Military Review

Military integration of Belarus: Lukashenko instructed to proceed to the "practical implementation"

17
Military integration of Belarus: Lukashenko instructed to proceed to the "practical implementation"

President of Belarus Alexander Lukashenko instructed the Ministry of Defense to begin practical implementation of the Belarusian-Russian agreements in the field of aviation and air defense. The strategic goal of military integration is "no one should think to speak with Belarus from a position of military force."


On August 20, a meeting was held under the chairmanship of Lukashenko on the future directions of the construction and development of the Armed Forces of Belarus. The head of the Republic of Belarus stated at the event: “The Ministry of Defense is setting the task to begin practical implementation of the agreements on aviation and air defense systems reached with the Russian Federation ... This work should be carried out taking into account the results of our recent meetings with the Russian Defense Minister and our agreements with Russian President Vladimir Putin ".

Briefly recall what is at stake. At a meeting between Lukashenka and Defense Minister Sergei Shoigu in April, it was announced that as part of military integration, Russia plans to deploy its air base in Belarus in 2015. In the 2013 year, as stated by the parties, the creation of an aviation commandant's office and the staging of the first duty unit of combat fighters is scheduled. In addition, it is planned that in order to protect the airspace in 2014, Russia will supply Belarus with four divisions of C-300 anti-aircraft missile systems. The West was seriously concerned about these plans, and Russian Foreign Minister Sergey Lavrov even had to carry out explanatory work.

In June, Lieutenant-General Viktor Bondarev, commander-in-chief of the Russian Air Force, stated that the air base in the Republic of Belarus would be located in the city of Lida near the border with Poland and Lithuania and would "become an important element of the first strategic defense echelon of the Union State, providing cover for the airspace of Belarus" .

Apparently, in the light of his instructions, Lukashenko further stated that Belarus would optimize the financing of its Armed Forces, increasing the cost of aviation and air defense:

“The military should understand what we can and what do not ... Analyzing the recent conflicts and wars, we determined that the main thing for us today is air defense and aviation. Therefore, since this is the main link of our Armed Forces, it is of paramount attention to it. ”

Accordingly, the head of the Belarusian state declared that he considered it expedient to sell unused weapons, “until this product is outdated and is needed by someone”.

Also at this meeting, Lukashenko set the main task for the Belarusian military:

“Our Armed Forces must be prepared in new realities to protect the sovereignty, independence and territorial integrity of the country. We must make sure that no one thinks of talking to Belarus from the position of military force. ”

According to the head of the Belarusian state, the military-political situation, especially in recent decades, indicates serious changes in the sphere of international relations:

“Their essence boils down to the fact that the“ powerful people of this world ”continue to put pressure on the foreign and domestic policies of the so-called undesirable states. At the same time, various mechanisms are involved, including the use of armed struggle. If we talk about this in relation to Belarus, then, fortunately, it did not come to that and is unlikely to reach it. But other measures are used to influence us, primarily from the Western states and the NATO bloc, including the United States. ”

In addition, the Minister of Defense of the Republic of Belarus, Yuri Zhadobin, spoke at the event, saying that the preparation of the Republic’s Armed Forces, as well as of Russia for the Zapad-2013 exercises, was completed.

Recall: the exercise "West-2013" should be held in September at nine sites, located both in Belarus and in Russia. The approximate number of the military involved is on both sides about 13 thousand people. The goal set in the strategic exercises of the two countries is to work out joint training and actions of the groups of troops, which is explained by the task of ensuring the security of the Union State. It is noted that maneuvers must work out the actions of command and control bodies and ensure that command personnel receive various levels of practice in troop command and control.

By the way, Russia has already informed the nervous (Poland, Lithuania) “European partners” about the parameters of the upcoming West-2013 exercises. Sergei Koshelev, head of the Defense Ministry’s Main Directorate of International Military Cooperation, told reporters that in preparing for this event, the Russian side is strictly fulfilling all international obligations in the field of conventional arms control in Europe. "The plans of the Ministry of Defense of Russia to continue informing both the Russian public and foreign partners about the preparation for the exercise and its results," added Koshelev.

Meanwhile, the Ministry of Defense of the People’s Republic of China handed over free military assistance to the Belarusian Defense Ministry.

According to official information, seven lightly armored special vehicles, individual and group sets of spare parts for cars, as well as spare parts and consumables for medical equipment were supplied to the Republic of Belarus. The pathetic gift ceremony took place in mid-August, and the actual equipment was delivered even earlier - in May. Recall that the President of Belarus Alexander Lukashenko from 15 to 17 July was on an official visit to China, according to the results of the visit, the parties agreed to establish a “comprehensive strategic partnership”.
Originator:
http://www.odnako.org/
17 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Silkway0026
    Silkway0026 27 August 2013 11: 29
    +6
    this is good, good ... the borders from Russia are far away, heartburn to enemies is more !!!
    1. LaGlobal
      LaGlobal 27 August 2013 12: 57
      +3
      Quote: Silkway0026
      heartburn to enemies - more !!!


      correctly!

      According to the head of the Belarusian state, the military-political situation, especially in recent decades, indicates serious changes in the sphere of international relations:


      - speaks correctly! For there is no need to climb where it is not necessary. And with their missile defense will be sent.
    2. domokl
      domokl 27 August 2013 16: 27
      +3
      Quote: Silkway0026
      it's good, good ... the borders from Russia - away, heartburn to enemies - more

      Belarus is a small country. So it’s silly to hope for military help from it. But it’s our duty to help cover the skies and borders of the brotherly people. And you have aptly noticed about heartburn. All the same, Belarus is the center of Europe. And from the center the shortest distance to any angle good
  2. avt
    avt 27 August 2013 11: 32
    +3
    Hmm, the Air Force turned out to be an overwhelming burden for money for Batka, especially in the case of Ural Potassium laughing , well, nothing, there will be an umbrella for him, hell who twitches.
    1. domokl
      domokl 27 August 2013 16: 30
      +2
      Quote: avt
      , a huge burden for money turned out to be the Air Force for Old Man

      But he didn’t even think about measuring NATO’s peeps. The Old Man clearly knows his capabilities, the pros and cons of the situation. Belarus is a knife at the belly of Europe. By itself, it’s not very scary, but in the right hands it is deadly.
      1. avt
        avt 27 August 2013 17: 57
        +2
        Quote: domokl
        But he didn’t even think about playing with NATO’s peeps. Old Man clearly knows his capabilities,

        Uh no! A show off! Nobody canceled them. laughing I tried to stay on the last, but still arranged a sale, but our real air cover based in Belarus within the framework of a single air defense, for Belarus is the best option both from the economic side and from the part management optimization.
  3. KG_patriot_last
    KG_patriot_last 27 August 2013 11: 37
    +2
    He does it right. Soon the US will turn its police gaze ...

    And let him return Bakiev to the people's court in the case of treason against the motherland in favor of the United States.
  4. smersh70
    smersh70 27 August 2013 11: 38
    +5
    knows that no one will attack Belarus on the ground ...... no one wants to meet again with the partisans .... wassat

    and currencies to spare ... so he threw the defense of air defense on Russian shoulders .. and money is not needed for new planes and air defense ...... and shows friendship .... and everyone is happy .....
    1. Kovrovsky
      Kovrovsky 27 August 2013 16: 33
      0
      ... except for Baumgetner!
    2. domokl
      domokl 27 August 2013 16: 34
      +2
      Quote: smersh70
      . Here and threw the defense of air defense on Russian shoulders.

      Most countries do exactly the same thing. If you look at the edge of Europe, you can clearly see who is who. How can the Baltic states defend themselves? Or even Poland? No way, but as a bridgehead for the threat they will do.
  5. Sewer
    Sewer 27 August 2013 12: 52
    +1
    This is very good news, very, very much! I wish we could now look at the faces of NATO generals!
  6. grafrozow
    grafrozow 27 August 2013 13: 35
    +1
    Recall that President of Belarus Alexander Lukashenko paid an official visit to China from July 15-17, following the visit, the parties agreed to establish "a comprehensive strategic partnership."
    Sly "dad", greedy for free. With currency, he really is tense, I wonder how much he wants for our base in Lida.
    Quote: avt
    , especially noticeable in the case of "Ural potassium"
    There is generally intrigue, our Foreign Ministry has already sent a request to them, like the Russians Belarus in 100 million. dale threw it.
    1. avt
      avt 27 August 2013 15: 12
      +3
      Quote: grafrozow
      There is generally intrigue, our Foreign Ministry has already sent a request to them, like the Russians Belarus in 100 million. dale threw it.

      There is still some intrigue! And who threw whom - without a pint you can’t figure it out. laughing That's what the Old Man would throw a tantrum just like that when he hit the bugs, well, I don't really believe it, but if you look, conspiracy laughing... To put on a par with the change of the head of Dagestan, the non-admission of the FSO guard Dvorkovich to the meeting on the GDP, the Bilalovs' case on the "Resorts of the Caucasus" and the attempt to grab, not without the participation of Dvorkovich, IDGC of the Caucasus, then an interesting plot is pecked. simple springboard in Sochi. laughing In general, the trouble with this football - "oh, these damn Anzhi surrendered to me" laughing
      1. grafrozow
        grafrozow 27 August 2013 20: 39
        +1
        Quote: avt
        But visually, it all started with a simple springboard in Sochi.
        With a simple GDP question, why?
        1. avt
          avt 27 August 2013 22: 56
          +1
          Quote: grafrozow
          With a simple GDP question, why?

          Yeah! By the way, I forgot to mention how Dagestani collectors with black cash were weakened in Domodedovo
  7. tilovaykrisa
    tilovaykrisa 27 August 2013 13: 41
    +5
    Once again I am convinced that "dad" is an intelligent and far-sighted man!
  8. Gur
    Gur 27 August 2013 15: 25
    +3
    Old Man do not succumb to the cut-off bourgeois before my move to Belarus, and there I will be able to!
  9. WIN969
    WIN969 27 August 2013 16: 34
    0
    I wonder how to understand the arrest in Belarus of our billionaire? I hope this does not affect the further integration of Russia and Belarus.
    1. Petergut
      Petergut 27 August 2013 17: 46
      0
      Quote: WIN969
      I wonder how to understand the arrest in Belarus of our billionaire? I hope this does not affect the further integration of Russia and Belarus.


      Here is the point of view on the situation with Baumgertner of the Investigative Committee of the Republic of Belarus.
      I draw your attention to the fact that on this resource our home-grown "zmagars z rezhymam" are huddled, but simply lovers of liberalism.

      [media = http: //news.tut.by/politics/363351.html]
  10. 787nkx
    787nkx 27 August 2013 17: 31
    +3
    In the 2000s, there were joint air defense missiles with Belarusians. Our range, our equipment, two calculations are two of our calculations. We relocated the air defense system, set up the equipment, two days before the shooting Belarusians headed by the commander in chief of their air defense arrived.
    They settled in for a day, got acquainted. The day before the firing, they brought them into the booths, showed the parameters, something didn’t suit them. My argument is my technique, I shoot the first one, after you have 30 minutes, do what you want, now I won’t give anything to twist. The brigade commander calls - find a compromise, I answer - for a compromise with whom the demand, replacing or from the Belarusians, is removed. The Belarusians were grouped in the kung at the commander-in-chief. Time is 22-00, tomorrow at 9-00 the launch of the first target, we checked everything again, gathered around the tents diverged, their commander in chief entered the cabin and another delegation, the youngest colonel, all of our calculations in robes without insignia, tired, angry as hell, of course welcomed their delegation. He calls me by name: can I address you fatherly, sons, before leaving, we were at the dad's house for you, everyone who arrived plus MO; the briefing was short-circuited ... the Minister with the Commander-in-Chief retired, regiment with the commander nah-th, capture officer in prison; we once defended one homeland, brothers, we do not refuse us a small request - maybe twist more settings together with our specialists. We couldn’t refuse the request of the army general at a venerable age set forth in such a tone. As a result, until 1-00 at night we twisted again, drank 1,5 alcohol and dispersed. We shoot first, the target is in the air, take almost from the table, launch with two missiles, the first went normal, and the second emergency with move and went on self-destruction, the first target fells, the third is already triggered by the debris. Belarusians in a panic are asking to postpone the launch of the target, they say let's conclude why there was an emergency launch of the second missile.
    - Take another PU and shoot from it.
    “There are only three missiles left.”
    - And how much do you need?
    - Well, what if?
    Take charge another rocket.
    -Shoot.
    -Other change too.
    -What for?
    - Well, what if?
    We bring a new PU with full ammunition.
    -Shoot.
    - We need to check the parameters.
    -Check.
    -No time.
    In general, they are afraid to shoot and not to shoot anymore.
    As a result, they decided, they shot normal. Two of them were at the target.

    This is how Old Man holds his army.
  11. individual
    individual 27 August 2013 18: 51
    +2
    Quote:
    "Russia will supply Belarus with four divisions of S-300 anti-aircraft missile systems. The West is seriously worried about these plans ..."

    This is called our response to NATO: "Moving Russia West."
  12. horoh
    horoh 27 August 2013 20: 26
    +2
    Finally they "gave birth", it is high time to unite !!!!

Военная интеграция Белоруссии: Лукашенко поручил приступать к «практической реализации»

Военная интеграция Белоруссии: Лукашенко поручил приступать к «практической реализации»

Президент Белоруссии Александр Лукашенко поручил министерству обороны приступить к практической реализации белорусско-российских договоренностей в сфере авиации и противовоздушной обороны. Стратегическая цель военной интеграции — «никто не должен помышлять разговаривать с Белоруссией с позиции военной силы».

20 августа под председательством Лукашенко состоялось совещание о дальнейших направлениях строительства и развития Вооружённых сил Белоруссии. Как заявил на мероприятии глава РБ: «Минобороны ставлю задачу приступить к практической реализации достигнутых с Российской Федерацией договоренностей по авиации и системам противовоздушной обороны… Эта работа должна быть проведена с учётом результатов наших недавних встреч с министром обороны РФ и наших договоренностей с президентом России Владимиром Путиным».

Вкратце напомним, о чём идёт речь. На встрече Лукашенко с министром обороны РФ Сергеем Шойгу в апреле было заявлено, что в рамках военной интеграции Россия планирует в 2015 году разместить в Белоруссии свою авиационную базу. В 2013 году, как заявили стороны, намечено создание авиационной комендатуры и постановка первого дежурного звена боевых истребителей. Кроме того, планируется, что для защиты воздушного пространства в 2014 году Россия снабдит Белоруссию четырьмя дивизионами зенитных ракетных систем С-300. Запад всерьёз обеспокоился этими планами, и главе МИД России Сергею Лаврову даже пришлось проводить разъяснительную работу.


В июне главнокомандующий Военно-воздушными силами России генерал-лейтенант Виктор Бондарев заявил, что авиационная база в РБ будет находиться в городе Лида недалеко от границы с Польшей и Литвой и «станет важным элементом первого стратегического эшелона обороны Союзного государства, обеспечивая прикрытие воздушного пространства Белоруссии».

Видимо, в свете своего поручения Лукашенко далее заявил, что Белоруссия оптимизирует финансирование своих Вооружённых сил, увеличивая затраты именно на авиацию и ПВО:

«Военные должны понимать, что мы можем, а что нет… Анализируя конфликты последнего времени и войны, мы определили, что главное для нас сегодня — это ПВО и авиация. Поэтому, коль это главное звено наших Вооружённых сил, то первостепенное внимание ему».

Соответственно, глава белорусского государства заявил, что считает целесообразным продажу неиспользуемого вооружения, «пока эта продукция не устарела и нужна кому-то».

Также на этом совещании Лукашенко поставил главную задачу белорусским военным:

«Наши Вооружённые силы должны быть готовы в новых реалиях к защите суверенитета, независимости и территориальной целостности страны. Надо сделать так, чтобы никто не помышлял разговаривать с Белоруссией с позиции военной силы».

По словам главы белорусского государства, военно-политическая обстановка, особенно за последние десятилетия, свидетельствует о серьёзных изменениях в сфере международных отношений:

«Их суть сводится к тому, что «сильные мира сего» продолжают оказывать давление на внешнюю и внутреннюю политику так называемых неугодных государств. При этом задействуются различные механизмы, включая применение вооружённой борьбы. Если об этом говорить применительно к Белоруссии, то, к счастью, до этого не дошло и вряд ли дойдёт. Но используются другие меры воздействия на нас, прежде всего, со стороны западных государств и блока НАТО, в том числе США».

Кроме того, на мероприятии выступил министр обороны РБ Юрий Жадобин, который заявил, что подготовка Вооружённых сил республики, а также и России к учениям «Запад-2013» завершена.

Напомним: учения «Запад-2013» должны пройти в сентябре на девяти полигонах, размещённых как в Белоруссии, так и в России. Ориентировочная численность участвующих военных — с обеих сторон порядка 13 тыс. человек. Поставленная на стратегических учениях двух стран цель ― отработка совместной подготовки и действий группировок войск, что объясняется задачей обеспечить безопасность Союзного государства. Отмечается, что манёвры должны отработать действия органов управления, обеспечить командному составу получение практики различного уровня в управлении войсками.

Кстати сказать, Россия уже проинформировала нервничающих (Польша, Литва) «европейских партнёров» о параметрах предстоящих учений «Запад-2013». Как сообщил журналистам начальник Главного управления международного военного сотрудничества Минобороны РФ Сергей Кошелев, таким образом российская сторона при подготовке к данному мероприятию строго выполняет все международные обязательства в области контроля над обычными вооружениями в Европе. «В планах Минобороны России продолжить информирование как российской общественности, так и зарубежных партнёров о ходе подготовки к учению и его результатах», — добавил Кошелев.

А между тем министерство обороны Китайской Народной Республики передало безвозмездную военную помощь белорусскому оборонному ведомству.

Согласно официальной информации, в РБ были поставлены семь легкобронированных специальных автомобилей, индивидуальные и групповые комплекты запасных частей к автомобилям, а также запасные части и расходные материалы для медицинского оборудования. Пафосная церемония дарения прошла в середине августа, а собственно техника была поставлена ещё раньше ― в мае. Напомним, что президент Белоруссии АлександрЛукашенко с 15 по 17 июля находился с официальным визитом в Китае, по итогам визита стороны договорились установить «отношения всестороннего стратегического партнёрства».
Первоисточник: http://www.odnako.org/


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 17
  1. Silkway0026 27 августа 2013 11:29
    это хорошо, хорошо... рубежи от России - подальше, изжоги врагам - побольше !!!
    1. LaGlobal 27 августа 2013 12:57
      Цитата: Silkway0026
      изжоги врагам - побольше !!!


      правильно!

      По словам главы белорусского государства, военно-политическая обстановка, особенно за последние десятилетия, свидетельствует о серьёзных изменениях в сфере международных отношений:


      - правильно говорит! Ибо незачем лезть куда не надо. И со своим ПРО будут посланы.
    2. domokl 27 августа 2013 16:27
      Цитата: Silkway0026
      это хорошо, хорошо... рубежи от России - подальше, изжоги врагам - побольше

      Белоруссия -маленькая страна.Так что надеяться на военную помощь от неё глупо.А вот помочь прикрыть небо и границы братскому народу-наш долг.А про изжогу вы метко заметили.Всё таки Белорусь это центр Европы.А из центра самое короткое расстояние до любого угла good
  2. avt 27 августа 2013 11:32
    Мда , неподъемной ношей по деньгам оказались ВВС для Батьки,особенно заметно по делу ,,Урал калия " laughing ,ну да ничего ,будет ему ,,зонтик" ,хрен кто дернется .
    avt
    1. domokl 27 августа 2013 16:30
      Цитата: avt
      , неподъемной ношей по деньгам оказались ВВС для Батьки

      А он и не думал меряться пиписками с НАТО.Батька четко знает свои возможности ,плюсы и минусы положения .Белоруссия это нож у пуза Европы.Сам по себе не особо страшный,но в умелых руках -смертельный.
      1. avt 27 августа 2013 17:57
        Цитата: domokl
        А он и не думал меряться пиписками с НАТО.Батька четко знает свои возможности ,

        Э нет ! А понты ! Их никто не отменял . laughing Старался держаться да последнего ,но вот все таки распродажу устроил ,ну а реальное наше воздушное прикрытие с базированием в Белоруссии в рамках единой ПВО ,для Белоруссии самый оптимальный вариант как с экономической стороны ,так и со стороны оптимизации управления частями .
        avt
  3. KG_patriot_last 27 августа 2013 11:37
    Правильно делает. Скоро США обратит свой полицейский взор...

    И пусть вернет нам Бакиева, на народный суд по делу о измене Родине в пользу США.
  4. smersh70 27 августа 2013 11:38
    знает ,что по земле на Белоруссию никто не нападет......никому не охота вновь встречаться с партизанами.... wassat

    а валюты в обрез...вот и перекинул оборону ПВО на российские плечи..и деньги не надо на новые самолеты и на ПВО......и дружбу демонстрирует....и все довольны.....
    smersh70
    1. Kovrovsky 27 августа 2013 16:33
      ...кроме Баумгетнера!
      Kovrovsky
    2. domokl 27 августа 2013 16:34
      Цитата: smersh70
      .вот и перекинул оборону ПВО на российские плечи.

      Точно так же поступают большинство стран.Если посмотреть на крату Европы,то прекрасно видно кто есть кто.Как может Прибалтика обороняться?Или даже Польша?Никак,но как плацдарм для угрозы вполне сгодятся.
  5. Sewer 27 августа 2013 12:52
    Это очень хорошая новость,очень даже очень!Вот бы сейчас на рожи генералов нато посмотреть!
    Sewer
  6. grafrozow 27 августа 2013 13:35
    Напомним, что президент Белоруссии Александр Лукашенко с 15 по 17 июля находился с официальным визитом в Китае, по итогам визита стороны договорились установить «отношения всестороннего стратегического партнёрства».
    Хитрый "батька",на халяву падкий.С валютой у него и вправду напряженка,интересно сколько захочет за нашу базу в Лиде.
    Цитата: avt
    ,особенно заметно по делу ,,Урал калия "
    Тут вообще интрига,наш МИД им уже запрос послал,как россияне Беларусь на 100млн. дол. кинули.
    grafrozow
    1. avt 27 августа 2013 15:12
      Цитата: grafrozow
      Тут вообще интрига,наш МИД им уже запрос послал,как россияне Беларусь на 100млн. дол. кинули.

      Тут еще какая интрига ! И кто кого кинул - без поллитра не разберешься . laughing Вот что бы просто так Батька истерику закатил при попадосе на бабаки ,ну не очень верится ,но ежели посмотреть ,,конспирологически" laughing. Поставить в один ряд со сменой главы Дагестана , непусканием охраны ФСО Дворковича на совещание к ВВП ,делом Билаловых по ,,Курортам Кавказа" и попытке прихватить ,не без участия Дворковича,МРСКа Кавказа ,то интереснейший сюжетик наклевывается . А ведь визуально то все начиналось с простого трамплина в Сочи . laughing В общем беда с этим футболом -,,ох сдались мне эти чертовы Анжи " laughing
      avt
      1. grafrozow 27 августа 2013 20:39
        Цитата: avt
        А ведь визуально то все начиналось с простого трамплина в Сочи .
        С простого вопроса ВВП- почему?
        grafrozow
        1. avt 27 августа 2013 22:56
          Цитата: grafrozow
          С простого вопроса ВВП- почему?

          Ага ! Забыл кстати упомянуть как нахлабучили в Домодедово дагестанских инкассаторов с черным налом
          avt
  7. tilovaykrisa 27 августа 2013 13:41
    В очередной раз убеждаюсь что "батька" умный и дальновидный мужик!
  8. GUR 27 августа 2013 15:25
    БАТЬКА не поддавайся не дорезанным буржуям до моего переезда в Белоруссию,а там я и сподмогну !
    GUR
  9. WIN969 27 августа 2013 16:34
    Интересно как понимать арест в Белоруссии нашего миллиардера? Надеюсь это не повлияет на дальнейшую интеграцию России и Белоруссии.
    1. Petergut 27 августа 2013 17:46
      Цитата: WIN969
      Интересно как понимать арест в Белоруссии нашего миллиардера? Надеюсь это не повлияет на дальнейшую интеграцию России и Белоруссии.


      Вот точка зрения на ситуацию с Баумгертнером Следственного комитета РБ.
      Обращаю внимание, что на сем ресурсе толкутся наши доморощенные "змагары з рэжымам", а по простому любители либерастии.

      [media=http://news.tut.by/politics/363351.html]
  10. 787nkx 27 августа 2013 17:31
    В 2000-х годах были совместные ЗРК-стрельбы с белорусами.Полигон наш ,техника наша,два расчета их два расчета наши.Мы передислоцировали ЗРДн ,настроили технику ,за два дня до стрельб приехали белорусы во главе с главкомом их ПВО.
    День обустраивались ,знакомились .За день до стрельб завели их в кабины показали параметры ,что-то их не устроило.Мой аргумент -моя техника ,я стреляю первый ,после меня у Вас 30 мин ,делайте что хотите ,сейчас крутить ничего не дам.Звонит комбриг - найди компромисс,отвечаю - за компромисс с кого спрос ,сменя или с белорусов,вопрос снят.Белорусы сгруппировались в кунге у главкома.Время 22-00 ,завтра в 9-00 запуск первой мишени,еще раз все проверили ,собрались по палаткам расходится ,заходит в кабину их главком и еще делегация ,самый младший -полковник ,весь наш расчет в робах без знаков различия,усталые ,злые как черти,поприветствовали конечно их делегацию.Главком обращается ко мне по имени :можно я к Вам по отечески обращусь ,сынки мы перед отъездом к вам были у батьки на инструктаже ,все кто приехал плюс МО; инструктаж был короткий-обоср...сь -Министра с Главкомом на пенсию,комполка с комдивом нах-й ,офицера захвата в тюрьму;мы же когда-то одну родину защищали ,братья мы,не откажите нам в маленькой просьбе - может покрутите еще настроечки совместно с нашими спецами.Просьбе генерала-армии в почтенном возрасте изложенной в таком тоне мы отказать не смогли .В итоге до 1-00 ночи перекрутили все еще раз ,выпили 1,5 спирта и разошлись.Мы стреляем первые ,мишень в воздухе ,берем практически со стола ,пуск двумя ракетами ,первая пошла норм ,а вторая аварийный сход и ушла на самоликвидацию ,первая мишень валит ,третья уже по обломкам срабатывает.Белорусы в панике просят отложить пуск мишени ,говорят давайте заключение ,почему был аварийный пуск второй ракетой.
    - Берите другую ПУ и стреляйте с нее .
    - Там осталось всего три ракеты .
    - А сколько Вам надо?
    - Ну а вдруг?
    Берем заряжаем еще одну ракету .
    -Стреляйте.
    -Остальные тоже меняйте .
    -Зачем?
    -Ну а вдруг?
    Привозим новую ПУ с полным боекомплектом.
    -Стреляйте.
    -Надо параметры проверить.
    -Проверяйте.
    -Времени нет.
    Вообщем и стрелять боятся и не стрелять уже нельзя.
    В итоге решились ,стрельнули норм.двумя обе в цель.

    Вот так Батька свою армию держит.
  11. individ 27 августа 2013 18:51
    Цитата:
    " Россия снабдит Белоруссию четырьмя дивизионами зенитных ракетных систем С-300. Запад всерьёз обеспокоился этими планами..."

    Это называется наш ответ НАТО: "Движение России на запад".
  12. horoh 27 августа 2013 20:26
    Наконец то "родили", давно уже пора объединятся!!!!

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня