Military Review

VIP cottage back to the Ministry of Defense

21

The company "City Engineering" is ready to return to the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation a disputed area on the coast of the Azov Sea in the village of Peresyp, where the VIP-residence, known as the "Serdyukov Dacha", is located. Such a proposal is contained in the draft of the settlement agreement transferred by the company to the representative of the Federal Property Management Agency in the course of litigation over land.


The Arbitration Court of the Krasnodar Territory accepted for consideration a draft of a world agreement on litigation between the Federal Property Management Agency and the Moscow company City Engineering, the owner of a recreational complex on the coast of the Azov Sea in Temryuk district, known by locals as the Serdyukov Dacha.

As they told Kommersant in court, City Engineering expressed its readiness to return the disputed land and real estate objects to the ownership of the Russian Federation. The court announced a suspension of the hearing before October 21 to allow the Federal Property Management Agency, as claimant, to determine its position on the settlement agreement. During the trial, the representative of the Federal Property Management Agency said that a number of points of the agreement raise doubts in him.

"It is assumed that the Ministry of Defense will act as a beneficiary under the settlement agreement - after transferring the land and objects to Russia, it is planned to assign them to the ministry on the right of operational management,” the Federal Property Management Agency representative said at the meeting. “But there are no documents confirming the delegation of authority by the Russian Federation to the Ministry defense in relation to the disputed land. " Rosimushchestvo also noted that the agreement is incorrect in form - it deals with land and real estate objects, while only land plots are the subject of a dispute over the lawsuit. Other details of the settlement agreement in the Federal Property Management Agency are not voiced, representatives of City Engineering were not available for comment.

The claim for recognition of the ownership of City Engineering LLC on the land plot on the Azov Sea coast with an area of ​​3,1 ha was declared in March 2012 of the year. As explained to "Kommersant" in the arbitration, initially the site was provided to Zagorodnaya apartment-operational part on the right of unlimited use, then it was transferred to the Okrug material warehouse of the Moscow District of the Air Force and Air Defense (OMC). Then, at the expense of the Ministry of Defense, a country complex was built on it for more than 300 million rubles, which was sold to City Engineering for only 92 million rubles.

In October 2012, the Main Military Investigation Department of the TFR opened a criminal case on particularly large-scale fraud (part 4 Art. 159 CC) regarding the former OMC director Maksim Zakutaylo, former head of the Department of Property Relations of the Ministry of Defense Yevgenia Vasilyeva and head of the center who participated in the deal. legal support "Expert" Ekaterina Smetanova.
Author:
Originator:
http://www.kommersant.ru/
21 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Denis
    Denis 28 August 2013 13: 57 New
    +2
    Return has gone ..
    1. waisson
      waisson 28 August 2013 14: 17 New
      +1
      what conversation is ready to return the full canfiscate
      1. Ruslan_F38
        Ruslan_F38 28 August 2013 15: 26 New
        17
        What is this dacha for the Ministry of Defense? Whatever the temptations there are, you need to force this company to pay the maximum market price for a dacha plus considerable interest for the use. The proceeds to put on the modernization and re-equipment. Either transfer to an orphanage or a children's sanatorium, and the company must be obliged to maintain it as long as it ceases to return the defense ministry and sell it.
  2. Dwarfik
    Dwarfik 28 August 2013 13: 58 New
    +1
    The return process has begun?
    1. Denis
      Denis 28 August 2013 14: 00 New
      +2
      Quote: Dwarfik
      The return process has begun?

      Things need to be jammed like that ..
  3. Russ69
    Russ69 28 August 2013 14: 00 New
    +8
    They returned the cottage, the research institutes returned, everything else must also be returned. And then the "buyers" let Serdyukov and K tear to the British flag for their money.
  4. Lech from ZATULINKI
    Lech from ZATULINKI 28 August 2013 14: 06 New
    +4
    What other return is a kind of rollback so as not to initiate proceedings against this company.
    Until a new VASILIEVA with the same appetite appears, etozh must steal hundreds of millions of rubles in a short period of time - TOLURETS ONLY was clearly in proportion.
  5. Alexei
    Alexei 28 August 2013 14: 20 New
    +1
    What does it mean ready to return? Obliged to return! And you need to plant 20-30 people on this matter, this is what you should strive for.
    1. Revolver
      Revolver 28 August 2013 20: 20 New
      +1
      Quote: Alexej
      And it’s necessary to plant 20-30 people on this matter, this is what we should strive for.
      On stake
  6. High speed
    High speed 28 August 2013 14: 23 New
    0
    They will give Shuvalov’s wife, there are some lawyers there, they have everything honestly and legally.
  7. nemec55
    nemec55 28 August 2013 14: 27 New
    +1
    It should not be called VIP COTTAGE; it should be a VIP Pioneer camp for children of advanced production.
    1. Revolver
      Revolver 28 August 2013 20: 27 New
      0
      Quote: nemec55
      Pioneer camp for children of advanced production.
      Pioneers are in the past, as well as production leaders ...
      Quote: Boris Pasternak
      What, my dear, we have a thousand years in the yard?
  8. Dwarfik
    Dwarfik 28 August 2013 14: 29 New
    0
    Quote: Lech from ZATULINKI
    What other return is a kind of rollback so as not to initiate proceedings against this company.
    Until a new VASILIEVA with the same appetite appears, etozh must steal hundreds of millions of rubles in a short period of time - TOLURETS ONLY was clearly in proportion.

    In any case, the fact of the return, whether it is a rollback or a willingness / obligation to return, is true, for the Moscow Region and its property it is good! and to plant - they will plant someone, the question is who. If all shadow transactions like this were returned not only to Mo, what is the amount of funds returned across the country.
  9. xperia
    xperia 28 August 2013 15: 03 New
    0
    At least something)))
  10. x.andvlad
    x.andvlad 28 August 2013 15: 14 New
    0
    Quote: High Speed
    They will give Shuvalov’s wife, there are some lawyers there, they have everything honestly and legally.

    Yuritas always, if by law, then - HONEST !!!
  11. Day 11
    Day 11 28 August 2013 16: 08 New
    0
    Sorry for the woman (Zhenya Vasilyeva). Again, all the bumps on her. Because love suffers!
    1. 1961NNN
      1961NNN 28 August 2013 16: 11 New
      +2
      For the love of "dough"!
  12. The comment was deleted.
  13. pahom54
    pahom54 28 August 2013 16: 37 New
    +1
    Well, at least a precedent has been created! Another question, why this dacha is specifically for the Ministry of Defense, is another question, but the main thing is to at least return what Taburetkin sold for a penny (as I understand it, 92 million rubles went to the cashier, but the rest - pocket). It is necessary to gradually and persistently take away, force to pay at market prices, and then - FORCE FOR PEACEFUL SITTING in camps of lovers of gratuitous state property.
    1. Russ69
      Russ69 28 August 2013 17: 34 New
      0
      Quote: pahom54
      Well, at least a precedent has been created!

      Already the second however.
      In other cases, the cases were referred to the arbitration court in order to return the property.
  14. Vtel
    Vtel 28 August 2013 16: 50 New
    0
    With Serdyukov this question was settled, or how, otherwise, no matter how hard it was to pay a forfeit, he would be free and would not give up his own. How much did they agree however?
  15. aud13
    aud13 28 August 2013 18: 09 New
    0
    The question is then in another plane can be considered.
    In Russia, in almost every region, we have a bunch of such objects in case the President arrives or other cones. Significant funds are spent on their maintenance (cleaning, security, all sorts of utilities, repairs, etc.).
    He’s asking for hell, because both the President and others appear extremely rarely, if at all.
    Maybe it makes sense to eliminate these objects and funds allocated for the maintenance of the army and other necessary goals?
  16. individual
    individual 28 August 2013 18: 10 New
    0
    The cottage was confiscated from the furniture maker - this is the first step.
    It’s time to pay back the damage caused by the Serdyukovskaya gop company in tenfold. And if it doesn’t pay, let it work out at the logging site.
    Then we will believe that the "ice has broken" the gentlemen of the UK assessors.
  17. SvetoRus
    SvetoRus 28 August 2013 18: 28 New
    +4
    And this one is free
  18. sashka
    sashka 28 August 2013 18: 46 New
    0
    "If" will be returned. So it was illegal. So someone needs to sit down. Landing is not visible, affairs too. So they won’t return .. Another noodle, to calm down .. Doctors advise a drunk man to rub his ears and then he will start to think a little .. How noodles help this is incomprehensible .. But people stubbornly do not want to sober up .. Glory !!! and that’s it ..
  19. 123tank
    123tank 28 August 2013 19: 21 New
    0
    Someone put on a bunk?
    1. sashka
      sashka 28 August 2013 19: 30 New
      +1
      Quote: 123tank
      Someone put on a bunk?

      Ha ha..Funny..And what are the prerequisites for this ?? All white and fluffy, and there are no thieves in the state .. All this is a slap of “swamp opposition”. Everyone in the government and administration is crystal-clear and don’t even have a penny broken .. They live at the expense of alms by the metro .. Well, people give them mercy from feelings of pity ..
  20. konvalval
    konvalval 28 August 2013 19: 21 New
    0
    No summer house, no crime.
    1. APASUS
      APASUS 28 August 2013 19: 53 New
      0
      Quote: konvalval
      No summer house, no crime.

      This is not about this cozy house?
      A public inspection led by Yabloko party chairman Sergei Mitrokhin visited Bolshoy Utrish Wildlife Sanctuary (Anapa Territory, Krasnodar Territory) on Friday March 25.03.2013, XNUMX, where party members discovered Serdyukov’s cottage in June last year. Breaking through the blockade of the guards, activists fell into the facility. As a politician told RBC daily, he is in the final stages of construction, work has not been stopped. Mr. Mitrokhin personally discovered fresh drywall and mounting profile, dry mixes that cannot be stored on the street for a long time. “There is a shameless seizure of land, destruction of the natural territory,” he said.
      The politician’s indignation is connected with the fact that for almost a year now he and his colleagues have been fighting against construction, but, despite the resignation of Anatoly Serdyukov and a series of criminal cases, the construction of a summer house in each of their visits is getting closer to completion
  21. grafrozow
    grafrozow 28 August 2013 19: 27 New
    +1
    The Arbitration Court of the Krasnodar Territory accepted for consideration a draft settlement agreement on a judicial dispute between the Federal Property Management Agency and the Moscow company City Engineering
    In October 2012, the Main Military Investigative Department of the ICR opened a criminal case on fraud on a particularly large scale (part 4 of article 159 of the Criminal Code) in relation to the ex-director of the MLA Maxim Zakutailo, the former head of the Department of Property Relations of the Ministry of Defense Yevgeny Vasilyeva and the head of the center legal support "Expert" by Ekaterina Smetanova.
    When a settlement is concluded, the criminal case is CLOSED, no matter what. One wants to shout- Long live the Russian court, the most humane court in the world.
  22. smiths xnumx
    smiths xnumx 28 August 2013 20: 19 New
    +3
    Something like that

    1. Revolver
      Revolver 28 August 2013 20: 36 New
      0
      100500 +++++++++++++++
      Smiled
  23. Savva30
    Savva30 28 August 2013 20: 43 New
    0
    It is urgent to transfer Serdyukov to NATO. Everything will be sold out, but they won’t be able to prove anything ...
    1. Observer
      Observer 28 August 2013 22: 11 New
      0
      Yes Yes. Tolik is worse than the thermonuclear bomb will be released!
  24. ded10041948
    ded10041948 28 August 2013 23: 00 New
    0
    I’m interested in, and when the stool & K will be signed “Amicable Agreement” with the administration of the prison, where will they finally be put in for life?
  25. sergey158-29
    sergey158-29 29 August 2013 00: 48 New
    0
    The campaign went DEPARTURE from TABURETKIN ...

VIP-дачу вернут Министерству обороны

VIP-дачу вернут Министерству обороны

Компания "Ситиинжиниринг" готова вернуть Минобороны РФ спорный участок на побережье Азовского моря в поселке Пересыпь, где расположена VIP-резиденция, известная как "дача Сердюкова". Такое предложение содержится в проекте мирового соглашения, переданного компанией представителю Росимущества в ходе судебной тяжбы за землю.

Арбитражный суд Краснодарского края принял к рассмотрению проект мирового соглашения по судебному спору между Росимуществом и московской компанией "Ситиинжиниринг", владельцем рекреационного комплекса на побережье Азовского моря в Темрюкском районе, известного у местных жителей как "дача Сердюкова".

Как рассказали "Ъ" в суде, "Ситиинжиниринг" выразила готовность вернуть спорный участок и объекты недвижимости в собственность РФ. Суд объявил перерыв в слушаниях до 21 октября, чтобы дать возможность Росимуществу как истцу определиться со своей позицией по мировому соглашению. В ходе судебного заседания представитель теруправления Росимущества заявил, что ряд пунктов соглашения вызывает у него сомнения.


"Предполагается, что выгодоприобретателем по мировому соглашению выступит Минобороны — после передачи земли и объектов в собственность России планируется закрепить их за министерством на праве оперативного управления,— отметил в ходе заседания представитель Росимущества.— Но у теруправления отсутствуют документы, подтверждающие делегирование полномочий Российской Федерацией Министерству обороны в отношении спорного земельного участка". Также в Росимуществе отметили, что соглашение некорректно по форме — речь в нем идет о земле и объектах недвижимости, в то время как предметом спора по иску являются только земельные участки. Другие подробности мирового соглашения в Росимуществе не озвучивают, представители "Ситиинжиниринга" для комментариев не были доступны.

Иск о признании отсутствующим права собственности ООО "Ситиинжиниринг" на земельный участок на берегу Азовского моря площадью 3,1 га был заявлен в марте 2012 года. Как пояснили "Ъ" в арбитраже, изначально участок предоставлялся Загородной квартирно-эксплуатационной части на праве бессрочного пользования, затем был передан ОАО "Окружной материальный склад Московского округа ВВС и ПВО" (ОМС). Потом на нем за счет средств Минобороны был построен загородный комплекс более чем за 300 млн руб., который продали "Ситиинжинирингу" всего за 92 млн руб.

В октябре 2012 года Главное военное следственное управление СКР возбудило уголовное дело о мошенничестве в особо крупном размере (ч. 4 ст. 159 УК) в отношении участвовавших в сделке экс-директора ОМС Максима Закутайло, бывших главы департамента имущественных отношений Минобороны Евгении Васильевой и руководителя центра правовой поддержки "Эксперт" Екатерины Сметановой.
Автор: Анна Перова
Первоисточник: http://www.kommersant.ru/


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 21
  1. Denis 28 августа 2013 13:57
    Обратка пошла..
    1. waisson 28 августа 2013 14:17
      какой разговор готова вернуть полный канфискат
      waisson
      1. Ruslan_F38 28 августа 2013 15:26
        Для чего министерству обороны эта дача? Что бы не было больше соблазнов - нужно заставить эту компанию выплатить максимальную рыночную цену за дачу плюс немалые проценты за пользование. Выручку пустить на модернизацию и перевооружение техники. Либо передать под детский дом или детский санаторий, а компанию обязать содержать пока существует, как только перестанет вернуть минобороны и продать.
        Ruslan_F38
  2. Dwarfik 28 августа 2013 13:58
    Процесс возврата пошел?....
    1. Denis 28 августа 2013 14:00
      Цитата: Dwarfik
      Процесс возврата пошел?....

      Дела надо заминать как то..
  3. русс69 28 августа 2013 14:00
    Дачу вернули, НИИ вернули , все остальное тоже необходимо вернуть. А потом "покупатели" пущай Сердюкова и К рвут на британский флаг за свои деньги.
  4. Леха с ЗАТУЛИНКИ 28 августа 2013 14:06
    Какой еще возврат-это своеобразный откат чтобы не возбуждали дело против этой компании.
    Пока не появится новая ВАСИЛЬЕВА с таким же аппетитом-этож надо же за короткий промежуток времени наворовать сотни миллионов рублей - ТОЛИК ТАБУРЕТКА явно был в доле.
    Леха с ЗАТУЛИНКИ
  5. Alexej 28 августа 2013 14:20
    Что значит готова вернуть? Обязана вернуть! И посадить надо чел 20-30 по этому делу, именно к этому нужно стремиться.
    1. Наган 28 августа 2013 20:20
      Цитата: Alexej
      И посадить надо чел 20-30 по этому делу, именно к этому нужно стремиться.
      на кол
  6. Высокооборотный 28 августа 2013 14:23
    Жене Шувалова подарят, там же одни юристы, у них всё честно и по закону.
    Высокооборотный
  7. nemec55 28 августа 2013 14:27
    Это не должно называться ВИП ДАЧА это должно быть ВИП Пионер лагерь для детей передовиков производства.
    1. Наган 28 августа 2013 20:27
      Цитата: nemec55
      Пионер лагерь для детей передовиков производства.
      Пионеры остались в прошлом, как и передовики производства...
      Цитата: Борис Пастернак
      Какое, милые, у нас тысячелетье на дворе?
  8. Dwarfik 28 августа 2013 14:29
    Цитата: Леха с ЗАТУЛИНКИ
    Какой еще возврат-это своеобразный откат чтобы не возбуждали дело против этой компании.
    Пока не появится новая ВАСИЛЬЕВА с таким же аппетитом-этож надо же за короткий промежуток времени наворовать сотни миллионов рублей - ТОЛИК ТАБУРЕТКА явно был в доле.

    В любом случае факт возврата будь то откат или готовность/обязанность вернуть - имеет место, для МО и его собственности это хорошо! а посадить - кого-то посадят, вопрос кого. Если бы все теневые сделки вот так вот вернуть не только в Мо - это какой же объем средств вернулся по стране.
  9. xperia 28 августа 2013 15:03
    Хотя бы что то)))
  10. x.andvlad 28 августа 2013 15:14
    Цитата: Высокооборотный
    Жене Шувалова подарят, там же одни юристы, у них всё честно и по закону.

    У юритов всегда, если по закону, то - ЧЕСТНО!!!
  11. Den 11 28 августа 2013 16:08
    Жалко бабу(Женьку Васильеву).Опять все шишки на неё.За любовь ведь страдает!
    1. 1961NNN 28 августа 2013 16:11
      За любовь к "баблу"!
  12. Комментарий был удален.
  13. pahom54 28 августа 2013 16:37
    Ну вот хоть прецедентик создан! Другой вопрос, для чего эта дача именно Министерству обороны - так это другой вопрос, но вот главное - хотя бы возвратить то, что Табуреткин за копейки распродал (я так понимаю, 92 млн рублей - это пошло в кассу, а вот остальная сумма - в карман). Нужно постепенно и УПОРНО забирать, заставлять расплачиваться по рыночным ценам, а далее - ПОНУЖДАТЬ К МИРНОМУ СИДЕНИЮ В ЛАГЕРЯХ любителей дармового государственного добра.
    pahom54
    1. русс69 28 августа 2013 17:34
      Цитата: pahom54
      Ну вот хоть прецедентик создан!

      Уже второй однако.
      По другим делам, дела переданы в арбитражный суд с целью возврата имущества.
  14. Vtel 28 августа 2013 16:50
    С Сердюковым этот вопрос утрясли, али как, а то как бы не пришлось неустойку платить - он на свободе и "свое" так просто не отдаст. Почем сошлись однако?
    Vtel
  15. aud13 28 августа 2013 18:09
    Вопрос то в другой плоскости можно рассмотреть.
    У нас в России почти в каждой области содержится куча таких объектов на случай приезда Президента или иных шишек. На их содержание тратятся значительные средства (уборка, охрана, всякие коммунальные услуги, ремонты и т.д.).
    На хрена спрашивается, ведь и Президент и иные появляются в них крайне редко, если вообще появляются.
    Может быть имеет смыл ликвидировать данные объекты и средства направить на содержание армии и иные необходимые цели?
  16. individ 28 августа 2013 18:10
    Конфисковали дачу у мебельщика-зто первый шаг.
    Пора вернуть ущерб нанесенный сердюковской гоп компанией в десятикратном размере.А если не выплатит,пусть отрабатывает на лесоповале.
    Вот тогда мы поверим, что "лед тронулся" господа СК заседатели.
  17. СветоРус 28 августа 2013 18:28
    А этот всё на свободе
    СветоРус
  18. сашка 28 августа 2013 18:46
    "Если" вернут. Значит было незаконно.Значит кому-то надо сесть.Посадок не видно , дел тоже. Значит не вернут..Очередная лапша , для успокоения..Врачи советуют пьяному человеку натереть уши и тогда он начнёт немного соображать..Как лапша этому содействуюет непонятно.. Но народ упорно не хочет трезветь..Слава!!! и всё тут..
    сашка
  19. 123tank 28 августа 2013 19:21
    На парашу-то кого-нибудь посадят?
    1. сашка 28 августа 2013 19:30
      Цитата: 123tank
      На парашу-то кого-нибудь посадят?

      Ха-ха..Смешно..А что для этого есть предпосылки ?? Все белые и пушистые а воров в государстве нет..Всё это поклёп "болотной оппозизиции" Все в правительстве и администрации кристально честные и за душой даже ломанного гроша не имеют..Живут за счёт милостыни у метро..Ну а мерсы им народ дарит из чувства жалости..
      сашка
  20. konvalval 28 августа 2013 19:21
    Нет дачи, нет преступления.
    1. APASUS 28 августа 2013 19:53
      Цитата: konvalval
      Нет дачи, нет преступления.

      Это не про этот уютный домик?
      Общественная инспекция во главе с председателем партии «Яблоко» Сергеем Митрохиным посетила в пятницу25.03.2013 заказник Большой Утриш (территория Анапы, Краснодарский край), где в июне прошлого года партийцы обнаружили «дачу Сердюкова». Прорвавшись через блокаду охранников, активисты попали на территорию объекта. Как рассказал политик РБК daily, он находится в завершающей стадии строительства, работы так и не были остановлены. Г-н Митрохин лично обнаружил свежие гипсокартон и крепежный профиль, сухие смеси, которые не могут долго храниться на улице. «Происходит беспардонный захват земли, уничтожение природной территории», — сказал он.
      Возмущение политика связано с тем, что уже почти год он с коллегами борется против строительства, но, несмотря на отставку Анатолия Сердюкова и череду уголовных дел, строительство дачи в каждый их приезд все ближе к завершению
  21. grafrozow 28 августа 2013 19:27
    Арбитражный суд Краснодарского края принял к рассмотрению проект мирового соглашения по судебному спору между Росимуществом и московской компанией "Ситиинжиниринг"
    В октябре 2012 года Главное военное следственное управление СКР возбудило уголовное дело о мошенничестве в особо крупном размере (ч. 4 ст. 159 УК) в отношении участвовавших в сделке экс-директора ОМС Максима Закутайло, бывших главы департамента имущественных отношений Минобороны Евгении Васильевой и руководителя центра правовой поддержки "Эксперт" Екатерины Сметановой.
    При заключении мирового соглашения уголовное дело- ЗАКРЫВАЕТСЯ,как бы ни чего не было. Так и хочется крикнуть- Да здравствует российский суд,самый гуманный суд в мире.
    grafrozow
  22. кузнецов 1977 28 августа 2013 20:19
    Вот как то так

    кузнецов 1977
    1. Наган 28 августа 2013 20:36
      100500+++++++++++++++
      Улыбнуло
  23. Savva30 28 августа 2013 20:43
    Срочно необходимо перебросить Сердюкова в НАТО. Всё будет распродано, но доказать что либо они не смогут...
    1. Наблюдатель 28 августа 2013 22:11
      Да, да. Толик пострашнее термоядерной бомбы выйдет!
      Наблюдатель
  24. ded10041948 28 августа 2013 23:00
    Меня интересует, а когда табурет & К подпишут "Мировое соглашение" с администрацией тюряги, куда их наконец-то засунут пожизненно?
    ded10041948
  25. sergey158-29 29 августа 2013 00:48
    Походу пошли ОТКУПНЫЕ от ТАБУРЕТКИНА...

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня