Military Review

The Ministry of Defense ordered a drone produced by MAI

12
The Ministry of Defense ordered a drone produced by MAI

The Russian army was interested in the drone, created in the laboratory of the Moscow Aviation Institute. The aircraft was presented at the exhibition “Innovation Day of the Ministry of Defense”, which was held in Russia for the first time. It is planned that it will become the annual main platform for the demonstration of military achievements in the field of advanced technologies.


At the "Day of Innovation" were presented the latest developments in the field of weapons. Among the exhibitors are state corporations, leading research institutes and higher military educational institutions of Russia, foreign enterprises and organizations.

However, the special attention of representatives of the Ministry of Defense attracted a domestic drone produced by the MAI "Raven-333".

“Let's go to the test, let's see. We’ll take our specifications, ”said Deputy Defense Minister Yury Borisov during a drone demonstration by a delegation of the Ministry of Defense.

According to the developers, the drone is able to be in the air for two hours, carry payloads in 12 kg and operate within a radius of 10 km. It can be installed automatic, grenade launcher, hydraulic destroyer, gas analyzer, thermal imager and other special equipment.

The autopilot is installed on the unmanned helicopter, the GLONASS, GPS system is integrated. In addition, there is a manual correction of the flight path, automatic return to the starting point in case of failure of the radio channel and self-destruct mode, ITAR-TASS reports.

The exhibition was held on the territory of the CSKA football complex.
Originator:
http://russian.rt.com/
12 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Grigorich 1962
    Grigorich 1962 21 August 2013 10: 30 New
    +3
    In general, young people should be given the opportunity to implement their creative and innovative developments. Young guys think differently and are able to solve many problems more creatively and successfully than previous generations. An important point in this work is to notice these youth innovations in time ... to "ignite" the guys for success in the highest achievements
  2. svp67
    svp67 21 August 2013 10: 44 New
    0
    And it is right. MO should strongly help such developments ....
  3. denson06
    denson06 21 August 2013 10: 55 New
    +2
    According to the developers, the drone is able to be in the air for two hours, carry payloads in 12 kg and operate within a radius of 10 km. It can be installed automatic, grenade launcher, hydraulic destroyer, gas analyzer, thermal imager and other special equipment.

    This is my personal opinion, but the performance characteristics are weak for army operations .. it may be quite suitable for some military events, but it will be more useful to special units when conducting sweeps and other operations within a radius of no more than 5-7 km ...
  4. a52333
    a52333 21 August 2013 11: 42 New
    0
    TTX is rather weak for army operations ..
    Intelligence and surveillance. Tajik-Afghan border control. Drones can take part of the load abroad.
    1. Apollo
      Apollo 21 August 2013 12: 20 New
      0
      drones production in Russia

      1. Doktor-2
        Doktor-2 21 August 2013 13: 07 New
        0
        Is he really that noisy? He must be heard for a kilometer?
      2. Do not care
        Do not care 22 August 2013 07: 51 New
        0
        12th second - This is where she climbs with such a soldering iron?
  5. viruskvartirus
    viruskvartirus 21 August 2013 12: 55 New
    0
    "A machine gun can be installed on it, a grenade launcher" is that how?
  6. kartalovkolya
    kartalovkolya 21 August 2013 13: 34 New
    0
    Well, it’s time for us to prove that we don’t slap cabbage soup! Correct solution!
  7. Aleks tv
    Aleks tv 21 August 2013 16: 27 New
    0
    ... capable of being in the air for two hours, carrying payload in 12 kg and operating in a radius of 10 km. An automatic machine, a grenade launcher, a hydraulic breaker, a gas analyzer, a thermal imager and other special equipment can be installed on it ...

    It seems decent characteristics. This will find its niche in the army.

    Good luck, drone. Good luck, guys from MAI.
  8. Starover_Z
    Starover_Z 21 August 2013 17: 54 New
    0
    Such a device would probably suit border guards - launching from an outpost, flying around a squad zone, communication through an operator at an outpost. There would be a thing!
  9. Yuri Y.
    Yuri Y. 21 August 2013 20: 02 New
    0
    Quote: denson06
    This is my personal opinion, but the performance characteristics are weak for army operations .. it may be quite suitable for some military events, but it will be more useful to special units when conducting sweeps and other operations within a radius of no more than 5-7 km ...

    I have to agree. In general, all our developments in this area look somewhat amateurish for now. Apparently they invest a little, but you still need to do it (there's no getting around here).

Минобороны заказало беспилотник производства МАИ

Минобороны заказало беспилотник производства МАИ

Российскую армию заинтересовал дрон, созданный в лаборатории Московского авиационного института. Летательный аппарат был представлен на выставке «День инноваций Министерства обороны», которая в России прошла впервые. Планируется, что она станет ежегодной основной площадкой для демонстрации военных достижений в области передовых технологий.

На «Дне инноваций» были представлены новейшие разработки в области вооружения. Среди участников выставки государственные корпорации, ведущие НИИ и высшие военные учебные заведения России, иностранные предприятия и организации.

Однако особое внимание представителей Минобороны привлёк отечественный беспилотник производства МАИ «Ворон-333».


«Давайте на испытания, давайте посмотрим. Подтвердит свои характеристики - будем брать», - сказал замминистра обороны Юрий Борисов во время демонстрации дрона делегации Минобороны.

По словам разработчиков, беспилотник способен находиться в воздухе два часа, перевозить полезный груз в 12 кг и действовать в радиусе 10 км. На него может быть установлен автомат, гранатомет, гидроразрушитель, газоанализатор, тепловизор и другая спецтехника.

На беспилотном вертолете установлен автопилот, интегрирована система ГЛОНАСС, GPS. Дополнительно есть режим ручной коррекции траектории полета, автоматический возврат в точку старта в случае отказа радиоканала и режим самоликвидации, пишет ИТАР-ТАСС.

Выставка прошла на территории футбольного комплекса ЦСКА.
Первоисточник: http://russian.rt.com/


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Видео в тему

Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 12
  1. Григорич 1962 21 августа 2013 10:30
    Вообще молодежи надо давать возможность реализовывать свои креативные и инновационные разработки. Молодые ребята мыслят по другому и способны решать многие задачи более креативно и успешно чем предыдущие поколения. Важным моментом в этой работе вовремя заметить эти молодежные инновации...."зажечь" ребят на успех в высших достижениях
    Григорич 1962
  2. svp67 21 августа 2013 10:44
    И это правильно. МО должно всячески помогать таким разработкам....
  3. denson06 21 августа 2013 10:55
    По словам разработчиков, беспилотник способен находиться в воздухе два часа, перевозить полезный груз в 12 кг и действовать в радиусе 10 км. На него может быть установлен автомат, гранатомет, гидроразрушитель, газоанализатор, тепловизор и другая спецтехника.

    Это моё личное мнение, но ТТХ слабоваты для армейских операций.. возможно для каких-то военных мероприятий он и будет вполне пригоден, но он больше пригодится специальным подразделениям при проведениях зачисток и других операций в радиусе не более 5-7 км...
  4. a52333 21 августа 2013 11:42
    ТТХ слабоваты для армейских операций..
    Разведка и наблюдение. таджикско-афганскую границу контролировать. Часть нагрузки за границей могут на себя дроны взять.
    1. Apollon 21 августа 2013 12:20
      производство безпилотников в России

      1. ДокТор-2 21 августа 2013 13:07
        Он на самом деле так шумит? Его же наверно за километр слышно?
      2. Пофиг 22 августа 2013 07:51
        12-я секунда - Это куда она с таким паяльником лезет?
  5. viruskvartirus 21 августа 2013 12:55
    "На него может быть установлен автомат, гранатомет" это как?
  6. kartalovkolya 21 августа 2013 13:34
    Ну что же,пора и нам доказывать,что мы не лаптем щи хлебаем! Правильное решение!
  7. Aleks тв 21 августа 2013 16:27
    ...способен находиться в воздухе два часа, перевозить полезный груз в 12 кг и действовать в радиусе 10 км. На него может быть установлен автомат, гранатомет, гидроразрушитель, газоанализатор, тепловизор и другая спецтехника...

    Вроде приличные характеристики. Такой найдет свою нишу в войсках.

    Удачи тебе, беспилотник. Удачи Вам, парни из МАИ.
  8. Starover_Z 21 августа 2013 17:54
    Пограннарядам такой аппарат подошёл бы наверняка - запуск с заставы, облёт зоны наряда, связь через оператора на заставе. Была бы вещь !
  9. Юрий Я. 21 августа 2013 20:02
    Цитата: denson06
    Это моё личное мнение, но ТТХ слабоваты для армейских операций.. возможно для каких-то военных мероприятий он и будет вполне пригоден, но он больше пригодится специальным подразделениям при проведениях зачисток и других операций в радиусе не более 5-7 км...

    Приходится согласится. Вообще все наши разработки, в этой области, выглядят несколько дилетантски пока. Видимо мало средств вкладывают, но заниматься всё равно надо( тут никуда не денешься).

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня