Military Review

Argentina confirmed the purchase in Spain of 16 fighters "Mirage" F.1M

21
Argentina confirmed the purchase in Spain of 16 fighters "Mirage" F.1M

Argentina confirmed the purchase of the F.16 Mirage fighters from the Spanish Air Force in 1. Funding for the program, estimated at 170 million euros, is included in the draft budget for the 2014 year.


According to Merko Press, the draft budget was approved by the lower house of the country's parliament and submitted to the Senate for consideration. Mirage fighters F.1 will replace the Mirage-5 and Mirage-3 aircraft in the Argentine Air Force.

The country's defense minister, Agustin Rossi, was the first to announce negotiations with the Spanish government on the purchase of F.1M Mirage fighters in early August of this year.

The Spanish Air Force dismantled the last Mirage fighter-bombers F.1M in June of this year after 38 years of operation. The decommissioning of the last 18 of the 90 aircraft used was marked by an open-door day at the Albacete air base, where the 18-wing was deployed. In 1990's the aircraft were upgraded (single 51 and double 4), including the provision of advanced avionics and the possibility of using a larger list of weapons.

The Argentine Air Force currently has about MiN-25 and Mirage-5 3 fighters, which have a lifespan of more than 30 years. According to Argentine sources, the aircraft are not actually operated due to lack of spare parts and qualified service.

The Mirage F.1, developed by Dassault Aviation and adopted by the French Air Force at the beginning of the 1970, is positioned as a third-generation fighter-bomber. It has been acquired by more than 10 countries, including Morocco and Jordan. In total, more than 700 aircraft were produced.

Details of the sale were not disclosed. Presumably, the aircraft will be placed at the airbase "Tandil". Spain will also prepare Argentine personnel, supply spare parts and simulators.
Originator:
http://armstrade.org/
21 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Alikovo
    Alikovo 4 October 2013 14: 06
    +2
    them that new buy unbearable.
    1. xetai9977
      xetai9977 4 October 2013 14: 09
      +3
      This is what the crisis with countries is doing.
      1. Walking
        Walking 4 October 2013 17: 18
        +1
        No new money.
    2. Andrey Yuryevich
      Andrey Yuryevich 5 October 2013 05: 46
      +1
      We would invite us, since there are no planes of ours, we would be nice to settle in, our base is not enough there smile(don't throw your slippers, I'm joking ...)
  2. air wolf
    air wolf 4 October 2013 14: 10
    0
    It would be cheaper to buy a MiG-21M, they catch up with the capabilities of the F-16.
  3. alone
    alone 4 October 2013 14: 11
    +4
    and who needs this old junk? Argentina with these planes decided to frighten Britain over the Falkland Islands? Could you buy something normal. Mirages, especially F1 is not relevant
    1. Vadivak
      Vadivak 4 October 2013 17: 13
      +5
      Quote: lonely
      and who needs this old junk? argentina decides to frighten Britain over these Falkland Islands with these planes


      Argentina traditionally buys French weapons and successfully shaves Britain. The Mirage fighter being purchased has a top speed of 1320 mph (2330 km / h) and a combat radius of 500 mph (800 km), which will allow them to be used for strikes on the Falkland Islands. The Chief Minister of the Government of Gibraltar, Fabian Picardo, stated that "Spain has always supported Argentina's claims to the Falkland Islands

      UK Department of Defense says Falklands have “adequate protection” in the form of two Eurofighter Typhoon fighters deployed on the islands

      Pictured is the Spanish Mirage F.1
  4. smiths xnumx
    smiths xnumx 4 October 2013 14: 13
    +3
    10 March 2013 year in Argentina was distributed a report on the combat readiness of the country's air force. It was prepared by MP J. Martinez. According to the information provided in the document, only 16% of the strength of the Argentine Air Force fleet can be considered combat ready. For comparison, this figure is 50% for the Brazilian and Chilean air forces (Argentina itself achieved it in 2001-2003 years), and 75% for the US and France air forces. In 2005-2010, the level of combat readiness of the country's air force reached 30%. It is noted that the prevailing indicators with the serviceability of the park are the worst since the Falkland War with Great Britain in the 1982 year.
    The report also provides additional information about the accident rate of the park. So, the most recent disaster occurred in February, when the Douglas A-4AR Skyhawk attack plane (tail number C-902) crashed as a result of an engine malfunction. This reduced the number of combat-ready aircraft of this type to four of the 36 previously purchased in the United States from the presence of the Marine Corps.
    According to the report, only 14 of 53 Dassault Mirage III fighters, 34 of 100 IA-58 Pucara attack aircraft, 34 of 90 Beech B-45 Mentor training aircraft, and 27 (from 30 purchased Embedded training aircraft) remain in service. -312A Tucano. In addition, the document says, reducing the number of serviceable aircraft adversely affects the preservation of the number of pilots in the Air Force.
    http://bmpd.livejournal.com/564200.html#comments


    Crashed 14 February 2013 year attack aircraft Douglas A-4AR Skyhawk Argentine Air Force
    1. Russ69
      Russ69 4 October 2013 14: 31
      +1
      Quote: Kuznetsov 1977
      For comparison, this figure is 50% for the Brazilian and Chilean air forces (Argentina itself reached it in 2001-2003), and 75% for the US and France air forces.

      And according to our Air Force, what percentage of combat readiness?
  5. slavik_gross
    slavik_gross 4 October 2013 14: 30
    0
    Yes, it’s hard for Argentina ... But we need to be glad that we are collecting new ones and modernizing old ones !!!
    1. MilaPhone
      MilaPhone 4 October 2013 15: 44
      +2
      Quote: slavik_gross
      And we need to be glad that we are collecting new ones and modernizing old ones !!!

      And what to rejoice? For us, this is taken for granted, the minimum norm. Given that we live in oil and gas, the first in space and have our own classic literature.
  6. MilaPhone
    MilaPhone 4 October 2013 14: 54
    +4
    In my opinion, one of the most successful aircraft of the 3rd generation. And the most beautiful of them.
    Participated in many local conflicts:
    War in Western Sahara, Civil War in Angola, Ecuador-Peruvian Conflict, Chadian-Libyan Conflict, Iran-Iraq War, Gulf War, Turkish-Greek Conflict, Civil War in Libya.
    Podshamanit small, add modern electronics and is normal for Argentinean pilots who do not scare Union Jack.
  7. Kowalsky
    Kowalsky 4 October 2013 15: 56
    0
    This is no longer a fighter. This is a mirage ... :)
  8. clidon
    clidon 4 October 2013 16: 31
    +3
    Great car for its time. Spent and familiar to many pilots in Latin America.
  9. smiths xnumx
    smiths xnumx 4 October 2013 16: 32
    +7
    Not the worst fighter ...
    According to one source, the Iraqi Mirages F1 won 35 air victories over the Iranian Air Force F-4, F-5E and F-14A, firing a total of about 100 Super R.530 missiles, with their own losses of 14 or at least 15 aircraft. According to other sources, the Iraqi Mirage F.1 won 19 air victories (9 F-4, 3 F-14, 3 F-5, 3 CH-47, and 1 EC-130), with the loss of 39 aircraft (35 shot down F -14 and 4 F-4). Moreover, once, on October 6, 1986, an Iranian on the F-14 "Tomcat" maneuvered F1EQ-5, driving it into the waters of the Persian Gulf. On September 14, 1983, two Turkish F-100 Super Sabers invaded Iraqi airspace. Mirage F1 fighters were raised to intercept, which shot down 530 intruder with Super R.1 missiles. According to other sources, Iraqi Mirage F.1 shot down two Super Sabers in January 1983.
    17 May 1987 year, the Iraqi "Mirage" attacked the American frigate "Stark", patrolling off the coast of Saudi Arabia. The frigate was badly damaged, 37 crew members were killed.

    Mirage F.1 Iraqi Air Force
    In Angola, the Mirage F.1 fighters of the South African Air Force repeatedly entered into air battles with Angolan and Cuban fighters, shooting down one MiG-1981 in 21 with cannons. In 1982, according to the South Africans, the Mirage missile R.550 Magik shot down the MiG-21, but in reality the Angolan MiG was damaged, but was able to reach the base. On December 5, 1985, the South African Mirages shot down the Angolan MiG-21 fighter and the An-26 transport aircraft. The Mirage F.1 had air supremacy in 1981-1985; everything changed when MiG-23ML fighters arrived from Cuba. In total, the Cubans claimed the downing of four “Mirages” F.1 in battles with the MiG-23ML, the loss of one South Africans confirmed. Mirages attacked MiG-23 with rockets and guns at least six times, in all cases Cuban pilots were able to dodge.

    Mirage F.1CZ South African Air Force
    On February 10, 1995, a pair of Ecuadorian Mirages and a pair of Kfirs made a combat mission against several targets in the area of ​​the disputed territory. In front of the war zone near the Ecuadorian Mirages F.1, the alarm about the exposure of enemy aircraft to radars, possibly Mirage 2000, was beeping. Despite the danger, Ecuadorians flew further. The radar of one of the Mirages detected two Peruvian Su-22s. Ecuadorians launched three Mazhik R550 missiles and shot down Peruvians. The radar irradiation warning station continued to squeak, Ecuadorians descended to the jungle level, accelerated to supersonic speed and broke away from their pursuers. At this time, the “Kfirs” attacked the formation of the A-37 “Dragonfly” and shot down one of them. According to Peru’s official data, one Su-22 was shot down by anti-aircraft artillery, the other crashed for technical reasons, the loss of Dragonfly in aerial combat was confirmed by Peru.

    Mirage F.1JA Air Force Ecuador
    According to the site
    http://www.airwar.ru/index.html

    http://ru.wikipedia.org/wiki/Dassault_Mirage_F1
    1. The comment was deleted.
    2. MilaPhone
      MilaPhone 4 October 2013 16: 57
      +4
      Quote: Kuznetsov 1977
      On May 17, 1987, the Iraqi Mirage attacked the US frigate Stark, patrolling off the coast of Saudi Arabia. The frigate was badly damaged, 37 crew members were killed

      Photo Shoot:
  10. APASUS
    APASUS 4 October 2013 16: 40
    0
    30 years is too much. Let them not even be exploited, but this is the last century.
    Here our could fuss with MIGs ......... but what do they think?
  11. gerafak
    gerafak 4 October 2013 16: 53
    +1
    Do not forget that Spain for Argentina is a former metropolis, i.e. countries should preserve a similar language culture, etc. Perhaps this is where the purchase of aircraft from Spain lies
  12. Anatole Klim
    Anatole Klim 4 October 2013 18: 08
    +4
    Rosoboronexport, now, has begun to work actively in Latin America. They know and value our weapons there. Argentina bought our MI-17 helicopters, but unfortunately, they have financial problems, although they could give a loan, because we give to others, and it would be nice to conquer the South American market.
  13. URAL72
    URAL72 4 October 2013 20: 10
    +1
    To maintain the flight personnel in the required number and at a decent level of training, it was better to purchase the Yak-130, and suspended containers with radar - even the "spear" allows the use of RVV-AE, with an active seeker, but now in Russia they are developing new container radars with AFAR. F-1 cannot use RVV-AE missiles with an active seeker, which means it will yield to Yak in air combat ... Again, 2 engines, very economical and reliable. 170 million euros would be enough for 12 NEW Yaks, there would still be more for delivery.
  14. Su-9
    Su-9 4 October 2013 20: 21
    +6
    The fact is that F1 is a very good plane. It’s hard for me to imagine that the MiG-21 (modernized) can surpass it in terms of a combination of characteristics. Like a clean interceptor, yes. As information security, it’s very unlikely. I say this responsibly, like a man flying on MLD. Plus, F1 has a clear and familiar service system for Argentines. In addition, I do not know how many MiG21x fuselages with a normal resource have survived - probably not very much. So in return they could offer only the MiG29e. But in the 9-12 modification, the MiG-29 is not a competitor. At least you need to 9-13M. And there are not so many such fuselages - I think they are all planned for remaking in the SMT. And all that is better 9-13M will be already more expensive (if you take it with weapons) than the Argentines paid. Such a difficult mathematics.
    1. Argon
      Argon 5 October 2013 02: 48
      0
      In my opinion, the decisive role here was not played by the flight characteristics, but the cost of the life cycle (not to mention politics), we do not have cars in this price group. The competitor to the Mirage is the "flu" but expensive, the Chinese Argentine cars considered better the second-hand "French" from the allies.
  15. givargi
    givargi 5 October 2013 07: 51
    0
    Vot etovo xotyat amrikosy i dlya rossii. Kupit 30letnie samolyoty chtob zamenit drugie 30letnie samolyoty? Vidno kropcionnye svyazy byvshei kolonii s byvshym masterom ischio zhivy!

Аргентина подтвердила покупку в Испании 16 истребителей «Мираж» F.1M

Аргентина подтвердила покупку в Испании 16 истребителей «Мираж» F.1M

Аргентина подтвердила покупку 16 истребителей «Мираж» F.1 из состава ВВС Испании. Финансирование программы, оценивающейся в 170 млн евро, включено в проект бюджета на 2014 год.

Как сообщает «Мерко Пресс», проект бюджета одобрен нижней палатой парламента страны и передан на рассмотрение в сенат. Истребители «Мираж» F.1 заменят в составе ВВС Аргентины самолеты «Мираж-5» и «Мираж-3».

Министр обороны страны Агустин Росси впервые заявил о ведущихся с испанским правительством переговорах о покупке истребителей «Мираж» F.1М в начале августа этого года.


Военно-воздушные силы Испании сняли с вооружения последние истребители-бомбардировщики «Мираж» F.1M в июне этого года после 38 лет эксплуатации. Снятие с вооружения последних 18 из 90 применявшихся самолетов было отмечено днем открытых дверей на авиабазе в Альбасете, где дислоцировалось 18-е авиакрыло. В 1990-х гг. самолеты прошли модернизацию (51 одноместный и 4 двухместных), включая оснащение усовершенствованным БРЭО и обеспечение возможности применения большего перечня вооружений.

В боевом составе ВВС Аргентины в настоящее время имеются около 25 истребителей «Мираж-5» и «Мираж-3», срок эксплуатации которых превышает 30 лет. Согласно аргентинским источникам, самолеты фактически не эксплуатируются из-за нехватки запчастей и квалифицированного обслуживания.

«Мираж» F.1, разработанный «Дассо авиасьон» и принятый на вооружение ВВС Франции в начале 1970-х гг., позиционируется как истребитель-бомбардировщик третьего поколения. Его приобрели более 10 стран, включая Марокко и Иорданию. Всего было произведено более 700 самолетов.

Детали продажи не разглашаются. Предположительно, самолеты будут размещены на авиабазе «Тандил». Испания также займется подготовкой аргентинского персонала, поставит запасные части и тренажеры.
Первоисточник: http://armstrade.org/


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 21
  1. Аликово 4 октября 2013 14:06
    им что новые купить невмоготу.
    Аликово
    1. xetai9977 4 октября 2013 14:09
      Вот что кризис со странами делает.
      1. Пеший 4 октября 2013 17:18
        На новые денег нет.
    2. андрей юрьевич 5 октября 2013 05:46
      пригласили бы нас,раз своих нет самолётов, мы бы неплохо устроились,там нашей базы не хватает smile( не бросайтесь тапками-шучу я ...)
  2. air wolf 4 октября 2013 14:10
    Дешевле МиГ-21М купить было бы, по возможностям F-16 догоняют.
  3. одинокий 4 октября 2013 14:11
    и кому нужны это старое барахло? аргентина этими самолетами решила спугнуть британию из за фолклендских островов?могли бы купить что нибудь нормальное.миражи,тем более Ф1 это не актуально
    1. Vadivak 4 октября 2013 17:13
      Цитата: одинокий
      и кому нужны это старое барахло? аргентина этими самолетами решила спугнуть британию из за фолклендских островов


      Аргентина традиционно покупает французское оружие и удачно им колошматит Британию. Покупаемый истребитель «Мираж» имеет максимальную скорость 1320 миль в час (2330 км/ч) и боевой радиус 500 миль (800 км), что позволит применять их для ударов по Фолклендским островам.главный министр правительства Гибралтар Фабиан Пикардо (Fabian Picardo) заявил, что «Испания всегда поддерживала претензии Аргентины на Фолклендские острова

      Министерство обороны Великобритании заявило, что Фолкленды имеют «адекватную защиту» в виде двух истребителей Eurofighter Typhoon, размещенных на островах

      На фото испанский Мираж F.1
  4. кузнецов 1977 4 октября 2013 14:13
    10 марта 2013 года в Аргентине был распространен отчет о боеготовности ВВС страны. Он был подготовлен депутатом парламента Х. Мартинесом (Julio Martinez). По информации, приведенной в документе, только 16% от численного состава парка ВВС Аргентины могут считаться боеготовыми. Для сравнения, данный показатель составляет 50% для ВВС Бразилии и Чили (сама Аргентина достигала его в 2001-2003 годах), и 75% для ВВС США и Франции. В 2005-2010 годах уровень боеготовности ВВС страны достигал 30%. Отмечается, что сложившиеся показатели с исправностью парка являются наихудшими со времени Фолклендской войны с Великобританией в 1982 году.
    Отчет также приводит дополнительные данные об аварийности парка. Так, самая последняя катастрофа имела место в феврале, когда разбился штурмовик Douglas A-4AR Skyhawk (бортовой номер С-902) в результате неисправности двигателя. Это уменьшило число боеготовых самолетов данного типа до четырех из числа 36, ранее закупленных в США из наличия Корпуса Морской пехоты.
    Cогласно отчета, в строю остается только 14 из 53 истребителей Dassault Mirage III, 34 из 100 штурмовиков IA-58 Pucara, 34 из 90 учебно-тренировочных самолетов Beech B-45 Mentor, и 27 (из 30 закупленных) учебно-тренировочных самолетов Embraer EMB-312A Tucano. Кроме того, отмечается в документе, сокращение числа исправных самолетов негативно влияет на сохранение численности летчиков в составе ВВС.
    http://bmpd.livejournal.com/564200.html#comments


    Разбившийся 14 февраля 2013 года штурмовик Douglas A-4AR Skyhawk ВВС Аргентины
    кузнецов 1977
    1. русс69 4 октября 2013 14:31
      Цитата: кузнецов 1977
      Для сравнения, данный показатель составляет 50% для ВВС Бразилии и Чили (сама Аргентина достигала его в 2001-2003 годах), и 75% для ВВС США и Франции.

      А по нашим ВВС, какой процент боеготовности?
  5. slavik_gross 4 октября 2013 14:30
    Да тяжко Аргентине... А нам надо радоваться, что собираем новые и модернизируем старые!!!
    1. Милафон 4 октября 2013 15:44
      Цитата: slavik_gross
      А нам надо радоваться, что собираем новые и модернизируем старые!!!

      А , что радоваться? Для нас это само собой разумеющееся ,минимальная норма.Учитывая , что мы живём на нефте и газе , первые в космосе и имеем свою классическую литературу.
      Милафон
  6. Милафон 4 октября 2013 14:54
    На мой взгляд один из самых удачных самолётов 3-го поколения. И самый красивый из них.
    Участвовал во многих локальных конфликтах:
    Война в Западной Сахаре,Гражданская война в Анголе,Эквадоро-перуанский конфликт,Чадско-ливийский конфликт,Ирано-иракская война,Война в Персидском заливе,Турецко-греческий конфликт,Гражданская война в Ливии.
    Подшаманить маленько , добавить современную электронику и нормально для для аргентинских лётчиков которых не испугаешь Юнион Джеком.
    Милафон
  7. Kowalsky 4 октября 2013 15:56
    Это уже не истребитель. Это мираж... :)
    Kowalsky
  8. clidon 4 октября 2013 16:31
    Отличная для своего времени машина. Отработанная и знакомая многим пилотам в Латинской Америке.
  9. кузнецов 1977 4 октября 2013 16:32
    Не самый плохой истребитель...
    По одним данным, иракские "Миражи" F1 одержали 35 воздушных побед над самолетами ВВС Ирана F-4, F-5E и F-14A, выпустив в общей сложности около 100 УР «Супер» R.530, при собственных потерях в 14 или по меньшей мере 15 самолётов. По другим данным иракские «Мираж» F.1 одержали 19 воздушных побед (9 F-4, 3 F-14, 3 F-5, 3 CH-47, и 1 EC-130), при потере 39 самолётов (35 сбили F-14 и 4 F-4). Причем, однажды, 6 октября 1986 г., иранец на F-14 "Томкэт" переманеврировал F1EQ-5, загнав его в воды Персидского залива. 14 сентября 1983 года два турецких F-100 «Супер Сейбр» вторглись в воздушное пространство Ирака. На перехват были подняты истребители Mirage F1, которые ракетами «Супер» R.530 сбили 1 нарушителя. По другим данным иракские «Мираж» F.1 сбили два «Супер Сейбра» в январе 1983 года.
    17 мая 1987 года иракский «Мираж» атаковал американский фрегат «Старк», патрулирующий у побережья Саудовской Аравии. Фрегат был тяжело повреждён, 37 членов экипажа погибли.

    Мираж F.1 ВВС Ирака
    В Анголе истребители Мираж F.1 ВВС ЮАР неоднократно вступали в воздушные бои с ангольскими и кубинскими истребителями, сбив в 1981 году один МиГ-21 при помощи пушек. В 1982 году, по заявлениям южноафриканцев «Мираж» ракетой R.550 «Мажик» сбил МиГ-21, в действительности же ангольский МиГ был повреждён, но смог долететь до базы. 5 декабря 1985 года южноафриканские «Миражи» сбили ангольский истребитель МиГ-21 и транспортный самолёт Ан-26. «Мираж» F.1 обладали господством в воздухе в 1981—1985 годы, всё изменилось когда из Кубы прибыли истребители МиГ-23МЛ. Всего кубинцы заявляли о сбитии четырёх «Миражей» F.1 в боях с МиГ-23МЛ, потерю одного южноафриканцы подтвердили. «Миражи» как минимум шесть раз атаковали МиГ-23 ракетами и пушками, во всех случаях кубинские пилоты смогли увернуться.

    Mirage F.1CZ ВВС ЮАР
    10 февраля 1995 года пара эквадорских «Миражей» и пара «Кфиров» совершили боевой вылет против нескольких целей в районе спорной территории. Перед зоной боевых действий у эквадорских «Миражей» F.1 запищала тревога об облучении радарами вражеских самолётов, возможно «Мираж» 2000. Невзирая на опасность, эквадорцы полетели дальше. Радар одного из «Миражей» засек два перуанских Су-22. Эквадорцы запустили три ракеты R550 «Мажик» и сбили перуанцев. Станция оповещения об облучении радаром продолжала пищать, эквадорцы спустились на уровень джунглей, ускорились до сверхзвуковой скорости и оторвались от преследователей. В это время «Кфиры» атаковали формацию A-37 «Дрэгонфлай» и сбили одного из них. По офицальным данным Перу, один Су-22 был сбит зенитной артиллерией, другой разбился по техническим причинам, потерю «Дрэгонфлая» в воздушном бою Перу подтвердило.

    Mirage F.1JA ВВС Эквадора
    По данным сайта
    http://www.airwar.ru/index.html

    http://ru.wikipedia.org/wiki/Dassault_Mirage_F1
    кузнецов 1977
    1. Комментарий был удален.
    2. Милафон 4 октября 2013 16:57
      Цитата: кузнецов 1977
      17 мая 1987 года иракский «Мираж» атаковал американский фрегат «Старк», патрулирующий у побережья Саудовской Аравии. Фрегат был тяжело повреждён, 37 членов экипажа погибли

      Фото:
      Милафон
  10. APASUS 4 октября 2013 16:40
    30 лет - это уж слишком.Пусть они даже не эксплуатировались,но это уже прошлый век.
    Вот тут могли наши под суетиться с МИГами .........но чем там думают?
  11. gerafak 4 октября 2013 16:53
    Не стоит забывать, что Испания для Аргентины - это бывшая метрополия, т.е. страны должны сохранить похожие язык культуру и т. д. Возможно в этом кроется покупка самолетов именно у Испании
  12. Анатоль Клим 4 октября 2013 18:08
    Рособоронэкспорт, сейчас, начал активно работать в Латинской Америке. Наше оружие там знают и ценят. Аргентина покупала наши вертолёты МИ-17, но к сожалению, у них проблемы с финансами, хотя могли бы дать кредит, ведь даём же другим, а завоевать южноамериканский рынок неплохо было бы.
  13. URAL72 4 октября 2013 20:10
    Для поддержания летного состава в необходимом количестве и на приличном уровне подготовки, лучше было закупить ЯК-130, и подвесные контейнеры с РЛС,- даже "копье" позволяет применять РВВ-АЕ, с активной ГСН, а ведь сейчас в России разрабатывают новые контейнерные РЛС с АФАР. Ф-1 не может применять ракеты типа РВВ-АЕ, с активной ГСН, значит в воздушном бою уступит Яку... Опять-же, 2 двигателя, очень экономичных и надежных. 170 млн евро хватило бы на 12 НОВЫХ Яков, осталось бы еще на доставку.
  14. Su-9 4 октября 2013 20:21
    Дело в том, что Ф1 очень неплохой самолёт. Мне трудно представить что МиГ-21 (модернизированный) может его превосходить по совокупности характеристик. Как чистый перехватчик - да. Как ИБ - очень врядли. Это я ответсвенно говорю, как человек летавший на МЛД. Плюс у Ф1 понятная и привычная аргентинцам система обслуживания. К тому же я не знаю сколько фюзеляжей МиГ21х с нормальным ресурсом сохранилось - наверняка очень не много. Так что взамену могли предложить только МиГ29е. Но в модификации 9-12 МиГ-29 не конкурент. Как минимум надо в 9-13М. А таких фюзеляжей тоже не так много - я думаю они все планируются на переделку в СМТ. А всё что лучше 9-13М будет уже дороже (если брать с вооружением) чем аргентинцы заплатили. Такая вот непростая математика.
    Su-9
    1. Argon 5 октября 2013 02:48
      На мой взгляд решающую роль здесь сыграли не не ЛТХ,а стоимость жизненного цикла(не говоря о политике),у нас в этой ценовой группе машин нет.МиГ-21-93по стоимости летного часа на порядок дороже(про 29е и говорить не стоит).Конкурентом "Миражу"является"гриппен"но дорого,китайские машины-аргентинцы посчитали лучше б/у"французы"у союзников.
  15. givargi 5 октября 2013 07:51
    Vot etovo xotyat amrikosy i dlya rossii. Kupit 30letnie samolyoty chtob zamenit drugie 30letnie samolyoty? Vidno kropcionnye svyazy byvshei kolonii s byvshym masterom ischio zhivy!

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гость, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня