Military Review

Tashkent modernizes Mi-8 and Mi-24

13
Tashkent modernizes Mi-8 and Mi-24

Uzbekistan intends to improve the fleet of Russian-made helicopters by modifying them to use night vision goggles (NVG).

Tashkent is upgrading Mi-8 and Mi-24.

Retrofitting may affect the 16 military transport Mi-8 and 16 drums Mi-24, the cabins of which will be adapted to the third-generation ONV. During the International Aviation and Space Salon 2013, it is planned to agree on specific solutions. The Russian and Uzbek parties are cooperating in the maintenance and repair of Russian-made helicopters through the Uzbek-Russian joint venture UZROSAVIA LLC (Uzbekistan), which signed a corresponding agreement with the holding company Helicopters of Russia in 2009 Moscow. This agreement provides for the coordination of activities between the two companies on the comprehensive servicing of Russian-made helicopters in Uzbekistan and other countries of the Central Asian region. The term of the contract is five years with the possibility of renewal. UZROSAVIA has successfully repaired the Mi-1993 and Mi-8 helicopters since 24. Where the Uzbek helicopters will be modernized and their CIA cabs will be adapted in Russia or Uzbekistan, the parties will determine in the process of negotiations. The joint venture was established on the basis of an agreement between the governments of the Republic of Uzbekistan and the Russian Federation on cooperation in the creation and activities of the Uzbek-Russian joint venture UZROSAVIA LLC from 7 in March 2007 on the basis of the Chirchik Aviation Repair and Mechanical Plant (CHARMZ) - a subsidiary of GAO TAPOiCH. The main activities of the joint venture UZROSAVIA are the repair and modernization of the Mi-8 and Mi-24 family of helicopters, the production of spare parts, and the repair of other special-purpose equipment. The founders were from the Uzbek side - CHARMZ and the state enterprise Uzmakhsusimpeks, from the Russian side - Rosoboronexport OJSC, OPK Oboronprom OJSC and Novosibirsk Aircraft Repair Plant OJSC. The NVG are designed to observe the helicopter behind-cabin space at night in order to enable take-off, piloting at extremely low and low altitudes, search and detect objects, land on unlit areas and conduct rescue operations. They are made in the form of two monoculars that provide stereoscopic vision, and have adjustments for adjusting to the individual anthropometric features of the pilot, which creates comfort of observation and increases flight safety. Points are set on the helmet, in particular, ZSh-7В and its modifications.
Originator:
http://vpk-news.ru/
13 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. LaGlobal
    LaGlobal 27 August 2013 12: 10 New
    +2
    Our turntables, as they say: all turntables - turntables! soldier
    1. Russ69
      Russ69 27 August 2013 12: 46 New
      +5
      Quote: LaGlobal
      Our turntables, as they say: all turntables - turntables!

      Not in vain India the other day, has concluded a contract for 67 units.
    2. kosmos44
      kosmos44 27 August 2013 14: 32 New
      +7
      Tashkent modernizes Mi-8 and Mi-24

      Hopefully not in cotton harvesters. wink
  2. denson06
    denson06 27 August 2013 12: 25 New
    +3
    Old but very very good Hard workers !!! soldier I once read an article from an interview with an American pilot who mastered our MI-24 on a secret base of the US Air Force. In complete secrecy, flights were made during periods when our reconnaissance satellites did not fly over this area .. In general, he was completely delighted with the technology and called this helicopter one of the best (if not the best) that he had to fly .. but it was a long time ago ..
  3. smiths xnumx
    smiths xnumx 27 August 2013 12: 49 New
    0
    Well, helicopters will soon be needed in Uzbekistan, taking into account the forthcoming withdrawal of NATO troops from Afghanistan. And if you take into account the rumors that the mattresses will leave them part of their weapons, then the Uzbek army will become one of the strongest in the region. Yours faithfully! hi
  4. Goodmen
    Goodmen 27 August 2013 12: 52 New
    -4
    It would be good if, during modernization, to plug some electronic crap into the control system, so that if something happens, no one would fly anywhere.
    1. Ali-gurg
      Ali-gurg 28 August 2013 08: 10 New
      -1
      Or maybe you need to stick something somewhere, so that all sorts of stupid comments would not be written here ... wink
      1. Goodmen
        Goodmen 13 September 2013 17: 36 New
        0
        It is troublesome ... and if you do not understand the meaning of the comment, your problems ...
        the plug ...
  5. Vtel
    Vtel 27 August 2013 13: 13 New
    0
    Yes, it’s a little dark in the mountains at night in summer, neither Majaheda nor Zgi are visible. The business is necessary.
  6. tilovaykrisa
    tilovaykrisa 27 August 2013 13: 15 New
    +5
    The main thing is to pay in cash, no loan stop
    1. UzRus
      UzRus 27 August 2013 14: 13 New
      +2
      Pay cash, don’t worry.
      1. lonshakovpetr
        lonshakovpetr 28 August 2013 01: 02 New
        0
        Otherwise, just like that hi
    2. alone
      alone 27 August 2013 20: 14 New
      +4
      in the CIS there are only a few countries that always pay in cash.))) the rest love everything for nothing
  7. Druid
    Druid 27 August 2013 16: 38 New
    -1
    Quote: Goodmen
    It would be good if, during modernization, plug some electronic crap into the control system, so that if something happens, no one would fly anywhere
    In any case, they will not fly to Russia, if that’s about it. Only the "crap" from crap can be in any hands and not the fact that it will be beneficial to Russia. For example, for the grandmother from gerych, the Taliban will buy any "patriot" and "remote control", so it is better without "crap" and trust, otherwise soon no one will believe, no one at all ...
  8. alone
    alone 27 August 2013 20: 15 New
    +3
    Considering that bearded men can go to Central Asia, Uzbekistan can be understood.

Ташкент модернизирует Ми-8 и Ми-24

Ташкент модернизирует Ми-8 и Ми-24

Узбекистан намерен усовершенствовать парк вертолетов российского производства, доработав их под применение очков ночного видения (ОНВ).
Ташкент модернизирует Ми-8 и Ми-24.

Дооснащение может затронуть 16 военно-транспортных Ми-8 и 16 ударных Ми-24, кабины которых будут адаптированы под ОНВ третьего поколения. В ходе Международного авиационно-космического салона 2013 года намечено согласовать конкретные решения. Российская и узбекская стороны сотрудничают в области технического обслуживания и ремонта вертолетной техники российского производства через ООО «Узбекско-российское совместное предприятие «УЗРОСАВИА» (Узбекистан), которое подписало в 2009 году в Москве соответствующее соглашение с холдингом «Вертолеты России». Это соглашение предусматривает координацию деятельности между двумя компаниями по всестороннему сервисному обслуживанию вертолетов российского производства в Узбекистане и других странах Центрально-Азиатского региона. Срок действия договора – пять лет с возможностью пролонгации. «УЗРОСАВИА» с 1993 года успешно ремонтировало вертолеты Ми-8 и Ми-24. Где будет осуществляться модернизация узбекских вертолетов и адаптация их кабин под ОНВ – в России или Узбекистане, стороны определят в процессе переговоров. Совместное предприятие создано на основе соглашения между правительствами Республики Узбекистан и Российской Федерации о сотрудничестве в создании и деятельности ООО «Узбекско-российское совместное предприятие «УЗРОСАВИА» от 7 марта 2007 года на базе Чирчикского авиационного ремонтно-механического завода (ЧАРМЗ) – дочернего предприятия ГАО «ТАПОиЧ». Основные виды деятельности СП «УЗРОСАВИА» – ремонт и модернизация вертолетов семейства Ми-8 и Ми-24, производство запчастей, а также ремонт другой техники спецназначения. Учредителями выступили с узбекской стороны – ЧАРМЗ и ГП «Узмахсусимпэкс», с российской – ОАО «Рособоронэкспорт», ОАО «ОПК «Оборонпром» и ОАО «Новосибирский авиаремонтный завод». ОНВ предназначены для наблюдения закабинного пространства вертолета в темное время суток с целью обеспечения возможности взлета, пилотирования на предельно малых и малых высотах, поиска и обнаружения объектов, посадки на неосвещенные площадки и проведения спасательных работ. Выполнены в виде двух монокуляров, обеспечивающих стереоскопическое зрение, и имеют регулировки для подгонки к индивидуальным антропометрическим особенностям летчика, что создает комфортность наблюдения и повышает безопасность полетов. Очки устанавливаются на шлем, в частности ЗШ-7В и его модификации.
Первоисточник: http://vpk-news.ru/


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 13
  1. LaGlobal 27 августа 2013 12:10
    Наши вертушки, как говориться: всем вертушки - вертушки! soldier
    1. русс69 27 августа 2013 12:46
      Цитата: LaGlobal
      Наши вертушки, как говориться: всем вертушки - вертушки!

      Не зря Индия на днях, еще контракт на 67 штук заключила.
    2. kosmos44 27 августа 2013 14:32
      Ташкент модернизирует Ми-8 и Ми-24

      Надеюсь не в хлопкоуборочные комбайны. wink
      kosmos44
  2. denson06 27 августа 2013 12:25
    Старые, но очень очень добрые Трудяги !!! soldier Читал как-то статью с интервью американского пилота, который на секретной базе ВВС США осваивал наш МИ-24. В режиме полной секретности совершались полёты в периоды, когда наши разведывательные спутники не летают над данным районом.. В целом он был в полном восторге от техники и называл этот вертолёт одним из лучших (если не лучшим), на котором ему приходилось летать.. но было это давным-давно..
  3. кузнецов 1977 27 августа 2013 12:49
    Ну Узбекистану вертолеты скоро понадобятся с учетом предстоящего вывода войск НАТО из Афганистана. А если, учесть еще и слухи о том, что матрасники оставят им часть своего оружия, то узбекская армия станет одной из самых сильных в регионе. С уважением! hi
    кузнецов 1977
  4. Goodmen 27 августа 2013 12:52
    По хорошему бы, при модернизации в систему управления ещё какую-нибудь хрень воткнуть электронную, что бы в случае чего - ни кто ни куда бы не полетел.
    1. Ali-Gurg 28 августа 2013 08:10
      А может тебе кое куда кое что воткнуть надо что бы всякие глупые коменты не писал тут... wink
      Ali-Gurg
      1. Goodmen 13 сентября 2013 17:36
        Хлопотно это...а если ты не понял смысла комента, твои проблемы...
        втыкатель...
  5. Vtel 27 августа 2013 13:13
    Да ночью в горах летом темновато, ни маджахеда ни зги не видно. Дело нужное.
    Vtel
  6. tilovaykrisa 27 августа 2013 13:15
    Главное что бы оплатили наличными, никаких в кредит stop
    1. UzRus 27 августа 2013 14:13
      Оплатят наличными, не волнуйтесь.
      1. lonshakovpetr 28 августа 2013 01:02
        А иначе, только так hi
    2. одинокий 27 августа 2013 20:14
      в снг есть всего несколько стран которые всегда платят наличными.)))остальные любят даром все
  7. Druid 27 августа 2013 16:38
    Цитата: Goodmen
    По хорошему бы, при модернизации в систему управления ещё какую-нибудь хрень воткнуть электронную, что бы в случае чего - ни кто ни куда бы не полетел
    В Россию не полетят в любом случае, если об этом. Только "пультик" от хрени может оказаться в любых руках и не факт, что это будет выгодно России. Например,за бабки от герыча, Талибан купит любого "патриота" и "пультик",так что уж лучше без "хрени" и на доверии, а то скоро никто верить не будет, вообще никто...
    Druid
  8. одинокий 27 августа 2013 20:15
    учитывая то что бородачи могут пойти на среднюю азию,узбекистан можно понять.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня