Military Review

Exam on the right to fly

19
Exam on the right to fly

In August, at the Borisoglebskaya training airfield aviation base cadets of the faculty of front-line bomber and assault aviation passed the state exam in flight training. Fifteen graduates of the Krasnodar branch of the Air Force Academy brilliantly performed complex aerobatics flights. All of them - to the best - were rated "excellent".


Having been at the scene of the event, remarkable in the life of the air unit, it was also the fact that the current fifth year students were first released on Yak-130 airplanes, our correspondent met with the chairman of the state examination board for flight training (on the specialization of operational tactical aviation) Colonel Viktor Lyakhov and asked him to comment on what exactly provided such a high result.

First of all, Viktor Pavlovich paid attention to the examinees themselves:
- I carefully read their service cards and those reviews that were prepared by the pilot-instructors. The guys themselves are very disciplined, motivated to master a new type of aircraft and continue to serve in combat units in flight positions.

But, of course, the decisive role was played by another - the most serious attitude of the leadership of the Training Aviation Base, the flight instructors to its methodological training. The best specialists were involved in the training of cadets, and work with fifth-year students was organized according to a rather complex program of flight training. It began immediately after the on-site trial operation of the Yak-130 aircraft was completed. So, young people, who very soon, in October, will have to be distributed in accordance with the requirements for the flight personnel of the Air Force, are lucky. They were the first among the cadets who had mastered the difficult elements of flight training on the Yak-130. This includes flights at low altitudes, flights with complicated pilotage, flights at night. The average flight time per cadet for this type of aircraft was 64 hours 30 minutes. And overall, in terms of operational-tactical aviation, on average - 200 hours. It is really possible to recognize a good basic basis of cadet practice.

This fact was also noticed by the commander of the aviation training base of the 2 class (Borisoglebsk) Colonel Alexander Grun:
“I hope,” Alexander Anatolyevich sincerely admitted, “that our graduates will adequately manifest themselves in the upcoming officer service, not forgetting that the Chkalov flight unit, which traditionally prepares pilots for the profile of attack aircraft, opened the way to the sky.

As for the guys themselves, who were rated in the sky by the highest score, they all rightfully considered themselves heroes that day. And again, only because they learned to fly on a new-generation plane, which, by its maneuverability and functional use, allows the pilot to master such sophisticated types of aviation technology as Su-27, Su-30, Su-34, MiG-35 aircraft other.
Originator:
http://redstar.ru/
19 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. alone
    alone 30 August 2013 13: 13 New
    +3
    And again, only because they learned to fly in a new generation aircraft, which, in terms of its maneuverability and functional use, allows the pilot to master such complex types of aviation equipment as the Su-27, Su-30, Su-34, MiG-35 aircraft other.


    good drinks
  2. Vtel
    Vtel 30 August 2013 13: 25 New
    +6
    The guys themselves are very disciplined, motivated to learn a new type of aircraft and continue to serve in combat units in flight positions.

    May God grant them all good health and clear heaven. Here they are, the future Pokryshkins and Kozheduba, and a big and very fiery hello to all those who fly to us with a sword.
    1. Quiet
      Quiet 30 August 2013 13: 37 New
      +3
      May God grant them all health and clean peaceful sky hi
  3. rugor
    rugor 30 August 2013 13: 39 New
    +1
    Go!!! good
    1. AleksUkr
      AleksUkr 30 August 2013 19: 00 New
      +1
      "Fifteen graduates of the Krasnodar branch of the Air Force Academy brilliantly performed difficult aerobatics flights. All of them - to one - were assessed as excellent." FIFTEEN. ALMOST AS IN A SONG - Song about 28 Panfilovites Lyrics by Anatoly Sofronov Music by Gennady Sharin 1. Evil autumn whirled in the field, Late foliage rustled. There were only twenty-eight of them, and Moscow was behind ...
      QUESTION - how many pilots, and not only pilots, were graduated from our military schools in 2013? But what about Putin’s assurances that over the next ten years the army will receive more than 400 intercontinental ballistic missiles of sea and ground-based, about 100 military spacecraft, 8 missile submarines, 20 multipurpose submarines and more than 50 surface ships.
      About 600 modern aircraft, at least 1000 helicopters, 400 S-30 anti-aircraft systems, 38 Vityaz anti-aircraft missile systems, and 10 Iskander-M air defense systems will also be put into service. More than 2 thousand 300 tanks, 2 thousand self-propelled artillery systems and guns, more than 17 thousand units of various military vehicles, writes Vladimir Putin.
      21 February 2012 year
      Only who will manage them? Probably Tajiks or Africans. When will they put Serdyukov and others like them, who brought our army to such a state? Or am I not quite right?

      Victor Baranets: In the Pentagon, they wanted to award Serdyukov with the order, AND AT US
      1. sergaivenski
        sergaivenski 31 August 2013 07: 11 New
        0
        Good morning, RUSSIA !!! Both on the battlefields and in peaceful life, our Russian guys and girls have always surprised the whole world with their selfless courage, courage, heroism. Not that "Marshal Taburetkin" and Company !!! This subject to write !!! The question is: who came up with the idea to put a furniture dealer as Minister of Defense ??? Not just like the devil from a snuffbox, this subject appeared, dragged thieving women ???
  4. mithridate
    mithridate 30 August 2013 13: 44 New
    +1
    more hours of raids
  5. Sarmat1972
    Sarmat1972 30 August 2013 14: 51 New
    +2
    Guys, let the number of good take-offs be equal to the number of successful landings !!!!!
  6. sanyabasik
    sanyabasik 30 August 2013 14: 54 New
    +4
    Fifteen graduates of the Krasnodar branch of the Air Force Academy brilliantly completed flights for complex aerobatics. All of them - to the best of them - were rated excellent.

    Fifteen .. For the whole country .. No words, the pilots will understand me ..
    1. alone
      alone 30 August 2013 14: 58 New
      +3
      will again have to put the colonels at the helm, as in August 2008
  7. wulf66
    wulf66 30 August 2013 14: 56 New
    +1
    Clear sky! Good luck Health and flying longevity!
  8. denson06
    denson06 30 August 2013 16: 12 New
    0
    Quote: sanyabasik
    Fifteen graduates of the Krasnodar branch of the Air Force Academy brilliantly completed flights for complex aerobatics. All of them - to the best of them - were rated excellent.

    Fifteen .. For the whole country .. No words, the pilots will understand me ..

    Moscow was not built right away ... now 15, tomorrow there will be 50 ... good luck to the guys!
    Respect for those who sincerely invested their souls in teaching children !!! hi
  9. mole
    mole 30 August 2013 18: 45 New
    0
    I join the wishes! Good luck, new modern technology and good mentors in the army!
  10. stranik72
    stranik72 30 August 2013 19: 07 New
    +2
    This year, 500 cadets of helicopter pilots were supposed to take training in Syzran (in the future), they took a little more than 300, they could no longer, not one of them. Here is the alignment. Young people will not soon believe today's authorities that the attitude towards the army in the country has changed for the better.
  11. APASUS
    APASUS 30 August 2013 19: 21 New
    0
    Fifteen graduates of the Krasnodar branch of the Air Force Academy

    I am in shock.
    In today's world, releasing 15 pilots ..........?!
  12. Krsk
    Krsk 30 August 2013 19: 24 New
    0
    And I’m glad that such decent cars as: Su-27, Su-30, Su-34, MiG-35 will have decent pilots !!!
  13. Ivanovich47
    Ivanovich47 30 August 2013 20: 29 New
    0
    We, the Air Force veterans, are happy to realize that a new, young replenishment is pouring into the Russian front-line aviation. Clear skies to you guys! Take care of Russia, multiply the glory of the hero-aces of all generations. Only one thing is alarming: 15 people. not enough? ...
  14. 77bor1973
    77bor1973 30 August 2013 22: 14 New
    0
    I am bitter that "cops" are in great demand in our country, not pilots!
  15. PavelOPG
    PavelOPG 31 August 2013 06: 05 New
    0
    not the cops but the police wassat and on the topic Pts good news. current confuses that all excellent students belay
    1. Revolver
      Revolver 31 August 2013 06: 15 New
      +1
      Quote: PavelOPG
      not the cops but the police wassat

      police
  16. pahom54
    pahom54 31 August 2013 18: 08 New
    0
    God forbid, and the sets of cadets and graduations will increase. No one to recruit from ??? And you do not need to watch endless police and police series on TV, showing them both heroism and toughness. Where is the same steepness of the army shown? And those who want to appear, should appear, only let the native state bring its care of the same pilots, technicians and others like them so that they have no worries either with housing, or with family support, and for old age (pension ) so that there is no excitement ... They will go, give time!
  17. kind
    kind 31 August 2013 19: 54 New
    0
    ALWAYS treat military pilots with respect, because I myself dreamed of flying! However, life threw its amendments, but still military aviation is my life hobby!

Военное обозрение

Экзамен на право летать

19
Экзамен на право летать

В августе на аэродроме Борисоглебской учебной авиационной базы курсанты факультета фронтовой бомбардировочной и штурмовой авиации сдали государственный экзамен по лётной подготовке. Пятнадцать выпускников краснодарского филиала Военно-воздушной академии блестяще выполнили полёты на сложный пилотаж. Все они – до единого – были оценены на «отлично».


Побывав на месте события, примечательного в жизни лётной части ещё и тем, что нынешние пятикурсники впервые выпускались на самолётах нового поколения Як-130, наш корреспондент встретился с председателем государственной экзаменационной комиссии по лётной подготовке (по специализации оперативно-тактической авиации) полковником Виктором Ляховым и попросил его прокомментировать, что именно обеспечило столь высокий результат.

Прежде всего, Виктор Павлович обратил внимание на самих экзаменуемых:
- Я внимательно ознакомился с их служебными карточками и теми отзывами, которые подготовили лётчики-инструкторы. Ребята сами по себе очень дисциплинированны, мотивированы на освоение нового типа авиационной техники и продолжение службы в строевых частях на лётных должностях.

Но, безусловно, определяющую роль сыграло другое - самое серьёзное отношение руководства Учебной авиационной базы, лётно-инструкторского состава к своей методической подготовке. В обучении курсантов были задействованы лучшие специалисты, и работа с пятикурсниками организовывалась по достаточно сложной программе лётной подготовки. Началась она сразу после того, как на месте была закончена опытная эксплуатация самолёта Як-130. Так что молодым людям, которым совсем скоро, в октябре, предстоит распределение в соответствии с потребностями в лётном составе Военно-воздушных сил, повезло. Они стали первыми из числа курсантов, освоивших на Як-130 сложные элементы лётной подготовки. Это и полёты на малых высотах, полёты на сложный пилотаж, полёты ночью. Средний налёт на одного курсанта на данном типе авиационной техники составил 64 часа 30 минут. А общий, по уровню оперативно-тактической авиации, в среднем - 200 часов. Это действительно можно признать хорошей базовой основой курсантской практики.

На данный факт обратил внимание и командир учебной авиационной базы 2-го разряда (г. Борисоглебск) полковник Александр Грунь:
- Я надеюсь, - искренне признался Александр Анатольевич, - что наши выпускники достойно проявят себя в предстоящей офицерской службе, не забывая, что дорогу в небо им открывала в том числе и Чкаловская лётная часть, которая традиционно готовит лётчиков по профилю ударной авиации.

Что касается самих ребят, оценённых в небе по высшему баллу, – то все они по праву считали в тот день себя героями. И опять же только потому, что учились летать на самолёте нового поколения, который по своим манёвренным возможностям и функциональному использованию позволяет лётчику в перспективе осваивать такие сложные типы авиационной техники, как самолёты Су-27, Су-30, Су-34, МиГ-35 и другие.
Первоисточник:
http://redstar.ru/
19 комментариев
Объявление

Редакции "Военного обозрения" срочно требуется корректор. Требования: безупречное знание русского языка, исполнительность, дисциплинированность. Обращаться: sv@vo-media.ru

Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. одинокий
    одинокий 30 августа 2013 13:13 Новый
    +3
    И опять же только потому, что учились летать на самолёте нового поколения, который по своим манёвренным возможностям и функциональному использованию позволяет лётчику в перспективе осваивать такие сложные типы авиационной техники, как самолёты Су-27, Су-30, Су-34, МиГ-35 и другие.


    good drinks
  2. Vtel
    Vtel 30 августа 2013 13:25 Новый
    +6
    Ребята сами по себе очень дисциплинированны, мотивированы на освоение нового типа авиационной техники и продолжение службы в строевых частях на лётных должностях.

    Дай Бог им всем здоровья и чистаго неба. Вот они будующие Покрышкины и Кожедубы и большой и очень пламенный привет всем тем кто к нам с мечом прилетит.
    1. Тихий
      Тихий 30 августа 2013 13:37 Новый
      +3
      Дай Бог им всем здоровья и чистого мирного неба hi
  3. rugor
    rugor 30 августа 2013 13:39 Новый
    +1
    Поехали!!! good
    1. AleksUkr
      AleksUkr 30 августа 2013 19:00 Новый
      +1
      "Пятнадцать выпускников краснодарского филиала Военно-воздушной академии блестяще выполнили полёты на сложный пилотаж. Все они – до единого – были оценены на «отлично»." ПЯТНАДЦАТЬ. ПОЧТИ КАК В ПЕСНЕ - Песня о 28 панфиловцах Стихи Анатолия Софронова Музыка Геннадия Шарина 1. Кружилась в поле злая осень, Шумела поздняя листва. Их было только двадцать восемь, А за спиной была Москва..
      ВОПРОС - сколько пилотов, да и не только пилотов выпустили в 2013 году наши военные училища? А как же заверения Путина, что в течении следующих десяти лет в армию поступят более 400 межконтинентальных баллистических ракет морского и наземного базирования, около 100 космических аппаратов военного назначения, 8 ракетных подводных крейсеров, 20 многоцелевых подводных лодок и более 50 надводных кораблей.
      Так же на вооружение поступят около 600 современных самолетов, не менее 1000 вертолетов, зенитные комплексы С-400 в количестве 30 штук, 38 зенитно-ракетных комплексов «Витязь», 10 комплексов «Искандер-М». Более 2 тысяч 300 танков, 2 тысячи самоходных артиллерийских комплексов и орудий, более 17 тысяч единиц различных военных автомобилей, пишет Владимир Путин.
      21 февраля 2012 года
      Только кто ими будет управлять? Наверное таджики или африканцы. Когда же посадят Сердюкова и иже с ними, которые довели нашу армию до такого состояния? Или я не совсем прав?

      Виктор Баранец: В Пентагоне хотели наградить Сердюкова орденом, А У НАС
      1. sergaivenski
        sergaivenski 31 августа 2013 07:11 Новый
        0
        Доброе утро,РОССИЯ!!!И на полях сражений ,и в мирной жизни наши русские ребята и девчата всегда весь мир удивляли своим беззаветным мужеством,отвагой,героизмом.Не то,что "маршал Табуреткин"и Компания!!!Даже просто противно ФИО этого субъекта писать!!!Спрашивается:а кому в голову пришла идея поставить торгаша мебелью министром обороны???Не просто так ведь,как чёрт из табакерки,этот субъект появился,вороватых баб притащил???
  4. митридат
    митридат 30 августа 2013 13:44 Новый
    +1
    побольше часов налетов
  5. Sarmat1972
    Sarmat1972 30 августа 2013 14:51 Новый
    +2
    Парни, пусть количество хороших взлетов равнялось бы количеству удачных посадок!!!!!
  6. sanyabasik
    sanyabasik 30 августа 2013 14:54 Новый
    +4
    Пятнадцать выпускников краснодарского филиала Военно-воздушной академии блестяще выполнили полёты на сложный пилотаж. Все они – до единого – были оценены на «отлично».

    Пятнадцать.. На всю страну.. Слов нет, летчики меня поймут..
    1. одинокий
      одинокий 30 августа 2013 14:58 Новый
      +3
      придется опять сажать полковников за штурвал,как при августе 2008-го
  7. wulf66
    wulf66 30 августа 2013 14:56 Новый
    +1
    Чистого неба! Удачи! Здоровья и лётного долголетия!
  8. denson06
    denson06 30 августа 2013 16:12 Новый
    0
    Цитата: sanyabasik
    Пятнадцать выпускников краснодарского филиала Военно-воздушной академии блестяще выполнили полёты на сложный пилотаж. Все они – до единого – были оценены на «отлично».

    Пятнадцать.. На всю страну.. Слов нет, летчики меня поймут..

    Москва не сразу строилась... сейчас 15, завтра будет 50... пожелаем ребятам удачи!
    Уважение тем, кто искренне вкладывал в обучение ребят свою душу !!! hi
  9. Mole
    Mole 30 августа 2013 18:45 Новый
    0
    Присоединяюсь к пожеланиям! Удачи, новой современной техники и хороших наставников в войсках!
  10. stranik72
    stranik72 30 августа 2013 19:07 Новый
    +2
    В Сызрань в этом году должны были принять на обучение 500 курсантов вертолётчиков (в будущем) приняли чуть больше 300, больше не смогли, не из кого. Вот такой расклад. Ещё не скоро молодёжь поверит сегодняшним властям в то, что отношение к армии в стране изменилось в лучшую сторону.
  11. APASUS
    APASUS 30 августа 2013 19:21 Новый
    0
    Пятнадцать выпускников краснодарского филиала Военно-воздушной академии

    Я в шоке.
    В современном мире выпускать по 15 летчиков..........?!
  12. KrSk
    KrSk 30 августа 2013 19:24 Новый
    0
    А ещё радует что у таких достойных машин как : Су-27, Су-30, Су-34, МиГ-35 будут достойные пилоты !!!
  13. иваныч47
    иваныч47 30 августа 2013 20:29 Новый
    0
    Нам, ветеранам ВВС радостно осознавать, что во фронтовую авиацию России вливается новое, молодое пополнение. Чистого неба вам ребята! Берегите Россию, умножайте славу героев-асов всех поколений. Только одно настораживает: 15 человек. не маловато?...
  14. 77bor1973
    77bor1973 30 августа 2013 22:14 Новый
    0
    Мне горько, что в нашем государстве большим спросом пользуются "менты", а не лётчики!
  15. ПавелОПГ
    ПавелОПГ 31 августа 2013 06:05 Новый
    0
    не менты а полиционеры wassat а по теме оч радостная новость. тока смущяет , что все отличники belay
    1. Наган
      Наган 31 августа 2013 06:15 Новый
      +1
      Цитата: ПавелОПГ
      не менты а полиционеры wassat

      пилиция
  16. pahom54
    pahom54 31 августа 2013 18:08 Новый
    0
    Дай бог, и наборы курсантов, и выпуски увеличатся. Не из кого набирать??? А не надо по ТV бесконечные полицейско-милицеские сериалы крутить, показывая их и героизм и крутизну. Где та-же крутизна армии показана? А желающие появятся, должны появиться, только пусть родное государство доведет свою заботу о тех-же пилотах, техниках и иже с ними до того уровня, чтобы у них не было забот ни с жильем, ни с обеспечением семьи, да и за старость (пенсию) чтобы не было волнений... Пойдут, дайте время!
  17. Добрый
    Добрый 31 августа 2013 19:54 Новый
    0
    ВСЕГДА отношусь к военным летчикам с уважением, потому как сам мечтал летать! Однако жизнь подкинула свои поправки, но все равно военная авиация- моё жизненное хобби!