моей каютке ходили не стесняясь, но и это были цветочки. Не прошло и двадцати минут после того как я погасил свет на ночь, я вскочил как ошпаренный и обнаружил в постели кучу клопов. Трясясь от омерзения и злобы, я провоевал с ними всю ночь, вскакивая каждые двадцать минут, а утром закатил дикий скандал тамошнему начальству. Спустя час я не без удовлетворения констатировал, что скандал помог. Из каютки раздовался грохот, переворачивалась мебель, всё поливалось тугими струями инсектицида. Успокоенный, я улёгся спать… чтобы через час вскочить от нового нашествия клопов – видимо, ядоустойчивой породы, выведенной на той платформе. Не буду утомлять вас описанием фонтанов злого сарказма, вырывавшихся из меня в оставшиеся дни на всех, в том числе на ни в чём не повинных моих партнёров-технарей, расскажу лишь концовку. Через пару недель после возвращения я сидел в своём «кубике», как влетел наш сотрудник и потребовал чтобы я открыл на интернете «Индиан Таймс». Открыв, я узнал что через неделю после моего уезда на этой платформе случился пожар со взрывом, после чего она опрокинулась и затонула вместе с двадцатью работниками.


    ничто не напоминает?
  15. Pashhenko Nikolay 15 августа 2013 09:33
    Цитата: Капитан Врунгель
    Двадцать лет назад Индия мопед не могла построить
    Да не скажите.В конце восмидесятых За рулем попадалась заметка про дизельный мотоцикл который делают в Индии.
  16. donavi49 15 августа 2013 10:00
    На данный момент:
    Эта лодка в Индии уже горела, но тогда удалось в течении часа потушить. Причина - нарушение ТБ в носовой яме АКБ. АКБ и вся система сигнализации индийские. Правила ТБ наши, но они выполняются только в присутствии больших начальников (традиционные коврики, свечи с благовониями во всех отсеках индийской лодки - норма).

    Лодка модернизировалась и ремонтировалась по особому проекту, который станет базой, для всех последующих индийских лодок. Новые системы, индийского и западного производства, взамен российских. Их масса установлена, начиная от новой РЛС Porpoise и индийской системы охлаждения, заканчивая элементами БИУС и новым сонаром от Bharat Electronics.

    При приемке, все замечания были устранены до основных испытаний, они прошли гладко и без замечаний. Лодка своим ходом перешла в Индию.

    Судя по всему, на Базе в роковой час они либо готовились к БС, либо только пришли из боевого похода.

    Было два взрыва, первый более слабый, который вызвал пожар, через долгое время (около часа) второй который привел к затоплению лодки. БЗЖ практически не велась, пожарные расчеты добрались к лодке спустя 25-30 минут. Чудом спасли вторую лодку, на которой уже загорелось резиновое покрытие, но огонь удалось сбить, лодка обгорела но не получила существенных повреждений.

    Все 18 (3 офицера и 15 нижних чинов) находятся внутри лодки, их судьба неизвестна. Лодка затоплена. Водолазы пытаются пробраться дальше нескольких отсеков вокруг рубки.

    Диверсия рассматривается как версия, в виду повышеной напряженности с Пакистаном и исламистами, а также Днем независимости Индии.
  17. tirazu 15 августа 2013 12:02
    Сколько дерьма вылили в комментах на индийцев ! Очень некрасиво однако. Напомнить сколько аварий в последнее время было у очень продвинутых,чистоплотных и трудолюбивых русских? Например АПЛ "Нерпа".И вроде бы только что президент Путин говорил о совершенно невообразимом количестве брака: "за период строительства одного из серийных кораблей 132 раза отказывала техника".Много раз бывал в Индии, хорошие и доброжелательные там люди. И читать гнусные статейки под песенки какого-то бомжа (никак не индийца) весьма противно.Конечно вполне вероятна ошибка при обслуживании или случайность, но зачем пакостить на давних наших союзников, как на нацию бездельников и придурков?

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня