Military Review

Russia will supply India with 67 Mi-17B-5 helicopters

6
Russia will supply India with 67 Mi-17B-5 helicopters



Russia in 2013 concluded a contract with India for the supply of 67 military transport helicopters Mi-17В-5, reports on Monday, August 26, the press service of Rosoboronexport.

“The most dynamically developing segments in 2013 are expected to be helicopters and air defense systems, whose export supplies will grow by 20% and 30%, respectively. Among the largest agreements concluded by Rosoboronexport since the beginning of 2013, the contract with India for delivery of an additional consignment of Mi-17В-5 military transport helicopters (59 units for the Air Force and 8 units for the Ministry of Internal Affairs), ”the message says.
Originator:
http://www.i-mash.ru/news/nov_otrasl/39449-rossija-postavit-indii-67-vertoletov-mi-17v-5.html
6 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. tronin.maxim
    tronin.maxim 28 August 2013 06: 48
    15
    And what would we do without India. Butcher is a lifesaver for our defense industry.
    1. Dmitry 2246
      Dmitry 2246 28 August 2013 07: 52
      +2
      Supply volumes are shocking and inspiring.
      It's time to go to the conveyor.
  2. borisjdin1957
    borisjdin1957 28 August 2013 07: 00
    +6
    from the Don.
    Hindus, it would not be profitable for them, they did not deliver. Our helicopters are the best in the world! And that says it all !!!
  3. King
    King 28 August 2013 07: 20
    +6
    Recent contracts show that our helicopter pilots have begun to slowly conquer the Latin American market, which is good news.
  4. edeligor
    edeligor 28 August 2013 08: 00
    +2
    Hindus are not as simple as they seem, they deftly play on our disagreements with the United States, previous contracts on American transport helicopters and combat helicopters are an example. It is necessary to search for new markets, increase supplies to Latin America, and try to get into the second-tier countries of NATO. After a submarine accident in India (regardless of the reasons that something happened) this market, unfortunately, will be temporarily lost. This is purely my opinion.
  5. avt
    avt 28 August 2013 08: 37
    0
    Quote: edeligor
    After a submarine accident in India (regardless of the reasons that something happened) this market, unfortunately, will be temporarily lost. This is purely my opinion.

    request What a fright ?? According to this logic, they should have put us on the headstock for a long time and bought an aircraft carrier in another place, since there is a proposal, they’ll even build a new one for them. Well, how many zahers with our equipment did they have in the army and aviation?
  6. waisson
    waisson 28 August 2013 08: 44
    +2
    it’s time to change the fleet in Russia as well, and then we are all exporting, but from ourselves .........
    1. donavi49
      donavi49 28 August 2013 09: 20
      +3
      Since the beginning of the year, about 60 helicopters have been delivered to the troops, last year around 70. That is, there will already be an excess.

      The general release last year of 289 helicopters, this is what they want to go to 320 +.
  7. marc
    marc 28 August 2013 08: 56
    0
    I'm going to the MAX !!!
  8. Vitaly Anisimov
    Vitaly Anisimov 28 August 2013 09: 01
    +1
    India is arming itself ..And in politics it behaves modestly. Though Russia would support in the struggle against the Anglo-Saxons (they drank a lot of blood there when they were a colony of England)
    1. solomon
      solomon 28 August 2013 10: 08
      +3
      The USA was also once a colony of England. So what?
  9. 31231
    31231 28 August 2013 11: 09
    +2
    Well done Milevtsy, even to Kamovtsy more orders. I liked their town Arseniev.
  10. Russ69
    Russ69 28 August 2013 11: 34
    0
    India along the way in general, thoroughly stuck to our Mi-17. First, a contract for 80 pieces from 2008, then without waiting for the end of the first, I ordered another 71. Last year, 52 like, and now 67.
  11. smiths xnumx
    smiths xnumx 28 August 2013 12: 18
    +1
    Russian Helicopters announced that it had signed a second commercial contract at the MAKS-2013 air show for the supply of new Ka-62 helicopters. The contract for the supply of five Mi-171A1 and five Ka-62 helicopters was signed with the Colombian company Vertical de Aviacion.

    The press release said that the Mi-171A1 helicopters will be used by a subsidiary of Vertical de Aviacion in Mexico for cargo and passenger transportation. Helicopters Ka-62 are designed for operation in Colombia in the interests of the oil industry. It is expected that deliveries of the Mi-171A1 will begin in 2015, deliveries of the Ka-62 from 2016.

    In addition, within the framework of the signed contracts, Russian Helicopters Holding and Vertical de Aviacion will jointly work on certification of the Mi-171A1 in Mexico and the Ka-62 in Colombia. In 2012, the Colombian aviation authorities have already successfully completed the verification procedure (validation) of the AR IAC type certificate for the Mi-171A1 helicopter. Vertical de Aviacion has also been an active participant in the certification process.

    Vertical de Aviacion is based at El Dorado International Airport (Bogotá, Colombia). It is the largest commercial operator of the Mi-8/17 type in Latin America. The company operates 30 Mi-17 helicopters.

    The first export contract for the supply of seven Ka-62 Russian Helicopters was signed in December 2012 with the Brazilian company Atlas Táxi Aéreo.

    The first prototype of the Ka-62 helicopter in an "updated look" was completed by construction at the Arsenyev Aviation Company Progress in August 2013 and exhibited in the static display of MAKS-2013. This sample has not yet taken off - flight tests should begin until the end of 2013.
    Yours! hi

Россия поставит Индии 67 вертолетов Ми-17В-5

Россия поставит Индии 67 вертолетов Ми-17В-5


Россия в 2013 году заключила с Индией контракт на поставку 67 военно-транспортных вертолетов Ми-17В-5, сообщает в понедельник, 26 августа, пресс-служба "Рособоронэкспорта".

"Ожидается, что наиболее динамично развивающимися сегментами в 2013 году станут вертолетная техника и средства ПВО, объемы экспортных поставок которых вырастут на 20% и 30% соответственно. В числе наиболее крупных соглашений, заключенных "Рособоронэкспортом" с начала 2013 года - контракт с Индией на поставку дополнительной партии военно-транспортных вертолетов Ми-17В-5 (59 единиц для ВВС и 8 единиц для МВД)", - говорится в сообщении.

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 6
  1. tronin.maxim 28 августа 2013 06:48
    И чтобы мы без Индии делали. Палачка выручалочка для нашего ВПК.
    1. Дмитрий 2246 28 августа 2013 07:52
      Объёмы поставок шокируют и воодушевляют.
      Пора переходить на конвейер.
  2. borisjdin1957 28 августа 2013 07:00
    с Дона.
    Индусам,не было бы им выгодно,не поставляли.Наши вертолёты-лучшие в мире!И этим всё сказано!!!
  3. King 28 августа 2013 07:20
    Последние контракты показывают что наши вертолетчики начали потихоньку завоевывать и латиноамериканский рынок что не может не радовать.
  4. edeligor 28 августа 2013 08:00
    Индусы не так просты как кажется, они ловко играют на наших разногласиях с США, предыдущие контракты по американским транспортным вертолётам и боевым вертолётам тому пример. Необходимо искать новые рынки сбыта, наращивать поставки в Латинскую Америку, стараться попасть в страны второго эшелона НАТО. После аварии подлодки в Индии (независимо от причин, что случилось то случилось) данный рынок, к сожалению, будет временно потерян. Это чисто моё мнение.
  5. avt 28 августа 2013 08:37
    Цитата: edeligor
    После аварии подлодки в Индии (независимо от причин, что случилось то случилось) данный рынок, к сожалению, будет временно потерян. Это чисто моё мнение.

    request С какого перепугу ?? По этой логике они уже давно должны были поставить нас на бабки и купить авианосец в другом месте ,благо что предложение есть ,даже новый им построят .Ну а сколько захеров с нашей техникой они устраивали в армии и авиации ?
    avt
  6. waisson 28 августа 2013 08:44
    пора бы и в России поменять летный парк а то мы все на экспорт а у самих.........
    waisson
    1. donavi49 28 августа 2013 09:20
      С начала года поставлено в войска около 60 вертолетов, в прошлом году около 70. То есть уже будет превышение.

      Общий выпуск в прошлом году 289 вертолетов, в этом хотят выйти на 320+.
  7. marc 28 августа 2013 08:56
    Еду на МАКС!!!
    marc
  8. МИХАН 28 августа 2013 09:01
    Индия все вооружается ..А в политике скромно себя ведет .Хоть бы Россию поддержала в борьбе с англосаксами (много они там крови у них попили когда колонией Англии были)
    1. solomon 28 августа 2013 10:08
      США тоже когда-то были колонией Англии. И что?
      solomon
  9. 31231 28 августа 2013 11:09
    Молодцы милевцы, ещё бы камовцам побольше заказов. Понравился мне их городок Арсеньев.
  10. русс69 28 августа 2013 11:34
    Индия по ходу вообще, к нашим Ми-17 прикипела основательно. Сначала контракт на 80 штук от 2008 года, потом не дождавшись окончания первого заказала еще 71 . В прошлом году 52 вроде и вот сейчас 67.
  11. кузнецов 1977 28 августа 2013 12:18
    ОАО "Вертолеты России" сообщило, что на авиасалоне МАКС-2013 подписало второй коммерческий контракт на поставку новых вертолетов Ка-62. Контракт на поставку пяти вертолетов Ми-171А1 и пяти Ка-62 был подписан с колумбийской компанией Vertical de Aviacion.

    В пресс-релизе сообщается, что вертолеты Ми-171А1 будет использовать дочерняя компания Vertical de Aviacion в Мексике для выполнения грузопассажирских перевозок. Вертолеты Ка-62 предназначены для эксплуатации в Колумбии в интересах нефтяной промышленности. Ожидается, что поставки Ми-171А1 начнутся в 2015 году, поставки Ка-62 – с 2016 года.

    Кроме того, в рамках подписанных контрактов холдинг «Вертолеты России» и компания Vertical de Aviacion будут совместно работать над сертификацией Ми-171А1 в Мексике и Ка-62 в Колумбии. В 2012 году авиационные власти Колумбии уже успешно провели процедуру подтверждения (валидации) сертификата типа АР МАК для вертолета Ми-171А1. Компания Vertical de Aviacion также была активным участником процесса сертификации.

    Компания Vertical de Aviacion базируется в международном аэропорту Эль-Дорадо (Богота, Колумбия). Это крупнейший в Латинской Америке коммерческий оператор вертолетов типа Ми-8/17. Компания эксплуатирует 30 вертолетов типа Ми-17.

    Первый экспортный контракт на поставку семи Ка-62 «Вертолеты России» заключили в декабре 2012 года с бразильской компанией Atlas Táxi Aéreo.

    Первый опытный образец вертолета Ка-62 в "обновленном облике" был завершен постройкой на ОАО "Арсеньевская авиационная компания "Прогресс" в августе 2013 года и выставлен в статической экспозиции МАКС-2013. Данный образец пока что не поднимался в воздух - летные испытания должны начаться до конца 2013 года.
    С уважением! hi
    кузнецов 1977

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня