Military Review

Return to common sense

16
The beginning of this school year in high schools and colleges of the Ministry of Defense began according to a new tradition. One of the commanders came to each of them with a parting word. The minister himself visited the General Staff Military Academy, his deputies, as well as the chief commanders of the branches of the Armed Forces, the commanders of the branches of the armed forces, the chiefs of the central military administration, took part in the celebrations devoted to the Day of Knowledge in universities of Moscow, St. Petersburg, Krasnodar, Kostroma, Novosibirsk, Kazan, Smolensk, Ryazan, Tyumen, Voronezh, Vladivostok, Kaliningrad, Tver, Volsk, Omsk, Yekaterinburg, Ulyanovsk, Kronstadt and other cities of the country. If we consider that 15 thousands of cadets and students, of which 200 girls are sitting at the desks this year, the scope of the celebration is impressive. Especially against the background of the fact that many military universities over the past few years have not been supplemented at all by cadets. A set last year amounted to just over 2 thousand people.


This year, for example, the full-fledged recruitment to the Military Academy of the General Staff resumed. Instead of 16 students, as it was recently, the lion’s share of which was represented by the Internal Troops and the Border Troops, this year the 91 senior and senior officer was recruited. They will study there for two years. Enrolled in VAGSH and foreign listeners. In total, 240 officers will study at the academy.

Training was renewed as a freshman at the Kirov Military Medical Academy. For the first time since 2009, 674 cadets were taken here, among them 36 girls. 150 people enrolled in residency. The academy has resumed training of doctors in specialties that are in short supply for the army - dentists and pharmacists Again, studies began at the Yaroslavl branch of the Military Space Academy named after Mozhaysky and at the Tver Military Academy of Aerospace Defense named after Marshal of the Soviet Union Zhukov. 1190 people were taken to the universities of the Air and Space Defense Forces, among them 66 girls. They became sovereign, subordinate only to their chiefs and commanders, the Ryazan Higher Airborne Command School named after Army General Margelov and the Tyumen Higher Military Engineering Command School named after Marshal of the Proshlyakov troops. In addition, at many military academies and higher military schools, courses for training sergeants and foremen with secondary special education, as it was in Ryazan, are open. There are such courses at 63 for future midshipman and foremen and at the Baltic Naval Institute named after Admiral Ushakov.

These are not the only examples of the return of military education to common sense. It is important that the leadership of the military department is trying to do everything possible to ensure that new military equipment and simulators that go to the troops go in parallel to the universities. Future commanders and specialists need to be trained not on that “hardware”, which people will not find in the army already, but on those machines, on which they, if necessary, will have to fight and own which they will need to train their subordinates. Another feature of this year is a sharp increase in practical training for future officers. For example, flight training is provided for students of the Air Force Academy. Information technology and information security will be taught to VAGSH listeners - a general and a colonel who has not mastered a computer will never persistently teach his subordinates to work on automatic combat control systems both at the tactical and operational-tactical level. And if the future commander does not have a training course for working with UAVs, with robotic systems and complexes, then a modern commander will never be able to make it out of him.

True, one thing is to declare training in new programs and academic disciplines, another is to introduce them into the daily practice of university training. In order for students to feel the importance of mastering advanced methods and methods of conducting combat operations, mastering promising military equipment and modern techniques of military confrontation, their teachers should be an apologist for this approach to combat work. But where to get such mentors, if new approaches to the training and education of future officers are just beginning to take shape. And gaps in the training of students for three or four years could not affect the level of the faculty of universities. Although the chiefs responsible for the organization of military education, they say that studying in those universities where recruitment of first-year students did not occur has never stopped. There was a retraining of officers sent to study from the troops, training of trainees was organized according to the programs of additional professional education, training of sergeants under the program “two years plus ten months”, retraining for specialties demanded by the market, officers who were to retire in the coming months ...

We can not say about one more direction of training of the future officer and specialist. Education in it needs to constantly update their knowledge and expand the military and political outlook. Without constant intellectual work on oneself, without mastering a very wide range of knowledge not only about the future military profession and adjacent to it, but also a foreign language, literature, modern politics and international relations in all their contradictions, there can be no modern officer - a representative of the Russian elite , a responsible and versatile person, the commander and father of a soldier.

Let's hope that the beginning of September 1 study in higher and secondary educational institutions of the military department will be aimed, among other things, at the education and training of the elite officer of Russia.
Originator:
http://nvo.ng.ru/
16 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. experienced
    experienced 6 September 2013 13: 13
    11
    First it was necessary to break everything, then to return to common sense ... Those who "broke" are alive and why not give them what they deserve? What or who is in the way?
    Questions, questions, questions .... recourse
    1. Sakhalininsk
      Sakhalininsk 6 September 2013 13: 46
      +8
      Quote: seasoned
      At first it was necessary to break everything, then to return to common sense ..


      According to the old idiotic tradition, we destroy to the ground .... and then wind the snot on a fist.
      You need to hang on the squares of figures such as iPhone and tabouretkin, then there will be more use ... of course they will not stop stealing, but at least they will think about the possible consequences.
    2. Goldmitro
      Goldmitro 6 September 2013 14: 27
      +8
      <<< Experienced
      Those who "broke" are alive and why not give them what they deserve? What or who is in the way? >>>
      Obviously, the one who called the main cracker Taburetkin "an effective leader" interferes! And it must be admitted that the former furniture maker, who suddenly turned out to be the head of the Ministry of Defense, together with his personal battalion of cooks, thank God, were not yet admitted to running the state, so EFFECTIVELY broke firewood in the Ministry of Defense and in the army, so EFFECTIVELY sorted out the money flows allocated by the Ministry of Defense, thus optimized the expenses of the Ministry of Defense , not forgetting about itself loved ones, that for a long time the state will calculate the DAMAGE from this efficiency and think how to get out of the ... tsya into which the furniture maker and the cooks drove the MO and the army! But whoever called Taburetkin an "effective leader" probably still thinks so?
      1. NOBODY EXCEPT US
        NOBODY EXCEPT US 6 September 2013 18: 51
        +1
        Do you disagree? If he was not effective, would he be able to do this? He didn’t say in whose favor he was an effective manager .....
        1. Berserk
          Berserk 7 September 2013 00: 59
          0
          In due time they will answer for everything. Undermining the defense of the state - no statute of limitations.
    3. The comment was deleted.
  2. Russ69
    Russ69 6 September 2013 13: 16
    +2
    Yes, really ... he awarded the business of stools in military education.
    Yesterday, the Air Force commander said this year a shortfall in flight. They want to slightly reduce the requirements for physo next year. Shoigu, it seems he gave his consent.
  3. denson06
    denson06 6 September 2013 13: 33
    +3
    It was necessary to do it the day before yesterday .. but better late than never ..
  4. seller trucks
    seller trucks 6 September 2013 13: 34
    +3
    In addition, many military academies and higher military schools have opened training courses for sergeants and foremen with secondary specialized education, as was and is in Ryazan. There are such courses at 63 of future midshipman and foreman and at the Baltic Naval Institute named after Admiral Ushakov.


    God, heeded my prayers, how much he wrote about it in VO, I will explain my opinion, these are at least 3-5 years professional contract employees. I myself am naval (warhead-5, engineer) and I know at least 1 year of training and two years of practice
    1. Berserk
      Berserk 7 September 2013 01: 02
      0
      Oils!wink Warhead-2. Commander of the MZA Commander's Office. Horned or Trunk, as they still called. I completely agree with the comment. In the fleet urgent should be at least three years.
  5. MIKHAN
    MIKHAN 6 September 2013 14: 00
    +2
    Without constant intellectual work on oneself, without mastering a very wide range of knowledge, not only in the future military profession and related to it, but also in a foreign language, literature, modern politics and international relations in all their contradictions, there cannot be a modern officer - a representative of the Russian elite , responsible and versatile person, commander and father to a soldier.

    Well written !!! The task is clear and it will be difficult to fulfill it, but it is necessary!
  6. UzRus
    UzRus 6 September 2013 14: 03
    +7
    Long live MIND! How many cases did this little Serdyukov "heap up" ...
    1. little man
      little man 6 September 2013 15: 48
      +3
      The academic year after Serdyukov
  7. Alekseir162
    Alekseir162 6 September 2013 14: 09
    +3
    Quote: UzRus
    Long live the MIND!

    May insanity disappear, or in translation into the human that we have, we do not store it, having lost weeping. Glad common sense triumphed.
  8. Zubr
    Zubr 6 September 2013 15: 02
    +4
    Well, men frankly breathed out HUUUUHHHHHHH .... Really happened! The main thing is to checkmate. part prepared at the proper level. And if, as they say here, in order to master the equipment, as in operation, and most of the systems are still analog. Well, there’s nothing wrong with that, then they will talk about the discretization principle and it will be much easier to switch to new equipment, and most importantly, ensigns and warrant officers will be trained again, and this is later the main military prof. shots and soldiers will be someone to teach. Good luck to everyone in the new training!
  9. Siberian
    Siberian 6 September 2013 15: 29
    +4
    Quote: seasoned
    First it was necessary to break everything, then to return to common sense ... Those who "broke" are alive and why not give them what they deserve? What or who is in the way?
    Questions, questions, questions .... recourse
    Maybe someone is afraid of something to recreate what they deserve. Or they just don’t want it (not profitable)? Yes, questions .... sad
  10. mithridate
    mithridate 6 September 2013 16: 23
    +1
    good news. More practical exercises on the new technology
    1. Berserk
      Berserk 7 September 2013 01: 03
      0
      It will be even better when Taburetus and his patrons are put in a cage.
  11. kind
    kind 6 September 2013 17: 38
    +3
    the heads of the central bodies of military administration, took part in the celebrations dedicated to the Day of Knowledge at universities in Moscow, St. Petersburg, Krasnodar, Kostroma, Novosibirsk, Kazan, Smolensk, Ryazan, Tyumen, Voronezh, Vladivostok, Kaliningrad, Tver, Volsk, Omsk, Yekaterinburg

    And in Yekaterinburg there is no longer a military school, I wonder where the representative of the Defense Ministry came there ???
    1. NOBODY EXCEPT US
      NOBODY EXCEPT US 6 September 2013 18: 56
      +1
      Well, again, Lieutenant Rzhevsky came again and debased everything ....... Plus, dear to you! As the members of EP say, maybe you watch TV and don’t hang around in the backyard .....
  12. APASUS
    APASUS 6 September 2013 19: 40
    +3
    Video on the topic "HARD IN TRAINING EASILY IN BATTLE"
  13. Fl000d
    Fl000d 7 September 2013 07: 38
    0
    The main thing is to recruit such a number of normal guys, and not "additional" ones, according to the ad.
  14. Ivanovich47
    Ivanovich47 7 September 2013 11: 22
    +1
    I go to work past the former illustrious Air Force Academy. Yu.A. Gagarina. On the territory of silence and desolation. The Academy is reformed, that is, destroyed. I would like to ask the unfortunate reformers: how many years will it take to revive the combat training level of the main educational institution of the Russian Air Force?

Возвращение к здравому смыслу

Возвращение к здравому смыслуНачало нынешнего учебного года в вузах и училищах Министерства обороны начались по новой традиции. В каждое из них приехал с напутственным словом один из военачальников. Сам министр посетил Военную академию Генерального штаба, его заместители, как и главкомы видов Вооруженных сил, командующие родов войск, начальники центральных органов военного управления, приняли участие в торжественных мероприятиях, посвященных Дню знаний, в вузах Москвы, Санкт-Петербурга, Краснодара, Костромы, Новосибирска, Казани, Смоленска, Рязани, Тюмени, Воронежа, Владивостока, Калининграда, Твери, Вольска, Омска, Екатеринбурга, Ульяновска, Кронштадта и других городов страны. Если учесть, что за парты в этом году уселись 15 тыс. курсантов и слушателей, из них 200 девушек, то размах празднования впечатляет. Особенно на фоне того, что многие военные вузы последние несколько лет вообще не пополнялись курсантами. А набор прошлого года составил всего чуть более 2 тыс. человек.

В этом году возобновился, например, полноценный набор в Военную академию Генерального штаба. Вместо 16 слушателей, как это было еще недавно, львиную долю которых представляли Внутренние войска и Погранвойска, в этом году набран 91 высший и старший офицер. Они будут учиться там два года. Зачислены в ВАГШ и иностранные слушатели. Всего в академии будут учиться 240 офицеров.

Возобновилось обучение и на первом курсе в Военно-медицинской академии имени Кирова. Сюда впервые с 2009 года приняты 674 курсанта, среди них 36 девушек. 150 человек поступили в ординатуру. В академии возобновлена подготовка врачей по дефицитным для армии специальностям – стоматологов и фармацевтов. Опять начата учеба в Ярославском филиале Военно-космической академии имени Можайского и в Тверской Военной академии воздушно-космической обороны имени Маршала Советского Союза Жукова. В вузы Войск Воздушно-космической обороны приняты 1190 человек, из них 66 девушек. Стали суверенными, подчиняющимися только своим начальникам и командующим, Рязанское Высшее воздушно-десантное командное училище имени генерала армии Маргелова и Тюменское Высшее военно-инженерное командное училище имени маршала инженерных войск Прошлякова. Кроме того, при многих военных академиях и высших военных училищах открыты курсы по подготовке сержантов и старшин со средним специальным образованием, как это было и есть в Рязани. Есть такие курсы на 63 будущих мичмана и старшины и в Балтийском Военно-морском институте имени адмирала Ушакова.


Это не единственные примеры возвращения военного образования к здравому смыслу. Важно, что руководство военного ведомства старается делает все возможное, чтобы новая боевая техника и тренажеры, которые поступают в войска, параллельно шли бы и в вузы. Обучать будущих командиров и специалистов нужно не на том «железе», которого по выпуску люди уже в армии не найдут, а на тех машинах, на которых им, если потребуется, придется воевать и владеть которыми нужно будет обучать подчиненных. Еще одна особенность этого года – резкое увеличение практических занятий для будущих офицеров. Так, например, для слушателей Военно-воздушной академии предусмотрена летная подготовка. Слушателям ВАГШ будут преподавать информационные технологии и информационную безопасность – генерал и полковник, который не освоил компьютер, никогда не станет настойчиво приучать своих подчиненных работать на автоматических системах управления боем как в тактическом, так и в оперативно-тактическом звене. А если у будущего командира не будет курса обучения работе с беспилотниками, с роботизированными системами и комплексами, то современного командира из него никогда не получится.

Правда, одно дело – декларировать обучение по новым программам и учебным дисциплинам, другое – внедрять их в повседневную практику вузовской подготовки. Для того чтобы слушатели прониклись важностью освоения передовых методов и способов ведения боевых действий, освоения перспективной боевой техники и современных приемов военного противоборства, апологетом такого подхода к боевой работе должны стать их преподаватели. Но откуда взять таких наставников, если новые подходы к обучению и воспитанию будущих офицеров только-только начинают складываться. А пропуски в обучении курсантов по три-четыре года не могли не сказаться на уровне профессорско-преподавательского состава вузов. Хотя начальники, ответственные за организацию военного образования, утверждают, что учеба в тех вузах, где не происходил набор первокурсников, никогда не прекращалась. Шла переподготовка офицеров, направляемых на учебу из войск, организовывалась подготовка слушателей по программам дополнительного профессионального образования, готовили сержантов по программе «два года плюс десять месяцев», проводилась переподготовка на специальности, востребованные рынком, офицеров, которым предстояло в ближайшие месяцы уволиться в запас…

Нельзя не сказать и еще об одном направлении обучения будущего офицера и специалиста. Воспитания в нем потребности постоянно обновлять свои знания и расширять военный и политический кругозор. Без постоянной интеллектуальной работы над собой, без освоения очень широкого круга знаний не только по будущей военной профессии и смежных с ней, но и иностранного языка, литературы, современной политики и международных отношений во всех их противоречивости, не может быть современного офицера – представителя российской элиты, ответственного и разносторонне развитого человека, командира и отца солдату.

Будем надеяться, что начавшаяся 1 сентября учеба в высших и средних учебных заведениях военного ведомства будет нацелена, кроме всего прочего, на воспитание и обучение именно элитного офицера России.
Первоисточник: http://nvo.ng.ru/


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 16
  1. бывалый 6 сентября 2013 13:13
    Сначала надо было все сломать, чтобы потом вернуться к здравому смыслу... Те кто "ломал" живы и почему не воздать им по заслугам? Что или кто мешает?
    Вопросы, вопросы, вопросы.... recourse
    1. Сахалинец 6 сентября 2013 13:46
      Цитата: бывалый
      Сначала надо было все сломать, чтобы потом вернуться к здравому смыслу..


      По старой идиотской традиции до основания разрушаем.... а затем, сопли на кулак наматываем.
      Вешать нужно на площадях деятелей типа айфоноголового и табуреткина, тогда и проку больше будет...воровать конечно не перестанут, но хотя бы будут задумываться о возможных последствиях.
    2. Goldmitro 6 сентября 2013 14:27
      <<<Бывалый
      Те кто "ломал" живы и почему не воздать им по заслугам? Что или кто мешает?>>>
      Мешает очевидно тот, кто назвал главного взломщика Табуреткина "эффективным руководителем"! И нельзя не признать, что бывший мебельщик вдруг оказавшийся руководителем МО вместе с его личным батальоном кухарок, слава богу еще не допущенных к управлению государством, так ЭФФЕКТИВНО наломал дров в МО и в армии, так ЭФФЕКТИВНО разрулил выделенные МО денежные потоки, так оптимизировал расходы МО, не забывая о себе любимых, что еще долго государство будет подсчитывать УЩЕРБ от этой эффективности и думать как вылезти из з....цы, в которую мебельщик с кухарками загнали МО и армию! Но тот, кто назвал Табуреткина "эффективным руководителем", вероятно, и сейчас так считает?
      1. НИКТО КРОМЕ НАС 6 сентября 2013 18:51
        А вы не согласны? Если бы он был не эффективным разве он смог бы такое сделать? Тот другой ведь не сказал в чью пользу он эффективный менагер.....
        НИКТО КРОМЕ НАС
        1. Берсерк 7 сентября 2013 00:59
          В свое время за все ответят. Подрыв обороноспособности государства - без срока давности.
          Берсерк
    3. Комментарий был удален.
  2. русс69 6 сентября 2013 13:16
    Да, уж... нагородил делов табуреткин в военном образование.
    Вчера, командующий ВВС сказал, что в этом году недобор в летные. Хотят, немного уменьшить требования по физо в следующем году. Шойгу , вроде как дал согласие.
  3. denson06 6 сентября 2013 13:33
    Это необходимо было делать еще позавчера.. но лучше поздно, чем никогда..
  4. seller trucks 6 сентября 2013 13:34
    Кроме того, при многих военных академиях и высших военных училищах открыты курсы по подготовке сержантов и старшин со средним специальным образованием, как это было и есть в Рязани. Есть такие курсы на 63 будущих мичмана и старшины и в Балтийском Военно-морском институте имени адмирала Ушакова.


    Бог, внял моим молитвам, сколько писал об этом на ВО, поясню свое мнение, это как минимум 3-5 лет профессиональные служащие по контракту. Я сам флотский(БЧ-5, машинист) и знаю минимум 1 год учебки и два года практики
    1. Берсерк 7 сентября 2013 01:02
      Масёл!wink БЧ-2. Командир отделения комендоров МЗА. Рогатый или Ствол, как еще обзывались. С комментарием полностью согласен. На флоте срочная должна быть минимум три года.
      Берсерк
  5. МИХАН 6 сентября 2013 14:00
    Без постоянной интеллектуальной работы над собой, без освоения очень широкого круга знаний не только по будущей военной профессии и смежных с ней, но и иностранного языка, литературы, современной политики и международных отношений во всех их противоречивости, не может быть современного офицера – представителя российской элиты, ответственного и разносторонне развитого человека, командира и отца солдату.

    Хорошо написано!!! Задача ясна а выполнить ее трудно будет ,но надо!
  6. UzRus 6 сентября 2013 14:03
    Да здравствует РАЗУМ! Сколько дел "наворотил" этот ушлёпок сердюков...
    1. человечик 6 сентября 2013 15:48
      Учебный год после Сердюкова
  7. Alekseir162 6 сентября 2013 14:09
    Цитата: UzRus
    Да здравствует РАЗУМ!

    Да сгинет маразм, или в переводе на человеческий что имеем, не храним, потерявши плачем. Рад, что здравый смысл восторжествовал.
  8. Zubr 6 сентября 2013 15:02
    Ну мужики откровенно сейчас выдохнул ХУУУУХХХХХХ....Неужели свершилось ! Главное, чтобы мат. часть подготовили на должном уровне. А если как говорится тут, чтоб осваивали тоже оборудование, что и в эксплуатации, а большинство то систем ещё аналоговые. Ну ничего страшного в этом нет, потом расскажут про принцип дискретизации и на новое оборудование будет переходить гораздо легче, а главное прапорщиков и мичманов стали опять готовить, а это в дальнейшем основные военные проф. кадры и солдатиков будет кому обучать. Удачи всем в новом учебном !
  9. Сибиряк 6 сентября 2013 15:29
    Цитата: бывалый
    Сначала надо было все сломать, чтобы потом вернуться к здравому смыслу... Те кто "ломал" живы и почему не воздать им по заслугам? Что или кто мешает?
    Вопросы, вопросы, вопросы.... recourse
    Может кто то чего-то боится воссоздать им по заслугам. Или этого просто не хотят (не выгодно)? Да, вопросы.... sad
  10. митридат 6 сентября 2013 16:23
    хорошая новость. Побольше бы практических занятий на новой технике
    1. Берсерк 7 сентября 2013 01:03
      Еще лучшая будет, когда Табуретуса и покровителей его в клетку посадят.
      Берсерк
  11. Добрый 6 сентября 2013 17:38
    начальники центральных органов военного управления, приняли участие в торжественных мероприятиях, посвященных Дню знаний, в вузах Москвы, Санкт-Петербурга, Краснодара, Костромы, Новосибирска, Казани, Смоленска, Рязани, Тюмени, Воронежа, Владивостока, Калининграда, Твери, Вольска, Омска, Екатеринбурга

    А в Екатеринбурге больше нет военного училища, интересно куда там приезжал представитель МО???
    1. НИКТО КРОМЕ НАС 6 сентября 2013 18:56
      Ну вот опять пришёл поручик Ржевский и всё опошлил.......Плюс вам уважаемый! Как говорят члены ЕР вы поболе телевизор смотрите а не шляйтесь по задворкам.....
      НИКТО КРОМЕ НАС
  12. APASUS 6 сентября 2013 19:40
    Видео в тему "ТЯЖЕЛО В УЧЕНИИ ЛЕГКО В БОЮ"
  13. Fl000d 7 сентября 2013 07:38
    Главное, чтобы набрали такое количество нормальных ребят, а не "доборных", по объявлению.
    Fl000d
  14. иваныч47 7 сентября 2013 11:22
    На работу хожу мимо бывшей прославленной Военно-воздушной академии им. Ю.А.Гагарина. На территории тишина и запустение. Академия реформирована, то есть уничтожена. Хочется спросить у горе-реформаторов: сколько потребуется лет, чтобы возродить учебно-боевой уровень главного учебного заведения ВВС России?

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гость, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня