Military Review

Political struggle against a low turnout

1
The past single voting day in Russia revealed a strange situation. More and more parties want to break into the power Olympus, but at the same time fewer and less Russians visit polling stations. Today, there are more than fifty parties and political associations that have declared themselves ready to take part in political struggle. The number of parties in Russia after the law on the liberalization of the political system, which states that if a group of people from 500 number wants to create a party and acts within the framework of legal norms, then there are no obstacles.


After such a law, Russia again smelled something from the beginning of 90, when there were so many parties that it was simply impossible to track their political life. Today in Russia, in addition to well-known parliamentary parties, there are such parties as the Alliance of Greens, the Cities of Russia, Smart Russia, the Party of Taxpayers of the Russian Federation, the Party against All, and a number of others. At the end of 2012, the parties “iPhones Lovers” and “Russia Digital” were going to register, but for some reason the Ministry of Justice did not register these parties. Apparently, in vain, because now for the repair of smartphones and replace glass iphone xnumx Price would be significantly different, since the process itself would be completely ranked as a political one. But, joking aside.

Returning to the voter turnout at one or another local election, we can talk about the tendency of its decline. For example, no more than 26% of voters took part in the election of the mayor of the capital. In Krasnoyarsk, only 18,6% of voters came to the polls. This is a kind of anti-record for 18-year-old history elections Krasnoyarsk City Council. At the same time, education, health care and military personnel, as always, make a significant contribution to the turnout. Given the turnout, we can say that more than 80% of Krasnoyarsk simply ignored the local elections.

In the Moscow region, where the head of the region was elected, the turnout was a little over 38%. This result can be called impressive in the current election period.

In the Republic of Adygea, only every fourth local resident has the right to vote.

The largest number of voters last Sunday came to the polling stations in Chukotka. Here, the regional electoral commission recorded a turnout of almost 58% of the total number of voters in the region.

The progress of the voting could be monitored over the Internet using smartphones and personal computers.
1 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. tomket
    tomket 10 September 2013 13: 07
    +1
    Well, the myth of 2012 of the year that Russians were hungry for elections fell apart by itself, in fact all this political reform from 2012. need to be curtailed as unnecessary, and because of the unnecessary unnecessary hemorrhoids to both residents of Russia and the state itself.

Политическая борьба на фоне низкой явки

Политическая борьба на фоне низкой явкиПрошедший единый день голосования в России выявил странную ситуацию. Всё больше партий хотят пробиться на властные Олимпы, но и при этом всё меньше россиян посещают избирательные участки. Сегодня зарегистрировано более полусотни партий и политических объединений, которые заявляли, что готовы поучаствовать в политической борьбе. Количество партий в России после закона о либерализации политической системы, который гласит, что если группа людей численностью от 500 человек захочет создать партию и будет действовать в рамках юридических норм, то никаких препятствий нет.

После такого закона в России снова пахнуло чем-то из начала 90-х, когда партий было такое количество, что их политическую жизнь было просто невозможно отследить. Сегодня в России помимо известных парламентских имеются такие партии как «Альянс Зелёных», «Города России», «Умная Россия», «Партия налогоплательщиков РФ», «Партия против всех» и ряд других. В конце 2012 года собирались зарегистрироваться партии «Любители айфонов» и «Россия цифровая», но Минюст регистрировать по каким-то причинам эти партии не стал. Видимо, зря, так как сейчас на ремонт смартофонов и замену стекла iphone 5 цена бы существенно отличалась, так как сам процесс вполне причислялся бы к разряду политических. Но, шутки в сторону.

Возвращаясь к явке избирателей на те или иные местные выборы, можно говорить о тенденции её снижения. К примеру, в выборах мэра столицы приняли участие не более 26% избирателей. В Красноярске на избирательные участки пришли всего 18,6% избирателей. Это своеобразный антирекорд за 18-летнюю историю выборов красноярского горсовета. При этом свой весомый вклад в явку, как всегда, внести работники сферы образования, здравоохранения и военнослужащие. Учитывая явку, можно говорить о том, что более 80% красноярцев просто проигнорировали местные выборы.


В Московской области, где избирался глава региона, явка составила немногим более 38%. Этот результат по нынешним выборным временам можно назвать впечатляющим.

В Республике Адыгея проголосовал лишь каждый четвёртый местный житель, обладающий правом голоса.

Наибольшее число избирателей в минувшее воскресенье пришли на избирательные участки Чукотки. Здесь региональный избирком зафиксировал явку на уровне почти 58% от общего числа избирателей в регионе.

О ходе голосования можно было следить через Интернет с помощью смартфонов и персональных компьютеров.


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 1
  1. tomket 10 сентября 2013 13:07
    Ну вот ,миф 2012 года о том что россияне изголодались по выборам развалился сам собою , собственно всю это реформу политическую от 2012 г . нужно сворачивать за ненадобностью , и по причине ненужности лишнего гемороя как жителям России так и самому государству.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня